20% Off Envelopes & Envelope Printing; Use Code (JULYENV20) at Checkout. 3 Days Only ‐ Wednesday 07/29/2015 (12:00 am EST) - Friday 07/31/2015 (11:59 pm EST) ‐ PROMO TERMS
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 244

Oct 25, 2010 - Melissa C. from MD, USA - Purchased 98lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Petallics Autumn Hay

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I used this paper for my wedding menu cards. Excellent quality...easy to print on. Make sure you let it dry. Shipped so fast. I was so happy with this purchase.

Oct 25, 2010 - Patsy N. from MS, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The invitation blanks I ordered were high quality, easy to use, and were shipped quicker and more economically than any other vendor could do it.

Oct 24, 2010 - Ilene B. from GA, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 14 - Radiant White

4/5 - Above average

Did not get full order initially, accidentally one batch was left off. But handled quickly and efficiently. The paper is superior quality.

Oct 24, 2010 - Sherri H. from MI, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am making the invitations for my son's wedding and had all the supplies ready to go. I didn't even think about the tissue paper inserts until the last minute. LCI had what I needed for an amazingly reasonable price and even with standard shipping, I received my order very quickly. I will definitely order from LCI again!

Oct 24, 2010 - Karen C. from Canada - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Silver and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Clips were exactly what I wanted and very fast shipping for international. Thank you

Oct 22, 2010 - Amie G. from TX, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Colors Chocolate and 1 other item

3/5 - Average

The shipping was very fast. Order was delivered exactly as stated. The envelopes looked beautiful. However the small return envelopes for the RSVP cards were not of good quality. Probably 1/3 of the envelopes received were open on one side, allowing the card to slip out. I am hoping that I receive all RSVP cards back in the mail and that I don't lose any because of this poor quality.

Oct 21, 2010 - Stephanie A. from Puerto Rico

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very Good Quality items, awesome prices and fast shipping.

Oct 21, 2010 - Elizabeth C. from CA, USA - Purchased 6 Square Flat Card - Stardream Bronze and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI was always available to answer any questions, they shipped immediately and the card stock/paper is beautiful!

Oct 21, 2010 - Sheila M D. from FL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The place cards for our grandson's wedding are perfect! They arrived so quickly and were just what we thought they would be! We are very pleased with LCI. It is obviously a very reputable company and we certainly will order from them in the future. It's wonderful to go to an unknown source for something and they come through with flying colors!!!! Thank you, LCI!!!!

Oct 21, 2010 - Alexandria L. from ME, USA - Purchased Printable Wedding Invitation Kit - Our Heart is One and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great products, fast shipping, and superb service. A +

Oct 21, 2010 - Kathryn C. from CA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was VERY pleased with my recent order from LCI for cardstock and envelopes. The product was priced right, arrived on time and was exactly as described on your web site. Thank you!

Oct 20, 2010 - Julie D. from MD, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast delivery, good product!

Oct 20, 2010 - Authorized R. from CA, USA - Purchased 24lb European Parchment 8 1/2 x 11 - Pergamenta Ivory

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

the parchment paper / vellum paper was the right balance of ivory and the transparency I expected. It fed through the printer cleanly - especially considering we were printing maps and directions in color.

Oct 20, 2010 - Authorized R. from CA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelope paper was high quality and worked perfectly for my project

Oct 20, 2010 - Phyllis S. from NC, USA - Purchased 2up Foil Border Table Cards - Ecru Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI is a wonderful place to shop if you are looking to have a wedding and you need materials. The number table place cards were better than I expected, I love them. The service is great!

Oct 19, 2010 - Chad C. from KY, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Wood Grain Tindalo and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The wood grain paper and vellum envelopes I ordered were awesome! Worked perfectly for my Save The Dates!

Oct 18, 2010 - Denise C. from VA, USA - Purchased 2up Foil Border Table Cards - Ecru Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the printable Eura Table Number Cards. They were so beautiful but the wrong color!! I meant to order red. Must of been my mistake, but I liked them so much I did not return them, I reordered the ones I needed with ease. The texture and quality of the stock paper looked very elegant and expensive.

Oct 18, 2010 - Terri M. from IL, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Wedding Paper - Stardream Opal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We ordered trifold program paper for our daughter's wedding. The paper was nothing short of elegant! I followed the recommendations and had it printed using laser jet printing. I have to say that it made the program even more lovely! Folding the paper was a snap, since it was already scored. I love it!

Oct 18, 2010 - Kayla R. from SC, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Antique Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very informative of when the item was shipped & when it would be delivered. Order was received quickly & on time. The product we purchased was a very beautiful paper. The paper is really what made the invitation nice!

Oct 16, 2010 - Dr Beth Anne C. from FL, USA - Purchased Scroll Paper - Deckle Edge - Ecru Chartreuse

3/5 - Average

The paper looked great but was difficult to run through the printer until we figured out all we had to do was separate them then repack loosely. The end result was a winner!

Oct 16, 2010 - Angela S. from NJ, USA - Purchased Pochette Envelope 5 x 7 - Stardream Lapis Lazuli and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love LCI Paper! They always have what I need at a great price and the shipping time is very fast!

Oct 16, 2010 - Jacqueline H. from CO, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We used the Ecru Slim Pearl cards for both save-the-date reminders and invitations for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. The quality is excellent.

Oct 16, 2010 - Diane B. from MA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Black Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is the second time I have ordered from LCI and I can't stress enough how pleased I am with their product and service. The order came within two days and the envelopes ordered are of great quality!

Oct 16, 2010 - Mollie P. from GA, USA - Purchased Invitation Grab Bag - Assorted and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The Grab bag of paper was an excellent deal and all of the paper was high quality.

Oct 15, 2010 - Susan H. from FL, USA - Purchased 80lb Flat Card 3 3/4 x 9 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

as ordered, can always count on what you order to be exact!

Oct 15, 2010 - John A. from FL, USA - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelopes - Petallics Beargrass and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the way my invitations turned out to be... they are elegant and everyone called me with a nice compliment... I will definitely buy from LCI as many times as I need.

Oct 14, 2010 - Maryalice R. from OR, USA - Purchased A7 Foil Frame Bulk Folder - Ecru Pearl

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This was my second order, the first being a ton of stuff for our daughter's wedding. This was just a small order, but I had some envelopes left over, and needed some cards for them. Perfect! It had been a little while, and they had to look up what I had ordered, but they did, and in no time, I had my cards....ready for the envelopes! I love this company.

Oct 14, 2010 - Michael C. from PA, USA - Purchased 80lb 5 1/4 Square Flat Card - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quick shipping. Great product. Excellent customer service.

Oct 14, 2010 - Kimberly M. from NY, USA - Purchased Slim Layered Menu Card - Brown

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My experience was excellent. I was nervous about making my own wedding menus. I was able to call and get tips on printing and how to get the best results.

Oct 14, 2010 - Barbara Q. from WI, USA - Purchased 80lb 7 Square Flat Card - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Everything was just as I hoped. Very nice.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 244