$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 ... 237

Sep 27, 2010 - Jodi H. from PA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great Experience. Fast Shipping. Perfect Product.

Sep 27, 2010 - Robert C. H. from TX, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The cocktail napkins just arrived, the quality was beyond our expectation. The paper quality is superb! We had trepidations about ordering the copper metallic ink (thought it could look "cheesy"). But, in reality the napkins promise to add an elegant and rich touch to our event....I now know what to order everyone on my Christmas list this year!!!

Sep 27, 2010 - Patricia E. from Ireland - Purchased Elastic Bow Loop - 14 Inch - Gold and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The service and quality were excellent

Sep 26, 2010 - Jessica R. from PA, USA - Purchased A2 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Pearl Lined

4/5 - Above average

GREAT prices. Prompt delivery. Love that I was able to buy one as a sample before buying an entire order.

Sep 26, 2010 - Patricia S. from TX, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Silver Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I needed mailing envelopes for my daughter's wedding invitations and LCI was the only company I found that had exactly what we needed. I was able to get the correct size and color and recieved the order very quickly. I would definitely use this company again!

Sep 26, 2010 - Stacy B. from NJ, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Calla Lily Place Cards - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The card stock looks great it matchs my invitations

Sep 26, 2010 - Kevin S. from IL, USA - Purchased Starfish & Shells Wedding Invitation - Pearl Ocean and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I got my wedding invitation in perfect shape and impeccable timing. I will definitely order from these guys again!! Thanks a bunch! My invites look beautiful!

Sep 25, 2010 - Alexis D. from NJ, USA - Purchased Deckle Edge Place Card - Ecru Pearl and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI Paper has excellent quality products. Superior service will do business with again.

Sep 25, 2010 - Sue V. from PA, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I had a great experience with LCI. It was my one stop shop for designing my niece's wedding invitations! Delivery was quick and the paper and envelopes were packaged well so nothing was damaged.

Sep 24, 2010 - Kristen C. from TX, USA - Purchased 6 3/4 Square Pointed Flap Envelope - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought some extra envelopes for my wedding invitations and they were perfect!

Sep 24, 2010 - Candice B. from CO, USA - Purchased Romantic Forest Wedding Invitation Kit

4/5 - Above average

The invitations are beautiful! Even more beautiful than they look on the website. We've very happy.

Sep 23, 2010 - Kristi M. from AZ, USA - Purchased Scroll Paper - Deckle Edge - White Black

4/5 - Above average

I think this paper is very unique and good looking. I love the deckled edge. I think it would be 100 times better if the border was offered on both sides of the sheet. The paper itself is a bit sensitive when put through the printer and the deckled edge catches on the printer at times and tears a little and sometimes the border smears a bit. Overall, I like it for my wedding programs, but do think it could be improved. Shipping is very slow, so make sure to either get priority shipping or order early!

Sep 23, 2010 - Denise B. from MS, USA - Purchased Chiyogami Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Blue Flower Tree

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful paper, very close to the image on the screen. Just what I was looking for to compliment some hangings in a guest bedroom. The paper framed is beautiful.

Sep 23, 2010 - Jan Z. from WI, USA - Purchased A7 Invitation Gate Fold - Stardream Ruby and 1 other item

3/5 - Average

The color matched what I expected from seeing it on the website.

Sep 23, 2010 - Laura G. from TX, USA - Purchased A2 Fold Card 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - Colors Scarlet Red and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The order came very fast. Thank you!

Sep 23, 2010 - Cheryl S. from MA, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Black Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am getting married in the coming year and have opted to create my own wedding invitations. This being the case, it was very important for me to not only find a reputable company to order from but a company with top quality products. I did some research on the web and decided to order through LCI Paper, though I must admit that this would be my first experience with them. I began by ordering a sample which arrived at my home in less than 2 days (this is a fantastic option that they have). The sample was exactly what I wanted hence, I placed an order for the full quantity. My complete order arrived expiditiously, accurate and the quality of the product is second to none. I wouldn't hesitate to order from LCI again!

Sep 22, 2010 - Mandy N. from CA, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Calla Lily Place Cards - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality and fast shipping!!! Everything came out perfect!!

Sep 22, 2010 - Heather F. from FL, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Vice Versa Pelagus and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought paper from LCI for my wedding invitations. I am very happy with the product and quick delivery. The paper was the perfect weight, color and texture. The paper was much nicer looking than every other invitation paper I looked at. My invitations looked amazing.

Sep 22, 2010 - Karen S. from WV, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Chocolate

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased paper as a backing for our wedding invitations. The paper was excellent quality and exactly the color I was expecting. I'm very pleased with my purchase and will definitely buy from LCI in the future!

Sep 22, 2010 - Carolyn Z. from CA, USA - Purchased DIY Slim Wedding Program - Stardream Antique Gold

4/5 - Above average

Great friendly people. order arrived on time.

Sep 22, 2010 - Mary G. from IL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product, fast service, will use this company again and again

Sep 22, 2010 - Dawn G. from TX, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great Product. Arrived quickly. Well packaged. I will definitely buy again!

Sep 21, 2010 - Kristan M. from MD, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Foil Border Place Cards - Ecru Pearl and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent service, excellent packaging, arrived quickly. Would definitely do business again!

Sep 21, 2010 - Joanne G. from VA, USA - Purchased Slim Flat Card 4 x 9 1/4 - Stardream Opal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the pearlized 9 X4 cards to create menus for my daughter's wedding. They look elegant! They were shipped in three days. Great service and product.

Sep 21, 2010 - Myong K. from NY, USA - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Envelope - Stardream Azalea

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

A++ FAST SHIPPING!! GREAT QUALITY PRODUCTS!! WILL BUY AGAIN!!

Sep 20, 2010 - Linda D. from VT, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Foil Border Place Cards - Ecru Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This was my second order with LCI Paper. Both orders exceeded my expectations. I was very pleased with the transactions and have added LCI Paper to "My Favorites". Thanks for making my daughter's wedding special!

Sep 20, 2010 - Holly U. from WI, USA - Purchased Regal Border Invitation Kit - White Black

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the look, the quality, and the price! I also received my package promptly. I have zero complaints and will certainly be a returning customer!

Sep 20, 2010 - Darlene W. from WV, USA - Purchased Wedding Cake Knife and Server

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered a wedding cake knife and server set, and I wanted it engraved. A representative from LCI called me to make sure there was not an error in the date I selected. I explained that my husband and I were renewing our vows, and I wanted the original year in which my husband and I were married engraved on the set. It was nice to know that they cared. I am going to order more items from LCI for my renewal.

Sep 19, 2010 - Shannon C. from LA, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Colors Chartreuse and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I made my own wedding invitations and thanks to LCI's products they turned out great!

Sep 19, 2010 - Pamela S. from TN, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Absolutely first class service and excellent products! Thank you!

Show Reviews with
1 ... 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 ... 237