$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 243

Oct 07, 2010 - Lindsay R. from UT, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Aqua Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My experience was more than great shopping with LCI. Easy shopping, easy check out and fast delivery. The quality of the items ordered and received exceeded my expectations! I loved how they informed me of shipping information and provided the tracking information as well!

Oct 07, 2010 - Evelyn C. from NY, USA - Purchased 6 Square Flat Card - Stardream Crystal and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The quality of this paper was perfect. The paper was thick and had a beautiful shimmer, perfect for our winter wonderland theme. Everybody fell in love with my invites.

Oct 06, 2010 - Andrew H. from MA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was initially drawn to LCI by their price in card stock. I was between a couple paper types but wanted to speak to someone in person. Customer service was great - the representative helped me find an excellent stock for my purpose - and the shipping only took 1 day. I would definitely do business with LCI again.

Oct 06, 2010 - Linda L. from MN, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I found red paper in a unique design that will make designing my Christmas cards easier and will assure that the cards look very classy. Good price and fast shipping. VERY satisfied and will surely turn to LCI Paper to check for paper stock the next time I need something special.

Oct 06, 2010 - Sharon G. from FL, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Foil Program Paper - Ecru Gold

3/5 - Average

Service was good and the paper was good quality. But in the middle of my order 1/4 of the paper was unusable. It was inside and I did not find it until it was too late. check your entire order first.

Oct 06, 2010 - Candice L. from TX, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I got these to go with my wedding invitations, and they turned out perfect! They add just the right touch of glam and tradition I was looking for. We didn't fold them as a petal though. We folded the top and bottom in and then the sides and wrapped a ribbon around with a matching pre-made self adhesive bow. They are beautiful! It looks like we spend far more on our invitations than we actually did.

Oct 06, 2010 - Lexi C. from TX, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 13 x 20 - Stardream Opal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

They kept me informed of when my order was processed and when it was shipped and it arrived quickly. The quality of the paper is fantastic and unlike some other companies, they will provide you with samples so you know exactly what you're getting!

Oct 06, 2010 - Cynthia P. from PA, USA - Purchased A9 Flat Card 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 - Petallics Mountain Rose and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great description of product and very timely service. I will definetly use LCI again!!!

Oct 06, 2010 - Natalie A. from FL, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Shiny Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quick shipment and customer service provided me with everything i needed.

Oct 05, 2010 - Roxanne L. from Canada - Purchased Blank Wedding Invitation - Floating Red Hearts and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

The order arrived very quick, which I didn't expect as I am in Canada. (No duty or extra tax to pay).The cards are highly quality and exactly as shown on the website. The only thing I don't like is that the protective plastic is a little thin and started to come off before I was ready to print.

Oct 05, 2010 - Elvia P. from FL, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great prices, order was shipped immediately and inexpensive shipping! Timeless Impressions Invitations

Oct 05, 2010 - Susan F. from MT, USA - Purchased 30lb Translucent 8 1/2 x 14 - Colors Transparent White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper was just what I needed. Thanks for having a legal-sized transparent vellum.

Oct 05, 2010 - Andrea S. from TX, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Fairway

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Prompt delivery, great quality paper!

Oct 05, 2010 - Merlyn K. from OK, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The oder arrived promptly as promised and was exactly what I ordered.

Oct 04, 2010 - Jenna W. from MA, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Ecru Pearl Lined and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

I ordered lined envelopes and matching response envelopes. At first I couldn't figure out which envelopes corresponded with each other but I sent an email to LCI and someone got back to me right away and answered all my questions. The envelopes were great and just what I had expected plus they got here the very next day!!!!

Oct 04, 2010 - Robin P. from MD, USA - Purchased Blank Place Card - Stardream Antique Gold and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Loved the paper, it arrived amazingly quick. I would definitely buy from this company again!

Oct 04, 2010 - Martha B. from TX, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Crystal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

EXCELLENT RATE AND FAST SHIPPING. i USED THE PAPER FOR HANDMADE BIRTHDAY INVITATION. RECEIVED LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS.

Oct 04, 2010 - Deb P. from IL, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Silver and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI Paper's website is very easy to navigate through. I was able to find the size and color envelopes and paper that I was looking for and was able to order samples. The samples arrived quickly and they were all marked with the product numbers which was very helpful when I ordered the exact items I need to print and mail my wedding invitations! I also had a question regarding my account and made a call to the customer service number. To my surprise I actually was greeted by a live person!!! He was very helpful and even followed up with an e-mail. Thank you for such great customer service and I can't wait to print and mail my wedding invitations! Debbie P.

Oct 03, 2010 - Darlene K. from FL, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Vice Versa Humus and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast, quality product.

Oct 02, 2010 - Robert D. from FL, USA - Purchased 80lb Flat Card 4 7/8 x 6 7/8 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased blank cards and envelopes. Both are of good quality and the delivery was prompt. I would order from LCI again eventhough the price has increased a little.

Oct 01, 2010 - Honeyleen D. from New Zealand

4/5 - Above average

Just received my order today..and i am very thrilled to see the result..Love it!...it is absoultely what i am expecting...thank you very much for being part of our wedding.. B & H

Oct 01, 2010 - Sandy W. from NY, USA - Purchased A7 Bulk Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Petallics Mountain Rose

4/5 - Above average

Fast Delivery!!!! Fast Delivery!!!! Fast Delivery!!!!

Oct 01, 2010 - Michael M. from NY, USA - Purchased A1 Envelopes 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Stardream Crystal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent product...Top-Shelf quality at a reasonable price...

Oct 01, 2010 - Cassandra F. from WI, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I got these cake boxes since I ordered too much cake for my wedding expecting more guests. This was a last minute thing and I got the boxes in time, they were easy to fold, with a nice design. They really came in handy.

Oct 01, 2010 - Kendra S. from GA, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Imperial Ecru Chocolate Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love my envelopes! Nice paper, perfect for weddings. I was impressed!

Sep 30, 2010 - Nan M. from GA, USA - Purchased Scroll Paper - Deckle Edge - Ecru Pearl

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very Happy! I had to change my order, and it was no problem! The scroll invitations with the silver border are beautiful! Nan

Sep 30, 2010 - Royce V. from TN, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the spiral paper clips which I used in a quilted wall hanging to hand Christmas Cards from. The quality was great and the order came quickly. it worked out great for my project.

Sep 30, 2010 - Leverne T. from CA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Purple Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ordered double envelopes for invitations. They looked great and fit my invitations just right! Very pleased with purchase.

Sep 30, 2010 - Amanda S. from GA, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Black Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I needed envelopes for our wedding ceremony quick and I was able to find what I needed and I got it quickly! They were very good quality envelopes and they matched our invitations perfectly!

Sep 29, 2010 - Theresa J. from NC, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

the paper was the exact color that was shown, delivery was faster than expected. thankx

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 243