$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
 
Home >
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 
Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 270

Sep 26, 2016 - Wendy A. from CA, USA - Purchased Square Envelope 6 1/2 x 6 1/2 - Metallic Ruby and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Awesome quality, very fast shipping. Excellent customer service!

Sep 23, 2016 - Paul C. from NY, USA - Purchased Card Stock (92lb) 12 x 18 Coated - Chromolux High White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper is great for my Spray Paint Art. I been looking for something like this and couldn't find it until i found this site.

Sep 16, 2016 - Margo V. from MA, USA - Purchased 24lb European Parchment 8 1/2 x 11 - Pergamenata Ivory and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

great product and LCI did a great job precutting the paper.

Sep 14, 2016 - Shantell H. from FL, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope (A10) 6 x 9 1/2 - Metallic Curious Violette

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My package arrived on time and was exactly as described on the site. I would definitely buy from this seller again.

Sep 14, 2016 - Samantha H. from PA, USA - Purchased Card Stock (89lb) 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Matt Powder Pink

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was looking for a card stock that was barely pink, I was able to purchase the powder pink through the website. The card stock came and it was a great weight and texture. I was using them for little insert cards for inside a baby shower invite, they worked perfectly. I used to work in a print shop, so when I get an idea in my head, it is hard to get paper to match what my idea was. This site really helped me narrow down my searching from now on.

Sep 11, 2016 - Virna S. from GA, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Foil Program Paper - Ecru Pearl

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Paper was very high quality and was perforated for easy folding for my tri fold wedding programs. I chose the the ecru with pearl trim. VERY pleased with the product. Fast shipment. Received within 2 days. Shipped professionally in packaging and box. Printed my programs at FedEx using pdf format from word. Took a few trials to align everything to be exact. Overall great product!!! Would use again!!

Sep 10, 2016 - Sonia P. from NC, USA - Purchased Card Stock (111lb) 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Matt Rosa

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes and paper have arrived so well packaged, very promptly, and the quality of the products is exceptional. I'm glad to have discovered LCI while searching online and will definitely use them again as well as recommend to family and friends.

Sep 09, 2016 - Christine H. from TN, USA - Purchased 80lb Text Metallic Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Curious Super Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great color and quality!

Sep 08, 2016 - Karen D. from HI, USA - Purchased Wedding Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Wood Grain Bubinga

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These envelopes are perfect! It has a subtle wood grain texture and a medium weight. I addressed the envelopes using gold ink, and the paper holds well without bleeding. Extra bonus: these were the best prices I found online, and the shipping was incredibly fast.

Sep 07, 2016 - Marilyn S. from WI, USA - Purchased Card Stock (111lb) 11 x 17 - Colors Matt Midnight Blue

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast shipping. Paper arrived safely (i.e., no dinged up corners). The Gmund Matte Colors line is exceptional paper. The color is rich and saturated throughout, folds beautifully, and is a great weight for letterpress (111 lb).

Sep 06, 2016 - Iga J. from FL, USA - Purchased Euro Flap Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Metallic Antique Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered Metallic Antique Gold envelopes in Euro Flap and am very happy with the product. I spoke with a representative because I had issues with the proof and it was resolved very quickly. They arrive within a week and they look wonderful. Everything is labeled beautifully and the color is just great. They will match the invitations I had designed myself. The price was right and I definitely recommend.

Sep 05, 2016 - Billie G. from OH, USA - Purchased 105lb Metallic Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Opal and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My MOM is making our invitations. My fiancee and I wanted very elegant, classy invitations for our wedding invitations, but didn't want to have to pay over $2.00/invite. We ordered the Metallic Opal cardstock, the Metallic Opal envelopes for our wedding invitations to be made with. It ended up costing us only about $1.50/ invite going through LCI Paper. The paper was exactly as it stated. The best part is it came so quickly that if we end up needing to order more we know we won't have to wait days to receive it. Took a lot of stress away. I highly recommend LCI Paper!

Sep 04, 2016 - Ted L. from MA, USA - Purchased 222lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 14 - Cotton Wedding White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Hello LCI A designer customer specified the 222lb cotton Wedding White for a Letterpress Invitation that I produced for her. the paper fed and printed perfectly. I have another request for a 3-color business card and will be strongly suggesting the client use this paper. Great Service, great people. Ted Lavin - Artificer Perss

Sep 03, 2016 - Sheri N. from MO, USA - Purchased Wedding Envelope Jumbo Inner / Outer - White Black Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased double envelopes (one with a liner) and RSVP envelopes for wedding invitations. I has the envelopes printed with mailing and return addresses. EXCELLENT quality and super-speedy service ---- they shipped within two days. The envelopes are lovely, and the lined ones really make the invitation set complete. Very impressed. I will definitely use LCI again for future needs.

Sep 01, 2016 - Wanda F. from OK, USA - Purchased 96lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Metallic Limba and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I really like the paper I ordered. I ordered a beautiful red and a metallic white and some red matching envelopes. The paper is a nice card stock that creases well for cards. There are no seam creases or breaks. It's a nice thick card stock. The shipping was fast and the order was sent quickly too. I will continue to use LCI for my card making paper supplies. It was packed very well so there was zero chance the paper could be damaged in transit. Thank you!

Aug 31, 2016 - Richard H. from MI, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope (A6) 4 3/4 x 6 1/2 - Metallic Antique Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent service and quality of product! I would defintely buy from this company again!

Aug 31, 2016 - Dawn L. from TX, USA - Purchased 105lb Metallic Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Quartz

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered 5"x7" cards for table numbers The service was fast and arrived as ordered The paper was gorgeous I would definintely use LCI Paper again

Aug 30, 2016 - Jessica C. from OH, USA - Purchased 24lb European Parchment 8 1/2 x 11 - Pergamenata Ivory and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This company was recommended by an Etsy shop where I purchased a digital download for wedding Save-the-dates. I went with the recommendation and I will never use another company. The shipping is fast, the product is top-of-the-line, and the packaging protects the paper goods well. A few days later, I ordered some vellum for DIY envelope liners. I was not disappointed. The vellum was perfect, packaged carefully, and sent quickly. Plus, this company provides YouTube videos to help with your projects. Seriously, these guys have all the bases covered. I will recommend them to anyone needing high quality paper.

Aug 30, 2016 - Agnes W. from CT, USA - Purchased Tennis Racquets Napkins

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Nice product, great service. Right on time shipping. When I didn't receive a tracking number I wrote an email and I received a call right away with the status of my order.

Aug 29, 2016 - Fatima A. from NY, USA - Purchased Euro Flap Envelope (A2) 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Radiant White and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

UPS lost my package and LCI jump into action and took care of it. I really appreciate that. As for the product, it's lci amazing products that I love so much and can't imagine getting them from anywhere else. Thanks.

Aug 29, 2016 - Jessica R. from NY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI is by far one of the best retailers/vendors I've worked with to date. Their professionalism, product offerings, customer service are just simply outstanding. If they sold groceries, clothes, etc... I'd order those from them too! Five MILLION stars is always my rating!!! -Jessica (JLP)

Aug 29, 2016 - Stephanie C T. from TN, USA - Purchased Glitter Card Stock (104lb) 12 x 12 - Sparkle Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The Glitter Card Stock- Sparkle Gold is perfect! Just the right glitter color.

Aug 26, 2016 - Marybeth C. from MD, USA - Purchased 100lb A2 Fold Card 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - PC100 Astrolite and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The cards and envelopes were excellent quality!!!! The only place I will use for my card making supplies!!!

Aug 26, 2016 - Bev B. from WI, USA - Purchased Card Stock (111lb) 12 x 12 - Colors Matt Grape

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My experience as first time buyer was excellent. It was delivered on a timely basis and nicely backed. The quality of the paper was great also. It cut easy on the cricut machine and the color was perfect. Plan on using you in the future on other projects. I found your pricing to be very reasonable too.

Aug 26, 2016 - Barb P. from OH, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 14 - Desert Storm and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The stock was perfect!

Aug 26, 2016 - Lydia K. from CT, USA - Purchased 100lb Linen Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - LCI Natural White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the products and service at LCI Paper. I shop there over and over for the paper products I need for my small wedding printing business. The quality is terrific. I often need special cuts and they are always done with precision. Shipping is so fast. And the one time I had a problem, it was handled with such speed and efficiency--impressive. LCI is my paper resource!!

Aug 25, 2016 - Kelly S. from MD, USA - Purchased Euro Flap Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Radiant White

4/5 - Above average

Quality of envelopes and return address printing was high standard, cost however was a disappointment- especially including shipping.

Aug 24, 2016 - Kristina B. from MN, USA - Purchased Euro Flap Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Metallic Antique Gold and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love the gold euro flap envelopes with white ink that I purchased from LCI! They were very helpful in getting me exactly what I needed for my client who is a bride getting married this fall! Kristina Designz Kristina Brown

Aug 24, 2016 - Deana M. from MA, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope (A6) 4 3/4 x 6 1/2 - Metallic Curious White Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent and fast service. Set expectations right away when a product was back ordered. Super responsive and a GREAT product for a great price!

Aug 23, 2016 - Amy K. from MN, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Place Cards - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality! Perfect for our wedding programs and escort cards.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 270