$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 ... 128

Jan 30, 2012 - Amanda H. from OK, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Flat Card - Colors Melon Smooth and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love my pink and orange invitations. They are beautiful and printing is super easy!

Jan 30, 2012 - Maria S. from Canada - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Aspire Petallics Black Ore

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is my second time ordering from LCI and this experience was just as great as the first! Product came well-packaged and the delivery was fast! I will definitely be ordering from LCI again.

Jan 30, 2012 - Wendy C. from LA, USA - Purchased A7 Portrait Pocket Invitations - Metallic Black Ore and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper is of excellent quality. The subperb customer service is what I appreciated the most.

Jan 30, 2012 - Tamesha H. from TX, USA - Purchased Square Blank Calla Lily Wedding Invitations and 3 other items

2/5- Below average

They are beautiful, but 4 of the invitations were missing the shiny color off the lilacs, and they come with no practice paper.

Jan 30, 2012 - Kristal C. from MD, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very fast shipping & the card stock was high quality and perfect for making wedding invitations!

Jan 30, 2012 - Doralee B. from CT, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Petallics Snow Willow and 5 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very people friendly company. Calls and emails were met with friendly customer care. The paper is absolutely beautiful. I will definitely keep this company in mind for future events. Thanks.

Jan 30, 2012 - Patricia J. from IL, USA - Purchased Beach Wedding Invitation - Seashell Medley and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This was my first order from your company. My daughter is getting married in Florida and I decided to do the invitations for her event. Loved the shell design I picked. The templates worked perfectly and Josh was so helpful when I needed help with return address on envelope flap. I have already recommended you to a friend of mine. I would definitely order from you again for future events!

Jan 29, 2012 - Anastasha P. from ID, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Black Lined

4/5- Above average

My order was processed and shipped quickly, and arrived in the estimated amount of time. I ordered the black lined A7 envelopes to use for my wedding invitations and they look so nice! The price was definitely right for them as well.

Jan 29, 2012 - Carla B. from MO, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Lagoon and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

I orderd the A7 Pocket Fold Invitation - in Stardream Lagoon, and the A7 - 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 Envelope - also in Stardream Lagoon for a "beach theme" bridal shower that I was working on. The color was just what I was looking for. I was very happy with the color, and also the product itself. The invitations were a nice shiny heavy weight paper, and the envelopes were, as well. I would definitely recommend your products to others. Thank you so much for your quick response in filling my order also, as I was in a bit of a time crunch for my customer.

Jan 29, 2012 - Carol N. from MN, USA - Purchased Wedding Invitation Kit - Wreath Of Hearts and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Loved your product. So easy to use the template for someone like me who never did this before. Highly recommend this product. Thank you for making it so easy.

Jan 29, 2012 - Vicki G. from IL, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Metallic Spearmint and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The Aspire Petallics pocket envelopes are just beautiful, an excellent and classy way to 'present' your product, invite, etc. Great service for LCI - everything was packed in such a way as to protect my purchase. Thanks!

Jan 29, 2012 - Alex I. from NY, USA - Purchased 80lb Linen Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colonial White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I'm a Graphics Designer. I use LCI products all the time when I have a project going on. The prices and quality are great. I'd recomend to all professionals and just those who want great paper products at fair prices. AI

Jan 28, 2012 - Julie J. from PA, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Flat Card - Stardream Onyx and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! I HAD NO IDEA WHAT I WAS DOING. THE SAMPLES WERE THE KEY AND JOSH'S HELP WAS PRICELESS AND THANKS TO HIM MY INVITATIONS ARE STUNNING. THANK YOU JOSH!!!!

Jan 26, 2012 - Amy L. from MN, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Lime Sparkles

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I received my order super fast and the quality of the paper is perfect for my programs!

Jan 26, 2012 - Cara J. from IL, USA - Purchased 105lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Silver and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I had a great experience with LCI Paper. Over the past several months, I have been ordering samples from them to figure out the perfect product I wanted to use for my up coming wedding. I could not believe how fast their service was and that I did not even have to pay shipping for any of the example items I purchased. I ended up deciding to use the stardream collection and I am very happy with my decision! When receiving the product I could tell they take pride in their product, because of the way they packaged everything. LCI Paper will always been my number one choice and I will continue to let others know about the company and their services.

Jan 25, 2012 - Lisa S. from NY, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Black Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I've only order A9 lined envelopes - they are very good quality. The service is wonderful

Jan 25, 2012 - Gonzalo G. from FL, USA - Purchased Printable Menu Flat Card - Pearl Heart Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

great quality and service

Jan 25, 2012 - Jessica K. from NY, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Foil Border Place Cards - White Black

4/5- Above average

I got these printeable place cards for my sister's wedding. They were easy to use and look really nice. They do have a perforated egde, but it was easy to get rid of with a piece of 220 sandpaper. The delivery was very fast and the shipping packaging was excellent. I would definitely recommend this product!

Jan 25, 2012 - Karen S. from OH, USA - Purchased A1 Flat Card 3 1/2 x 4 7/8 - Stardream Silver and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love this web site and the product is great and delivered as promised. I am making my own save the date cards and other than my printer giving me fits they turned out great! Plan on purchasing the paper for the invites too.

Jan 25, 2012 - Lauren S. from KY, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Aspire Petallics Silver Ore

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The RSVP envelopes I ordered were perfect for the job!

Jan 25, 2012 - Socorro S. from SD, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very surprised to find this paper on LCI and for a better price than through my wholesale paper vendor. We will definitely add LCI to our list of must-check sites when in need of certain stocks.

Jan 25, 2012 - Cynthia L. from AL, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Poptone Hot Fudge and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have been ordering supplies for more than a year, and the quality of the paper is high. Never have had any complaints.

Jan 24, 2012 - Adrienne B. from FL, USA - Purchased Japanese Tissue Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Uzumaki Ajisai and 8 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast shipping and great products!

Jan 24, 2012 - Natalia B. from PA, USA - Purchased DIY Wedding Program Kit - Stardream Kunzite

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love this product. The paper color and fabric is beautiful and delicate and strongly recommend this product if you are thinking to make your own programs for your wedding. I bought this product for my civil wedding and got a lot of complements on the program and I am using it again for my religious wedding. The services was also excellent and fast. LCI has made my wedding day! and will use it again for many more events to come!

Jan 24, 2012 - Arlene V. from MO, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Embassy Radiant White Unlined and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes were perfect. Delivered quickly. Will do business with this company again..

Jan 24, 2012 - Anne-marie A. from Canada - Purchased Wedding Place Card - Evening Heart White Red and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product. Looks like picture. Fast delivery. We had the products delivered to Canada so we had to pay brokerage fees (almost half the value of the products)... But still we are very satisfied of the product and we would do business with LCI again

Jan 24, 2012 - Susan G. from GA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Superb service. Well, that's all i have to say.

Jan 24, 2012 - Catherine N. from IL, USA - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Envelope - Stardream Azalea

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

envelopes were exactly what i needed. I they were true to color and the quality was great.

Jan 24, 2012 - Sharon W. from AZ, USA - Purchased 100lb Blank Place Card - Poptone Wild Cherry

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Paper was exactly as described and color was true to that represented. Shipping was fast. Thank you so much!

Jan 24, 2012 - Leslie M. from AZ, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Colors Royal Blue Smooth and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Received product which seems of high quality. But even more impressive was the completed and customer service when I had to email twice with questions.

Jan 24, 2012 - Larah S. from PA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Royal Blue Smooth and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

On time (or faster!) shipping, high quality paper and envelopes. Different products were all the exact same exact color. I bought 111 lb cardstock, A2 envelopes for RSVP cards, A7 envelopes for invitation and inserts, and A2 scored sheets for the programs for my wedding. LCI was the only place I could find that had the exact royal blue color I was looking for for all my wedding stuff. I'm so thrilled with everything I bought. The paper and envelopes gave the invitations and programs the color pop I was envisioning! Thank you!

Jan 23, 2012 - Claudia H. from PA, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Poptone Hot Fudge

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I received my order in 3 days!

Jan 23, 2012 - Emily O. from SC, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Foil Frame Card - White Black and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The website was easy to navigate and my order was easy to place. I got my order quickly and the quality of my stationary is wonderful! It was a great website and an easy order with lots of choices.

Jan 23, 2012 - Linnet T. from NY, USA - Purchased 65lb A2 Fold Card 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fine quality paper and excellent service!

Jan 23, 2012 - Jen T. from NY, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Ecru Pearl Lined and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

excellent service. prompt delivery. would recommend. would buy again.

Jan 22, 2012 - Rebecca O. from CO, USA - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Envelope - Stardream Opal

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was looking for some square envelopes to match my DIY wedding invitations. The envelopes arrived very quickly and matched the invites perfectly. And the price was unbeatable! Thank you!

Jan 22, 2012 - Michael H. from MD, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Limba

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The wood grain 111 pound paper continues to be a big hit here in Kabul, Afghanistan. I use it for certificates of appreciation as well as certificates of authenticity for flags flown over the Headquarters building here. Everyone comments on how nice the certificate looks on this very cool paper. From the time I clicked "submit" until the time the paper arrived in Kabul, only 7 days had elapsed! Incredible.

Jan 21, 2012 - Isarielys S. from Puerto Rico - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Bronze and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

You guys are THE BEST I received my package like 3 days after i ordered... i looooove the paper, im just soo excited about doing my own wedding invitations thanks to you guys :)

Jan 21, 2012 - Lauren B. from NC, USA - Purchased 65lb A7 Fold Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am a photographer and use this type of card and envelopes for mounting photographs as "notecards" to sell. I looked everywhere locally and could not find exactly what I wanted. Discovered the LCI site and BINGO. Not only did they have EXACTLY what I was looking for, they filled the order rapidly and I received it in time to prepare 50 cards with photographs for an upcoming show that was growing very close. Thanks for great service, great product and doing as promised. You rock.

Jan 21, 2012 - Lloyd F S. from MA, USA - Purchased 2up Printable Foil Border Note Card - Ecru Gold and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

During my initial two interactions with LCI I found their customer service representatives to be very helpful and patient in assisting with determining what product(s) would best fulfill my needs. Unless something were to drastically change, I look forward to a long relationship with LCI.

Jan 20, 2012 - Paul H. from FL, USA - Purchased Printable Palm Tree Tropical Breeze Wedding Invitation and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very fast shipping and product was just as described!

Jan 20, 2012 - Leslie K. from OH, USA - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelope - Colors Fuschia Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The quality of the products we have ordered are excellent. We used the least expensive shipping method yet everything arrived very quickly. I recommend LCI Paper unequivocally.

Jan 20, 2012 - Jennifer D. from NJ, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Stardream Lagoon

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper quality is amazing. I had a hard time finding the color I was looking for but LCI had the perfect match. The shipment was also packed really well so none of the paper came in wrinkled. I will definitely order again.

Jan 20, 2012 - Marjorie N. from IL, USA - Purchased A7 Foil Frame Flat Card - White Silver and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Good quality. Excellent service. Invitations turned out beautifully!

Jan 20, 2012 - Linda P. from PA, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I found LCI on the internet and they had the exact paper that I was looking for at an affordable price. Online ordering was easy. They sent me a confirmation immediately and a shipping notice very soon after. Your paper and envelopes were fantastic. They printed beautifully. I will definitely use you again for specialty papers.

Jan 20, 2012 - Aminat S. from NY, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Stardream Opal and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was impressed by the timely delivery and excellent quality of the paper. Although I am using it for the envelopes of my handmade wedding invitations and the weight of the paper is a little thick to work with, it gets better with practice and I am satisfied with the results.

Jan 19, 2012 - Deborah M. from RI, USA - Purchased Blank Place Cards - Aspire Petallics Black Ore

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product and really fast shipping. This company is awesome!!!!!

Jan 19, 2012 - Melissa M. from CA, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI was VERY helpful in helping me determine the custom cutting size I needed for my project. Got my item quickly and will use them again!

Jan 19, 2012 - Jihan K. from IL, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Petallics Snow Willow

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have bought many packs of papers and envelopes from LCI Paper, and I have been satisfied with every single thing. Their prices are competitive and their quality is top-notch. I will be buying from LCI Paper for years to come.

Jan 18, 2012 - Alicia W. from SC, USA - Purchased DIY-Pocketfold Invitation Sample Kit and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful paper and great price!!

Show Reviews with
1 ... 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 ... 128