$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 ... 135

May 09, 2012 - Catherine A. from CA, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Vice Versa Pinus

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality. Great service always. Very pleased.

May 08, 2012 - Robyn G. from Canada - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Poptone Lemon Drop

4/5- Above average

Great service, fast shipping. a few of the envelopes were not glued together properly and came apart... but this was only a few out of a hundred.. so not that big of a deal.

May 08, 2012 - Sepehr Z. from CA, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Jumbo Ecru Gold Lined and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The items were not cheap but the quality was great. Customer Service and shipping was also impressive. Thank you!

May 08, 2012 - Kristin I. from NJ, USA - Purchased 90lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Japanese Linen Chocolate

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This was my first experience ordering from LCI, and I'm very happy all-around with my order. I received an answer to a question within 24 hrs, and the shipping was fast and affordable. The paper was beautiful and worked perfectly as a layer on my wedding invitations.

May 08, 2012 - Tracy H. from VA, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Poptone Gumdrop Green

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have bought all of my wedding paper from LCI. They have truly been fantastic. I needed silver paper, I ordered samples and they weren't the right color so I called back and spoke to somone one the phone and he suggested another paper for me to try. I loved it!! So thank you so much LCI paper for being quick, reliable and affordably priced!! I even got matching colored envelopes for my wedding from here too. Plus they printed our return addresses on them!! I love LCI paper!!

May 08, 2012 - Michaela A. from IA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Navy Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I recently purchased from LCI paper and was very happy with my purchase. The envelopes were affordable and the paper looked amazing! The envelopes were made out of a very nice and heavy cardstock. I have already recommended LCI paper to other friends getting married!

May 08, 2012 - Brenda B. from NJ, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Bride to be thanks you so much after having such hard time, trying to find tissue paper. Your company put my mine at ease and can't thank you enough

May 07, 2012 - Rick A. from IL, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Wedding White Smooth and 1 other item

2/5- Below average

The envelopes I ordered were for my wedding invites. The glue didn't work. Unfortunately we had already printed the addresses and applied the postage stamps, so replacing the envelopes would have been costly in terms of both money and time. Unless you like running to Walgreen's at 10pm to buy glue sticks, I would recommend getting your envelopes elsewhere.

Response from LCI Paper:We are sorry for this issue! We have not heard this complaint before but will examine the envelope lot to see if there is an issue with the adhesive. You should receive a call from our staff to discuss this further. It is extremely important to us that your shopping experience is satisfactory.

May 07, 2012 - Lori K. from WI, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Quartz

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent service and great quality paper. I purchased some Stardream Quartz text paper to use as wedding bulletins. The look and feel of the paper is exceptional and the bulletins turned out fantastic. I used the paper in my inkjet printer. The quality of the print was fine, but I did need to pull each page off the printer as soon as it was printed and laid it out on a table to dry for about 5 minutes to avoid any ink smearing. I will purchase from LCI again and would recommend their products to anyone.

May 07, 2012 - Stephanie A. from PA, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Colors Vinum Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We ordered save the date magnets and failed to order envelopes at the time. Being that they were business card sized, finding an RSVP envelope that wasn't white or cream and had a quality feel started to become a chore. Thank you LCI for coming to the rescue! We ordered the dark red which looks fantastic with the seasonal theme we are working with. These envelopes really feel and look 'rich'.

May 07, 2012 - Andrew K. from CA, USA - Purchased 80lb Linen Card Stock 11 x 17 - Arctic White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

it was quick and easy!

May 07, 2012 - Treva H. from TX, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Black

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very quick shipping and item in great condition! Would absolutely use this seller again!

May 07, 2012 - Elizabeth J. from MO, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Petallics Autumn Hay

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We ordered all our envelopes for our wedding through them and couldn't have been happier! They offered them at the lowest price I found anywhere and added a hint of elegance to our invitations. Thanks!

May 07, 2012 - Lindsay B. from SC, USA - Purchased A7 Portrait Pocket Invitations - Royal Blue Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Product was exactly what I wanted! I had checked other places for the royal blue pocketfolds for my wedding invitations, but LCI Paper had the perfect color. They arrived on a Tuesday after placing my order on a Sunday evening. Would definitly order products from LCI Paper again

May 07, 2012 - Kristin C. from PA, USA - Purchased A10 - 6 x 9 1/2 Envelope White Wove

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes I ordered were exactly what I wanted! They came really quick and it was a great process.

May 07, 2012 - Amber S. from OH, USA - Purchased Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Sukashi Floral White and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The vellum and envelopes were perfect for the wedding invitations I was designing for a customer. Great products and prices!

May 07, 2012 - Vonetra J. from NY, USA - Purchased Belly Band 1 1/2 x 14 - Colors Chartreuse Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Super fast service! Now my wedding invitations are complete!

May 07, 2012 - Rennae A. from NE, USA - Purchased A9 Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Stardream Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the silver envelopes. Very high quality and the perfect silver. They were made from a heavier paper, nothing flimsy about them! They were easy to stuff and arrived sooner than anticipated. More costly than I would have liked, but sometimes "you get what you pay for."

May 06, 2012 - David E. from Canada - Purchased A2 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Silver Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Found exactly what I was looking for, which were envelopes for wedding invitations. Site was easy to navigate, prices were good and I received the quality of product I was expecting.

May 06, 2012 - Christopher S. from NJ, USA - Purchased Seashell Wedding Invitation - Aqua Sage and 3 other items

3/5- Average

Overall, Happy with the process at LCI Paper. Wedding invitations were exactly as described, and very very very nice. Shipping was good, and whole order was fine. Only complaint was the invitations would not feed into any printer I owned (attempted on a laser and inkjet), so I took them to a local FedEx Kinkos to be printed. Very cheap (11 cents per invitation!) but they could only feed 4-5 at a time in their printer also. Most likely, it was the raised border that caused the problem.

Response from LCI Paper:The raised (embossed) border along with the thickness of the invitation can make it difficult for some home printers. When printing thick card stock such as this, we recommend using a downward (gravity) feeding machine or a manual feed tray where the stock glides straight through, instead of up & around rollers. Here are a few printer reviews that could be helpful in determining what to look for in a printer.

May 05, 2012 - Norma R. from IL, USA - Purchased 111lb Blank Place Card - Colors Pelagus Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered scored place cards. The color is perfect, item was shipped fast. I would order again.

May 05, 2012 - Ronnie W. from IN, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered silver stock for a customer's business card. I have only printed 2 sheets for their approval. It was printed 10-up with full coverage on my laser HP and it was excellent.

May 05, 2012 - Julie C. from WI, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper is fabulous. I will certainly order again. I want to tell you about the service. Wow I was so impressed. They talk with you about your order like you were a friend. I had worked with other paper companies but they were so distant in the conversation. Their heart was not in it. I have deleted all other paper companies from my list and will go back to LCI. Due to their knowlege and support my project was a success. Thank you Thank you Thank you!

May 05, 2012 - Maxine S. from FL, USA - Purchased A9 Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Poptone Pink Lemonade

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent service, great quality - thanks

May 05, 2012 - Janell G. from NM, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Petallics Juniper Berry

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered A7 envelopes. Was unsure and crossing my fingers they would be the right color....they were perfect!

May 04, 2012 - Beverly F. from NJ, USA - Purchased Starfish & Shells Wedding Invitation - Pearl Ocean and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very pleased with my invitations I would order again thank you.

May 04, 2012 - Annah S. from MN, USA - Purchased A2 Bulk Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - White Wove

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great price for so many envelopes. Shipping was excellent.

May 04, 2012 - Diana D. from OR, USA - Purchased Wood Grain Promotional Piece and 7 other items

4/5- Above average

Samples packaged well and were delivered on time. I had a question for customer service after they arrived and they were very nice and professional.

May 04, 2012 - Tamra M. from KS, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Navy Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order was sent and arrived quickly. The products ordered were of good quality and reasonably priced. I would definately order from LCI again

May 03, 2012 - Karen M. from WA, USA - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelopes - Petallics Silver Ore and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes are beautiful perfect for my friend's wedding invitations. Thank you

May 03, 2012 - Rachel E. from NC, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Imperial Ecru Chocolate Lined and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality. Exactly what I was looking for! Very fast shipping too!

May 03, 2012 - Cindy A. from CA, USA - Purchased Printable Place Cards - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I made bat mitzvah invitations for my daughter using 6x6 white and silver deckle edged cards wrapped in a pink vellum petal fold. They turned out beautifully! People are raving about them. To avoid the hassle of running the deckle-edged cards through my printer I made a master copy and took it to my local copy shop to do the rest. LCI supplies fabulous paper products in a timely fashion. Great staff. Thank you!

May 03, 2012 - Theresa S. from NC, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Black Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Searched the net for a company that could provide an internal lined envelope for our daughter's wedding invitation. Found exactly what we needed. Did have trouble with ordering so I called and they were very helpful. The order was received in a very timely manner and just what we needed and an excellent product.

May 03, 2012 - Karen C. from TX, USA - Purchased Stardream Metallic Lined Envelopes Radiant White Onyx

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes are great.

May 03, 2012 - Gillian M. from Canada - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Deckle Edge Invitation - Millenium Silver and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am beyond excited with how my wedding invitations turned out! I am not a DIY type, but am trying to save money so I attempted to print my own invitations. They came out beautifully and were so simple to do! We tried using both a laser and an ink jet, and just like the recommendation, ink jet was much better (no smudges, like there were with the laser printer). I would highly recommend the deckle pocket invitations to anyone who wants to make a $2.50 invitation look like $10+. On a cautionary note: the pochettes come in packs of 25, unlike everything else, which came in packs of 50. I ordered 2 packs of everything and didn't realize I had only ordered half the number of pochettes compared to everything else. LCI paper, however, quickly sent me another order of pochettes, which arrived shortly after my first order! Make sure you review the totals carefully, unlike what I did :) I am so pleased with my experience dealing with LCI paper, that I will surely be back for more when I need some beautiful, easy-to-make invitations, cards, etc.. Even if you are not a DIY person, the Word templates and tutorials will surely help you through every step! Highly recommended!

May 02, 2012 - Patricia M. from NY, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Radiant White and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great customer service!! The products that I ordered arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. I am a new customer and will definitely order from LCi Paper again. I love your 2012 swatch book, it was very easy to find the card stock that I needed.

May 02, 2012 - Sando B. from FL, USA - Purchased Blank Place Card - Stardream Antique Gold

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I really loved the Metallic Antique Gold Place Cards we purchased for our wedding. The cards were very vibrant/rich in color and surprisingly sturdy! I can't wait to used them for our upcoming nuptials. Price was inexpensive and the quality was top notch! Would definitely recommend. Also, the customer service was awesome and prompt. We got our shipment right away!

May 02, 2012 - Pamela A. from Australia - Purchased 6 Square Flat Card - Stardream Crystal and 1 other item

1/5- Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

Website can lack specific information. If in doubt ask questions before ordering to make sure you get exactly what you want. website was not clear about the product I wanted and I ordered the wrong stock which was sent to me in Australia, so very disappointed.

May 02, 2012 - Linda P. from IL, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Opal

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent company to deal with..got my samples in record time...saw the nice quality of their product and was able to pick the right color! My order arrived soon after placing it. Very pleased

May 02, 2012 - Belinda A. from KY, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Black Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased double envelopes for my niece's wedding. Excellent service and quality was outstanding.

May 02, 2012 - Ada M. from KY, USA - Purchased Pocket Card - 5 x 7 - Stardream Ruby

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Always great! Love working with them! Send orders fast!

May 02, 2012 - Peggy L. from IL, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Vice Versa Pelagus

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I LOVE LCI Paper. Their pockets and customer service are top notch. We had a production timing issue and they came through in the end and saved my butt. I am forever grateful. Thanks

May 02, 2012 - Linda L. from VA, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Wedding Paper - Aspire Petallics Silver Ore

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful paper, fast delivery!

May 02, 2012 - Scott K. from NJ, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This paper is excellent - the quality is high, the scoring is perfect. Love it! Perfect for my greeting card business.

May 01, 2012 - Judy T. from WI, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Petallics Black Ore and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is the second wedding for our family and we are happy to return to LCI for invitation paper. Your company is fabulous to work with.

May 01, 2012 - Margaret K. from IL, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 13 x 20 - Stardream Quartz

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great business to work with for your paper needs. Always on time and fairly priced. Their customer service is excellent and knowledgable about paper. I would def. recommend. Thank you LCI

May 01, 2012 - Kathryn M. from TX, USA - Purchased 2014 LCI Paper Ultimate Swatch Book

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I'm so happy I found LCI--as much as I love Michael's, their selection of cards and envelopes is pretty boring....

May 01, 2012 - Jennifer H. from SC, USA - Purchased 10pk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Japanese Linen Avocado and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love LCI! I have bought several different papers and have love every one of them!! Shipping is fast - paper is always packaged safely and - well - I LOVE IT!

May 01, 2012 - Mark R. from AL, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Calla Lily Place Cards - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This product worked great! I printed them from a laser printer for the wedding. I was able to use mail merge and have the computer import all the names and table numbers from a spreadsheet. Then they all printed out with the click of a button. All correctly aligned due to the sample doc file that was included with order.

May 01, 2012 - Nicole P. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These envelopes are beautiful! Perfect for my wedding invitations. They have a nice amount of glimmer/glitter, but not over the top. Once ordered, my shipment came quickly and packaged very securely.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 ... 135