15% off Fall Favorites (Code: FALLFAV15) – Metallic Envelopes > Twine > Environment Kraft Paper > – 10/2/2014-10/5/014 ‐ PROMO TERMS
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 ... 135

Jun 08, 2012 - Kimberly S. from NY, USA - Purchased Deckle Edge Place Card - White Gold

4/5- Above average

I ordered place cards at the last minute and was able to have the sent overnight. They were a great price and exactly what I was looking for. The best part was when I placed my order I was sent step by step instructions on how to use them, install the printer and ideas on how to word everything. I was very satisfied and will use this company again.

Jun 07, 2012 - Misty E. from NC, USA - Purchased Baronial Envelope 5 7/16 x 7 7/8 - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great envelopes! Fast shipping! Just what I needed! Definitely would recommend! Overall wonderful service!

Jun 07, 2012 - Angela S. from IL, USA - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Envelope - Colors Ebenum Smooth and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These envelopes were just what I expected. A perfect addition to my sleek black wedding invitations! I will have to return the size A2 ones as they were too big for my reply cards, but that was my oversight :)

Jun 07, 2012 - Nuvia M. from CA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love it! the invitation looks beautiful, my sister in-law was very happy, I will buy again definitely. the only thing was the layout for my printing didn't work I made my own and it works beautiful.

Jun 07, 2012 - Theresa S. from NC, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Black Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Product was just what I expected! LCI was very prompt in delivery! Thank you!

Jun 07, 2012 - Allison C. from CA, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Aspire Petallics Juniper Berry

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered 2 25-packs of Aspire Petallic 4-bar envelopes in Juniper Berry for my wedding Save The Dates. The checkout was simple and quick, the order arrived at my door early and in fine shape. LCI has a nice range of products, and I would definitely order from them again, as they also have some of the best pricing.

Jun 07, 2012 - Torie L. from CO, USA - Purchased Seal Send Invitations - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered two packages of the white Seal N Send invitations and am so pleased that I did! I used these for my wedding invitations and am so thrilled with the way they turned out! The white was crisp and clean and each invitation folded correctly on the first try. I'm so glad I found these invitations! This was the most fun, convenient and affordable alternative for my wedding invitations! Everybody who's gotten theirs have complemented me on the uniqueness and simplicity!

Jun 07, 2012 - Rebecca J. from VA, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Black Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love these envelopes. Great quality. Look great with some black and white bridal shower invitations I made recently. Would definitely buy again. Great for a classy, formal look!

Jun 07, 2012 - Rebecca J. from VA, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Opal

4/5- Above average

This paper is gorgeous!! Highly suggest for wedding ceremony programs. Only issue was that my colors came out less opaque than normal.

Jun 07, 2012 - Becky J. from VA, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Radiant White

3/5- Average

I am a big fan of LCI Paper and have very positive experiences with them. But this is the first paper that disappointed me. I was printing bridal shower invitations on this paper (they had white text and graphics on a black background). It curled easily and the ink did not set nicely on the paper--kind of had a grainy texture. And while I was cutting the invitations I got black ink all over my hands (much like holding a newspaper for a few minutes). It may have just been my printer because I tried it on different printers and got different results. I tried printing with an old HP Photosmart 8100 and it came out fine (but couldn't use it for the whole project because the ink heads fouled up). But I was disappointed with how it looked using a brand new HP OfficeJet 8500 (which is what I used to print 90% of the invites with). Live and learn! Positive note: this is a great paper weight for bridal shower invites. Has a nicer feel than plain cardstock.

Response from LCI Paper:Appreciate your comments! It is true, papers do not always print the same on different machines. Many variables including feeding mechanism (back feed or gravity feed vs up-and-around) as well as inks used have an affect on the final result.

Jun 07, 2012 - Camille R. from NJ, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I received a call that one of my items was not available until a Thursday, but I was surprised when my complete order arrived right on the Friday after! Aside from the incredible savings, the customer service that keeps me well informed and works extra hard to get my order out as soon as possible is why I trust LCI and would purchase from them again.

Jun 07, 2012 - Lloyd S. from MA, USA - Purchased 80lb A9 Linen Fold Card 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 - Arctic White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I've been using LCI Paper for several years and although my orders are generally considered small I always feel as though I'm a very large client. The customer service staff are always extremely helpful and the product line to this point has always served my needs. I'll look forward to continue my relationship with LCI in the future.

Jun 07, 2012 - Laura C. from NJ, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Colors Wedding White Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I saved a bundle designing and printing my own wedding invitations but quality stock was a MUST. I ordered several samples and was SO SO pleased with the end result. I would absolutely recommend LCI and would use them again in the future.

Jun 06, 2012 - Ellen F. from MD, USA - Purchased 65lb Bulk Card Stock 11 x 17 - LCI Ecru and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellant transaction. Had to call with a question...person I spoke with was very helpful and the lovely paper arrived more quickly than I expected. The web-site was user friendly. Will go back many times. thank you.

Jun 06, 2012 - Gail H. from PA, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Tiffany Ecru Pearl Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

service was quick and helpful.

Jun 06, 2012 - Heber B. from MD, USA - Purchased 100lb Blank Place Card - Poptone Banana Split

4/5- Above average

Experience was very good and would recommend your services to others

Jun 06, 2012 - Mary H. from OH, USA - Purchased Calla Lily Trifold Wedding Program - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the calla lilly tri-fold paper for my daughter's wedding program and the quality of the paper was superb...I received my order very quickly and the customer service was great...I would not hesitate to order again. Thank You!

Jun 06, 2012 - Jessica K. from CO, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Jumbo Ecru Unlined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These double envelopes are perfect and just what we needed/wanted for our wedding invitations! They were the cheapest I could find ANYWHERE and they got to us SO quickly! Would definitely recommend!

Jun 06, 2012 - Paree P. from LA, USA - Purchased A7 Foil Frame Flat Card - Ecru Pearl and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The rep was very friendly and knowledgeable. My order arrived promptly and the quality was great. I was especially pleased with how well the order was packaged to prevent any damage. I would definitely buy from this seller again.

Jun 06, 2012 - Sandra W. from CA, USA - Purchased 111lb Blank Place Card - Colors Chocolate Smooth and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love my LCI products!! Was exactly what I needed for my DIY wedding project. Online ordering was a breeze, service and delivery was fast and efficient!!! The blank Gmund 111 lb (chocolate smooth) place cards , blank menu cards (White Chocolate Deckle Edge)and post cards (Chocolate smooth) are beautiful!!! The card stock works well with my calligraphy and handwritten escort cards with silver gel pens. I will definitely purchase more product in the future! A Happy Bride to Be! Corona, CA

Jun 06, 2012 - Larissa M. from MN, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Kunzite

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes I ordered were exactly what I expected. I love them! Also, they came very quickly. LCI has great service I would reccommend them to anyone!

Jun 06, 2012 - Janet A. from PA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Prompt and accurate delivery of product. Good communication.

Jun 06, 2012 - Isabelle M. from LA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have ordered a very elegant gold sparkling paper for my wedding invitation and I'm very pleased with the quality of the paper. It looks very elegant, just the way I wanted for my wedding invitation. I'm very satisfy with the company and their products.

Jun 06, 2012 - Leanna K. from IA, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Ruby and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I priced the pocket fold with the company printing our invites and they wanted over $2 a piece for them ! I did my research ordered a sample from LCI loved it , then we ordered them along with matching enveloped and program covers saved tons ! Will use LCI again and again for future orders

Jun 06, 2012 - Jazmin C. from LA, USA - Purchased Stardream Metallic Lined Envelopes Radiant White Stardream Silver and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

All I can say is that Linda is a lifesaver! Customer service with this company has been beyond outstanding. The staff is patient and knowledgable and willing to go above and beyond the call of duty! My package of wedding envelopes was lost by the U.S. Postal service, but Linda sent a duplicate order out ASAP. It arrived 24 hours later, carefully packaged and the products exceeded my expectations. I'd definitely recommend this company because of its wide variety of stocks and the wonderful team of customer service representatives!

Jun 06, 2012 - Miguel A C. from CO, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Azalea and 6 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

everything so cute thanks for your service!!!

Jun 05, 2012 - Donna L. from CT, USA

4/5- Above average

The raised filigree pattern, overall design and thickness of paper speak to the high quality of these invitations and response cards. However, athough my black filigree invitations finally turned out beautifully, it wasn't without challenge. After completing the prototype, I searched high and low, within and near the city, and could not find a printing business that was able to print them due to either the square 7" size and/or the raised texture. I wound up having the invitations and response cards printed on a professional machine owned by a non-printing business. Even though you do provide a printing disclaimer, it is my hope you will post my review so that others are aware of the possible challenges they face with these (specific) invitations and response cards. Thank you.

Jun 05, 2012 - Natalie S. from CO, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Thank you for always getting my orders to me so promptly! I love your company...your paper is gorgeous! I made all my wedding invitations and church programs with your metallic card stock! Great product! Thank You

Jun 05, 2012 - Hillary S. from GA, USA - Purchased Gelly Roll Pen Medium - Classic Royal Blue

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered several samples & pens, then paper and pocket folds from LCI. The customer service was excellent, the items were shipped expediently and everything was in perfect condition upon arrival! I have already recommended them to others!

Jun 05, 2012 - Ann Marie N. from NY, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

When I took the order they said it would take a few days which was fine but the order came within 2 day, thank you.

Jun 05, 2012 - Martha D. from NJ, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Foil Border Place Cards - White Red and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The selection is great and we found exactly what we needed for our event (placecards and matching table cards). The paper quality is very good and it perforates cleanly. I've used cheaper versions from office supply stores and the perforation is so bad that the placecards are a mess by the time you manage to take them apart. These looked very impressive. This is my second order from LCI and I couldn't be happier. I'll definitely order from them again.

Jun 05, 2012 - Leslie C. from NJ, USA - Purchased 17lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Recycled Translucent Clear and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the 17 lb. Transluscent Vellum paper and the A7 envelopes- silver lined. Delivery was quick. I ordered the vellum to print on for my daughter's Sweet 16 invitations. There were no issues using ink jet printer. It printed beautifully and clear. The invitations looked awesome. My only issue is that I should have purchased heavier vellum....but that is my fault for not inquiring before purchase. The 17lb. worked great with the printer and against the glitter cardtstock paper but I think the 24 or 29 lb vellum would have worked well. But overall if I had to purchase again from LCI I would. Like I said quick delievery and wonderful quality. The envelopes are nice and heavy. The silver lining adds that fancy touch.

Jun 05, 2012 - Tanya B. from CA, USA - Purchased A9 Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quick delivery and good quality product as well as a good price!

Jun 05, 2012 - Catherine F. from LA, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope Seal - Cursive Monogram

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Everything I ordered was quality and the delivery time was outstanding. I would definitely order from this company again!

Jun 05, 2012 - Eteel L. from France - Purchased 70lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Poptone Tangy Orange

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Wow, fastest international delivery ever. Evrything went without a hitch... worth the price

Jun 04, 2012 - Catherine A. from CA, USA - Purchased Flat Card 4 7/8 x 6 7/8 - Stardream Kunzite

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Used these for my wedding menus. Prints on ink jet printer perfectly! I accented it with crystals and it looks very professional! Beats having to pay $200+ for professionally done menus.

Jun 04, 2012 - Christina C. from CT, USA - Purchased 2up A9 Perforated Card - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful paper, love that it's perforated but still in printer sized sheets for ease of printing. Customer service went that extra step by calling to make sure my order was correct because the two packages I ordered had different borders (which was intentional), but thank you for checking!

Jun 04, 2012 - Ellen S. from NY, USA - Purchased Engraved Wine Glasses

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Never disappointed...thanks for being consistent. Thank you-engraved toasting glasses has always been appreciated as a personal and thoughtful gift.

Jun 04, 2012 - Deb N. from WI, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Wood Grain Bubinga and 1 other item

3/5- Average

The paper is great, however, LCI does not mention the direction of the grain on 11 x 17 paper. It runs the long way, 17". I needed it to run up and down, the 11" side. They will not pay for shipping of my paper back to them so it looks as if I'm stuck with it as I won't pay to ship it back.

Jun 04, 2012 - Joanne B. from MD, USA - Purchased Starfish & Shells Wedding Invitation - Pearl Ocean and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The products were of a great quality and were delivered timely!! Thank you!!

Jun 04, 2012 - Fortuna S. from TX, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Shiny Gold

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the heart shaped clips in gold, and they were perfect for my wedding! They were shipped within hours of placing my order, and they worked great. It's a good alternative to regular paper clips.

Jun 04, 2012 - Karen P. from NH, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock - 8 1/2 x 11 - Construction Nightshift Blue and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

great service. When i called they were very helpful and the paper was at my door the next day. awesome

Jun 04, 2012 - Kari O. from WI, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Ruby and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I'm very happy I came across these envelopes.I was able to make my complete wedding invitation set that I had envisioned with good quality envelopes for a low cost! I will definitely recommend LCI.

Jun 03, 2012 - Peggy T. from VA, USA - Purchased Calla Lily Wedding Program - Folder - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered this paper for a wedding program. Quality of paper was excellent. It arrived on time as expected. Would definitely order from this company again.

Jun 03, 2012 - Karen W. from WA, USA - Purchased Wedding Toasting Glasses - Tulip

4/5- Above average

Great service except there was only one email confirming my order was placed. There was nothing notifying me of when it was shipped. I had to have the glasses redone due to the engraving not done properly. I haven't received the corrected order to be able to comment yet.

Jun 02, 2012 - Antje H. from Canada - Purchased Printable Calla Lily Wedding Stationery - Ecru and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the Calla Lily invitations and the delivery of the paper was faster then I thought. My invitations are beautiful and look professionally printed. I will definitely tell my friends about LCI Papers.

Jun 01, 2012 - Michelle P. from TN, USA - Purchased 10 Envelope 4 1/8 x 9 1/2 - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These envelopes were perfect for my wedding invitations! Great customer service when called and asked question about the envelopes..very fast delivery too!

Jun 01, 2012 - Carly M. from VT, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pochette - Colors Royal Blue Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered some pochette envelopes and they came very quickly! Awesome!

Jun 01, 2012 - Denise F. from GA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelopes 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Wood Grain Bubinga

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI is always a pleasure to work with. Quality products and fast delivery. We purchased the "woodgrain" envelopes - the perfect compliment to the rustic birthday invitation we created.

May 31, 2012 - Dayna B. from IL, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Tiffany Ecru Unlined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

only had stock order for double envelopes, but they were exactly as expected and super fast delivery.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 ... 135