$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home >
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 
Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 263

Apr 10, 2011 - Bernadine V. from CA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Red Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes are beautiful. Will be ordering again soon.

Apr 10, 2011 - Chanel M. from CA, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Vice Versa Menta and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality paper and fast shipping.

Apr 09, 2011 - Tina P. from IL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Second time we have ordered labels and another great experience. Thank you.

Apr 09, 2011 - Karen A. from NY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order was shipped and received in a timely manner. I was thrilled at the wonderful savings!

Apr 08, 2011 - Mandy U. from ME, USA - Purchased Beach Wedding Invitation - Golden Shore and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order came absolutely as pictured I did not get a sample before hand but I was astonished at the beauty and quality of this product I absolutey loved them as did my guests. The shipping was super fast as well. LCI thank you so much for helping make my wedding perfect !!!

Apr 08, 2011 - Lashanda G. from AL, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Unlined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

They are excellent!!! I have ordered several items from them and they've been excellent on delivery and excellent in their quality!

Apr 08, 2011 - Michael M. from NJ, USA - Purchased 80lb 6 Square Blank Flat Cards - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order came to me so quickly, I couldn't believe It! Prompt service, at it's BEST! Thank you, LCI!

Apr 08, 2011 - Carol S. from NY, USA - Purchased Printable Palm Tree Caribbean Wedding Invitation and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order was shipped very quickly. The product was just as described and it was cheaper than other places. I liked that I could order only the things that I needed. I will order from LCI again.

Apr 08, 2011 - Margret C. from OH, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - LCI Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased A2 and A7 cream envelopes. Very happy with them. Will purchase from LCI again. Great source for printable papers.

Apr 08, 2011 - Christy T. from ME, USA - Purchased A7 Linen Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colonial White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

As an invitation designer, I have been ordering from LCI Paper for years. They have great prices on envelopes, and super-fast shipping (I always get my orders the next day, even when I chose standard shipping). The product has a great quality, and I will continue to order from them!

Apr 07, 2011 - Evelyn T. from NJ, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

i ORDER TISSUE PAPERS FOR MY SAVE THE DATES AND I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THEM. YOU CAN NOT FIND THEM ANY MORE I KEPT LOOKING UNTIL I FOUND THEM ON LCI PAPER THEY CAME VERY FAST THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Apr 07, 2011 - Emilie F. from Canada - Purchased 105lb Metallic Card Stock 12 x 12 - Stardream Quartz and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great service, great products and great delivery! I've produced amazing wedding invitations with Stardream enveloppes and cardstock. I'd never think I would have invitations made of italian paper! Thank you!

Apr 07, 2011 - Glenn M J. from IL, USA - Purchased 105lb Metallic Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Opal and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The quality of the cardstock, envelopes and pocket folds was more than I expected. Just got the invites back from the printer and they look fantastic on the Stardream Metallic Opal paper. Would definitely purchase other paper products from LCI in the future. Prompt service, excellent pricing and expedited shipping. Well run company! Great doing business with them!

Apr 07, 2011 - Christine A. from PA, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 14 - Colors Matt Ebony and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered black 11 x 14 cardstock for making my wedding invitations, and was impressed with the quality of the product. It was very thick and heavy. The items were shipped very quickly after placing my order, and I found the website easy to navigate. I would recommend this site to friends for their paper needs.

Apr 07, 2011 - Ava D. from PA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast shipping. I ordered these royal blue flat cards for the back of my wedding invitations. The card stock was of very high quality, much sturdier than I expected. And the cards were cut to size perfectly, which saved me a lot of time. Would definitely order from LCI Paper again - great products and an easy to use website!

Apr 07, 2011 - Heather Y. from GA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great stock! Informative website! Products are always packaged well! Thanks LCI!

Apr 06, 2011 - Emily H. from CA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very pretty and easy to make yourself! My invitations are going to turn out great!

Apr 06, 2011 - Amy P. from IN, USA - Purchased A2 Metallic Envelopes 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Petallics Mountain Rose

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have purchased invitation envelopes from LCI for different occassions. Product is always of the best quality and meets the description on the site. Even wanted to change the color on an order and this was handled with courtesy and efficiency. They made sure I had what I needed. Orders are quick to receive. I will use this company for my graduation party envelope needs this month.

Apr 06, 2011 - Geri Y. from HI, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - LCI Ecru

2/5 - Below average

Purchased envelopes - I appreciated the fact that you had the color and size I needed - but the paper weight is so thin - I cannot print our return address from my printer - I ruined approximately 10 envelopes.

Apr 06, 2011 - Delia S. from Canada - Purchased 81lb Text Metallic Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

paper is beautiful! I bought the silver stardream text weight and love it!

Apr 06, 2011 - Colleen W. from Canada - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Bubinga and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

the product is beautiful!

Apr 06, 2011 - Nancy S. from OH, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Wood Grain Glowing Makassar

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I had been searching my local scrapbooking stores to find paper that looked like real wood. No luck. I did a google search and LCI's name came up. After viewing all their wonderful papers, I decided to order the 11" x 14" woodgrain paper. It came in a 25-pack. for that size. There were more sheets than what I needed, but I ordered anyway. I was a little apprehensive because things tend to look much better on the screen than when you receive them and I did not want to order the samples. Once my order arrived, all my worries were gone. The woodgrain paper looked so real, I was totally amazed. I would definitely order from LCI again. I realize LCI carries papers that are unique and are expensive, but it was worth it to me to get exactly what I wanted. Thanks LCI for such a quality paper.

Apr 06, 2011 - Emmanuel V. from Malta - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Petallics Wine Cup and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I'm from Malta and I bought from LCI paper stock they have a range of products with good specifications and information for all the paper/cardstock .The shipping is very fast Keep your service THANKS

Apr 06, 2011 - Iris C. from NJ, USA - Purchased RSVP Envelope (A1) 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 Metallic - Stardream Antique Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

At first I was reluctant as I had to leave a vmail msg but I recvd a return phone call and got a friendly voice and very helpful. I recvd exactly what I wanted and needed with prompt delivery. I didn't know where to go for "just" the env for the return response to my mom's 50th Golden Wedding. I did a web search for these particular envelopes and there was LCI. Thank you, I'm a happy customer.

Apr 06, 2011 - Shakia L. from MD, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Radiant White Black Lined

4/5 - Above average

I actually give your site and paper products a 4.5. If prices could be slightly cheaper I will definitely be a 5!

Apr 05, 2011 - Mary Ann N. from IN, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I had previously ordered card stock materials for my daughter's wedding in 2008. The quality was amazing and everyone thought that the invitations were made professionally -- so when my brother asked for help with his wedding program. place cards, etc., I knew LCI would be the place to get the materials. The morning after I placed the order, Linda from LCI called to let me know that they were out of stock on a few of the items, and wouldn't be getting any more in, as that product would be discontinued. Linda spent time on the phone with me, checking what materials they had in stock that could be trimmed to fit my original order. I received everything for my original order due to Linda's diligence in providing excellent service. I definitely will continue to use LCI whenever I have the need!

Apr 05, 2011 - Kimberly M. from NY, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Ecru Pearl Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love LCI Paper, everything I get from them is the best quality at an affordable price!

Apr 05, 2011 - Jodi T. from KY, USA - Purchased A7 Foil Frame Flat Card - White Black and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Service was great. Product arrived quickly and was of great quality. My invitations look wonderful!!

Apr 05, 2011 - Cameron F. from PA, USA - Purchased RSVP Envelope (A1) 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 Metallic - Stardream Ruby and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

Great products, always packaged nicely, and great ahead of schedule delivery!

Apr 05, 2011 - Carolyne W. from IL, USA - Purchased 113lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Reaction Dark Silver Cloud and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great customer service! Very friendly! Fast shipping and wonderful products. The specialty papers are amazing!!!!

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 263