$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 

LCI Paper Banner - 15% off orders $15 and up - 4/15/14 - 4/18/14

Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 ... 128

Feb 09, 2012 - Jacklyn S. from CA, USA - Purchased 98lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Petallics Copper Ore and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Loved the paper I ordered! I also loved the price. Very reasonable! Will definitely order again!

Feb 09, 2012 - Vanessa L. from NH, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ordered an envelope liner template for my wedding invitations and couldn't be happier with the outcome. I received a call the day after placing my order to let me know that they were on backorder and I'd receive it the following week. Incredibly thoughtful company and great customer service!

Feb 09, 2012 - Cynthia L. from MA, USA - Purchased A7 Foil Frame Bulk Flat Card - Ecru Gold and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This was our first order with this company. The product arrived quickly and was exactly as expected. I made an error in my order and they corrected it immediately.

Feb 09, 2012 - Carolyn J. from SC, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Pink Lined and 1 other item

2/5- Below average

Item I wanted was discontinued, so the quantity I wanted was unavailable, but I didn't know that until after I placed the order.

Feb 09, 2012 - Andrey F. from CA, USA - Purchased 80lb Bulk Linen Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colonial White and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

Ordered some card stock paper for our wedding invitations. We got the: 80lb Card Stock - 8 1/2 x 11 - Bulk - Linen Colonial White and 105lb 8 1/2 x 11 Card Stock Stardream Kunzite. It was a frustrating effort to try to find the right printer to use, but once we got that squared away, the finished products looked great! overall a great value.

Feb 09, 2012 - Alan S. from KS, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Floating Hearts Place Cards - White Gold

4/5- Above average

I ordered and received a shipment of 4 Up Place cards. They arrived in great shape and very soon after I ordered them. They are very easy to use and I even figured out how to print them so they could be read from either side of the table. I ordered another batch for future use

Feb 08, 2012 - Jennifer D. from IA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Purple Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Color and printing turned out great! Very quick delivery!

Feb 08, 2012 - Adelina G. from NY, USA - Purchased Foil Frame Anniversary Flat Card - White Gold and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

The foil frame anniversary card in white gold are very good quality. I am very pleased. The thank you cards in gold foil are ok. They are not as impressive.

Feb 08, 2012 - Suva A. from MO, USA - Purchased A1 Linen Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Arctic White and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great packaging when it arrived. Everything was packaged nicely and individual

Feb 08, 2012 - Stephanie S. from NJ, USA - Purchased 111lb Bulk Card Stock 11 x 17 - Wood Grain Bubinga

4/5- Above average

My overall experience with LCI was a very good one. I would give 5 stars for product and service, but the price is a little high, so I'm going with 4 stars. I placed an order online for 300 sheets of Gmund paper. Within hours of placing my order, I received a call from a very courteous and knowledgeable representative from LCI, confirming my order. She also let me know when it would ship out and when I could expect to receive it. My paper arrived earlier than expected, and in perfect condition. Customer service was proactive and excellent.

Feb 07, 2012 - Heather T. from PA, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Pewter

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I'm completely happy with the Clips that I purchased! They were beautiful and they finish off our wedding invitations perfectly!

Feb 07, 2012 - Christopher S. from NE, USA - Purchased 80lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great paper company! Fast shipping, affordable, and large variety. Will use again!!!

Feb 07, 2012 - Franklin H. T. from MN, USA - Purchased 24lb European Parchment 11 x 17 - Pergamenta Ivory

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I found your ad on the internet and took a chance in ordering. I ordered by phone and the young lady I spoke with was most attentive and helpful. We are very happy with the quality of the parchment and will order again. Frank H. Tainter

Feb 07, 2012 - Sandra B. from MI, USA - Purchased Pocket Card - 5 x 7 - Stardream Jupiter and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI's wedding papers are the best. I use the shiny red pocket cards with the white insert cards and tie a sheer ribbon on the front to make my tent wedding flyers. Exceptional quality. They look like they are made by a professional printer.

Feb 07, 2012 - Danielle H. from NY, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am a designer and when my sister came to me to do her wedding invitations, I was honored... I looked every where for the style she wanted. Once I hit LCI's site, I knew I was going to buy from them. Their website is clean and function-able. I ordered 1 package of the square pocket folds and they were really good quality, so I ordered 2 more packages. The shipping is very quick. I would definitely recommend LCI to anybody. Thanks

Feb 07, 2012 - Rachel B. from NY, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Lapis Lazuli

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ordering was easy and the correct order arrived on time! I shop online often and have received too many mis-shipments from other vendors. My sample and final order we correct and appropriately packed for the weather, you don't want snow to ruin 100 envelopes! The pocket envelopes are beautiful for invitations. I received many complements!

Feb 07, 2012 - Sheri P. from CA, USA - Purchased Blank Place Card - Stardream Antique Gold

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered placecards for my daughters upcoming wedding. I was very skeptical ordering online, but when the samples arrived I was so impressed with the quality, that I got right back on the computer and ordered the 200 placecards that I needed. They arrived in no time. I decided to leave the printing to the professionals and will have them done at a printing shop. I definately would order again from LCI Paper!!

Feb 07, 2012 - Priya S. from Canada - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Jumbo Ecru Burgundy Lined and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought my invitation holder and card stock to use for my gift tags. The products were great quality and arrived quickly in great condition!

Feb 06, 2012 - Suzanne A. from LA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope Cambric Colonial White Linen

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes I ordered were exactly as I expected and perfect for my needs. Service was great, product was delivered when it was promised. I will definitely use your company again.

Feb 06, 2012 - Carly P. from NC, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Opal and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality paper, beautiful envelopes, very affordable. I was very happy with my experience with LCI. We used the gatecard set and added our own double satin bow; they turned out exactly how I was envisioning. However, I bought the stardream metallic paper, and no one was able to print on it - so I used my own inkjet printer, which was very slow.

Feb 06, 2012 - Melissa F. from WI, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Poptone Lemon Drop and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality products at low prices and fast shipping, I could not be happier with my order.

Feb 06, 2012 - Lauren K. from NY, USA - Purchased A2 Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Petallics Copper Ore

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Awesome products, great service.

Feb 06, 2012 - Claudia M. from TX, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 14 - Stardream Silver and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Paper is great quality. Packaged really well so the paper would not bend in the box itself. Very satisfied. Will definitely order from them in the future. PS--love that they have instructional videos!

Feb 06, 2012 - Robin J. from IA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Lapis Lazuli and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful paper quality. Bought these enveloples and the matching paper for my wedding invitations. We cut our own pocketfolds out of the sheets of paper and they looked so pretty. Since the sparkly paper is a little bit glossy, we used paint pens to address and the white writing on the dark sparkly navy blue was just stunning!

Feb 06, 2012 - Emma W. from VA, USA - Purchased 30lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 14 - Colors Translucent Cream

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The vellum was great. It was just the thickness that we needed and it came packaged correctly so that there were no bends in the paper. Thanks much!

Feb 05, 2012 - Samantha L. from IL, USA - Purchased 120lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I absolutely love LCI's 120lb Radiant White cardstock and my clients love using it for their invitations. It was a struggle for me to find a high-quality thicker cardstock that was still affordable. As an added benefit, it always ships lightning fast! :)

Feb 05, 2012 - Bruce L. from MN, USA - Purchased 80lb Text Paper - 8 1/2 x 11 - Petallics Silver Ore

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great Prices and Products

Feb 05, 2012 - Teresa L. from WI, USA - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelope - Stardream Kunzite and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

they had what i needed and paid for expedited delivery. Wish they offered in smaller lots like 25

Feb 05, 2012 - Sara G. from OH, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 6 x 6 - White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the 6x6 tissue paper. It fits my wedding invitations perfectly! LCI shipped the product promptly, and I received it a few days later. This is the cheapest tissue paper I found. Thanks again!

Feb 05, 2012 - Melanie S. from Canada - Purchased Printable Wedding Invitation - Artistic Daisy Silver and 3 other items

4/5- Above average

I received the order quickly and the cards were of good quality.

Feb 05, 2012 - Susan S. from FL, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Kunzite

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I looked at Office Depot and Staples and could not find the card stock I was looking for. Not only did LCI have the correct thickness, but they had colors other than silver or ivory metallics. The card stock was perfect for making the do not disturb door hangers for my daughter's wedding. Thank you!!

Feb 04, 2012 - Donna O. from AL, USA - Purchased Metallic Double Lined Envelopes Radiant White Stardream Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered metallic cardstock per cut in 3 different sizes. Order received very timely and in perfect condition. I ordered envelopes with stardream lining, again received in a timely manner and in perfect condition. Now I have ordered RSVP envelopes and awaiting there arrival. We have been able to create the perfect wedding invitation at a fraction of what publishers wanted, not to mention these are so much more elegant than anything we could have ordered. Would recommend this to anyone looking to create that special invite.

Feb 04, 2012 - Ilse R. from WA, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Metallic Beargrass and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

One of the best experience!!! Everything was perfect and shipping was very fast!!!!

Feb 04, 2012 - Octavia T. from MI, USA - Purchased 7 1/2 Square Envelope - Carnival Red

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am very pleased at the fact that I have found a specialized size to fit my newly published book. Since it is all in the "Presentation" is what I have been told........the beautiful red envelopes compliment my poetry book perfectly.

Feb 04, 2012 - Fae Amber B. from AL, USA - Purchased Pochette Invitation Kit - Caramel

3/5- Average

These are nice invitations, but they are too big for the envelopes I received with the order, so they were difficult to fit in the evelopes. Some of them ripped at the edge just a little. I ended up having to bend the pochette to get in there. The actual invitation card had to be secured with tape and I didn't really care for that. The actual pochette was ok quality but honetsly, I wish I had gone another route. It wouold have also been cheaper.

Feb 03, 2012 - Carolyn W. from MI, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Received the paper quickly, in great condition, and the paper is really quite lovely. Excellent selection available, and fine quality paper stock!

Feb 03, 2012 - Leslie K. from OH, USA - Purchased DIY Wedding Program Kit - Stardream Azalea and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality, speedy service, will definately buy from LCI again.

Feb 03, 2012 - Heather G. from VA, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Emboss Border Place Cards - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality paper; it was exactly what I thought I was ordering!

Feb 03, 2012 - Bernice R. from VA, USA - Purchased A2 Bulk Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - White Wove

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very impressed with the quality of the envelopes--even with the boxes that are sturdy enough to keep the envelopes from being damaged. LCI represented a savings for me as the envelopes were much cheaper than the company I have been using for years. It's great knowing that I have better options.

Feb 03, 2012 - Melinda W. from WI, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Poptone Gumdrop Green

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love the quality of envelopes and the color choices...love this poptone gumdrop green!

Feb 03, 2012 - Melanie V. from NH, USA - Purchased 74lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Ebenum Smooth and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality card stock and blank place cards! Quick turnaround and shipping.

Feb 02, 2012 - Elly M. from FL, USA - Purchased A7 Portrait Pocket Invitations - Stardream Opal and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

i'm very pleased with this site. i searched many other sites first. the selection of styles & colors is unbeatable. the site is very user friendly, detailed, and with excellent descriptions & pictures that show the item well so you know just what you're ordering without surprises. the prices are reasonable & affordable. the order was processed quickly. i received immediate confirmation of order & order status. i received my order in less than 1 week with the cheapest shipping option. i was very pleased with the quality of the paper for my pocketfolds and envelopes. i'm so happy i found you guys. on a budget for my wedding you helped complete the perfect invitation for an affordable price. all my friends that have paid over $500.00++ for their invitations are jealous that mine came out to around $200 for 75 invites and they're much nicer than their expensive ones. you actually have been a crucial part of completing my perfect wedding for the perfect price. thank you!

Feb 02, 2012 - Tuanh M. from CA, USA - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelope - Stardream Opal and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased the opal color envelopes by stardream. The order was shipped out the next business day, nicely cushioned to prevent any damage. The color was exactly what I wanted, a very rich metalic cream.

Feb 02, 2012 - Leslie B. from AL, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Navy Lined and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the Jumbo White Navy Lined Double Wedding Envelopes printed. Needless to say I'm not the easiest customer to please. Of course I had to be difficult and request a font not listed for the return addresses so that it would match my wedding invitation. LCI was great to me. I was calling them every morning and emailing all day with them as they worked with me to meet my wishes. I will definitely use LCI again

Feb 02, 2012 - Karine R. from GA, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was amazed at how fast my RSVP Envelopes were delivered, the package was on my doorstep within 2-3 days of ordering and the envelopes are exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely shop at LCI Paper again in the future.

Feb 02, 2012 - Trameika H. from AL, USA - Purchased Seal Send Invitations - Ecru

2/5- Below average

I love the design that we did with the template but wasn't very happy with the paper at least not for my wedding invites! Try to look at more decorative paper for such an event! I ended up changing all wedding invites and not using these! Wasted money!! Brides stay away from this.

Jan 31, 2012 - Lauren V. from Canada - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Arrived quickly and was package well so as not to damage any of the items. Very happy with the order!

Jan 31, 2012 - Jordan L. from IL, USA - Purchased A7 Bulk Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The bulk envelopes from LCI are fantastic quality and they always ship and arrive in a short amount of time. Fantastic!

Jan 31, 2012 - Stephaine N. from NJ, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 13 x 20 - Stardream Antique Gold and 6 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Both Linda and Barry were fantastic to deal with. The expertize and guidance both Barry and Linda provided was invaluable. This is a fantastic company to deal with. This is the second time that I have needed specialty paper and the second time that I have used LCI. It is always a pleasure to work with them.

Jan 30, 2012 - Amanda H. from OK, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Flat Card - Colors Melon Smooth and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love my pink and orange invitations. They are beautiful and printing is super easy!

Show Reviews with
1 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 ... 128