$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 231

Jul 26, 2010 - Colleen S. from NV, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Bronze

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is a great company to work with. Very customer-oriented and their papers are top-of-the-line. I used this paper for my wedding invitaions and programs as well as for my business.

Jul 26, 2010 - Timothy H. from MA, USA - Purchased Seal Send Invitations - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI was great. UPS messed up our first delivery, and LCI sent another sample for free right away. After choosing a color, we purchased 100 Seal n Send cards to print out own invites. They turned out awesome, and we are really happy with them. We are lucky also because we live in MA, so shipping was super fast every time. We were happy to have a good looking affordable invitation option. thanks LCI

Jul 26, 2010 - Minnetta C. from CA, USA - Purchased Slim Flat Card 4 x 9 1/4 - Stardream Lagoon Green and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The quallity of the paper I purchased was fantastic! The company is very professional and also very speedy in processing orders and getting them out quickly...sometimes, the same day!

Jul 26, 2010 - Georgiana C. from NM, USA - Purchased Kids in Love Invitation and 3 other items

3/5 - Average

The paper was nice but the formatting of the text was very generic for printing. It would be great if you provided a couple of test sheets to be used so that those "odd" size paper invitations are easier to test. We never did get the formatting the way it had it on the sample it showed online but we made it work as best as possible.

Jul 25, 2010 - Nadira S. from NY, USA - Purchased Wedding Envelope Seal - Palm Tree Silver and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great item! Would definately shop here again. Good quality and timely shipping. However I would love it if you had more of a variety of envelope seals to choose from.

Jul 25, 2010 - Jessica H. from OH, USA - Purchased Seal Send Invitations - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

shipping was fast, and the product was at a good price and easy to work with. wedding invitations and programs are almost done!!

Jul 25, 2010 - Junese S. from OH, USA - Purchased Pearlized Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Plum Red and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I received my paper within days of ordering and it is just what I wanted. I run a small invitation design studio, and I will continue to use LCI for my paper needs, thank you.

Jul 25, 2010 - Diana C. from TX, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Vista and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

First time I've order from this company and I received excellent service and merchandise. Thank You

Jul 24, 2010 - Andrea G. from TX, USA - Purchased Printable Wedding Invitation - Romantic Journey Pearl and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent Choice I made, I'd definitely refer a friend to buy from this seller. I will by from them again!

Jul 24, 2010 - Danielle D. from OH, USA - Purchased 130lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - So Silk Black Style and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I received the paper within a couple of days and the quality was great. Exactly what I needed for my wedding programs- thick, well textured paper.

Jul 24, 2010 - Janet G. from IL, USA - Purchased Japanese Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Gold Fleck and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

prompt service and lovely paper at a good price

Jul 24, 2010 - Susan S. from MA, USA - Purchased 2up Printable Foil Border Invitation - White Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The order arrived when it was promised. The invitation paper is just as nice as I was hoping for. It was a very satisfactory experience overall.

Jul 24, 2010 - Adam S. from WA, USA - Purchased Policy Envelope 4 1/8 x 9 1/2 - Colors Pelagus Smooth

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Amazingly fast order fulfillment. 100% satisfied with LCI's selection and service.

Jul 23, 2010 - Catherine C. from FL, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Stardream Lapis Lazuli and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent choices, Order was correct and shipped exactly as promised. definitely would order from LCI again. highly recommend Thanks

Jul 23, 2010 - Julie M. from NJ, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I just love the paper I got from LCI- the metallic linen pocketfolders are beautiful and will go well with the purple cardstock I am using as mats for the invitations and inserts. I most definitely recommend their services!

Jul 23, 2010 - Mary J M. from OH, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My experience with LCI was absolutely great! I spoke to someone because I needed help in my decision process about the paper I selected. I was extremely happy with the quality of the paper, and, in fact, will be placing another order very soon. LCI also ships the products out very quickly which is a bonus. I have told others to purchase their stationary and wedding paper products from LCI for the best deals. Thank you!

Jul 23, 2010 - Alice L. from CT, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the Old World cardstock and envelopes for my sister's wedding invitations. The quality was excellent and the invitations came out better than we expected. The shipping was extremely fast. It came the next day. I was very surprised.

Jul 22, 2010 - Hua Z. from CO, USA - Purchased 90lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Japanese Linen Ivory and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The quality of the paper and envelops are very good. Shipping was fast. The customer service is very good too. We are satisfied.

Jul 22, 2010 - Elizabeth W. from PA, USA - Purchased Cherry Blossom Pochette Invitation Kit and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased a complete invitation set of Cherry Blossom DIY, and i found it completely delightful and different from other sets. It was a snap for me to print everything out and looked they looked wonderful.

Jul 22, 2010 - Christina D. from NY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product, speedy service. I would recommend this company.

Jul 22, 2010 - Minh Q. from MN, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Calla Lily Place Cards - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I recently purchased some papers from LCI to make menu's, table number and place cards. The orders were sent very quickly (same day), the quality was great and customer service was very helpful! I am very pleased with the transaction and will definitely recommend to others.

Jul 22, 2010 - Daniela P. from Canada - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Bubinga

4/5 - Above average

The wood grain paper I purchased is stunning!! LCI quickly contacted me and kept me up to date with the status of my order. The shipping was VERY VERY fast too!!!!! The only thing is that I had to pay $70 COD, which often happens with international orders to Canada. It was all worth it though. Thank you LCI Paper.

Jul 21, 2010 - Julie A S. from OR, USA - Purchased Wedding Invitation Kit - Sandy Peaks Slim and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent and very prompt service. The package arrived quickly and customer service was very helpful when I needed help with the printing template. I have received lots of compliments and comments on how elegant these invitations are. The only thing I didn't consider ahead of time is that you have to use a metallic marker or address labels on the dark envelopes.

Jul 21, 2010 - Sheri J. from VA, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Calla Lily Place Cards - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought the computer ready placecards with the calla lillies and was so impressed by them! They look like they are worth much more than I paid for them and were so easy to assemble. It saved me time and money!

Jul 19, 2010 - Leah P. from PA, USA - Purchased A10 Envelope 6 x 9 1/2 - Ecru

2/5 - Below average

Happy with the color, paper quality, and size selection. 5 stars for those areas. Had problems with some envelopes missing the adhesive and some would not stay shut once sealed. Don't know if there was a problem with the manufacturing component of them. (2 stars for this) I had placed 2 separate orders for this product. Fast service.

Jul 19, 2010 - Jill W. from MI, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Kiwi Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Shipping is really fast and communication is great. I'm really happy with the quality of the envelopes (wedding and response card), especially for the price. This is the second time that I've ordered and I'll do it again!

Jul 19, 2010 - Susan G. from AZ, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Royal Blue Smooth

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Paper arrived on time and was exactly to the description

Jul 19, 2010 - Sandra J. A. from VA, USA - Purchased Response Card Ocean Dolphin Seashells and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI has been wonderful about my orders - the kissing dolphin invitations and response cards are beautiful - everyone loves them.

Jul 19, 2010 - Megan H. from NC, USA

2/5 - Below average

This stencil did not work for me. I had Crane Envelopes and the stencil was not centered with the envelopes. I'm not sure which one was not "cut" correctly, but they didn't match. I had to do so much adapting on the top left and right of the stencil, that it made the entire project not worth it.

Jul 18, 2010 - Tegan Z. from CA, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Colors Chartreuse Smooth

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper color was rich and quality - delicious! Thanks for great communication and a fabulous product. We used our paper for our wedding invitations and we are very pleased with the outcome.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 ... 231