$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 233

Aug 13, 2010 - Joan C. from IN, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Foil Program Paper - Ecru Pearl

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Had previously purchased programs for church and table tents from a chain store. Went to pick up tri-fold programs to match and the company didn't make them in cream with pearl boarder. Searched the internet and finally found LCI had tri-folds that were a really close match. They arrived in three days from the time I ordered them and the quailty and weight of paper was perfect. I would recommend LCI to any of my friends.

Aug 12, 2010 - Kelli D. from MN, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Foil Border Place Cards - White Black

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The placecards will be perfect for my wedding! They are of great quality and the borders add a great touch! Very impressed!

Aug 12, 2010 - Rochelle M. from MI, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Silver Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Awesome quality!! Everything was more than I expected. Thanks again!

Aug 12, 2010 - Rachel C. from FL, USA - Purchased 30lb Vellum Paper 12 x 12 - Colors Translucent Cream

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Communication for this order was fantastic. Item was in stock and shipped out the very next day. I truly love your paper products. I look forward to ordering again!!

Aug 12, 2010 - James W. from IN, USA - Purchased 80lb A7 Flat Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Ecru and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast, accurate, and good quality product. Thanks! UPS actually delivered my shipment to the wrong office. Before I understood the error, I contacted your office via the web page, and a representative called me the next morning. By then I had discovered the UPS error, but I really appreciate your prompt response.

Aug 12, 2010 - Diane G. from OK, USA - Purchased 30lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Translucent Cream and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI did a wonderful job with my order! It was shipped quickly and efficiently! My envelopes and vellum were amazing! THANKS!

Aug 12, 2010 - Jennifer P. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Menta Smooth and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Wonderful purchase, excellent deal on the paper. Everything was in good quality and shipped quickly.

Aug 11, 2010 - Shari B. from OH, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

the paper that I ordered was beautiful! It had a nice sheen to it that made it stand out from other cardstock. I also loved the lined envelopes. They were quality paper, and the color lining was true to color. The only complaint i have is that the shipping is so high. I had to reorder and I ended up paying as much on shipping as I did the envelopes. I felt that almost $10 to send 50 envelopes was very high. When we needed more I just told my daughter we were out because I didn't want to order anymore. If you could make the shipping more reasonable your company would be perfect! Shari

Aug 11, 2010 - Kendra F. from IN, USA - Purchased Inner Wedding Envelopes Marquis Radiant White Purple Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order was processed and shipped very quickly! It came in days before I anticipated. Excellent experience!!! Oh, and the envelopes were perfect!

Aug 11, 2010 - Lucinda B. from SC, USA - Purchased Emboss Wedding Invitation Card - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

VERY FAST SHIPPING AND THE BEST PRICES I COULD FIND. THE BLANK INVITATIONS ARE JUST AS DESCRIBED. I WOULD DO BUSINESS AGAIN WITH LCI.

Aug 11, 2010 - Valerie K. from AZ, USA - Purchased Seal Send Invitations - Red and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

I was happy with the promptness of my order. I really like the seal and sends, but getting them to print correctly took a little while. I took them to Staples and they figured it out (but it took them a day). I'm using these for my wedding invites and I'm a little bummed that the folds aren't completely straight (when folded, they look a little sloppy). Hopefully I'm the only person who will notice though! Otherwise, they look great!!!

Aug 11, 2010 - Sherri K. from AR, USA

4/5 - Above average

I bought pre-tied bows, vellum wraps & pocket envelopes. Everything was very high quality and packaged so there would be no damage in transit. Bows come tied and neatly packaged flat for no crumpling. If you are using the 6.25" vellum wraps make sure to get envelopes that are 6.5", and fold the wraps over each insert or invitation to make sure you have a perfect fit. If you need to return anything make sure that you are aware of the $5 restocking fee for each package that has been opened.

Aug 11, 2010 - Jason B. from IL, USA - Purchased A10 Envelope 6 x 9 1/2 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI Paper is great! I found the envelopes that I needed to fit home made "Save the Date" announcements, and luckily, the envelopes were the right size to still use just a regular stamp to mail the "Save the Dates". After purchasing the envelopes from the website, they shipped the same day, and I received them the day after that! Thank you!

Aug 10, 2010 - Karen D. from TX, USA - Purchased Printable Red Regal Border Menu Card

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product. Quick delivery. Thanks.

Aug 10, 2010 - Diane F. from TX, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The tissues arrived very quickly, were packaged well and they were just what we needed for our wedding invitations.

Aug 10, 2010 - Rachel H. from VA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Easy to order, quick to arrive. This was a good deal - for a package of 50.

Aug 09, 2010 - Kristen H. from OH, USA - Purchased 65lb Blank Place Card - LCI Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is the second time I've used LCI- both for wedding place cards. The cards are thick and look classy for a wedding- much better than store bought. The service is wonderful- I actually made a mistake and ordered the wrong cards at first. I called and explained what I needed, and they had the new cards to me in one day, which is great when you are trying to get wedding things done. I would definitely recommend going with LCI.

Aug 09, 2010 - Tracy W. from IL, USA - Purchased Scroll Paper - Deckle Edge - White Silver and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the scroll paper and place cards with the deckled edge. I absolutely love it! The quality of the products sold by lci is incredible and I would purchase from them again.

Aug 09, 2010 - Ruth M. from OH, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 6 x 6 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Have ordered paper muliple times-extremely pleased with customer service! Thank-You!

Aug 08, 2010 - Deborah C. from OH, USA - Purchased 80lb A7 Flat Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have ordered numerous things for my daughter's wedding--menu cards, placecards, invitations (but through someone else). All beautiful.

Aug 08, 2010 - Marjorie D. from PA, USA - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelope - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Service was exceptional. Definitely a customer friendly company! Delivery time was exceptional! The quality of the paper was excellent. Although I had a problem using an inkjet printer with them. I don't know if it was the finish or the printer itself. Nonetheless, I would certainly order your products again.

Aug 08, 2010 - Anita R. from FL, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Crystal and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My items arrived on time and they were perfect, I will definitely buy from LCI again.

Aug 07, 2010 - Hiu Kwan L. from Australia - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Vice Versa Eboreus and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Easy and fast shipping. Paper arrived as described and as expected. Will definitely order from seller again!

Aug 06, 2010 - Ellen F. from GA, USA - Purchased A7 Flat Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Vice Versa Linteum

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper is great. Really exceptional quality and the service was so fast and professional. I would definitely order from LCI again! Thank you

Aug 06, 2010 - Daniele P. from WA, USA - Purchased Printable Wedding Invitation - Cherry Blossom Floral and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

I was leary about ordering wedding invitations online where I could not physically see and touch them, but these invitaitons were beautiful and exactly what I expected. Good quality paper and printed out very nicely,

Aug 06, 2010 - Noreen B. from WI, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Product was just as described and pictured...and fast shipping! I have bought from before and will again!

Aug 06, 2010 - Megan S. from SC, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Black Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Product arrived on time and is exactly what I expected.

Aug 05, 2010 - Eileen B. from CA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The only problem was that it arrived early and I wasn't home. I didn't know my neighbor had the package so I called to find out if it had been sent and was greeted by a live person answering the phone. He said he would check and call me back and sure enough, in a little while I received a call back with the information. I am very happy with my purchase and the quick response when my package wasn't here on the day I was told it would. My neighbor brought it by two days later.

Aug 05, 2010 - Frances V. from Canada - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelope - Reaction Dark Silver Cloud

3/5 - Average

Other orders have been great, but this particular order was NOT timely, there was NO communication after the initial payment was processed, and I had to deal with my clients on this end trying to tell them that their envelopes were on their way, and would be worth the wait. NOT acceptable. I paid extra for it to arrive on time, and it took far too long. Time IS money when you are a graphic designer. The product itself we stellar, I can't comment negatively on them, but I was quite disappointed with the delivery date. At some point I had to double check my statement to make sure you had actually taken my money, to make sure that, yes, I had actually placed an order. You need to kick your customer service up a notch. I expect nothing less than above and beyond.

Aug 05, 2010 - Dino G. from CA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product.....great price....item arrived on time!!! Very very pleased!!

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 233