$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 ... 134

May 15, 2012 - Bonnie L. from GA, USA - Purchased 100lb A2 Fold Card 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - PC100 Astrolite and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

great note cards! I use them with acrylics and it comes out beautifully. Shipment came fast and I will definitely be ordering soon. Thanks!

May 14, 2012 - Robin B. from MA, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Black

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These are adorable paper clips, and they came super fast.

May 14, 2012 - Joann P. from CA, USA - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Envelope - LCI Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The service was prompt and the product was just what I needed to complete a project for a friend. Thanks so much!! Outstanding!!

May 14, 2012 - Joshua P. from NY, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought this paper to print our own information cards for our wedding invitations. The paper was exactly as expected - I had ordered a sample to ensure it would match the current color of my invitations, and it did perfectly. Extremely fast shipping and a great price.

May 14, 2012 - Sarah C. from NY, USA - Purchased 100lb A7 Linen Flat Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Arctic White and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

Quality product, great price, easy order/shipping process.

May 13, 2012 - Marleen H. from CA, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast shipping and product as described. Would buy from LCI again

May 13, 2012 - Chris S. from MA, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Gold

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

excellent and speedy service! thank you

May 13, 2012 - Linda B. from SD, USA - Purchased A2 Bulk Linen Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Arctic White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am a rubber stamper/card maker, and ordered the Cambric Linen Arctic (white linen) invitation envelopes for my greeting cards. The price was great, and the quality is excellent--I will definitely be reordering! Thank you for a great product at a reasonable price!

May 12, 2012 - Sonia S. from United Kingdom - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Vice Versa Wedding Cream

2/5- Below average

I purchased 100 pocket folds which seemed good value and good quality however the delivery was $50 to the United Kingdom. I queried this as it seems very expensive for some stationary compared with other companies that I purchase from and was told it was what is was. I have just been sent a message from Parcel Force saying I have to pay an extra 22pounds to have the pocket folds released and delivered. This has made 100 pocket folds extremely expensive and left a very sore taste in my mouth. I think LCI really need to review their shipment options - I will not be referring my friends and sure hope these pocket folds meet my expectations.

Response from LCI Paper:During checkout we do our best to indicate that duties & taxes are extra and will be charged at the time of delivery. Unfortunately, these are charges levied by the destination countries & shipping companies, not LCI Paper. Each country wants their taxes on imports.

May 11, 2012 - Sarah F. from CA, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Foil Program Paper - Ecru Gold and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very nice quality and fast shipping!

May 11, 2012 - Jessica C. from WA, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Royal Ecru Unlined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

fast shipping and the envelopes arrived in great condition.

May 11, 2012 - Mary Jane W. from NJ, USA - Purchased A9 Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I do a great deal of busines with LCI and will continue to do so. Very pleased and satisfied.

May 11, 2012 - Shannon R. from AZ, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Hot Pink Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I can always count on LCI Paper. I have used them for wedding invitations for 3 daughters. I was very satisfied.

May 10, 2012 - Carol K. from AL, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Antique Gold and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful papers! Shipped quickly! I can hardly wait to use them - I'll be the envy of my friends and family! Thanks!

May 10, 2012 - Jami C. from TX, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Pelagus Smooth and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased the navy blue (i forget their color name) invitation envelopes and rsvp envelopes to use for my wedding invitations. Really fast shipping and the envelopes were awesome! Would definitely recommend to a friend. I used a silver gel pen to address them and it worked great!

May 10, 2012 - Don I. from OH, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Black Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This was my first experience with LCI and it will not be my last.....The order was small but a vital part of my customers open house invitation. The envelopes arrived a day ahead of schedule which just happened to coincide with us finishing the invitation a day ahead of schedule....Long story short we completed the project in a shorter time than the customer expected. Thanks for your support.

May 09, 2012 - Alison D. from Australia - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Lapis Lazuli and 3 other items

4/5- Above average

Fast and efficient delivery. Well packaged. Great prices. It would be great if you could also use centimetere measurements for us here in Australia. I found it a bit confusing using inches and was not certain if what I was ordering was what I needed...luckily it was.

May 09, 2012 - Marilyn W. from MN, USA - Purchased 2up Printable Foil Border Menu - White Black

4/5- Above average

Nice paper, the wedding menus look great and professional. I would have given it 5 stars except for two issues: 1) half of the order was not scored down the middle, so we have to find a way to divide each sheet nicely, and 2) there wasn't a good template for the paper. We ordered the wedding program paper from a different company and with it came great instructions for a template download for Word. For the menus, I had to use Word on my own, and it wasn't so easy with the gutter down the middle. But they're down and they look wonderful.

May 09, 2012 - Gail L. from CT, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We purchased wedding invitations, response cards, and envelopes. They're beautiful! AND such care was taken in packing the items to be sure they were protected, not only from bending, but any kind of weather. We won't be ready to print anything until 2013, but the instructions are clear and worked well with a trial run we've already made. I would recommend LCI to anyone! Thank you!

May 09, 2012 - Denise R. from OR, USA - Purchased 80lb Bulk Linen Card Stock 12 x 12 - Colonial White and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered bulk linen paper to make my son's wedding invitations. The paper is beautiful and it arrived very quickly in excellent condition. LCI is the only place I will go to buy paper products. Fantastic!

May 09, 2012 - Danielle H. from MN, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Onyx and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the pocket envelopes for my wedding and the matching envelope and I was very pleased with the product and it was the best rates I could find!

May 09, 2012 - Amber B. from WI, USA - Purchased A7 Linen Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Arctic White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very nice products and fast shipper! Would definitely buy from again. Thanks!

May 09, 2012 - Rosanna B. from NV, USA - Purchased A7 Invitation Gate Fold - Stardream Ruby

3/5- Average

They are very kind and helpful, but if you need to return anything even unopened, shipping is on you.

May 09, 2012 - Susan R. from PA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper arrived quickly and was a beautiful quality! Very Happy

May 09, 2012 - Catherine A. from CA, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Vice Versa Pinus

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality. Great service always. Very pleased.

May 08, 2012 - Robyn G. from Canada - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Poptone Lemon Drop

4/5- Above average

Great service, fast shipping. a few of the envelopes were not glued together properly and came apart... but this was only a few out of a hundred.. so not that big of a deal.

May 08, 2012 - Sepehr Z. from CA, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Jumbo Ecru Gold Lined and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The items were not cheap but the quality was great. Customer Service and shipping was also impressive. Thank you!

May 08, 2012 - Kristin I. from NJ, USA - Purchased 90lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Japanese Linen Chocolate

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This was my first experience ordering from LCI, and I'm very happy all-around with my order. I received an answer to a question within 24 hrs, and the shipping was fast and affordable. The paper was beautiful and worked perfectly as a layer on my wedding invitations.

May 08, 2012 - Tracy H. from VA, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Poptone Gumdrop Green

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have bought all of my wedding paper from LCI. They have truly been fantastic. I needed silver paper, I ordered samples and they weren't the right color so I called back and spoke to somone one the phone and he suggested another paper for me to try. I loved it!! So thank you so much LCI paper for being quick, reliable and affordably priced!! I even got matching colored envelopes for my wedding from here too. Plus they printed our return addresses on them!! I love LCI paper!!

May 08, 2012 - Michaela A. from IA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Navy Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I recently purchased from LCI paper and was very happy with my purchase. The envelopes were affordable and the paper looked amazing! The envelopes were made out of a very nice and heavy cardstock. I have already recommended LCI paper to other friends getting married!

May 08, 2012 - Brenda B. from NJ, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Bride to be thanks you so much after having such hard time, trying to find tissue paper. Your company put my mine at ease and can't thank you enough

May 07, 2012 - Rick A. from IL, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Wedding White Smooth and 1 other item

2/5- Below average

The envelopes I ordered were for my wedding invites. The glue didn't work. Unfortunately we had already printed the addresses and applied the postage stamps, so replacing the envelopes would have been costly in terms of both money and time. Unless you like running to Walgreen's at 10pm to buy glue sticks, I would recommend getting your envelopes elsewhere.

Response from LCI Paper:We are sorry for this issue! We have not heard this complaint before but will examine the envelope lot to see if there is an issue with the adhesive. You should receive a call from our staff to discuss this further. It is extremely important to us that your shopping experience is satisfactory.

May 07, 2012 - Lori K. from WI, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Quartz

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent service and great quality paper. I purchased some Stardream Quartz text paper to use as wedding bulletins. The look and feel of the paper is exceptional and the bulletins turned out fantastic. I used the paper in my inkjet printer. The quality of the print was fine, but I did need to pull each page off the printer as soon as it was printed and laid it out on a table to dry for about 5 minutes to avoid any ink smearing. I will purchase from LCI again and would recommend their products to anyone.

May 07, 2012 - Stephanie A. from PA, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Colors Vinum Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We ordered save the date magnets and failed to order envelopes at the time. Being that they were business card sized, finding an RSVP envelope that wasn't white or cream and had a quality feel started to become a chore. Thank you LCI for coming to the rescue! We ordered the dark red which looks fantastic with the seasonal theme we are working with. These envelopes really feel and look 'rich'.

May 07, 2012 - Andrew K. from CA, USA - Purchased 80lb Linen Card Stock 11 x 17 - Arctic White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

it was quick and easy!

May 07, 2012 - Treva H. from TX, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Black

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very quick shipping and item in great condition! Would absolutely use this seller again!

May 07, 2012 - Elizabeth J. from MO, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Petallics Autumn Hay

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We ordered all our envelopes for our wedding through them and couldn't have been happier! They offered them at the lowest price I found anywhere and added a hint of elegance to our invitations. Thanks!

May 07, 2012 - Lindsay B. from SC, USA - Purchased A7 Portrait Pocket Invitations - Royal Blue Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Product was exactly what I wanted! I had checked other places for the royal blue pocketfolds for my wedding invitations, but LCI Paper had the perfect color. They arrived on a Tuesday after placing my order on a Sunday evening. Would definitly order products from LCI Paper again

May 07, 2012 - Kristin C. from PA, USA - Purchased A10 - 6 x 9 1/2 Envelope White Wove

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes I ordered were exactly what I wanted! They came really quick and it was a great process.

May 07, 2012 - Amber S. from OH, USA - Purchased Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Sukashi Floral White and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The vellum and envelopes were perfect for the wedding invitations I was designing for a customer. Great products and prices!

May 07, 2012 - Vonetra J. from NY, USA - Purchased Belly Band 1 1/2 x 14 - Colors Chartreuse Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Super fast service! Now my wedding invitations are complete!

May 07, 2012 - Rennae A. from NE, USA - Purchased A9 Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Stardream Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the silver envelopes. Very high quality and the perfect silver. They were made from a heavier paper, nothing flimsy about them! They were easy to stuff and arrived sooner than anticipated. More costly than I would have liked, but sometimes "you get what you pay for."

May 06, 2012 - David E. from Canada - Purchased A2 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Silver Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Found exactly what I was looking for, which were envelopes for wedding invitations. Site was easy to navigate, prices were good and I received the quality of product I was expecting.

May 06, 2012 - Christopher S. from NJ, USA - Purchased Seashell Wedding Invitation - Aqua Sage and 3 other items

3/5- Average

Overall, Happy with the process at LCI Paper. Wedding invitations were exactly as described, and very very very nice. Shipping was good, and whole order was fine. Only complaint was the invitations would not feed into any printer I owned (attempted on a laser and inkjet), so I took them to a local FedEx Kinkos to be printed. Very cheap (11 cents per invitation!) but they could only feed 4-5 at a time in their printer also. Most likely, it was the raised border that caused the problem.

Response from LCI Paper:The raised (embossed) border along with the thickness of the invitation can make it difficult for some home printers. When printing thick card stock such as this, we recommend using a downward (gravity) feeding machine or a manual feed tray where the stock glides straight through, instead of up & around rollers. Here are a few printer reviews that could be helpful in determining what to look for in a printer.

May 05, 2012 - Norma R. from IL, USA - Purchased 111lb Blank Place Card - Colors Pelagus Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered scored place cards. The color is perfect, item was shipped fast. I would order again.

May 05, 2012 - Ronnie W. from IN, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered silver stock for a customer's business card. I have only printed 2 sheets for their approval. It was printed 10-up with full coverage on my laser HP and it was excellent.

May 05, 2012 - Julie C. from WI, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper is fabulous. I will certainly order again. I want to tell you about the service. Wow I was so impressed. They talk with you about your order like you were a friend. I had worked with other paper companies but they were so distant in the conversation. Their heart was not in it. I have deleted all other paper companies from my list and will go back to LCI. Due to their knowlege and support my project was a success. Thank you Thank you Thank you!

May 05, 2012 - Maxine S. from FL, USA - Purchased A9 Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Poptone Pink Lemonade

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent service, great quality - thanks

May 05, 2012 - Janell G. from NM, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Petallics Juniper Berry

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered A7 envelopes. Was unsure and crossing my fingers they would be the right color....they were perfect!

May 04, 2012 - Beverly F. from NJ, USA - Purchased Starfish & Shells Wedding Invitation - Pearl Ocean and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very pleased with my invitations I would order again thank you.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 ... 134