$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 229

Jul 14, 2010 - Karen D. from MN, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Foil Border Place Cards - White Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

i received paper samples within several days of ordering and received my place card order promptly. The quality is good, and the template and directions were clear and easy to follow. I will definitely use LCI Paper again.

Jul 14, 2010 - Carol T. from OH, USA - Purchased 2up Foil Border Table Cards - Ecru Pearl

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Bought table cards from online description. Was exactly as described and just what I wanted. Rec'd product promptly. Excellent experience.

Jul 13, 2010 - Janice H. from OK, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was so impressed with the selection of different papers and products. I had a hard time finding a certain product, and LCI had just what I was looking for. Ordering was easy and I received very prompt delivery. I will definitely purchase from LCI again. Thank You.

Jul 13, 2010 - Daniel B. from CA, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Foil Program Paper - Ecru Gold and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We were extremely satisfied with the quality of the products we bought form LCI for our wedding. We had no trouble using the free templates to design our programs and seating cards. We used our good HP inkjet printer to print everything out. It looked professional at about 1/4 the cost. Highly recommended!

Jul 13, 2010 - Kristen B. from NC, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Opal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Exactly what I ordered and came the next day!

Jul 13, 2010 - Anthony M. from ND, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Silver and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We love our spiral paper clips that we use for our Best of Times Photography brochure to hold all the pricing inserts together. Thank you for the fun product options. Amy at Best of Times Photography & Design

Jul 13, 2010 - Gail M. from NY, USA - Purchased Policy Envelope 4 1/8 x 9 1/2 - LCI Ecru and 6 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Outstanding service and quality!

Jul 13, 2010 - Sarah H. from IA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Pearl Lined

2/5 - Below average

I ordered enevelope samples for my wedding invitations. It was great that LCI offered samples, and I loved the look of the lined envelope sample. I ordered all of the envelopes for my invitations from LCI...but the color of the envelope lining was different than the samples. I did receive a call back saying the sample room must not have been updated when there was a change in the envelopes...so they did refund the money that I spent on samples. However, if the samples would have been the color that I received I probably would not have bought the envelopes, but I didn't have a choice because I needed to get them out in the mail. So sample buyers beware that the color of the samples might not match the actual product you buy.

Jul 12, 2010 - Beverly B. from AL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very pleased with my order.

Jul 12, 2010 - Karen H. from AR, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper & envelopes were exactly the color we wanted and the price was perfect.

Jul 12, 2010 - Judi T. from AK, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

the young man helped me through the website and was humerous and very helpful. thank you josh! Will buy again from LCI - great product and arrived faster than the speed of light.

Jul 12, 2010 - Ellen M. from NJ, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Black Lined and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered Double envelopes, the reception cards, the RSVP cards and evelopes. The order shipped really fast and I was pleased with the quality of all the mechandise I ordered. I would definetly order again and recommended them to my friends.

Jul 12, 2010 - Sarah J. from NE, USA - Purchased Blank Wedding Invitation - Floating Red Hearts and 4 other items

4/5 - Above average

Very pleased with the products that I have purchased. They arrived on time and turned out better than I had expected.

Jul 12, 2010 - Jo P. from MI, USA - Purchased 29lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Glama Translucent Clear

4/5 - Above average

I was happy with the sevice and the product.

Jul 12, 2010 - Sue R. from OH, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Foil Border Place Cards - Ecru Pearl

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the placecards and they arrived quickly. They look professional and are easy to work with.

Jul 12, 2010 - Michael O. from WI, USA - Purchased Wedding Envelope Seal - Palm Tree Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The product that we ordered (double layer wedding invites) turned out to be just as we expected, the staff was very helpful and even called me when I had website difficulties. Quick shipping and the least expensive DIY invites I could find available. I took mine to a professional printer and was still under $2 each. I will definitely use LCI again!

Jul 12, 2010 - Krystal M. from NC, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Gmund Colors Chocolate Smooth

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Not many places can give you EXACTLY what you need. Your brown paper made our wedding invitations fit in beautifully with our fall theme!

Jul 12, 2010 - Sarah J. from NE, USA - Purchased Blank Wedding Invitation - Floating Red Hearts

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was really happy with the double hearts wedding invitations I purchased here. The template was very helpful and they turned out better than I had hoped.

Jul 10, 2010 - Kathryn J. from VT, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The silver spiral clips were just as described and are the perfect finishing touch to my wedding invitations. They arrived very quickly and I had a very pleasant experience dealing with LCI.

Jul 10, 2010 - Miriam S. from MD, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I used LCI paper for my wedding invitations (seal-n-send--save both money and the environment by eliminating envelopes!), programs, and personalized napkins. All arrived very promptly and turned out beautifully.I enjoyed being able to design them myself and the printing instructions worked perfectly--I was able to send my guests beautiful invitations with a personalized touch for a fraction of the price that I would have paid to have them professionally designed and printed. When I ordered extra personalized napkins too close to my event, a very polite gentleman called me to let me know that they wouldn't be able to complete the order in two days and refunded my money immediately. I am now recommending this company to all my engaged friends and would use them again in a heart beat. --Miriam

Jul 09, 2010 - Katie V. from TX, USA - Purchased 27lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Glama Translucent Pastel Pink

3/5 - Average

I was very please with the order

Jul 09, 2010 - Teresa G. from MO, USA - Purchased Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Sukashi Floral White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was browsing online and found a cute wine glass pattern for the wedding table and needed vellum paper to make this. I searched for the vellum and found LCI to be the most inexpensive for this idea. Thanks LCI. could not have done this without you. I would definately order from you again. Shipped immediately and the price was RIGHT!

Jul 09, 2010 - Lorraine D. from MA, USA - Purchased A6 Envelope 4 3/4 x 6 1/2 - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Everything I've always ordered from LCI has been top quality, and has a really fast turnaround time.

Jul 08, 2010 - Dorothy L. from CA, USA - Purchased Policy Envelope 4 1/8 x 9 1/2 - Stardream Jupiter

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The "shopping" experience at LCI was great! I needed a way to package up some birthday mementos and the sparkly red envelopes were just perfect! Ordering the product was simple, the shipping was speedy, and the envelopes are beautiful - thanks! This was a great alternative to goodie bags for this birthday! Worth every penny!

Jul 08, 2010 - Jennifer S. from TX, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Black Lined and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

The envelopes are perfect! Great quality, and I would buy them again! I bought these items for wedding invitations, they are awesome! My ONLY beef was shipping charges! I ordered paper from a different company and the paper and envelopes both weighed right at 16 lbs each....I paid almost 6x the amount here than I did from the paper company. I don't get it!??

Jul 08, 2010 - Rachel S. from UT, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Wood Grain Bubinga

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I first ordered samples and when I received them they were bent. I sent an email to warn them that this was happening and they automatically sent me another set of samples. I was amazed! I ordered my paper and it was shipped the same day. Great customer service, always fast replies to questions/concerns and very fast shipping! I love my wood grain paper! Thank you!

Jul 08, 2010 - Molly M. from NE, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes I picked were perfect. They came fast and looked great with my wedding invitations!

Jul 07, 2010 - Aimee J. from TX, USA - Purchased A1 Envelopes 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Stardream Ruby

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I did my RSVP's for my wedding invites myself and you wouldn't think it would be difficult to find the right sized envelope, but it was! I went to every office, and craft supply store I could think of with no luck. I stumbled upon LCI on Google and their selection of envelopes was awesome. Beautiful colors, textures and finishes at very affordable prices. I would definitely use them again. Hightly recomended!

Jul 07, 2010 - Deanna M. from WI, USA - Purchased Envelope Seal - Red

2/5 - Below average

Shipping was way too expensive. The only reason I still ordered the items is because I couldn't find them in any local store. I was disappointed that I had to pay shipping that cost more than than one packet of labels. I will not be ordering from you again.

Response from LCI Paper:Shipping rates are calculated by the service method selected, weight and destination. Rates are not associated to the cost of the product.

Jul 07, 2010 - Lori B. from NH, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am very, very happy with my order from LCI!! I loved how I was able to purchase a sample for one dollar before placing my order! I placed my large order on a Monday afternoon around 4:00 p.m and recieved it the very next day!!! What great service!!! I will order from them again!

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 229