20% Off Envelopes & Envelope Printing; Use Code (JULYENV20) at Checkout. 3 Days Only ‐ Wednesday 07/29/2015 (12:00 am EST) - Friday 07/31/2015 (11:59 pm EST) ‐ PROMO TERMS
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 244

Dec 02, 2010 - Yolanda Y V. from FL, USA - Purchased Pocket Card - 5 x 7 - Stardream Onyx

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Product was exactly as shown. I will definitely order from LCI Paper again. I am a very satisfied customer.

Dec 01, 2010 - Ashley G. from WI, USA - Purchased Beach Wedding Invitation - Seashell Medley and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Awesome Paper! This is my second order from lci paper!

Nov 30, 2010 - Aaron S. from MD, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Black Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am doing my own wedding invittions so I needed affordable, high quality products! When My envelopes came my invitations didnt fit :( So I called and spoke to customer service and the lady was sooooooo helpful she even sent me a sample of another size and gave me return instructions!!!!! I Got it right to second time around and I am proud of my finished product!!! Thanks

Nov 30, 2010 - Sarah G. from MI, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Stardream Antique Gold and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have ordered several things for my wedding December 2011. I have had the best experience with LCI paper. My orders always arrive quickly and in perfect condition. Customer service is very helpful professional. I would always recommend LCI paper for future projects.

Nov 30, 2010 - Sarah J. from CA, USA - Purchased Pocket Card - 5 x 7 - Stardream Antique Gold and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The product was fantastic and just as promised!!! Everything was in fantastic shape and not bent which scared me at first. Will happily order from LCI again!

Nov 30, 2010 - Laura D. from Ireland

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was extremely happy with my order of watercolor bride and groom invitations and brilliant white envelopes. They were exactly as shown on the LCI Website. I was a little worried ordering them online but LCI was very helpful in any queries I put forward to them and my order arrived very quick. The box was well packed and I am a very happy customer. I would reccommend this company to anybody looking for unique and beautiful invitations plus much more!

Nov 29, 2010 - Pamela H. from GA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Black Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very Pleased! Would recommend this company and the products...

Nov 29, 2010 - Lawrence H. from OH, USA - Purchased A2 Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I recieved my envelopes very quickly after ordering. They were the perfect size for what I needed and the quality was excellent!

Nov 29, 2010 - Kathy B. from Canada - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pochette - Stardream Lapis Lazuli and 5 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Since i am Canadian, i tried to find her specific wedding invitations, by accident i came across lci paper, to my daughter's surprise she loved it. We placed a sample order and then we spoke to LCI regarding shipping etc. The invitations came so heavily wrapped and organized neatly . I would always recommend LCI for Wedding Invitations. Kathy B Ontario Canada

Nov 29, 2010 - Debra R. from MI, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

FAST delivery - low shipping costs. Awesome!

Nov 29, 2010 - Carol B. from TX, USA - Purchased Printable Place Cards - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Second time I have ordered from LCI and the shipment came in record time. What great service and the product (printable place cards - was exactly what we needed.

Nov 29, 2010 - Rosario D M. from GA, USA - Purchased Beach Wedding Invitation - Elegant Shells and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The service was top notch. Their representatives pay attention to details. I inadvertantely selected the wrong color of envelopes for my wedding invitations and I received a call to double check. LCI rep changed my order and I received my shipment within days. I will definitely purchase from this website again. :) !!!!!!!

Nov 29, 2010 - Guido B. from Italy - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Red

4/5 - Above average

It was a positive experience. I'm satisfied!

Nov 28, 2010 - Amanda W. from AZ, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love, love, love my invitations. They printed easily and beautifully and I've recieved so many compliments. Thanks LCI! :)

Nov 28, 2010 - Rebecca K. from PA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Imperial Radiant White Navy Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Site was easy to navigate. Great quality paper! Perfect for my wedding needs! Received my order quickly.

Nov 28, 2010 - Brian B. from LA, USA - Purchased A7 Bulk Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I really like the envelopes! I've received many compliments. I used them with black invitations for my wedding.

Nov 26, 2010 - Sue K. from WV, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Black Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

very good quick service! we used envelopes for wedding invitations and they were of great quality.

Nov 24, 2010 - Jennifer R. from TX, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Pearl Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I would definitely buy from LCI again! The lined wedding invitation envelopes were just what I was looking for and LCI service was awesome. When I realized I needed more than I'd originally ordered, I called them up and they were able to change my order right then and it still shipped the same day. Perfect!!

Nov 24, 2010 - Valerie O. from IL, USA - Purchased Invitation Grab Bag - Assorted

4/5 - Above average

Dear LCI, I am new to this business and you made this transaction a breeze. I ordered the grab bag and what I received exceeded my expectations. I will be a repeat customer for years to come. Thank-you. Valerie

Nov 24, 2010 - Jobelle J. from AR, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Wood Grain Bubinga

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought an amazing Gmund Savannah paper from LCI so I could DIY my gatefold wedding invitations. Selection was amazing (the printer had told me this was a mill item that I would NOT be able to get ... but my artist friends told me about LCI and sure enough they had it!) My paper arrived quickly and in excellent condition. It was dutifully packaged by LCI so as not to get any corner or other damage in the trip across the country. Website was great, order process was easy. LCI saved the day and I was able to get exactly what I wanted. Will definitely use them again!!! - Julie in Memphis

Nov 23, 2010 - Ashley G. from WI, USA - Purchased Printable Palm Tree Tropical Breeze Wedding Invitation and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Awesome I love the invitations! I just ordered a second batch! Thanks so much!

Nov 23, 2010 - Whitney S. from FL, USA - Purchased Slim Layered Menu Card - Green and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the Slim Layered Menu Card in Green and Ecru. I purchased these for our place settings at our destination wedding and think they'll be the perfect touch with the starfish brads on each one of them. They are good quality and are packaged nicely so there is no bending/damage during shipping. The Autumn Hay paper looks very classy and elegant. I am using these as my wedding programs and they print very nicely.

Nov 23, 2010 - Natalie W. from Australia - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Stardream Onyx and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Purchased our wedding stationery online, great range to select from. Cheaper than sourcing the same material in Australia.

Nov 22, 2010 - Dannette S. from IL, USA - Purchased A9 Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Stardream Antique Gold

4/5 - Above average

Envelopes where beautiful, got a lot of compliments on them! Would definitelly use this company again!

Nov 22, 2010 - Pam F. from FL, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 4 7/8 x 6 7/8 - Unryu White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was searching for a unique size and texture paper for a wedding invitation insert. I was delighted when I found you online and even happier with the beautiful paper I bought from you. You were so kind to send an extra sample as soon as requested and upon purchase the paper arrived sooner than expected and is just perfect! I would definitly buy from you again.

Nov 22, 2010 - Judith A. from WI, USA - Purchased Calla Lily Wedding Program - Folder - Radiant White

4/5 - Above average

I gave them 4 stars only because I would have like the programs to be on 8.5x11 paper. I didn't realize untill after I purchased them that they were a tad smaller. 7.5x10. I have lots of info to put in the program for my wedding and I am afraid it will not all fit. However, in regards to there customer service. I give them 6 stars out of 5 stars. I ordered the Programs on Sunday night and they were in the mail UPS by Monday. I received them by Thursday. They shipped from MA to WI. I would order from them again.

Nov 22, 2010 - Kathy B. from OH, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Crystal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

fast, efficient service!

Nov 20, 2010 - Natalie Z. from FL, USA - Purchased 111lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Bubinga

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This paper is amazing! Has a great thickness to it and the wood grain pattern is slightly raised on one side and more smooth on the other which was perfect for my invitations. For the quantity you get, the price of the paper is minimal especially compared to any of the local art supply stores. Would definitely recommend to others and order from again in the future!

Nov 19, 2010 - Sara P. from GA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Hot Pink Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Bought inner and outer wedding envelopes with colored lining. Exactly what I wanted. No complaints.

Nov 19, 2010 - Robert D. from FL, USA - Purchased A1 Envelopes 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Stardream Jupiter

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes I ordered were probably even better quality than I expected. The order was processed and shipped on the day I placed the order. I would not hesitate to shop with you again. Thank you.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 244