25% Off 8 1/2 x 14 Paper & Card Stock ‐ Limited Time Offer ‐ Exclusions Apply PROMO TERMS
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 
Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 255

Mar 05, 2011 - Orit S. from CA, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 13 x 20 - Stardream Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality, beautiful paper, great communication, so happy, will order again. A+++++

Mar 05, 2011 - Michele H. from VA, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Black

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The clips were perfect for our use. Quality product and delivered in a timely fashion. Thank you!

Mar 04, 2011 - Rosalyn J. from OH, USA - Purchased Self Adhesive Satin Bows 5/8 W x 4 1/2 L Black

4/5 - Above average

Great product! perfect for what I needed it for. The size was exactly as stated. If you prefer to call in your order, sometimes you have to wait for a call back so make sure that you are not out and about and ready to give the information needed. The staff was pleasent and knowlegeable.

Mar 04, 2011 - Michael P. from SC, USA - Purchased Beach Wedding Invitation Kit - Seahorse Romance and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ordered sample and loved the quality of the paper and seahorse design. Placed order and was amazed at the quick delivery! Can't wait to start printing them! Great customer service!

Mar 04, 2011 - Diane V. from MI, USA - Purchased Double Linen Unlined Wedding Envelopes - Arctic White Unlined and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered all the envelopes for my son's wedding, as I am creating all the invitations. The linen envelopes have a beautiful handmade finish and are a classy addition to my creations. My order came promptly & was packaged very well. It was very snowy & wet here when my box was delivered.... the packing inside kept everything in my order dry & safe. Thank you very much for caring enough to Pack Carefully. I will be ordering again from LCI - an excellent company who cares about their products, service & customers! Diane in Michigan

Mar 04, 2011 - Joan C. from FL, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Bronze and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Our package was delivered quickly. The quality was excellent and so was the service.

Mar 04, 2011 - Brenna J. from MA, USA - Purchased 68lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Matt Fuschia

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered a significant amount of paper from LCI for my wedding stationary (STDs, Invites, Programs, Favors and Envelopes)... samples prior to my large orders were easy to get. LCI was super speedy with their delivery and all of our paper came very well-protected, despite our front steps being frozen! In addition to paper quality and service, the website is so easy to use for novices to the paper and design world! Highly recommend and will use again.

Mar 04, 2011 - Chadrick C. from KY, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Tindalo and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The wood grain paper was absolutely perfect for my Save The dates, Invitations, and Programs. I'm using it in so many different aspects of the wedding and I know all my guests will love it! I've already gotten tons of compliments on the paper about how unique and beautiful it is. Note: I have a HP Officejet 7000 Wide Format Printer. The 11 X 17 Savanna paper worked better in it than the 8 1/2x11 paper did. But we figured out if you feed it through with the wide side first (and adjust your print settings accordingly) it works fine. Just be sure to buy a sample and test it with your printer before buying a big pack!!! Some printers will absolutely NOT print on it!

Mar 04, 2011 - Chris P. from UT, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Good product, fast shipping Wonderful price Thanks

Mar 04, 2011 - Chris P. from PA, USA - Purchased Blank Business Cards 2 x 3 1/2 - Radiant White and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was looking for blank business cards and came upon LCI Paper, and I am so glad that I did. I absolutely love the colors and textures available...they are perfect for writing little notes or phone numbers or passwords, etc. LCI has every imaginable size of paper available, and truly unique colors. My order shipping very quickly, and I couldn't be more satisfied. Give them a try.

Mar 03, 2011 - Sarah G. from MD, USA - Purchased Metal Brads - Silver Starfish

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My shopping experience with LCI was great and the product was perfect for my wedding invitations!

Mar 03, 2011 - Erin B. from OH, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Marquis Radiant White Pearl Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The representive helped me find exactly what I needed, but was having trouble locating on the website. It would be helpful to have more liner option for the square inner/outer envelopes.

Mar 03, 2011 - Karen S. from UT, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Metallic Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Quartz

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI paper provided exceptional products and service. The customer service rep went the extra mile to help me match a pearlescent paper to a place card I had ordered previously making my shopping experience far less stressful compared to the three stores I had visited with no luck. The shipping was prompt as well. I will definitely order from LCI again and would recommend them to anyone. Thank you so much. You guys are awesome!

Mar 02, 2011 - Stacy E. from TN, USA

4/5 - Above average

I ordered some napkins for my mom. She is doing a wedding. I looked at several sights and then I found LCI. LCI was the only company (out of 5 that I looked at ) that had the napkins I needed. I was very pleased with the napkins and it didn't take very long for me to receive them. I recommend this company to anyone that wants a quality product in a timely manner.

Mar 02, 2011 - Yvette L. from TX, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This textured paper prints beautifully on a digital press, except when there is full color coverage. Overall, my clients love the weight and texture of the paper. Thank you!

Mar 02, 2011 - Donna L. from TX, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Tiffany Ecru Pearl Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ordered envelopes for my daughter wedding. Wonderful selection and great quality. They matched her invitations perfectly.

Mar 02, 2011 - Laura D. from TN, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Red Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI's products are excellent quality products. I have had no problems with any of them. They always provide information as to product specifications, i.e., what types of print, etc. is compatible with that certain product, sizes, everything necessary to make an accurate decision on what to purchase. They have always been very punctual with delivery dates. My packages have always arrived when LCI said they would be there.

Mar 02, 2011 - Martin A. from TX, USA - Purchased Blank Quinceanera Invitations - Young Stars Pearl and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very happy with my invitations. Everything was as I expected, and easy to print. Several other companies offering same invitations, but no contact information available for questions. I was able to speak with LCI reps to have my concerns answered, and that made me feel more secure about placing my order.

Mar 01, 2011 - Sandra W. from SC, USA - Purchased 48lb Glama 8 1/2 x 11 - Recycled Translucent Clear

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Was pleased with the quality and the speedy service. I am a graphic designer and I will be using this paper company again.

Mar 01, 2011 - Annette M. from NH, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I surfed the internet, found LCI Paper and was amazed at the selection we had to choose from. Ordered invitations for a wedding and the quality is excellent and the customer service is five stars.

Mar 01, 2011 - Maria M. from IN, USA - Purchased Blank Quinceanera Invitations - Sweet 15 Pearl and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Everyone we gave an invitation to just loved them!! They were easy to print from home. Once I placed the order, the invitations arrived in just a few days which made it really nice.

Mar 01, 2011 - April H. from Canada - Purchased Beach Wedding Invitation - Kissing Dolphins and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ordered the DIY Beach Dolphin Wedding Invites! They were perfect for our wedding.... Looking into programs next!

Feb 28, 2011 - Jessica C. from NJ, USA - Purchased 30lb Translucent Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Transparent White and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am completely satisfied with the paper and vellum I chose for my wedding invitations. The samples are cheap. The quality of the paper is great. Orders ship fast. I am so glad I stumbled upon the LCI Paper website during my wedding planning. Much thanks!

Feb 28, 2011 - Rita C. from MI, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent product! Quick delivery - highly recommend to anyone needing this service

Feb 28, 2011 - Mary W. from MN, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Purchased wedding invitation tissue--exactly what we needed and price was great. Received it within the week.

Feb 28, 2011 - Marilyn T. from IN, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Orders are quickly filled and delivered in excellent condition.

Feb 28, 2011 - Michelle A. from NJ, USA - Purchased Inner Wedding Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Black Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered white Inner Wedding Envelopes with black lined, they were great.. I loved the material (its great quality) , and how fast the shipping was done. Another great thing was the web-site. It took me more then an hour to view all the different kinds of envelopes they had to offer but it was all worth it. Every item you pick has a picture and a full description, this was a great think because i needed to know EXACTLY what i was getting for the wonderful low prices they have.

Feb 27, 2011 - Gabriela A. from IL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am very satisfied with my purchase. I love that LCI makes it very easy to do everything your self.

Feb 27, 2011 - Lori P. from PA, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 7 x 10 - Stardream Antique Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I decided to splurge a little for my envelope liners and I'm very pleased I did. Michael's (arts & craft store) did not supply gold paper so I went to LCI paper. The price was a little more than what I would ever normally pay for paper but it definitely made my invitations POP! The shipping was very fast, I would definitely return to LCI Paper for my paper needs! Thank you!

Feb 26, 2011 - Barbara P. from NY, USA - Purchased A9 Linen Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Arctic White and 5 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality, fast shipping. Website easy to navigate with clear and precise pricing, description and sizes.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 255