$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
 
Home >
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 
Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 270

Apr 28, 2011 - Diane S. from MA, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Place Cards - Foil Border Ecru Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Extremely happy with our order of place cards. Great quality, friendly customer service and product received before requested.

Apr 28, 2011 - Michael R. from CA, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Product came in ON TIME, and was exactly what i expected. I used them on my wedding invitations and it worked out better than i could have ever imagined! Will definitely buy from this seller again.

Apr 28, 2011 - Becky M. from NC, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We purchase your raised panel laser cards for graduation invitations. The quality and price are great.

Apr 28, 2011 - Bohdan S. from PA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was not sure about the things I needed and the LCI Rep talked me through the process and made ordering a very easy and comfortable experience.

Apr 28, 2011 - Sara M. from NC, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the white invitation tissue paper 3 1/2 x 5 1/2. Excellent quality and packaging. Received quickly and no hassle ordering.

Apr 28, 2011 - Jimmy M. from TX, USA - Purchased Kids in Love Blank Wedding Invitation and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I loved the invitations, replys, and programs of "Kids Love," They were very nice. LCI was so helpful in their quick response getting the templates downloaded.

Apr 28, 2011 - Trudy M. from WA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Can't beat LCI's prices on So Silk or quick turn around. They shipped my order the same day I placed it.

Apr 27, 2011 - Sarah P. from NY, USA - Purchased 70lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Poptone Gumdrop Green and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The company was quick and the option to get samples of the items was perfect. All of the materials I ordered was just as I'd expected and would use this company again! Even the prices were reasonable!

Apr 27, 2011 - Andrew G. from FL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent, will definitely purchase from here again. Envelopes looked even better when they arrived. Company shipped quickly and did not have to wait a few days.

Apr 27, 2011 - Julia C. from MI, USA - Purchased 4up A2 Perforated Card - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This product was a little hard to find anywhere else. I was thrilled & relieved to find it at LCI. Their price was reasonable and the item arrived very quickly. I'm glad to know that there is an online option for high quality, hard-to-find papers.

Apr 27, 2011 - Alex M. from Canada - Purchased 130lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - So Silk Glamour Green

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered this paper for my customers wedding invitations, the color was perfect and the quality of the paper was outstanding. The cardstock was strong enough to act as a backing and it had a rich, silky, shinny effect. I would definitely buy from this company again and again...thanks So much LCI

Apr 26, 2011 - Kelly L. from MI, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Place Cards - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have been using LCI Paper for several years now and love their products. I always get my shipment quickly and in great condition. I will continue to use them for years to come .

Apr 26, 2011 - Melissa L. from MI, USA - Purchased A7 Invitation Program Paper - Foil Frame - White Red

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very good service! Had a wrong ship date issue and the problem was taken care of the next day!!! Great programs, the downloadable template on the website made printing a breeze.

Apr 26, 2011 - Carol Ann H. from CO, USA - Purchased Double Linen Unlined Wedding Envelopes - Colonial White Unlined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The customer service was friendly and the order arrived a day sooner than I expected. I was impressed with the quality and have no reservations about recommending this company. I'm confident you will be satisfied. Carol H from CO, USA

Apr 26, 2011 - Carol H. from NY, USA - Purchased Wedding Envelope 6 x 8 1/4 - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have ordered envelopes several times. The representatives are courteous and helpful on the phone, and I have always been happy with the swift delivery and quality of the product.

Apr 26, 2011 - Tom B. from NC, USA - Purchased 100lb Linen Card Stock 11 x 17 - Colonial White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Extremely fast and accurate service. Transaction was smooth and nearly effortless. At a time when customer service seems to be a lost thought, thank you for making that a priority.

Apr 26, 2011 - Lisa F. from NC, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Vice Versa Menta and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great paper company, amazing variety, easy to navigate website, fair prices and quick shipment. The Gmund Vice Versa textured cardstock I ordered is one of the highest quality papers I've had the opportunity to work with. I will definitely order this paper again. Thanks!

Apr 26, 2011 - Kathryn H. from Ireland - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Shiny Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Simple purchase and checkout with swift delivery. Delighted!

Apr 26, 2011 - Holly P. from AZ, USA - Purchased Blank Place Cards - Aspire Petallics Black Ore

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the metallic black ore for DIY place cards for a wedding...They were beautiful and perfect...super fast shipping and excellent service

Apr 25, 2011 - Cynthia V. from TN, USA - Purchased Wedding Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Recycled Astrolite

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was extremely happy with the envelopes I ordered. I also received my order very quickly. I am so glad I found your company and have saved it in my favorites for future orders. We put my son's graduation invitations in them. We made his invitations as 5x7 pictures. If you would like you can visit my website at www.vannattaphotos.com

Apr 25, 2011 - Ashley S. from UT, USA - Purchased Wedding Envelope Embassy Inner / Outer - White Pearl Lined and 2 other items

1/5 - Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

Wrong size envelopes sent. The Pearl lined envelopes DO NOT MEASURE TO A 5x7 size. They are 1/8 of an inch short of 7 inches wide.

Response from LCI Paper:The inner envelope for this item is 5 1/8 x 6 7/8 as listed in the product description.

Apr 25, 2011 - Tammy G. from IN, USA - Purchased Blank Wedding Invitation - Floating Red Hearts and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was extremely impressed with the quality of the invitations I received. The downloadable template was very user friendly. I even had a return and reorder which was painless. If the need should arise, I will be doing business with LCI Paper again. Highly recommend.

Apr 25, 2011 - Valerie K. from NC, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Poptone Tangy Orange and 3 other items

4/5 - Above average

The colors are vibrant and beautiful on my pieces. Thank you so much for the pristine packaging and care in filling my order!

Apr 24, 2011 - Della D. from TX, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Poptone Tangy Orange and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Once again fast delivery and l love the envelope colors l will be back to order again.

Apr 24, 2011 - Tomas S. from MA, USA - Purchased Metallic Blank Business Cards 2 x 3 1/2 - Stardream Onyx

3/5 - Average

It is incredibly difficult to find pre-cut black blank business cards online, and I was happy to find LCI. The cards are a touch too shiny for what I was hoping and the price is a bit higher than reasonable, but the quality is there and the shipping was fast.

Apr 23, 2011 - Kristen P. from MO, USA - Purchased Wedding Envelope Jumbo - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful envelopes!! Perfect for my wedding invitations!

Apr 23, 2011 - Marcia G. from MN, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Radiant White Black Lined

4/5 - Above average

Ordered black lined wedding envelopes. They came in a timely fashion and the quality was very good! Would order from here again!

Apr 23, 2011 - Martha H. from MA, USA - Purchased 80lb A1 Panel Cards 3 1/2 x 4 7/8 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI Paper had the exact product I was looking for and at the most affordable price. I made the purchase online and couldn't believe how fast the package arrived at my house. I would definitely do business with this company again.

Apr 22, 2011 - Ruth A K. from OR, USA - Purchased 98lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Petallics Beargrass and 2 other items

3/5 - Average

Beautiful finish but paper way too heavy for the use I wanted, won't order the weight again.

Apr 22, 2011 - Candace F. from MD, USA - Purchased A1 Linen Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Arctic White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have ordered from LCI Paper for a while now and their customer service gets better each time I order from them. The quality of the envelopes are superior and are always packaged beautifully. I don't and won't order from anyone else. Thanks LCI for being my envelope supplier!

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 270