$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 ... 132

Apr 24, 2012 - Karen M. from TN, USA - Purchased A9 Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I would just like to say that I truely appreciate the help I received when I was making a choice.The representative answered my question in a very timely matter, and made things a lot easier. My granddaughter had made her own graduation invitation,which were not standard size, making envelopes hard to find. The ones recommended looked very nice ,especially the way the flap was made,and the color was very complementary to the cards. My granddaughter was very pleased and that was the main goal .Mission Accomplished! Thank You Very Much!

Apr 24, 2012 - Tonya D. from NY, USA - Purchased 4 Bar Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - LCI Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The product was as advertised, very good quality, and arrived at my house quickly. Definitely would purchase from them again.

Apr 24, 2012 - Emily L. from MA, USA - Purchased Baronial Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent, exactly what I wanted. The order arrived earlier than expected! I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for great quality and super service.

Apr 23, 2012 - Reinie B. from TX, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased the acrylic envelope liner template. Love it!! Makes it so easy. No substitute for this little device. And I really appreciate the 'how to' video. Shipped super fast, too. Great job, LCI!!

Apr 23, 2012 - Julie L. from NH, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Flat Card - Petallics Beargrass

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality paper and fast delivery. I would highly recommend LCI!!

Apr 23, 2012 - Ruth H. from MN, USA - Purchased 80lb Linen Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colonial White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am preparing the programs for my daughter's wedding and was uncertain about where to start with the card stock. This is the first time I have ordered from LCI and I was pleased to read so many wonderful customer reviews. I did have a question as to ordering and I received a message back promptly with great advice.

Apr 23, 2012 - Natalie H. from WI, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 13 x 20 - Stardream Opal and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The Stardream paper is shimmery & soooo pretty. I designed a wedding package for a friend using the opal colored paper & her color is peacock. They turned out beautiful & she loved them! I have a few more weddings to design for and definitely will be ordering again from LCI.

Apr 23, 2012 - Louise L. from PA, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Emboss Border Place Cards - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The template was very easy to use and the card stock was perfect! Used these to make escort cards for our wedding! Would strongly recommend!

Apr 23, 2012 - Glenda A. from Canada - Purchased Inner Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Silk Green Lined and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Really fast service. Excellent quality products. Will certainly buy from LCI again.

Apr 22, 2012 - Maureen C. from NY, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 14 - Petallics Black Ore

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great company to do business with. Very prompt and no issues to deal with. Love the paper and will be ordering wedding invite envelopes from them soon.

Apr 21, 2012 - Kelly S. from MI, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Black Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

GREAT envelopes! They were of great quality and better than I had expected! I had a backorder on them and they took the time to have someone call me and let me know when they would be in and when they would ship- even then they came within the week. Very happy with their service and would absolutely recommend them! Will use them again in the future if needed!

Apr 21, 2012 - Celina L. from Australia - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Vice Versa Ebenum and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I received my order very promptly, especially considering I am in Australia! Exactly what I wanted and very good quality papers and embellishments. The parcel was well wrapped with no damage to the stationery. Thank you I can't wait to put my wedding invitations together!

Apr 20, 2012 - Barbara W. from MI, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Poptone Banana Split and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Exactly as I expected! Arrived very quickly and as described. Wonderful product and I would purchase again. :-)

Apr 20, 2012 - Chadi S. from MA, USA - Purchased 7 1/2 Square Pointed Flap Envelope - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

It was great working with LCI and very fast shipping

Apr 20, 2012 - Judie D. from TX, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Petallics Beargrass

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The ordering process was easy and quick. The service was great and I received my envelopes in a very timely manner. They were just as I hoped they would be....very good quality. Thank you LCI

Apr 20, 2012 - Camille M. from NJ, USA - Purchased Printable Foil Frame Invitation Kit - Black Hot Pink

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The invitations I ordered were as described, arrived quickly and I was extremely happy about the template that was provided for ease of printing. Overall a great experience and would order from LCI in the future!!!

Apr 20, 2012 - Elizabeth M. from MI, USA - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelope Ecru Pearl Lined and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have ordered wedding invitation envelopes and rsvp envelopes from LCI twice now and am so impressed by the quick delivery and quality products! Your website is very user friendly, you have a great selection and reasonable prices. Thanks for making ordering easy!

Apr 20, 2012 - Pia B. from Denmark - Purchased A7 Flat Card 5 1/8 x 7 - PC100 Astrolite and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

Great service. Fast shipping.

Apr 20, 2012 - Patty H. from NJ, USA - Purchased 4 Bar Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - LCI Radiant White and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Products ordered were as expected, and tutorials online are great! I had a slight glitch in the online ordering process (my issue not LCI) and they quickly responded and I was able to get the order through quickly! Customer service is top-notch!

Apr 20, 2012 - Katie F. from OH, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Poptone Hot Fudge and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

As always LCI shipped out the paper quickly and it got to me in perfect condition! I can always rely on them! The poptone paper and envelopes were great quality and my invitations turned out wonderful! Thanks!

Apr 20, 2012 - Ashley S. from MI, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Petallics Snow Willow

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast, quality, a little over kill on all the packaging peanuts and what not, but I appreciate that the company cared about the quality in which i received my paper.

Apr 20, 2012 - Kris N. from GA, USA - Purchased Wedding Place Card - Swans Black

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Not disappointed, exception quality, great price. Shipped and received within days. I will definitely order again. Thanks KN

Apr 19, 2012 - Steve H. from UT, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Super fast delivery, great packaging. I will use LCI again. Thank you!

Apr 19, 2012 - Michelle H. from TX, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Limba

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The Gmund paper that I ordered exceeded my expectations. The packing was good. All was good.

Apr 19, 2012 - Kerry B. from NY, USA - Purchased Stardream Metallic Lined Envelopes Radiant White Stardream Silver

4/5- Above average

The envelopes I purchased worked beautifully. The first time I ordered them they were the wrong size and LCI was fabulous about returning and sending me the correct ones.

Apr 19, 2012 - Leola L. from CA, USA - Purchased A8 Envelope 5 1/2 x 8 1/8 - Linen Soft White

4/5- Above average

Great purchase!!!!!!!

Apr 19, 2012 - Elsa O. from FL, USA - Purchased Printable 50th Golden Anniversary Invitation

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

very good quality paper and great price

Apr 19, 2012 - Michelle W. from FL, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These are beautiful invitations. My Maid of Honor did my invites. What is so nice is you can print anything you want on them using the computer. She printed our names on the front and when you open it She posted a wallet size photo of the two of us on the left side of the invite, with a poem underneath our pic. On the right side was the event and registry info. They are just beautiful. She added small diamonds in between our names on the front and some inside. She bought those at a craft store.. then used sand color bow ( yarn type material) around the whole invite. The invitations themselves are beautiful but you can add your own touches as well. Everyone has made comments about how beautiful they are

Apr 18, 2012 - Barbara H. from NY, USA - Purchased 98lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Petallics Mountain Rose and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent, great paper. Fast delivery. Will order again.

Apr 18, 2012 - Tina W. from MA, USA - Purchased 100lb A9 Flat Card 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 - Ecru and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

As always, superior product but most important..their customer service!!! I love that I can actually talk to a human being to answer my question!! I wouldn't order paper from any other co. for my business!!

Apr 18, 2012 - Sarah W. from CA, USA - Purchased Pearlized Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Filigree Lilac

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the japanese paper I bought. I had purchased a sample awhile back and fell in love. Turns out it was a little more difficult to cut than I anticipated because of its fibrous nature. I posted a comment to an instruction video and received a quick response with some helpful hints on the best way to cut this paper. With their help, I turned this gorgeous paper to some gorgeous envelope liners and really gave my wedding invites the "pop" it needed. I'm already expectantly planning the rest of my wedding paper goods and their purchase from LCI.

Apr 18, 2012 - Mark F. from NC, USA - Purchased A8 Envelope 5 1/2 x 8 1/8 - Linen Soft White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

No complaints! Great product for a great price.

Apr 18, 2012 - Jennifer C. from CA, USA - Purchased Printable Menu Flat Card - Wedding Fern Border

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The easiest thing I printed for my entire wedding. Way better than anything I could find at Michael's. Menu cards look professionally done:)

Apr 18, 2012 - Angela P. S. from IN, USA - Purchased 65lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I will recommend LCI to my colleagues! The products from my first order were great and were shipped out right away. I ordered some more items yesterday and I'd made a mistake with the order. I got the best customer service ever when I called this morning; I will definitely continue to purchase supplies from LCI thank you!

Apr 17, 2012 - Lacie L. from TX, USA - Purchased A10 Linen Envelope 6 x 9 1/2 - Colonial White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the linen wedding invitation envelopes as well as the RSVP envelopes. I was very happy with the quality of these products. I was shocked that the price and quality were so wonderful! I had trouble finding envelopes big enough for my handmade invitations and I found them with ease on the LCI Paper website. All of the products shipped quickly, too. I ended up needing more envelopes and got them before I was supposed to!

Apr 17, 2012 - Andi S. from OR, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Silver and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Everything was perfect! It was just as we ordered it, the perfect color and it came quickly!

Apr 17, 2012 - Lesley S. from PA, USA - Purchased A2 Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Ecru and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

It is always great when, what you see online is exactly what you receive. We ordered envelopes, 3 different sizes and paper. We were very pleased with the packaging and the products. The prices are excellent and very competitive with other online stores.

Apr 17, 2012 - Cindy P. from VA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My trouble started with going from store to store trying to find the perfect enevolpes for the wedding invitations. I found them online and the personalized napkins cheap, too. I was amazed how well they were made and the quality the invitations turned out based on the enevolpes. It's great to have such a good experience when time is limited with good prices. I will recommned the website.

Apr 17, 2012 - Holly K. from MS, USA - Purchased 4 Bar Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - LCI Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These little envelopes were perfect for my 3 1/2 x 5 RSVP cards! They matched the Tiffany double wedding envelopes I also ordered from LCI perfectly. Thank you LCI for helping me make my wedding day special! The wedding invitations are classy and elegant. I know everyone I send one to will appreciate the thoughtfulness I put into each DIY invite and these envelopes are a huge part of that!

Apr 17, 2012 - Beverly W. from MI, USA - Purchased A9 Flat Card 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 - Colors Royal Blue Smooth

3/5- Average

The quality of the invitation cards were excellent. During shipping, however, the corner of the cards...every one of them, were damaged. The packaging - US mail - was poor. A cardboard box was used but there was nothing between the cards and the box. The envelopes I ordered earlier were sent UPS and packaged extremely well. .. I actually thought it was overdone before I saw what happened to the invitation cards.

Apr 17, 2012 - Heather Y. from GA, USA

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

As always, shipped promptly with excellent packaging. Love LCI!

Apr 17, 2012 - Melissa C. from NY, USA - Purchased 2up Printable Foil Border Invitation - White Silver and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is my second time using LCI for invitations. The DYI printable invitations look great and are very easy to use. They have really great prices and my order came in 2 days! I highly recommend them for a quality product, timely service and affordability.

Apr 16, 2012 - Emma G. from KS, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast delivery, color is not exactly the same as our ecru wedding invitations from wedding paper divas, but will work for the hotel block information for our guests.

Apr 16, 2012 - John J. from WI, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Petallics Black Ore and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought my wedding invitation paper through LCI.I was impressed by how quickly my order arrived; it was way before the estimated shipping time and I got exactly what I expected. Overall I was extremely pleased and I would suggest buying through LCI paper.

Apr 16, 2012 - Samantha L. from IL, USA - Purchased 120lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I order cardstock and envelopes often from LCI. This time I received a phone call to let me know that the envelopes I usually purchase were on backorder, but they gladly offered me an upgrade to the next best kind of envelope for no charge. I am always satisfied with the level of customer service I receive from LCI!

Apr 16, 2012 - Trish J. from KS, USA - Purchased A2 Bulk Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - White Wove

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI Paper has good prices, and always ships super quickly. I order from them about once a month, and I have always been pleased with their products and customer service.

Apr 16, 2012 - Theresa S. from NJ, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Stardream Opal

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The card stock that I ordered was totally amazing I will be making invitations for my son's up coming wedding. The Stardream Opal was exactly what I wanted.I am a very satisfied customer. Thank you.

Apr 16, 2012 - Billie M. from IA, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Recycled Astrolite

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered and the hard size to find envelopes came in two days. Billie

Apr 16, 2012 - Kassie N. from UT, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered round spiral clips for my wedding announcements. They came quickly and were high quality. I'd recommend this company to anyone.

Apr 16, 2012 - Marian K. from OH, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Jumbo Ecru Unlined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased the Double Wedding Envelopes - Jumbo Ecru Unlined and they turned out to be exactly what I wanted and needed for my wedding invitations. Would definitely order from LCI again.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 ... 132