$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home >
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 
Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 265

Apr 18, 2011 - Sarah B. from MN, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Order was exactly as expected. Thank you!

Apr 18, 2011 - Charlene C. from MD, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am so pleased with my experience with LCI. The service was amazingly fast. The quality balanced with cost was superb! I have already placed 2 more orders with LCI and have already recommended them to others. Using a combination of gold lined envelopes & plain cards I was able to produce traditional yet unique graduation announcements for our son at a fraction (about 1/3) of those sold in the student store.

Apr 18, 2011 - Becky H. from SD, USA - Purchased A7 Envelopes 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Poptone Blu Raspberry

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very nice quality and color. I will probably be getting my envelopes from you again for next years graduation invitations.

Apr 18, 2011 - Christian I. from PA, USA - Purchased DIY Wedding Program Kit - Aspire Petallics Juniper Berry and 3 other items

1/5 - Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

I will never buy products from this website again. The metallic wedding program paper I purchased was very flimsy, and even after letting it sit to dry for FOUR hours, the ink smudged when touched, making it completely worthless. I even thought that perhaps I had printed on the wrong side and tried again with the same result. Don't waste your time and money on products from this website.

Response from LCI Paper:We do our best to give instructional information for printing your invitations and programs; including if the paper will print best with an inkjet or laser printer.

Apr 18, 2011 - Lindsey T. from KY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

As always the paper was high quality, in perfect condition and the order was accurate! Thank you LCI, I will certainly be ordering again!

Apr 18, 2011 - Claudette M. from FL, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Shiny Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great service and great product at a great price. Thank you!!

Apr 18, 2011 - Jodene H. from IA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Silver Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the double lined envelopes for the wedding invitations that I made. They were exactly what I wanted, and the only place where I could find the size I needed. They arrived on time and well-package in a sturdy box. Thanks LCI!

Apr 18, 2011 - Jill K. from IL, USA - Purchased Blank Place Card - Wood Grain Glowing Makassar

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Shipment was almost immediate. The cards themselves are great, have a nice sturdy feel.

Apr 18, 2011 - Olivia E. from KY, USA - Purchased A7 Envelopes 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Poptone Jellybean Green

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quick Shipping! Would order from again!

Apr 18, 2011 - Joy F. from OH, USA - Purchased Inner Wedding Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Unlined

4/5 - Above average

Very satified with my order the items were shipped in a very timly manner

Apr 18, 2011 - Pamela G. from FL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Cake boxes are beautiful silver foil with royal blue foil imprints. I am using them for home made sea life chocolates, so they should be stunning. I printed the table number cards, super easy. I added a silver 3-d dolphin with a rhinestone eye, they look so elegant. Quick shipping too.

Apr 17, 2011 - Aissa Ong B. from VA, USA - Purchased Japanese Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Tairei Buff and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast shipping, great product will purchase again

Apr 17, 2011 - Jocelyn R. from PA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered square black envelopes from LCI, and I was glad they arrived quickly. My total for 100 envelopes including shipping was $25.60.....I almost paid $60 for the same quantity somewhere else. I'm glad I found LCI, right on time too. The paper is great quality, with an even greater price!

Apr 16, 2011 - Sandra B. from NY, USA - Purchased 7 Square Envelope - Carnival Linen Soft White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great deal! Saved my wedding invitations from a major disaster!

Apr 16, 2011 - Debbie L. from OR, USA - Purchased 65lb 5 1/4 Square Blank Folded Cards - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the quality of the paper. It enhances my photographs beautifully.

Apr 16, 2011 - Amanda M. from Australia

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Just opened the box that arrived on Friday. Speedy delivery and all packaged so wonderfully. I don't want to touch the papers as they are so beautiful and white. Everything I was hoing for and more. I would recommend LCI to everyone.

Apr 16, 2011 - Antoinette H. from DE, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pochette - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love this company and there products! I have no complaints! I ordered my Invitation kits, extra double envelopes and my RSVP card kit. Everything came on time even sooner than promised and the Quality was superb:) I'm getting ready to order my program paper next, but waiting to see if they r gonna send me a coupon since I've purchase so many products! I would definitely recommend this company and their products to everyone. Even my Wedding planner is extremely impressed since they provide a template for printing all the products I've purchase!

Apr 16, 2011 - Rebecca L. from ME, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Navy Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered lined envelopes for our wedding invitations. LCI delivered the envelopes the next day and the envelopes were exactly as described on the site. I would readily recommend them to others.

Apr 15, 2011 - Rosa D. from NY, USA

2/5 - Below average

Customer service was excellent and very helpful. I was disappointed with the quality of the paper.

Apr 15, 2011 - Rebecca W. from NC, USA - Purchased Metallic Gate Fold Invitations 5 5/16 Square - Stardream Silver and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The silver invitation jackets, envelopes, RSVP envelopes and Wedding Program covers and the parchment paper inserts we ordered for our daughter's forthcoming wedding were just beautiful and perfectly matched her wedding invitations with a silver shimmer trim and print. The paper quality is excellent and the shipping was extremely fast. Thank you so much. We are happy to recommend your company to any acquaintences in need of quality paper and invitation envelopes and supplies.

Apr 15, 2011 - Camille L. from FL, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Imperial Radiant White Frosty Plum Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered double wedding envelopes and they were great. I appreciate LCI having samples available so that we could make the right purchase. I would definitely order frm LCI again!

Apr 15, 2011 - John K. from CA, USA - Purchased DIY Wedding Program Kit - Stardream Antique Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality paper.

Apr 14, 2011 - Rebecca Z. from NY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Everything I order from LCI is exactly what I'm looking for! As a graphic designer, this is the first place I look for my print needs and will continue to purchase products in the future! The only thing concern I had was that the Panel Invitation and A4 Panel card weren't a heavy enough card stock. I really needed 100lb.

Apr 13, 2011 - Kathy W. from IN, USA - Purchased 105lb Metallic Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Lapis Lazuli and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper we purchased is wonderful. So glad we found your products! Our invitations look beautiful!

Apr 13, 2011 - Amy P. from IA, USA

4/5 - Above average

Envelopes were good quality. Nice clean design, nice saturated color and good thickness. Shipping seamed a little high for one pack of envelopes...but they were on sale and in the end was still a good value.

Apr 13, 2011 - Eryn M. from NH, USA - Purchased A6 Linen Envelope 4 3/4 x 6 1/2 - Colonial White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Got my envelopes (ones that fit 4x6) the next day! Product is of great quality.

Apr 13, 2011 - Kelley W. from WA, USA - Purchased 105lb Metallic Card Stock 11 x 17 - Stardream Ruby

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I LOVE this paper. It's the perfect dark purple/lapis color to match my wedding colors. It arrived quickly, in great shape, and I couldn't be happier I discovered LCI Paper! I'll probably order more for the programs and thank you notes!! : )

Apr 13, 2011 - Jenny M. from Canada - Purchased 105lb Metallic Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent service and super fast delivery. Very reliable and always a pleasure to do business with. Will definately be back for more items. Thanks.

Apr 13, 2011 - Jane H. from CA, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Radiant White Gold Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I like LCI paper very much. I was able to find exactly what i needed and I'm so happy with the wedding envelopes that I ordered. I will definitely recommend your company to everyone I know. Thank you so much.

Apr 13, 2011 - Nicole C. from IL, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Item was shipped in a timely matter and it matched the description perfectly. Would definitely use LCI Paper again!

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 265