Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 228

Jul 07, 2010 - Aimee J. from TX, USA - Purchased A1 Envelopes 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Stardream Ruby

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I did my RSVP's for my wedding invites myself and you wouldn't think it would be difficult to find the right sized envelope, but it was! I went to every office, and craft supply store I could think of with no luck. I stumbled upon LCI on Google and their selection of envelopes was awesome. Beautiful colors, textures and finishes at very affordable prices. I would definitely use them again. Hightly recomended!

Jul 07, 2010 - Deanna M. from WI, USA - Purchased Envelope Seal - Red

2/5 - Below average

Shipping was way too expensive. The only reason I still ordered the items is because I couldn't find them in any local store. I was disappointed that I had to pay shipping that cost more than than one packet of labels. I will not be ordering from you again.

Response from LCI Paper:Shipping rates are calculated by the service method selected, weight and destination. Rates are not associated to the cost of the product.

Jul 07, 2010 - Lori B. from NH, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am very, very happy with my order from LCI!! I loved how I was able to purchase a sample for one dollar before placing my order! I placed my large order on a Monday afternoon around 4:00 p.m and recieved it the very next day!!! What great service!!! I will order from them again!

Jul 07, 2010 - Olga C. from Puerto Rico - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Stardream Onyx and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent materials and service.

Jul 07, 2010 - Keara B. from NC, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Pearl Lined

4/5 - Above average

Placing the order was easy and straightforward. We received our shipment quickly and the envelopes were in perfect condition. As has been noted in other reviews, the liner only covers a portion of the envelope, not the entire inner area. The color is beautiful though. We are very satisfied.

Jul 07, 2010 - Mary L. from IL, USA - Purchased 2up Printable Foil Border Menu - White Black

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI was amazing! Not only was my order promptly delivered, but when I needed to order more paper, the company personally called and made sure it was correct... AND THEN didn't charge me for 2 shipping costs. Not many companies give you the personal service and attention as LCI did! I'll be sure to order from them for all my creative needs in the future! Thanks again LCI! Amanda Larson ( Chicago, Illinois )

Jul 07, 2010 - Catherine D. from TX, USA - Purchased 5 1/4 Square Fold Card - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fantastic product and fantastic delivery. Excellent prices.

Jul 06, 2010 - Kelly S. from AZ, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Vice Versa Vinum

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very pleased with the quality of the pocket envelopes. I have used them for two different company promotions and they looked great!

Jul 06, 2010 - Mary S. from AZ, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent Service. Promptly shipped. Will do business with LCI again.

Jul 06, 2010 - Beverly F. from MD, USA - Purchased Vellum Translucent Paper 4 5/8 x 6 3/4 - Clear

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

perfect size for my invitations...and prints beautifully on my home printer! Thanks so much! Bev, Eastern shore of MD

Jul 06, 2010 - Barbi M. from OH, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Stardream Bronze and 5 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The web site is easy to navigate and the samples were received quickly and accurately matched the colors on the site and the samples. Thanks so much for making it easy for do it yourselfers.

Jul 06, 2010 - Nick L. from NY, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Ecru and 2 other items

4/5 - Above average

Shipping is really fast. The Ecru color looks slightly different than the one on the web

Jul 06, 2010 - Maria E. from IL, USA - Purchased DIY Wedding Program Kit - Stardream Fairway and 1 other item

3/5 - Average

The paper I bought for programs was absolutely beautiful in color and in texture. The silver loops were also pretty; however, although I was instructed by an employee that these bows were meant to go with the paper and would not be too short, they did end up causing the programs to collapse and curl in on themselves after a little bit of handling. So, I would say these bows are not long enough for this program paper regardless of what the website or staff might say. It was really disappointing because the programs would otherwise have been perfect.

Jul 06, 2010 - Victoria P. from LA, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Black Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I reluctantly placed an order not knowing what to expect from LCI. But to my surprise, the quality of the lined envelope was so much greater than I expected. The weight was exceptional, the size perfect and the quality excellent. So great that I placed an order for 50 more envelopes to hold the invitations that I made for my daughter's wedding. I have had so many compliments. Everyone thinks that these were professionally done. Will definitely order again and will recommend LCI to all of my friends should the need arise. Even thinking about doing this as a hobby. WOW LCI.....you're top notch.

Jul 05, 2010 - Jill H. from TX, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Stardream Silver and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We ordered card stock to make wedding reception menus and escort cards. We had ordered samples earlier and have been very pleased with the service and quality of the paper. We have started our projects and they are turning out beautifully. We may make the programs as well...if we do, we will be getting our paper from LCI.

Jul 05, 2010 - Marlene S. from Canada - Purchased Policy Envelope 4 1/8 x 9 1/2 - Colors Chocolate Smooth and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

excellent quality and service. would highly recommend!

Jul 05, 2010 - Leah P. from PA, USA - Purchased A10 Envelope 6 x 9 1/2 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast, efficient service. Quality of paper products was excellent. The wide selection made it easy for me to purchase a product that fit my needs.

Jul 05, 2010 - Elaine R. from SC, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is my third time buying from LCI Paper. I ordered the Linen cardstock and envelopes for my cardmaking. Printing on this paper pops my graphics and makes for a very crisp and professional look. Ordering online is simple, fast and efficient. LCI always lets me know that my order has been received, shipped and when it will be delivered. If you haven't used LCI, give them a try, I have and will continue to do so. E. Ryan, South Carolina

Jul 04, 2010 - Kimberly J. from IA, USA - Purchased Response Card Cherry Blossom Floral and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The website was easy to navigate. I was able to order samples to see the product. My order arrived quickly. I had to change my quantities after I placed the order, and the customer service dept promptly changed it for me.

Jul 04, 2010 - Donna L. from NY, USA - Purchased Printable Place Cards - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These cards are wonderful. The paper is good quality, but understandably thinner than one would ordinarily use for hand calligraphy. The directions are easy to follow, and the cards printed beautifully on my home inkjet printer. We used this product so that we could include a motif from our invitation on the escort cards. We now have completely customized escort cards at a very reasonable cost.

Jul 04, 2010 - Keith H. from AE, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Thank you... You made Our Wedding invitations easy and they turned out beautiful!!! All our friends and family loved them. Thank you again from Keith & Silvia...

Jul 03, 2010 - Nadia G. from NY, USA - Purchased DIY Wedding Program Kit - Stardream Vista and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

My order was received in a very timely manner. The metallic program kit was very pretty and matched my color scheme perfectly. I was a bit disappointed with the silver elastic loops. They tend to pull in the edges of the programs, causing small tears at the seams.

Jul 03, 2010 - Sue C. from MA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

After having a very unfortunate experience with another provider of the "bloom" envelope, LCI was a welcome change. The service was excellent, delivery was prompt and the product is perfect.

Jul 03, 2010 - Dan H. from IL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered a sample first and received 2 days after order. I then placed an order for programs to be used on an inkjet printer and received them within 3 days. Using the templates found at LCI online it was simple to set up and then print. I would recommend you cut some standard injet paper to the size you are going to print (mine was 10 1/2 x 7. With the practice stock I could print and make changes without touching the original paper stock until I was satisfied with the layout. I also helps to determine how to feed the paper correctly when printing on both sides.

Response from LCI Paper:Good advice to print some sample stock first!

Jul 03, 2010 - Donna G. from MA, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Silver and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The order arrived quickly. The metallic-Stardream paper and envelopes were of good quality and just what I wanted for my daughter's wedding invitations.

Jul 02, 2010 - Waris F. from TX, USA - Purchased 80lb Text Paper - 8 1/2 x 11 - Petallics Copper Ore and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is the second time i bought from lcl and I have not felt the need to look for paper elsewhere. Courteous service, prompt shipping and very good selection of paper at decent prices. There are always some really good buys at the discount section also.

Jul 02, 2010 - Melissa P. from MI, USA - Purchased Wedding Invitation Kit - Old World Lac and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

After reading other reviews before purchasing, I have to agree that LCI is an exceptional company. They have exceptional product range as well as exceptional customer service. All my questions were answered. I am very happy with my Old World Invites that I printed out myself. Thank you!!

Jul 02, 2010 - Jennifer S. from MD, USA - Purchased Slim Flat Card 4 x 9 1/4 - Stardream Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper was exactly what I wanted, however, it would not print on my printer. Nor would or could kinkos print on it. I am hoping to return the paper in the next week.

Jul 02, 2010 - Angela T. from NE, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Bronze

4/5 - Above average

Timely, Well Packaged, and Reasonably Priced.

Jul 02, 2010 - Linda M. from PA, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Floating Hearts Place Cards - White Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI handled my order quickly. The materials I order were what I expected and are of good quality.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 228