$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 ... 136

Jun 23, 2012 - Kris F. from Australia - Purchased 2014 LCI Paper Ultimate Swatch Book and 12 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Have received my samples and love them, The samples are a great size, so clients can get a real feel for the paper, the patterns and grains are clearly visible. Helps make their decisions easier. Can't wait to expand my business. Thanks heaps. Kris

Jun 23, 2012 - Mary P. from NJ, USA - Purchased Self Adhesive Satin Bows 5/8 W x 4 1/2 L Black

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI has always been excellent for quality and service. I recently had to return an order (the customer changed her mind and didn't want bows). LCI exceeded my expectations and made it so simple to return. Thank you LCI.

Jun 23, 2012 - Makayla G. from PA, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Wood Grain Bubinga

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I LOVE these wooden envelopes! They went perfect with my rustic wedding them! I actually found these envelopes before I even found my invitations! Thanks LCI for being such a great company to deal with. I get SO many compliments on my invitations thanks to the great quality of your craftsmanship.

Jun 22, 2012 - Orquidia L. from FL, USA - Purchased 65lb Card Stock 7 x 10 - Ecru and 6 other items

4/5- Above average

The LCI paper company cards are very easy to DIY i have no experience with my computer, but, because of the easy way it is, that i don't need my children help,thank you to LCI paper. And greeeat prices!

Jun 22, 2012 - Kathy O. from MI, USA - Purchased A7 Portrait Pocket Invitations - Stardream Lapis Lazuli and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I wanted to do a pocket invite for my daughter's wedding, but got sticker shock, even when they were "on sale", assembled. so I was thrilled to find LCI paper company where I could order the pockets she wanted and liner paper in a large enough size where I can have the local copy store cut it by the ream @ $2 per cut. I am saving hundreds on the invitations!

Jun 22, 2012 - Danny C. from SC, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We needed envelopes for wedding invitations and had waited till the last minute to order. Found LCI through a search engine and really liked their product and their pricing. We ordered late Wednesday night. The envelopes were delivered Tuesday afternoon. Fast service and knowledgeable customer service. Great job guys!

Jun 21, 2012 - Debi G. from MI, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Stardream Onyx and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Only place that I could find these pocketfolds and they are great. Heavy stock and the onyx color is very nice. Shipping was timely as well. Envelopes are beautiful and made our wedding invitations perfect.

Jun 21, 2012 - Allan J C. from FL, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Emboss Border Place Cards - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Good service, good product.

Jun 21, 2012 - Beverly S. from MA, USA - Purchased Gelly Roll Pen Metallic Black and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased place cards and gel pens. Quality was excellent and shipping was fast. I used them to identify all the foods and who had made them at a graduation party for my son. They worked out great.

Jun 21, 2012 - Kristen T. from TX, USA - Purchased A2 Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Petallics Autumn Hay

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI was prompt and on the ball. They were out of the envelopes I ordered but immediately called to suggest a similar paper. My save the dates turned out great and the envelopes delivered early!

Jun 21, 2012 - Joseph C. from IN, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Unlined and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I give them 6 out of 5 stars. Barry was a huge help to me.

Jun 21, 2012 - Lloyd S. from MA, USA - Purchased 80lb A9 Linen Fold Card 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 - Arctic White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I've always found the staff and products to be of the highest quality and very professional. My continued relationship with LCI is as certain as the sun rising in the morning.

Jun 20, 2012 - Shannon M. from PA, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered Tissue Paper Squares for in my wedding invitations. LCI Paper fulfilled my order quickly and shipped it out right away. I was very satisfied with the product. The tissue paper squares were perfect for in my invitations. I would definitely order from LCI Paper again!

Jun 20, 2012 - Barbara V. from VA, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Foil Border Place Cards - Ecru Gold and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the Gold foil menu and place cards for my sons wedding and I was so happy with the quality of the paper. These are the best place cards I have ever ordered. Printing was so easy with the template. I would definitely recommend ordering from this company. I don't think their quality can be beat. I will order from them again without any hesitation!

Jun 20, 2012 - Jessica G. from CO, USA - Purchased 80lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I made wedding invitations & RSVP cards for my sister in-laws wedding. She loved them so much that she asked me to make the table tents, programs and thank you cards also. LCI is the only company that had all of the envelope sizes that I needed AND cardstock that matched. I was happy with the price and the shipping was unbelievable. I received a shipping notice the SAME DAY that I placed the order! I am so happy with the service and products. I will buy from them again in the future!

Jun 20, 2012 - Jodie S. from NJ, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Poptone Grapesicle and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent service, speedy delivery, reasonable prices, and terrific quality. I will definitely shop here again!

Jun 20, 2012 - Kathy E. from OR, USA - Purchased DIY Wedding Program Kit - Stardream Crystal

4/5- Above average

Paper is beautiful. Great packaging. Note the paper size: 7" X 10" requires custom layout. Note 81# is not that stiff. I was thinking cardstock 81#. I'm not sure how this is defined, but this paper is only slightly stiffer than regular computer paper.

Response from LCI Paper:The programs are 81lb Text paper which is different than card stock. We understand that the paper weight measurements used in the USA are confusing. To address this we have made a video - Learn About Card Stock Paper Weight that explains this topic in detail.

Jun 20, 2012 - Audrey O. from MO, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 11 x 17 - Stardream Kunzite and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very happy with the paper as they looked great as wedding invitation. Shipping arrived as promise and packaged well! Will use LCI again in the future.

Jun 19, 2012 - Hilary H. from CA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The personalized bags were exactly what I wanted, I will order from this company again. Thank you for helping to make my wedding "one-of-a-kind".

Jun 19, 2012 - Nelly C. from CA, USA - Purchased 105lb Bulk Card Stock 11 x 17 - Stardream Flame and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent! The paper I got are beautiful! I'm very pleased with the customer service. They tracked me down to make sue someone would be home to sign for the delivery.

Jun 19, 2012 - Lisa I. from Canada - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Envelope - Colors Vinum Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quality is good. Very efficiency, I will def come back!

Jun 19, 2012 - Victoria S. from CA, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Shiny Gold and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered some 'fancy' paperclips as a birthday gift for my boss. They arrived quickly and were packaged nicely. I would definitely purchase from this seller again!

Jun 19, 2012 - Ina A. from CA, USA - Purchased Personalized Envelope Label - Illustrated Bride Groom and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

BIG thanks to a support stuff, they made it possible to print stickers in Russian language! the envelopes could be little thicker, so that the contents wont be looked tru

Jun 19, 2012 - Ayana P. from MD, USA - Purchased Pochette Envelope 5 x 7 - Tangy Orange

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love the fact that the order came so quickly and it was definitely what I wanted. Will definitely order from this seller again.

Jun 19, 2012 - Jeremy M. from VA, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Poptone Grape Jelly

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

awesome. Came really really fast! I needed my envelopes for my RSVP cards in order to send our wedding invites and Im glad it came earlier than expected!

Jun 19, 2012 - Patricia M. from MD, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Petallics Black Ore

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Exceptional service, fast shipping, and high quality product. Fabulous!

Jun 18, 2012 - Vita V. from MI, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 14 - Stardream Quartz

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The order came very quickly. Quality is great.

Jun 18, 2012 - Shelia P. from FL, USA - Purchased Blank Wedding Invitation - Round Corner Ecru and 1 other item

2/5- Below average

Although this paper is lovely, it would not feed through my printer. I did not see on the advertisement that it was 110 lb. paper. I took it to several FedEx Kinkos, Office Depots, etc., and none of them could print them for me. I finally found a Mom & Pop print store who was willing to run one through at a time. So, obviously, I had added expenses I had not planned on with this paper. But, the invitations were lovely.

Jun 18, 2012 - Darla N. from CA, USA - Purchased Printable Chic Navy Invitations

4/5- Above average

Price and quality of the product was great!

Jun 18, 2012 - Kristina M. from GA, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Emboss Border Place Cards - Radiant White and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Loved the place cards--- the perforation is so small that it is not visible when all of them are individually torn out.

Jun 17, 2012 - Heather T. from IA, USA - Purchased Pearlized Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Plum Yellow and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

I purchased paper to make wedding programs. It arrived on time. The programs were beautiful!

Jun 17, 2012 - Debra N. from IL, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 12 x 12 - Stardream Antique Gold and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am 100% satisfied with the product I ordered and the entire process. I am making wedding invitations for a co-worker. I purchased the Stardream Antique Gold paper. The quality of the paper is excellent. The website has very informative tutorials. Printing on the metallic paper was easier than I expected and the results were great!

Jun 17, 2012 - Bessie K. from NY, USA - Purchased 5 5/16 Square Invitation Gate Fold - Stardream Crystal and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is my second time ordering my envelopes, and gate folded cards for my Gift Certificates for my Spa business. The quaility is amazing and the customer service staff is very knowledgeable and outstanding in my opinion. Plus super fast normal delivery! I will definitely be purchasing from LCI again.

Jun 16, 2012 - Amanda G. from WA, USA - Purchased A7 Portrait Pocket Invitations - Crocum Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I recieved my envelopes in a timely manner. In one of the packages a few of my envelopes were smudged with some ink. On a sunday night I called and left a message, First thing monday morning I recieved a call letting me know that they had already sent me a handful of replacement envelopes, I had my replacements Wednesday. Awesome service! Quality product, only place I could find with the color I needed. Would definitely buy again. Thank You LCI Paper.

Jun 16, 2012 - Lynn V. from FL, USA - Purchased 80lb Linen Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colonial White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Good quality, good price, and excellent service

Jun 16, 2012 - Kristy G. from ID, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Black

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The product was exactly as I wanted, and I received it in a very timely manner.

Jun 16, 2012 - Katie M. from DE, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the heart paper clips, the shipping was quick and they were exactly what I wanted.

Jun 15, 2012 - Betzaida C. from NY, USA - Purchased 7 1/2 Square Pointed Flap Envelope - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes I purchased were great. exactly what i wanted.

Jun 15, 2012 - Elizabeth F. from United Kingdom - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Needed something to finish off our wedding invitations and these heart shaped paper clips were just what we were looking for and I couldnt find anything in England that I liked, great product and good service thanks

Jun 15, 2012 - Laura C. from Canada - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Wedding White Smooth and 3 other items

4/5- Above average

All the paper we ordered is of great weight and quality. Everything was shipped in a timely manner too!

Jun 15, 2012 - Leigh-anne B. from Canada - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Petallics Silver Ore

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I order these and a size smaller for my wedding invitations/RSVPs, they're perfect and didn't take long to receive! Thanks! :)

Jun 15, 2012 - Kelli J. from MO, USA - Purchased A1 Envelopes 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Stardream Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We ordered small silver envelopes to be used with a donation card at a large charitable event. They were made using high quality paper and the color was beautiful. Many times it is difficult to discern the true color when ordering online, especially with silvers. They didn't detract from the gorgeous tables the committee worked so hard on. Finally, they were very affordable. The success of a charitable event depends on managing expenses while maintaining a high level of quality. Thanks to LCI paper, we were able to have a wonderfully successful event.

Jun 15, 2012 - Shirley C. from MD, USA - Purchased 17lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Recycled Translucent Clear

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was so glad that I found a company that exceeded my needs. The product I bought helps with my patterns when I paint. Instead of using tracing paper the velum is so much nicer and holds up well. When I am in need of some more I will definitely buy from you. Also received the product very quickly, I was impressed. Keep up the great work.

Jun 14, 2012 - Danielle H. from NY, USA - Purchased 90lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Japanese Linen Pewter

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper came really fast and it was exactly what I wanted. Great quality!

Jun 14, 2012 - Christine R. from CA, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - LCI Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product, speedy delivery and exactly what I needed! Thanks LCI, we will certainly look to you again for other paper product needs!

Jun 14, 2012 - Elaine S. from FL, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Floating Hearts Place Cards - White Gold

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I recevied my order in a very timely manner and the product was a very high quality. Will use LCI for all stationery needs in the future.

Jun 14, 2012 - Brandi A. from TX, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Quartz and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper I ordered (Stardream Quartz in both text and cardstock) is so beautiful. I am using these and the Pelagus card stock for my wedding stationery, and they really make the project very special. The look and feel is spectacular, and the metallic papers do not slough off like other glittery papers do. This makes them better for print projects also. I am pleased with LCI's product quality and selection.

Jun 14, 2012 - Graciela C. from TX, USA - Purchased Printable Deckle Edge Invitation - Millenium Silver and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

The ordering expericence was great. Items delivered when stated and perfectly packed. No need for exchange or returns.

Jun 14, 2012 - Jeanette O. from FL, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Antique Gold and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great customer service, items purchased were received quickly and the quality was good.

Jun 14, 2012 - Anne A. from OR, USA - Purchased Wedding Invitation Kit - European Hearts

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Printing our own invitations was an ideal way to help keep expenses for our wedding low. Samples and final order arrived very quickly. The paper and envelope quality are quite nice. I am really please with the end result. And to top it off, the invitations were on sale!

Show Reviews with
1 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 ... 136