$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 

LCI Paper Banner - 15% off orders $15 and up - 4/15/14 - 4/18/14

Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 ... 128

Dec 16, 2011 - Angela H. from DE, USA - Purchased A2 Flat Card 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - Colors Chartreuse Smooth and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Customer service was exceptional, and the service was speedy and accurate. Did the save the dates, will definitely do the Invitations as well with LCI!

Dec 16, 2011 - Joan C. from CO, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again

Dec 16, 2011 - Melissa J. from VA, USA - Purchased A7 Portrait Pocket Invitations - Royal Blue Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The shipping and delivery time was very fast. The product was exactly what I expected it to be and I'm excited to get started on assembling my invitations. LCI was great to work with because they have good prices and a range of products. I couldn't find the shade of blue I wanted on any other websites or stores but LCI had the exact color. I would definitely recommend them, especially to DIY brides.

Dec 15, 2011 - Ellen S. from MD, USA - Purchased 28lb 6 1/2 Square Bulk Envelope - White Wove and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We ordered square envelopes and card stock cards to make our own Christmas cards. The shipments arrived extremely quickly. We are happy with both products and plan to order again with LCI. Great internet find!

Dec 15, 2011 - Barbara P. from TN, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order is nice, filled correctly, and I received it in a very timely manner. I also received a very quick and helpful response when I asked a question about printing the invitations that I had ordered.

Dec 15, 2011 - Russell B. from WI, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Silver Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

envelopes we needed came as promised. Quality was excellent.

Dec 15, 2011 - Dustine M. from TX, USA - Purchased 100lb A2 Flat Card 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent product and quick delivery.

Dec 15, 2011 - Cheryl W. from OH, USA - Purchased 100lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Poptone Banana Split and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

They ship on time and have great pricing. I am an invitation designer and find better pricing from LCI than from some vendors direct. They are a pleasure to work with.

Dec 14, 2011 - Herbert C. from CA, USA - Purchased 100lb A9 Fold Card 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 - PC100 Astrolite

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the fold scored flat 8.5" x 11" plain card stock. It was excellent and took inkjet full color printing very, very well! I don't know what the "brightness number" is but it has to be in the very high 90s. It worked so well I ordered as second order of the same stock. It was excellent and the service was superior! I was a very happy printer!

Response from LCI Paper:Although this is a 100% recycled content paper, it is absolutely one of the brightest on the market. The paper mill where this paper is made says it best; One of the cleanest, brightest, and smoothest 100% recycled printing papers made...

Dec 14, 2011 - Donna B. from IL, USA

1/5- Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

The wedding cake boxes were very pretty but not functional at all!! They are significantly too small and very difficult to assemble. A total waste of money and time. I called customer service to complain and was told they knew they were very small and promised to call me back with an offer. However, I have not heard from them yet.

Dec 14, 2011 - Kimberlyn A. from GA, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pochette - Colors Chocolate Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My original order was out of stock and a customer service representative contacted me right away - both by email and by phone - to let me know that the order was going to be delayed. The customer representative sent us two other samples that were readily available and we actually chose a different and better paper. I think the outstanding thing was that the customer service rep was readily available to assist.

Dec 14, 2011 - Sophia A. from NJ, USA - Purchased 65lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Radiant White and 1 other item

3/5- Average

I purchased two diff weights of paper not knowing the thickness. The people were extremely nice. But I believe paper is something people need to feel. Samples requested should be mailed to customers and not charged for them. I had to return both reams.

Dec 13, 2011 - Belinda R. from CA, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Tindalo

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I'm very pleased with the quality of the Gmund Tindalo wood grain cardstock! I will be using this for my rustic -themed wedding invitations, enclosures and gift tags. Perfect to use with an inkjet printer; did not work/jammed up with a laser printer. Great packaging too!

Dec 13, 2011 - Mikal S. from TX, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Unlined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Thank you so much...the envelopes were perfect and your company was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely choose LCI for future paper and envelope needs!

Dec 12, 2011 - Elizabeth K H. from Canada - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Envelope - Colors Vinum Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great service and the telephone order placement was fabulous. I am very pleased with the prompt delivery and also the product. There was a snag in the on line payment for me which was very competently addressed by the agent.

Dec 12, 2011 - Lydia S. from FL, USA - Purchased 2up Foil Border Table Cards - Ecru Gold

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent product...Excellent Service...

Dec 11, 2011 - Marguerite S. from PA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Customer service was top notch, cards were well packed and quickly delivered!

Dec 11, 2011 - Yvette M. from NY, USA

3/5- Average

Product was not what I expected. The cards were too wide however delivery was on time.

Dec 08, 2011 - Melanie R. from MI, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Silk Green Lined and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered custom lined envelopes (customized with return address). The staff (Barry) is very helpful and super responsive to any needs that arise. Thank you!

Dec 08, 2011 - Sarah S. from TX, USA - Purchased Our Wedding Program - Embossed Rose

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product! Arrived promptly and in good condition, like everything I've ordered from LCI Paper. And the printable wedding invitations and programs are very easy to use and turn out looking great!

Dec 07, 2011 - Cathy C. from CA, USA - Purchased Blank Place Card - Stardream Antique Gold and 2 other items

4/5- Above average

I am very impressed with the quality of paper and the ease of downloading the appropriate formats. I will definitely order from this company again!

Dec 07, 2011 - Kateryna S. from NJ, USA - Purchased A1 Flat Card 3 1/2 x 4 7/8 - Colors Rosa Smooth and 1 other item

1/5- Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

Their cards are jamming my printer so bad.

Dec 07, 2011 - Julie S. from Australia - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Silver and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Bought wedding invitations and envelopes for my daughters wedding. The colours are perfect, very true to the website and beautiful quality.

Dec 06, 2011 - Kandis H. from PA, USA - Purchased Pocket Card - 5 x 7 - Stardream Onyx and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The quality and prices are great. Excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend this seller.

Dec 06, 2011 - Morgan D. from TX, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Emboss Border Place Cards - Radiant White

4/5- Above average

The product shipped fast, and it was in great shape! The template was easy to access on the website. Thank you!

Dec 06, 2011 - Lacey G. from PA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered envelopes and cake bags they looked great and I received them very quickly!

Dec 06, 2011 - Karla C. from Puerto Rico - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelope - Stardream Onyx

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

It was a great experience. Definitely I would buy from you again.

Dec 06, 2011 - Margaret K. from NJ, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Poptone Wild Cherry

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Exactly what I wanted. The quality is great and the order came very quickly

Dec 06, 2011 - Susan G. from TX, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Over the top service! It is always a little intimidating for me to order something custom printed "on line." I am never quite sure how it will turn out and once it is ordered, it's mine! I could not be more pleased with my LCI napkins. They actually called me to double check my order before the napkins were printed because I wanted all LOWER case letters and NO date. Even with all the best intentions, one of my napking orders came with a random date! LCI caught the error BEFORE the napkins reached me. They called me to tell me of the glitch and had already sent the corrected order to be reprinted! Wow! I was pretty impressed with LCI's attention to detail and their efforts to make every order perfect. I will definitely order from LCI in the future.

Dec 05, 2011 - Luis G. from CA, USA - Purchased 27lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Glama Translucent Pastel Blue and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order was handled perfectly. The items were shipped promptly and received very fast. The order was correct. Thank you

Dec 05, 2011 - Kaylyn M. from LA, USA - Purchased Square Blank Calla Lily Wedding Invitations and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

OMG!!! I LOVE my invitations. I'm soo satisfied. Better than I ever imagined!! Thank you LCI paper for making my calla Lilly invitations absolutely PERFECT!!! I will definitely be ordering from you guys again!

Dec 05, 2011 - Bruce B. from NH, USA - Purchased A2 Bulk Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Radiant White and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Always super fast shipping, and the highest quality product. Thanks!

Dec 05, 2011 - Anne M. from TX, USA - Purchased A9 Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Colors Pinus Smooth and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was not sure of sizes of envelopes, and paper that would fit in it. The lady was so helpful and knowledgeable that I went ahead and ordered on the spot since they had what I wanted. Later we discovered that we needed more of the same and the 2nd polite person helped me....so, thank you. I will certainly order again from you. Anne

Dec 05, 2011 - Neelie M. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Portrait Pocket Invitations - Stardream Ruby

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Speedy delivery and great quality! Thank you!!

Dec 05, 2011 - Margaret K. from IL, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Opal and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered Stardream Opal and mid-shipment I realized that I needed to use a different paper. I simply called the customer support number and in no time my shipment was in route back to them. Service was quick and attendent knowledgeable about the product.

Dec 04, 2011 - Sarah G. from MN, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper sample kit was exactly what I wanted. Perfect for the project I am working on! The paper was shipped in a sturdy cardboard package which is awesome is preventing imperfections in the paper. Will definitely be buying the wood grain paper again!

Dec 04, 2011 - Ashley C. from MO, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Poptone Razzle Berry and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the 11x17 cardstock in Razzleberry and Orange Fizz to make pocket folds for my wedding invitations. I was kind of nervous about the the shades they would be because typically when you order things online it's not quite the same. The orange was a bit more vibrant and the pink was more hot pink than raspberry which was exactly what I was looking for. I would definitely buy from this site again!

Dec 04, 2011 - Joy A. from MA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Petallics Juniper Berry and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The experience at LCI paper was superb, all the way around. The customer service was personal and attentive. The paper and envelopes I purchased for my daughter's Bat Mitzvah invitations were both gorgeous and printer-friendly. As a graphic designer, I am very selective about the paper I use. I will definitely be coming back to LCI Paper for all specialty print jobs!

Dec 04, 2011 - Jaimie L. from WI, USA - Purchased 4 Bar Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast shipping! Great product

Dec 02, 2011 - Ruth S. from NJ, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Gold

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I l-o-v-e the spiral paper clips. I use them for my marketing campaign. I knew when I ran out of them that you were just a click away. Thanks.

Dec 02, 2011 - Heather Y. from GA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Always a great product! Packaged well and shipped promptly! This specific product has a nice weight to it, perfect for wedding invitations

Dec 02, 2011 - Sharon D. from WA, USA - Purchased A8 Envelope 5 1/2 x 8 1/8 - Linen Soft White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the linen like look of your envelopes that I ordered and am so pleased with the price from LCI--would highly recommend them.

Nov 30, 2011 - Amy C. from Canada - Purchased A7 Portrait Pocket Invitations - Ebenum Smooth and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

Fantastic site, fast shipping, great prices and good products. Pocket folders were a bit thinner than I'd hoped, but the descriptions are accurate and the videos are super helpful.

Nov 30, 2011 - Vicki S. from TX, USA - Purchased A6 Linen Envelopes 4 3/4 x 6 1/2 - Arctic White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I NEEDED AN ODD SIZE ENVELOPE (4 3/4 X 6 1/2) FOR SOME CHRISTMAS CARDS I WAS MAKING. THE MATERIAL IS VERY STURDY YET, ALSO DELICATE. THE PRICE WAS REASONABLE FOR SUCH AN ODD SIZE. THESE ARE THE PERFECT SIZE TO DROP A HANDMADE CARD INTO FOR THAT SPECIAL SOMEONE.

Nov 29, 2011 - Janean S. from TX, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Silver and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The shimmer gold and silver paper is amazing! It is by far the best quality paper I've ever seen. I plan on purchasing more of the same paper later this week!

Nov 29, 2011 - R Michael B. from CA, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Foil Border Place Cards - White Black

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have purchased these printable placecards for a few years. They are great!! Last minute changes to a party are no problem and people love seeing their names at the table. I also use them for posting prices on artwork with a description of the piece at art shows. They are mult-purpose for sure. Worth getting a bunch to have around for last minute things.

Nov 29, 2011 - Carolyn S. from MA, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Quartz and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Linda was fabulous as always! Thank you so much.

Nov 29, 2011 - Suzan T. from VA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper was just what I had imagined. I ordered a tri-fold, pre-scored, cream paper for programs. It was easy to print, ready to fold and made the overall process of at-home printing as easy as possible. I have always been pleased with LCI from when I first started using them profesionally 3 years ago and have continued to be a customer now for personal needs. In addition, the shipping was fast and the rate is great, especially compared to competitors. Great place overall for your paper needs!

Nov 29, 2011 - Kashaila R. from OR, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I WAS VERY WELL TAKEN CARE OF. THE PRODUCT THAT I ORIGINALLY WANTED TO ORDER WAS OUT OF MY PRICE RANGE. I SETTLED FOR A SMALLER SIZE. A DAY LATER I RECEIVED A PHONE CALL SAYING THAT THE PRODUCT THAT I ORDERED WAS NO LONGER AVAILABLE AND THEY OFFERED TO EXCHANGE THE ITEM OUT FOR THE ONE THAT I WAS ORIGINALLY LOOKING AT FOR NO ADDITIONAL COST!

Nov 29, 2011 - Judy J. from KY, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered personalized napkins for my son's wedding. I telephone LCI when I did not receive the order by the date expected and found that the shipment had been delayed and would not arrive until after the wedding. The customer service representative I was speaking with immediately took charge of the situation and arranged with production for another run of the napkins which they next day air delivered to me. The order was received before the wedding and the napkins looked great. I want to thank LCI for their prompt attention to this matter and I especially want to thank the customer service representative. This is the third time I have ordered from LCI and I would definitely order from them again.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 ... 128