$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home >
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 
Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 268

May 05, 2011 - Susan H. from UT, USA

2/5 - Below average

I really need to write two reviews: The AA2007 Party Tumblers Clear purchased are cheap and totally not worth the money. They are the easily cracked cheap cups currently available at target for $3.99 without the logo. I will not be using them at my party. AA2009 Party Tumblers Frosted are much sturdier and more of what I expected them to be. For sure a usable all night long stadium type plastic. Logo looks great! PP2429046 Wedding Collage Invitation Kit is high quality and very easy for the DIY bride. I've already received many compliments on how cute the invitations look. :)

May 05, 2011 - Cathy R. from TX, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Place Cards - Foil Border White Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Items came before expected and were exactly what I expected. Thanks!

May 05, 2011 - Sheila W. from KY, USA - Purchased 70lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Poptone Banana Split

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have used LCI for the past 3 years to order my paper for Commencement programs and have been very satisfied every time.

May 05, 2011 - Geraldine A. from NY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This invitations were gorgeous and very user friendly!! No one believed we printed them ourselves!

May 05, 2011 - Patricia C. from NJ, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These envelopes were perfect for my wedding invitations. Shipping and delivery were unbelievable, though quite conveniently, quick.

May 04, 2011 - Ines W. from FL, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pochette - Vellum Pastel Pink and 4 other items

4/5 - Above average

I ordered the Square Pochette and Deckle edge frosted white for my daughters Quinceanera.All the items I ordered are beautiful!! The quality and craftsmanship of the paper is spectacular. I will be ordering from LCI Paper for all the special events my family has yet to experience!!!

May 04, 2011 - Stephanie W. from Canada

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great- I ordered samples then placed the order. Both were delivered quickly and the paper was beautiful. I would definitely buy from LCI again.

May 04, 2011 - Betty G. from TN, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Limba

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very fast service and great selection. Website is very thorough and easy to navigate.

May 04, 2011 - Connie H. from DE, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Received my order quickly - Will order from again

May 04, 2011 - Lindsay N. from MT, USA

3/5 - Average

I loved the paper for my wedding invites, but the process of ordering was a little frustrating.

May 04, 2011 - Eugenia S. from IN, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am very happy with the envelopes and the service, they are great!

May 04, 2011 - Heather M. from WA, USA - Purchased Gelly Roll Pen Medium - Classic Black and 4 other items

4/5 - Above average

Super fast shipping and great product, will definitely use this company in the future

May 04, 2011 - Leslie S. from CA, USA - Purchased Pocket Card - 5 x 7 - Metallic Wine Cup

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased pocket cards for an enclosure in marketing packets for my business. The product is great. The service I've received from LCI has been just as impressive as their products. The first color I ordered wasn't quite right and the exchange was handled very well. Communication is key and they did a great job.

May 04, 2011 - Gena M. from IL, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I really was pleased with the spiral paper clips,they worked out really well. We purchased them to put my daughters wedding response,reception,and direction cards together with. They look really cute. They arrived in just about three days after we ordered,and i was very pleased about that. Thank you !

May 04, 2011 - Kristin H. from WY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered LCI Ecru folder-style cards and double envelopes for use as wedding invitations. Buying was simple, and the paper was shipped quickly. The quality is great, everything I had hoped for. The color is a wonderful very pale ecru; it is satiny and smooth to the touch, completely matte. The inner lined envelope has a thick shiny burgundy liner. the outer envelope is unlined.

May 03, 2011 - Shirley W. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Foil Frame Folder - White Gold and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The LCI website was very user-friendly. Pictures and information for the products were well-defined. In addition, response to my question was expedient and persuaded me to purchase the selected product. I am further pleased with the quality and my clients love their graduation announcements! I shared your website url with another friend.

May 03, 2011 - Todd H. from MN, USA - Purchased 30lb Translucent Vellum Paper 11 x 17 - Colors Transparent Cream

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

very fast shipping and great quality merchandise...will definitely buy more from them.

May 03, 2011 - Lillian H. from AZ, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Place Cards - Foil Border Ecru Gold and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ordered the Foil Border Menu Cards, 4up Foil Place Card, Ecru Gold - Using the menu cards for my program cards as well. Very happy with them. The best part is that I am able to print them using a template from LCI. The quality of paper was great and I had no trouble printing them. Loved the handling of the order, quick receipt and on time. would definitely order again. Thanks for the great product and service.

May 03, 2011 - Erika M. from AZ, USA

3/5 - Average

The boxes are pretty... However, the lettering looks smudged, they don't send you instructions on how to put them together and in the process the boxes tend to tear... I guess you get what you pay for.. They will serve their purpose... I'm still disappointed about the smudged letters...

May 03, 2011 - Eileen G. from NY, USA - Purchased 80lb Linen Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colonial White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Found exactly what I was looking for on an easy-navigable website. My order was delivered within 48 hours! Once I had the paper, I was able to use the printing advice on the website to make my event programs look spectacular and professional. Will definitely be back for future orders.

May 03, 2011 - Pamela A. from PA, USA - Purchased Wedding Envelope 6 x 8 1/4 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I appreciate that LCI offers envelopes in hard to find sizes. My orders have always been packaged carefully and shipped promptly.

May 02, 2011 - M Blakey S. from MA, USA - Purchased A7 Invitation Program Paper - Foil Frame - White Gold and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We ordered plain gold foil frame programs and menus from LCI. They arrived fast and the samples we have printed are gorgeous. We plan to use a two ribbon fastener for the programs, a 1/4" gold organza ribbon with a 1/8" purple satin ribbon. The menus will have a gold organza and purple satin tie at the top. We were impressed by the quality of the paper, it looks much more expensive than it is. The paper feeds great in my old HP ink jet printer. I would recommend LCI anytime.

May 02, 2011 - Sharon R. from TX, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Metallic Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Opal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper I ordered was perfect for my daughter's wedding programs.

May 02, 2011 - Carissa M. from VA, USA - Purchased Wedding Envelope Imperial Inner / Outer - White Unlined and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

High quality envelopes and extremely reliable service! Thank you!

May 02, 2011 - Janet L. from AL, USA - Purchased 105lb Metallic Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Antique Gold and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast shipping, order filled correctly. This is the most beautiful cardstock!!!! Gold and shimmery and went through the printer just fine! I now have gorgeous announcements! Thanks LCI!!

May 02, 2011 - Sarah Jo R. from TX, USA - Purchased 65lb Trifold Card Stock - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I've placed several orders with LCI Paper, and I've been exceedingly satisfied every time. They are prompt, their packaging ensures that the materials arrive in perfect condition, and the paper is great quality!

May 02, 2011 - Lance H. from MN, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

What a great company to do business with! The lady I talked to was very, very helpful and even graciously agreed to send me a few extra aqua shell wedding invitations at no charge after I accidentally misspelled a word on the first few of my printable invites. I received my original order earlier (awesome) than promised and the extra invites arrived even quicker. I will definitely order from LCI again.....thank you so much!

May 02, 2011 - Melanie C. from NJ, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI was great when I had to change the address my order was being shipped to. It got changed and delivered really quickly. I've been getting compliments on the invites all the time.

May 02, 2011 - Ivette P. from Puerto Rico - Purchased Double Linen Unlined Wedding Envelopes - Arctic White Unlined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

excellent quality, and quick delivery. I use LCI for all my business projects.

May 02, 2011 - Rajeana D. from NM, USA - Purchased Scroll Paper - Deckle Edge - White Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love the paper! My wedding is in 4 weeks, and I'm so excited to hand these out to my guests as programs. I do recommend a few things though. Most definitely separate the paper and place it in your printer loosely, or else it sticks to each other and the printer won't grab it. Also, I had to do a head cleaning every so often because the edge sheds tiny sparkles and it gets in the ink. Other than that, I highly recommend it, easy to use and roll. I used the silver rings and they worked great! *****

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 268