15% off Fall Favorites (Code: FALLFAV15) – Metallic Envelopes > Twine > Environment Kraft Paper > – 10/2/2014-10/5/014 ‐ PROMO TERMS
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 ... 135

Jun 15, 2012 - Betzaida C. from NY, USA - Purchased 7 1/2 Square Pointed Flap Envelope - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes I purchased were great. exactly what i wanted.

Jun 15, 2012 - Elizabeth F. from United Kingdom - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Needed something to finish off our wedding invitations and these heart shaped paper clips were just what we were looking for and I couldnt find anything in England that I liked, great product and good service thanks

Jun 15, 2012 - Laura C. from Canada - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Wedding White Smooth and 3 other items

4/5- Above average

All the paper we ordered is of great weight and quality. Everything was shipped in a timely manner too!

Jun 15, 2012 - Leigh-anne B. from Canada - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Petallics Silver Ore

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I order these and a size smaller for my wedding invitations/RSVPs, they're perfect and didn't take long to receive! Thanks! :)

Jun 15, 2012 - Kelli J. from MO, USA - Purchased A1 Envelopes 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Stardream Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We ordered small silver envelopes to be used with a donation card at a large charitable event. They were made using high quality paper and the color was beautiful. Many times it is difficult to discern the true color when ordering online, especially with silvers. They didn't detract from the gorgeous tables the committee worked so hard on. Finally, they were very affordable. The success of a charitable event depends on managing expenses while maintaining a high level of quality. Thanks to LCI paper, we were able to have a wonderfully successful event.

Jun 15, 2012 - Shirley C. from MD, USA - Purchased 17lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Recycled Translucent Clear

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was so glad that I found a company that exceeded my needs. The product I bought helps with my patterns when I paint. Instead of using tracing paper the velum is so much nicer and holds up well. When I am in need of some more I will definitely buy from you. Also received the product very quickly, I was impressed. Keep up the great work.

Jun 14, 2012 - Danielle H. from NY, USA - Purchased 90lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Japanese Linen Pewter

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper came really fast and it was exactly what I wanted. Great quality!

Jun 14, 2012 - Christine R. from CA, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - LCI Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product, speedy delivery and exactly what I needed! Thanks LCI, we will certainly look to you again for other paper product needs!

Jun 14, 2012 - Elaine S. from FL, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Floating Hearts Place Cards - White Gold

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I recevied my order in a very timely manner and the product was a very high quality. Will use LCI for all stationery needs in the future.

Jun 14, 2012 - Brandi A. from TX, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Quartz and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper I ordered (Stardream Quartz in both text and cardstock) is so beautiful. I am using these and the Pelagus card stock for my wedding stationery, and they really make the project very special. The look and feel is spectacular, and the metallic papers do not slough off like other glittery papers do. This makes them better for print projects also. I am pleased with LCI's product quality and selection.

Jun 14, 2012 - Graciela C. from TX, USA - Purchased Printable Deckle Edge Invitation - Millenium Silver and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

The ordering expericence was great. Items delivered when stated and perfectly packed. No need for exchange or returns.

Jun 14, 2012 - Jeanette O. from FL, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Antique Gold and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great customer service, items purchased were received quickly and the quality was good.

Jun 14, 2012 - Anne A. from OR, USA - Purchased Wedding Invitation Kit - European Hearts

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Printing our own invitations was an ideal way to help keep expenses for our wedding low. Samples and final order arrived very quickly. The paper and envelope quality are quite nice. I am really please with the end result. And to top it off, the invitations were on sale!

Jun 13, 2012 - Janice C. from TX, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

these were great to use for my daughter's wedding - great quality

Jun 13, 2012 - Shari D. from MI, USA - Purchased A9 Fold Card 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 - Stardream Ruby and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My project was to make programs for my son's upcoming wedding ceremony. After requesting and getting samples, we chose the A9 Stardream folder in Ruby, the ecru printable paper and the silver elastic bows. My order arrived promptly. I was thrilled by the end result. The printable paper, which I used for the program insert, is one of the finest papers I've ever worked with. It's surface is like silk and it went through my laser printer like a dream. Rather than print on the heavy A9 folder, I printed off a picture of the future bride and groom, attached it to the cover w/a decorative brad, and secured the insert paper into the folder w/the silver elastic loop. Voila! I couldn't have achieved such a successful project if it hadn't been for the quality of materials I purchased from LCI.

Jun 13, 2012 - Theresa M. from MD, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Vice Versa Herbeus and 5 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

very friendly staff. beautiful paper. we just finished printing and puting together the invitations for our wedding and I couldn't be happier with the results! They look like the $700.00 ones I liked online but for less than half the price! (and we have enough materials for programs, thank you cards, table tents, and more. wish I could post a picture for you.

Jun 13, 2012 - Sandra H. from CA, USA - Purchased Vellum Paper Sample Kit

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

After talking with the LCI people about my project, LCI sent a really useful sample range of vellum products. The delivery was fast, the product was well-packaged and clearly labelled, and the whole service was completely professional. Thanks, LCI.

Jun 13, 2012 - Shelly S. from OH, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Fairway and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The quality of this product is amazing! I love the color and the quality. One thing to pay attention to...the pocket folds are sold in quantities of 25 and the envelopes are sold in quantities of 50. I have a few too many envelopes. :)

Jun 13, 2012 - Ebony P. from FL, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Gold Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the white with gold lining, A9 envelopes for my invitations. The quality was far beyond what I had expected. The envelopes are sturdy and they do not leave smudges from the ink if rubbed. I made a quick template to insert into the envelopes to keep the names and addresses straight and centered. The shipping process was fast, I received my purchase within a few days. I will definitely order from LCI Paper in the future.

Jun 13, 2012 - N H. from NE, USA - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Envelope - Stardream Ruby and 2 other items

4/5- Above average

Metallic envelopes were beautiful and exactly what I expected. The 100# gumdrop cardstock was also perfect for the job. Items were shipped in the amount of time promised. Good Experience! (The ONLY reason I didn't rate 5 stars was because I feel the prices are a bit high)

Jun 13, 2012 - Dieter Z. from CT, USA - Purchased 100lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Poptone Blu Raspberry

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ordered some sea-foam colored card stock. The price was excellent, and the order was shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. The card stock was beyond expectations - high quality and super thick. It turns out it was too thick to run through either of my printers, so I had our menu cards professionally printed and they turned out great! LCI seems to have a great selection and are easy to do business with. Highly recommend this vendor.

Jun 13, 2012 - Shari D. from MI, USA - Purchased 24lb European Parchment Paper - 4 5/8 x 6 3/4 - Pergamenta Ivory

4/5- Above average

My project was assembling the Wedding Programs for my son's upcoming wedding. I intended to print a picture of the happy couple on the vellum/parchment and attach it to the program cover. I watched the video on using vellum and knew, before I ordered it, that there might be a problem feeding it into my printers. Unfortunately, neither of my printers could handle the parchment paper. After losing 5-6 sheets to practice runs, I decided to try a different kind of paper. Customer service w/LCI is always excellent. Orders are shipped promptly, arrive in great condition and, as I found out, returns of unused/unoped product are very customer friendly.

Jun 13, 2012 - Marilyn G. from CA, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Emboss Border Place Cards - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I loved being able to print out all the place cards for my wedding. They looked great!

Jun 13, 2012 - Susan C. from HI, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Chocolate Smooth and 1 other item

3/5- Average

I ordered samples and received them promptly. I designed my entire invitation suite around the samples. Shortly after, when I went to place the order I was told "Sorry, this item is out of stock for 4-6 weeks". I wish they would have told me this when I ordered the sample... it really messed me up. Otherwise, the order was okay, just disappointed we didn't get what we originally wanted.

Jun 12, 2012 - Christine F. from VA, USA - Purchased DIY Wedding Program Kit - Aspire Petallics Mountain Rose and 1 other item

2/5- Below average

i wouldnt waste the money. the cover is nice, but the paper inside arent ment to be printed on both sides. if you pint on both sides of the paper you cant read it. i ended up using just regular printer paper and the cover. so really i paid 50 dollars for the cover.

Jun 12, 2012 - Melinda W. from WI, USA - Purchased 2014 LCI Paper Ultimate Swatch Book

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love that I have every color shade, texture and weight of all paper available right at my finger tips!

Jun 12, 2012 - Cristina J. from FL, USA - Purchased Slim Layered Menu Card - Green

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the slim layered menu cards for my daughter's wedding reception and they turned out beautiful!. I love the quality of the paper. I used glue dots (from Michael's) to put them together and to glue the bow on. They looked very elegant. I will definitely order from this company again. Service was excellent.

Jun 12, 2012 - Samantha H. from IN, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Chocolate Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These pocketfolds are excellent quality. Great color options available and very fast shipping. I am using these for my wedding invitations and can't wait to send them out!

Jun 12, 2012 - Harry Z. from NY, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Colors Crocum Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality, fast delivery.

Jun 12, 2012 - Heather D. from GA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the 100lb LCI Brand paper. It's sturdy enough to feel substantial in your hands, but not too thick to pass through my Epson R1900 printer. Pre-cut sizes save me from having to trim my own paper, and make printing a snap. Every package I've ever received from LCI has been packaged with care. I'll definitely be ordering from LCI for years to come

Jun 11, 2012 - Gayle P. from CT, USA - Purchased Printable Place Cards - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The printable place cards were perfect. The stock was just the right weight and I was able to create my own design and print them perfectly. A quality product with both quality and fast service.

Jun 11, 2012 - Eldon T. from CA, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Emboss Border Place Cards - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI Paper was very fast! I'm so happy I stumbled upon these before I purchased our place cards from a different website. These place cards were simple and elegant. Thick paper, but not too thick. Would highly recommend!! :)

Jun 11, 2012 - Jane C. from TX, USA - Purchased 80lb A7 Linen Fold Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Arctic White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the quality of the paper used in the blank cards and the envelopes. I received my order after only 3 working days. Thank you, Jane

Jun 11, 2012 - Shandie S. from MA, USA - Purchased 100lb Blank Place Card - Poptone Blu Raspberry

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

fast shipping, and the card look great. the color is beautiful! i havent put them together yet but so far i have nothing but positive things to say about them!

Jun 11, 2012 - Glenn M. from MI, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Fold Card - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I had been searching for some specialized note cards for my business. And I was becoming very frustrated not being able to find them. The customer service agent at LCI was very helpful. She made the choices of their products very clear. And I was able to make a educated choice from there. The product arrived quickly and in great condition. The product itself was of great quality. I am very pleased I chose to go with this company to fulfill my needs. Thank you for your company and its services. I really appreciated that your customer representative sending me a sample of another weight paper so I could see the difference in the product and make the correct decision for my needs. It was really a very wise move for both of us.

Jun 10, 2012 - Erin G. from RI, USA - Purchased Metal Brads - Silver Daisy and 1 other item

3/5- Average

I am very happy with the products I purchased. However, when I received my order, one item was missing. Fortunately, the customer service line took care of it and I received the missing item a few days later for no extra postage cost.

Jun 10, 2012 - Julie K. from TX, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Wedding Cream Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very positive experience. Colors were beautifully represented on the website. Turn-around was faster than expected. Price was excellent for the high quality paper. I will be recommending you to my papercrafting community!

Jun 10, 2012 - Tracy E. from CA, USA - Purchased A2 Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Petallics Beargrass and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

They were GREAT to work with!! Based on my order, they believed that I may have been trying to order invitation envelopes, and called me to tell me the smaller size I ordered wouldn't fit inside the bigger one. They heard my dilemma with sizes and stayed on the phone with me to help me try some options. We came to a great conclusion, and being that I was already pressed for time, they printed the envelopes and got them in the mail that day!! They made it across the country to my porch within a couple of days and I was extremely happy!!! The quality of paper was beautiful and the printing looked really nice!

Jun 10, 2012 - Lanae R. from WY, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square DIY-PocketFold - Rosa Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This was a great purchase... Size was just as discribed and color was as I expected, delivery was fast too. Will purchase from you again and have recomended you to friends. Thank LCI

Jun 09, 2012 - Kristina L. from NY, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Ecru Pearl Lined and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

Great product! Fast shipping! Awesome customer service! I had RSVP envelopes printed on but te smallest font size offered was 14pt. It would be great if, for this size envelope, you offered something smaller. Thanks!

Jun 09, 2012 - Elizabeth C. from TX, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Silver Lined and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

The envelopes we ordered for our wedding invitations were exactly what we needed and at a great price. They came well packaged and in pristine condition. Would make another purchase in the future from LCI.

Jun 09, 2012 - Heather K. from ME, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Stardream Opal and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality! I couldn't believe how quickly it shipped to my house! It came in the mail the next day! Cost of shipping was vry good too. Thank you so much!

Jun 09, 2012 - Jenny T. from Ireland - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent products highly recommend

Jun 08, 2012 - Sharon W. from AZ, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper I ordered is so cool. I love your products.

Jun 08, 2012 - Tiare H. from TN, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the wrong envelopes and had to reorder. When I called, the customer service was great and I received an email when the return was received. The new envelopes were just what I wanted.

Jun 08, 2012 - Tiare H. from TN, USA - Purchased 80lb Bulk Linen Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colonial White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the bulk Cambric Linen Colonial White paper and envelopes for my wedding invitations. They were of excellent quality the invitations looked great.

Jun 08, 2012 - Merisa P. from Australia - Purchased 6 Square Flat Card - Stardream Crystal and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The quality of paper was paper/envelopes/card stock was great. It only took a week for me to receive the products via priority mail international which was quite speedy! The only downside would be how expensive international shipping is...wish there was a deal for purchasing larger quantities.

Jun 08, 2012 - Carolyn S. from CA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Slim Radiant White Unlined and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Product was exactly as described. I am very pleased with what I ordered and will order from LCI again. Wonderful tutorial information on the website. One-stop-shop.

Jun 08, 2012 - Rosemary D. from NY, USA - Purchased Baronial Envelope 6 x 8 1/4 - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

paper was delivered quickly and quality was perfect

Jun 08, 2012 - Cynthia S. from NC, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love these people! I was trying to coordinate different papers, and the folks at LCI walked into the warehouse to put different samples together for me. LCI has good prices, quick delivery, super quality and the best customer service!

Show Reviews with
1 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 ... 135