$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
 
Home >
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 
Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 270

May 12, 2011 - Carolyn D. from VT, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I saved hundreds of dollars making my own Bat Mitzvah invitations. I received many compliments. I made a layered invitation with a ribbon. It took some time to assemble them, but it was worth it. The LCI paper was delivered quickly with reasonable shipping fee. Quality was great.

May 12, 2011 - Shelly S. from PA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have always had outstanding service from LCI. Thanks for all your help and follow up! Shelly

May 12, 2011 - Barbara B. from MI, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Place Cards - Embossed Border Ecru

1/5 - Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

I bought the embossed Border place cards. I am very disappointed because they are yellow (Ecru???) and I can't use them as everything else is decorated in black and white and silver. The picture when I ordered appeared white and silver. Nothing like what I received.

Response from LCI Paper:Each of the items are labeled with the colors. The place cards are offered in both the Bright White and Ecru (Cream) colors.

May 12, 2011 - Ada M. from KY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quicker than anyone else!

May 12, 2011 - Benyam T. from MA, USA - Purchased A8 Envelope 5 1/2 x 8 1/8 - Linen Soft White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have used this company to purchase supplies for my wedding invitations. I love the easy to use website, the how to videos and the quality of paper and reasonable prices. I will definitely use them again. DIY was fun and easy.

May 12, 2011 - Dawn A. from IA, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Metallic Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Kunzite and 2 other items

4/5 - Above average

I purchased paper for my Daughter's wedding. The shipment came quickly and the colors matched what she wanted better than we had hoped!

May 12, 2011 - Amber M. from PA, USA - Purchased Flat Card 4 7/8 x 6 7/8 - Petallics Silver Ore and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The delivery was extremely fast, considering I ordered it from overseas. The color palettes online match the color in person perfectly. Also information about the types of printer needs was very helpful.

May 11, 2011 - Tamara G. from OH, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Ruby and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality!!! Would definitely order from them again! Great prices to! The only fault is the color I ordered was really dark. Much more than it described!

May 11, 2011 - Christine P. from MI, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Place Cards - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great selection...found just what I needed!. Order arrived promptly and I found it to be good quality. Would definitely order again and will refer to friends.

May 11, 2011 - Richard K. from CT, USA - Purchased 65lb A9 Blank Folded Cards 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was looking for something specific and LCI had exactly what I was looking for. The product was easily found on a search where it had turned up non-existent elsewhere. Great quality in the LCI branded items, pricing and fast delivery. It was exactly what we needed.

May 11, 2011 - Ashley S. from OH, USA - Purchased Wedding Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Metallic Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality. We used these for our wedding invitations and they were perfect!

May 11, 2011 - Sandy G. from UT, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Silver

4/5 - Above average

Products arrived quickly and as promised. The color was off from the computer picture but that is sometimes to be expected.

May 11, 2011 - Amihan M. from NJ, USA - Purchased Wedding Envelope Jumbo - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

prompt with shipping, got mine the following day as promised, paper quality is good too. happy costumer here

May 10, 2011 - Latonya D. from MD, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI paper really helped me out of a bind. I needed RSVP cards for my invitations ASAP or I wasn't going to have my invites out on time. LCI paper shipped my invites and they were delivered the morning of the third day. HOORAY! Mission accomplished.

May 10, 2011 - Stacey J. from MI, USA - Purchased Aspire Petallics Paper Sample Kit and 4 other items

4/5 - Above average

I have always been pleased with the quality of the paper and also the shipping time. I love that sample packs are available, I use them before ordering paper for any project. My only complaint would be shipping charges, they seem a bit high sometimes for what your ordering. I have made orders before where my shipping was higher than the product I ordered. Other than that, I have not used another paper supplier for over a year.

May 10, 2011 - Armis J. from FL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order was handle in a fast and professional manner. I will recommend this website to all my friends !

May 10, 2011 - Leah K. from IL, USA - Purchased Wedding Envelope Jumbo Inner / Outer - White Black Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased response card envelopes and inner and outer envelopes for my wedding invitations. They were really quick on the shipment and everything was accurate. I am really pleased with the products, and I would not hesitate to purchase from this company in the future. I am excited to send out my invitations!!!

May 10, 2011 - Sharita T. from TX, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

I ordered tissue inserts for invitations and silver seals and they both arrived very quickly.

May 09, 2011 - Julie E. from MI, USA - Purchased Pocket Card - 5 x 7 - Stardream Lapis Lazuli

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality and fast processing/shipping!

May 09, 2011 - Cynthia B. from PA, USA - Purchased 80lb A2 Blank Flat Cards 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Originally I ordered metallic finish 4x6 cards only to find out that my printer doesn't print on that finish. With out any problem at all LCI exchanged my purchase for smooth finish 4x6 cards. I would tell everyone to order from this company their product is outstanding.

May 09, 2011 - Denise H. from NE, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Foil Program Paper - White Black

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

A great buy! The paper is excellent quality!!!

May 08, 2011 - Mildred A. from FL, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pochette - Stardream Lapis Lazuli and 5 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love the Invitations !!!! paper /card quality is great. The Square Pochette Stardream Lapis Lazuli perfect look for my client Beach wedding !!!

May 08, 2011 - Ghazal S. from FL, USA - Purchased Response Card Sea Shell Medley and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought the invitation card and response cards and the envelopes from this website. I was initially very hesitant, but the cards were beautiful and they arrived very fast. I was not too thrilled about the inner envelopes (they were different from what I had imagined) but overall I had a great experience. I took the cards to kinkos and they did not let me print on them, but I used our laser printer at home and there was absolutely no problem. I'd definitely advise this website to a friend!

May 07, 2011 - Rosie S. from CA, USA - Purchased Wedding Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Blu Raspberry and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper and envelopes were the perfect color and the invitations came out beautiful!

May 07, 2011 - Cindee F. from WI, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Metallic Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Azalea and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Your service was great. I received my order quickly, and I was happy with the way my paper was packaged. Very professional, I will definitely be ordering from this company again.

May 07, 2011 - Joanne O. from CA, USA - Purchased Beach Wedding Invitation - Golden Shore and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These people know their business ! Excellent service and the finished product that was delivered ahead of time is amazing! The quality of the product exceeded my expectations.

May 07, 2011 - Dianne E. from NC, USA - Purchased Double Linen Unlined Wedding Envelopes - Colonial White Unlined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was more than happy with the service I received from LCI and particularly with the service and advice I received from Barry Levine. He helped me decide on printing return addresses on the envelopes and after seeing the calligraphy I had done on the invitations he chose the perfect font to coordinate with my style. The envelopes were great quality and easy to hand address. They also came to me very quickly. Thanks Barry and LCI!

May 06, 2011 - Kristi J. from TN, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am very pleased with my order. The invitations and envelopes are beautiful and they were very affordable.

May 06, 2011 - Mike P. from TX, USA - Purchased A7 Portrait Pocket Invitations - Stardream Jupiter and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This was my first experience with LCI Paper. The website was extremely user friendly for both the shopping and the ordering. My order arrived the day it was scheduled to arrive and the order was packed very well which prevented any damage to the contents. I would recommend LCI Paper to anyone and everyone.

May 06, 2011 - Maritere M. from MA, USA - Purchased A7 Portrait Pocket Invitations - Stardream Bronze and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The website is very easy to search and use. LCI provides so much variety. The product I purchased was of great quality.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 270