$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 ... 136

Jul 03, 2012 - Angela N. from MD, USA - Purchased 130lb Bulk Card Stock 11 x 17 - So Silk Fair Blue

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I never write reviews, but LCI was extremely responsive and flexible when I ordered samples and the final paper used for my wedding invitations. It was easy, cost effective and very efficient. Great job LCI!

Jul 03, 2012 - Anita F. from PA, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent service, amazingly prompt delivery. Had everything I needed for my son's wedding invitations. Videos on the website are useful and informative.

Jul 02, 2012 - Laura L. from CT, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Floating Hearts Place Cards - White Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered printable place cards for my son's rehearsal dinner. The quality was excellent and the downloaded template worked great. Very easy to use and would definitely order from LCI again.

Jul 02, 2012 - Susan E. from PA, USA - Purchased 27lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Glama Translucent Pastel Green and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Super easy website to navigate. The products arrived within 2 days and the quality was excellent, and exactly as described. I will definitely use this company again for any future paper needs.

Jul 02, 2012 - Karina E. from Australia - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pochette - Metallic Wine Cup and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper is better than what i could have hoped. It is AMAZING! We are over the moon & our wedding invites are turning out the way I dreamed.

Jul 01, 2012 - Bill B. from NV, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product. I would recommend it to anybody on a tight budget.

Jul 01, 2012 - Marcia M. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Vice Versa Herbeus

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

the invitation pockets were the perfect compliment to enhance our invitations. lci products are of the finest quality and our ordered arrived in a few days. we are very pleased and would use them again a happy mother-of-the-bride

Jul 01, 2012 - Susan M. from OH, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The cocktail napkins and luncheon napkins were absolutely beautiful in the fuchsia with black imprint. They are going to be beautiful for my daughters Wedding!

Jul 01, 2012 - Chandler R. from OR, USA - Purchased Classic Panel Anniversary Invitation Card Ecru and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quick service, right price, good product..........I'd do it again in a heartbeat.

Jun 30, 2012 - Catherine L. from CA, USA - Purchased Aspire Petallics Paper Sample Kit and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The best products, the best price, and most importantly ... the best service. Thanks!

Jun 30, 2012 - Rosanne K. from FL, USA - Purchased Inserts: 5 3/16 x 7 5/16 Program Radiant White and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI shouts "QUALITY". We were very pleased with our wedding invitation, program cover, insert sheets and beautiful purple accent sheets ordered from LCI for our daughter's wedding. Everyone with whom we dealt with at LCI was courteous, friendly and helpful. A wonderful experience. Thank you!

Jun 30, 2012 - Pat H. from TX, USA - Purchased 130lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - So Silk Fair Blue and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ordered the So fair blue cardstock paper for wedding invitation project. Beautiful paper nice shine. makes very professional looking results

Jun 30, 2012 - Carryn M. from PA, USA - Purchased 80lb Bulk Linen Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colonial White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is really wonderful card stock...the texture is subtle and the color rich. My ink jet printer loved it!

Jun 30, 2012 - Ann B. from GA, USA - Purchased 100lb Linen Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Arctic White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The quality of the Card Stock (Cambric Linen) was perfect -- better than I hoped for. I will definitely purchase more products from LCI! THANK YOU!

Jun 30, 2012 - Erin C. from KS, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Embassy Radiant White Pearl Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The prices were reasonable. My purchases were shipped fast. My envelopes looks awesome. I loved all the selections!!

Jun 29, 2012 - Edvige P. from Canada - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Envelope - Stardream Silver and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Hi, The service was EXCELLENT! I am very happy with to quality of the service and the quality of the products!

Jun 29, 2012 - Matthew S. from NC, USA - Purchased A7 Old World Envelopes - Wedding White Smooth and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Top notch products that looked and felt great. Loved how quickly everything was processed to get the materials to me quickly. Would definitely order from LCI again.

Jun 29, 2012 - Carol F. from NJ, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Calla Lily Place Cards - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI shipped quickly and were very helpful . I lwas very pleased with the quality of the paper. I would recommend this to a friend.

Jun 29, 2012 - Aisha T. from MD, USA - Purchased Blank Wedding Invitation - Floating Silver Hearts

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great way to save money and have fun all at the same time.

Jun 29, 2012 - Patrick C. from CA, USA - Purchased Emboss Wedding Invitation Card Kit - Ecru Red

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI promptly sent out my shipment fast, it arrived as expected and had no disappointment. Excellent service, I ordered again from them. Thanks LCI!

Jun 29, 2012 - Cathleen V. from MA, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order was placed on a Wednesday and had all by Friday, it was perfect. Very easy to order, definately would recommend.

Jun 28, 2012 - Renae L. from AZ, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Loved the product! We ordered the heart paper clips to use for wedding invitations and they came on time as specified.

Jun 28, 2012 - Caren P. from WI, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Foil Border Place Cards - Ecru Gold

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered Printable Place Cards - Ecru Gold - for our 50th Anniversary dinner party - they worked well in my printer and I was very pleased with the quality -

Jun 27, 2012 - Glenn V. from WV, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Antique Gold and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My daughter chose LCI for their price and their wide choices to help make her wedding announcements the best!!!!!

Jun 27, 2012 - Margaret A. D. from HI, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Vice Versa Herbeus

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am 100% satisfied with the order I received from LCI Paper. The color and quality of the paper is amazing. I ordered the A7 Pocket Fold Invitation and am creating Mini Scrapbook/Photo Holder for our family reunion. It is the perfect size for several (4x6) photos.

Jun 27, 2012 - Melissa R. from WV, USA - Purchased Our Wedding Program - Embossed Rose

1/5- Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

This product was not what we expected. We chose to send it back and had to pay shipping once again. We're out about $14 dollars and have nothing to show for it. Customer Service was anything but helpful and they did not value our business what-so-ever.

Jun 27, 2012 - Sharon P. from NJ, USA - Purchased 100lb Blank Place Cards - Radiant White and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI is amazing! I ordered my place cards custom printed with names on very short notice and a tight timeline, and they delivered as promised. The place cards were exactly what I expected them to be. They looked so cute with the metal clad sea shells on them and were perfect for my beach wedding. Many thanks to the staff at LCI for the quick turnaround!

Jun 26, 2012 - Zaineb A. from AL, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Slim Radiant White Silver Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I got exactly what I needed in a timely manner. Their customer service was very helpful by phone and email while I was placing and finalizing my order. Great company to work with!

Jun 26, 2012 - Madaline M. from AR, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Jumbo Ecru Pearl Lined and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is my fourth set of wedding envelopes that I've ordered as a designer and they've all be EXCELLENT quality! I've also ordered lots of A7 colored envelopes, as well as the bulk white A2 envelopes and bulk white A7 envelopes. Love, love, love the great quality envelopes at a fantastic price!

Jun 26, 2012 - Monica C. from Canada - Purchased 90lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Japanese Linen Pumpkin and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product line and customer service. Will buy from again!

Jun 26, 2012 - Heather R. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Ruby

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered folders for my wedding invitations. The arrived really quickly and work perfect!! Love, love, love them!

Jun 25, 2012 - Sonia D. from IN, USA - Purchased Scroll Paper - Deckle Edge - White Pearl and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

I would have given 5 stars, but I am having trouble printing on my inkjet and/or laserjet. The paper edges are uneven and sometimes the paper gets gobbled up in the printer. Seems to work better if you print one sheet at a time, but that is really time consuming! Even if the paper would feed nicely, the deckled edge requires a lot of "handling" to make sure each page is separated. I'm probably going to have to order more due to the number of discards I am creating. That being said, I LOVE the paper itself. It perfectly matches the invitations I ordered, the thickness and quality of the paper are great. I'm using this paper for wedding programs and place card settings and I think it will look really beautiful. I ordered a sample ahead of time, which made ordering worry free (though I didn't think it test the sample in the printer first! Not sure that would have changed my order anyway). Shipping on my sample and product ordered was incredibly fast, packaged appropriately, etc. Pricing was also competitive for what turned out to be a hard-to-find item.

Jun 25, 2012 - Diana M. from PA, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Ecru Gold Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

excellent heavy quality envelopes. I use them for my customers all the time.

Jun 25, 2012 - Maxine G. from PA, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Pewter and 1 other item

2/5- Below average

only place that had what i needed...shaped paper clips....but overpriced!

Jun 25, 2012 - Theresa O. from NY, USA - Purchased 80lb - Blank Place Card - Linen Arctic White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the quality of the paper I purchased. My place cards look wonderful. The card stock printed easily, and it worked well with the rubber stamps I used as well. I can't wait for everyone to see them at our wedding! I definitely plan to shop at LCI Paper again.

Jun 25, 2012 - Jennifer B. from NY, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quick Ship/turn around and perfect for placing on top of wedding invitations!

Jun 25, 2012 - Gayle R. from VA, USA - Purchased A1 Linen Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Arctic White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great website and easy ordering process. The quality of the envelopes I ordered is very nice and the prices are certainly great! Gayle

Jun 25, 2012 - Kathy D. from LA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We loved the products we ordered and they came in two weeks before the wedding, Thanks

Jun 25, 2012 - Robin G. from IL, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Foil Frame Invitation Kit - Ecru Gold

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Customer service and follow up was superb. I ordered 2 shipments of the same product. Both products were assessed a delivery charge. I was e mailed as well as phone messaged to determine/ confirm that i did indeed want both orders. and yes I did. The delivery charge was removed from the second order by the customer service agent. Thank you Linda. I will order my cardstock from this company in the future.

Jun 24, 2012 - Allysyn M. from NY, USA - Purchased A7 Envelopes 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Wood Grain Bubinga

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Really fast responses to my paper questions. FAST delivery....only down side was that I wish I could have ordered all the different pieces I needed from this site. (They didn't carry a vertical pocket fold that i needed for my wedding invitations.)

Jun 24, 2012 - Lisa T. from GA, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Recycled PC100 Astrolite

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent website, product and delivery time. I'm excited to be using 100% post consumer waste paper in my small business.

Jun 24, 2012 - Liz A. from NY, USA - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Envelope - Radiant White

4/5- Above average

Product was easy to find on the website. It arrived earlier that estimated and in perfect condition!

Jun 23, 2012 - Deborah G. from NY, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Royal Blue Smooth

1/5- Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

Was told they were back ordered not very soon after I ordered. Almost missed the deadline to get my invites out !

Response from LCI Paper:We understand the frustration of finding out that an item is on back order, and do our best to make sure all items are in stock. When we receive an order that can not be immediately fulfilled we will contact you as soon as possible to discuss wait times & possible alternatives.

Jun 23, 2012 - Kris F. from Australia - Purchased 2014 LCI Paper Ultimate Swatch Book and 12 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Have received my samples and love them, The samples are a great size, so clients can get a real feel for the paper, the patterns and grains are clearly visible. Helps make their decisions easier. Can't wait to expand my business. Thanks heaps. Kris

Jun 23, 2012 - Mary P. from NJ, USA - Purchased Self Adhesive Satin Bows 5/8 W x 4 1/2 L Black

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI has always been excellent for quality and service. I recently had to return an order (the customer changed her mind and didn't want bows). LCI exceeded my expectations and made it so simple to return. Thank you LCI.

Jun 23, 2012 - Makayla G. from PA, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Wood Grain Bubinga

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I LOVE these wooden envelopes! They went perfect with my rustic wedding them! I actually found these envelopes before I even found my invitations! Thanks LCI for being such a great company to deal with. I get SO many compliments on my invitations thanks to the great quality of your craftsmanship.

Jun 22, 2012 - Orquidia L. from FL, USA - Purchased 65lb Card Stock 7 x 10 - Ecru and 6 other items

4/5- Above average

The LCI paper company cards are very easy to DIY i have no experience with my computer, but, because of the easy way it is, that i don't need my children help,thank you to LCI paper. And greeeat prices!

Jun 22, 2012 - Kathy O. from MI, USA - Purchased A7 Portrait Pocket Invitations - Stardream Lapis Lazuli and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I wanted to do a pocket invite for my daughter's wedding, but got sticker shock, even when they were "on sale", assembled. so I was thrilled to find LCI paper company where I could order the pockets she wanted and liner paper in a large enough size where I can have the local copy store cut it by the ream @ $2 per cut. I am saving hundreds on the invitations!

Jun 22, 2012 - Danny C. from SC, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We needed envelopes for wedding invitations and had waited till the last minute to order. Found LCI through a search engine and really liked their product and their pricing. We ordered late Wednesday night. The envelopes were delivered Tuesday afternoon. Fast service and knowledgeable customer service. Great job guys!

Jun 21, 2012 - Debi G. from MI, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Stardream Onyx and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Only place that I could find these pocketfolds and they are great. Heavy stock and the onyx color is very nice. Shipping was timely as well. Envelopes are beautiful and made our wedding invitations perfect.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 ... 136