$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home >
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 
Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 ... 267

May 03, 2011 - Erika M. from AZ, USA

3/5 - Average

The boxes are pretty... However, the lettering looks smudged, they don't send you instructions on how to put them together and in the process the boxes tend to tear... I guess you get what you pay for.. They will serve their purpose... I'm still disappointed about the smudged letters...

May 03, 2011 - Eileen G. from NY, USA - Purchased 80lb Linen Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colonial White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Found exactly what I was looking for on an easy-navigable website. My order was delivered within 48 hours! Once I had the paper, I was able to use the printing advice on the website to make my event programs look spectacular and professional. Will definitely be back for future orders.

May 03, 2011 - Pamela A. from PA, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope 6 x 8 1/4 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I appreciate that LCI offers envelopes in hard to find sizes. My orders have always been packaged carefully and shipped promptly.

May 02, 2011 - M Blakey S. from MA, USA - Purchased A7 Invitation Program Paper - Foil Frame - White Gold and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We ordered plain gold foil frame programs and menus from LCI. They arrived fast and the samples we have printed are gorgeous. We plan to use a two ribbon fastener for the programs, a 1/4" gold organza ribbon with a 1/8" purple satin ribbon. The menus will have a gold organza and purple satin tie at the top. We were impressed by the quality of the paper, it looks much more expensive than it is. The paper feeds great in my old HP ink jet printer. I would recommend LCI anytime.

May 02, 2011 - Sharon R. from TX, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Metallic Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Opal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper I ordered was perfect for my daughter's wedding programs.

May 02, 2011 - Carissa M. from VA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Imperial Radiant White Unlined and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

High quality envelopes and extremely reliable service! Thank you!

May 02, 2011 - Janet L. from AL, USA - Purchased 105lb Metallic Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Antique Gold and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast shipping, order filled correctly. This is the most beautiful cardstock!!!! Gold and shimmery and went through the printer just fine! I now have gorgeous announcements! Thanks LCI!!

May 02, 2011 - Sarah Jo R. from TX, USA - Purchased 65lb Trifold Card Stock - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I've placed several orders with LCI Paper, and I've been exceedingly satisfied every time. They are prompt, their packaging ensures that the materials arrive in perfect condition, and the paper is great quality!

May 02, 2011 - Lance H. from MN, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

What a great company to do business with! The lady I talked to was very, very helpful and even graciously agreed to send me a few extra aqua shell wedding invitations at no charge after I accidentally misspelled a word on the first few of my printable invites. I received my original order earlier (awesome) than promised and the extra invites arrived even quicker. I will definitely order from LCI again.....thank you so much!

May 02, 2011 - Melanie C. from NJ, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI was great when I had to change the address my order was being shipped to. It got changed and delivered really quickly. I've been getting compliments on the invites all the time.

May 02, 2011 - Ivette P. from Puerto Rico - Purchased Double Linen Unlined Wedding Envelopes - Arctic White Unlined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

excellent quality, and quick delivery. I use LCI for all my business projects.

May 02, 2011 - Rajeana D. from NM, USA - Purchased Scroll Paper - Deckle Edge - White Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love the paper! My wedding is in 4 weeks, and I'm so excited to hand these out to my guests as programs. I do recommend a few things though. Most definitely separate the paper and place it in your printer loosely, or else it sticks to each other and the printer won't grab it. Also, I had to do a head cleaning every so often because the edge sheds tiny sparkles and it gets in the ink. Other than that, I highly recommend it, easy to use and roll. I used the silver rings and they worked great! *****

May 01, 2011 - Diana A. from Canada - Purchased 98lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Petallics Linen Autumn Hay and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Impressive experience with LCI Paper. Not only was the paper I ordered for my wedding invitations absolutely gorgeous (Aspire Petallics; Pearlized Linen Paper) the quality was exceptional and prices were very fair. In addition, I loved how professional the company was and how quickly the items were shipped. Thank you for such a wonderful product and experience!

May 01, 2011 - Heidi T. from IL, USA - Purchased RSVP Envelope (4 Bar) 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - LCI Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The quality of the response envelopes was excellent and it arrived quickly. I would recommend this seller to everyone!

May 01, 2011 - Daisy E. from NY, USA - Purchased Metallic Lined Double Envelopes Radiant White Onyx

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Absolutely loved it. Shipped fast and getting back great reviews from my guests. Amazing prices trust me I shopped around. Thanks so much so glad I found you!!!! Thanks so much but creating a product for the budget bride that has taste and style and is all about presentation lol!!

May 01, 2011 - Kevin B. from VA, USA - Purchased Seal Send Invitations - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

As always, great product, easy website to navigate.

May 01, 2011 - Bridget T. from Ireland - Purchased Calla Lily Trifold Wedding Program - Radiant White and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Received my order very quickly, great service and fantastic quality, thank you again

May 01, 2011 - Mary Ellen C. from VT, USA - Purchased Metal Brads - Silver Wedding Ring and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Brads came in quickly and were as described. Smooth sale.

May 01, 2011 - Htike Htike K. from NY, USA - Purchased Japanese Tissue Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Mum Tampopo and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast shipping and great product.

May 01, 2011 - Vanessa M. from VA, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Radiant White Black Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is a crazy story. I ordered from you in 2005 when I married my 2nd husband. You had such a beautiful selection and quality paper products. Now I am getting married again; I just ordered again. I am very satisfied with your products. Next time I order wedding invitations it will be for someone else.

Apr 30, 2011 - Teresa V. from NV, USA - Purchased Wedding Invitation Kit - Interlocking Hearts Pearl and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

When I received my wedding invitations I was completely amazed at how beautiful they were, you have exceeded my expectations. I love them. I will definitely buy ALL of my future invitations from you, and have already shared my experience with family and friends. After searching all over the web for wedding invitations I was about to give up when I ran into your website, you had the perfect invitation with the double hearts, thank you so much for shipping them out so fast.

Apr 30, 2011 - Aileen V. from Puerto Rico

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My invitations are beautiful, it was more than I expected. To order was very easy and the shipping was fast!!!

Apr 30, 2011 - Maria N. from FL, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Silver Lined and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MY ORDER. I RECEIVED QUALITY PRODUCTS. I RECEIVED EVERYTHING I ORDERED AND AT THE TIME YOUR COMPANY SAID I WOULD. THANK YOU VERY MUCH. THE ONLY THING I DIDN'T LIKE IS THAT THE COUPONS OFFERED ON THE WEB DID NOT WORK. YOUR COMPANY SHOULD OFFER COUPONS OR DISCOUNTS THAT WORK, WHEN APPLIED.

Apr 30, 2011 - Karen M. from MA, USA - Purchased Vellum Invitation Kit - Nouveau Glow - Yellow and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I order and used this for wedding invitations, when finished they looked beautiful and the bride was very happy. I found everything very easy to use, but I did use glue dots to hold the white paper to the yellow background and also a glue dot on the top center of the vellum, right under the gold paper clip.....

Apr 30, 2011 - Cynthia D. from KY, USA - Purchased Metallic Lined Envelopes 5 5/16 x 7 5/8 - Radiant White Crystal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great service - everything from ordering to delivery was smooth.

Apr 29, 2011 - Nancy L. from WI, USA - Purchased 29lb Translucent Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Glama Clear

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

UPON DEADLINE, I RECEIVED MY ORDER IMMEDIATELY. THANKFULLY, I WAS ABLE TO COMPLETE THE INVITATIONS FOR MY CLIENT. THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT!

Apr 29, 2011 - Amy T. from WA, USA - Purchased Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Sukashi Floral White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is just what I had expected ! Although the Bride-to-be was happy with the plain vellum sheets, I knew that the Sukaski Floral White papers would add just the right romantic detail to their July wedding invitations without taking away from the letter press effect of the invitation's hydrangea design. Thank you LCI Paper ! The MOBB

Apr 29, 2011 - Kathy C. from TN, USA - Purchased RSVP Envelope (4 Bar) 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - LCI Ecru

4/5 - Above average

I ordered double envelopes and response envelopes for my daughter's wedding. I was pleased overall except there were some imperfections on some of the envelopes. I would order again because I was able to get the sizes that I needed.

Apr 29, 2011 - Alexandria D. from IL, USA - Purchased 111lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Tindalo and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am extremely happy with the woodgrain cardstock & place cards I ordered, but even happier with their customer service! I had no issues and received my shipment in a matter of days. LCI is very prompt and their products are great. I highly recommend ordering through this company.

Apr 29, 2011 - Mary B. from PA, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is not the first time I have ordered from here. Everything I have received to date has been of the best quality and the customer service was great. Everything was processed quick and I received it in the mail a few days after I placed my order. Definitely recommended!

Show Reviews with
1 ... 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 ... 267