$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home >
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 
Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 263

Mar 28, 2011 - Laurie F. from TX, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Silver Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Envelopes were exactly as stated online. Quick service, received them very quickly! Thanks!

Mar 28, 2011 - Linda Carol G. from PA, USA - Purchased A9 Linen Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Colonial White and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

ordering on line was easy --- very easy to find what I needed. Thank you for the opportunity to let you know that the order was exactly what I needed for this job. I design custom invitations for weddings, mitzvahs and special events. I very easily found exactly what I wanted, it came quickly and all was in good order. I've already recommended LCI to another designer. I will definitely call again.

Mar 28, 2011 - Peggy L. from MO, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Unlined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I would definitely order from LCI Paper again. They are a very efficiently run company. Placed my order on a Saturday (easy to use website) and the order was delivered by Thursday. Everything was packaged nicely and I like the quality of their product. Yes, I will order from them again.

Mar 28, 2011 - Alicia K. from FL, USA - Purchased 30lb Translucent Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Transparent White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Paper was superb, and shipping was fast.

Mar 28, 2011 - Mala S. from NY, USA - Purchased Stardream Paper Sample Kit

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent Service. FAST SHIPPING!! Gorgeous Paper Selections. Will Definitely recommend to Friends and Family!!

Mar 28, 2011 - Marie-stefanie T. from Canada - Purchased Square Envelope 6 x 6 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Good service. On time. Item as it show on the Web.

Mar 27, 2011 - Versan J. from FL, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope Seal - Flourish Initial and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Good quality product!

Mar 27, 2011 - Sonia B. from CO, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 Metallic - Juniper Berry

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product, the price was right, was delivered almost immediately. I ordered these for wedding invitations, they are absolutely perfect, They add a nice shimmery quality touch to the invites. Was very happy! Would happily recommend this product to anyone.

Mar 27, 2011 - Chris B. from OH, USA - Purchased A1 Foil Frame Folder - White Silver

4/5 - Above average

Purchased the foil frame response card in white/silver as an additional included card with our wedding invitations. We received the cards quickly and the printing was very easy. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is that the card was not as quite as bright white as the rest of the invitation pieces we used. The price was the best we found for this type of product.

Mar 27, 2011 - Edyta M. from NY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Super super super, I love the products, very high quality, fast shipping, I will buy more from them, great prices, thank you so much!!!!! Really great products for super low prices. Thank you!

Mar 27, 2011 - Joerether S. from Bermuda - Purchased Self Adhesive Satin Bows 5/8 W x 4 1/2 L Purple

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am extremely happy with my purchase, the bows were exactly what I ordered, I will definately order again. jr Simons

Mar 27, 2011 - Kelly P. from VA, USA - Purchased 70lb Linen Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Colonial White and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order arrived promptly and was of very high quality. The linen paper takes a little longer to absorb ink (from an actual ink pen) than some other papers, but if you are patient to let it dry it looks lovely. Very easy to print on as well.

Mar 27, 2011 - Terri P. from IN, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Black Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the double envelopes for my daughters wedding invitations. We were very pleased by how fast they came and with the quality of the envelopes. Very nice and would use LCI again.

Mar 27, 2011 - Marybeth G. from NY, USA - Purchased 80lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Radiant White and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have only rave reviews for LCI - their customer service, prompt delivery and exceptional products have made me a customer for life!

Mar 25, 2011 - Aissa Ong B. from VA, USA - Purchased Japanese Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Tairei Buff and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

fast shipping and great product

Mar 25, 2011 - Elizabeth H. from OH, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Marquis Radiant White Silver Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very pleased with the product, the speed of delivery and the quality. Will most definately refer your product to friends or people who are reading this review now. I purchased the lined double envelopes for my wedding invitations and was very pleased wth them.

Mar 25, 2011 - Kim M. from AZ, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Radiant White Silver Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

always great service, but would love to see more incentives for return customers.

Mar 25, 2011 - Ruth Ross E. from TN, USA - Purchased Slim Metallic Blank Flat Cards 4 x 9 1/4 - Stardream Crystal and 6 other items

4/5 - Above average

Great choices and great products and delivered in a timely fashion- great web-site for ideas

Mar 25, 2011 - Maria B. from NY, USA - Purchased 105lb Metallic Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Kunzite

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quality and service can't be beat.

Mar 24, 2011 - Lorin G. from NJ, USA - Purchased Self Adhesive Satin Bows 5/8 W x 4 1/2 L Shocking Pink and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Everything was great, a pleasure to deal with them, I would definitely use them again

Mar 24, 2011 - Janice A. from TX, USA - Purchased Printable Foil Frame Invitation Kit - Ecru Pearl

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

From beginning to end...a wonderful experience.

Mar 24, 2011 - Candace S. from NY, USA - Purchased A7 Linen Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Arctic White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

good quality, quick service

Mar 24, 2011 - Brandi F. from DE, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope Seal - Flourish Initial

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great Price, High Quality, Fast Shipping! Thank you for providing the perfect labels that completed my wedding and rehearsal dinner invitations.

Mar 24, 2011 - Mary R. from WA, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Poptone Sour Apple and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered these for my wedding invitaions, they printed great on my copier. Was very happy with the results!

Mar 24, 2011 - Caridad C. from Canada - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Shiny Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Arrived quickly, without incident... the clips we ordered worked great!

Mar 24, 2011 - Wynn C. from KS, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the quality of the paper & envelopes. The kits are really easy to use and everything has gone through my printer really well. I also love the downloadable templates making it so easy to set-up the layout for a great finished product!

Mar 24, 2011 - Kimberley K. from VA, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Place Cards - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered blank place cards for my daughter's wedding. Great price & great quality. Arrived fast. Will definitely use them again!

Mar 24, 2011 - Anna C M. from ID, USA - Purchased Card Stock (80lb) 8 1/2 x 14 - Radiant White and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I recently ordered paper to make my own wedding invitations. Since I do calligraphy, I know the importance of great quality paper. This paper is wonderful! I recieved my order very quickly, and I will definitely order from LCI next time I have a project.

Mar 24, 2011 - Christine A. from OH, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope 6 x 8 1/4 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered envelopes for my invitations and they were perfect. My only wish was that they were sold in increments of 25 instead of 50 (each 50 pack was actually broken into 2 sets of 25 and then shrink-wrapped but were not available for sale in those increments) because I only needed 66 envelopes so I now have way more than I need and when paying for a wedding every penny counts. The quality was great though!

Mar 24, 2011 - Robyn C. from Canada - Purchased Invitation Envelope 5 1/2 Square - LCI Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I first ordered samples to make my decision and the samples arrived very quickly, even with me being in Canada. After choosing the perfect envelope for my needs, I placed an order (I was so confident with LCI's quality that I ordered another different envelope sight-unseen!). The order process was simple, painless and again, very quick. The envelopes arrived within days and are exactly what I imagined and need. I will definitely be ordering from LCI again. Thanks!

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 263