$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 ... 136

Jul 08, 2012 - Lisa B. from NY, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Pelagus Smooth and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I recently ordered heavy cardstock from your company because I can not find quality cardstock in any of the stores near me. I found your company online and decided to give you a try. The quality of the cardstock is fantastic and in addition, I ordered the paper on Saturday and received it on Wednesday! I was so surprised to get my order so quickly! Thank you and I am looking forward to ordering again in the near future!

Jul 08, 2012 - Laura F. from MA, USA - Purchased 65lb Half Fold Program Paper - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I decided to make a second purchase from LCI after a great experience with my wedding envelopes. This time I ordered paper for my wedding programs and was very happy with this product. The paper was exactly as described online, great weight and quality, and printed perfectly using my home printer. I will definitely buy from LCI again.

Jul 08, 2012 - Elizabeth T. from NJ, USA - Purchased Flat Card 4 7/8 x 6 7/8 - Stardream Crystal and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI's selection of Stardream papers are a little pricey, but you definitely get the quality you pay for! I used a laser printer and got some top-notch results, despite the paper bending due to thickness (even though we set the paper on the printer settings to "Very Thick"). It flattened out in time, though, and the bride who I made invitations for was very pleased with the results.

Jul 08, 2012 - Margaret C. from MA, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Bronze and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The quality of the product was extremely high, and the ordering and shipping process was fast and easy. Fabulous website from a retail perspective. If I could take off half a star I might, just because samples (of which I ordered a ton...) were confusingly marked or not marked at all on the paper itself (which kind of makes it hard to figure out which one is which, though it's not rocket science). Would absolutely order from them again and have already recommended them to others! I was using these for wedding invitations and they look luxe and professional.

Jul 08, 2012 - Lauren M. from NJ, USA - Purchased Metal Brads - Silver Starfish

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased 200 of the Metal Brads-Silver Starfish to put on our menu cards. Although they were a little pricey ($24 for a pack of 50), they really dress up our menu and make them look a lot more expensive then they were. It fits in perfectly with our beach theme, very classy and elegant without being tacky. I could not find these starfish anywhere else. I have ordered paper and other items from this company as well, and everything always comes quickly and nicely packaged.

Jul 08, 2012 - Nelly C. from CA, USA - Purchased 105lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Crystal and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper is beautiful! I love it!

Jul 07, 2012 - Nancy J. from MA, USA - Purchased Scroll Paper - Deckle Edge - Ecru Green

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very fast and efficient delivery. Paper products are outstanding. Very happy with this company. Will recommend to everyone.

Jul 07, 2012 - Norma Z. from CA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Black Lined and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Pleasantly surprised! The double wedding envelopes that I ordered are beautiful and priced much less than at other sites. Even though I called to ask many questions, each customer service rep was nice and very understanding and extremely helpful. I would definately order from LCI again!

Jul 06, 2012 - Blanca M. from FL, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

will buy again !! love it !!!

Jul 06, 2012 - Jocelyn T. from AL, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope Seal - Decorative Initial and 6 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I found the products I order met all of my expectations. I was quite pleased with the quality ! Videos are helpful too.

Jul 06, 2012 - Gary S. from MI, USA - Purchased A7 Linen Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Arctic White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The weight of the envelope was average but the linen texture was as expected. These envelopes feed very well into an inkjet printer and do not smudge. We received the envelopes within days of ordering and found the website very easy ot use.

Jul 06, 2012 - Jessica T. from MI, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope Seal - Decorative Initial and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product, great company. The service was amazing and super fast. I would definitely buy from LCI again! Thanks!

Jul 06, 2012 - Katie R. from NC, USA - Purchased 110lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Vibe Orange Girl and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

GREAT GREAT GREAT! Got sent out for delivery for the next day. Everything was in great condition and exactly what I expected. I loved the fact I got to order a sample to verify the look and texture. I will be doing business with LCI from here on out! FYI... Used the paper for my wedding invitations, and spent $60 for 100 invites. :)

Jul 05, 2012 - Agnes C. from MD, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Foil Border Place Cards - White Pearl and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

the foil border place cards are high quality. The template was easy to work with. I scanned the wedding invitation border and used it as a background decoration on the place card so they look custom-made. I used the table cards to print the Table numbers. In general the quality is so much better than you find at the craft stores.

Jul 05, 2012 - Susan M. from IL, USA - Purchased A7 Portrait Pocket Invitations - Ebenum Smooth and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered pocket invitations for my daughters wedding. Very easy to use the website. They had just what I wanted

Jul 05, 2012 - Mark W. from CA, USA - Purchased 7 1/2 Square Envelope - Carnival Red

4/5- Above average

LCI's prices aren't the most inexpensive on the Internet, but their customer service is very good. Here's my story: It turns out the envelopes I ordered didn't match my invitations. I called LCI and told the Customer Service representative. She issued a Merchandise Return approval, emailed it to me right away, and I've already received confirmation that my returned package has been received and that my return is being processed. I appreciate that LCI made it easy for me to return my order. I would definitely order from them again.

Jul 05, 2012 - Mamie C. from TN, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Chartreuse Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes that I order arrived in excellent condition. They were very good quality and were exactly the color that I needed for my client project. The price was very good compared to a lot of other paper suppliers. The envelopes were well packed and arrived very quickly. I would definitely order from LCI Paper again and count them as an excellent resource for future projects.

Jul 05, 2012 - Teresa I. from FL, USA - Purchased A2 Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Colors Pelagus Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quality product and super fast shipping!!! It was a pleasure doing business.

Jul 05, 2012 - Amin S. from WA, USA - Purchased Romantic Forest Wedding Invitation Kit and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Cards are very nice, both invitation and responses. They are easy to print. You just need a "home" laser printer. You must be careful to choose a printer that doesn't heat up much during printing. We used a "Brother MFC-7420" laser printer to print invitations. Worked out very well. The response cards are easy to print as well. The only problem one might face is to how to feed them to the printer so that the text comes out aligned with the edges of the card. Some printers offers some facilities for printing small papers which is useful. All in all my fiancée and I had a great experience printing these cards. It was very rewarding. At first it might look like a hard project to do, but once you get a hold of how to print one, you'll be on a roll.

Jul 05, 2012 - Katherine B. from OH, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Stardream Crystal and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the card stock, text paper, square envelopes and pochette from the Stardream collection for my sister's wedding invitations. Both my samples and the full order came quickly and in perfect condition. The paper ran beautifully through my printer and everyone was very happy with how the finished invitation looked!

Jul 04, 2012 - Katherine F. from MO, USA - Purchased Seal Send Invitations - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The speed at which my item shipped was stellar. I haven't started my project yet, but I ordered based on other purchaser's positive reviews, so I don't think I'll have any problems.

Jul 04, 2012 - Brandi S. from NY, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Unlined and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

My order got to me very quickly - in fact, I got my order before I even got the confirmation that it had been shipped. It was packaged well and the quality was great. The only reason that I am giving it 4 stars is because I was ordering envelopes for wedding invitations and while I could order the double envelopes to match, the response cards were the same paper but not entirely matching. The wedding invitations came with a pointed flap, while the response card envelopes only came with a square flap.

Response from LCI Paper:We do in fact stock pointed flap response (RSVP) envelopes in the 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 size.

Jul 04, 2012 - Cristiane L. from IL, USA - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Envelope - Stardream Bronze and 3 other items

4/5- Above average

I'm very happy with my products. Great quality!

Jul 03, 2012 - Marie M. from RI, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Poptone Berrylicious and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful product and excellent customer service.

Jul 03, 2012 - Elizabeth T. from NJ, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Ruby and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered A7 envelopes in Stardream Ruby and matching pocket cards in the same color. I also wanted to pair my order with insert cards to go inside the pockets but it was a little difficult to distinguish the Stardream white/off-white colors online. That's why I ordered the Stardream Paper Sample Kit, which includes a small sample of all the Stardream colors available. It was easy to place my order, and I will definitely be checking back for all my future paper needs! (plus the paper is very high quality and LCI takes care to protect your shipment from the elements.

Jul 03, 2012 - Cecilia R. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Onyx and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

WOW!!! I am completely impressed and satisfied with your services. Delivery was super fast and my order was perfect. The color I ordered was Stardream Onyx and it was just as advertised on the website. It matched our wedding color scheme perfectly. I am a happy wedding coordinator with a happy bride. Thanks LCI!

Jul 03, 2012 - Diane W. from IA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased Response cards and envelopes for my daughter's wedding. There was no template listed on the item I purchased so I sent an email inquiring about it. I received a phone call about and hour later from a very nice woman who said she would have them email a template to me the next day. I did receive the template and am very happy with my purchase and their response.

Jul 03, 2012 - Angela N. from MD, USA - Purchased 130lb Bulk Card Stock 11 x 17 - So Silk Fair Blue

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I never write reviews, but LCI was extremely responsive and flexible when I ordered samples and the final paper used for my wedding invitations. It was easy, cost effective and very efficient. Great job LCI!

Jul 03, 2012 - Anita F. from PA, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent service, amazingly prompt delivery. Had everything I needed for my son's wedding invitations. Videos on the website are useful and informative.

Jul 02, 2012 - Laura L. from CT, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Floating Hearts Place Cards - White Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered printable place cards for my son's rehearsal dinner. The quality was excellent and the downloaded template worked great. Very easy to use and would definitely order from LCI again.

Jul 02, 2012 - Susan E. from PA, USA - Purchased 27lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Glama Translucent Pastel Green and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Super easy website to navigate. The products arrived within 2 days and the quality was excellent, and exactly as described. I will definitely use this company again for any future paper needs.

Jul 02, 2012 - Karina E. from Australia - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pochette - Metallic Wine Cup and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper is better than what i could have hoped. It is AMAZING! We are over the moon & our wedding invites are turning out the way I dreamed.

Jul 01, 2012 - Bill B. from NV, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product. I would recommend it to anybody on a tight budget.

Jul 01, 2012 - Marcia M. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Vice Versa Herbeus

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

the invitation pockets were the perfect compliment to enhance our invitations. lci products are of the finest quality and our ordered arrived in a few days. we are very pleased and would use them again a happy mother-of-the-bride

Jul 01, 2012 - Susan M. from OH, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The cocktail napkins and luncheon napkins were absolutely beautiful in the fuchsia with black imprint. They are going to be beautiful for my daughters Wedding!

Jul 01, 2012 - Chandler R. from OR, USA - Purchased Classic Panel Anniversary Invitation Card Ecru and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quick service, right price, good product..........I'd do it again in a heartbeat.

Jun 30, 2012 - Catherine L. from CA, USA - Purchased Aspire Petallics Paper Sample Kit and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The best products, the best price, and most importantly ... the best service. Thanks!

Jun 30, 2012 - Rosanne K. from FL, USA - Purchased Inserts: 5 3/16 x 7 5/16 Program Radiant White and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI shouts "QUALITY". We were very pleased with our wedding invitation, program cover, insert sheets and beautiful purple accent sheets ordered from LCI for our daughter's wedding. Everyone with whom we dealt with at LCI was courteous, friendly and helpful. A wonderful experience. Thank you!

Jun 30, 2012 - Pat H. from TX, USA - Purchased 130lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - So Silk Fair Blue and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ordered the So fair blue cardstock paper for wedding invitation project. Beautiful paper nice shine. makes very professional looking results

Jun 30, 2012 - Carryn M. from PA, USA - Purchased 80lb Bulk Linen Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colonial White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is really wonderful card stock...the texture is subtle and the color rich. My ink jet printer loved it!

Jun 30, 2012 - Ann B. from GA, USA - Purchased 100lb Linen Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Arctic White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The quality of the Card Stock (Cambric Linen) was perfect -- better than I hoped for. I will definitely purchase more products from LCI! THANK YOU!

Jun 30, 2012 - Erin C. from KS, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Embassy Radiant White Pearl Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The prices were reasonable. My purchases were shipped fast. My envelopes looks awesome. I loved all the selections!!

Jun 29, 2012 - Edvige P. from Canada - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Envelope - Stardream Silver and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Hi, The service was EXCELLENT! I am very happy with to quality of the service and the quality of the products!

Jun 29, 2012 - Matthew S. from NC, USA - Purchased A7 Old World Envelopes - Wedding White Smooth and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Top notch products that looked and felt great. Loved how quickly everything was processed to get the materials to me quickly. Would definitely order from LCI again.

Jun 29, 2012 - Carol F. from NJ, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Calla Lily Place Cards - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI shipped quickly and were very helpful . I lwas very pleased with the quality of the paper. I would recommend this to a friend.

Jun 29, 2012 - Aisha T. from MD, USA - Purchased Blank Wedding Invitation - Floating Silver Hearts

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great way to save money and have fun all at the same time.

Jun 29, 2012 - Patrick C. from CA, USA - Purchased Emboss Wedding Invitation Card Kit - Ecru Red

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI promptly sent out my shipment fast, it arrived as expected and had no disappointment. Excellent service, I ordered again from them. Thanks LCI!

Jun 29, 2012 - Cathleen V. from MA, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order was placed on a Wednesday and had all by Friday, it was perfect. Very easy to order, definately would recommend.

Jun 28, 2012 - Renae L. from AZ, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Loved the product! We ordered the heart paper clips to use for wedding invitations and they came on time as specified.

Jun 28, 2012 - Caren P. from WI, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Foil Border Place Cards - Ecru Gold

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered Printable Place Cards - Ecru Gold - for our 50th Anniversary dinner party - they worked well in my printer and I was very pleased with the quality -

Show Reviews with
1 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 ... 136