$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 233

Jul 24, 2010 - Danielle D. from OH, USA - Purchased 130lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - So Silk Black Style and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I received the paper within a couple of days and the quality was great. Exactly what I needed for my wedding programs- thick, well textured paper.

Jul 24, 2010 - Janet G. from IL, USA - Purchased Japanese Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Gold Fleck and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

prompt service and lovely paper at a good price

Jul 24, 2010 - Susan S. from MA, USA - Purchased 2up Printable Foil Border Invitation - White Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The order arrived when it was promised. The invitation paper is just as nice as I was hoping for. It was a very satisfactory experience overall.

Jul 24, 2010 - Adam S. from WA, USA - Purchased Policy Envelope 4 1/8 x 9 1/2 - Colors Pelagus Smooth

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Amazingly fast order fulfillment. 100% satisfied with LCI's selection and service.

Jul 23, 2010 - Catherine C. from FL, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Stardream Lapis Lazuli and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent choices, Order was correct and shipped exactly as promised. definitely would order from LCI again. highly recommend Thanks

Jul 23, 2010 - Julie M. from NJ, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I just love the paper I got from LCI- the metallic linen pocketfolders are beautiful and will go well with the purple cardstock I am using as mats for the invitations and inserts. I most definitely recommend their services!

Jul 23, 2010 - Mary J M. from OH, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My experience with LCI was absolutely great! I spoke to someone because I needed help in my decision process about the paper I selected. I was extremely happy with the quality of the paper, and, in fact, will be placing another order very soon. LCI also ships the products out very quickly which is a bonus. I have told others to purchase their stationary and wedding paper products from LCI for the best deals. Thank you!

Jul 23, 2010 - Alice L. from CT, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the Old World cardstock and envelopes for my sister's wedding invitations. The quality was excellent and the invitations came out better than we expected. The shipping was extremely fast. It came the next day. I was very surprised.

Jul 22, 2010 - Hua Z. from CO, USA - Purchased 90lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Japanese Linen Ivory and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The quality of the paper and envelops are very good. Shipping was fast. The customer service is very good too. We are satisfied.

Jul 22, 2010 - Elizabeth W. from PA, USA - Purchased Cherry Blossom Pochette Invitation Kit and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased a complete invitation set of Cherry Blossom DIY, and i found it completely delightful and different from other sets. It was a snap for me to print everything out and looked they looked wonderful.

Jul 22, 2010 - Christina D. from NY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product, speedy service. I would recommend this company.

Jul 22, 2010 - Minh Q. from MN, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Calla Lily Place Cards - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I recently purchased some papers from LCI to make menu's, table number and place cards. The orders were sent very quickly (same day), the quality was great and customer service was very helpful! I am very pleased with the transaction and will definitely recommend to others.

Jul 22, 2010 - Daniela P. from Canada - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Bubinga

4/5 - Above average

The wood grain paper I purchased is stunning!! LCI quickly contacted me and kept me up to date with the status of my order. The shipping was VERY VERY fast too!!!!! The only thing is that I had to pay $70 COD, which often happens with international orders to Canada. It was all worth it though. Thank you LCI Paper.

Jul 21, 2010 - Julie A S. from OR, USA - Purchased Wedding Invitation Kit - Sandy Peaks Slim and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent and very prompt service. The package arrived quickly and customer service was very helpful when I needed help with the printing template. I have received lots of compliments and comments on how elegant these invitations are. The only thing I didn't consider ahead of time is that you have to use a metallic marker or address labels on the dark envelopes.

Jul 21, 2010 - Sheri J. from VA, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Calla Lily Place Cards - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought the computer ready placecards with the calla lillies and was so impressed by them! They look like they are worth much more than I paid for them and were so easy to assemble. It saved me time and money!

Jul 19, 2010 - Leah P. from PA, USA - Purchased A10 Envelope 6 x 9 1/2 - Ecru

2/5 - Below average

Happy with the color, paper quality, and size selection. 5 stars for those areas. Had problems with some envelopes missing the adhesive and some would not stay shut once sealed. Don't know if there was a problem with the manufacturing component of them. (2 stars for this) I had placed 2 separate orders for this product. Fast service.

Jul 19, 2010 - Jill W. from MI, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Kiwi Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Shipping is really fast and communication is great. I'm really happy with the quality of the envelopes (wedding and response card), especially for the price. This is the second time that I've ordered and I'll do it again!

Jul 19, 2010 - Susan G. from AZ, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Royal Blue Smooth

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Paper arrived on time and was exactly to the description

Jul 19, 2010 - Sandra J. A. from VA, USA - Purchased Response Card Ocean Dolphin Seashells and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI has been wonderful about my orders - the kissing dolphin invitations and response cards are beautiful - everyone loves them.

Jul 19, 2010 - Megan H. from NC, USA

2/5 - Below average

This stencil did not work for me. I had Crane Envelopes and the stencil was not centered with the envelopes. I'm not sure which one was not "cut" correctly, but they didn't match. I had to do so much adapting on the top left and right of the stencil, that it made the entire project not worth it.

Jul 18, 2010 - Tegan Z. from CA, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Colors Chartreuse Smooth

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper color was rich and quality - delicious! Thanks for great communication and a fabulous product. We used our paper for our wedding invitations and we are very pleased with the outcome.

Jul 18, 2010 - Rita H. from FL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This company was defintly excellent. The Quinceanera products I ordered are exceptional quality. The shipping was prompt and delivered before schedule. And my envelope choose was incorrect and the company called me to make the change to the correct ones. That is great servce.

Jul 18, 2010 - Anne B. from CA, USA - Purchased A2 Flat Card 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - Petallics Silver Ore and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper is good quality without being outragously expensive. The shippment arrived promptly Thanks

Jul 17, 2010 - Elizabeth S. from TX, USA - Purchased Double Linen Unlined Wedding Envelopes - Colonial White Unlined and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered lots of paper to create some formal wedding invitations. It is kind of a scary process ordering paper site unseen. But I could not be happier with the quality of the paper! The invitations are coming together beautifully!

Jul 17, 2010 - Georgette J. from RI, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Floating Hearts Place Cards - White Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am so very pleased with my order from LCI paper! I sent my order in on Thursday, July 8, and received it on Sat. July 10! Now that's service. The product is wonderful and will be used to organise the seating at my daughter's wedding. I was most impressed with the fact that this product is made in the US of A.,...Yeah! an American made product! We should only buy American and put Americans to work! Thanks for providing such a great product! Georgette Jackson, West Warwick, RI You Rock~!!!!!

Jul 17, 2010 - Deborah J. from AR, USA - Purchased Printable Foil Frame Invitation Kit - Ecru Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great products and great service! I ordered a kit that included invitations and reply cards with envelopes for each (PPE7GLDC) for my parents 50th Wedding Anniversary. I received the order in a timely fashion and the products are wonderful. I have a lower end, ~$200 Canon printer, and it did a great job handling both the invitations and the envelopes. My daughter recently bought LCI and printed her own Wedding invitation. We both saved a ton of money and we both couldn't be more pleased with the results.

Jul 17, 2010 - Danielle F. from CO, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Silver and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

The envelopes and response cards are exactly what i ordered. Thanks! I was hoping to find a coupon discount but never did. No response on facebook when i asked about it either.

Jul 16, 2010 - Ashley B. from IL, USA - Purchased DIY Wedding Program Kit - Stardream Opal and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

After I ordered my paper a received a phone call stating the paper was on backorder. I thought it was very nice for the company to let me know. They told me the date the paper would make it to my house and it actually arrived one day early. Once I got the product I was very pleased with the paper as well as the elastic bands to bind my programs. I would reccommend this company to others and in fact, I already have.

Jul 16, 2010 - Carolyn P. from AR, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Black Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I used LCI paper to order lined envelopes for my wedding invitations. The prices were very reasonable, and my envelopes arrived promptly and were of great quality. If I ever need specialty envelopes for some reason again, this is the first place I'd go.

Jul 16, 2010 - Sherry W. from ME, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Tindalo

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very happy with the service I received. I work for a small printing company and had a customer looking for a very specific wood grain paper for a project. After searchng the internet I found that particular paper on LCI's website. The customer service and turnaroud time for my order was great. My customer was very happy with the paper and the project we completed for him. I will definitely use LCI again.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 233