FREE Shipping – All Orders $125 and Up – 3/1/2015 (12:00 am EST) - 03/31/2015 (11:59 pm EST) ‐ PROMO TERMS
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 236

Sep 04, 2010 - Amber C. from AL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered personalized luncheon napkins for my wedding. LCI did a great job. I ordered my first set, and they not only arrived very quickly but they also seem of good quality. So, I ordered my personalized beverage napkins with them also.

Sep 04, 2010 - Denise C. from MA, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Ecru Chocolate Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very pleased with LCI Paper. My order was processes very quickly and arrived sooner than I expected. The quailty was great! My inviations look amazing because of these envelopes!

Sep 04, 2010 - Christina W. from GA, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Imperial Ecru Chocolate Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes I ordered came quickly and without incident. They are beautiful and perfect for the invite we have created for our wedding. Can't wait to send them out! Thanks LCI :)

Sep 03, 2010 - Ana J. from VA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Communication, supplies and shipping were fantastic.

Sep 02, 2010 - Maria C. from MD, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Calla Lily Place Cards - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered Embossed Place Cards (Calla Lily) for my wedding reception dinner and they arrived quickly and were exactly what I ordered. They will look so beautiful. Great Job!

Sep 01, 2010 - Amber A. from IA, USA - Purchased Wedding Envelope Seal - To Have and Hold

4/5 - Above average

I was thinking these were wax so I was sad to see I bought the wrong thing...however they are just as they are online and very cute so I figured out something else to do with them and tried a second time a wax seals.

Sep 01, 2010 - Andrea L. from NY, USA - Purchased Printable Tropical Sunset Palm Tree Wedding Invitation and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent product, came extremely fast, everything was packaged excellent and arrived in perfect condition.

Aug 31, 2010 - Miriam G. from FL, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Pearl Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I received my order promptly and it was exactly what I had ordered. Thank you.

Aug 31, 2010 - Melissa T. from MN, USA - Purchased A2 Fold Card 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - Stardream Crystal and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

I was very happy with my order from LCI Paper. I bought the DIY Invitations to print at home for my June 2010 wedding. They were gorgeous, and I couldn't have been happier. Then we decided to order a few more cards and envelopes to make our own Thank You Cards. They were beautiful, high quality and best of all...affordable. Thank you!

Aug 31, 2010 - Kristin S. from IL, USA - Purchased Printable Place Cards - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My item shipped quickly and arrived in great condition. These pre-scored and perforated blank place cards are a real money-saver for us DIYers. Many thanks!

Aug 31, 2010 - Amy S. from CT, USA - Purchased A2 Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Linen Stellar White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality, fast delivery.

Aug 30, 2010 - Alona B. from Canada - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Stardream Kunzite and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

they were great, efficient, my order was delivered in a timely manner

Aug 30, 2010 - Siddharth B. from MA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Menta Smooth

4/5 - Above average

great quality for the price, quick delivery. Highly recommend.

Aug 30, 2010 - Yuliya K. from CO, USA - Purchased Pochette Envelope 5 x 7 - Stardream Opal and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI paper is the best!

Aug 30, 2010 - Elizabeth D. from MD, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Wood Grain Limba

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the 111 lb Savanna 11 x 17 Limba paper and LOVED it! I would definitely buy from LCI again.

Aug 29, 2010 - Jennie D. from MA, USA - Purchased 65lb Blank Place Card - LCI Ecru

4/5 - Above average

Fast shipping, great price, great product. The size and color of these cards is just right for my wedding. My inkjet, bottom-loading printer has no trouble with feeding/printing this paper. My one gripe (which could be with my ink?) is that the ink never truly dries. If I rub my fingers across the printed regions, it smudges the ink. I guess I'll just have to be careful.

Aug 28, 2010 - Anna G. from MO, USA - Purchased Layered Wedding Scroll Kit White Sukashi Placid Blue and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Wonderful place to order special paper for special occasions such as weddings. I was very happy with my order!

Aug 27, 2010 - Melissa G. from MO, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Black

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the black spiral paper clips for my wedding invitations. They look really classy and matched my invitations perfectly. They shipped quickly, I would recommend this product. I would order from LCI again.

Aug 27, 2010 - Sandy G. from CA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am not the girly type, but these napkins are very super cute. The gold against the brown also looks very elegant, but the type of font makes them look very fun. Engraving is very good quality. Thank You.

Aug 26, 2010 - Natalia G. from FL, USA - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Envelope - Stardream Opal and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Everything was perfect!

Aug 26, 2010 - Mallorie C. from IL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI processes and ships the order very quickly! I decided to go in a different direction at the last minute, and LCI's dependable service was excellent!

Aug 25, 2010 - Amber K. from IL, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I printed my own wedding invitations and mailed one to myself. The ink from the inserts pressed through! So I ordered invitation tissue paper from LCI to put in the invitations. It was great! No more smeared ink! It was just the right size and really fast shipping. My invitations were perfect. Thank you so much!

Aug 25, 2010 - Amy J. from NJ, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Aspire Petallics Alpine Aster

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI provided excellent customer service with this order. The shipment arrived ahead of schedule in perfect condition. The color was true to what was displayed on the website, and the materials were well wrapped and protected to prevent scuffing and extraneous marks.

Aug 25, 2010 - Kelly A W. from NJ, USA - Purchased A7 Flat Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Petallics Beargrass and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

It's very easy to order and a quick turnaround. =)

Aug 25, 2010 - Megan G. from NJ, USA - Purchased Printable Deckle Edge Invitation - Millenium Silver and 5 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I often find myself making invitations for people's special events . . . and this time, I wanted to be sure everything was perfect--it was for my own wedding! Having had great experiences with LCI Paper in the past, I didn't hesistate to check their selection. I found exactly what I was looking for: invitations, RSVP cards, double envelopes, escort cards, menus, programs, and prompt shipping to boot! (A note on the shipping: they do require a signature upon delivery! It took us a few days to get the package with our crazy work schedules.) New to this order was the electronic templates for the products I ordered--no more trial-and-error on formatting! It was so easy, I printed off 100 invitations, RSVP cards, return envelopes, interior AND exterior envelopes in ONE evening. No stress! I have always and will continue to recommend LCI Paper to all DIY Invite people out there. THANKS!!

Aug 25, 2010 - Ashley A. from NH, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Ecru Chocolate Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The service, shipping and products were all fantastic!

Aug 25, 2010 - Stuart A. from CT, USA - Purchased 80lb A9 Flat Card 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great shopping experience! Immediate shipping, excellent communications, quality products and good prices! What more could you ask for?

Aug 24, 2010 - Laurie B. from CO, USA - Purchased 2up Printable Foil Border Menu - White Black and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

User friendly Internet ordering, fast shipping and great products. Thank you!

Aug 24, 2010 - Stephanie F. from PA, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Antique Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Loved the antique gold card stock, we used it for our wedding invitations- saved ourselves around $500, and the invitations were gorgeous!!

Aug 23, 2010 - Carla W. from VA, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Azalea and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am very pleased with the quality of the papers and the quality of customer service. My order shipped the same day and arrived two days later. I will definitely order from LCI again. (C. Walker)

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 236