$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home >
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 
Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 261

Mar 20, 2011 - Kathryn T. from KY, USA

4/5 - Above average

Good Service. Products were some I couldn't find elsewhere.

Mar 19, 2011 - Antje P. from IL, USA - Purchased Vellum Invitation Kit - Nouveau Glow - Blue and 3 other items

4/5 - Above average

LCI makes it easy to do invitations yourself. The templates included were very helpful and we are really pleased with the quality of the papers and the speed our order was processed. Too bad I only have one daughter to marry off, I would definitely order from LCI in the future.

Mar 19, 2011 - Debra G. from NY, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I had a smooth, easy experience with LCI. I would shop with them again and recommend them.

Mar 19, 2011 - Carla M. from TX, USA - Purchased DIY Wedding Program Kit - Stardream Bronze and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I got your metalic copper program paper and the elastic loops. I was very pleased with the quality of the paper and I was very pleased with the amount of time it took for me to get the paper. and the videos are a great addition to your services!. I will use you guys again. Thanks

Mar 18, 2011 - Jintan L. from Canada - Purchased Wedding Invitation Kit - Interlocking Hearts Hot Pink

1/5 - Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

For each box, they gave me 2-3 extra, which is good. However, the Quality is poor, and not like what I saw from the website. and, They hiddened some big fee. When I received the package, I paid extra $90 ($62= for I don't what stupid brokerage fee??? + $27 costum Fee). For me, that is one time deal. I will not suggest to shop for this company.

Response from LCI Paper:Thank you for taking the time to review your shopping experience with LCI Paper. We try and stress to all our international customers that duties, taxes and brokerage fees are additional and levied by the country of destination and the shipping companies. During checkout all international customers are made aware of this.

Mar 18, 2011 - Ja'de F. from NV, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought the pochette envelope in coco with the glitter gold invitation card. I am so happy with my purchase! The invites came right on time. I would definitely order from LCI again.

Mar 18, 2011 - Cari P. from MA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality - both envelopes and note cards.

Mar 18, 2011 - Tabitha G. from NY, USA - Purchased Card Stock (80lb) 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I had an excellent experience with LCI! The paper is exactly what I wanted and was delivered within a week. The templates they provided were perfect and everthing printed without issue on my home printer. Thank you for making my experience so simple and worry free!

Mar 18, 2011 - Lindsey T. from KY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The stock arrived quickly, and was in perfect condition! My client is going to be incredibly happy with the quality, and I am incredibly happy with the service! As always, thank you, and my next order will be right around the corner :)

Mar 18, 2011 - Deborah K. from NJ, USA - Purchased 105lb Metallic Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Onyx and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

thank you for helping to make my daughter's wedding invitations exactly as she wanted them!!. order extremely quickly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mar 18, 2011 - Yvette S. from PA, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Stardream Fairway and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I order the 6 1/4 Sq Pocket Fold Stardream Fairway and the 6 Square Blank Card Stardream Crystal for a Wedding Program that I will place confetti into envelope to be dispensed after nuptuals. I was very pleased with the look and feel of the product as well as the quality. My order was received within two days. When received it was well packaged. Prior to delivery I needed to make changes and spoke to the customer service rep. who was very knowledgable and helpful.

Mar 17, 2011 - Donna T. from SC, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Embassy Ecru Pearl Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

fast, reliable, good quality envelopes at a reasonable price. i was very pleased with the products and service.

Mar 17, 2011 - Carol K. from CO, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Shiny Gold and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent service - the package arrived when you said it would - love the heart paper clips!

Mar 17, 2011 - Patricia W. from PA, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Silver and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent service, delivery and easy on line access

Mar 17, 2011 - Alex L. from NM, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The service and professionalism provided by LCI was outstanding! We first went to a local printing shop for our wedding invitations and fell in love with a tuxedo fold design type invitation but the transaction fell through. After extensive searching on the web I found what I was looking for on the LCI website. After receiving our samples we know it was what we wanted. The problem then became on mixing and matching what we needed but Josh Birch (customer service) took the time out and put together what we needed. Josh returned phone calls and return e-mails promptly and we were able to complete our order within a day. Our order came within 7 business days and the templates made it real easy to put everything together. We highly recommend LCI products and services. Thank you, ~Alex~ Albuquerque, NM

Mar 17, 2011 - Eugenia S. from IN, USA - Purchased A9 Metallic Blank Flat Cards 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 - Stardream Ruby and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great paper, great cards, great service. Thank you.

Mar 16, 2011 - Marissa J. from OH, USA - Purchased Slim Metallic Blank Flat Cards 4 x 9 1/4 - Petallics Silver Ore

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I needed to find silver program paper for my daughters' wedding. LCI had the perfect paper for our needs since we are printing the programs ourselves to cut costs. I feel the cost of the paper is very reasonable and we received our order within a week. Another positive point is that you can order a sample of the sized paper so that you are sure of what you are odering and not guessing.

Mar 16, 2011 - Gayleen G. from OR, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

3/5 - Average

The paper was not the correct size and I didn't have the time or resources to return and order the correct size.

Mar 16, 2011 - Ellen S. from NY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

All the brides and grooms over the last few years and all the toasting glasses we have given to them as gifts-have loved them...didn't need to be Waterford crystal... it was personal-and we've only received really sweet and heartfelt thank you's.. The latest almost bride and groom have received their toasting glasses (Kristi and Jeff)-wedding is April 9..and just today we received a really lovely note from them. So, LCI..thank you.

Mar 16, 2011 - Debra D. from MA, USA - Purchased Translucent Vellum Paper 4 5/8 x 6 3/4 - Colors Transparent White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Looked at all the local supply craft stores and couldn't find 5x5 Velum paper....I needed for my nieces wedding shower invite, they were perfect,, I will definitely keep them on my Favorite list and it was a bonus to know they were 20 minutes from my door...

Mar 16, 2011 - Richard R. from CA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These invitations turned out really nice, the paper quality and printed media were well received by our family and friends. One important note: When printing the main invitation - make sure that when your print that the angled die cut doesn't get fed into the printer first. The printer will not be able to feed the invitation straight through. Otherwise I am very impressed with LCI paper - they delivered quickly with a great product. Next time I need invitations my search will begin at LCI.

Mar 16, 2011 - Ashley S. from KS, USA - Purchased A2 Linen Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Colonial White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This prodcut is exactly what it stated it was. It matches prefectly with my save the dates. Quick and fast deilvery!

Mar 16, 2011 - Melissa S. from RI, USA

4/5 - Above average

These cards printed beautifully, I was nervous because of the slightly raised edge and did not look like it would print easily but they came out beautifully and I would purchase them again in a minute!!! I used these for my donation cards for my wedding, they look fantastic.

Mar 16, 2011 - Katie O. from VT, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Poptone Banana Split

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have ordered all of my wedding supplies from LCI Paper and am 100% happy with everything that I have purchased. It's all very nice quality and you get it so quickly. I absolutely love how my wedding invitations are coming together and I would definitely recommend LCI Paper to everyone :)

Mar 15, 2011 - Alice N. from KY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I deliverd the Carribean (Light Turquoise) Luncheon Napkins with Copper Embossed Text to an upcoming bride today. She is very, very pleased with the napkin. She said hers looked more unique than anyone else's. You were very cooperative when I called to ask questions and had time for me. This is very important to me as a distributor. Very, Very Positive in production time and delivery.

Mar 15, 2011 - Mary S. from VA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Pearl Lined and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI Paper delivers top quality products. My orders are always on time and in perfect shape!

Mar 15, 2011 - Lenore H. from NJ, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love LCI Paper, Linda and the others are wonderful people and whenever I need help or have a question, they are their to help you. The paper is always what you are looking for and the prices are great. This is my number one supplier and I would recommend them and continue to buy what I need from LCI Paper.

Mar 15, 2011 - Bryan M. from TX, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

It's nice to be able to buy the size I wanted without having to cut it myself. The paper was a bit thinner than I hoped but it's the most my printer would handle (80lb) so that's just how it had to be.

Mar 15, 2011 - Stephanie M. from WI, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope 6 1/2 Square Metallic - Stardream Silver and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love LCI Paper! Easy to use, so many options, and excellent prices! I'll be a return customer :)

Mar 15, 2011 - Amy B. from MO, USA - Purchased 130lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - So Silk Fashion Purple and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered this paper for a Mardi Gras themed birthday party invitation, and couldn't have been happier with it. The So Silk Fashion Purple is a rich color with a nice jewel tone to it and was sturdy enough to be the backing of the invite. The text and graphics really popped when printed with a laser printer on the Lemon Drop paper. I have some leftover and will definitely use again when needed.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 261