$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home >
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 
Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 267

Apr 29, 2011 - Nancy L. from WI, USA - Purchased 29lb Translucent Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Glama Clear

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

UPON DEADLINE, I RECEIVED MY ORDER IMMEDIATELY. THANKFULLY, I WAS ABLE TO COMPLETE THE INVITATIONS FOR MY CLIENT. THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT!

Apr 29, 2011 - Amy T. from WA, USA - Purchased Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Sukashi Floral White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is just what I had expected ! Although the Bride-to-be was happy with the plain vellum sheets, I knew that the Sukaski Floral White papers would add just the right romantic detail to their July wedding invitations without taking away from the letter press effect of the invitation's hydrangea design. Thank you LCI Paper ! The MOBB

Apr 29, 2011 - Kathy C. from TN, USA - Purchased RSVP Envelope (4 Bar) 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - LCI Ecru

4/5 - Above average

I ordered double envelopes and response envelopes for my daughter's wedding. I was pleased overall except there were some imperfections on some of the envelopes. I would order again because I was able to get the sizes that I needed.

Apr 29, 2011 - Alexandria D. from IL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am extremely happy with the woodgrain cardstock & place cards I ordered, but even happier with their customer service! I had no issues and received my shipment in a matter of days. LCI is very prompt and their products are great. I highly recommend ordering through this company.

Apr 29, 2011 - Mary B. from PA, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is not the first time I have ordered from here. Everything I have received to date has been of the best quality and the customer service was great. Everything was processed quick and I received it in the mail a few days after I placed my order. Definitely recommended!

Apr 29, 2011 - Sharon R. from MS, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope (7 Bar) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - LCI Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Buying from LCI saved me time and and money because I simply wanted a quality, elegant invitation and envelope, and I found both with your products. I will definitely purchase through you again.

Apr 29, 2011 - Arlene C. from FL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I loved loved loved my invitations... they were so easy to do - follow the instructions... I was on a budget so I bought exactly how many I needed... I was so nervous that I would mess one up... that part was stressful... but we just finished them... and not even one got messed up!!!! ( the only thing would be, I wish there was an option to buy single invitations... if you need only a couple more than the fifty that it brings with... I needed 52...I did not want to buy a whole new pack of 50)... so I revised my list a bit and ended up with exactly 50... A PERFECT 50... VERY HAPPY!!! thank you LCI... I will definitely buy from you again.

Apr 29, 2011 - Heather S. from IN, USA - Purchased 24lb European Parchment 11 x 17 - Pergamenta Ivory

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper quality was fabulous.

Apr 28, 2011 - Laney H. from CO, USA - Purchased Chiyogami Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Filigree Fuchsia Silver and 5 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the paper that I received for the projects I am working on. More than that I appreciate the communication with the company. It was wonderful that you called when there was a backorder to ensure I would have what I needed on time. Thanks!

Apr 28, 2011 - Jacqueline K. from MO, USA - Purchased Metallic Trifold Card Stock - Stardream Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

100% perfect. I had ordered a sample first to see the thickness of the paper and to make sure it would go through my printer. I used the paper to make wedding programs. No problems with the printing. And with the paper already being creased, it was a snap to fold into a trifold. I have bought from LCI in the past and never had a problem. Speedy service.

Apr 28, 2011 - Francine P. from NY, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes - Slim Ecru Pearl Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great company to work with ... Had exactly what I was looking for even before I knew what I needed. Shipping was even better. I ordered wedding envelopes in the afternoon, not even an hour later the items were shipped and by the next night my package was at my front steps. I didn't even do over night shipping

Apr 28, 2011 - Tiffany C. from NC, USA - Purchased A9 Envelopes 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Poptone Jellybean Green

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very pleased with how quickly I received my order. It was processed right away & I received it sooner than indicated. That's always nice! The quality of the envelopes was very good & the color was exactly as indicated on the website.

Apr 28, 2011 - Diane S. from MA, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Place Cards - Foil Border Ecru Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Extremely happy with our order of place cards. Great quality, friendly customer service and product received before requested.

Apr 28, 2011 - Michael R. from CA, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Product came in ON TIME, and was exactly what i expected. I used them on my wedding invitations and it worked out better than i could have ever imagined! Will definitely buy from this seller again.

Apr 28, 2011 - Becky M. from NC, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We purchase your raised panel laser cards for graduation invitations. The quality and price are great.

Apr 28, 2011 - Bohdan S. from PA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was not sure about the things I needed and the LCI Rep talked me through the process and made ordering a very easy and comfortable experience.

Apr 28, 2011 - Sara M. from NC, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the white invitation tissue paper 3 1/2 x 5 1/2. Excellent quality and packaging. Received quickly and no hassle ordering.

Apr 28, 2011 - Jimmy M. from TX, USA - Purchased Kids in Love Blank Wedding Invitation and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I loved the invitations, replys, and programs of "Kids Love," They were very nice. LCI was so helpful in their quick response getting the templates downloaded.

Apr 28, 2011 - Trudy M. from WA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Can't beat LCI's prices on So Silk or quick turn around. They shipped my order the same day I placed it.

Apr 27, 2011 - Sarah P. from NY, USA - Purchased 70lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Poptone Gumdrop Green and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The company was quick and the option to get samples of the items was perfect. All of the materials I ordered was just as I'd expected and would use this company again! Even the prices were reasonable!

Apr 27, 2011 - Andrew G. from FL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent, will definitely purchase from here again. Envelopes looked even better when they arrived. Company shipped quickly and did not have to wait a few days.

Apr 27, 2011 - Julia C. from MI, USA - Purchased 4up A2 Perforated Card - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This product was a little hard to find anywhere else. I was thrilled & relieved to find it at LCI. Their price was reasonable and the item arrived very quickly. I'm glad to know that there is an online option for high quality, hard-to-find papers.

Apr 27, 2011 - Alex M. from Canada - Purchased 130lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - So Silk Glamour Green

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered this paper for my customers wedding invitations, the color was perfect and the quality of the paper was outstanding. The cardstock was strong enough to act as a backing and it had a rich, silky, shinny effect. I would definitely buy from this company again and again...thanks So much LCI

Apr 26, 2011 - Kelly L. from MI, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Place Cards - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have been using LCI Paper for several years now and love their products. I always get my shipment quickly and in great condition. I will continue to use them for years to come .

Apr 26, 2011 - Melissa L. from MI, USA - Purchased A7 Invitation Program Paper - Foil Frame - White Red

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very good service! Had a wrong ship date issue and the problem was taken care of the next day!!! Great programs, the downloadable template on the website made printing a breeze.

Apr 26, 2011 - Carol Ann H. from CO, USA - Purchased Double Linen Unlined Wedding Envelopes - Colonial White Unlined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The customer service was friendly and the order arrived a day sooner than I expected. I was impressed with the quality and have no reservations about recommending this company. I'm confident you will be satisfied. Carol H from CO, USA

Apr 26, 2011 - Carol H. from NY, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope 6 x 8 1/4 - LCI Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have ordered envelopes several times. The representatives are courteous and helpful on the phone, and I have always been happy with the swift delivery and quality of the product.

Apr 26, 2011 - Tom B. from NC, USA - Purchased 100lb Linen Card Stock 11 x 17 - Colonial White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Extremely fast and accurate service. Transaction was smooth and nearly effortless. At a time when customer service seems to be a lost thought, thank you for making that a priority.

Apr 26, 2011 - Lisa F. from NC, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Vice Versa Menta and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great paper company, amazing variety, easy to navigate website, fair prices and quick shipment. The Gmund Vice Versa textured cardstock I ordered is one of the highest quality papers I've had the opportunity to work with. I will definitely order this paper again. Thanks!

Apr 26, 2011 - Kathryn H. from Ireland - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Shiny Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Simple purchase and checkout with swift delivery. Delighted!

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 267