$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 243

Nov 11, 2010 - Jenny O. from WV, USA - Purchased Craftivity Hole Punch - 1/16 Round

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The hole punch is wonderful - the handle has a little bit of cushion in it that really helps if you have a large project to complete. Would recommend the product and company to others.

Nov 10, 2010 - Katie C. from GA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I needed to send out wedding announcements but I didn't want to spend a lot of money. I found a lovely DIY card and envelope set that turned out perfectly! Shipping was pretty fast.

Nov 09, 2010 - Helen B B. from NC, USA - Purchased 65lb 6 1/4 Square Program Paper - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the square program paper. I have ordered both white and ecru for wedding programs.

Nov 09, 2010 - Andrew W. from VA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Silver and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I found LCI through a web search because we were attempting to find blank A7 cards and A7 envelopes. LCI had a bunch of selections that allowed my wife to play around with colors for our birth announcements and from my search they appeared to be price competitive. Not necessarily the cheapest but a large selection that was very reasonably priced. We chose a very dark card and my wife had some concerns about seeing the card through the envelope but we wanted a lighter envelop so that we could print black ink on clear labels for our addresses. The customer service rep I spoke with individually tested different envelops while I was on the phone with her to help us solve the problem. Online ordering was quick and easy and they processed the order the same day and business-to-business ground shipping had it here in 2-days! A great experience; we will definitely be back!!!

Nov 09, 2010 - Ruth P. from KY, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Silver and 2 other items

4/5 - Above average

Easy to navigate webpage. Very satisfied with quality of paper. Matching envelopes were perfect! Would suggest ordering samples to ensure product is quality you want. I was lucky and mine were better than I anticipated. I will definately share this website with friends and family.

Nov 09, 2010 - Daniel C. G. from FL, USA - Purchased No. 10 Old World Envelopess - Wedding Cream

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent site. Very user friendly and easy to order from. Delivery is organized and timely. I will definitely use them in the future.

Nov 08, 2010 - Jenny C. from MI, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Navy Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I'm so glad I found this site! I enjoy making wedding invitations and LOVE the choices LCI offers, especially the double wedding envelopes. There are so many sizes and colors to choose from, and my order always arrives quickly and packaged to avoid any damage. LOVE it!!

Nov 08, 2010 - Ryan H. from CO, USA - Purchased Chiyogami Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Purple Plum Bough

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful paper, I was a little worried about printing on the back side of it, but it went through a laser printer with no hitches. Looks great on my project.

Nov 08, 2010 - Kim K. from MA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Huge selection, very nice samples, fast shipping, and great prices. Thanks so much LCI for helping us keep our wedding stationary costs under budget!!!

Nov 08, 2010 - Connie I. from HI, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Black

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Working with LCI was rewarding. The order was prompt, accurate, and of good quality. Thank you!

Nov 07, 2010 - Dennis H. from FL, USA - Purchased 65lb A7 Fold Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

I am grateful to find the size paper I need from LCI.

Nov 07, 2010 - Sandra L. from FL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product, easy to use!

Nov 06, 2010 - Karen T. from AZ, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Lapis Lazuli

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My shopping experience with LCI could not have been better. The quality of the cardstock was great and the customer service was personal; above and beyond.

Nov 05, 2010 - Tereza E. from TX, USA - Purchased Vellum Wedding Invitation Kit - Breezy Red and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My invitations came out looking professional and great and I was very very satisfied. Thank you soooooo much!

Nov 05, 2010 - Christopher P. from NJ, USA - Purchased Red Foil Frame Radiant White Menu Card

4/5 - Above average

Good paper....delivered quickly. Great quality..The paper was delivered in a timely manner and we love how it looks printed up. I have one problem though. One of the packs had 5 pieces with the red foil trip chipped and pealing and does not look good. We can't use them for our wedding. I took a picture of them if you need them for quality reasons. We are short on menu cards now, I don't plan on buying any more at this point. I only need those five rather than a complete pack and I don't want to spend the money on it. Is there any chance we can get an extra five pieces of paper?

Response from LCI Paper:We do strive for the utmost quality when it comes to product that ships out our door. We will be glad to send the extra 5 - 7 menu cards to you at our cost.

Nov 04, 2010 - Kelly H. from CO, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered pizazz pochette pink invitation kit for my grandmother's 100th birthday. It had to be special and unique. Everything arrived on time. Needed to make them and send them out fast. It was an amazing experience to have the templates readily available to download, so I could play with the design in the meantime until the paper arrived. It made it so easy and fast. I did not have to waste any of the paper, because the template worked so well. The invitations came out beautiful and the comments I'm getting are that they are breathtaking! Thank you for helping me make beautiful invitations that will help set the stage for a memorable event.

Nov 04, 2010 - Brenda M. from CA, USA - Purchased 2up Printable Foil Border Note Card - White Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These beautiful gold foil notecards worked perfectly for my art class to design and print their own Holiday cards. I have used these cards to print banquet invitations also. LCI paper orders always come on time and make a real impression with everyone who sees them.

Nov 04, 2010 - Temilola A. from MD, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Jumbo Ecru Gold Lined and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product. Made my project outstanding. Will be back soon as I get more customers. Thanks

Nov 04, 2010 - Stuart W. from FL, USA

4/5 - Above average

THE ENVELOPES WERE OF GOOD QUALITY BUT NOT EXCELLENT. It would be great if there was an option for a better quality thicker envelope for invitations that was lined to the bottom of the envelope instead of just part of the way. I would have paid more for a better quality, but theses envelpes were the best I can find in an unpopular size

Nov 03, 2010 - Mary S. from FL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI was very easy to deal with. They followed up with my order to verify it was correct. Will definitely use them again.

Nov 03, 2010 - Wanda W. from TX, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Ecru Chocolate Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We ordered envelopes from LCI because I didn't like the quality of envelopes that came with my daughter's wedding invitations. The lined envelopes from LCI are high quality and were shipped quickly. My favorite feature though was that I could order samples first to look at and see which one we liked best with the invitations. That way there were no surprises or returns. I will certainly do business with LCI again!!

Nov 03, 2010 - Jennifer G. from Canada

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great purchase! I ordered red envelopes for my wedding invites and the color was PERFECT!! I wish I would of came up on this site before I bought my invites. I will definatley buy again!

Nov 03, 2010 - Donna R. from Canada

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have ordered from LCI twice now and both times I have found them to an efficient company to deal with. I am in Canada and LCI is the only company I have found online who carries the pochette envelopes I have been searching for so I was thrilled to find they carried them in a variety of colours and sizes. Their pricing stays consistent and shipping to Canada was problem-free. I am thrilled with this company and will continue to use them for my specialty paper needs.

Nov 03, 2010 - Jessica B. from CT, USA - Purchased A2 Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Recycled Astrolite and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast delivery, great products!

Nov 03, 2010 - Kristine W. from MA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I will continue to used this company. My invitations came out GREAT!! I plan on using this company for Holiday Cards as well.

Nov 02, 2010 - Carolyn S. from WA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

the invataions where a really nice quality and the templet was easy to use. i would order from your company again.

Nov 02, 2010 - Nicola C. from FL, USA - Purchased Chiyogami Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Red Swirl Flower and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The LCI staff were very accommodating and professional offering advice on color combination and paper options.

Nov 02, 2010 - Olga C. from Puerto Rico - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Stardream Fairway and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent products and service.

Nov 01, 2010 - Laura B. from FL, USA

4/5 - Above average

The paper and envelopes that I ordered arrived in a timely fashion. Very good quality, too!

Nov 01, 2010 - Alexia W. from United Kingdom

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Super friendly, prompt delivery and product better than what I expected. I actually went back and bought more! A pleasure to deal with. Thank you

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 243