$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
 
Home >
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 

Average Rating:

4.74

Below is the list of all customer reviews we received for products in category Invitation Program Papers.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7

Jun 27, 2016 - Bradley M. from NY, USA - Purchased 120lb A2 Blank Flat Cards 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - Radiant White and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love this company we ordered today and will be ordering again at the end of the week. And the shipping is great

Jun 25, 2016 - Lynn B. from NY, USA - Purchased Metallic Trifold Paper - Stardream Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was searching for a special paper for our granddaughter's wedding program and found the Metallic Trifold paper- Stardream Silver at LCI. Kristin and Dick really like the beauty of the paper and the colour blends in perfectly. I've worked with many types of paper in my profession, but this one tops the rest. It is great to have the indents that make the folding so right on. Thank you LCI for the prompt receipt of the paper samples and then again in the delivery of the choice that was ordered.

Jun 15, 2016 - David C W. from WA, USA - Purchased 120lb A7 Blank Folded Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White and 1 other item

1/5 - Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

I am not at all happy with the card stock I purchased. I've been printing photos on cards for quite sometime on a Canon photo printer with excellent results. The cards I've used in the past are no longer available so I tried yours. No matter what printer settings I use the photos are faded with no vibrancy at all in the colors. Basically these cards are useless for my purposes. I won't be purchasing from you again.

Response from LCI Paper:We're sorry to hear that. The 120lb / 320gsm is extremely thick, and not recommended for consumer photo printers. We suggest trying the 100lb / 270gsm, although still thick, should work better in home printers. Testing & sampling different sheets is the best way to determine if the paper selected will produce the desired results.

May 27, 2016 - Susan R. from FL, USA - Purchased 65lb 6 1/4 Square Blank Folded Cards - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Always a pleasure doing business with LCI. Products are wonderful, and the best quality.

May 23, 2016 - Danielle P. from NY, USA - Purchased Panel Trifold Card Stock - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the Paper!! I am using it for my wedding program !! I can not wait to see the outcome

May 12, 2016 - Moira M. from Ireland - Purchased 80lb A7 Linen Blank Flat Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - LCI Ultimate White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality card and envelopes for our wedding invitations. Delivery time was quicker than expected. Would definitely but again. Highly recommend.

May 11, 2016 - Cassidy P. from TN, USA - Purchased 120lb A7 Blank Flat Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White and 9 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper was beautiful and the customer service was excellent! When something didn't look right on my design, Jennifer contacted me to be explain and even fixed it for me. Love this company!

May 10, 2016 - Monica W. from UT, USA - Purchased 65lb A1 Panel Folder 3 1/2 x 4 7/8 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The LCI site was fairly easy to navigate. I was able to find the size of cards and envelopes I was searching for quickly. I was able to use my stationary to make birthday and Mother's day cards. I also appreciate the quality of the cards and envelopes you supply. I will be sure to shop on your site again.

May 07, 2016 - Trisha M. from CO, USA - Purchased 100lb A7 Blank Folded Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Use their cards for me online card boutique and I love them!

Apr 13, 2016 - Mark S. from NV, USA - Purchased 100lb A7 Blank Flat Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quality, Value, and Excellent Customer Service!

Apr 08, 2016 - Cherie B. from AZ, USA - Purchased 80lb A2 Linen Fold Card 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - LCI Ultimate White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great customer service!!!

Mar 30, 2016 - Lynn O. from FL, USA - Purchased 120lb 6 1/4 Square Blank Flat Cards - Radiant White and 3 other items

3/5 - Average

I don't like reviewing but I keep being asked. I think the company is superb. I needed heavyweight cards to hand paint. I can't use them for that because any paint causes paper to ball up and spill through. They would be fine for anything else. Those who paint cards must be sure to have at least 140 lb. cardstock.

Mar 29, 2016 - Sandra C. from IA, USA - Purchased 65lb A7 Blank Folded Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have been ordering notecards from LCI for over a year, and they suite my purposes perfectly. The prices are good, and enable me to continue my business. Thank you, LCI.

Mar 24, 2016 - Judy N. from PA, USA - Purchased 120lb A7 Blank Flat Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love working with LCI Paper. I think their products are quality and Jennifer who I have always spoken to is very friendly and extremely patient and helpful. My invitation order came in record time. I was thrilled. Thanks so much! Judy Neef

Mar 08, 2016 - Paul L. from VA, USA - Purchased 100lb A7 Blank Folded Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I use LCI paper to create photo note cards which I sell. The quality is outstanding and the price is very reasonable.

Feb 29, 2016 - Heather D. from GA, USA - Purchased 100lb A1 Blank Flat Cards 3 1/2 x 4 7/8 - Ecru and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI always delivers an excellent product! Their customer service is top notch too!

Feb 20, 2016 - Cindy B. from TX, USA - Purchased 80lb A7 Linen Blank Flat Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - LCI Ultimate White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Web site was easy to navigate and find what I was looking for. Very nice quality of paper and envelopes at a reasonable price!

Feb 15, 2016 - Aaron R. from VA, USA - Purchased 100lb Flat Card 4 7/8 x 6 7/8 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

High quality paper. I use it for my cartoon caricature drawings. Order delivered super fast!

Feb 13, 2016 - Fran M. from PA, USA - Purchased 100lb A7 Linen Fold Card 5 1/8 x 7 - LCI Ultimate White and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Perfect paper and perfect customer service! A few hours after I placed my order I received a call apologizing that one of the sizes I ordered needed to be cut. My order arrived perfect, as usual. Packaging was well thought out and sturdy. There are never any dings or bends in the paper! I will continue to buy from LCI Paper!

Jan 30, 2016 - Laura K. from NC, USA - Purchased Panel Trifold Card Stock - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We had been looking around and pricing programs for my daughter's wedding. We found these and the price was perfect! We received them very quickly! Now, we have them and are just waiting for my daughter to decide what music she wants so we can print them and have them ready for her May wedding! Great product!

Jan 28, 2016 - Judy N. from PA, USA - Purchased 120lb A7 Blank Flat Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was extremely happy with my recent purchase at LCI. I am always amazed at how quickly I receive my order. This was the first time I used your printing services. I was doing shower invitations for a customer and I was very pleased with how they turned out. I will definitely use the printing services again. I spoke with Jennifer before sending the file and she was very helpful. Thanks again for another wonderful experience with LCI!

Jan 15, 2016 - Nancy M. from SC, USA - Purchased 65lb A7 Blank Folded Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The stationary and envelopes were exactly what I wanted, the order arrived on time, and when I printed the invitations, they looked perfect. The items were of good quality paper and very reasonably priced. This was my first experience with LCI but will not be my last!

Dec 15, 2015 - Christine T. from CA, USA - Purchased Metallic Trifold Paper - Stardream Jupiter

1/5 - Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

Horrible. They were late and now I have to send them back because my event already happened.

Dec 03, 2015 - K W. from CO, USA - Purchased 65lb A1 Blank Folded Cards 3 1/2 x 4 7/8 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Found what I wanted at a good price, ordered it easily, got it promptly. Can't beat it.

Nov 18, 2015 - Acquanetta C L. from LA, USA - Purchased 100lb A7 Blank Folded Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I've been a customer of LCI Paper for approximately 4 years. I've purchased the 65 lb., 100 lb., and Chromolux High White card stock papers. The printed result is a high quality greeting card.

Nov 05, 2015 - Natalie H. from Taiwan - Purchased 100lb A2 Blank Folded Cards 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

First time purchase, and it's beautiful, quality is excellent, received my items real quick. I would definitely come back again when I finish using these beautiful cards!

Oct 28, 2015 - Leonette S. from WA, USA - Purchased 80lb A7 Linen Fold Card 5 1/8 x 7 - LCI Ultimate White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Shopping with LCI Paper has been a top-notch experience. Paper quality is great, and at a competitive price. Product sent promptly. Site easy to navigate, and includes some helpful tips. This is a company that sets a high standard of customer service.

Oct 27, 2015 - Natalie F. from CA, USA - Purchased 100lb A2 Blank Folded Cards 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered paper cards. They are nice quality and came very quickly!

Oct 21, 2015 - Mike S. from OH, USA - Purchased 80lb A7 Linen Fold Card 5 1/8 x 7 - LCI Natural White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is my third order with LCI and they always deliver the finest quality papers at a fair price. They always ship immediately and I have nothing but good things to say. They should be everyone's choice for quality selection and price. Mike S.

Oct 19, 2015 - Sandra C. from IA, USA - Purchased 65lb A7 Blank Folded Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is not my first order from LCI. The quality, weight, and price of the note cards and envelopes that I purchase suite my needs perfectly. Their packaging and shipping are always thorough and efficient, so that I receive the note cards undamaged and very timely. I appreciate LCI Paper for their business and their products, and would certainly recommend them to others.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7