$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 230

Jul 05, 2010 - Elaine R. from SC, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is my third time buying from LCI Paper. I ordered the Linen cardstock and envelopes for my cardmaking. Printing on this paper pops my graphics and makes for a very crisp and professional look. Ordering online is simple, fast and efficient. LCI always lets me know that my order has been received, shipped and when it will be delivered. If you haven't used LCI, give them a try, I have and will continue to do so. E. Ryan, South Carolina

Jul 04, 2010 - Kimberly J. from IA, USA - Purchased Response Card Cherry Blossom Floral and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The website was easy to navigate. I was able to order samples to see the product. My order arrived quickly. I had to change my quantities after I placed the order, and the customer service dept promptly changed it for me.

Jul 04, 2010 - Donna L. from NY, USA - Purchased Printable Place Cards - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These cards are wonderful. The paper is good quality, but understandably thinner than one would ordinarily use for hand calligraphy. The directions are easy to follow, and the cards printed beautifully on my home inkjet printer. We used this product so that we could include a motif from our invitation on the escort cards. We now have completely customized escort cards at a very reasonable cost.

Jul 04, 2010 - Keith H. from AE, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Thank you... You made Our Wedding invitations easy and they turned out beautiful!!! All our friends and family loved them. Thank you again from Keith & Silvia...

Jul 03, 2010 - Nadia G. from NY, USA - Purchased DIY Wedding Program Kit - Stardream Vista and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

My order was received in a very timely manner. The metallic program kit was very pretty and matched my color scheme perfectly. I was a bit disappointed with the silver elastic loops. They tend to pull in the edges of the programs, causing small tears at the seams.

Jul 03, 2010 - Sue C. from MA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

After having a very unfortunate experience with another provider of the "bloom" envelope, LCI was a welcome change. The service was excellent, delivery was prompt and the product is perfect.

Jul 03, 2010 - Dan H. from IL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered a sample first and received 2 days after order. I then placed an order for programs to be used on an inkjet printer and received them within 3 days. Using the templates found at LCI online it was simple to set up and then print. I would recommend you cut some standard injet paper to the size you are going to print (mine was 10 1/2 x 7. With the practice stock I could print and make changes without touching the original paper stock until I was satisfied with the layout. I also helps to determine how to feed the paper correctly when printing on both sides.

Response from LCI Paper:Good advice to print some sample stock first!

Jul 03, 2010 - Donna G. from MA, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Silver and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The order arrived quickly. The metallic-Stardream paper and envelopes were of good quality and just what I wanted for my daughter's wedding invitations.

Jul 02, 2010 - Waris F. from TX, USA - Purchased 80lb Text Paper - 8 1/2 x 11 - Petallics Copper Ore and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is the second time i bought from lcl and I have not felt the need to look for paper elsewhere. Courteous service, prompt shipping and very good selection of paper at decent prices. There are always some really good buys at the discount section also.

Jul 02, 2010 - Melissa P. from MI, USA - Purchased Wedding Invitation Kit - Old World Lac and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

After reading other reviews before purchasing, I have to agree that LCI is an exceptional company. They have exceptional product range as well as exceptional customer service. All my questions were answered. I am very happy with my Old World Invites that I printed out myself. Thank you!!

Jul 02, 2010 - Jennifer S. from MD, USA - Purchased Slim Flat Card 4 x 9 1/4 - Stardream Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper was exactly what I wanted, however, it would not print on my printer. Nor would or could kinkos print on it. I am hoping to return the paper in the next week.

Jul 02, 2010 - Angela T. from NE, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Bronze

4/5 - Above average

Timely, Well Packaged, and Reasonably Priced.

Jul 02, 2010 - Linda M. from PA, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Floating Hearts Place Cards - White Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI handled my order quickly. The materials I order were what I expected and are of good quality.

Jul 02, 2010 - Lauren V. from NY, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Slim Radiant White Unlined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This came quickly - in less than 3 days, under standard shipping, and it was exactly what was described.

Jul 02, 2010 - Lindsey F. from MI, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Lapis Lazuli and 5 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased the Metallic Paper, Cardstock, Pockfolds & Envelopes for my wedding. They're all gorgeous and really great quality! I loved that I could get samples beforehand as well. I'd absolutely recommend this vendor to someone else :)

Jul 02, 2010 - Kelly C. from MA, USA - Purchased Self Adhesive Satin Bows 5/8 W x 4 1/2 L Black

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

It was so easy and the order arrived within 48 hours. Adhesive bows exactly what we were looking for!!

Jul 02, 2010 - Suzanne H. from MA, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I could not believe how fast the order came and everything was perfect and wrapped nicely. Thanks for such excellent service!

Jul 01, 2010 - Katherin D. from OH, USA - Purchased 2up Foil Border Table Cards - White Black

4/5 - Above average

We used these for table cards at our wedding reception. They looked very nice, classic. We were very happy with how they turned out.

Jul 01, 2010 - Leta L. from LA, USA - Purchased 65lb A7 Fold Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The folks at LCI give great customer service and prompt handling of orders. I am a repeat customer of their blank cards and find their cards and envelopes to be of high quality. I have been happy to recommend LCI to friends who wanted to know where I obtained my card stock. If you visit their website, you will find a wide selection of paper products for every use at LCI Paper. Francine at Swann Publications, Shreveport, Louisiana.

Jul 01, 2010 - Lorin P. from CT, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very prompt service and a lovely product.

Jul 01, 2010 - Jane D. from CT, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Foil Program Paper - Ecru Pearl and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The items arrived extremely quickly, the templates online were very easy to use. It was terrific to be able to order everything and have it all match; place cards, programs, etc. The stock was a little bit lighter weight than I anticipated, but was fine. A great product at a great price! I looked everywhere for these and LCI had the best selection and best pricing that I found.

Jun 30, 2010 - Charles E. L. from PA, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Purple Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

A very nice envelope. Worked great for our wedding invitations!

Jun 30, 2010 - Diana M. from PA, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Ecru Pearl Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

great thick quality envelopes with beautiful lining. i've used these in other color liners. My customers love these envelopes!

Jun 30, 2010 - Mary A. S. from NJ, USA - Purchased 6 x 6 Pointed Flap Envelope - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Well, I only ordered a paper sample so far, but the company was so gracious and sent the sample quickly! I expect to order some of this paper soon as I was very impressed with the quality. Thanks, LCI!!

Jun 30, 2010 - Denise D. from CA, USA - Purchased Self Adhesive Chiffon Bows - 5/8 x 4 1/2 - Red

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The bows were perfect! I love them! Shipment came in 2 days, which was great. Would highly recommend this web site.

Jun 30, 2010 - Denise B. from MI, USA - Purchased DIY Wedding Program Kit - Stardream Bronze

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I used the metallic paper for wedding programs and they turned out beautiful. My client as well as her guests loved the sparkle of the paper and the elegant feel it gave.

Jun 30, 2010 - Julie S. from MI, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

After my first experience with LCI a month ago, I was eager to place a second envelope order a week ago. I have already received the black envelopes, and I am very pleased with not only the service but the quality of the merchandise. The paper quality exceeded my expectations--there were no surprises. When you find a company that gives exceptional service and quality, you stick with them. Thanks, LCI!

Jun 30, 2010 - Diana B. from Puerto Rico - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pochette - Stardream Bronze and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great variety. Excellent quality. Good Prices. Fast Shipping!

Jun 30, 2010 - Susana C. from MI, USA - Purchased Printable Palm Tree Caribbean Wedding Invitation and 6 other items

4/5 - Above average

You provided very quick response to my questions on the products before I made the purchse. And shipping is unexpectedly fast. The palm tree square invitation card looks beautiful, the paper feels thick and looks elegant. I also purchased the Stardream Azalea Square Pochette Envelope to go with it. There are some imperfection around the edge of the envelope but after putting a ribbon around the envelope, it's not that obvious anymore. I do wish you sell an outer lined envelope that fits the Pochette Envelope. I got the 61/2 lined envelope and it's too tight for the Pochette. I went back and purchased the 71/2 inner envelope instead. Overall, excellent service and quality for the price I paid.

Jun 29, 2010 - Janae K. from CA, USA - Purchased Printable Deckle Edge Invitation - Gold Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have purchased the gold deckled menu's, the gold trifold program, and the gold deckled invitations for my wedding. I love the service and I am beyond pleased at the quality of the products. I am an event planner but this time around I just happen to be the Bride. I will definetly purchase from LCI again and will refer friends & clients to this site. Thanks! Janae

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 230