$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home >
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 
Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 267

Apr 13, 2011 - Nicole C. from IL, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Item was shipped in a timely matter and it matched the description perfectly. Would definitely use LCI Paper again!

Apr 13, 2011 - Courtney S. from MA, USA - Purchased Inner Wedding Envelopes Jumbo Ecru Pearl Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality envelopes. I would highly recommend for your wedding envelopes. Very fast delivery. Thank you!

Apr 13, 2011 - Bruce S. from NJ, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope (A9) 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 Metallic - Stardream Silver and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful envelopes, reasonable prices, fast delivery. What's not to love?

Apr 12, 2011 - Magi E. from IL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I will definitely order from this vendor. Quality of product is excellent. Very prompt service.

Apr 12, 2011 - Lauren H. from CO, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Embassy Radiant White Silver Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI has so many great products with lots of size options and colors to match your event. I am very excited to start putting my invitations together!

Apr 12, 2011 - Judy H. from TX, USA - Purchased Card Stock (111lb) 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Matt Chocolate

4/5 - Above average

Incredible service and paper!

Apr 12, 2011 - Beverly K. from NJ, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Package arrived unbelievably soon! Quality of the invitation and the lined envelope was excellent.

Apr 12, 2011 - Corey A. from OH, USA - Purchased 100lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Poptone Gumdrop Green

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have looked everywhere for bulk stock paper and couldn't find any for a reasonable price... Until now! Great price and quick shipping. I highly recommend this place!

Apr 12, 2011 - Jackie P. from CA, USA

1/5 - Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

Not what I expected. The material was nice but the edges we're not nice at all.

Apr 12, 2011 - Ellen S. from IL, USA - Purchased Metallic Lined Double Envelopes Radiant White Crystal and 7 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I can't say enough about the products, the staff and the customer service from LCI. My daughter had a vision in her head of what her perfect wedding invitation would be and asked if I thought I could create it. Going to local retailers proved to be too expensive and too overwhelming as no one store had everything and things from multiple stores didn't match, so I began the hunt on the internet. I contacted a number of different companies, getting samples from several. LCI's selection, quality and price can't be beat. The customer service and help I received from the staff has made this "project" fun and exciting. The finished product is exactly what my daugher wanted. If the bride is happy, everyone is happy! Thanks LCI!

Apr 12, 2011 - Zamirah E. from NY, USA - Purchased DIY Wedding Program Kit - Stardream Antique Gold and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

I really loved the rich gold color and texture of the metallic paper. I like the yellow paper and that it was slightly see through. The gold elastic bands were great. There were a couple were the gold color Came off and u can see the white elastic part. I didn't like that the paper kind of folded up (didn't stay straight) Throughout the event.

Apr 12, 2011 - Kira J. from OH, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Purple Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased double envelopes with a lined inner envelope. LCI's website provided great information on the envelope size and color options. I was able to purchase a sample of the envelopes I was interested in and LCI shipped them in excellent packaging. After seeing the physical envelopes, I was able to make my decision on which ones to use for my Wedding envelopes.

Apr 12, 2011 - Eunice P. from VA, USA - Purchased Printable 25th Silver Anniversary Invitation and 1 other item

2/5 - Below average

I was very disappointed in the 25th Anniversary blank invitations . They are heavy, thick, and look cheap. While the picture shows a black border, you don't see the impact of the black border with the silver 25th on the top of the paper till you have it in your hands. I was ready to start printing the invites but decided to buy different invitations instead. Should look into the return policy since I won't use them.

Apr 12, 2011 - Robert E J. from NY, USA - Purchased Seal Send Invitations - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Couldn't have asked for better service. Prompt delivery.

Apr 11, 2011 - Lisa N. from MD, USA - Purchased Linen Baronial Envelope 5 7/16 x 7 7/8 - Colonial White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was shopping around for an envelope that would fit pocket invitations, and stumbled on LCI. I originally ordered three sample envelopes (different colors/texture) and was really impresses with their fast turnaround. I ordered something in the morning, and later on that same day I received an email saying that my order has been shipped. The only thing I can complain about is that I did not get a coupon with my sample order, but I got one about one month later, AFTER I made my purchase....

Apr 11, 2011 - Julie G. from PA, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Ecru Chocolate Lined and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered lined mailing envelopes and reply envelopes for some wedding invitations I was working on. Had them both custom printed by LCI. Quality was excellent, products looked like they were pictured online, and the customer service was both personal and fast.

Apr 11, 2011 - Elyse L. from IL, USA - Purchased 80lb A7 Linen Flat Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Arctic White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Couldn't be happier

Apr 11, 2011 - Nancy M. from TN, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I received my order promptly, quality of paper was excellent and I would definitely purchase from LCI again.

Apr 11, 2011 - Fran P. from PA, USA - Purchased Metallic Blank Business Cards 2 x 3 1/2 - Stardream Azalea and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

It's always a pleasure doing business with LCI Paper. I have been ordering blank business cards from LCI in assorted colors and textures for a while, and I must say, they are beautiful. Crisp colors and wonderful textures make these an elegant choice for your business needs. The company ships amazingly fast, and has one of the most informative sites dealing with papers that I've seen...and I've seen a bunch because I am always on the lookout for exceptional papers. You can shop with confidence here.

Apr 11, 2011 - Pamela B. from TX, USA - Purchased 30lb Translucent Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Transparent Red

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The vellum paper I ordered was exactly as represented and arrived much sooner than I expected. I was very pleased

Apr 11, 2011 - Karen C. from IN, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Jumbo Ecru Unlined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Items came quickly and were just what we needed.

Apr 11, 2011 - Michele C. from CA, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 Metallic - Stardream Opal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I wasn't sure from the item's description/picture what kind of paper the envelopes were made of. I was not expecting them to be pearlescent but they are beautiful and excellent quality. I would definitely buy from LCI again.

Apr 11, 2011 - Jennifer W. from OH, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Poptone Wild Cherry and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality paper, just what I was looking for, and good price!

Apr 10, 2011 - Laura D. from OH, USA - Purchased 113lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Reaction Light Grass Green

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought some wonderful light reactive paper for wedding invitations. The couple I purchased the paper for thought the paper was great too. It's been a joy to work with, as I'm doing embossing, and the finished product looks awesome! LCI ships efficently and quickly. I will definitely come back to them for designer paper.

Apr 10, 2011 - Bernadine V. from CA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Red Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes are beautiful. Will be ordering again soon.

Apr 10, 2011 - Chanel M. from CA, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Vice Versa Menta and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality paper and fast shipping.

Apr 09, 2011 - Tina P. from IL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Second time we have ordered labels and another great experience. Thank you.

Apr 09, 2011 - Karen A. from NY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order was shipped and received in a timely manner. I was thrilled at the wonderful savings!

Apr 08, 2011 - Mandy U. from ME, USA - Purchased Beach Wedding Invitation - Golden Shore and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order came absolutely as pictured I did not get a sample before hand but I was astonished at the beauty and quality of this product I absolutey loved them as did my guests. The shipping was super fast as well. LCI thank you so much for helping make my wedding perfect !!!

Apr 08, 2011 - Lashanda G. from AL, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Unlined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

They are excellent!!! I have ordered several items from them and they've been excellent on delivery and excellent in their quality!

Show Reviews with
1 ... 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 ... 267