$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 ... 132

Mar 16, 2012 - Lisa V. from NY, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Ecru and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My experience with LCI paper is excellent as usual! I placed a large order to make invitations for a client. One of my items was back ordered, so LCI customer service gave me a call to let me know they would hold the entire order until the back ordered items came in, which would only be a couple of days. I appreciate that they kept me involved with everything that was happening with my order. As always, paper quality is excellent, just as I expected. LCI paper is my primary paper supplier for all of my business needs. My clients always love how their invitations come out!

Mar 16, 2012 - Kathleen U. from CO, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Pearl Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The product shipped quickly and was high quality. It was exactly what I was hoping for!

Mar 15, 2012 - Gail C. from WA, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am a first time customer of LCI Paper. I ordered some card stock and 5x7 envelopes for my craftwork and am very pleased with my purchase! The paper quality is excellent and is just what I wanted. The delivery was quick and the prices were more than comparable. I definitely will buy from them again.

Mar 15, 2012 - Brittany H. from MD, USA - Purchased Calla Lily Wedding Program - Folder - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality paper, loved the design--just as depicted in picture.

Mar 15, 2012 - Julia L. from MD, USA - Purchased Starfish & Shells Wedding Invitation - Pearl Ocean and 5 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love the invitations that i ordered! they came on time and just a wonderful product!

Mar 14, 2012 - Allyson L. from CT, USA - Purchased 2up Printable Foil Border Menu - Ecru Gold

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

WOW! I ordered dinner menus for my upcoming wedding. I was worried about the quality and if the preforated edges would show -- NOT AT ALL! These were just what I was looking for! High quality all the way! The menus arrived via standard shipping and I couldn't believe how fast they arrived!! I will definitely do business with! LCI again!!!

Mar 14, 2012 - Linda A. from MO, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Calla Lily Place Cards - White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I got exactly what I ordered and was very pleased with the quality. My only suggestion is to make sure you order it early enough so you don't have to pay the high shipping charges

Mar 14, 2012 - Tara L. from NJ, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Gold

4/5- Above average

I ordered two packs of gold heart shaped paperclips and the gold was a different color in one pack than the other. No a huge deal since I was sending out invitations so I only used one per piece but wanted to let you know.

Mar 14, 2012 - Gricelda G. from CA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The products are excellent and they arrived the next day. I am very impressed and content with LCI.

Mar 14, 2012 - Terri W. from NC, USA - Purchased Printable Menu Flat Card - Wedding Fern Border

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product! Very high quality paper, elegant, and detailed. Fast, efficient, and packed well!

Mar 14, 2012 - Eugenia S. from IN, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Bulk Flat Card - Vice Versa Wedding Cream

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great paper. I keep buying from LCI. I love their products!

Mar 14, 2012 - Debbie P. from OH, USA - Purchased A7 Portrait Pocket Invitations - Metallic Black Ore and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ordered pocket fold invitation and envelopes. The quality is superb! I am using them for wedding invitations and am extremely satisfied. Much better than any store bought ready made invitation. The delivery time was only 3 days!

Mar 14, 2012 - Katherine F. from OH, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 13 x 20 - Stardream Antique Gold and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I've ordered multiple times now from LCI and every time they are VERY quick and the paper is fantastic. I recommend their paper and envelopes to anyone!

Mar 13, 2012 - Katrine C. from Australia - Purchased Calla Lily Wedding Program - Folder - Ecru and 5 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Speedy service and excellent quality paper products.

Mar 13, 2012 - Kimberly M. from TX, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the personalized napkins, 400 total! Every one of them were perfect. Great product and beautiful personalization. Thank you soooo much!

Mar 13, 2012 - Wynona L. from OR, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

4/5- Above average

Papers arrived promptly. However, the shipping cost more than the actual product...):

Mar 13, 2012 - Tanya W. from NY, USA - Purchased A7 Portrait Pocket Invitations - Stardream Ruby and 5 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper quality is superb especially for the price. I would highly recommend this company to anyone, as a matter of fact I already have! I would definitely use them again for all of my future paper needs.

Mar 13, 2012 - Kristy P. from VA, USA - Purchased Printable Silver Bevel Invitations and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

It was so easy to find what exactly I wanted. I was so happy when I was able to order a sample instead of a whole pack. My order came so quickly and I was very pleased to see it wrapped in plastic inside the box! It came on a rainy day! I was so happy!

Mar 12, 2012 - Caprese S. from OR, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Calla Lily Place Cards - Ecru and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

No problems. Items delievered quickly.

Mar 12, 2012 - Billlie Ann T. from AL, USA - Purchased Printable Place Cards - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quick delivery and very easy to use. Excellent.

Mar 12, 2012 - Dave K. from CA, USA - Purchased Inner Wedding Envelopes - Slim White Silver Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, PROMPT DELIVERY AND GREAT QUALITY!

Mar 12, 2012 - Sarah H. from IL, USA - Purchased Inner Wedding Envelopes Embassy Radiant White Unlined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The service was fast & efficient! I will definitely use and recommend!!

Mar 12, 2012 - Leah O. from MO, USA - Purchased Response Flat Card - Round Corner White and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The service from LCI Paper was amazing, prompt, and extremely professional. Kristen worked with me closely to make sure that my envelopes and my RSVP cards for my wedding invitations were everything that I wanted! Their service was very much appreciated and would reccomend them to anyone!

Mar 12, 2012 - Melanie T. from MA, USA - Purchased 80lb A1 Flat Card 3 1/2 x 4 7/8 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent Customer service and high quality paper! My invitations came out Amazing! I would definatley order for from them again.

Mar 12, 2012 - Ricardo M. from TX, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The invitations were beautiful, there was a slight mistake with my envelope seals but a phone call away later and without hesitation, I was shipped a replacement set of envelope seals. Awesome service, definitely will come back for my next need.

Mar 12, 2012 - Tina G. from IL, USA - Purchased A1 Envelopes 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Stardream Onyx

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quick delivery and quality envelopes!

Mar 11, 2012 - Michelle R. from OK, USA - Purchased A7 Invitation Program Paper - Foil Frame - White Gold

3/5- Average

Lovely I really like them.

Mar 11, 2012 - Alexandra W. from NY, USA - Purchased 80lb Text Paper - 8 1/2 x 11 - Petallics Autumn Hay

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality, customer service and fast shipping. Pleasure to work with!

Mar 10, 2012 - Adrienne D. from PA, USA - Purchased Inner Wedding Envelopes Embassy Ecru Unlined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Arrived quickly and in great condition. Good product too. Very professional looking. I am pleased with my purchase.

Mar 10, 2012 - Kathy L. from DE, USA - Purchased DIY-Pocketfold Invitation Sample Kit and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I really liked what I got.

Mar 10, 2012 - Erin H. from CA, USA - Purchased 111lb Blank Place Card - Colors Ebenum Smooth and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Nice quality paper, and fast shipping.

Mar 10, 2012 - Ingeborg P M. from FL, USA - Purchased A9 Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Stardream Opal and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The order was received promptly, exactly as ordered. While the online site is very nice, the personal help via telephone was exceptional. The paper products were beautiful and in perfect condition. Both the bride and I were ecstatic with the end result Invitation, enclosures and envelopes. Thank you LCI Paper!

Mar 09, 2012 - Carolyn D. from TX, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Poptone Tangy Orange and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Thank you to Josh and Barry for outstanding customer service! Above and beyond!! If you have questions, you can call and talk to a real person. They are so helpful and caring! Do not hesitate to order from lci! They will take care of you!

Mar 09, 2012 - Cynthia C. from CA, USA - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelope - Carnival Red and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Best price on square envelopes... Red envelopes were too dark for the intended purchase (I took a chance that the image was dark...was actually true to color), but will use for Christmas cards. White envelopes were perfect. Will shop at LCI again.

Mar 09, 2012 - Donna H. from AL, USA - Purchased DIY Wedding Program Kit - Stardream Azalea

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

It was a wonderful experience I loved the azalea metallic paper it was perfect. It came when you all said it would. I am glad i found you guys

Mar 09, 2012 - Mollie E. from KS, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Tindalo

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased the Gmund Savanna Tindalo paper for my wedding invites and save-the-dates. We're going with a woodland theme, and the wood-grain paper was PERFECT! Love the texture, and very easy to print on.

Mar 09, 2012 - Cathy R. from VA, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Red Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality, super fast delivery!

Mar 09, 2012 - Dave C. from IL, USA - Purchased 110lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Vibe Shining White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Thank You LCI!! You always deliver excellent products at a great price and always on time. Once again you've helped me create a fantastic invite.

Mar 08, 2012 - Kari H. from FL, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pochette - Stardream Onyx

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Got exactly what I expected, great quality and fast shipping. Thank you so much

Mar 08, 2012 - Patricia B D. from AL, USA

4/5- Above average

What a great job you did for me! It is always risky trying to find a product that meets your personal expectations and you exceeded those and were so wonderful to work with. I recommend your company to everyone in need of your products.

Mar 08, 2012 - Jilian D. from NJ, USA - Purchased 98lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Petallics Linen Autumn Hay and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The quality of the paper I ordered was outstanding. I used the paper to print my own wedding invitations and they look great. I also ordered envelopes that match and they were of great quality also. I would definitely use LCI Paper again if I need to order paper products.

Mar 08, 2012 - Ronald C. from CA, USA - Purchased A8 Bulk Envelope 5 1/2 x 8 1/8 - Stardream Azalea

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I placed an order on Friday 2/17/12 at 3:51 PM EST. The shipment was scheduled to be delivered on Thursday 2/23/12. I received the package before Noon Pacific time on Monday 2/20/12. This is GREAT service along with great prices.

Mar 08, 2012 - Kara B. from IA, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Pewter

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very quick turn around, the clips looked great and really pulled together our wedding invitations (literally, too!)

Mar 08, 2012 - Tomi Jean S. from SD, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Onyx

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I'm so glad I found LCI! I did a lot of research on pocketfolds for my wedding invitations and everywhere was more expensive. LCI was way cheaper and the delivery was faster than I expected. I will be ordering more from LCI in the near future.

Mar 08, 2012 - Sonia M. from Canada - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Stardream Quartz and 5 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order was processed correctly, my paper was received within a week of placing my order, the paper of superior quality. I would definitely recommend LCI Paper.

Mar 08, 2012 - Lauren D. from NY, USA - Purchased Slim Flat Card 4 x 9 1/4 - Stardream Vista

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper was perfect and was exactly as presented on the website. Maybe even nicer. It arrived as promised in a timely manner.

Mar 08, 2012 - Elisha S. from AR, USA - Purchased 30lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 14 - Colors Translucent White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Wonderful product and fast shipping! Will definately order from again.

Mar 08, 2012 - Katie K. from SD, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am more than happy with my purchase from LCI Paper. The paper is way better quality then what I was expecting, was very easy to print, and was very easy to fold. I tied a ribbon around each one, and they turned out really pretty. The people that have received our invitations have all complimented me on them, and said they looked liked they were professionally done. I highly recommend them.

Mar 08, 2012 - Karin M. from CT, USA - Purchased Baronial Envelope 6 x 8 1/4 - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Product was exactly as described on their website, and of nice quality. It arrived at my door even before the promised delivery date.

Mar 08, 2012 - Tania L. from Australia - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Ebenum Smooth and 3 other items

4/5- Above average

I purchased the A7 Pocket Fold Invitations, A7 Envelopes and A4 Envelopes - all in Ebenum Smooth - and the 30lb Contact Transluscent Black Vellum Paper (81/2 x 11). I am very happy with the quality of all of the products and also very happy with the overall experience with LCI - the communication was great, putting my mind at ease, and the post time was really fast. LCI was the only company I could find that stocked all of the products that I was looking for in the one place, making things really convenient for me. I would definitely recommend LCI to anyone looking for stationery or invitation supplies.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 ... 132