$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 ... 136

Jun 03, 2012 - Peggy T. from VA, USA - Purchased Calla Lily Wedding Program - Folder - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered this paper for a wedding program. Quality of paper was excellent. It arrived on time as expected. Would definitely order from this company again.

Jun 03, 2012 - Karen W. from WA, USA - Purchased Wedding Toasting Glasses - Tulip

4/5- Above average

Great service except there was only one email confirming my order was placed. There was nothing notifying me of when it was shipped. I had to have the glasses redone due to the engraving not done properly. I haven't received the corrected order to be able to comment yet.

Jun 02, 2012 - Antje H. from Canada - Purchased Printable Calla Lily Wedding Stationery - Ecru and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the Calla Lily invitations and the delivery of the paper was faster then I thought. My invitations are beautiful and look professionally printed. I will definitely tell my friends about LCI Papers.

Jun 01, 2012 - Michelle P. from TN, USA - Purchased 10 Envelope 4 1/8 x 9 1/2 - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These envelopes were perfect for my wedding invitations! Great customer service when called and asked question about the envelopes..very fast delivery too!

Jun 01, 2012 - Carly M. from VT, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pochette - Colors Royal Blue Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered some pochette envelopes and they came very quickly! Awesome!

Jun 01, 2012 - Denise F. from GA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelopes 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Wood Grain Bubinga

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI is always a pleasure to work with. Quality products and fast delivery. We purchased the "woodgrain" envelopes - the perfect compliment to the rustic birthday invitation we created.

May 31, 2012 - Dayna B. from IL, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Tiffany Ecru Unlined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

only had stock order for double envelopes, but they were exactly as expected and super fast delivery.

May 31, 2012 - Lisette W. from LA, USA - Purchased 2up Printable Foil Border Menu - White Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered menu cards on a Friday and my package arrived on Monday! The quality of the cards was better than I expected and the template was very easy to use. My menus look very professional and I saved quite a bit of money by doing it myself. This is a great product from a great company. Lisette

May 31, 2012 - Lynn V. from FL, USA - Purchased 80lb Linen Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colonial White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent service, quality, and pricing. Order was shipped same day and I am extremely pleased with the qualilty of the stock I purchased.

May 31, 2012 - Tiffany P. from TN, USA - Purchased 100lb A7 Fold Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Recycled PC100 Astrolite and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The LCI site is easy to navigate and clear. They sent emails with confirmations and tracking and everything arrived on time. :)

May 30, 2012 - Amy G. from CO, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Navy Lined and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was impressed with the envelopes. The color and printing turned out great and the paper is thick/nice quality.

May 30, 2012 - Deirdre D. from NY, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Kunzite and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI Paper quality is superb and makes me as a small custom invitation business look great! The customer service is also wonderful, specially when it comes to planing a job in the most efficient way possible...Thank you.

May 30, 2012 - Peggy B. from CA, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Foil Border Place Cards - White Silver and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered place cards and table cards with the silver border for my daughter's wedding. The order arrived quickly, and the cards were easy to print. They look professional, and I was extremely happy with the results!!

May 30, 2012 - Jean F. from MA, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Silver Lined and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes I ordered look perfect! LCI was easy to work with and they got the job done fast! They recommended type face and font size when I was unsure and sent proofs for my approval via email. It was so convenient and saved me so much time and effort! I will be doing business with LCI again and have recommended them to others! Outstanding!

May 30, 2012 - Jean F. from MA, USA - Purchased 111lb Blank Place Card - Wedding White Smooth and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order was handled perfectly! LCI contacted me to ensure that they understood exactly what I needed and they shipped it out immediately. The order was perfect. I received it promptly and was able to begin crafting my invitations and rsvp's while they printed my envelopes. Many thanks for your help and your great service! Your templates worked well and delivery was expedient. The folks I spoke to and with whom I corresponded were professional and courteous! My only suggestion is that you make your website a bit more user friendly as it is somewhat unclear. I must say though, once the order is clarified your service is impeccable! Thanks again! Everything turned out just lovely! The order was perfect.

May 30, 2012 - Carol S. from NY, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Vice Versa Lac

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Service was prompt, products were great quality. I will certainly order from LCI again!

May 30, 2012 - Stacye D. from VA, USA - Purchased 100lb Blank Place Card - Poptone Gumdrop Green and 3 other items

4/5- Above average

Paper quality was great! Service was great. Only wish I had known that the place cards were too small for commercial and home printers. I ended up having a calligrapher write the names, so turned out even better than anticipated.

May 29, 2012 - Rosemary S. from PA, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Royal Blue Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Color was right on the money! Shipped fast, arrived in excellent condition! Exactly what I wanted, for the price I wanted!

May 29, 2012 - Felicia N. from CA, USA - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelope Ecru Black Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love the product quality. Fast shipping. I would order from LCI again.

May 29, 2012 - Marah H. from UT, USA - Purchased A7 Linen Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colonial White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Order shipped promptly, my envelopes were high quality and in good condition. I will definitely use this company again for future business.

May 29, 2012 - Pamela F. from NY, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered A-4 note cards in ecru. The cards arrived with a handwritten note from LCI staff, thanking me for my order! Who does that nowadays!!! What a beautiful gesture. The quality of the cards and envelopes was top notch. I am making 40 handmade thank you cards for our staff. The watercolor squiggle I applied to each card held up beautifully with no buckling. Then I stamped a thank you message, which came out well thanks to the high quality of the paper. I am pleased with the result. Also, I didn't know what A-4 meant initially. Thanks to the video presentation, I learned everything I needed to know about this and other sizes of paper. It was a pleasure doing business with this company. When I finish writing this review, I'm going to place another order for A-4 cards and envelopes.

May 29, 2012 - Heather L. from IN, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Stardream Bronze and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

All products orders were of great quality and they shipped fast! I would order from this company anytime I needed a product like this. I purchased paper products for my October 2012 wedding that I had spent 7 months trying to find what I wanted at a reasonable price...and that is just what I found on their website!!!!

May 29, 2012 - Rachel P. from LA, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Aqua Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was in a pinch since my wedding invitation designer ordered envelopes for my wedding invites from another company claiming to have 5"x7" envelopes which weren't 5x7. I found LCI website's on Saturday morning, placed my order for my envelopes and received them by Friday as expected. They were beautiful and of good quality. One of their customer service reps even contacted me via email to make sure everything was okay with my order and she was extremely helpful!! Very good company to do business with!

May 29, 2012 - Marcus C. from Jamaica - Purchased Pocket Card - 5 x 7 - Stardream Antique Gold and 5 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased the PKT7-AGO Pocket Cards to use to make wedding invitations. I also got the spiral gold paper clips and matching antique gold envelopes. The invitations were layered using paper I sourced elsewhere. The invitations were definitely a hit and everyone loves them. They looked very professional quality and really exquisite. The order was shipped on time. I am truly satisfied and would recommend these items if you want to create really couture looking invitations for a fraction of the cost. (I followed the instructions from the "Ornate Layered Pocket Card Invitation" video which is also available on lci's youtube page to create my invitations).

May 28, 2012 - Roy Q. from GA, USA - Purchased A1 Foil Frame Folder - White Silver and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We were extremely satisfied with our purchase. They were do it yourself graduation invitations. We put in the order at 4pm on a Friday afternoon and expected shipment to go out on Monday. With 3-5 day delivery we expected to complete the process by the next Friday. When we arrived home on Monday the order was in the mailbox. The product were easy to prepare as we had already downloaded to do yourself templates. Again, there quality was there and the product was received early.

May 27, 2012 - Lindsey M. from IA, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 14 - Petallics Wine Cup

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered this metallic paper for our wedding invitations and it's just what we were looking for!

May 26, 2012 - Bruce L. from MN, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Aspire Petallics Silver Ore

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great company with excellent products and the deliver time was fast. Great customer service always available too. I highly recommend LCI for all your specialty paper needs.

May 26, 2012 - Esther S. from NY, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I've had nothing but great experiences with LCI. Beautiful papers, of exceptional quality, superlative customer service, very speedy delivery, and loads of information available on the website and by phone to help sort through all the choices. Prices for this kind of high quality paper are so much more reasonable than other websites I consulted. We've created incredible invitations and now a brochure with the greatest of pleasure. Thank you for making our event special.

May 26, 2012 - Bianca B. from TN, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Tiffany Ecru Unlined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Everything was exactly as I needed it to be. Everything arrived in perfect condition and in a timely manner. Couldn't be happier!

May 24, 2012 - Bonnie N. from CT, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Card Stock - Stardream Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent customer service - very helpful and sincere. I received my order the next day. I purchased the trifold star dream silver card-stock. I used LCI's word document to easily type my wording. I made beautiful Programs and Menus. My printer does not work well with cardstock. Staples copied the cardstock for only 9 cents per copy. The Programs and Menus look very professional and expensive, but cost me less than $1dollar each. Plus, I was able to make them in a few days.

May 24, 2012 - John L. from TX, USA - Purchased 48lb Glama 8 1/2 x 11 - Recycled Translucent Clear

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Used for salt printing - handles water well - much less wrinkling than lighter weight papers. Silver nitrate adheres well to the surface. Will be my paper of choice from now on. Wish I had found sooner.

May 24, 2012 - Kimberly F. from VA, USA - Purchased Response Card Bevel Edge White Black and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We bought invitations from another site (way overpriced) and forgot to order RSVP's.. I found these online and couldn't be happier. Very easy to print from home and the paper quality was perfect. I received them super quick too. Will definitely be using this company again!

May 24, 2012 - Margaret M. from NC, USA - Purchased 80lb Bulk Linen Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Arctic White and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

After ordering samples from a number of companies, I purchased a bulk pack of the Beckett Cambria white linen 80# card stock, along with matching A4 and A7 envelopes to use for my wedding invitations. LCI's pricing was very competitive and I felt their site was the easiest to navigate and find what I needed. The paper printed beautifully (we had our invites printed at a local graphics shop) and has a classic texture. Overall totally pleased with the cost of the supplies and the service from LCI.

May 24, 2012 - Patricia C. from TX, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Ruby and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

i used the pocketfold for wedding invitations and they came out beautiful. The quality was excellent. I will always use LCI paper for all my paper needs.

May 24, 2012 - Sandra H. from FL, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Royal Radiant White Silver Lined and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very pleased with the quality and prompt shipment. I will buy from this company again. Thank You. Sandy Harrington

May 23, 2012 - Sandra S. from AZ, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI Paper is the best company to order invitations from. I got the quinceañera girl with carriage aqua invitations. The order was perfect and easy to print. I definitely recommend this company for invitations, and I would use them again. Sandra in Arizona

May 23, 2012 - Pat B. from OK, USA - Purchased Baronial Envelope 5 7/16 x 7 7/8 - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The white outer envelopes I ordered were of good quality for the price. They were used for wedding invitations that only come with one envelope. LCI had the size that was needed and the envelopes worked perfectly!

May 23, 2012 - Robert J. from NY, USA - Purchased A1 Flat Card 3 1/2 x 4 7/8 - Carnival Serene Blue

1/5- Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

Well, as I already said to the kind person from customer service, when I saw an item advertised as "A4 Response Card Carnival Serene Blue" I naturally assumed that A4 was the paper size. As it turns out, it was not! So, I am just going to say that I really do not see how a paper company can sell a product called "A4" - this being the name of the single most common international paper size in the world - when the product is not actually A4 size at all.

Response from LCI Paper:You have a good point about the size confusion. We have been using this terminology to describe our invitation size for almost 20 years, however have plans to make this clearer.

May 23, 2012 - Susan C. from MS, USA - Purchased 100lb Blank Place Card - Poptone Berrylicious and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very nice quality placecards and quick service.

May 22, 2012 - Barbara H. from NY, USA - Purchased 98lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Petallics Mountain Rose

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Good company, very fast reliable service, will order again. Thanks

May 22, 2012 - Dung P. from IA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Vista and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

Nice envelopes! They were quick and nicely packaged.

May 22, 2012 - Diann B. from MT, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Petallics Black Ore

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The black envelopes were very nice quality. Would definitely buy again!!

May 22, 2012 - Patricia M. from VA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Opal

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Good service and good quality. I like the quality of the envelopes. However the cost was pricey

May 22, 2012 - Aniesha K. from CA, USA - Purchased 81lb Bulk Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Petallics Black Ore

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Paper was sturdy and beautiful. Perfect cover stock for our unique graduation programs. LCI Paper was fast and efficient. Glad I found them. We will order from them again.

May 21, 2012 - Maureen B. from Canada - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pochette - Stardream Ruby

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the 6 ¼ Square Pochette - Stardream Ruby for my wedding; I have to say, they are way prettier than seen online, and excellent quality. Placing the order was hassle free and LCI Papers tracking information is more accurate than even UPS's, and that was comforting. Arrived internationally in five days, super fast!!!! Very very happy!!!

May 21, 2012 - Kelly K. from OH, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love them. Simple and elegant. The template was easy to use and my order came fast.

May 21, 2012 - Lenore S. from RI, USA - Purchased 74lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Colors Royal Blue Smooth and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The quality of the cardstock and paper is high and I appreciate your fast fast service of delivery. I ordered one day in the am and received the products the next day. Great!

May 21, 2012 - Natalie A. from AL, USA - Purchased 80lb Linen Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colonial White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality paper. The color was same as shown online. I used this paper for my wedding invitations and programs. They turned out great!

May 21, 2012 - Treneice B. from LA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent Service!! We'll buy from you again.

May 21, 2012 - Elaine D. from TX, USA - Purchased Blank Wedding Invitation - Round Corner White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The information given with the item shipped was user friendly. The paper feed really well. I will reorder from this company in the future.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 ... 136