$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home >
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 
Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 269

Aug 26, 2016 - Bev B. from WI, USA - Purchased Card Stock (111lb) 12 x 12 - Colors Matt Grape

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My experience as first time buyer was excellent. It was delivered on a timely basis and nicely backed. The quality of the paper was great also. It cut easy on the cricut machine and the color was perfect. Plan on using you in the future on other projects. I found your pricing to be very reasonable too.

Aug 24, 2016 - Deana M. from MA, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope (A6) 4 3/4 x 6 1/2 - Metallic Curious White Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent and fast service. Set expectations right away when a product was back ordered. Super responsive and a GREAT product for a great price!

Aug 22, 2016 - Tom K. from NE, USA - Purchased Euro Flap Envelope (A9) 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Colors Matt Wedding Cream

4/5 - Above average

My order wasn't smooth as silk. The envelope I wanted was on back order, so I had to wait for the envelopes. I was patient because I like the quality that you provide. I want my mailings to look professional amd elegant-both of which I get from your product. Your customer service was quick to communicate, and as I say, I just stayed patient. You also went the extra mile by throwing in priority mailing. Thanks to you for that.

Aug 22, 2016 - Wodline H. from NJ, USA - Purchased RSVP Envelope (A1) 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My personalized envelopes came out great!

Aug 18, 2016 - Richard E. from NJ, USA - Purchased 100lb Blank Place Card - Curious Skin Dark Blue

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful card stock- very heavy and I love the rich color and smooth matte finish.

Aug 17, 2016 - Sam W. from MO, USA - Purchased Shell Napkins

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered sand colored luncheon napkins with a silver sea shell and silver text. The silver engraving is beautiful. I was very pleased with the packaging because the napkins could be damaged during shipping. LCI Paper did an excellent job of making sure the napkins were well protected during shipping.

Aug 16, 2016 - Kristina T. from GA, USA - Purchased Text Paper (91lb) 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Matt Wedding Cream and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

You have excellent products and very reasonable prices. Not once have I been disappointed in what I have purchased. Two complaints. You should give free shipping if you order over $50 or $100. That is definitely a motivation for people to buy more and who likes paying for shipping? Have better sales or some kind of promotions/discounts.

Aug 15, 2016 - Angela T. from NE, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope (A9) 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 Metallic - Curious Violette

4/5 - Above average

I loved the curious violette envelopes I purchased from you. They put the finishing touches on the wedding invitations.

Aug 14, 2016 - Kathe D. from OH, USA - Purchased Old World Envelope (A2) 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Metallic Curious Ice Silver and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Prices were great, product was georgeous. Was able to quickly get, print and send invites out for our moms 80th birthday. Loved selection and promptness on shipping. Have bookmarked the site for future needs. :) 👍🏻

Aug 14, 2016 - Gail B. from NM, USA - Purchased RSVP Envelope (A1) 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent company. The order was received about a week after ordering, without express delivery. We ordered a metallic white envelope for wedding invitations and requested them to be pre-addressed. They turned out beautifully. The envelope was very high quality and richly colored and the printing was superb. We also ordered preaddressed RSVP envelops. Although they were standard white they were of heavier paper than an average envelope. Prior to ordering I had contacted LCI for guidance and received excellent service; very friendly and helpful. I would recommend LCI for your professional needs.

Aug 13, 2016 - Heather D. from GA, USA - Purchased Euro Flap Envelope (A2) 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Colors Matt Wedding White and 6 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The Gmund Paper and Envelopes run great through my Epson R3000. The heavier weight is preferred by most of my clients. Of course the entire order was packaged with great care and shipped promptly. Thanks LCI!

Aug 13, 2016 - Laura P. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Foil Frame Folder - Ecru Pearl and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Good quality, exactly what I order, received in good shape and on time.

Aug 11, 2016 - Karen N. from IL, USA - Purchased Square Envelope 6 1/2 x 6 1/2 - Metallic Wine Cup

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the red metallic envelopes. I received them quickly and they were exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much!

Aug 11, 2016 - David G. from NY, USA - Purchased Wedding Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Metallic Curious Ice Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This seller never fails! I am a price shopper, and LCI does a great job at being competitive. I love the options for quantities and shipping is fast AND careful. They treat my product like it is gold, ensuring that it stays protected after it leaves it's warehouse. Seriously, I have ordered from a "few" paper vendors, and LCI is a top-notch operation!

Aug 10, 2016 - Donna R. from NJ, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope (A6) 4 3/4 x 6 1/2 - Metallic Opal and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

nice envelopes, great quality , fast service

Aug 10, 2016 - Linda S. O. from PA, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Place Cards - Foil Border White Black

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These were great Place Cards. I was able to print them myself for my daughter's black & white Kate Spade themed bridal shower. They were a little difficult to tear apart cleanly, but we trimmed the few ragged edges with scissors and they looked very nice. This style was much nicer than what I could find in the local office stores and I was very satisfied with the quick delivery.

Aug 09, 2016 - Chad B. from FL, USA - Purchased Commercial Envelope (#10) 4 1/8 x 9 1/2 - Cosmic Orange

4/5 - Above average

they are great, shipped on time, only thing I wish was that they has pull away adhesive, and I didn't have to lick each envelope

Aug 09, 2016 - Terri G. from CA, USA - Purchased 105lb Metallic Card Stock 11 x 17 - Stardream Rose Quartz and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI's metallic cardstock is the best quality paper I have ever used. I have yet to find this quality paper in local paper stores. I primarily used this cardstock for cards because it stand up great, not easily bent or damaged and the little bit of metallic sparkle looks professional and fun. I use the gatefold cards more than the regular 5x7 because its different, and fun to work with. I recommend for all card makers.

Aug 09, 2016 - Tammy W. from GA, USA - Purchased 92lb Metallic Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Curious Gold Leaf and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is the best paper I have found. It's dense, beauty and outstanding quality. I've recently placed three orders for the first time and the delivery is speedy and all items were packaged nicely. I have been very pleased with my orders. The price is great. I recommend ordering the sample packs of different materials and colors so that you may enjoy the true beauty and uniqueness of their paper. I will order again and once my business is started will hopefully be one a GOLD level customer. I made this card with their papers and card. The printed paper is some I already had.

Aug 08, 2016 - Natalia T. from Mexico - Purchased Invitation Envelope (#10) 4 1/8 x 9 1/2 - Metallic Curious Blueprint and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality! The colors are great, exactly as described and very shiny!! It really exceeded my expectations.

Aug 07, 2016 - Carol M. from IA, USA - Purchased 111lb Metallic Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Curious Ice Silver

3/5 - Average

Be aware that this is VERY heavy cardstock. My printing cost were about 2 1/2 times higher that I had expected because, even though Staples was able to print one on the sample sheet that I ordered, they were not able to print multiples as it would not feed through their printer I ended up having to go to a printing company to get it printed. I don't know that a personal printer or someone like Staples would be able to print. It is beautiful cardstock and the wedding programs look great - but the printing costs were significantly more than expected

Aug 07, 2016 - Kathleen S. from OH, USA - Purchased Belly Band 1 1/2 x 12 - Stardream Lapis Lazuli and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

amazing company! i always get a little worried when ordering items online--LCI proved me soooo wrong. The paper quality, price, and customer service is PHENOMENAL. I will definitely be using them again!

Aug 07, 2016 - Martin E. from NJ, USA - Purchased A7 Metallic Blank Flat Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - Stardream Coral and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Product was easy to select and order. Order arrived promptly. LCI added a few extra envelops and blank invitations to the order which were extremely helpful in the events of printing smears and/or errors. A satisfied customer who will definitely use again when the occasion arises.

Aug 06, 2016 - Terance D. from TX, USA - Purchased Square Envelope 6 x 6 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great products and it arrived as what was offered and i am very pleased and ready to use both items

Aug 05, 2016 - Jennifer D. from OR, USA - Purchased Envelope Grab Bag

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Unfortunately, when I got my box, it had the wrong items in it. I emailed LCI on the weekend and Monday I received a call from customer service. The correct order had already been shipped out. Great job on customer service. And I love the envelope grab bag. A1, A2, A7 and square envelopes in all sorts of pretty colors! I will definitely use LCI for my future paper needs! Thanks!

Aug 05, 2016 - Cari B. from IN, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Curious Gold Leaf

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Perfect, as always! Just as described and such s lovely paper.

Aug 04, 2016 - Katiana F. from NJ, USA - Purchased Lined Envelope 6 1/2 x 6 1/2 - Ecru Pearl Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Thank you for the quick turnaround with my order. The envelopes were delivered as specified by the processing time.

Aug 02, 2016 - Phong H. from Canada - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pochette - Stardream Lagoon

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Amazing quality, and even better customer service! The only paper company I will be ordering from!

Aug 01, 2016 - Terri T. from NY, USA - Purchased Inner Ungummed Envelope Tiffany - White Aqua Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I could not be more pleased with the envelopes, invites and response cards that I got from LCI Paper! They are beautiful! I continue to get compliments on them. I received my order quickly and needed to get more envelopes because of my own error, which came quickly as well. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this company and would recommend them to everyone!

Aug 01, 2016 - Kristy H. from NJ, USA - Purchased Glitter Belly Band 1 1/2 x 12 - Sparkle Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am SO happy i found this website online! I was looking everywhere for gold-glitter cardstock to make belly bands for my invitations. I found most stores carried a gold color that was either too yellow, or too silver. LCI not only had pre-cut bellybands, (which saved me hours of work!) but the perfect shade of gold. They look absolutely beautiful and I highly recommend others to give this company a try.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 269