$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 ... 133

Mar 28, 2012 - Alicia F. from WI, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Vice Versa Pinus and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

QUALITY products, FAST shipping and reasonable prices. I'm always hesitant to buy online without being able to see and touch items, but I went ahead and bought paper for my wedding invitations and am so glad I did. I will be back for all my paper needs. Thank you so much LCI!

Mar 28, 2012 - Marion F. from PA, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Red Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Product arrived very quickly and was just as advertised. I would definitely order from LCI again.

Mar 28, 2012 - Donna B. from CA, USA - Purchased Printable Place Cards - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the printable place cards. They arrived quickly, are great quality and are very easy to print on (I used the template supplied by LCI). I thought the product was reasonably priced, too. Given the occasion and need, I would definitely order from LCI again.

Mar 28, 2012 - Lindsay R. from FL, USA - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelope - Radiant White

4/5- Above average

Nice envelopes. Used them for invitations and they completed the look!

Mar 28, 2012 - Patty S. from FL, USA - Purchased A2 Lined Envelopes Ecru Pearl Lined and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Linda was very helpful and placed the order for me since I was apparently brain-dead at the time of this transaction. And of course in typical client fashion, we had a change after the order was placed but Linda once again came to the rescue and revised the order! Great customer service by Linda! Thank you, Thank you, THANK YOU!!!

Mar 28, 2012 - Christine S. from IN, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Embassy Radiant White Unlined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was extremely happy with the product. The paper weight and feel of the paper was great. Very professional and high quality!

Mar 28, 2012 - Ivan T. from VA, USA - Purchased 74lb Blank Place Card - Colors Royal Blue Smooth and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Nice product, easy to order and received it very fast

Mar 28, 2012 - Gwen R. from MI, USA - Purchased A8 Envelope 5 1/2 x 8 1/8 - Radiant White and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper quality is excellent.

Mar 27, 2012 - Michelle R. from OK, USA - Purchased A7 Foil Frame Folder - White Gold

3/5- Average

Nice texture, but believe the paper is too small for the actually standard size wedding programs..

Mar 27, 2012 - Nicole S. from FL, USA - Purchased A7 Invitation Program Paper - Foil Frame - White Red

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the products I got from this company and I would use your products again in a minute.

Mar 27, 2012 - Sharon F. from IL, USA - Purchased A9 Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Poptone Lemon Drop

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I'd never heard of or ordered from LCI before, but took a chance. The large yellow envelopes I ordered perfectly fit the cards I design and print on 8.5 x 11 photo paper. The quality is quite good for the price, which was terrific. And the shipment arrived in no time flat. Good work, LCI! I'll definitely look again next time.

Mar 27, 2012 - Caitlin J. from NY, USA - Purchased 30lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Translucent Cream

4/5- Above average

Delivered a couple days early. Good quality paper, nice weight, although took a lot of experimentation. No instruction or suggestion sheet included. After testing all the settings with my Epson 3800, I finally ended up printing on the 'plain paper - matte black' setting. Although I'm still open to other suggestions...

Mar 27, 2012 - Christina L. from VA, USA - Purchased Gelly Roll Pen Metallic Pink and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Pens were awesome; Metallic Pink and Blue Gelly Roll are my fav! Service was fast, I'll def buy from them when my stash o pens runs out.

Mar 27, 2012 - Staci N. from CA, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Tindalo

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

High quality paper and a great price. I will definitely order from LCI again. Thank you so much for your assistance with getting the paper to me quickly and in perfect condition. You helped me to make beautiful wedding invitations and a very happy bride to be.

Mar 27, 2012 - Linda S. from DE, USA - Purchased 65lb Blank Place Card - LCI Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was looking for plain, oversized place cards that I could decorate. LCI had a great selection. I found exactly what I wanted. They arrived very quickly. The quality is very good - nice, smooth finish that takes ink well, (I used stamps - no smudging or bleeding.) I would definitely buy from them again.

Mar 27, 2012 - Susan H. from MA, USA - Purchased A2 Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Colors Chartreuse Smooth and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

High Quality product, Very fast delivery, excellent customer service. Their website is great too - it has great tutorials and a DIY section. Will be using them again!

Mar 27, 2012 - Pat P. from NJ, USA - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelope - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again

Mar 27, 2012 - Melanie T. from NJ, USA - Purchased Fold Card 8 1/2 x 11 - Aspire Petallics Beargrass

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Always the fastest service and such a wide variety of items!!

Mar 27, 2012 - Jincy J. from TX, USA - Purchased 80T A7Bulk Linen Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Black

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Delivered on time and great quality product, exactly as seen on the site.

Mar 26, 2012 - Kimberly M. from VA, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 4 7/8 x 6 7/8 - Unryu White and 3 other items

4/5- Above average

Everything we ordered is great. Good quality and actual looks like the pictures.

Mar 26, 2012 - John C. from WA, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The quality was excellent. The envelopes are so silky smooth. I printed on the reply envelopes and followed their instructions and had no problem. Very easy to print. Would definitely buy envelopes from LCI again. The price of shipping was also excellent and I received them in a week.

Mar 26, 2012 - Jenifer F. from CA, USA - Purchased A9 Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Colors Pelagus Smooth and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My experience with LCI has always been better than excellent. They have always been extremely prompt and the quality of the product they sell is fabulous.

Mar 26, 2012 - Jacqueline M. from NJ, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LOVE LCI and their products! The envelopes and cardstock printed up beautifully in the laser printer- very professional look! If you can get your hands on a laser printer- I highly recommend the metallic products! Very rich looking! LCI customer service is THE BEST as well!! Thank you SO MUCH for offering these great products at great prices! You've helped make my DIY wedding inviations look TOP DOLLAR!! Will def be recommending to my friends!

Mar 26, 2012 - Deanna A. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Red Lined and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Purchased A2 & A7 envelopes to go with our wedding invitations printed by a nearby printing company. Linda at LCI Paper was very helpful and great customer service!! One of the items were out of stock in the local warehouse, however available in another. She arranged for them to be shipped from there. Nice quality and they will work perfect!! Thank you!!

Mar 25, 2012 - Gabriela M. from AR, USA - Purchased Round Corner Menu Card - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love the paper. I used it to print the menus for my wedding and they look great. Handling and shipping was fast too.

Mar 25, 2012 - Lorna T. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Invitation Gate Fold - Stardream Onyx and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very nice packaging. The paper is what we wanted.

Mar 23, 2012 - Julie H. from AE, USA

4/5- Above average

We ordered the beach-themed Hearts in the Sand invitations for our Florida beach wedding in June. As a non-traditional couple it is hard to find invites with predetermined wording that suits our needs. The invitations we ordered are beautiful and allowed us to customize the wording and design. We were even able to incorporate an image of our wedding flowers on the inside cover! Although it took us a couple of tries to get the correct printer settings right, it was an overall simple process with lovely results at a reasonable cost. I will recommend this company to my recently engaged friends!

Mar 22, 2012 - Cheri R. from OH, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered luncheon monogramed napkins for my daughter's senior college recital with a secret praise engraved on them. She cried like a baby when she saw it and her guests were so impressed with the quality and color ( fushia and black). Thanks for helping to make her special event a success

Mar 22, 2012 - Veronica G. from CA, USA - Purchased 2up Embossed Wedding Menu Cards - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered this paper to create the menu for my daughter's wedding reception. The paper was exactly what I was looking for and arrived in the time frame it was scheduled to arrive. The quality of the paper was very good. I would definitely order from LCI again.

Mar 22, 2012 - Hazel C. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Summer Sky Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great & quick service. Will purchase again! Very satisfied!

Mar 22, 2012 - Laura P. from Canada - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Poptone Razzle Berry and 10 other items

4/5- Above average

Love the LCI selection and timely service. They package things carefully too. The reason I'm not giving 5 stars is because I purchased the Razzle Berry Poptone RSVP envelopes and about half a dozen of them had very obvious glue mark stains on the front, probably not a LCI problem so much as the distributors, but nonetheless I had to use them for wedding invitations because there wasn't enough time to send back and re-order.

Response from LCI Paper:To all customers, if you ever have a quality issue with our papers, please let us know. We know many of you are using our envelopes and papers for wedding invitations, and they should be perfect. Your comments are important to us and we will make ever effort to rectify issues.

Mar 22, 2012 - Rebecca W. from WI, USA - Purchased Policy Envelope 4 1/8 x 9 1/2 - Stardream Opal and 5 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Paper quality is tops and I loved the fact that I could get samples first with FREE shipping!

Mar 22, 2012 - Liliana V. from FL, USA - Purchased Double Sided Tape and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality and fast service

Mar 22, 2012 - Carlee K. from MA, USA - Purchased A7 Linen Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Arctic White and 5 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love the quality and the customer service. I had a misunderstanding with the printing on the return address envelopes and the manager called and helped me fix it for a small cost. This was so nice of him since I did have such a large order and 3 bride's waiting for the invitations. All my brides are extremely happy with their envelopes and the printing! I will definitely use you again and recommend you to others! Super fast shipping too since I am located in Mass. Thank You!!!!! And now I will know exactly how to order my envelopes and won't do it wrong again!

Mar 22, 2012 - Cheryll K. from NE, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Jumbo Ecru Unlined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

the envelopes look great...the purple text matched perfectly...thank you so much!

Mar 22, 2012 - Edna P. from CA, USA - Purchased Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Sukashi Floral White

4/5- Above average

i saw this online and didnt expect what i received!!!!!!!! this was beyond my expectations!!!! i fell in love with this vellum!!!! its beautiful this was used for a Retirement Scroll "Thank you" the Honoree loved it and i was the hero of the evening!!!!!! Yeeeeaaaaaah!!!!!!! and the service was fast!!!!

Mar 21, 2012 - Gretchin L. from ME, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Tindalo and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

WOW! I am so incredibly ecstatic over ordering with LCI. Their products have clear, precise descriptions...I got EXACTLY what I ordered. ...and to top it all off, my shipment arrived the day after I ordered it! Amazing, amazing, amaaaaaazing!

Mar 21, 2012 - Heather S. from GA, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Ecru Pearl Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Good price, fast delivery, good product

Mar 21, 2012 - Jackie J. from WI, USA - Purchased Calla Lily Wedding Program - Folder - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased the Ivory with calla lilies bulletins and place cards absolutely gorgeous! My fiance was upset because he looked at them and immediately figured I spent a ton of money on them! He couldn't believe how reasonably priced and beautiful they were! They shipped exactly when they said they would. Could not have had a better experience I wish I would have done my wedding invites through LCI. Also the template was extremely easy to work with, with the bulletin we chose.

Mar 21, 2012 - Timothy D. from MA, USA

3/5- Average

While the paper stock, and color, were exactly what I expected... a good chunk of the envelopes either had not been properly glued or not glued at all. So while the paper was good quality the craftsmanship of the envelopes was below average.

Mar 21, 2012 - Adele F. from CT, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Imperial Radiant White Frosty Plum Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the double wedding envelopes - love them!!!!!!!!! The quality is second to none..... Seriously....and I've shopped around! I am a small business that is expanding and look forward to developing a relationship with LCI. Definitely buy from this company!

Mar 21, 2012 - Melissa R. from VA, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered some 80 lb. Ecru cardstock for an upcoming project, and was thrilled with the speedy service. I received my paper in 5 days!!! AND, the paper is exceptional. Just what I needed. Great quality... great service... great prices!

Mar 21, 2012 - Jessica L. from NJ, USA - Purchased 80lb Bulk Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Radiant White and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Products always arrive as expected and extremely quick.. Also great customer service!

Mar 21, 2012 - Karla C. from Puerto Rico - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Crystal

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Good service. I love the way you pack things. Definitely come back to buy from you.

Mar 21, 2012 - Heather Y. from GA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love LCI! Always a quality product for a reasonable rate. Everything is shipped promptly and packaged well to avoid damage. I also find the LCI website easy to navigate, and the videos are quite helpful from time to time. I especially like that I can shop for items by size.

Mar 20, 2012 - Nancy M. from NY, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Poptone Berrylicious and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

never had a problem with any order and they deliver promptly so that I can get on with my projects.

Mar 20, 2012 - Yoise A. from FL, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Chocolate Smooth and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased the 6 1/4 square pocket fold in smooth chocolate with matching envelopes and they are beautiful! I'm making my husband 50th party invitation and these pocket folds are made of great quality card stock paper. They look and feel professionaly made by an invitation company. True chocolate brown, I wanted a color of masculinity for a Havana Night theme. I'm so glad I ordered from LCI, my order arrived as promised; tracking was great. I will definitely use them in the future. Did I already say I'm in love with them. If I could post a picture I would.

Mar 20, 2012 - Willa K. L. from PA, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Calla Lily Place Cards - White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Every item that I have purchased from LCI has been of superior quality. The online downloadable templates are very helpful. Some items are more expensive than some websites that I visited, but the quality was worth the extra money.

Mar 19, 2012 - Marianne N. from NC, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope - 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality envelopes. The print quality is impressive, and I'm happy with the price!

Mar 19, 2012 - Jaqueline G G. from MD, USA - Purchased 100lb Bulk Linen Card Stock 11 x 17 - Colonial White and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

I've tested a small sample and it prints great in my HP 6500A plus all in one printer. I bought 11x17 bulk 100# linen. Didn't think the size wouldn't fit in my printer. No big deal. FED EX Kinkos will cut it at a total price of about $6.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 ... 133