15% Instant Savings On Pockets (2+ Packs Minimum) ‐ Prices listed for 2+ packs includes 15% discount ‐ No Coupon Needed ‐ Limited Time Offer, Ends Soon ‐ PROMO TERMS
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 246

Jan 01, 2011 - Stacy L. from MO, USA - Purchased 6 x 6 Pointed Flap Envelope - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Delivered on time, exactly what I needed and at a fair price.

Dec 31, 2010 - Barb L. from Canada - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Silver Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We ordered a lined double envelope set and response card envelopes for wedding invitations that we are making. We were pleased with the quality of the envelopes, and with the helpful staff who helped us through the selection and ordering process. We could not find a lined envelope set in the size we needed in any stores, so we were very pleased to find it online at LCI. Our invitations will be very nicely completed with the formal look of the silver lined envelope. We would highly recommend LCI for all your paper product needs.

Dec 31, 2010 - Neesha M G. from Trinidad

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These cake boxes were great, they were exactly what I wanted!

Dec 31, 2010 - Neesha M G. from Tobago

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These cake boxes were great, they were exactly what I wanted!

Dec 31, 2010 - Kathleen C. from NJ, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Black Lined and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

I ordered black lined envelopes for my wedding in March and I am very pleased. They were delivered very quickly and I am very happy with the quality of the paper. I would order from this company again. Thank you!

Dec 30, 2010 - Abbie G. from TX, USA - Purchased Pocket Card - 5 x 7 - Stardream Silver and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My shipment arrived in 3 days! I am definitely impressed with the experience!

Dec 30, 2010 - Billy C. from CA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I loved everything about this company! fast shipping and the quality of their product was great!! I would definetly use them again.

Dec 29, 2010 - Celine R. from NY, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Tissue papers were the perfect size for my invites. The price was awesome and it arrived super fast!

Dec 29, 2010 - Kimberly S. from KS, USA - Purchased Premium Plain Wedding Invitation Card - Ecru and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered play ecru color wedding inviations here because I am making my own western themed invites for our wedding coming up. They were exactly what I was after!! I can't wait to start on them. We were wanting an antique looking color and found it!! I also order double wedding envelops lined navy blue and those two were exactly what I was after!! The rsvp envelopes were red and perfect!! I can't wait to get started on the wedding inviations and get them all sent out because they will always be treasured by my fiance and myself!! Thank you LCI Paper!!

Dec 29, 2010 - Laura B. from GA, USA - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Envelope - Stardream Antique Gold and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great deals on sometimes hard-to-find items, with prompt turnaround times. A very satisfied customer.

Dec 28, 2010 - Lisette L. from TX, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality folded, embossed blank A7 cards. Wonderful customer service, shipped very quickly and with notification. Highly recommend.

Dec 28, 2010 - Khristine H. from NJ, USA - Purchased DIY Wedding Program Kit - Stardream Antique Gold and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

Beautiful paper! Great Price... Highly recommend using this product. Also comes with everything you need to make the printing job simple and easy! I'm very happy that I chose this company for my wedding programs. They look great and they were super simple to do! Thanks so much!

Dec 28, 2010 - Robert G. from MI, USA - Purchased A7 Flat Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Stardream Lapis Lazuli and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful paper, quick ship, easy to order!!! Would definately order again from LCI!!!!

Dec 27, 2010 - Chong-feng T. from Canada - Purchased Pearl Rose Blank Wedding Invitations and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper I ordered is beautiful for its price and it arrived very quickly.

Dec 27, 2010 - Brenda M. from MI, USA - Purchased 65lb A9 Fold Card 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We are very happy with the T9F, Blank Greeting Cards & T9E, matching envelopes. We used them to print our own custom Christmas Cards & they turned out beautiful.

Dec 27, 2010 - Cheryl A. from PA, USA - Purchased 24lb European Parchment 8 1/2 x 11 - Pergamenta Ivory

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This parchment was exactly what I wanted. Thanks for the quick turn around and delivery.

Dec 26, 2010 - Jessica S. from TX, USA - Purchased A9 Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered envelopes for my 'Save the Dates' and Wedding Invitations. They arrived on time (day early actually) and perfect. I loved all the color options and that you can order sets of 50- most sites make you order sets of 12 or 250 and no options in between. I also ordered an uncommon size and it was a lot of cheaper on this site than other places I looked. I will be ordering the envelopes for the rest of my wedding events from this site. Thank you!

Dec 26, 2010 - Sheree G. from IL, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 13 x 20 - Stardream Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ordered a 50-pack of Stardreams Silver cardstock in 13x20 size. Easy online ordering, prompt fulfillment with regular e-mail updates on status, well packed to arrive in perfect condition, and a few extra sheets in the count. I would definitely order from this company again!

Dec 23, 2010 - Jane T. from CT, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast service; very secure portal for transactions.

Dec 22, 2010 - Julia G. from CA, USA - Purchased Seal Send Invitations - Ecru

4/5 - Above average

Quick turnaround on my order. Paper was just what I was hoping for.

Dec 22, 2010 - Jeffrey F. from CA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am very pleased with the product and the people it was sent to raved about the look it had and believed it was also elegant. Thank you so much.

Dec 22, 2010 - Denetra F. from LA, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Fairway

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I absolutely loved this product. Unfortunately I found you all too late into preparing for my daughter's wedding. Would have used you for everything. Will keep you in mind for future references. Truly made an impression on my daughter's wedding programs.

Dec 21, 2010 - Jill C. from AZ, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Jumbo Ecru Pearl Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was looking to purchase double, lined envelopes to use for wedding invitations. I initially purchased a sample and then purchased two sets of envelopes. Both the sample and the actual order came VERY WELL packaged with a receipt and thank you note from LCI. Both arrived very quickly, despite using standard (i.e., not rush) shipping. I greatly appreciated the extra effort taken by LCI to make sure my order was complete and in great condition upon arrival. I will definitely use LCI again for any specialty envelope/paper needs that I have in the future and will also recommend them to friends and family.

Dec 21, 2010 - Robyn B. from LA, USA - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Envelope - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I highly recommend LCI Paper. I've ordered envelopes from other online companies and the quality was horrible. Every product I've received from LCI has been great quality. I design invitations so it's important to find quality paper and envelopes. Also, the shipping was super fast and the communication was great.

Dec 21, 2010 - Becky M. from CA, USA - Purchased 27lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Glama Translucent Pastel Pink

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

You guys did a great job. Everything got to us in a timely manner.

Dec 21, 2010 - Amy D. from FL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I discovered LCI through Google. I am open to trying new things and I'm glad I did. I needed to call customer service to process my order (great online security and I just moved). The woman I spoke with was so helpful, patient and very nice. My order arrived promptly (I was in a crunch) and better than I expected. I look forward to hosting more parties so that I can order more! Thank you much! A.

Dec 20, 2010 - Dianne G. from GA, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope Seal - Cursive Monogram and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We ordered paper for my daughter's wedding program. The paper is just what she wanted thanks to the GREAT customer service everything turned out beautiful. We then ordered cocktail napkins and coasters that they customized for her. Again we were more than satisfied. My other daughter is being married in the fall, with out a doubt we will be using LCI Paper. I can't say enough about the customer service.

Dec 19, 2010 - Alena E. from GA, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Black Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ordered lined envelopes for my Christmas cards and I absolutely loved them!

Dec 18, 2010 - Sherron H. from NC, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI was more than I expected. Very fast shipment and my order was neatly and securely packaged. I will definitely bookmark their site for my future needs.

Dec 18, 2010 - Sally A Z. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Bulk Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - White Wove

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered a bulk order of envelopes online. I called first to make sure they were the right size. The order was delivered very promptly in excellent condition. I also had excellent phone help.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 246