$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home >
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 
Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 265

Apr 05, 2011 - Susan H. from IL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper is high quality with a fantastic price. I would definitely would purchase again. I have been telling friends about this site.

Apr 04, 2011 - Carol B. from IN, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Shiny Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paperclips were an attractive way to attach additional information to my invitations. I appreciate the how quickly I received them in the mail. CB

Apr 04, 2011 - Kari F. from IA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Hot Pink Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Envelopes worked perfect for my wedding invitations. Envelopes are good quality. Very pleased with delivery time.

Apr 04, 2011 - Denise H. from CO, USA - Purchased 105lb Metallic Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Quartz

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I cannot say enough good things about this company! Not only are they super quick to get you the items you have ordered, the quality is fantastic. I absolutely love that you can order samples before you make a final purchase, so you know exactly what you getting especially if it is for a wedding. I make wedding invitations for family members and friends and this is the first time I have used LCI Paper. How I wish I knew about them before this. Price, service and quality are superb! Denise Windsor, CO

Apr 04, 2011 - Barbara H. from MA, USA - Purchased Calla Lily Trifold Wedding Program - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Although the trifold wedding program was beautiful, it was not what my granddaughter expected. I was so impressed by the speed with which the order was received, and even more by the prompt refund for the returned paper. I was even given a generous credit for an opened package. I will order from LCI again -- excellent product, excellent service.

Apr 04, 2011 - Laura F. from MI, USA - Purchased RSVP Envelope (A1) 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - LCI Radiant White

4/5 - Above average

I was able to find exactly what I wanted. Had a difficult time ordering online because I started with my P.O. Box and they do not deliver, so I called and it was handled very well. I received my order right away and am very happy.

Apr 04, 2011 - Beth S. from VA, USA

4/5 - Above average

very nice quality, expensive shipping.

Apr 04, 2011 - Sue R. from MA, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Foil Program Paper - Ecru Pearl

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Perfect, exactly what I wanted

Apr 04, 2011 - Ava T. from SC, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Foil Program Paper - Ecru Pearl

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful paper, shipped really fast! The one I ordered was pre-scored and came with an easy to use computer template. I was able to print up and fold all my wedding programs in one evening.

Apr 04, 2011 - Sandra T. from Canada - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Metallic Beargrass and 7 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am very pleased about the quality, service and delivery of my order. The fact that i was able to print absolutely EVERYTHING i purchased with my Canon inkjet printer is fabulous :). It all looks professional and glamorous - exactly the message i wanted to convey about the style of my wedding. Thanks for offering a lot of options and variety at a fraction of the cost!

Apr 04, 2011 - Chrystal F. from VA, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Metallic Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The shade of silver is just what I was looking for. It's thick enough for my wedding programs, but not thick like a piece of card stock. Shipping was very quick. Thanks.

Apr 04, 2011 - Jane M. from VA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality and great service! I would definitely order from this company again!

Apr 04, 2011 - Lorraine C. from VT, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Black Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order was delivered earlier than expected.

Apr 04, 2011 - Eydie T. from FL, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope 5 1/2 Square Metallic - Stardream Silver and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very fast and efficient service and product quality was outstanding. I highly recommend LCI Paper.

Apr 03, 2011 - Jonathan S. from CA, USA - Purchased Personalized Envelope Label - Starfish and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Good quality, came fast. Will use again.

Apr 03, 2011 - Patti W. from NJ, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Place Cards - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

It was a cinch to make my own placecards with this paper. I love the idea of the metal brad attachment. They look great!!

Apr 03, 2011 - Jennifer C. from MI, USA - Purchased 80lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I will continue to purchase from you - products are beautiful and arrive quickly. Perfect!!

Apr 03, 2011 - April F. from HI, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered some gorgeous paper from LCI. It arrived exactly as pictured and much faster then I even expected. I will definitely order from this company again.

Apr 03, 2011 - Jamillah H. from AL, USA - Purchased 80lb A1 Panel Cards 3 1/2 x 4 7/8 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The item I ordered was just what I expected!!! Also, the instructional videos they provide online were great!!! I will recommend this company to everyone!!!

Apr 03, 2011 - Carolyne B. from MA, USA

4/5 - Above average

Easy ordering and delivery was fast.

Apr 02, 2011 - Mary S. from VA, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Radiant White and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality and timely delivery.

Apr 02, 2011 - Lorraine E. from TX, USA - Purchased DIY Vellum Invitation Kit - Slim - Khaki Brown & Ecru and 2 other items

3/5 - Average

The envelopes included in the 'slim invitation' kit were a big disappointment ! The opening was a flap on the END of the envelope, (similar to the ones the bank gives you when you receive cash). Had to purchase standard #10 envelopes separately, as there was no way to enclose a reply card (and return envelope) with the invitation without 'stuffing' and tearing the outer envelope. Also very poor quality, 'slick' feel, not able to address with calligraphy ink without smearing. The rest of the order was fine. Templates helpful.

Apr 02, 2011 - Ann W. from MN, USA - Purchased A2 Flat Card 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - Petallics Alpine Aster and 2 other items

4/5 - Above average

The papers are good. However, can't use the colored cards in printer because they are slickery and ink won't stay. There was a problem with the order when I received it, but they called me and took care of it right away. And good customer service is a very important thing. LCI is not just a faceless online purchase engine - there are real people behind it ready to make things right.

Apr 01, 2011 - Michelle C. from NJ, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Calla Lily Place Cards - Ecru and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered menus, place cards and matching programs. I was very impressed with how quickly they shipped. The paper is great quality - solid weight. I haven't printed yet so I'm hoping there won't be problems with printer but the quality of the paper is excellent, especially for the price.

Apr 01, 2011 - Jennifer G. from CA, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered wedding invitations from another company, and was disappointed to find out they didn't come with tissue inserts. I ordered the tissue from LCI, and was extremely pleased. They were a subtle (but necessary) complement to my invitations. Thanks!

Apr 01, 2011 - Rebekah B. from IL, USA - Purchased A7 Vellum Envelopes 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Translucent Clear

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ordering was easy and simple. The envelopes are exactly what I was looking for and reasonably priced. I will definitely use LCI again.

Apr 01, 2011 - Patricia C. from NJ, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered these envelopes for my wedding invitations, but was worried they might be too thin and lightweight. They are fantastic and work perfectly. Shipping was so fast, I only had to wonder if they would work for about a two days before they were at my door. This is a great company, and I plan to return for other stationery needs.

Apr 01, 2011 - Edie R. from IL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased cake boxes for my son and daughter-in-law's wedding reception. You had exactly what I was looking for and the price was right. I received a call from you to double check on the date to be printed. I appreciated that. The boxes were received within a few days of my order. Very satisfied with the way the order was handled and delivered.

Apr 01, 2011 - Sharon W. from MI, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order was exactly what I ordered and it was delivered to me quickly.

Mar 31, 2011 - Sarah O. from MN, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Radiant White Gold Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I loved my gold-lined white envelopes! I should have remembered to buy extra the first time because addressing wedding envelopes is seldom without its mistakes. The paper is nice: firm and crisp. Gold pen glides over it smoothly, beautifully. I recommend this product. I would only change that the gold lining should go all the way down the front of the envelope, and not just half way down. Even this I think I would not change because the very faint line that showed through on the front of the envelope kept me from writing my addresses crookedly!

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 265