$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 ... 134

Apr 18, 2012 - Mark F. from NC, USA - Purchased A8 Envelope 5 1/2 x 8 1/8 - Linen Soft White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

No complaints! Great product for a great price.

Apr 18, 2012 - Jennifer C. from CA, USA - Purchased Printable Menu Flat Card - Wedding Fern Border

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The easiest thing I printed for my entire wedding. Way better than anything I could find at Michael's. Menu cards look professionally done:)

Apr 18, 2012 - Angela P. S. from IN, USA - Purchased 65lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I will recommend LCI to my colleagues! The products from my first order were great and were shipped out right away. I ordered some more items yesterday and I'd made a mistake with the order. I got the best customer service ever when I called this morning; I will definitely continue to purchase supplies from LCI thank you!

Apr 17, 2012 - Lacie L. from TX, USA - Purchased A10 Linen Envelope 6 x 9 1/2 - Colonial White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the linen wedding invitation envelopes as well as the RSVP envelopes. I was very happy with the quality of these products. I was shocked that the price and quality were so wonderful! I had trouble finding envelopes big enough for my handmade invitations and I found them with ease on the LCI Paper website. All of the products shipped quickly, too. I ended up needing more envelopes and got them before I was supposed to!

Apr 17, 2012 - Andi S. from OR, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Silver and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Everything was perfect! It was just as we ordered it, the perfect color and it came quickly!

Apr 17, 2012 - Lesley S. from PA, USA - Purchased A2 Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Ecru and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

It is always great when, what you see online is exactly what you receive. We ordered envelopes, 3 different sizes and paper. We were very pleased with the packaging and the products. The prices are excellent and very competitive with other online stores.

Apr 17, 2012 - Cindy P. from VA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My trouble started with going from store to store trying to find the perfect enevolpes for the wedding invitations. I found them online and the personalized napkins cheap, too. I was amazed how well they were made and the quality the invitations turned out based on the enevolpes. It's great to have such a good experience when time is limited with good prices. I will recommned the website.

Apr 17, 2012 - Holly K. from MS, USA - Purchased 4 Bar Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - LCI Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These little envelopes were perfect for my 3 1/2 x 5 RSVP cards! They matched the Tiffany double wedding envelopes I also ordered from LCI perfectly. Thank you LCI for helping me make my wedding day special! The wedding invitations are classy and elegant. I know everyone I send one to will appreciate the thoughtfulness I put into each DIY invite and these envelopes are a huge part of that!

Apr 17, 2012 - Beverly W. from MI, USA - Purchased A9 Flat Card 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 - Colors Royal Blue Smooth

3/5- Average

The quality of the invitation cards were excellent. During shipping, however, the corner of the cards...every one of them, were damaged. The packaging - US mail - was poor. A cardboard box was used but there was nothing between the cards and the box. The envelopes I ordered earlier were sent UPS and packaged extremely well. .. I actually thought it was overdone before I saw what happened to the invitation cards.

Apr 17, 2012 - Heather Y. from GA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

As always, shipped promptly with excellent packaging. Love LCI!

Apr 17, 2012 - Melissa C. from NY, USA - Purchased 2up Printable Foil Border Invitation - White Silver and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is my second time using LCI for invitations. The DYI printable invitations look great and are very easy to use. They have really great prices and my order came in 2 days! I highly recommend them for a quality product, timely service and affordability.

Apr 16, 2012 - Emma G. from KS, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast delivery, color is not exactly the same as our ecru wedding invitations from wedding paper divas, but will work for the hotel block information for our guests.

Apr 16, 2012 - John J. from WI, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Petallics Black Ore and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought my wedding invitation paper through LCI.I was impressed by how quickly my order arrived; it was way before the estimated shipping time and I got exactly what I expected. Overall I was extremely pleased and I would suggest buying through LCI paper.

Apr 16, 2012 - Samantha L. from IL, USA - Purchased 120lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I order cardstock and envelopes often from LCI. This time I received a phone call to let me know that the envelopes I usually purchase were on backorder, but they gladly offered me an upgrade to the next best kind of envelope for no charge. I am always satisfied with the level of customer service I receive from LCI!

Apr 16, 2012 - Trish J. from KS, USA - Purchased A2 Bulk Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - White Wove

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI Paper has good prices, and always ships super quickly. I order from them about once a month, and I have always been pleased with their products and customer service.

Apr 16, 2012 - Theresa S. from NJ, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Stardream Opal

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The card stock that I ordered was totally amazing I will be making invitations for my son's up coming wedding. The Stardream Opal was exactly what I wanted.I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you.

Apr 16, 2012 - Billie M. from IA, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Recycled Astrolite

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered and the hard size to find envelopes came in two days. Billie

Apr 16, 2012 - Kassie N. from UT, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered round spiral clips for my wedding announcements. They came quickly and were high quality. I'd recommend this company to anyone.

Apr 16, 2012 - Marian K. from OH, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Jumbo Ecru Unlined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased the Double Wedding Envelopes - Jumbo Ecru Unlined and they turned out to be exactly what I wanted and needed for my wedding invitations. Would definitely order from LCI again.

Apr 15, 2012 - Cynthia B. from OK, USA - Purchased Pochette Envelope 5 x 7 - Stardream Ruby and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ordered paper and pochettes for my daughter's wedding. Loved the items. Shipping was quick, prices were great.

Apr 15, 2012 - Missy C. from MI, USA - Purchased 27lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Glama Translucent Orange and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Paper and accessories ordered for my wedding programs arrived promptly and was exactly what I expected. I would buy from LCI again.

Apr 15, 2012 - Rachel B. from MA, USA - Purchased Stardream Metallic Lined Envelopes Radiant White Crystal and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast delivery and high quality products. I would highly recommend LCI Paper to any one doing their own wedding invitations.

Apr 15, 2012 - Hiroko N. from CA, USA - Purchased 30lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Translucent Blue

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great translucent blue vellum paper. I have used my ink jet printer to print black letters. The ink came out wet from the printer, so I had to take the printed paper one by one to dry (could not stack), but when they were dried, they looked great.

Apr 14, 2012 - Mary B. from NH, USA - Purchased 4 Bar Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - LCI Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality and super fast shipping!!! I am a repeat customer and would definitely recommend LCI!

Apr 14, 2012 - Jacqueline M. from NY, USA - Purchased 2up A9 Perforated Card - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast delivery..exactly what I ordered...Gr8 prices.. I would highly recommend LCI

Apr 13, 2012 - Lela J B. from AR, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Z-Fold Card - Stardream Opal and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the Stardream Opal Z-Fold Card to use for graduation invitations. It was the heaviest cardstock I have ever used, and was the prettiest. The finished product was professional-looking and felt crisp and slick to the touch. The matching envelope accented the invitation and created a design that invited viewers to examine (inside contents) thoroughly. I especially appreciated the online information given by LCI - which was the reason I chose this product. LCI did an excellent job in presenting this product. It was everything I expected and more.

Apr 13, 2012 - Susan D. from OH, USA - Purchased 98lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Petallics Beargrass and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This paper is excellent quality and great prices. We made the invitations for my daughter's wedding and they look beautiful. I got samples of the paper first (I recommend this to see the true color and sheen), And the order came packed great and within 3 days. I will be ordering more for favors soon.

Apr 13, 2012 - Sherrell H. from PA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I absolutely amazed with the quality of the wedding invitations I purchased. They look so professional it blows my mind how much money we saved doing it ourselves! I was hesitate at first to do our own wedding invitations, however it was so simple with the template provided for the invitations which made our experience in printing ourselves even better. I would definitely purchase from LCI again!

Apr 13, 2012 - Victoria A K. from FL, USA - Purchased 100lb Blank Place Cards - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

As a wedding calligrapher, I need cardstock that won't bleed. LCI Ecru place cards were perfect for the ink I was using. An added plus was the very smooth surface of the place cards. The pen just glided on the surface without caching on paper fibers. I highly recommend LCI place cards! Victoria @ www.QuillsandLetters.com

Apr 13, 2012 - Ashley H. from CA, USA

4/5- Above average

very quick arrival, and napkins will work for what we need, but... the printed ink was not a high quality. they will do just fine though.

Apr 13, 2012 - Gordon W. from CA, USA - Purchased Baronial Envelope 5 7/16 x 7 7/8 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Your selection of products was more than adequate for my needs. I also very much appreciated the envelopes accomodations as well. Then - your delivery was spot on.... I may need to order another set soon and time is getting away from me. However, since you have been so responsive in delivery I know I can count on your meeting your delivery schedule. Thanks for being there.

Apr 13, 2012 - Heather L. from Australia

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

so easy all the way, perfect color spot on and packaging A1 order, pay, send, arrive, what more can you ask for

Apr 12, 2012 - Dobrodana P. from MA, USA - Purchased DIY-Pocketfold Invitation Sample Kit and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is the best paper company I worked with. Highly recommended. The shipping is faster than Amazon prime

Apr 12, 2012 - Michelle E. from TX, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Wood Grain Limba

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The shipping was fast and my beautiful woodgrain paper arrived safely.

Apr 12, 2012 - Lois H. from IL, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Marquis Radiant White Pearl Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

fast service. Quality merchandise and reasonable price! recommend!

Apr 12, 2012 - Victoria P. from IL, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Calla Lily Place Cards - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very satisfied with the place cards I received, they were accurate and fast delivery. Would refer to others. Thank You!!

Apr 12, 2012 - Ashley C. from TX, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Poptone Blu Raspberry

3/5- Average

I just placed an order online and received it promptly. I didn't have much interaction with the company other than they were prompt and the website was easy to use.

Apr 12, 2012 - Mary D. from TX, USA - Purchased 6 Square Flat Card - Stardream Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The ruby trifold invitations with the silver 6x6 were perfect for my daughter's invitations. I even accidentally order too many silver reply cards but it must have been divine intervention because I kept them and will use them for numbering the tables and use them to insert into the picture frame place cards.

Apr 12, 2012 - Gregg P. from MD, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Tindalo

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

great customer service

Apr 12, 2012 - Cynthia S. from NC, USA - Purchased Belly Band 1 1/2 x 12 - Stardream Fairway and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Service was wonderful, and paper quality is fantastic. My husband used a special laser saw to cut out pieces of the pocket folds and the text layer, so the color from the middle layer showed through. LCI folks on the phone talked through with me the coordinating of the middle layer with belly bands and text color. They did a custom cut of 11x17 paper for us, so we got the mats and pieces to use for placecards. Our Bar Mitzvah invitations looked and felt so rich, that friends have asked us to create their daughter's graduation announcements. We'll be back, for sure.

Apr 11, 2012 - Selina B. from IL, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Pelagus Smooth and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Perfectly smooth transaction with constant contact from LCI the entire time. Super speedy, and the client was incredibly pleased.

Apr 11, 2012 - Michael H. from PA, USA - Purchased 100lb Blank Place Card - Poptone Tangy Orange and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

Product and delivery were as advertised. Additional downloadable program to print place cards made the process a lot simpler.

Apr 11, 2012 - Adrianne G. from MA, USA - Purchased Printable Foil Frame Invitation Kit - White Black and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The invitation paper is absolutely gorgeous...very elegant!! Very fast delivery, too. Thanks!

Apr 11, 2012 - Sheila A. from NH, USA - Purchased Japanese Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Tairei Ginfuri and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great prodcut great price, everyone there is so helpful! I will always come back for more prodcut and tell everyone else to as well. Thank you

Apr 11, 2012 - Laura C. from WA, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The tissue paper was exactly what I needed for my wedding invitations!

Apr 11, 2012 - Gary S. from CA, USA - Purchased Pocket Card - 5 x 7 - Stardream Bronze

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We ordered the Stardream Bronze Pocket Cards and used them for our wedding program. I had a friend that owns a printing shop and this is where I really cut cost. We had the same design that was on our invitations embossed on the front of the pocket card (really expensive if we had to pay it ourselves) We then had cards using an upgraded card stock and had them staggered with each chapter of the wedding... Prelude..., Entrance of Parents...., Entrance of Groom.... and so one. Each card had a little story or the lyrics of the song each procession was walking in on. The programs were a hit! Very nice! It's a shame I can't use this idea again

Apr 10, 2012 - Kelsey R. from TN, USA - Purchased A9 Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am very happy with my order. The order came very quickly and was exactly what I was looking for.

Apr 10, 2012 - Angelika P. from FL, USA - Purchased 80lb A7 Linen Program Paper - Colonial White and 4 other items

4/5- Above average

Paper was great and the order was quickly delivered. But I would love more choices for A7 scored cards with matching envelopes

Apr 10, 2012 - Susan L. from MA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Silver Lined and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great service, quick delivery, product was exactly as I ordered! would order again :)

Apr 10, 2012 - Elizabeth C. from IL, USA - Purchased 6 x 6 Pointed Flap Envelope - Radiant White

2/5- Below average

I was very disappointed with the quality of the envelopes I ordered. I needed envelopes for my wedding invitations and the descriptions said they were "invitation quality" but when they arrived I found them to be very thin. The paperweight was not what I expected at all. I expected a much thicker weight.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 ... 134