$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 238

Aug 24, 2010 - Stephanie F. from PA, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Antique Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Loved the antique gold card stock, we used it for our wedding invitations- saved ourselves around $500, and the invitations were gorgeous!!

Aug 23, 2010 - Carla W. from VA, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Azalea and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am very pleased with the quality of the papers and the quality of customer service. My order shipped the same day and arrived two days later. I will definitely order from LCI again. (C. Walker)

Aug 23, 2010 - Victoria F. from RI, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

What an excellent transaction! The website is easy to use, my order was quickly processed and shipped. Within a couple of days it was at my door, beautifully packaged, and the product was as described. It was easily assembled and absolutely lovely. It was used for a baby shower and we had so many compliments and inquiries that the only thing I would recommend is including small cards or slips of paper with your info on it to give to inquiring guest who want one of their own kits! I did a lot of research before buying and your product is a fraction of what other sites are charging. Very pleased and I know you will have my business again.

Aug 23, 2010 - Maria H. from CA, USA

4/5 - Above average

It was great.....got my order in very quickly.........orderly and efficient...

Aug 23, 2010 - Lisa K. from NY, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Ecru Gold Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI was so quick! I received my order the next day and the envelopes were beautiful. I used them for my wedding invitations :)

Aug 23, 2010 - Margot G. from FL, USA - Purchased 30lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Translucent Red

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

It was awesome working with Josh at LCI. He worked with me to get exactly the vellum I needed for my business and went the extra mile to put a sample free of cost in the mail so that I could see my product before making my purchase. As I business owner treating customers with extra special care is very important so LCI will continue to get my business. Thank you Josh and LCI Paper, Margot Guzzardi - Wrapped In A Box

Aug 23, 2010 - Chris P. from NV, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope - 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Radiant White and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order was perfect! i received the package before scheduled. Product was great...I'll for sure use LCI paper in the future (:

Aug 23, 2010 - Nanette D. from SC, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was truly please with the wedding invitations that I ordered. Not only were they what I wanted but they were economical as well. Printing was not that difficult either. I had to make a few templates but the instructions were very clear. I will order all my special invitations and other stationary from this site. Thank you for making one of my decisions easier.

Aug 23, 2010 - Sammi D. from FL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very fast production and shipping! Item came out better than the picture online!

Aug 23, 2010 - Rhonda R. from VA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I got my order quickly and even got a few extra than what I ordered. I was very pleased with the quality and efficiency with which it was shipped. Would definitely use this company again.

Aug 22, 2010 - Mia W. from LA, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Shiny Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

great products/fast services

Aug 21, 2010 - Lori C. from NC, USA - Purchased 30lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Translucent Black and 5 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great paper quality. The order was packaged nicely and everything was shipped correctly. The invites were beautiful ~ would definitely recommend LCI and will be ordering again.

Aug 21, 2010 - Nancy J. from GA, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Silver and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Were very pleasant to speak with, took my order & within a day & a half I had my heart clips. Very prompt & will not hesitate to order from them again. Thank You

Aug 21, 2010 - Eddie T. from TX, USA - Purchased Printable Wedding Invitation - Romantic Journey Pearl and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I thank LCI for helping out with how to assure that I selected the correct items needed. The invitations my wife and I selected were just like on the web site. They were very nice and the templates provided were very helpful for the printing part. Thanks for everything. Eddie & Cecilia Trevizo

Aug 20, 2010 - Eydie F. from CA, USA - Purchased Slim Layered Menu Card - Brown and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful products! I purchased the slim layered menu cards in chocolate for my wedding rehearsal dinner menus and it was beautiful. The template was so user-friendly. I was able to produce a wonderful product at a great price. I also purchased the deckle edge scroll paper in ecru/chocolate as well as the 4 up place cards in radiant white. Both of those products were very high quality and so easy to print. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Aug 20, 2010 - Laura A. from MO, USA - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Envelope - Stardream Opal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I trust LCI Paper to send me products of the best quality. It's important that the paper and envelopes I deliver to my clients are as good as the designs I create for them. LCI has never gotten my order wrong or late. That's pretty great!

Aug 20, 2010 - Alanna B. from OH, USA - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelopes - Petallics Autumn Hay

4/5 - Above average

The envelope was great. It was exactly what the description said it was going to be. My computer made the colors look off so I was taking my chances with ordering it, but I am very pleased with what I got.

Aug 19, 2010 - Carrie M. from IL, USA - Purchased Slim Layered Menu Card - Butter Yellow

1/5 - Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

I would personally suggest if you are thinking of purchasing from this company, that you order samples first. I didn't, thinking the pictures online were what I was ordering. The paper I thought I ordered was a brownish color according to the picture, but when they were shipped to me, the paper was actually yellow. Not very happy.

Aug 19, 2010 - Ruth H. from WI, USA - Purchased A7 Flat Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Vice Versa Crocum and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality and selection!! I love the product and the company.

Aug 19, 2010 - Lois G. from KY, USA

3/5 - Average

The papers I purchased were excellent in quality, with an authentic-appearing pattern. This company would be good for you to consider if you are looking for invitations and other small papers.

Aug 19, 2010 - Diane B. from MA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Black Lined and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order came within two days of ordering which was very surpising. The paper and envelopes ordered came well packaged and were of great quality. I am very impressed and would recommend your site to anyone!

Aug 19, 2010 - Chris B. from NJ, USA

4/5 - Above average

Customer service was top notch: I got a phonecall offering me better options to make the delivery happen on-time. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because the product itself was somewhat lower quality than I expected. We ended up not using them, and what with them being personalized we're just stuck (no return). We also bought last-minute. Buy early, get everything squared up. LCI is good.

Aug 19, 2010 - Kasia B. from NY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great Quality!!!! Fantastic service - I received my paper within days!

Aug 18, 2010 - Andrea L. from AL, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Black Lined and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

Envelopes were perfect !

Aug 18, 2010 - Livie G. from FL, USA - Purchased Scroll Paper - Deckle Edge - Ecru Gold and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered paper and envelope our wedding invitation and everything came fast and exactly what we ordered. My fiance is a graphic designer and he was pleased with the quality of the paper as well.

Aug 18, 2010 - Kathryn D. from PA, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Red

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast shipping, and I love the heart clips!

Aug 17, 2010 - Jo D. from OH, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope - 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent customer service! Before placing my order online, I had a question about one of the products, and they were very helpful. The site is easy to navigate, order checkout was super easy, and the items were shipped quickly. They kept me updated about my order status every step of the way. Loved the quality and price of the envelopes! I'm very pleased I found LCI Paper online.

Aug 17, 2010 - Colleen S. from CA, USA - Purchased 65lb Card Stock 7 x 10 - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

All of the paper we purchased was of the highest quality! We ordered several paper and envelopes types to create our one-of-a-kind wedding invitations. Not only did we get a great value, but most of our guests said that they were the nicest invitations they had ever seen (and we made them ourselves!). Thanks to LCI paper for their excellent quality and customer service!

Aug 17, 2010 - Anthony T. from CA, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Limba

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast and easy. The paper looks wonderful and was very nicely packaged. Would absolutely return to LCI for paper in the future!

Aug 17, 2010 - Natasha R. from TX, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I will 100% order from this company again. The product are of great quality and the customer service was beyond my expectations. I was in a bind with my invitations and they helped me. The representative went out of his way to help me when i called and explained my situation. If it wasn't for him, my wedding invitations would not have gone out on time. I also have been getting a lot of compliments from my guests on how beautiful they are. I cannot thank them enough.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 238