25% Off 8 1/2 x 14 Paper & Card Stock ‐ Limited Time Offer ‐ Exclusions Apply PROMO TERMS
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 
Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 255

Feb 15, 2011 - Elaine D. from Australia - Purchased Chiyogami Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Floral Pattern Brown and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought some beautiful japanese paper- the best i've seen so far. When i received them, they were packaged delicately and they were just as beutiful in my hand! A little too scared to use them now! But i will use them and will buy some more!!

Feb 15, 2011 - Leo M. from NJ, USA - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Metallic Envelopes - Stardream Crystal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the shimmer in the envelopes! They're just enough sparkle without being to cheesy or childish. I'll be ordering again very soon for more stationary for my wedding!

Feb 14, 2011 - Nena C. from CA, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope Seal - Flourish Initial and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love what I ordered ! It came in a very timely manner with no hassles. The customer service from Berry was great! I would certainly order again! Do you have a catalog that isn't online?

Feb 14, 2011 - Megan W. from UT, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Silver

4/5 - Above average

Great product for really cheap, a little slower on shipping than initally stated. Overall it was really good.

Feb 14, 2011 - Carrie L. from Singapore - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pochette - Stardream Lagoon

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The quality of the cards I ordered was excellent, arrived in perfect condition, and was the fastest and promptest shipment I'd ever experienced. Great job on the customer service front, and on delivering such high quality cards! My invitations are beautiful now because of you.

Feb 14, 2011 - Meghan E. from OH, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Silver Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Everything looks great - thank you!

Feb 14, 2011 - Christina D. from NH, USA

4/5 - Above average

LCI was great to work with and our order arrived quickly. The paper was good quality and cut perfectly, but unfortunately was not the color hoped for. If your hoping to coordinate with anything in the blue family, I strongly recommend you order a sample as the paper is really a turquoise, rather than a pastel blue as listed.

Feb 13, 2011 - Rita G. from Canada - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Wood Grain Bubinga and 8 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased all the card stock, paper and envelopes required for a formal Bar Mitzvah invitaions. The initial order for the samples was filled and shipped immediately. I am extremely pleased with the selection of paper, card stock, envelopes provided by LCI. The services was immaculate - I called a couple of days after placing an order for the full set of card stock and envelopes (for 100 invitations) to add a glue and another set of papers and there was no problem associated with the additional items. I received the entire shipment within a week and we are very happy with everything. Hope to share with you the results of our work! Thank you LCI! Rita

Feb 13, 2011 - Marjorie E. from CA, USA - Purchased Metallic Gate Fold Invitations A7 - Stardream Fairway and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very good quality and great service.

Feb 12, 2011 - Jaclyn K. from NJ, USA - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Metallic Envelopes - Stardream Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful product and it was delivered very quickly! Super satisfied :)

Feb 12, 2011 - Linda D. from VT, USA - Purchased A6 Envelopes 4 3/4 x 6 1/2 - LCI Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Whenever I need a quality produtct, I buy from LCI paper. Service is prompt and customer service is excellent. I am a very happy repeat customer.

Feb 12, 2011 - Yetunde B. from IL, USA

4/5 - Above average

I ordered some invitation pocketfolds, insert cards & glue markers. Everything worked out good except the glue markers. They were not effective at all. The insert cards were literally falling off the pocketfolds 4hrs after they were asseblied. I was very disappointed because they cost $5 each,I will be returning them. The $2 elmer glue I bought in a hurry did a perfect job & all I needed for 250 invitations was just one bottle!

Feb 12, 2011 - Sandra P. from MO, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Radiant White Pearl Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was pleased with the quality of product and the speed in which my ordered was received. Thank you!

Feb 11, 2011 - Crystal S. from HI, USA - Purchased A9 Metallic Envelopes 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Stardream Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Thank you! Couldn't find these envelopes anywhere, received them on time and just what I ordered. Thank you again LCI. Crystal Smith,Honolulu Hawaii

Feb 11, 2011 - Eliasib H. from TX, USA - Purchased Square Blank Calla Lily Wedding Invitations and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I loved how my invitations turned out! They came out beautiful and everyone else seemed to love them too. The only thing is the template that you down load I had to adjust the margins a bit because I thought they were to far to the right and did not look centered at all. I guess it depends on the wording you use. Other than that perfect! I would buy from LCI again. Saved me so much on my invitations. I would have paid over $180 when I only payed half of that. Took my time to print but was well worth the price I received on them.

Feb 11, 2011 - Tina B. from AL, USA - Purchased #10 Policy Metallic Envelopes 4 1/8 x 9 1/2 - Stardream Vista

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My experience with LCI has been excellent. The online ordering is very simple and easy to maneuver. I also had a return and found customer service pleasant and their response quick and the process painless. Wonderful experience.

Feb 11, 2011 - Claudia G. from TX, USA - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Metallic Envelopes - Stardream Silver

3/5 - Average

They're not as amazing as they're advertised, but they are nice.

Feb 11, 2011 - Brendon D. from Canada - Purchased Inner Wedding Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Red Lined and 1 other item

2/5 - Below average

I'm satisfied with the product although the red on the envelope could have been more glossy, There was an additional 46 dollar shipping charge from customs which is in addition to the LCI shipping cost I found the price of ordering envelopes which should have only cost me 90 dollars to be close to 200 dollars after the double shipping costs. They should find a better shipper or a way to save money

Feb 11, 2011 - Stefanie A. from OH, USA - Purchased 6 x 6 Square Pointed Flap Envelopes - LCI Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the 6x6 Square Envelopes and the 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 RSVP Envelopes, both in Ecru, and have been nothing but pleased with my experience with LCI Paper. The delivery faster than I thought would be possible and the envelopes are the perfect shape and color for my wedding invitations. I would definitely use LCI Paper again and recommend them to anyone looking for invitation supplies!

Feb 11, 2011 - Kim B. from IN, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Thank you LCI for having such high quality, good pricing paper products! I require top quality supplies for my wedding invitation designs for my clients and can count on you to be up to my standards! Thanks for the fast delivery too! I love being able to order samples to try out BEFORE I buy as well. That is a great option in order to see colors and quality. Your website is fun and easy to use too. I like reviewing your ideas and templates to keep me current and in the know! Thanks LCI! ~Kim from Kim Boyce Designs

Feb 10, 2011 - Joanne H. from CA, USA - Purchased A1 Envelopes 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - LCI Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Super fast shipping - it was shipped ~3 hours after I order it, excellent communication, and the product was exactly as described. Definitely would buy from LCI again.

Feb 10, 2011 - Alyson Z. from CT, USA - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Metallic Envelopes - Stardream Kunzite and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was searching for do it yourself invitations for my daughter's Bat Mitzvah and stumbled across the LCI Paper website. I ordered samples first to be sure the product looked as good in actuality. The samples arrived quickly and they were nicely and professionally packaged. I was so impressed with the samples (great quality and colors), I immediately purchased the product. I bought the pouchette along with 6x6 cards to go with it, response cards and matching envelopes. It arrived within a week and was packaged great. The quality of the paper/invitations and evelopes and service exceeded expectations. They even provide templates and ideas for the invitations. I would absolutely use LCI again and would recommend the company without hesitation. Great website, products and service.

Feb 10, 2011 - Tadson B. from TN, USA - Purchased A2 Lined Envelopes 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Radiant White Red Lined

4/5 - Above average

Great selection. Wonderful prices.

Feb 10, 2011 - Cynthia L. from AL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality and easy to use.

Feb 09, 2011 - Veronique C. from FL, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Place Cards - Foil Border White Black

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The white escort cards with a black border are the perfect fit for my daughter's wedding. Also the convenient download to DIY is a great supplement and the price is very affordable.

Feb 09, 2011 - Kristine L. from NJ, USA

3/5 - Average

The quality of this paper was very good and the color was perfect. The only reason I gave this an average rating was that I found it very hard to print on. The thickness of the paper caused the printer to have trouble pulling it through and I had to buy extra packs to complete the job. If you are looking to print on this at home, I would recomend the 80lb stock.

Feb 09, 2011 - Stephanie Y. from IN, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Vice Versa Ferrum and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quick Shipping - Excellent Quality!

Feb 09, 2011 - Lourdes R. from FL, USA - Purchased 27lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Glama Translucent Pastel Pink

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the pink vellum. The quality was amazing. I needed this in a rush and their customer service department took care of me and they were very professional and polite. I highly recommend LCI paper!

Feb 09, 2011 - Diane O. from NJ, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - Mum Beige

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent service, beautiful product. Matches wedding invitation beautifully

Feb 09, 2011 - Lauren R. from FL, USA - Purchased 65lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quick response to a questions about the true color of cardstock and the product arrived before promised. Excellent service. Very satisfied.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 255