$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 ... 133

May 03, 2012 - Karen M. from WA, USA - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelopes - Petallics Silver Ore and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes are beautiful perfect for my friend's wedding invitations. Thank you

May 03, 2012 - Rachel E. from NC, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Imperial Ecru Chocolate Lined and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality. Exactly what I was looking for! Very fast shipping too!

May 03, 2012 - Cindy A. from CA, USA - Purchased Printable Place Cards - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I made bat mitzvah invitations for my daughter using 6x6 white and silver deckle edged cards wrapped in a pink vellum petal fold. They turned out beautifully! People are raving about them. To avoid the hassle of running the deckle-edged cards through my printer I made a master copy and took it to my local copy shop to do the rest. LCI supplies fabulous paper products in a timely fashion. Great staff. Thank you!

May 03, 2012 - Theresa S. from NC, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Black Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Searched the net for a company that could provide an internal lined envelope for our daughter's wedding invitation. Found exactly what we needed. Did have trouble with ordering so I called and they were very helpful. The order was received in a very timely manner and just what we needed and an excellent product.

May 03, 2012 - Karen C. from TX, USA - Purchased Stardream Metallic Lined Envelopes Radiant White Onyx

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes are great.

May 03, 2012 - Gillian M. from Canada - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Deckle Edge Invitation - Millenium Silver and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am beyond excited with how my wedding invitations turned out! I am not a DIY type, but am trying to save money so I attempted to print my own invitations. They came out beautifully and were so simple to do! We tried using both a laser and an ink jet, and just like the recommendation, ink jet was much better (no smudges, like there were with the laser printer). I would highly recommend the deckle pocket invitations to anyone who wants to make a $2.50 invitation look like $10+. On a cautionary note: the pochettes come in packs of 25, unlike everything else, which came in packs of 50. I ordered 2 packs of everything and didn't realize I had only ordered half the number of pochettes compared to everything else. LCI paper, however, quickly sent me another order of pochettes, which arrived shortly after my first order! Make sure you review the totals carefully, unlike what I did :) I am so pleased with my experience dealing with LCI paper, that I will surely be back for more when I need some beautiful, easy-to-make invitations, cards, etc.. Even if you are not a DIY person, the Word templates and tutorials will surely help you through every step! Highly recommended!

May 02, 2012 - Patricia M. from NY, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Radiant White and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great customer service!! The products that I ordered arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. I am a new customer and will definitely order from LCi Paper again. I love your 2012 swatch book, it was very easy to find the card stock that I needed.

May 02, 2012 - Sando B. from FL, USA - Purchased Blank Place Card - Stardream Antique Gold

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I really loved the Metallic Antique Gold Place Cards we purchased for our wedding. The cards were very vibrant/rich in color and surprisingly sturdy! I can't wait to used them for our upcoming nuptials. Price was inexpensive and the quality was top notch! Would definitely recommend. Also, the customer service was awesome and prompt. We got our shipment right away!

May 02, 2012 - Pamela A. from Australia - Purchased 6 Square Flat Card - Stardream Crystal and 1 other item

1/5- Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

Website can lack specific information. If in doubt ask questions before ordering to make sure you get exactly what you want. website was not clear about the product I wanted and I ordered the wrong stock which was sent to me in Australia, so very disappointed.

May 02, 2012 - Linda P. from IL, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Opal

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent company to deal with..got my samples in record time...saw the nice quality of their product and was able to pick the right color! My order arrived soon after placing it. Very pleased

May 02, 2012 - Belinda A. from KY, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Black Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased double envelopes for my niece's wedding. Excellent service and quality was outstanding.

May 02, 2012 - Ada M. from KY, USA - Purchased Pocket Card - 5 x 7 - Stardream Ruby

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Always great! Love working with them! Send orders fast!

May 02, 2012 - Peggy L. from IL, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Vice Versa Pelagus

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I LOVE LCI Paper. Their pockets and customer service are top notch. We had a production timing issue and they came through in the end and saved my butt. I am forever grateful. Thanks

May 02, 2012 - Linda L. from VA, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Wedding Paper - Aspire Petallics Silver Ore

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful paper, fast delivery!

May 02, 2012 - Scott K. from NJ, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This paper is excellent - the quality is high, the scoring is perfect. Love it! Perfect for my greeting card business.

May 01, 2012 - Judy T. from WI, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Petallics Black Ore and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is the second wedding for our family and we are happy to return to LCI for invitation paper. Your company is fabulous to work with.

May 01, 2012 - Margaret K. from IL, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 13 x 20 - Stardream Quartz

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great business to work with for your paper needs. Always on time and fairly priced. Their customer service is excellent and knowledgable about paper. I would def. recommend. Thank you LCI

May 01, 2012 - Kathryn M. from TX, USA - Purchased 2014 LCI Paper Ultimate Swatch Book

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I'm so happy I found LCI--as much as I love Michael's, their selection of cards and envelopes is pretty boring....

May 01, 2012 - Jennifer H. from SC, USA - Purchased 10pk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Japanese Linen Avocado and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love LCI! I have bought several different papers and have love every one of them!! Shipping is fast - paper is always packaged safely and - well - I LOVE IT!

May 01, 2012 - Mark R. from AL, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Calla Lily Place Cards - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This product worked great! I printed them from a laser printer for the wedding. I was able to use mail merge and have the computer import all the names and table numbers from a spreadsheet. Then they all printed out with the click of a button. All correctly aligned due to the sample doc file that was included with order.

May 01, 2012 - Nicole P. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These envelopes are beautiful! Perfect for my wedding invitations. They have a nice amount of glimmer/glitter, but not over the top. Once ordered, my shipment came quickly and packaged very securely.

Apr 30, 2012 - Lenore S. from RI, USA - Purchased 74lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Colors Royal Blue Smooth and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered blue cardstock and beautiful white linen paper with matching response envelopes to make wedding invitations for my son. This is a huge project for me but the paper is high quality and a joy to work with.

Apr 30, 2012 - Mary Ellen S. from KS, USA - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelope Radiant White Black Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered 50 6-1/2 square black-lined envelopes to use for my daughter's wedding invitations. They were shipped immediately, and I was notified by email that they were shipped. They arrived in a couple of days! I was very pleased with the quality...they were exactly what I wanted. I ended up needing more and re-ordered again and had the very same service. I would definitely use LCI Paper again!

Apr 30, 2012 - Sarah B. from Australia - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Ebenum Smooth and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent service, I live in Australia, and the postage was quick. I would definatley recommend them to everyone.

Apr 30, 2012 - Laura H. from CA, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Ecru Black Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

After I placed my order, I realized I needed a faster shipping option. I called them to tell them my problem, they responded right away and refunded my money so I could place another order with the proper shipping. The envelopes showed up on time and were good quality.

Apr 30, 2012 - Shannon P. from FL, USA - Purchased Metal Brads - Silver Starfish

3/5- Average

Some of my starfish were tarnished, so I had to order an extra set for my wedding invitation customer.

Apr 30, 2012 - Trina G. from GA, USA - Purchased Beach Wedding Invitation - Seashell Medley and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My Invitations were beautiful and I know my guest will love them!! I was running behind schedule so the fast shipping helped out alot. Highly recommended!!!

Apr 30, 2012 - Sandra S. from Norway - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelope - Ecru and 6 other items

4/5- Above average

I always find what I am looking for! No fuss, always consistent with the quality. Good Job!

Apr 29, 2012 - Rebekah B. from ID, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Vinum Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Finding the right envelopes for our wedding invitations was very easy and the prices were perfect. They arrived timely and looked just as expected. I will definitely recommend to all my friends and family.

Apr 29, 2012 - Caroline M. from WI, USA - Purchased Printable Place Cards - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product program for it easy to use.

Apr 29, 2012 - Jennifer D. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Metallic Beargrass and 8 other items

4/5- Above average

I love that LCI provides templates for each item you order. It makes printing your own invitations a cinch! They also will send you samples at a low cost. It was very helpful to decide on all of my wedding stationary. The customer service is awesome. They called to confirm my order to ensure we got it right.

Apr 28, 2012 - Eunice J. from IL, USA - Purchased A6 Envelope 4 3/4 x 6 1/2 - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I found this Co. by searching the internet. My first experience was great. The turn around time is excellent and the prices and quality of the envelopes were great. I did a second purchase and again I was not let down. Prices are great because I have shopped around. My purchases are for my small business so I'm always looking for great buys. This is it for me.

Apr 28, 2012 - Beverly M. from OK, USA - Purchased A7 Fold Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Aspire Petallics Autumn Hay and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love the product and the service. we will be ordering again.

Apr 27, 2012 - Darby I. from CA, USA - Purchased Vellum Translucent Paper 4 5/8 x 6 3/4 - Clear

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very please with the quality and service of this company. The product arrived sooner than expected and was great quality. I wil definitely use this company in the future.

Apr 27, 2012 - Heather F. from VA, USA - Purchased Beach Wedding Invitation - Ocean Romance and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent product and very quick shipping!

Apr 27, 2012 - Elana N. from NC, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Poptone Banana Split and 3 other items

4/5- Above average

This is my second order with LCI. I ordered several items sight unseen to complete some last minute invitations. My order arrived quickly and well-packaged. Half of my order was perfect, the other half was not what I wanted. (The Aspire Petallics Snow Willow is a white with silvery shimmer...I was hoping for a more golden shimmer; PopTone Banana Split is more a bright lemon yellow than it looks on screen.) Customer service made returning those items easy, though I did wish that I hadn't paid $12 for expedited shipping and then another $8 to ship the items back. Final word: I will order with them again, but will be sure to order samples first!

Apr 27, 2012 - Anna B. from TX, USA - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Envelope - Stardream Antique Gold and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I absoluely love the gold shimmery envelopes I purchased from your company for my daughter's quincenera invitations. They matched perfectly with our theme. You never know what you will get receive when purchasing online. These envelopes were not dull and lifeless. The color quality of this product exceeded my expectations.

Apr 27, 2012 - Joanna R. from NY, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful card, which prints beautifully on our HP laserjet. We have used this card for various projects and it has been perfect for each one. I have folded it using a bone folder, printed on it and used decorative punches. Absolutely wonderful!!!

Apr 26, 2012 - Jorge T. from NM, USA - Purchased A2 Lined Envelopes Ecru Chocolate Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I needed some A2 envelopes for some announcements I was sending out. I ordered the ones with the brown lining inside, and they were excellent, great quality, and the price was right . Delivery was fast and I received them very quickly. I would order from LCI again.

Apr 26, 2012 - Brittney C. from NE, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Good quality and received on time like I was suppose to. Highly recommend

Apr 26, 2012 - Tracee P. from AZ, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Petallics Copper Ore and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

as always, my metallic paper and envelope orders from LCI make my finished products stand out!

Apr 26, 2012 - Vanessa M. from IL, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Poptone Hot Fudge and 1 other item

3/5- Average

To be fair, I haven't sealed the envelopes I purchased yet, so I don't know how well they will stick. That's one reason for the lower rating. Ordering was simple, and prices fair as I shopped around and I got the best deal here. But another reason for the lower rating is due to quantity that you have to order. Major drawback is that you don't offer things in 10 or 15 packs. I have so many extra envelopes that I will probably never use that really it was a waste of my money (only needed 60 of everything but had to order 100). I found that a lot of other reviews on here expressed the same concern. Ordering "extras" that are needed as samples is not very economical either. That's the major basis for the lower rating.

Apr 26, 2012 - Kristine M. from FL, USA - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelopes - Petallics Juniper Berry

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

No complaints here! Packaged perfectly, on-time, and easy to use!

Apr 25, 2012 - Linda G. from NJ, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast shipping and great price!

Apr 25, 2012 - Jo Ann A. from WI, USA - Purchased A7 Flat Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Stardream Silver and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order was simplistic in that I only purchased cards and envelopes for making our own wedding shower invitations. The paper is of a very high quality.

Apr 25, 2012 - Diana B. from PA, USA

2/5- Below average

The paper did not have enough visible shimmer to it as I thought it would. I was disappointed. The service, however, was excellent and the order shipped quickly.

Apr 25, 2012 - Gary B. from UT, USA - Purchased A9 Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Poptone Grapesicle and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Products were hard to find elsewhere and they shipped very quickly!! Thanks so much!

Apr 25, 2012 - Adonoi M. from VA, USA - Purchased Pochette Envelope 5 x 7 - Grape Jelly

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ordered the 5x7 Pochette envelope in the grape jelly color. The cost was excellent, the quality of the paper is nice, and the shipping was quick. The customer service representatives are knowledgeable about their products and even recommended other products which may help me in the construction of my wedding invitations. I am so pleased with how my wedding invitations turned out and my guests have been telling me how beautiful they are. Thank you LCI for making this possible.

Apr 25, 2012 - Daisy K. from TX, USA - Purchased 80lb Linen Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colonial White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The card stock is really nice and is perfect for doing invitations for our 65th wedding anniversary. I am pleased with your merchandise.

Apr 25, 2012 - Mary W. from MS, USA - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelope - Poptone Pink Lemonade

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I found exactly what I needed. They shipped it right away and I received it very quickly. Very friendly

Show Reviews with
1 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 ... 133