$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 ... 132

Apr 13, 2012 - Victoria A K. from FL, USA - Purchased 100lb Blank Place Cards - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

As a wedding calligrapher, I need cardstock that won't bleed. LCI Ecru place cards were perfect for the ink I was using. An added plus was the very smooth surface of the place cards. The pen just glided on the surface without caching on paper fibers. I highly recommend LCI place cards! Victoria @ www.QuillsandLetters.com

Apr 13, 2012 - Ashley H. from CA, USA

4/5- Above average

very quick arrival, and napkins will work for what we need, but... the printed ink was not a high quality. they will do just fine though.

Apr 13, 2012 - Gordon W. from CA, USA - Purchased Baronial Envelope 5 7/16 x 7 7/8 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Your selection of products was more than adequate for my needs. I also very much appreciated the envelopes accomodations as well. Then - your delivery was spot on.... I may need to order another set soon and time is getting away from me. However, since you have been so responsive in delivery I know I can count on your meeting your delivery schedule. Thanks for being there.

Apr 13, 2012 - Heather L. from Australia

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

so easy all the way, perfect color spot on and packaging A1 order, pay, send, arrive, what more can you ask for

Apr 12, 2012 - Dobrodana P. from MA, USA - Purchased DIY-Pocketfold Invitation Sample Kit and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is the best paper company I worked with. Highly recommended. The shipping is faster than Amazon prime

Apr 12, 2012 - Michelle E. from TX, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Wood Grain Limba

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The shipping was fast and my beautiful woodgrain paper arrived safely.

Apr 12, 2012 - Lois H. from IL, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Marquis Radiant White Pearl Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

fast service. Quality merchandise and reasonable price! recommend!

Apr 12, 2012 - Victoria P. from IL, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Calla Lily Place Cards - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very satisfied with the place cards I received, they were accurate and fast delivery. Would refer to others. Thank You!!

Apr 12, 2012 - Ashley C. from TX, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Poptone Blu Raspberry

3/5- Average

I just placed an order online and received it promptly. I didn't have much interaction with the company other than they were prompt and the website was easy to use.

Apr 12, 2012 - Mary D. from TX, USA - Purchased 6 Square Flat Card - Stardream Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The ruby trifold invitations with the silver 6x6 were perfect for my daughter's invitations. I even accidentally order too many silver reply cards but it must have been divine intervention because I kept them and will use them for numbering the tables and use them to insert into the picture frame place cards.

Apr 12, 2012 - Gregg P. from MD, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Tindalo

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

great customer service

Apr 12, 2012 - Cynthia S. from NC, USA - Purchased Belly Band 1 1/2 x 12 - Stardream Fairway and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Service was wonderful, and paper quality is fantastic. My husband used a special laser saw to cut out pieces of the pocket folds and the text layer, so the color from the middle layer showed through. LCI folks on the phone talked through with me the coordinating of the middle layer with belly bands and text color. They did a custom cut of 11x17 paper for us, so we got the mats and pieces to use for placecards. Our Bar Mitzvah invitations looked and felt so rich, that friends have asked us to create their daughter's graduation announcements. We'll be back, for sure.

Apr 11, 2012 - Selina B. from IL, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Pelagus Smooth and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Perfectly smooth transaction with constant contact from LCI the entire time. Super speedy, and the client was incredibly pleased.

Apr 11, 2012 - Michael H. from PA, USA - Purchased 100lb Blank Place Card - Poptone Tangy Orange and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

Product and delivery were as advertised. Additional downloadable program to print place cards made the process a lot simpler.

Apr 11, 2012 - Adrianne G. from MA, USA - Purchased Printable Foil Frame Invitation Kit - White Black and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The invitation paper is absolutely gorgeous...very elegant!! Very fast delivery, too. Thanks!

Apr 11, 2012 - Sheila A. from NH, USA - Purchased Japanese Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Tairei Ginfuri and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great prodcut great price, everyone there is so helpful! I will always come back for more prodcut and tell everyone else to as well. Thank you

Apr 11, 2012 - Laura C. from WA, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The tissue paper was exactly what I needed for my wedding invitations!

Apr 11, 2012 - Gary S. from CA, USA - Purchased Pocket Card - 5 x 7 - Stardream Bronze

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We ordered the Stardream Bronze Pocket Cards and used them for our wedding program. I had a friend that owns a printing shop and this is where I really cut cost. We had the same design that was on our invitations embossed on the front of the pocket card (really expensive if we had to pay it ourselves) We then had cards using an upgraded card stock and had them staggered with each chapter of the wedding... Prelude..., Entrance of Parents...., Entrance of Groom.... and so one. Each card had a little story or the lyrics of the song each procession was walking in on. The programs were a hit! Very nice! It's a shame I can't use this idea again

Apr 10, 2012 - Kelsey R. from TN, USA - Purchased A9 Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am very happy with my order. The order came very quickly and was exactly what I was looking for.

Apr 10, 2012 - Angelika P. from FL, USA - Purchased 80lb A7 Linen Program Paper - Colonial White and 4 other items

4/5- Above average

Paper was great and the order was quickly delivered. But I would love more choices for A7 scored cards with matching envelopes

Apr 10, 2012 - Susan L. from MA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Silver Lined and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great service, quick delivery, product was exactly as I ordered! would order again :)

Apr 10, 2012 - Elizabeth C. from IL, USA - Purchased 6 x 6 Pointed Flap Envelope - Radiant White

2/5- Below average

I was very disappointed with the quality of the envelopes I ordered. I needed envelopes for my wedding invitations and the descriptions said they were "invitation quality" but when they arrived I found them to be very thin. The paperweight was not what I expected at all. I expected a much thicker weight.

Apr 10, 2012 - Teresa B. from NY, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Chartreuse Smooth and 2 other items

3/5- Average

The staff at LCI is always very helpful and knowledgable. I was very pleased with the way they offer the samples. One doesn't have to buy an expensive sample "set" of paper and or envelopes. The samples are mailed quickly and are not expensive. I would have given them an exceptional rating if not for the fact that I found out at the last minute that they could not fill my order as the stock in the color pocket envelope I had ordered was low. There was never any indication of this after ordering the samples and speaking to the staff about the item. LCI's inventory is not linked to their site and therefore one has no way of knowing what the availability of an item is until after it's ordered. Call first and find out what is available. In the end, I had to use two different color pocket envelopes as the invites were already designed. Not the ideal situation, but I had no choice.

Apr 09, 2012 - Sandra W. from CT, USA - Purchased 65lb Bulk Blank Place Cards - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI is always my first choice. have been doing business with them since they started, and continue to get the same good service each and every time. Thanks LCI, your products are the best. Sandy, Party Printing by Sandra, Woodbridge, CT

Apr 09, 2012 - Vanya M. from PA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Overall I am very satisfied with my purchase. Fast overseas delivery and very good product quality with the small note that the wine color is actually light pink.The invitations are beautiful and very easy to print with the enclosed instructions.Thank you for fast and quality service!

Apr 09, 2012 - Gwenyth L. from UT, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Wood Grain Limba

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great communication, very fast turnaround and shipping, and a fabulous product.

Apr 09, 2012 - Julie L. from MN, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Recycled Astrolite and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought Thank You notes, envelopes for those and also envelopes for my daughter's wedding invitations. She made her invitations herself and the envelopes were a perfect fit and the best quality. Thank you!

Apr 09, 2012 - Chelsea W. from WI, USA - Purchased A7 Bulk Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI paper is great! I've been ordering from them for over a year and I have never had any problems! Everything ships really quickly and the orders are always 100% correct!

Apr 09, 2012 - Paula S. from IL, USA - Purchased Stardream Metallic Double Lined Envelopes Ecru Antique Gold and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I'm a calligrapher and as soon as I start my work, I can tell if the envelope paper is good quality or not. LCI envelopes are always excellent for my line of work. I highly recommend!

Apr 09, 2012 - Kristin C. from MD, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Black Lined and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The items I ordered came in very quickly and are exactly as described on the website! I can't wait to mail out my invitations :)

Apr 08, 2012 - Cynthia H. from IL, USA - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Envelope - Stardream Opal and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

We ordered envelopes for wedding invitations. Lovely shine to the envelopes. Easy to order.

Apr 08, 2012 - Mendy D. from CA, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Gold and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I always get exactly what I want for a fair price and very quick delivery!

Apr 08, 2012 - Joerether C. from Bermuda - Purchased 100lb Card Stock Bulk 8 1/2 x 14 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

i frequently order from LCI and am always pleased with my purchase as well as the time that it takes to arrive in Bermuda. I know that when i place an order, i will alway receive exactly what i want, no drama. jr

Apr 07, 2012 - Kevin O. from OR, USA - Purchased Pochette Envelope 5 x 7 - Colors Chocolate Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Sent me just what I ordered, and I am really happy with my purchase. Thanks LCI!

Apr 07, 2012 - Letitia S. from TX, USA - Purchased A7 Linen Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Arctic White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

They were beautiful linen envelopes and you can't beat the price!!!! Completely satisfied!!

Apr 06, 2012 - Margaret L. from CA, USA - Purchased 68lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Melon Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The quality of the products and the delivery service is fantastic! I ordered Melon envelopes and melon paper. The color is perfectly beautiful. I ordered on Wednesday afternoon choosing regular delivery and the mailman delivered the order to my doorstep on Friday morning. You can't ask for better regular service than that!! I will definately buy from LCI Paper again and again!

Apr 06, 2012 - Jessica A. from NY, USA - Purchased 100lb A2 Fold Card 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

great product great customer service!!!!

Apr 06, 2012 - Pamela G. from NJ, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Stardream Fairway

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality card stock. The color was true to what is shown online. I've ordered several products from LCI Paper and never been disappointed.

Apr 05, 2012 - Sheila A. from NH, USA - Purchased Japanese Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Tairei Ginfuri and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great prices, delivered when promised, would order again! customer service was kind and understanding. We made great wedding invitations at a great price.

Apr 05, 2012 - Kristan B. from WA, USA - Purchased 100lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Poptone Sour Apple and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great paper, nice people! Will definitely shop here again...:)

Apr 04, 2012 - Amanda T. from OH, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Ecru Chocolate Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I recently ordered envelopes for wedding invitations, I looked and looked and finally decided to go with the Ecru Chocolate Lined envelopes. They were delivered quickly and they are perfect! I would certainly recommend this site and order from LCI again!

Apr 04, 2012 - Christina P. from GA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Hot Pink Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes were wonderful that I ordered for my wedding. I ordered inner lined envelopes & outer envelopes. Great quality!

Apr 04, 2012 - Helen J. from MO, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Poptone Sour Apple

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We ordered envelopes in sour apple with return address printed on the back. The color was perfect and everything looked great.

Apr 04, 2012 - Elizabeth C. from CA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality, fast shipping, and everything was received as expected. Great packaging, LCI insures that paper will arrive in proper condition.

Apr 04, 2012 - Kristen G. from WI, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Recycled Astrolite

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes I ordered were beautiful and everything came in a timely manner! Would definitely order from them again without hesitation!

Apr 04, 2012 - Connie G. from FL, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Emboss Border Place Cards - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered table number cards and seating cards...the template worked beautifully, the cards turned out great!

Apr 04, 2012 - Misty W. from CA, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope Seal - Cursive Monogram

4/5- Above average

The Delivery of my item was very quick. the lettering the seals are beautiful my only complaint would be is i ordered it in the brown ink and it really just looks black. other than that everything was great..

Apr 03, 2012 - Janna L. from TX, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Ebenum Smooth and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product excellent quality and the shipping was super fast!

Apr 03, 2012 - Kailyn B. from PA, USA - Purchased A7 Invitation Gate Fold - Stardream Bronze and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I utilized LCI Paper for my handmade wedding invitations. I had a very specific look in mind and LCI made my options limitless. I was so pleased to have the opportunity to order samples before committing to a purchase. My samples arrived in the mail 3 days before the expected delivery date which worked out wonderfully because I was able to take them with me for an out of state visit to my mother's house and she helped me narrow down my choices. I am nearly through my invitation assembly process and I couldn't be more pleased with the results. The Copper Ore envelopes and the Stardream Bronze Gate Fold's were the professional finishing touches that made my rustic-vintage-autumn invitations stand out. My paper purchase from LCI cost a fourth of what my wedding guests will assume I spent on the invitations. I am so pleased!

Apr 03, 2012 - Janine J. from WA, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Black Lined and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My envelopes were a great price, high quality, and exactly what I was looking for. I appreciate the timely shipping and ease of navigating their website as it made coordinating invitation envelopes and RSVP envelopes a piece of cake. Thank you!

Show Reviews with
1 ... 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 ... 132