$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
 
Home >
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 
Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 ... 270

May 18, 2011 - Sarah K. from Australia - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Metallic Wine Cup and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought the Aspire Petallics range of Pocket Folds in Wine Cup (and envelopes in Autumn Hay) and they are absolutely perfect. I am going to be using them for my wedding invitations and was unable to get anything made for a reasonable price until I saw these online. I would highly recommend them. The shipping of the goods to Australia was really quick, and it was a pleasure purchasing through this distributor. The Faux Wax seals are the perfect touch for the final product and don't look tacky like some of the other faux wax seals available. Thanks for the wonderful products and great service LCI.

May 18, 2011 - Heather C. from IA, USA - Purchased Lined Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - White Hot Pink Lined and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered samples of a lot of different envelopes b/c color can vary on the computer screen. This set of envelopes ended up being the perfect size for the mailing envelope, inside lined envelope (perfect hot pink with all my stuff), and response envelope. The order arrived very quickly, I think it only took about 3 days. They printed up beautifully and I can't wait to mail out my wedding invites. I am hoping in the future I will be able to do some DIY projects and will definitely come back to LCI - the product was good quality, heavy/nice liner (not just printed pink like some) and the price was fair, and shipping was quick!

May 18, 2011 - Andrea L. from IN, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Black

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Shipping was EXTREMELY quick. I got an email right after the purchase notifying me that the product had shipped. The price for the product was a little overpriced but it was specifically what I needed and I could not find it anywhere else.

May 18, 2011 - Aurora W. from CA, USA - Purchased Wedding Envelope Tiffany Inner / Outer - Ecru Pearl Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Perfect transaction...I was shocked how quick my envelopes arrived at my front door! SUPER SPEED DELIVERY! Quality product, very happy!

May 17, 2011 - Betty J. from IL, USA - Purchased Aqua Border Wedding Menu Card

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Good Quality. I am very satisfied with item. Received excellent customer services. Will recommend to others.

May 17, 2011 - Queen H. from NJ, USA - Purchased Pocket Card - 5 x 7 - Stardream Onyx and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This was an excellent product. I am so glad that I purchased this for my daughter's graduation party. Just a small recommendation to add a template to make it easier for invites to be printed out. It would be an added bonus. I used gold satin ribbon to tie around the middle of the invite as an added touch to make the invites a little more formal. I will definitely use this company again for all of my invites.

May 17, 2011 - Amanda W. from IA, USA - Purchased A9 Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Poptone Orange Fizz

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The service was fast and true to color on the computer. I ordered a few samples to be sure, which is a nice feature. I had some questions about the product, so I called and spoke to a friendly employee who answered my questions. I'm making my own wedding invitations, and from what I can tell, LCI paper and envelopes are good quality for a good price -- I will be buying more from them.

May 17, 2011 - Susan D. from KY, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Poptone Pink Lemonade and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes and card stock that I ordered were beautiful. Exactly what I wanted and exactly the way the looked on line. You all never fail to please me. Your prices were great and the quality perfect. Thank you!

May 17, 2011 - Kim H. from MD, USA - Purchased Pochette Envelope 5 x 7 - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My shopping experience was excellent. The cost was good, the pochettes arrived when you said they would. They are just what I wanted. I won't use until November, but they will work just fine for my wedding favors to go in. Thank you

May 17, 2011 - Sandra D. from IN, USA - Purchased Zip Dry Adhesive and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

What a great shopping experience!! We bought invitation kits for my daughters wedding and needed supplies to customize them into a more specialized and personal invitation. The Customer Service rep. was so helpful to me in choosing the correct card stock, color and adhesive. The "Petallics" card stock was so beautiful and easy to work with, and provided the elegant touch we needed. The "Zip Dry Adhesive" was amazing...it was super easy to use, the excess simply wiped off the card stock leaving absolutely no residue, it dried clear and secure, and was totally non-messy...I love that glue!!!! Next I will be ordering the materials to make our customized programs for the wedding ceremony......can't wait!!!!!!!!!!!

May 17, 2011 - Natasha B. from NV, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The products I received exceeded my expectations and were exactly what I needed, something I was a bit worried about when ordering online...they were delivered promptly and the cost was definitely reasonable.

May 17, 2011 - Yvette E. from NY, USA - Purchased 80lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 14 - Petallics Beargrass

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I absolutely love your paper and the turnaround is just perfect for my needs. Thank you, you have a customer for life

May 17, 2011 - Marcy S. from NH, USA - Purchased Calla Lily Wedding Program - Folder - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This company is superb. I received my calla lily wedding programs over night as promised. This company provided wonderful customer service. The product was as advertised. I would recommend this company for all your paper needs.

May 16, 2011 - Marie Q. from CA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The invitations I ordered were beautiful. I can't believe how fast my order was shipped. I will order invitations from LCI in the future. High quality and great price....thanks

May 16, 2011 - Paul K B. from IL, USA - Purchased 100lb A2 Blank Folded Cards 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - Radiant White and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

Prompt response and shipping of order. Paper stock items ordered are good quality and value! Have ordered multiple times with this supplier.

May 16, 2011 - Erika H. from FL, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Tindalo

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We're very happy with the paper we ordered from LCI for our wedding invitations. The paper looks great, and LCI shipped it to us quickly.

May 16, 2011 - Teresa L. from IL, USA - Purchased 100lb A2 Fold Card 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - Linen Arctic White and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

lots of communication (e-mail), great service, very nice quality products

May 16, 2011 - Veronica R. from CA, USA

2/5 - Below average

I ordered printed napkins and a continous satin imprinted ribbon, I placed my order on a Wednesday or Thursday evening. What I was unhappy with was I didn't get a call until the following Friday, and I was then informed that they were all out all out of the white satin ribbon and your company would not have anymore in stock until the very end of June, and my daughter's wedding date is set for June 18th. I find it really hard to believe that your company failed to have in stock one of the main colors on hand. I am sure white satin is a high demand color requested.. So I had no option other than to cancel that portion of my order. My daughter was extremely upset, but at this point it's too late to locate somewhere else, because we live in a small rural town

May 16, 2011 - Leslie S. from VA, USA - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelopes - Poptone Blu Raspberry

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My purchase was processed and shipped super fast! The color and quality were spot on. I can't wait to send envelopes to clients in my company colors, adding that special touch! Will definitely use LCI in the future.

May 16, 2011 - Guernithe C. from NY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The items I purchased were excellent. Good quality shipping was fair. Good

May 16, 2011 - Katherine D. from VA, USA - Purchased Beach Wedding Invitation - Kissing Dolphins and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

I loved the invitations, RSVP cards, and the table placement cards. The templates for the invitations were easy to use, but we had to take the RSVP cards to a printer because the template was very difficult to use. We finally got the placement card template working after much rigging on the printer. We had to trick the printer and and feed it at just the right time for it to work.

May 16, 2011 - Katherine M. from VA, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Limba

4/5 - Above average

The paper is beautiful, unfortunately it turned out to be too thick for my ink jet printer. The sample I ordered went through just fine, but apparently my printer changed its mind after I ordered an entire ream. I ended up ordering a similarly embossed paper at a smaller weight from another source. My advice would be to feed the paper through your printer a few times before committing, just to be sure.

May 15, 2011 - Margaret F. from MI, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This company is WONDERFUL. When the printer messed up almost half of my invitations, they helped me so much by searching to find me more cardstock, even though it was discontinued. they managed to find me more, and sent it ASAP. They have a grateful customer for life.......

May 15, 2011 - Douglas S. from OH, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We've always been very happy with LCI Paper!

May 15, 2011 - John B. from CA, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Tindalo

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I really liked how I could see my wood-grain cardstock online with pretty accurate color and patterns. It was easy to order, I received the paper actually a day before it was predicted to arrive and it was exactly what I needed to complete my students' project. This is my first time using your company but, with product, delivery and service like this you can bet you'll see me again.

May 15, 2011 - Emily K. from PA, USA - Purchased 27lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Glama Translucent Pastel Blue

4/5 - Above average

Easy to order! Adequate speed of delivery.

May 14, 2011 - Robert V. from NE, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Pewter

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We were ordering for our wedding invitations that we already had a time crunch on. So it was really nice to have it when they said it be there. Everything was just as i expected it.

May 13, 2011 - Kelly L. from MI, USA - Purchased 100lb A2 Blank Folded Cards 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - Radiant White and 1 other item

3/5 - Average

Card stock was great.

May 13, 2011 - Tom C. from NY, USA - Purchased Policy Envelope (#10) 4 1/8 x 9 1/2 - Metallic Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast service and product delivered as advertised.

May 13, 2011 - Mary S. from IL, USA - Purchased Lined Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - White Silver Lined and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

These envelopes where exactly what I was looking for. The envelope lining will add just that extra touch to my wedding invitations. The price was good also. I have ordered from LCI before an plan to continue using them for future projects.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 ... 270