15% Instant Savings On Pockets (2+ Packs Minimum) ‐ Prices listed for 2+ packs includes 15% discount ‐ No Coupon Needed ‐ Limited Time Offer, Ends Soon ‐ GET STARTED
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 247

Nov 24, 2010 - Valerie O. from IL, USA - Purchased Invitation Grab Bag - Assorted

4/5 - Above average

Dear LCI, I am new to this business and you made this transaction a breeze. I ordered the grab bag and what I received exceeded my expectations. I will be a repeat customer for years to come. Thank-you. Valerie

Nov 24, 2010 - Jobelle J. from AR, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Wood Grain Bubinga

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought an amazing Gmund Savannah paper from LCI so I could DIY my gatefold wedding invitations. Selection was amazing (the printer had told me this was a mill item that I would NOT be able to get ... but my artist friends told me about LCI and sure enough they had it!) My paper arrived quickly and in excellent condition. It was dutifully packaged by LCI so as not to get any corner or other damage in the trip across the country. Website was great, order process was easy. LCI saved the day and I was able to get exactly what I wanted. Will definitely use them again!!! - Julie in Memphis

Nov 23, 2010 - Ashley G. from WI, USA - Purchased Printable Palm Tree Tropical Breeze Wedding Invitation and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Awesome I love the invitations! I just ordered a second batch! Thanks so much!

Nov 23, 2010 - Whitney S. from FL, USA - Purchased Slim Layered Menu Card - Green and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the Slim Layered Menu Card in Green and Ecru. I purchased these for our place settings at our destination wedding and think they'll be the perfect touch with the starfish brads on each one of them. They are good quality and are packaged nicely so there is no bending/damage during shipping. The Autumn Hay paper looks very classy and elegant. I am using these as my wedding programs and they print very nicely.

Nov 23, 2010 - Natalie W. from Australia - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Stardream Onyx and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Purchased our wedding stationery online, great range to select from. Cheaper than sourcing the same material in Australia.

Nov 22, 2010 - Dannette S. from IL, USA - Purchased A9 Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Stardream Antique Gold

4/5 - Above average

Envelopes where beautiful, got a lot of compliments on them! Would definitelly use this company again!

Nov 22, 2010 - Pam F. from FL, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 4 7/8 x 6 7/8 - Unryu White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was searching for a unique size and texture paper for a wedding invitation insert. I was delighted when I found you online and even happier with the beautiful paper I bought from you. You were so kind to send an extra sample as soon as requested and upon purchase the paper arrived sooner than expected and is just perfect! I would definitly buy from you again.

Nov 22, 2010 - Judith A. from WI, USA - Purchased Calla Lily Wedding Program - Folder - Radiant White

4/5 - Above average

I gave them 4 stars only because I would have like the programs to be on 8.5x11 paper. I didn't realize untill after I purchased them that they were a tad smaller. 7.5x10. I have lots of info to put in the program for my wedding and I am afraid it will not all fit. However, in regards to there customer service. I give them 6 stars out of 5 stars. I ordered the Programs on Sunday night and they were in the mail UPS by Monday. I received them by Thursday. They shipped from MA to WI. I would order from them again.

Nov 22, 2010 - Kathy B. from OH, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Crystal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

fast, efficient service!

Nov 20, 2010 - Natalie Z. from FL, USA - Purchased 111lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Bubinga

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This paper is amazing! Has a great thickness to it and the wood grain pattern is slightly raised on one side and more smooth on the other which was perfect for my invitations. For the quantity you get, the price of the paper is minimal especially compared to any of the local art supply stores. Would definitely recommend to others and order from again in the future!

Nov 19, 2010 - Sara P. from GA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Hot Pink Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Bought inner and outer wedding envelopes with colored lining. Exactly what I wanted. No complaints.

Nov 19, 2010 - Robert D. from FL, USA - Purchased A1 Envelopes 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Stardream Jupiter

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes I ordered were probably even better quality than I expected. The order was processed and shipped on the day I placed the order. I would not hesitate to shop with you again. Thank you.

Nov 18, 2010 - Susan H. from FL, USA - Purchased 80lb Flat Card 3 3/4 x 9 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is the second year I've ordered blank tea cards and envelopes for my Christmas party. The quality of the stationery is excellent, and next year I'll probably order from LCI again. Thanks!

Nov 18, 2010 - Naomi R. from NJ, USA - Purchased Seal Send Invitations - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great service, fast delivery. Am ordering more from LCI.

Nov 17, 2010 - Judith J. from FL, USA - Purchased Seal Send Invitations - Red

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

STELLAR Customer Service!! My order was being shipped out-of-state and was time sensitive. I received a telephone call from the owner informing me that the color of the Seal-and-Send invitations I selected was out of stock. Although disappointed, I selected another color, and the owner was packing my order as we spoke. My client's invitations arrived in time to print and mail! Because of LCI's immediate attention I didn't miss a step! I will definitely do business with this company again!

Nov 16, 2010 - Alice D. from CA, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I loved this heart shaped clips! They worked perfectly with my wedding invitations! Thanks guys!

Nov 16, 2010 - Keiva J. from LA, USA - Purchased A9 Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Stardream Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I must say I was very skeptical about ordering the envelopes from the internet because I have heard so many horror stories about ordering from the internet. But I must say that I was very impressed with this product. The silver envelopes were perfect for the occasion. I received so many compliments on how beautiful they were. I was very, very satisfied. Thanks a million!!!

Nov 16, 2010 - David C. from FL, USA - Purchased Trifold Elegant Shells Beach Wedding Program and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI handled my needs with great care and attention. They took the time to speak with me and to make sure I got the best product at the best price. LCI made me feel important and that I was happy with my order. Awesome work, the bride and groom love the tri fold brochure. I will be doing business with you guys again, for sure.

Nov 15, 2010 - Susan E. from OH, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Stardream Onyx

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great resource and beautiful product. Very efficient and excellent customer service.

Nov 15, 2010 - Eileen F. from Canada - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Shiny Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast, easy and no surprises. The ordered product was accurately pictured online. I received my ordered within 8 days, and that includes crossing the border into Canada. Thank you LCI Paper for making my purchase an all-around pleasurable experience.

Nov 12, 2010 - Alene S. from HI, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I had great service from inquiring about the Cherry blossom boxes, shipping to Hawaii and actually ordering the product. When I called back, I was able to to talk to the same representative. He was very helpful in every way. (I did initially order a smaller amount that I needed and he helped in making the change.) I was so excited when I got my order. The boxes are just what I needed. Can't wait to fill them for my mother's 70th birthday. They will be a hit. I love the boxes.

Nov 12, 2010 - Carol B. from Canada - Purchased A1 Envelopes 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Stardream Azalea and 1 other item

3/5 - Average

Very disappointed. The response envelopes were excellent as the colour matches our paper exactly. We took a gamble on this item so were very pleased with the result. However, the black lined envelopes are disappointing in that the lining does not go to the bottom of the envelope - it basically only covers the flap opening. Had I known this I would not have bothered spending the extra money for lined and would have just ordered plain white. I also was not happy with the need to order in multiples of 50. I had to order 100 when I only needed 75. Multiples of 25 would have been nice. Also I live in Canada and when my order arrived I had to pay the courier double the shipping costs I had already paid with my order. So these ended up being very expensive envelopes and not such a good deal if you are not in the US.

Nov 11, 2010 - Lilian S. from NY, USA - Purchased 7 1/2 Square Envelope - Stardream Silver and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased silver metallic envelopes & tissue paper for my custom invitations, they were beautiful & I received several compliments on the whole presentation. It gave the exact effect I had intended.

Nov 11, 2010 - Christopher Joseph M. from Malta

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very great cards! and very great value to money. Excellent delivery. Keep it up.

Nov 11, 2010 - Evie P. from NY, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Your website was easy to use, and your prices are fantastic. You have many great options that run the gamut from simplistic to ornate. Shipping was fast, and the office staff and I loved the added touches you gave to the packaging - i.e. the thank you note for choosing LCI, the stickers on every package, and the labels saying how many is in each package. Not every company does that. We will definitely be ordering from you again. Thanks!

Nov 11, 2010 - Jessica C. from WI, USA - Purchased 29lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Glama Translucent Clear

3/5 - Average

Shipping was fast and the vellum was fine for normal purposes. However, when I took it to a printer for a color print job, the paper bubbled. Very disappointing!

Nov 11, 2010 - Kathleen C. from MA, USA - Purchased Slim Layered Menu Card - Black

2/5 - Below average

I ordered printable menu cards but had a ton of problems with them. When I tried to download the printable templates file from the website, the file was completely empty! Unsure of what to do I decided the take the menu cards to several print shops and even they were unable to use the cards because the paper size was too small for the printers. I ended up needing to buy bigger cardstock from a craft store, and having a print shop print and cut down the menus for me. So much for do-it-youself printable menus.

Response from LCI Paper:We did check the template file is there. If you have problems with templates or printing please call us, we are happy to help

Nov 11, 2010 - Jenny O. from WV, USA - Purchased Craftivity Hole Punch - 1/16 Round

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The hole punch is wonderful - the handle has a little bit of cushion in it that really helps if you have a large project to complete. Would recommend the product and company to others.

Nov 10, 2010 - Katie C. from GA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I needed to send out wedding announcements but I didn't want to spend a lot of money. I found a lovely DIY card and envelope set that turned out perfectly! Shipping was pretty fast.

Nov 09, 2010 - Helen B B. from NC, USA - Purchased 65lb 6 1/4 Square Program Paper - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the square program paper. I have ordered both white and ecru for wedding programs.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 247