$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home >
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 
Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 ... 265

Apr 23, 2011 - Kristen P. from MO, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope 5 7/16 x 7 7/8 - LCI Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful envelopes!! Perfect for my wedding invitations!

Apr 23, 2011 - Marcia G. from MN, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Radiant White Black Lined

4/5 - Above average

Ordered black lined wedding envelopes. They came in a timely fashion and the quality was very good! Would order from here again!

Apr 23, 2011 - Martha H. from MA, USA - Purchased 80lb A1 Panel Cards 3 1/2 x 4 7/8 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI Paper had the exact product I was looking for and at the most affordable price. I made the purchase online and couldn't believe how fast the package arrived at my house. I would definitely do business with this company again.

Apr 22, 2011 - Ruth A K. from OR, USA - Purchased 98lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Petallics Beargrass and 2 other items

3/5 - Average

Beautiful finish but paper way too heavy for the use I wanted, won't order the weight again.

Apr 22, 2011 - Candace F. from MD, USA - Purchased A1 Linen Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Arctic White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have ordered from LCI Paper for a while now and their customer service gets better each time I order from them. The quality of the envelopes are superior and are always packaged beautifully. I don't and won't order from anyone else. Thanks LCI for being my envelope supplier!

Apr 21, 2011 - Meghan E. from Canada - Purchased 80lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I own a wedding invitation business, and my favourite supplier is LCI paper. The quality of the paper is always excellent, and the speed of delivery is amazing. Keep up the good work!

Apr 21, 2011 - Diana M. from CA, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

In search of decorative paper clips to use with my wedding invitations, I looked all over the place, but found very little that appealed to me. Then, I found LCI. They had exactly what I was looking for at a very reasonable price. Living clear across the country from where LCI is located, I expected I'd wait a week or so for my paper clips. But, NO! I think I had them in two or three days, at most, and they are just perfect. In sum, this was an excellent transaction, and I will definitely buy from LCI again.

Apr 21, 2011 - Frances M. from NJ, USA - Purchased 70lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Arctic White and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper arrived in record time. I made a mistake with my web order and called the next day. A credit was issued and the new total correctly added to my credit card. Friendly, helpful people at this organization. The paper was just as promised and the finished product is spectacular. I used their template for a layered program. Very nice and easy to do with the templates.

Apr 21, 2011 - Antoinetta S. from Canada - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Stardream Opal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am never disappointed when I order from LCI. Everything is always as described and the quality is excellent. Always a pleasure doing business with LCI.

Apr 21, 2011 - Laura W. from AL, USA - Purchased A7 Envelopes 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Poptone Sour Apple and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent customer service! I loved the envelopes I purchased from LCI for my wedding invitations. Low prices and great quality!

Apr 21, 2011 - Sally L. from MA, USA - Purchased 105lb Metallic Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very happy with the paper and speed of delivery!

Apr 21, 2011 - Bryant B. from OH, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope 6 1/2 Square Metallic - Stardream Silver and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased metallic envelopes, paper and cards for wedding invites,etc. - High quality products. Very fast shipping. Items were packed with great care and arrived in perfect condition. Overall great experience.

Apr 20, 2011 - Jenna J. from VA, USA - Purchased 65lb 5 1/4 Square Program Paper - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very pleased with the program paper I purchased and was surprised how quickly my order arrived. The quality is great and so is the price :)

Apr 20, 2011 - Maria Elena G. from FL, USA - Purchased Cherry Blossom Pochette Invitation Kit and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Wonderful paper! Excellent service! I will use this company again for further services. Thank you very much for being part of my wedding!

Apr 20, 2011 - Lindsey C. from IL, USA - Purchased Inner Wedding Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Hot Pink Lined and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quick and easy! Great price also!

Apr 20, 2011 - Steve G. from SC, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Jumbo Ecru Gold Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My envelopes were exactly what I needed, at a great price!

Apr 20, 2011 - Sarah C. from NJ, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The Old-World papers and envelopes were beautiful. I ordered them for my sisters wedding invitations, and they were perfect. The woman who helped me in Customer Service was very friendly and helpful, and went above and beyond in helping me decide what to order. When the order arrived it was extremely well-packed and everything was in pristine condion! Thank you LCI; I will definitely remember you the next time, and recommend you when I can.

Apr 20, 2011 - Matthew L. from NJ, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Calla Lily Place Cards - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great price beautiful design and easy to use I definitely recommend

Apr 20, 2011 - Judith S. from NY, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Place Cards - Foil Border Ecru Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The place cards came quickly and were very easy to print. They look great and I would not hesitate to use LCI again.

Apr 20, 2011 - Ona B. from OK, USA - Purchased DIY Slim Wedding Program - Textured Scarlet Red

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI did a fab job on my wedding favors. I loved the idea of sending people away with something to plant, and LCI had many options. Thank you! Ona Lou Britton-Spears

Apr 20, 2011 - Stacey S. from OH, USA - Purchased DIY Wedding Program Kit - Stardream Azalea and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered my program paper through the company, and I would highly reccommend their material. I was very happy with the amount of time that it arrived, and I am very happy with the way that they look.

Apr 20, 2011 - Nancy H. from VA, USA - Purchased Chiyogami Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Red Swirl Flower

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The papers are beautiful. The service was quick with no problems. Thanks LCI Paper!

Apr 20, 2011 - Juliette C. from NY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love my cake boxes the quality is very rich and the colour and imprint is wonderful very high class I will order any time from LCI Paper .

Apr 19, 2011 - Daressie L. from KY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI provided fast delivery on my order. That was very positive.

Apr 19, 2011 - Mical J. from AZ, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Hearts Place Cards - White Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The LCI products we have purchased are beautiful. We previously ordered DIY invitations with envelopes and DIY RSVP cards with envelopes and we liked them so much we ordered the matching DIY place cards. We've gotten lots of compliments on how beautiful the invitiations are. Very high quality, very reasonably priced, easy to work with, and arrived in a timely manner. Highly reccommended!

Apr 19, 2011 - Ellen H. from ID, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I wanted legal sized red envelopes to use for some invitations I had made. I spent AN HOUR on the internet, looking at various sites, and LCI had the best prices and a WIDE variety.

Apr 19, 2011 - Karey B. from FL, USA - Purchased Printable Foil Frame Invitation Kit - White Pearl and 4 other items

3/5 - Average

The paper was as we ordered, arrived on time, and was the quality we expected, since we had ordered samples first. I wish the envelope liners had more closely matched the pearl border on the cards, but we did know this from the samples. I have worked with better websites that were easier to navigate to assemble the different parts of the package we ordered - something to help you remember what items you have just looked at would be helpful. The lady I talked to on the phone said that things matched that really didn't (shades of white), but the average person probably wouldn't notice.

Apr 19, 2011 - Cheryl H. from DC, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope (A2) 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - LCI Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ordering was easy, and updates on my when I could expect my delivery were very helpful.

Apr 18, 2011 - Un Mi H. from CA, USA

2/5 - Below average

Not being able to return it because it's custom order is negative.

Apr 18, 2011 - Sarah B. from MN, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Order was exactly as expected. Thank you!

Show Reviews with
1 ... 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 ... 265