$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 ... 135

Jun 06, 2012 - Paree P. from LA, USA - Purchased A7 Foil Frame Flat Card - Ecru Pearl and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The rep was very friendly and knowledgeable. My order arrived promptly and the quality was great. I was especially pleased with how well the order was packaged to prevent any damage. I would definitely buy from this seller again.

Jun 06, 2012 - Sandra W. from CA, USA - Purchased 111lb Blank Place Card - Colors Chocolate Smooth and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love my LCI products!! Was exactly what I needed for my DIY wedding project. Online ordering was a breeze, service and delivery was fast and efficient!!! The blank Gmund 111 lb (chocolate smooth) place cards , blank menu cards (White Chocolate Deckle Edge)and post cards (Chocolate smooth) are beautiful!!! The card stock works well with my calligraphy and handwritten escort cards with silver gel pens. I will definitely purchase more product in the future! A Happy Bride to Be! Corona, CA

Jun 06, 2012 - Larissa M. from MN, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Kunzite

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes I ordered were exactly what I expected. I love them! Also, they came very quickly. LCI has great service I would reccommend them to anyone!

Jun 06, 2012 - Janet A. from PA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Prompt and accurate delivery of product. Good communication.

Jun 06, 2012 - Isabelle M. from LA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have ordered a very elegant gold sparkling paper for my wedding invitation and I'm very pleased with the quality of the paper. It looks very elegant, just the way I wanted for my wedding invitation. I'm very satisfy with the company and their products.

Jun 06, 2012 - Leanna K. from IA, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Ruby and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I priced the pocket fold with the company printing our invites and they wanted over $2 a piece for them ! I did my research ordered a sample from LCI loved it , then we ordered them along with matching enveloped and program covers saved tons ! Will use LCI again and again for future orders

Jun 06, 2012 - Jazmin C. from LA, USA - Purchased Stardream Metallic Lined Envelopes Radiant White Stardream Silver and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

All I can say is that Linda is a lifesaver! Customer service with this company has been beyond outstanding. The staff is patient and knowledgable and willing to go above and beyond the call of duty! My package of wedding envelopes was lost by the U.S. Postal service, but Linda sent a duplicate order out ASAP. It arrived 24 hours later, carefully packaged and the products exceeded my expectations. I'd definitely recommend this company because of its wide variety of stocks and the wonderful team of customer service representatives!

Jun 06, 2012 - Miguel A C. from CO, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Azalea and 6 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

everything so cute thanks for your service!!!

Jun 05, 2012 - Donna L. from CT, USA

4/5- Above average

The raised filigree pattern, overall design and thickness of paper speak to the high quality of these invitations and response cards. However, athough my black filigree invitations finally turned out beautifully, it wasn't without challenge. After completing the prototype, I searched high and low, within and near the city, and could not find a printing business that was able to print them due to either the square 7" size and/or the raised texture. I wound up having the invitations and response cards printed on a professional machine owned by a non-printing business. Even though you do provide a printing disclaimer, it is my hope you will post my review so that others are aware of the possible challenges they face with these (specific) invitations and response cards. Thank you.

Jun 05, 2012 - Natalie S. from CO, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Thank you for always getting my orders to me so promptly! I love your company...your paper is gorgeous! I made all my wedding invitations and church programs with your metallic card stock! Great product! Thank You

Jun 05, 2012 - Hillary S. from GA, USA - Purchased Gelly Roll Pen Medium - Classic Royal Blue

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered several samples & pens, then paper and pocket folds from LCI. The customer service was excellent, the items were shipped expediently and everything was in perfect condition upon arrival! I have already recommended them to others!

Jun 05, 2012 - Ann Marie N. from NY, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

When I took the order they said it would take a few days which was fine but the order came within 2 day, thank you.

Jun 05, 2012 - Martha D. from NJ, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Foil Border Place Cards - White Red and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The selection is great and we found exactly what we needed for our event (placecards and matching table cards). The paper quality is very good and it perforates cleanly. I've used cheaper versions from office supply stores and the perforation is so bad that the placecards are a mess by the time you manage to take them apart. These looked very impressive. This is my second order from LCI and I couldn't be happier. I'll definitely order from them again.

Jun 05, 2012 - Leslie C. from NJ, USA - Purchased 17lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Recycled Translucent Clear and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the 17 lb. Transluscent Vellum paper and the A7 envelopes- silver lined. Delivery was quick. I ordered the vellum to print on for my daughter's Sweet 16 invitations. There were no issues using ink jet printer. It printed beautifully and clear. The invitations looked awesome. My only issue is that I should have purchased heavier vellum....but that is my fault for not inquiring before purchase. The 17lb. worked great with the printer and against the glitter cardtstock paper but I think the 24 or 29 lb vellum would have worked well. But overall if I had to purchase again from LCI I would. Like I said quick delievery and wonderful quality. The envelopes are nice and heavy. The silver lining adds that fancy touch.

Jun 05, 2012 - Tanya B. from CA, USA - Purchased A9 Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quick delivery and good quality product as well as a good price!

Jun 05, 2012 - Catherine F. from LA, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope Seal - Cursive Monogram

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Everything I ordered was quality and the delivery time was outstanding. I would definitely order from this company again!

Jun 05, 2012 - Eteel L. from France - Purchased 70lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Poptone Tangy Orange

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Wow, fastest international delivery ever. Evrything went without a hitch... worth the price

Jun 04, 2012 - Catherine A. from CA, USA - Purchased Flat Card 4 7/8 x 6 7/8 - Stardream Kunzite

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Used these for my wedding menus. Prints on ink jet printer perfectly! I accented it with crystals and it looks very professional! Beats having to pay $200+ for professionally done menus.

Jun 04, 2012 - Christina C. from CT, USA - Purchased 2up A9 Perforated Card - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful paper, love that it's perforated but still in printer sized sheets for ease of printing. Customer service went that extra step by calling to make sure my order was correct because the two packages I ordered had different borders (which was intentional), but thank you for checking!

Jun 04, 2012 - Ellen S. from NY, USA - Purchased Engraved Wine Glasses

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Never disappointed...thanks for being consistent. Thank you-engraved toasting glasses has always been appreciated as a personal and thoughtful gift.

Jun 04, 2012 - Deb N. from WI, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Wood Grain Bubinga and 1 other item

3/5- Average

The paper is great, however, LCI does not mention the direction of the grain on 11 x 17 paper. It runs the long way, 17". I needed it to run up and down, the 11" side. They will not pay for shipping of my paper back to them so it looks as if I'm stuck with it as I won't pay to ship it back.

Jun 04, 2012 - Joanne B. from MD, USA - Purchased Starfish & Shells Wedding Invitation - Pearl Ocean and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The products were of a great quality and were delivered timely!! Thank you!!

Jun 04, 2012 - Fortuna S. from TX, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Shiny Gold

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the heart shaped clips in gold, and they were perfect for my wedding! They were shipped within hours of placing my order, and they worked great. It's a good alternative to regular paper clips.

Jun 04, 2012 - Karen P. from NH, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock - 8 1/2 x 11 - Construction Nightshift Blue and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

great service. When i called they were very helpful and the paper was at my door the next day. awesome

Jun 04, 2012 - Kari O. from WI, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Ruby and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I'm very happy I came across these envelopes.I was able to make my complete wedding invitation set that I had envisioned with good quality envelopes for a low cost! I will definitely recommend LCI.

Jun 03, 2012 - Peggy T. from VA, USA - Purchased Calla Lily Wedding Program - Folder - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered this paper for a wedding program. Quality of paper was excellent. It arrived on time as expected. Would definitely order from this company again.

Jun 03, 2012 - Karen W. from WA, USA - Purchased Wedding Toasting Glasses - Tulip

4/5- Above average

Great service except there was only one email confirming my order was placed. There was nothing notifying me of when it was shipped. I had to have the glasses redone due to the engraving not done properly. I haven't received the corrected order to be able to comment yet.

Jun 02, 2012 - Antje H. from Canada - Purchased Printable Calla Lily Wedding Stationery - Ecru and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the Calla Lily invitations and the delivery of the paper was faster then I thought. My invitations are beautiful and look professionally printed. I will definitely tell my friends about LCI Papers.

Jun 01, 2012 - Michelle P. from TN, USA - Purchased 10 Envelope 4 1/8 x 9 1/2 - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These envelopes were perfect for my wedding invitations! Great customer service when called and asked question about the envelopes..very fast delivery too!

Jun 01, 2012 - Carly M. from VT, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pochette - Colors Royal Blue Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered some pochette envelopes and they came very quickly! Awesome!

Jun 01, 2012 - Denise F. from GA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelopes 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Wood Grain Bubinga

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI is always a pleasure to work with. Quality products and fast delivery. We purchased the "woodgrain" envelopes - the perfect compliment to the rustic birthday invitation we created.

May 31, 2012 - Dayna B. from IL, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Tiffany Ecru Unlined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

only had stock order for double envelopes, but they were exactly as expected and super fast delivery.

May 31, 2012 - Lisette W. from LA, USA - Purchased 2up Printable Foil Border Menu - White Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered menu cards on a Friday and my package arrived on Monday! The quality of the cards was better than I expected and the template was very easy to use. My menus look very professional and I saved quite a bit of money by doing it myself. This is a great product from a great company. Lisette

May 31, 2012 - Lynn V. from FL, USA - Purchased 80lb Linen Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colonial White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent service, quality, and pricing. Order was shipped same day and I am extremely pleased with the qualilty of the stock I purchased.

May 31, 2012 - Tiffany P. from TN, USA - Purchased 100lb A7 Fold Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Recycled PC100 Astrolite and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The LCI site is easy to navigate and clear. They sent emails with confirmations and tracking and everything arrived on time. :)

May 30, 2012 - Amy G. from CO, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Navy Lined and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was impressed with the envelopes. The color and printing turned out great and the paper is thick/nice quality.

May 30, 2012 - Deirdre D. from NY, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Kunzite and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI Paper quality is superb and makes me as a small custom invitation business look great! The customer service is also wonderful, specially when it comes to planing a job in the most efficient way possible...Thank you.

May 30, 2012 - Peggy B. from CA, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Foil Border Place Cards - White Silver and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered place cards and table cards with the silver border for my daughter's wedding. The order arrived quickly, and the cards were easy to print. They look professional, and I was extremely happy with the results!!

May 30, 2012 - Jean F. from MA, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Silver Lined and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes I ordered look perfect! LCI was easy to work with and they got the job done fast! They recommended type face and font size when I was unsure and sent proofs for my approval via email. It was so convenient and saved me so much time and effort! I will be doing business with LCI again and have recommended them to others! Outstanding!

May 30, 2012 - Jean F. from MA, USA - Purchased 111lb Blank Place Card - Wedding White Smooth and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order was handled perfectly! LCI contacted me to ensure that they understood exactly what I needed and they shipped it out immediately. The order was perfect. I received it promptly and was able to begin crafting my invitations and rsvp's while they printed my envelopes. Many thanks for your help and your great service! Your templates worked well and delivery was expedient. The folks I spoke to and with whom I corresponded were professional and courteous! My only suggestion is that you make your website a bit more user friendly as it is somewhat unclear. I must say though, once the order is clarified your service is impeccable! Thanks again! Everything turned out just lovely! The order was perfect.

May 30, 2012 - Carol S. from NY, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Vice Versa Lac

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Service was prompt, products were great quality. I will certainly order from LCI again!

May 30, 2012 - Stacye D. from VA, USA - Purchased 100lb Blank Place Card - Poptone Gumdrop Green and 3 other items

4/5- Above average

Paper quality was great! Service was great. Only wish I had known that the place cards were too small for commercial and home printers. I ended up having a calligrapher write the names, so turned out even better than anticipated.

May 29, 2012 - Rosemary S. from PA, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Royal Blue Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Color was right on the money! Shipped fast, arrived in excellent condition! Exactly what I wanted, for the price I wanted!

May 29, 2012 - Felicia N. from CA, USA - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelope Ecru Black Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love the product quality. Fast shipping. I would order from LCI again.

May 29, 2012 - Marah H. from UT, USA - Purchased A7 Linen Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colonial White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Order shipped promptly, my envelopes were high quality and in good condition. I will definitely use this company again for future business.

May 29, 2012 - Pamela F. from NY, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered A-4 note cards in ecru. The cards arrived with a handwritten note from LCI staff, thanking me for my order! Who does that nowadays!!! What a beautiful gesture. The quality of the cards and envelopes was top notch. I am making 40 handmade thank you cards for our staff. The watercolor squiggle I applied to each card held up beautifully with no buckling. Then I stamped a thank you message, which came out well thanks to the high quality of the paper. I am pleased with the result. Also, I didn't know what A-4 meant initially. Thanks to the video presentation, I learned everything I needed to know about this and other sizes of paper. It was a pleasure doing business with this company. When I finish writing this review, I'm going to place another order for A-4 cards and envelopes.

May 29, 2012 - Heather L. from IN, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Stardream Bronze and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

All products orders were of great quality and they shipped fast! I would order from this company anytime I needed a product like this. I purchased paper products for my October 2012 wedding that I had spent 7 months trying to find what I wanted at a reasonable price...and that is just what I found on their website!!!!

May 29, 2012 - Rachel P. from LA, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Aqua Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was in a pinch since my wedding invitation designer ordered envelopes for my wedding invites from another company claiming to have 5"x7" envelopes which weren't 5x7. I found LCI website's on Saturday morning, placed my order for my envelopes and received them by Friday as expected. They were beautiful and of good quality. One of their customer service reps even contacted me via email to make sure everything was okay with my order and she was extremely helpful!! Very good company to do business with!

May 29, 2012 - Marcus C. from Jamaica - Purchased Pocket Card - 5 x 7 - Stardream Antique Gold and 5 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased the PKT7-AGO Pocket Cards to use to make wedding invitations. I also got the spiral gold paper clips and matching antique gold envelopes. The invitations were layered using paper I sourced elsewhere. The invitations were definitely a hit and everyone loves them. They looked very professional quality and really exquisite. The order was shipped on time. I am truly satisfied and would recommend these items if you want to create really couture looking invitations for a fraction of the cost. (I followed the instructions from the "Ornate Layered Pocket Card Invitation" video which is also available on lci's youtube page to create my invitations).

May 28, 2012 - Roy Q. from GA, USA - Purchased A1 Foil Frame Folder - White Silver and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We were extremely satisfied with our purchase. They were do it yourself graduation invitations. We put in the order at 4pm on a Friday afternoon and expected shipment to go out on Monday. With 3-5 day delivery we expected to complete the process by the next Friday. When we arrived home on Monday the order was in the mailbox. The product were easy to prepare as we had already downloaded to do yourself templates. Again, there quality was there and the product was received early.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 ... 135