$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home >
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 
Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 268

Apr 21, 2011 - Sally L. from MA, USA - Purchased 105lb Metallic Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very happy with the paper and speed of delivery!

Apr 21, 2011 - Bryant B. from OH, USA - Purchased Square Envelope 6 1/2 x 6 1/2 - Metallic Silver and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased metallic envelopes, paper and cards for wedding invites,etc. - High quality products. Very fast shipping. Items were packed with great care and arrived in perfect condition. Overall great experience.

Apr 20, 2011 - Jenna J. from VA, USA - Purchased 65lb 5 1/4 Square Program Paper - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very pleased with the program paper I purchased and was surprised how quickly my order arrived. The quality is great and so is the price :)

Apr 20, 2011 - Maria Elena G. from FL, USA - Purchased Cherry Blossom Pochette Invitation Kit and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Wonderful paper! Excellent service! I will use this company again for further services. Thank you very much for being part of my wedding!

Apr 20, 2011 - Lindsey C. from IL, USA - Purchased Inner Ungummed Envelope Tiffany - White Hot Pink Lined and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quick and easy! Great price also!

Apr 20, 2011 - Steve G. from SC, USA - Purchased Wedding Envelope Jumbo Inner / Outer - Ecru Gold Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My envelopes were exactly what I needed, at a great price!

Apr 20, 2011 - Sarah C. from NJ, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The Old-World papers and envelopes were beautiful. I ordered them for my sisters wedding invitations, and they were perfect. The woman who helped me in Customer Service was very friendly and helpful, and went above and beyond in helping me decide what to order. When the order arrived it was extremely well-packed and everything was in pristine condion! Thank you LCI; I will definitely remember you the next time, and recommend you when I can.

Apr 20, 2011 - Matthew L. from NJ, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Calla Lily Place Cards - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great price beautiful design and easy to use I definitely recommend

Apr 20, 2011 - Judith S. from NY, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Place Cards - Foil Border Ecru Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The place cards came quickly and were very easy to print. They look great and I would not hesitate to use LCI again.

Apr 20, 2011 - Ona B. from OK, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI did a fab job on my wedding favors. I loved the idea of sending people away with something to plant, and LCI had many options. Thank you! Ona Lou Britton-Spears

Apr 20, 2011 - Stacey S. from OH, USA - Purchased DIY Wedding Program Kit - Stardream Azalea and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered my program paper through the company, and I would highly reccommend their material. I was very happy with the amount of time that it arrived, and I am very happy with the way that they look.

Apr 20, 2011 - Nancy H. from VA, USA - Purchased Chiyogami Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Red Swirl Flower

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The papers are beautiful. The service was quick with no problems. Thanks LCI Paper!

Apr 20, 2011 - Juliette C. from NY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love my cake boxes the quality is very rich and the colour and imprint is wonderful very high class I will order any time from LCI Paper .

Apr 19, 2011 - Daressie L. from KY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI provided fast delivery on my order. That was very positive.

Apr 19, 2011 - Mical J. from AZ, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Hearts Place Cards - White Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The LCI products we have purchased are beautiful. We previously ordered DIY invitations with envelopes and DIY RSVP cards with envelopes and we liked them so much we ordered the matching DIY place cards. We've gotten lots of compliments on how beautiful the invitiations are. Very high quality, very reasonably priced, easy to work with, and arrived in a timely manner. Highly reccommended!

Apr 19, 2011 - Ellen H. from ID, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I wanted legal sized red envelopes to use for some invitations I had made. I spent AN HOUR on the internet, looking at various sites, and LCI had the best prices and a WIDE variety.

Apr 19, 2011 - Karey B. from FL, USA - Purchased Printable Foil Frame Invitation Kit - White Pearl and 4 other items

3/5 - Average

The paper was as we ordered, arrived on time, and was the quality we expected, since we had ordered samples first. I wish the envelope liners had more closely matched the pearl border on the cards, but we did know this from the samples. I have worked with better websites that were easier to navigate to assemble the different parts of the package we ordered - something to help you remember what items you have just looked at would be helpful. The lady I talked to on the phone said that things matched that really didn't (shades of white), but the average person probably wouldn't notice.

Apr 19, 2011 - Cheryl H. from DC, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope (A2) 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ordering was easy, and updates on my when I could expect my delivery were very helpful.

Apr 18, 2011 - Un Mi H. from CA, USA

2/5 - Below average

Not being able to return it because it's custom order is negative.

Apr 18, 2011 - Sarah B. from MN, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Order was exactly as expected. Thank you!

Apr 18, 2011 - Charlene C. from MD, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am so pleased with my experience with LCI. The service was amazingly fast. The quality balanced with cost was superb! I have already placed 2 more orders with LCI and have already recommended them to others. Using a combination of gold lined envelopes & plain cards I was able to produce traditional yet unique graduation announcements for our son at a fraction (about 1/3) of those sold in the student store.

Apr 18, 2011 - Becky H. from SD, USA - Purchased Wedding Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Blu Raspberry

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very nice quality and color. I will probably be getting my envelopes from you again for next years graduation invitations.

Apr 18, 2011 - Christian I. from PA, USA - Purchased DIY Wedding Program Kit - Aspire Petallics Juniper Berry and 3 other items

1/5 - Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

I will never buy products from this website again. The metallic wedding program paper I purchased was very flimsy, and even after letting it sit to dry for FOUR hours, the ink smudged when touched, making it completely worthless. I even thought that perhaps I had printed on the wrong side and tried again with the same result. Don't waste your time and money on products from this website.

Response from LCI Paper:We do our best to give instructional information for printing your invitations and programs; including if the paper will print best with an inkjet or laser printer.

Apr 18, 2011 - Lindsey T. from KY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

As always the paper was high quality, in perfect condition and the order was accurate! Thank you LCI, I will certainly be ordering again!

Apr 18, 2011 - Claudette M. from FL, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Shiny Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great service and great product at a great price. Thank you!!

Apr 18, 2011 - Jodene H. from IA, USA - Purchased Wedding Envelope Tiffany Inner / Outer - White Silver Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the double lined envelopes for the wedding invitations that I made. They were exactly what I wanted, and the only place where I could find the size I needed. They arrived on time and well-package in a sturdy box. Thanks LCI!

Apr 18, 2011 - Jill K. from IL, USA - Purchased Blank Place Card - Wood Grain Glowing Makassar

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Shipment was almost immediate. The cards themselves are great, have a nice sturdy feel.

Apr 18, 2011 - Olivia E. from KY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quick Shipping! Would order from again!

Apr 18, 2011 - Joy F. from OH, USA - Purchased Inner Ungummed Envelope Tiffany - White Unlined

4/5 - Above average

Very satified with my order the items were shipped in a very timly manner

Apr 18, 2011 - Pamela G. from FL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Cake boxes are beautiful silver foil with royal blue foil imprints. I am using them for home made sea life chocolates, so they should be stunning. I printed the table number cards, super easy. I added a silver 3-d dolphin with a rhinestone eye, they look so elegant. Quick shipping too.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 268