$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 229

Jun 26, 2010 - Anita A. from Canada

1/5 - Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

my order took forever, wheni t came it wasn`t what i wanted even worse my order as 0.6lbs and had to pay ups an additional 36dollars for something less than a pound on top of paying lci their shipping andhandling i had a pooor experience with this company

Response from LCI Paper:We try our best to tell all international customers (during checkout) products leaving the USA will have duty, taxes and brokerage fees collected at the time of delivery. This is not determined by LCI, it is set by the country of destination and the shipping company.

Jun 26, 2010 - Mary N. from WI, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Silver Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I needed special lined invitation envelopes and matching response envelopes so I just called them on the phone. I spoke wih the most helpful person who knew exactly what I needed and where to find the items on the website. Everything came 2 days later. It was packed with care and exactly what I ordered. My small design business is growing and I don't think I'll look anywhere else for my invitation needs..

Jun 26, 2010 - Rebecca T. from OH, USA - Purchased 24lb European Parchment 8 1/2 x 11 - Pergamenta Ivory

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great customer service and the paper worked out beautifully for wedding invitations.

Jun 25, 2010 - Brenda M. from CA, USA - Purchased 2up Foil Border Table Cards - White Gold and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The Table Card paper order came quickly and I was able to print easily using the downloadable paper layouts.

Jun 25, 2010 - Adele L. from PA, USA - Purchased A7 Bulk Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - White Wove

4/5 - Above average

very impressed with how fast it came..thank you!

Jun 25, 2010 - Raquel G. from NJ, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Flat Card - Colors Chocolate Smooth and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Super fast shipping, great customer service, and all the products I ordered were as described and beautiful. The chocolate smooth products (cards & envelope papers) were absolutely gorgeous and perfect for my wedding invitations! I couldn’t be happier. LCI has obtained another recurring customer because I would DEFINATELY buy from them again.

Jun 25, 2010 - Jeanne I. from NY, USA - Purchased Calla Lily Trifold Wedding Program - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The whole process was so easy! The order came so quick and everything was great quality.

Jun 24, 2010 - Maureen D. from NY, USA - Purchased Printable Place Cards - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product, VERY fast shipping very happy, would purchase again in a heart beat.

Jun 24, 2010 - Gisela L. from CA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI was wonderful!!! My invitations arived before they said they would and they arrived in perfect condition. The paper was excellent and people are calling me and telling me how nice my invitations are!! I would recommend LCI to everyone. Thank you so much for making my Wedding invitations so easy!!

Jun 24, 2010 - Natonia D. from FL, USA - Purchased Self Adhesive Satin Bows 5/8 W x 4 1/2 L Cream

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought the Self adhesive satin bows in cream to put on my menu cards, programs,and favors for my wedding. They definitely created an elegant touch and were very easy to apply. It definitely beats buying ribbon and then cutting it and trying to tie it in a bow. They are very well made. I have also ordered paper from LCI, and I am very pleased with the quality of the paper. They are very fast shippers, and I usually have the products that I order within a few days even when using the cheapest shipping method. You will definitely not be disappointed with this company.

Jun 24, 2010 - Maria P. from CA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I loved the invitations I bought for my daughter's Fifteen birthday. Even though they are to be for weddings you can use them as you want to. I liked the price and that they arrived right on time when scheduled. Thank you LCI

Jun 24, 2010 - Jacqueline B. from NH, USA - Purchased A7 Invitation Gate Fold - Petallics Autumn Hay and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful quality paper - exactly what I was hoping for - very pleasantly surprised because it was more than I expected and priced way below other paper/stationery stores/websites. I will order all 'special' event invites, etc from LCI. Delivery was when they said it was.

Jun 24, 2010 - Jessica G. from TN, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI delivered the product quickly and correctly. The tissue was exactly what I was looking for.

Jun 24, 2010 - Jennifer S. from NJ, USA - Purchased Starfish & Shells Wedding Invitation - Pearl Ocean and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Order came extremely quick. Was just as I expected. Wonderful paper! Using for my wedding, and can't wait!

Jun 24, 2010 - Yadira P. from IL, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Crystal and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Everything was perfect! I ordered some envelopes and cardstocks for my wedding invitations and they look so nice! Thanks LCIpaper!

Jun 23, 2010 - Lucia B. from VT, USA - Purchased 29lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Glama Translucent Clear

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I received my order very quick. I would buy from them again.

Jun 23, 2010 - Lindsey C. from IN, USA - Purchased Double Linen Unlined Wedding Envelopes - Arctic White Unlined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. ORDER ARRIVED ON TIME WITH NEAT PACKING.

Jun 23, 2010 - Meredith R. from GA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Silver Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love LCI paper company and their products! I accidentally didn't update a quantity before I submitted my order. I called LCI and they pulled the order immediately and added the product for me so everything would ship out together. So easy and painless, I will definitely use them again!

Jun 22, 2010 - Rachel M. from TX, USA - Purchased 65lb Blank Place Card - LCI Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality, good price and quick delivery. I have and will continue to refer friends to your website for their wedding stationery needs.

Jun 22, 2010 - Carole M. from NY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

From the very beginning, checking out what paper was available, the information provided allowed me to make a good decision. This was the only place that provided the option of samples. Once my choice was made the quantities available were perfect, the service incredibly fast. Wish we had another wedding to plan. I know right where I would go for my paper needs

Jun 22, 2010 - Corrie T. from IL, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Stardream Ruby

4/5 - Above average

Great quality product, decent shipping time.

Jun 22, 2010 - J Arthur D. from PA, USA - Purchased A2 Bulk Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - White Wove

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We print a lot of custom notecards for our artist customers, and are constantly looking for high quality envelopes as a reasonable cost. After doing an extensive search for a wholesale paper company we found LCI. Reviewing their website we found what we were looking for. They had reasonable prices and promised fast shipping. No way could they deliver as fast as they claimed..... I surely was wrong...... two days and the envelopes were delivered without any special charges for fast service. We will keep using LCI for our paper needs.

Jun 22, 2010 - Harald A. from VA, USA - Purchased Flat Card 2 x 3 1/2 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The order was perfect and shipped quickly. I'm a letter-press aficionado, and the papers were perfect for my job press.

Jun 22, 2010 - Nicole B. from NY, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Crystal and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am a custom invitation designer and the paper quality was lovely. The Stardream Crystal color was beautifully white, with no hint of yellow that I've noticed from other paper brands. I also ordered the matching envelopes. The envelopes needed to printed off on my laser printer. I attempted the inkjet and there was bleeding of ink. Wonderful quality overall. I highly recommend it!

Jun 22, 2010 - Traci T. from MO, USA - Purchased A7 Invitation Program Paper - Foil Frame - White Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am very happy with the silver foil program paper I received. I will be using the paper to make the programs for my 10-23-2010 wedding! I am exciting because they match perfectly with the Birchcraft wedding invitations we purchased.

Jun 22, 2010 - Teresa G. from NY, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

It was quick and easy.

Jun 21, 2010 - Wanda B. from LA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Thanks for getting my items to so quickly, they were the correct color and size. I do like the size chart for the envelopes. It was a huge help to know what I needed without actually seeing them.

Jun 21, 2010 - Melinda C. from OH, USA - Purchased A2 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Black Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I didn't have any problems ordering these envelopes for my wedding invitations and they actually came earlier than expected. Not bad and the price was fantastic!

Jun 21, 2010 - Hoang M. from WA, USA - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelopes - Petallics Juniper Berry

4/5 - Above average

ordering was easy and the shipment came fast, too. the envelope quality is EXCELLENT!! but i just wish the envelopes were a little cheaper.

Jun 21, 2010 - Rutth L. from OH, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Foil Border Place Cards - White Pearl and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI was great to order from. The product arrived within days as promised. I ordered place cards, table cards, and menu cards. The paper quality was great, and it was easy to set up and print them. I made up my own template to work with an Apple computer. I will use LCI again for the next wedding we have!

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 229