$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 240

Sep 15, 2010 - Berenice M. from IL, USA

4/5 - Above average

I received the invitations right away. I thought they looked really nice but a little pricey where you can get the same amount of invitations for less at the stores. The reason I bought them here is because they had my wedding theme. I liked the invitations but they are on very thin paper.

Sep 15, 2010 - Angela H. from Australia

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great invitations, excactly what I was looking for and very accurate discription. Thanks-you so much!! :)

Sep 15, 2010 - Wendy R. from Australia - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelope Radiant White Pearl Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Product and service was excellent. The order was completed and despatched surprising promptly and I was delighted with the items purchased.

Sep 14, 2010 - Janet K. from CT, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Foil Border Place Cards - White Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI is an amazing company. I was looking for a difficult combination--white wedding place cards with gold trim for my son's wedding. Most place cards in the stores have white with silver or ivory with gold. The second priority was to be able to get them FAST. They arrived in two days with no additional priority delivery costs. I could not have been more pleased with this company if they had dropped in and printed the place cards for me! The card stock quality was excellent (I printed most of them on the computer, but some had to be done at the last minute with my calligraphy pen, and the surface was perfect for ink pens). The third component I was looking for was a card that had an easy template to work with. I had to make a few adjustments because of very long last names, but the template was very user friendly. I am looking forward to other occasions to order products from LCI and I will keep their website information handy. ~ Janet, Avon, CT

Sep 14, 2010 - Jennifer G. from OH, USA - Purchased Printable Gold Regal Border Radiant White Menu Card

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I loved the paper I got for my menu cards for my wedding. They looked great and I would recommend this site!

Sep 14, 2010 - Rose S. J. from MD, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought wedding invitations on-line for our daughter's wedding but they did not come with tissue inserts. So I purchased them at LCI Paper. The price was great, and we received them in two days. I would definitely buy from them again for any paper needs.

Sep 14, 2010 - Elizabeth N. from NH, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Pearl Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful envelopes! I bought these for my inner wedding invitations...they are very heavy and great quality! Lovely color!

Sep 14, 2010 - Cynthia W. from MD, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Calla Lily Place Cards - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My daughter wanted these placecards for her upcoming wedding. Even the template was part of the package. The possibility of ordering a sample clinched the deal for me although we knew we'd love the product without seeing a sample. My order was handled quickly, accurately, and within a few days, the order had arrived. Just as promised!

Sep 14, 2010 - Lori B. from MA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

paper was shipped promptly, with "stuffing" to prevent the paperstock from banging around in the box.

Sep 13, 2010 - Nancy T. from CA, USA - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Envelope - Stardream Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered metallic silver envelopes..which were brilliant!! It was very pretty and affordable. I would most def purchase more items in the future. Packaging of the items were managed with great care. THANKS!

Sep 13, 2010 - Carol S. from GA, USA - Purchased 65lb Half Fold Program Paper - Ecru and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

We purchased invitations, envelopes and program covers. All were very good quality. The invitations and program covers were easy to print and well designed.

Sep 12, 2010 - Brian W. from UT, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI had exactly what I was looking for. My purchase was just as described and delivery was just a few days. Very satisfied with my experience with LCI.

Sep 11, 2010 - David R. from Canada

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper was PERFECT for my wedding ceremony programs and thank you cards! The quality was superb and I'd buy from this company again FOR SURE!

Sep 11, 2010 - Stacey S. from MO, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Black Lined and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI Paper was exactly what I was looking for! I wanted to design my own invitations and rsvp cards and be able to print them on quality paper. The price for the quality I received was very reasonable and they shipped my purchase quickly. If I get married again, I will def. use LCI Paper again : )

Sep 10, 2010 - Peter B. from GA, USA - Purchased Flat Card 2 x 3 1/2 - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent! LCI provided exactly what I wanted. Shipped fast and was reasonably priced.

Sep 10, 2010 - Elizabeth D. from DC, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI could not have been speedier. I was extemely impressed.

Sep 10, 2010 - Holly S. from MD, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The items I ordered arrived quickly, were well packed and of high quality.

Sep 09, 2010 - Melissa N. from MA, USA - Purchased Printable Place Cards - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love the quality if paper, customer service and fast shipping!

Sep 09, 2010 - Shelby K. from TX, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

All of the paper / envelopes were wonderful! The colors were perfect and exactly what I expected, and the pricing was extremely competitive and reasonable. Everything arrived on time and in perfect condition. Thanks!!

Sep 09, 2010 - Aaron B. from FL, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Unlined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We received our order very promptly, and the paper was very high quality. Thank you LCI for our wedding and response card envelopes! They were exactly what we wanted. We also thank you for your swift delivery of our envelopes. Wedding planning is very stressful, and you made things much easier on my fiance and me by sending our order swiftly.

Sep 09, 2010 - Angie M. from AL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

great quick service! i will send all my friends to this website

Sep 07, 2010 - Patricia A C. from FL, USA - Purchased Chiyogami Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Leaf Sprig Chocolate and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper is awesome, the communications (emails) were excellent, and the shipping was very fast. An excellent, professionally handled transaction.

Sep 07, 2010 - Christen B. from PA, USA - Purchased Zip Dry Adhesive and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered several products and have had great success with all of them. To anyone making your own wedding invitations, get the quick dry glue.. it's AMAZING! It does exactly as it says, does not bubble or wrinkle the paper and there is a TON of glue in that little bottle. I made 110 multi layer invitations (including ribbon) as well as response cards and I still have a bit left. Watch though, it does dry very fast! I would definitely recommend it to anyone. - Christen

Sep 07, 2010 - Lilia C. from OH, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I got what I ordered quickly with no hassles. The paper was nicer than I expected. I would definitely buy from LCI again.

Sep 07, 2010 - Michele W. from NJ, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order was processed and I received it by the next day. The paper quality was better than expected. The invitations came out beautiful and I got tons of compliments. I would highly recommend this vendor and would purchase from them again.

Sep 07, 2010 - Krystal J. from LA, USA

4/5 - Above average

Love the pochette envelopes. My DIY invitation project turned out great. Thanks so much.

Sep 06, 2010 - Kimberly W. from MD, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper products I purchased are exactly what I wanted. I really liked that I was able to purchase a sample of each product to do test trials of the printing. Shipping was very fast and the product arrived in perfect condition. I would definitely purchase from this company again.

Sep 06, 2010 - Robert M. from TX, USA - Purchased Flat Card 2 x 3 1/2 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast shipping. Great product.

Sep 06, 2010 - Lindsay N. from AZ, USA - Purchased Blank Place Card - Stardream Azalea and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

Great Service- I order my place cards and they were delivered within days. The order was correct and the product was exactly what I ordered. Thank you!

Sep 06, 2010 - Melissa C. from KS, USA - Purchased Inner Wedding Envelopes Jumbo Ecru Pearl Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I received my order in a timely manner and was well pleased with the quality, which was made even better by the fact that the prices were the best I found in my research!

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 240