$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 ... 136

May 29, 2012 - Pamela F. from NY, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered A-4 note cards in ecru. The cards arrived with a handwritten note from LCI staff, thanking me for my order! Who does that nowadays!!! What a beautiful gesture. The quality of the cards and envelopes was top notch. I am making 40 handmade thank you cards for our staff. The watercolor squiggle I applied to each card held up beautifully with no buckling. Then I stamped a thank you message, which came out well thanks to the high quality of the paper. I am pleased with the result. Also, I didn't know what A-4 meant initially. Thanks to the video presentation, I learned everything I needed to know about this and other sizes of paper. It was a pleasure doing business with this company. When I finish writing this review, I'm going to place another order for A-4 cards and envelopes.

May 29, 2012 - Heather L. from IN, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Stardream Bronze and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

All products orders were of great quality and they shipped fast! I would order from this company anytime I needed a product like this. I purchased paper products for my October 2012 wedding that I had spent 7 months trying to find what I wanted at a reasonable price...and that is just what I found on their website!!!!

May 29, 2012 - Rachel P. from LA, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Aqua Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was in a pinch since my wedding invitation designer ordered envelopes for my wedding invites from another company claiming to have 5"x7" envelopes which weren't 5x7. I found LCI website's on Saturday morning, placed my order for my envelopes and received them by Friday as expected. They were beautiful and of good quality. One of their customer service reps even contacted me via email to make sure everything was okay with my order and she was extremely helpful!! Very good company to do business with!

May 29, 2012 - Marcus C. from Jamaica - Purchased Pocket Card - 5 x 7 - Stardream Antique Gold and 5 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased the PKT7-AGO Pocket Cards to use to make wedding invitations. I also got the spiral gold paper clips and matching antique gold envelopes. The invitations were layered using paper I sourced elsewhere. The invitations were definitely a hit and everyone loves them. They looked very professional quality and really exquisite. The order was shipped on time. I am truly satisfied and would recommend these items if you want to create really couture looking invitations for a fraction of the cost. (I followed the instructions from the "Ornate Layered Pocket Card Invitation" video which is also available on lci's youtube page to create my invitations).

May 28, 2012 - Roy Q. from GA, USA - Purchased A1 Foil Frame Folder - White Silver and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We were extremely satisfied with our purchase. They were do it yourself graduation invitations. We put in the order at 4pm on a Friday afternoon and expected shipment to go out on Monday. With 3-5 day delivery we expected to complete the process by the next Friday. When we arrived home on Monday the order was in the mailbox. The product were easy to prepare as we had already downloaded to do yourself templates. Again, there quality was there and the product was received early.

May 27, 2012 - Lindsey M. from IA, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 14 - Petallics Wine Cup

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered this metallic paper for our wedding invitations and it's just what we were looking for!

May 26, 2012 - Bruce L. from MN, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Aspire Petallics Silver Ore

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great company with excellent products and the deliver time was fast. Great customer service always available too. I highly recommend LCI for all your specialty paper needs.

May 26, 2012 - Esther S. from NY, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I've had nothing but great experiences with LCI. Beautiful papers, of exceptional quality, superlative customer service, very speedy delivery, and loads of information available on the website and by phone to help sort through all the choices. Prices for this kind of high quality paper are so much more reasonable than other websites I consulted. We've created incredible invitations and now a brochure with the greatest of pleasure. Thank you for making our event special.

May 26, 2012 - Bianca B. from TN, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Tiffany Ecru Unlined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Everything was exactly as I needed it to be. Everything arrived in perfect condition and in a timely manner. Couldn't be happier!

May 24, 2012 - Bonnie N. from CT, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Card Stock - Stardream Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent customer service - very helpful and sincere. I received my order the next day. I purchased the trifold star dream silver card-stock. I used LCI's word document to easily type my wording. I made beautiful Programs and Menus. My printer does not work well with cardstock. Staples copied the cardstock for only 9 cents per copy. The Programs and Menus look very professional and expensive, but cost me less than $1dollar each. Plus, I was able to make them in a few days.

May 24, 2012 - John L. from TX, USA - Purchased 48lb Glama 8 1/2 x 11 - Recycled Translucent Clear

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Used for salt printing - handles water well - much less wrinkling than lighter weight papers. Silver nitrate adheres well to the surface. Will be my paper of choice from now on. Wish I had found sooner.

May 24, 2012 - Kimberly F. from VA, USA - Purchased Response Card Bevel Edge White Black and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We bought invitations from another site (way overpriced) and forgot to order RSVP's.. I found these online and couldn't be happier. Very easy to print from home and the paper quality was perfect. I received them super quick too. Will definitely be using this company again!

May 24, 2012 - Margaret M. from NC, USA - Purchased 80lb Bulk Linen Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Arctic White and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

After ordering samples from a number of companies, I purchased a bulk pack of the Beckett Cambria white linen 80# card stock, along with matching A4 and A7 envelopes to use for my wedding invitations. LCI's pricing was very competitive and I felt their site was the easiest to navigate and find what I needed. The paper printed beautifully (we had our invites printed at a local graphics shop) and has a classic texture. Overall totally pleased with the cost of the supplies and the service from LCI.

May 24, 2012 - Patricia C. from TX, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Ruby and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

i used the pocketfold for wedding invitations and they came out beautiful. The quality was excellent. I will always use LCI paper for all my paper needs.

May 24, 2012 - Sandra H. from FL, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Royal Radiant White Silver Lined and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very pleased with the quality and prompt shipment. I will buy from this company again. Thank You. Sandy Harrington

May 23, 2012 - Sandra S. from AZ, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI Paper is the best company to order invitations from. I got the quinceañera girl with carriage aqua invitations. The order was perfect and easy to print. I definitely recommend this company for invitations, and I would use them again. Sandra in Arizona

May 23, 2012 - Pat B. from OK, USA - Purchased Baronial Envelope 5 7/16 x 7 7/8 - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The white outer envelopes I ordered were of good quality for the price. They were used for wedding invitations that only come with one envelope. LCI had the size that was needed and the envelopes worked perfectly!

May 23, 2012 - Robert J. from NY, USA - Purchased A1 Flat Card 3 1/2 x 4 7/8 - Carnival Serene Blue

1/5- Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

Well, as I already said to the kind person from customer service, when I saw an item advertised as "A4 Response Card Carnival Serene Blue" I naturally assumed that A4 was the paper size. As it turns out, it was not! So, I am just going to say that I really do not see how a paper company can sell a product called "A4" - this being the name of the single most common international paper size in the world - when the product is not actually A4 size at all.

Response from LCI Paper:You have a good point about the size confusion. We have been using this terminology to describe our invitation size for almost 20 years, however have plans to make this clearer.

May 23, 2012 - Susan C. from MS, USA - Purchased 100lb Blank Place Card - Poptone Berrylicious and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very nice quality placecards and quick service.

May 22, 2012 - Barbara H. from NY, USA - Purchased 98lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Petallics Mountain Rose

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Good company, very fast reliable service, will order again. Thanks

May 22, 2012 - Dung P. from IA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Vista and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

Nice envelopes! They were quick and nicely packaged.

May 22, 2012 - Diann B. from MT, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Petallics Black Ore

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The black envelopes were very nice quality. Would definitely buy again!!

May 22, 2012 - Patricia M. from VA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Opal

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Good service and good quality. I like the quality of the envelopes. However the cost was pricey

May 22, 2012 - Aniesha K. from CA, USA - Purchased 81lb Bulk Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Petallics Black Ore

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Paper was sturdy and beautiful. Perfect cover stock for our unique graduation programs. LCI Paper was fast and efficient. Glad I found them. We will order from them again.

May 21, 2012 - Maureen B. from Canada - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pochette - Stardream Ruby

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the 6 ¼ Square Pochette - Stardream Ruby for my wedding; I have to say, they are way prettier than seen online, and excellent quality. Placing the order was hassle free and LCI Papers tracking information is more accurate than even UPS's, and that was comforting. Arrived internationally in five days, super fast!!!! Very very happy!!!

May 21, 2012 - Kelly K. from OH, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love them. Simple and elegant. The template was easy to use and my order came fast.

May 21, 2012 - Lenore S. from RI, USA - Purchased 74lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Colors Royal Blue Smooth and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The quality of the cardstock and paper is high and I appreciate your fast fast service of delivery. I ordered one day in the am and received the products the next day. Great!

May 21, 2012 - Natalie A. from AL, USA - Purchased 80lb Linen Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colonial White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality paper. The color was same as shown online. I used this paper for my wedding invitations and programs. They turned out great!

May 21, 2012 - Treneice B. from LA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent Service!! We'll buy from you again.

May 21, 2012 - Elaine D. from TX, USA - Purchased Blank Wedding Invitation - Round Corner White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The information given with the item shipped was user friendly. The paper feed really well. I will reorder from this company in the future.

May 21, 2012 - Rosemary D. from IL, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - LCI Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was able to find an envelope size that was not readily available separately -- those for invite return cards. All I needed was the envelopes and an internet search took me to your site. Though I didn't pay for express shipping, I had my order 3 days after it was placed (and not the 7-14 days I was expecting)! I've bookmarked this site and it will be my first stop in the future.

May 21, 2012 - Aaron B. from PA, USA - Purchased Printable Place Cards - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered paper products from LCI when I got married 5 years ago and they were great. So when my sister in law asked if I would help her with her wedding I already knew where to order any paper products from. I love the quality of LCI papers and they arrive in a timely manner.

May 20, 2012 - Elliott E. from PA, USA - Purchased Calla Lily Wedding Invitation - White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought this paper for my wedding invitations. Printed them out myself-no problems at all! They turned out beautifully and we got tons of compliments on them! No on believed that we did them ourselves!

May 20, 2012 - Keleigh S. from WA, USA - Purchased 80lb Linen Card Stock 8 1/2 x 14 - Colonial White and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

Product delivered in a timely manner and as expected! Plus, LCI offers papers in sizes we haven't been able to even find elsewhere. Yay, LCI!

May 20, 2012 - Joann P. from IL, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Black Lined and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought a sample the first time which I absolutely love that option. The envelopes are perfect and came very fast. Great quality

May 20, 2012 - Pedro C. from NY, USA - Purchased 2up A9 Perforated Card - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The invitations were just what I expected, perfect for the event I was planing. highly recommended

May 20, 2012 - Carolyn R. from CT, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Royal Blue Smooth and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper arrived the next day, and was exactly what I ordered. I'll definitely order from LCI again.

May 20, 2012 - Kathleen D. from AZ, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Black Lined and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent service. Live person to answer questions. Excellent product, competitive price. Product arrived on time and in perfect condition. Would definitely use them again. Katie Tucson, AZ

May 19, 2012 - Cyril K. from NJ, USA - Purchased 2up Foil Border Table Cards - Ecru Gold

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality paper. The foil border looked great. We used them to print out our donation cards for the wedding.

May 18, 2012 - Patrick C. from MI, USA - Purchased Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Sukashi Floral Cream and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Made some lovely wedding invitations which were very well received. Thank you!

May 18, 2012 - Kelley F. from VT, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Fuschia Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We needed a specific color envelope. I found LCI on the internet. Great selection of product and excellent turnaround time! Thank you!!

May 17, 2012 - Patricia G. from WA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We purchased program paper and covers. They came promptly and look great. We haven't put the programs together yet. Pat

May 17, 2012 - Banny S. from MA, USA - Purchased Printable Wedding Invitation - Iridescent Gem Pearl and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I just can't stop looking at my wedding invitations! They look perfect....

May 17, 2012 - Courtney A. from OH, USA - Purchased Chiyogami Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Purple Plum Bough and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Items were exactly as described and quality was more than expected. Products were received quickly. I would highly recommend LCI!!

May 17, 2012 - Carlo C. from NH, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Item arrived as promised and served my purpose perfectly. Thanks!

May 17, 2012 - Michalyn J. from IN, USA - Purchased Gelly Roll Pen Metallic Pink and 6 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was looking for some gelly roll pens and had looked every where with no luck. I googled "gelly roll pens" then up came LCI. I placed my order and 3 days later my pens were delivered. I am VERY satisfied and will order again.

May 17, 2012 - Nancy M. from PA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Aqua Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought absolutely beautiful double wedding invite envelopes. The inner envelope lining color was just perfect and was just the right touch of color that I needed. You shipping was SUPER fast -- they were at my doorstep just 2 days after I ordered. I couldn't have asked for anything better. OH yes, the price was terrific too! Love your site, love your service. You are a 10star site. Perfect place to find fancy double wedding envelopes if you are going to DIY the invitations. Thank you, thank you! Thanks so much!!!

May 17, 2012 - Valerie A. from GA, USA - Purchased A7 Portrait Pocket Invitations - Stardream Bronze

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI handle my order very well. I will order again.

May 16, 2012 - Jill N. from UT, USA - Purchased 105lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Ruby

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

After one of my "go to" local paper supplier decided to close their doors - I was in a panic with 500 wedding invitations to complete. Went online to LCI - found the exact paper I needed - and received it in great time. I will definitely be using LCI "first" the next time!!!

May 16, 2012 - Marybeth S S. from HI, USA - Purchased 98lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Petallics Silver Ore

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quality of the paper was excellent. I loved the many color options that I was able to choose from. I also live in Hawaii and the shipping wasn't outrageous and it came in really quick! Thank you LCI Paper :)

Show Reviews with
1 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 ... 136