FREE Shipping – All Orders $125 and Up – 3/1/2015 (12:00 am EST) - 03/31/2015 (11:59 pm EST) ‐ PROMO TERMS
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 ... 236

Sep 13, 2010 - Nancy T. from CA, USA - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Envelope - Stardream Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered metallic silver envelopes..which were brilliant!! It was very pretty and affordable. I would most def purchase more items in the future. Packaging of the items were managed with great care. THANKS!

Sep 13, 2010 - Carol S. from GA, USA - Purchased 65lb Half Fold Program Paper - Ecru and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

We purchased invitations, envelopes and program covers. All were very good quality. The invitations and program covers were easy to print and well designed.

Sep 12, 2010 - Brian W. from UT, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI had exactly what I was looking for. My purchase was just as described and delivery was just a few days. Very satisfied with my experience with LCI.

Sep 11, 2010 - David R. from Canada

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper was PERFECT for my wedding ceremony programs and thank you cards! The quality was superb and I'd buy from this company again FOR SURE!

Sep 11, 2010 - Stacey S. from MO, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Black Lined and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI Paper was exactly what I was looking for! I wanted to design my own invitations and rsvp cards and be able to print them on quality paper. The price for the quality I received was very reasonable and they shipped my purchase quickly. If I get married again, I will def. use LCI Paper again : )

Sep 10, 2010 - Peter B. from GA, USA - Purchased Flat Card 2 x 3 1/2 - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent! LCI provided exactly what I wanted. Shipped fast and was reasonably priced.

Sep 10, 2010 - Elizabeth D. from DC, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI could not have been speedier. I was extemely impressed.

Sep 10, 2010 - Holly S. from MD, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The items I ordered arrived quickly, were well packed and of high quality.

Sep 09, 2010 - Melissa N. from MA, USA - Purchased Printable Place Cards - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love the quality if paper, customer service and fast shipping!

Sep 09, 2010 - Shelby K. from TX, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

All of the paper / envelopes were wonderful! The colors were perfect and exactly what I expected, and the pricing was extremely competitive and reasonable. Everything arrived on time and in perfect condition. Thanks!!

Sep 09, 2010 - Aaron B. from FL, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Unlined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We received our order very promptly, and the paper was very high quality. Thank you LCI for our wedding and response card envelopes! They were exactly what we wanted. We also thank you for your swift delivery of our envelopes. Wedding planning is very stressful, and you made things much easier on my fiance and me by sending our order swiftly.

Sep 09, 2010 - Angie M. from AL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

great quick service! i will send all my friends to this website

Sep 07, 2010 - Patricia A C. from FL, USA - Purchased Chiyogami Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Leaf Sprig Chocolate and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper is awesome, the communications (emails) were excellent, and the shipping was very fast. An excellent, professionally handled transaction.

Sep 07, 2010 - Christen B. from PA, USA - Purchased Zip Dry Adhesive and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered several products and have had great success with all of them. To anyone making your own wedding invitations, get the quick dry glue.. it's AMAZING! It does exactly as it says, does not bubble or wrinkle the paper and there is a TON of glue in that little bottle. I made 110 multi layer invitations (including ribbon) as well as response cards and I still have a bit left. Watch though, it does dry very fast! I would definitely recommend it to anyone. - Christen

Sep 07, 2010 - Lilia C. from OH, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I got what I ordered quickly with no hassles. The paper was nicer than I expected. I would definitely buy from LCI again.

Sep 07, 2010 - Michele W. from NJ, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order was processed and I received it by the next day. The paper quality was better than expected. The invitations came out beautiful and I got tons of compliments. I would highly recommend this vendor and would purchase from them again.

Sep 07, 2010 - Krystal J. from LA, USA

4/5 - Above average

Love the pochette envelopes. My DIY invitation project turned out great. Thanks so much.

Sep 06, 2010 - Kimberly W. from MD, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper products I purchased are exactly what I wanted. I really liked that I was able to purchase a sample of each product to do test trials of the printing. Shipping was very fast and the product arrived in perfect condition. I would definitely purchase from this company again.

Sep 06, 2010 - Robert M. from TX, USA - Purchased Flat Card 2 x 3 1/2 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast shipping. Great product.

Sep 06, 2010 - Lindsay N. from AZ, USA - Purchased Blank Place Card - Stardream Azalea and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

Great Service- I order my place cards and they were delivered within days. The order was correct and the product was exactly what I ordered. Thank you!

Sep 06, 2010 - Melissa C. from KS, USA - Purchased Inner Wedding Envelopes Jumbo Ecru Pearl Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I received my order in a timely manner and was well pleased with the quality, which was made even better by the fact that the prices were the best I found in my research!

Sep 06, 2010 - Kelley H. from OK, USA - Purchased Personalized Satin Favor Ribbon 5/8 x 100 yds Coral

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quick shipping- would order from here again!

Sep 06, 2010 - Samantha T. from PA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Lagoon and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Paper was sent quickly, great quality!

Sep 05, 2010 - Yolande C. from NY, USA - Purchased 65lb Half Fold Program Paper - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Orders were delivered in minimal time and were in great condition. The quality of the paper is excellent and it made my DIY projects look like they professionally done. Great company, great products, great service!

Sep 05, 2010 - Megan W. from NV, USA - Purchased Inner Wedding Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Red Lined and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent customer service, promptly refunded me money when I accidentally ordered too many items. Items came quickly, overall very satisfied!

Sep 05, 2010 - Helena M. from Czech Republic - Purchased 10pk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Japanese Linen Avocado and 5 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

so quickly delivery to middle europe - Czech Republic (about 1 week)... the price for deliver was expensive, but the quality of paper is high and I thank LCI group, now we can made beutiful card :) Helen

Sep 04, 2010 - Thomas S. from NJ, USA

4/5 - Above average

The envelopes we ordered for our wedding invitations were delivered quickly and were exactly as described. The lined and unlined double envelopes were true to the color sample shown online, and the A4 size Aspire Petallics envelopes were perfect for our response cards! We would definitely recommend LCI and would order from them again.

Sep 04, 2010 - James H. from NY, USA - Purchased Scroll Paper - Deckle Edge - White Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great company...with great products

Sep 04, 2010 - John W. from NV, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Purple Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was looking for double envelopes for wedding invitations. I found the perfect ones, at a great price. Quick shipping.

Sep 04, 2010 - Jennifer N. from CA, USA - Purchased Square Wedding Invitation - Chic White Red and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I received the package in a timely fashion and the product is great! The paper is a great deal, I looked elsewhere and this wsa definitely the best price around. : D

Show Reviews with
1 ... 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 ... 236