$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 ... 135

Jun 13, 2012 - N H. from NE, USA - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Envelope - Stardream Ruby and 2 other items

4/5- Above average

Metallic envelopes were beautiful and exactly what I expected. The 100# gumdrop cardstock was also perfect for the job. Items were shipped in the amount of time promised. Good Experience! (The ONLY reason I didn't rate 5 stars was because I feel the prices are a bit high)

Jun 13, 2012 - Dieter Z. from CT, USA - Purchased 100lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Poptone Blu Raspberry

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ordered some sea-foam colored card stock. The price was excellent, and the order was shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. The card stock was beyond expectations - high quality and super thick. It turns out it was too thick to run through either of my printers, so I had our menu cards professionally printed and they turned out great! LCI seems to have a great selection and are easy to do business with. Highly recommend this vendor.

Jun 13, 2012 - Shari D. from MI, USA - Purchased 24lb European Parchment Paper - 4 5/8 x 6 3/4 - Pergamenta Ivory

4/5- Above average

My project was assembling the Wedding Programs for my son's upcoming wedding. I intended to print a picture of the happy couple on the vellum/parchment and attach it to the program cover. I watched the video on using vellum and knew, before I ordered it, that there might be a problem feeding it into my printers. Unfortunately, neither of my printers could handle the parchment paper. After losing 5-6 sheets to practice runs, I decided to try a different kind of paper. Customer service w/LCI is always excellent. Orders are shipped promptly, arrive in great condition and, as I found out, returns of unused/unoped product are very customer friendly.

Jun 13, 2012 - Marilyn G. from CA, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Emboss Border Place Cards - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I loved being able to print out all the place cards for my wedding. They looked great!

Jun 13, 2012 - Susan C. from HI, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Chocolate Smooth and 1 other item

3/5- Average

I ordered samples and received them promptly. I designed my entire invitation suite around the samples. Shortly after, when I went to place the order I was told "Sorry, this item is out of stock for 4-6 weeks". I wish they would have told me this when I ordered the sample... it really messed me up. Otherwise, the order was okay, just disappointed we didn't get what we originally wanted.

Jun 12, 2012 - Christine F. from VA, USA - Purchased DIY Wedding Program Kit - Aspire Petallics Mountain Rose and 1 other item

2/5- Below average

i wouldnt waste the money. the cover is nice, but the paper inside arent ment to be printed on both sides. if you pint on both sides of the paper you cant read it. i ended up using just regular printer paper and the cover. so really i paid 50 dollars for the cover.

Jun 12, 2012 - Melinda W. from WI, USA - Purchased 2014 LCI Paper Ultimate Swatch Book

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love that I have every color shade, texture and weight of all paper available right at my finger tips!

Jun 12, 2012 - Cristina J. from FL, USA - Purchased Slim Layered Menu Card - Green

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the slim layered menu cards for my daughter's wedding reception and they turned out beautiful!. I love the quality of the paper. I used glue dots (from Michael's) to put them together and to glue the bow on. They looked very elegant. I will definitely order from this company again. Service was excellent.

Jun 12, 2012 - Samantha H. from IN, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Chocolate Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These pocketfolds are excellent quality. Great color options available and very fast shipping. I am using these for my wedding invitations and can't wait to send them out!

Jun 12, 2012 - Harry Z. from NY, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Colors Crocum Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality, fast delivery.

Jun 12, 2012 - Heather D. from GA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the 100lb LCI Brand paper. It's sturdy enough to feel substantial in your hands, but not too thick to pass through my Epson R1900 printer. Pre-cut sizes save me from having to trim my own paper, and make printing a snap. Every package I've ever received from LCI has been packaged with care. I'll definitely be ordering from LCI for years to come

Jun 11, 2012 - Gayle P. from CT, USA - Purchased Printable Place Cards - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The printable place cards were perfect. The stock was just the right weight and I was able to create my own design and print them perfectly. A quality product with both quality and fast service.

Jun 11, 2012 - Eldon T. from CA, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Emboss Border Place Cards - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI Paper was very fast! I'm so happy I stumbled upon these before I purchased our place cards from a different website. These place cards were simple and elegant. Thick paper, but not too thick. Would highly recommend!! :)

Jun 11, 2012 - Jane C. from TX, USA - Purchased 80lb A7 Linen Fold Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Arctic White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the quality of the paper used in the blank cards and the envelopes. I received my order after only 3 working days. Thank you, Jane

Jun 11, 2012 - Shandie S. from MA, USA - Purchased 100lb Blank Place Card - Poptone Blu Raspberry

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

fast shipping, and the card look great. the color is beautiful! i havent put them together yet but so far i have nothing but positive things to say about them!

Jun 11, 2012 - Glenn M. from MI, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Fold Card - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I had been searching for some specialized note cards for my business. And I was becoming very frustrated not being able to find them. The customer service agent at LCI was very helpful. She made the choices of their products very clear. And I was able to make a educated choice from there. The product arrived quickly and in great condition. The product itself was of great quality. I am very pleased I chose to go with this company to fulfill my needs. Thank you for your company and its services. I really appreciated that your customer representative sending me a sample of another weight paper so I could see the difference in the product and make the correct decision for my needs. It was really a very wise move for both of us.

Jun 10, 2012 - Erin G. from RI, USA - Purchased Metal Brads - Silver Daisy and 1 other item

3/5- Average

I am very happy with the products I purchased. However, when I received my order, one item was missing. Fortunately, the customer service line took care of it and I received the missing item a few days later for no extra postage cost.

Jun 10, 2012 - Julie K. from TX, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Wedding Cream Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very positive experience. Colors were beautifully represented on the website. Turn-around was faster than expected. Price was excellent for the high quality paper. I will be recommending you to my papercrafting community!

Jun 10, 2012 - Tracy E. from CA, USA - Purchased A2 Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Petallics Beargrass and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

They were GREAT to work with!! Based on my order, they believed that I may have been trying to order invitation envelopes, and called me to tell me the smaller size I ordered wouldn't fit inside the bigger one. They heard my dilemma with sizes and stayed on the phone with me to help me try some options. We came to a great conclusion, and being that I was already pressed for time, they printed the envelopes and got them in the mail that day!! They made it across the country to my porch within a couple of days and I was extremely happy!!! The quality of paper was beautiful and the printing looked really nice!

Jun 10, 2012 - Lanae R. from WY, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square DIY-PocketFold - Rosa Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This was a great purchase... Size was just as discribed and color was as I expected, delivery was fast too. Will purchase from you again and have recomended you to friends. Thank LCI

Jun 09, 2012 - Kristina L. from NY, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Ecru Pearl Lined and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

Great product! Fast shipping! Awesome customer service! I had RSVP envelopes printed on but te smallest font size offered was 14pt. It would be great if, for this size envelope, you offered something smaller. Thanks!

Jun 09, 2012 - Elizabeth C. from TX, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Silver Lined and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

The envelopes we ordered for our wedding invitations were exactly what we needed and at a great price. They came well packaged and in pristine condition. Would make another purchase in the future from LCI.

Jun 09, 2012 - Heather K. from ME, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Stardream Opal and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality! I couldn't believe how quickly it shipped to my house! It came in the mail the next day! Cost of shipping was vry good too. Thank you so much!

Jun 09, 2012 - Jenny T. from Ireland - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent products highly recommend

Jun 08, 2012 - Sharon W. from AZ, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper I ordered is so cool. I love your products.

Jun 08, 2012 - Tiare H. from TN, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the wrong envelopes and had to reorder. When I called, the customer service was great and I received an email when the return was received. The new envelopes were just what I wanted.

Jun 08, 2012 - Tiare H. from TN, USA - Purchased 80lb Bulk Linen Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colonial White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the bulk Cambric Linen Colonial White paper and envelopes for my wedding invitations. They were of excellent quality the invitations looked great.

Jun 08, 2012 - Merisa P. from Australia - Purchased 6 Square Flat Card - Stardream Crystal and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The quality of paper was paper/envelopes/card stock was great. It only took a week for me to receive the products via priority mail international which was quite speedy! The only downside would be how expensive international shipping is...wish there was a deal for purchasing larger quantities.

Jun 08, 2012 - Carolyn S. from CA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Slim Radiant White Unlined and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Product was exactly as described. I am very pleased with what I ordered and will order from LCI again. Wonderful tutorial information on the website. One-stop-shop.

Jun 08, 2012 - Rosemary D. from NY, USA - Purchased Baronial Envelope 6 x 8 1/4 - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

paper was delivered quickly and quality was perfect

Jun 08, 2012 - Cynthia S. from NC, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love these people! I was trying to coordinate different papers, and the folks at LCI walked into the warehouse to put different samples together for me. LCI has good prices, quick delivery, super quality and the best customer service!

Jun 08, 2012 - Kimberly S. from NY, USA - Purchased Deckle Edge Place Card - White Gold

4/5- Above average

I ordered place cards at the last minute and was able to have the sent overnight. They were a great price and exactly what I was looking for. The best part was when I placed my order I was sent step by step instructions on how to use them, install the printer and ideas on how to word everything. I was very satisfied and will use this company again.

Jun 07, 2012 - Misty E. from NC, USA - Purchased Baronial Envelope 5 7/16 x 7 7/8 - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great envelopes! Fast shipping! Just what I needed! Definitely would recommend! Overall wonderful service!

Jun 07, 2012 - Angela S. from IL, USA - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Envelope - Colors Ebenum Smooth and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These envelopes were just what I expected. A perfect addition to my sleek black wedding invitations! I will have to return the size A2 ones as they were too big for my reply cards, but that was my oversight :)

Jun 07, 2012 - Nuvia M. from CA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love it! the invitation looks beautiful, my sister in-law was very happy, I will buy again definitely. the only thing was the layout for my printing didn't work I made my own and it works beautiful.

Jun 07, 2012 - Theresa S. from NC, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Black Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Product was just what I expected! LCI was very prompt in delivery! Thank you!

Jun 07, 2012 - Allison C. from CA, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Aspire Petallics Juniper Berry

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered 2 25-packs of Aspire Petallic 4-bar envelopes in Juniper Berry for my wedding Save The Dates. The checkout was simple and quick, the order arrived at my door early and in fine shape. LCI has a nice range of products, and I would definitely order from them again, as they also have some of the best pricing.

Jun 07, 2012 - Torie L. from CO, USA - Purchased Seal Send Invitations - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered two packages of the white Seal N Send invitations and am so pleased that I did! I used these for my wedding invitations and am so thrilled with the way they turned out! The white was crisp and clean and each invitation folded correctly on the first try. I'm so glad I found these invitations! This was the most fun, convenient and affordable alternative for my wedding invitations! Everybody who's gotten theirs have complemented me on the uniqueness and simplicity!

Jun 07, 2012 - Rebecca J. from VA, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Black Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love these envelopes. Great quality. Look great with some black and white bridal shower invitations I made recently. Would definitely buy again. Great for a classy, formal look!

Jun 07, 2012 - Rebecca J. from VA, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Opal

4/5- Above average

This paper is gorgeous!! Highly suggest for wedding ceremony programs. Only issue was that my colors came out less opaque than normal.

Jun 07, 2012 - Becky J. from VA, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Radiant White

3/5- Average

I am a big fan of LCI Paper and have very positive experiences with them. But this is the first paper that disappointed me. I was printing bridal shower invitations on this paper (they had white text and graphics on a black background). It curled easily and the ink did not set nicely on the paper--kind of had a grainy texture. And while I was cutting the invitations I got black ink all over my hands (much like holding a newspaper for a few minutes). It may have just been my printer because I tried it on different printers and got different results. I tried printing with an old HP Photosmart 8100 and it came out fine (but couldn't use it for the whole project because the ink heads fouled up). But I was disappointed with how it looked using a brand new HP OfficeJet 8500 (which is what I used to print 90% of the invites with). Live and learn! Positive note: this is a great paper weight for bridal shower invites. Has a nicer feel than plain cardstock.

Response from LCI Paper:Appreciate your comments! It is true, papers do not always print the same on different machines. Many variables including feeding mechanism (back feed or gravity feed vs up-and-around) as well as inks used have an affect on the final result.

Jun 07, 2012 - Camille R. from NJ, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I received a call that one of my items was not available until a Thursday, but I was surprised when my complete order arrived right on the Friday after! Aside from the incredible savings, the customer service that keeps me well informed and works extra hard to get my order out as soon as possible is why I trust LCI and would purchase from them again.

Jun 07, 2012 - Lloyd S. from MA, USA - Purchased 80lb A9 Linen Fold Card 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 - Arctic White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I've been using LCI Paper for several years and although my orders are generally considered small I always feel as though I'm a very large client. The customer service staff are always extremely helpful and the product line to this point has always served my needs. I'll look forward to continue my relationship with LCI in the future.

Jun 07, 2012 - Laura C. from NJ, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Colors Wedding White Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I saved a bundle designing and printing my own wedding invitations but quality stock was a MUST. I ordered several samples and was SO SO pleased with the end result. I would absolutely recommend LCI and would use them again in the future.

Jun 06, 2012 - Ellen F. from MD, USA - Purchased 65lb Bulk Card Stock 11 x 17 - LCI Ecru and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellant transaction. Had to call with a question...person I spoke with was very helpful and the lovely paper arrived more quickly than I expected. The web-site was user friendly. Will go back many times. thank you.

Jun 06, 2012 - Gail H. from PA, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Tiffany Ecru Pearl Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

service was quick and helpful.

Jun 06, 2012 - Heber B. from MD, USA - Purchased 100lb Blank Place Card - Poptone Banana Split

4/5- Above average

Experience was very good and would recommend your services to others

Jun 06, 2012 - Mary H. from OH, USA - Purchased Calla Lily Trifold Wedding Program - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the calla lilly tri-fold paper for my daughter's wedding program and the quality of the paper was superb...I received my order very quickly and the customer service was great...I would not hesitate to order again. Thank You!

Jun 06, 2012 - Jessica K. from CO, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Jumbo Ecru Unlined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These double envelopes are perfect and just what we needed/wanted for our wedding invitations! They were the cheapest I could find ANYWHERE and they got to us SO quickly! Would definitely recommend!

Jun 06, 2012 - Paree P. from LA, USA - Purchased A7 Foil Frame Flat Card - Ecru Pearl and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The rep was very friendly and knowledgeable. My order arrived promptly and the quality was great. I was especially pleased with how well the order was packaged to prevent any damage. I would definitely buy from this seller again.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 ... 135