Buy More, Save More – $5 off $65 (Code: SPRING5) – $10 off $100 (Code: SPRING10) – $35 off $250 (Code: SPRING35) – $100 off $500 (Code: SPRING100) – Valid Thursday, 04/28/2016 (12:00am EST) - Saturday, 04/30/2016 (11:59pm EST) – Terms & Conditions
 
Home >
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 
Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 261

Apr 01, 2011 - Rebekah B. from IL, USA - Purchased A7 Vellum Envelopes 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Translucent Clear

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ordering was easy and simple. The envelopes are exactly what I was looking for and reasonably priced. I will definitely use LCI again.

Apr 01, 2011 - Patricia C. from NJ, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered these envelopes for my wedding invitations, but was worried they might be too thin and lightweight. They are fantastic and work perfectly. Shipping was so fast, I only had to wonder if they would work for about a two days before they were at my door. This is a great company, and I plan to return for other stationery needs.

Apr 01, 2011 - Edie R. from IL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased cake boxes for my son and daughter-in-law's wedding reception. You had exactly what I was looking for and the price was right. I received a call from you to double check on the date to be printed. I appreciated that. The boxes were received within a few days of my order. Very satisfied with the way the order was handled and delivered.

Apr 01, 2011 - Sharon W. from MI, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order was exactly what I ordered and it was delivered to me quickly.

Mar 31, 2011 - Sarah O. from MN, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Radiant White Gold Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I loved my gold-lined white envelopes! I should have remembered to buy extra the first time because addressing wedding envelopes is seldom without its mistakes. The paper is nice: firm and crisp. Gold pen glides over it smoothly, beautifully. I recommend this product. I would only change that the gold lining should go all the way down the front of the envelope, and not just half way down. Even this I think I would not change because the very faint line that showed through on the front of the envelope kept me from writing my addresses crookedly!

Mar 31, 2011 - Sandra R. from SC, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Jumbo Ecru Unlined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great service and product!

Mar 31, 2011 - Vanea N. from MA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The invitation kits were perfect and easy to assemble. They look terrific! Thank you LCI!

Mar 31, 2011 - Lora Y. from WA, USA - Purchased Printable Foil Frame Invitation Kit - Black Hot Pink and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

They have great choices and the easy to follow directions for us people that want to save money! I would buy from here again!

Mar 31, 2011 - Alicia N. from PA, USA - Purchased Wedding Program Paper - Kids in Love

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent paper quality. It came exactly as I expected it to look. Very cute paper!

Mar 31, 2011 - Beth S. from KY, USA - Purchased Self Adhesive Satin Bows 5/8 W x 4 1/2 L Black

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered pre-made pre-sticky satin bow for the programs at our daughter's wedding. They came quickly and are great quality!

Mar 31, 2011 - Jonathan H. from United Kingdom - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Metallic Blank Flat Cards - Stardream Lagoon and 6 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I would definitely buy from LCI again, the card is excellent (perfect for my wedding invitations), its just as described on the website, great quality and delivery was quick.

Mar 30, 2011 - Rebecca S. from PA, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Radiant White Black Lined

4/5 - Above average

I ordered envelopes with black lining for my wedding invitations. Overall I was pleased, however I wish the lining would have went throughout the envelope instead of stopping at the flap. I would recommend this product to anyone though! Thanks.

Mar 30, 2011 - Katia L. from FL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent shipping service

Mar 30, 2011 - Judith E. from TX, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Jumbo Ecru Unlined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We ordered the ivory inside/outside wedding invitation envelope and the matching RSVP envelope. We weren't sure of the type we wanted and not knowing what all the descriptions were about so decided to order a sample. The sample arrived earlier than noted.When we looked at the sample it was exactly what we wanted.The theme for the wedding is country and our daughter wanted something simple and not white.The actual order took the week to get here but arrived very neatly packed.We usually don't order things online but decided to give it a try and glad we did.The price was within our budget after comparing the same thing at office stores. We will most definetely recommend LCI to anyone who asks. Thank you so much Judy Eckart

Mar 30, 2011 - Diana F. from NY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Perfect as always... The paper quality is always high and delivered to me in perfect condition

Mar 30, 2011 - Susan O. from CT, USA - Purchased Calla Lily Trifold Wedding Program - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very pleased with the material and delivery time. I would recommend them to anyone looking for wedding materials.

Mar 30, 2011 - Lisa S. from CA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Silver Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I found LCI Paper through searching the internet and I am glad I found them. I looked everywhere for double envelopes for my daughters wedding invitations. These were inexpensive and great quality. They matched the gray/silver perfectly. The liner was more gray than shiny silver which is exactly what I wanted. They came on time and I couldn't be more happy. I am recommending them to my son's mom in law to be for their wedding.

Mar 30, 2011 - Jean S. from PA, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope 5 1/2 Square Metallic - Stardream Fairway

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

arrived in a timely manner. great color. perfect size. good price. exactly what i wanted.

Mar 30, 2011 - Cindy H. from ME, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Poptone Gumdrop Green

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am very happy with LCI products and services, and will use them again.

Mar 30, 2011 - Joseph M. from MI, USA

4/5 - Above average

I ordered the gold paper. I used the paper as name plate instead of brass engraved. I printed on the paper and then laminated it.

Mar 30, 2011 - Deborah M. from NJ, USA

4/5 - Above average

Wonderful invitations for the price...high quality! The inside was easy to print with the template, but I could not get the front cover to print...had to hand write it which actually came out nice. I would recommend this company, fast service also!

Mar 29, 2011 - Amy S. from WI, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

finally found the paper to match for my wedding invitations. I received my order promptly, thank you.

Mar 29, 2011 - Angie M. from WA, USA - Purchased 105lb Metallic Card Stock 11 x 17 - Stardream Lapis Lazuli

3/5 - Average

Linen paper I received was great quality!

Mar 29, 2011 - Kristy C. from IL, USA - Purchased A9 Linen Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Arctic White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

SUPER fast!! My order came on Thursday and I ordered it on Monday nite!

Mar 29, 2011 - Norma Q. from CA, USA - Purchased 90lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Japanese Linen Olive

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Received paper in perfect condition, excellent quality of color and texture. Thank you.

Mar 29, 2011 - Josephine I. from NJ, USA - Purchased Gelly Roll Pen Silver Shadow Blue and 4 other items

4/5 - Above average

Very fast and very nice people

Mar 29, 2011 - Pamela G. from FL, USA - Purchased Wedding Envelope Seal - Palm Tree Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very pretty seal for our beach themed wedding. Quick shipping also.

Mar 28, 2011 - Laurie F. from TX, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Silver Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Envelopes were exactly as stated online. Quick service, received them very quickly! Thanks!

Mar 28, 2011 - Linda Carol G. from PA, USA - Purchased A9 Linen Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Colonial White and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

ordering on line was easy --- very easy to find what I needed. Thank you for the opportunity to let you know that the order was exactly what I needed for this job. I design custom invitations for weddings, mitzvahs and special events. I very easily found exactly what I wanted, it came quickly and all was in good order. I've already recommended LCI to another designer. I will definitely call again.

Mar 28, 2011 - Peggy L. from MO, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Unlined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I would definitely order from LCI Paper again. They are a very efficiently run company. Placed my order on a Saturday (easy to use website) and the order was delivered by Thursday. Everything was packaged nicely and I like the quality of their product. Yes, I will order from them again.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 261