20% Off Envelopes & Envelope Printing; Use Code (JULYENV20) at Checkout. 3 Days Only ‐ Wednesday 07/29/2015 (12:00 am EST) - Friday 07/31/2015 (11:59 pm EST) ‐ PROMO TERMS
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 ... 244

Dec 16, 2010 - Kimberly G. from VA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Thank you LCI Paper! I ordered the silk envelopes on a whim and they were much more than I expected. Not only are they beautiful to look at, but the feel is luxurious. I placed my order and received before expected. I am very, very pleased and will pass on the word.

Dec 16, 2010 - Susanna H. from GA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The products, in my case, wedding invitations, were high quality and very pretty! The CSR who helped me find the best product was so diligent and very helpful. I love my invitations! Thanks!

Dec 15, 2010 - Sugeyl S. from Puerto Rico - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Stardream Onyx and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

Great paper quality.

Dec 15, 2010 - Deborah R. from DE, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The red envelopes I ordered for my custom holiday cards arrived sooner than expected. The quality was excellent. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends and colleagues. I plan to order from LCI again!!!

Dec 15, 2010 - Amy N. from MA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

You guys rock! My orders are always perfect and come within 24 hours of shipping. Thank you for superior customer service as well!

Dec 15, 2010 - Sharon M. from TX, USA - Purchased Beach Wedding Invitation - Elegant Shells and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am getting maried in May of 2011 therefore I have ordered several items from LCI. They have been very prompt and accurate with the handling of my orders. I would and have already recommended this company very highly to family and friends.

Dec 15, 2010 - Wendy R K. from GA, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Linda was so knowledgeable and helpful! I saved a ton of money by buying the materials from LCI. I would definitely recommend them! :) Thanks Linda, you're fabulous!!!

Dec 15, 2010 - Deborah B. from MS, USA - Purchased 7 1/2 Square Pointed Flap Envelope - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was so happy to purchase the invitations and envelopes. I have the wedding theme calla lilly which is my favorite flower. Elegant invitation for a great price!

Dec 14, 2010 - Carolyn A. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Poptone Razzle Berry

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes I ordered were exactly what I needed. The color was right on and matched the sample. Thanks

Dec 14, 2010 - Liliana V. from FL, USA - Purchased Inner Wedding Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Navy Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

product is very good quality and very good delivery on time

Dec 14, 2010 - Kathryn L. from NC, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Kiwi Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered wedding envelopes with lining. I was very pleased with the price, quality, and promptness from LCI. I will definitly use them for future purchases.

Dec 14, 2010 - Candace C. from OH, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Ruby

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

For the second year in a row, I ordered envelopes for our Christmas cards (about 300) at work. Our clientele are paper scientists so they notice detail about paper! Both years the quality has been superb and the delivery quick and accurate. I will definitely order from LCI Paper next year and recommend it to anyone, for personal or professional use.

Dec 13, 2010 - Bonnie D. from MN, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Poptone Wild Cherry and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered envelopes for my Christmas cards & other cards that I will be sending. The order arrived in a timely fashion & was just what I wanted. I will order from them again. Thank You LCI. Merry Christmas & have a good New Year.

Dec 13, 2010 - Joann E. from OR, USA - Purchased Self Adhesive Satin Bows 5/8 W x 4 1/2 L Burgundy

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The bows were just perfect for what i wanted them for. the color matched to a tee and the quality is superb I would definitely recommend these bows.

Dec 13, 2010 - Kim L. from GA, USA - Purchased A7 Bulk Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Crystal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great service - Great product - Great price!!!

Dec 09, 2010 - Edward E. from NY, USA - Purchased 30lb Translucent 8 1/2 x 11 - Transparent White and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

The store was very helpful and the items come immediately.

Dec 08, 2010 - Michael M. from NY, USA - Purchased Policy Envelope 4 1/8 x 9 1/2 - Stardream Azalea

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Have ordered envelopes from LCI a few times now and EVERY time, the product is top quality, the value is awesome, and the turnaround and service is phenomenal. I wish all my vendors were even close to this good. Thank you!

Dec 08, 2010 - Joanna W. from MD, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These heart shaped paperclips were exactly was I was looking for! I was surprised at the low cost for shipping..and I got them within 3 days of ordering!

Dec 08, 2010 - Sara N. from NY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love them, they were perfect. The package arrived so quick and in great condition thanks to the careful packing. I can't wait to order from LCI again, with their quality and price I can definitely have sophisticated and classy invitations for my next event at a affordable price. Thank You, I am definitely recommending you to everyone.

Dec 08, 2010 - Patricia S. from GA, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Chocolate Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Envelope order was shipped same day as placed and arrived promptly. Product is of good quality and color lining is exactly as hoped. Thank you for an excellent customer experience!

Dec 07, 2010 - Michelle L. from MN, USA - Purchased Blank Place Card - Stardream Fairway and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality. Fast delivery!!

Dec 06, 2010 - Mark L. from CA, USA - Purchased Romantic Forest Wedding Invitation Kit and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The invitations are beautiful! They have a pearl texture to them I wasn't expecting. So elegant/whimsical. Perfect! The response cards were nice to. The only thing I didn't like was the envelopes that came with the invitations. They are just plain white envelopes. But they didn't promise anything fancy so its what is listed. I might go ahead and buy nicer ones though. They came on the date they stated and were in perfect condition!

Dec 06, 2010 - Cathy Y. from TX, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Silver Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes made my self made invitations look so elegant! Even though I ended up returning the tissue, it was a beautiful tissue. It just wasn't going to work for what I needed. The return process was very simple. I'd definitely order from LCI again.

Dec 05, 2010 - Lesley Z. from OK, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Crystal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I got the ice envelopes and they were exactly what I wanted. Beautiful.

Dec 05, 2010 - Tina W. from MA, USA - Purchased 100lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

fantastic product and extremely helpful with any questions...and the only company that would actually email me back with definate answers to my questions. I asked other paper co.s the same questions and they were never willing to take 5 minutes to answer questions and knew nothing about their products. I am thrilled with LCI

Dec 05, 2010 - Lindsay W. from VT, USA - Purchased A10 Envelope 6 x 9 1/2 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was ordering outer envelopes for my wedding invitations because my invitation kit did not include them. not only was the size clearly marked (which was hard to find on many other websites) but the envelopes were of good quality and perfect for my needs. They came fast and were perfect. Thanks so much.

Dec 04, 2010 - Lisa N. from FL, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Foil Program Paper - Ecru Pearl and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was extremely pleased with the paper that I ordered for my programs and also my reception cards, the quality exceeded my expectations, I definitely would order again and also recommend to others

Dec 02, 2010 - Katherine J. from FL, USA - Purchased A9 Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Stardream Crystal and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes I received were the PERFECT color! Also, the quality of paper used was exceptional. I am thoroughly pleased with the products I ordered.

Dec 02, 2010 - Lindsay W. from IA, USA - Purchased Slim Flat Card 4 x 9 1/4 - Stardream Azalea

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Wonderful! The paper was perfect - exactly what I wanted and excellent quality! Also, the product was shipped VERY fast! Love it!!

Dec 02, 2010 - Laura P. from MI, USA - Purchased 6 3/4 Square Pointed Flap Envelope - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

great quality.. quick, professional service! looks great and is true to color! the wedding invitation envelopes look great! thank you!

Show Reviews with
1 ... 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 ... 244