$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 
Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 ... 255

Mar 10, 2011 - Bonita B. from NY, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Radiant White Black Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The company was great! Customer service was excellent and we received our order the next day and it was just what we wanted. Perfect!

Mar 10, 2011 - Renay B. from FL, USA

4/5 - Above average

The napkins I ordered where really nice and got here fast!

Mar 09, 2011 - Shawn M. from GA, USA - Purchased Self Adhesive Chiffon Bows - 5/8 x 4 1/2 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Awesome company to do business with. My order arrived promptly and the items I ordered were in perfect condition and was exactly as described.

Mar 09, 2011 - Jackie T. from MN, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Foil Program Paper - White Black

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased this paper for wedding programs and they were PERFECT!!! Very simple and elegant and exactly what we were looking for! The paper quality is excellent and I would for sure recommend this product to anyone!!

Mar 09, 2011 - Lee Ann S. from Canada - Purchased 105lb Metallic Card Stock 11 x 17 - Stardream Crystal and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I had some questions about scoring the cardstock I was ordering and LCI was super helpful. They did some tests and got back to me with an answer the next day. The stock folded and printed beautifully, my client was very pleased with her wedding invitations. I will definitely order again.

Mar 09, 2011 - Shauna W. from KS, USA - Purchased A7 Invitation Gate Fold - Colors Matt Ebony

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I went to this place to order cardstock for my wedding invitations. I am making my own and LCI had everything I needed. I will be coming back to LCI for future projects! The prices are very reasonable and the shipping is fast. Thank you for helping me create my own wedding invitations! You also were very honest by telling me when i will receive my package and they prices of your merchandise fit my weddign budget perfectly. Thank you!

Mar 09, 2011 - Arbi A. from CA, USA - Purchased Inner Wedding Envelopes Tiffany Ecru Pearl Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I needed the envelopes for my wedding I could get my envelopes in a very reasonable price and on time.

Mar 09, 2011 - Samantha C. from IL, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Shiny Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was shocked on how fast everthing came in. I loved that when i had a question i talked to a real person not a machine. I got my wedding envelopes here, and also heart paper clips. Everything turned out great!!!

Mar 09, 2011 - Lenora G. from LA, USA - Purchased A2 Envelopes 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - LCI Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Extremely pleased with the quality of the envelopes & card stock . They were used for announcements for a church event, very impressive. This made me look good !

Mar 09, 2011 - Rosanne R. from NY, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Place Cards - Foil Border White Silver and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The products were amazing and fit perfectly with the theme of my wedding. Moreover, I received my package within two days of ordering and I received a phone call when something seemed off about the quantity I ordered. Before they charged my card they checked with me, and I'm glad they did because I made a mistake. Great company, great customer service, great products.

Mar 09, 2011 - Terry T. from TX, USA

4/5 - Above average

we purchased the tuxedo type invitations and are very happy with the way they turned out. Everyone who received them thought they were very nice. We downloaded your template but completely customized the wording. This turned out to be fairly easy to do. You recommended a laser jet printer but we used a HP photosmart . The only problem we had, when we started to print we measured the paper size, typed those numbers into the custom field. I guess the printer didn't recognize the size so it wouldn't print correctly. I finally figured out the problem, lied to the printer, typed in the closest standard size paper, in this case legal, and tried again. I had to play with the margins, it took three tries to get it where we wanted it but it worked great. Saved us about 200% over custom printing.

Mar 08, 2011 - Alissa K. from IL, USA - Purchased A6 Envelopes 4 3/4 x 6 1/2 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered envelopes for my DIY wedding invitations. The envelopes' quality was wonderful and they were the perfect size. I was also very impressed with the quick delivery of the items! I will definitely order from LCI again.

Mar 08, 2011 - Hoiwing T. from VA, USA - Purchased Chiyogami Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Red Pink Stars and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The Japanese paper is beautiful. Great for my wedding invitation.

Mar 08, 2011 - Theresa S. from NY, USA - Purchased 80lb Blank Flat Cards 4 7/8 x 6 7/8 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The card stock I ordered was perfect for the invitations I had to make - good quality and it arrived quickly.

Mar 08, 2011 - Peyton K. from OK, USA - Purchased A2 Fold Card 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - Stardream Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered these invitations for our prom. We are very pleased with the quality and quick service we recied from LCI. I will remember LCI for all future orders. Very satisfied Customer!!

Mar 08, 2011 - Tynetta F. from TN, USA - Purchased Printable Calla Lily Wedding Stationery - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Loved the paper!! It was such a beautiful stock, looked very expensive. I created my wedding invitations on Microsoft Word using the templates, and printed them off myself - it was sooooo easy. I've been getting a ton of compliments on the Invitations, everyone thinks they were done professionally!! I'll definitely be ordering again..... Still have to send out Thank you cards after the wedding!! Thank you LCI Paper for providing me with a lost-cost way to make Amazing Wedding Invitations!!! T. Fletcher, Nashville, TN.

Mar 08, 2011 - Linda B. from ID, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Heavy weight card stock and envelopes. Fantastic product for my art work. Beautifully constructed, matte finish is perfect for my art cards. Shipping is fast, reliable, and shopping information is up to date. Thank you LCI! Highly recommend.

Mar 08, 2011 - Linda A. from CA, USA - Purchased 105lb Metallic Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Azalea

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper I ordered was for my daughter's wedding maps and directions. The quality was excellent and exactly as advertised on the web site. The result was a beautiful document that we were proud to include with the invitation.

Mar 07, 2011 - Judith S. from Canada - Purchased 98lb Card Stock 13 x 20 - Petallics Beargrass and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is my second "paper experience" with LCI and, like the first, it was brilliant! The paper was exactly what I was hoping for, the prices were very competitive and the delivery was fast. I ordered the Petallics Aspire cardstock and text paper in Beargrass ( a beautiful cream-colour) and Black Ore to use for my son's wedding invitations. They are both gorgeous and will make classy invitations. i can hardly wait to get started! I will definitely use LCI again when I have specialty paper needs.

Mar 07, 2011 - Janyce H. from PA, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Aspire Petallics Alpine Aster

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Received items quickly and were exactly as described! Would buy from this company again!!

Mar 07, 2011 - Erica P. from WV, USA - Purchased A7 Metallic Blank Flat Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - Stardream Azalea and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love it! :) Extremely happy with my purchase. I have to buy more!

Mar 07, 2011 - Elizabeth S. from OH, USA - Purchased A7 Metallic Blank Flat Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - Stardream Opal and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased the Stardream 5x7 cards and the matching envelopes for wedding invitations. They are beautiful with just the perfect shimmer when the light hits the surface. I ordered late friday afternoon and the following tuesday, they arrived. Customer service was prompt and friendly when trying to delete an order (I entered twice). All around, it was fast, easy and the product is beautiful. When ordering paper for personal stationery, I will be coming back here.

Mar 07, 2011 - Maria T. from CT, USA - Purchased Beach Wedding Invitation - Kissing Dolphins and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

EXCELLENT SERVICE QUICK AND PROMT

Mar 06, 2011 - Pamela H. from GA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Gold Lined and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Easy to navigate the website. Quick communications. Quality of items are good. Fast shipping.

Mar 06, 2011 - Jane M. from VA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The quality of the paper is outstanding, and the shipment arrived much quicker than anticipated. I would definitely buy from LCI again!

Mar 06, 2011 - Nehemiah U. from IL, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Stardream Onyx

4/5 - Above average

The pocket invitations that we ordered were just what we wanted. The quality of paper was great. Very sturdy. We received the order right when they said we would. I even ordered envelopes a week later and the quality was just as good and the colors matched which I was nervous about. I would order from here again!

Mar 06, 2011 - Lauren D C. from GA, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Vice Versa Ebony

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful product (black textured pocket folds)! Arrived promptly, no hassles. Thanks!

Mar 06, 2011 - Rose K. from OH, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Calla Lily Place Cards - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I used these for my daughter's bridal shower and they looked beautiful printed in her wedding colors. She loved the calla liliy design, as she is using them in her wedding flowers. They were easy to print. I used a laser jet printer. We will be using them for the wedding as well. Great value and looked great!

Mar 06, 2011 - Noeleen C. from United Kingdom - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

thanks great product, excellent service

Mar 05, 2011 - Sarah F. from SC, USA - Purchased Metallic Trifold Card Stock - Stardream Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Service was quick and quality of paper was awesome

Show Reviews with
1 ... 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 ... 255