$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 ... 231

Aug 03, 2010 - Matthew H. from NJ, USA - Purchased 65lb A7 DIY Program Paper - Radiant White and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Amazing! Very fast, reasonable price, and great customer service! I'd definitely use LCI again!

Aug 03, 2010 - Gwen M. from NJ, USA - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Envelope - LCI Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI was extremely easy to deal with. I ordered my items and received them very quickly as promised!

Aug 03, 2010 - Terry G. from NE, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Opal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I order all my specialty paper from LCI and always have. It arrives undamaged and very quickly. I know I can count on LCI to make my projects go smoothly. I've never had any problem. I have never had banged up corners in my paper which I greatly appreciate. My orders are always shipped promptly. Frankly, I don't even look at using other suppliers because I can trust LCI to deliver. When I first started ordering from LCI, there were almost no companies offering supplies for weddings. So I really appreciated you bringing these products to the small business owner. Thank you for a great product with great service. Great job LCI ! !

Aug 02, 2010 - Gail B. from NC, USA - Purchased Printable Place Cards - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We had 2 daughters get married last year and I had searched everywhere for an inexensive option for escort cards. I wished I had found these for the first daughter's wedding. When I used the 4-up escort cards in ecru for the second daughter's wedding, I was very happy with how easy they were to use and with the professional results. My niece was so impressed with them that she asked me to do escort cards for her wedding as well. I highly recommend them!

Aug 02, 2010 - Stephanie Y. from MI, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Crystal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

It has been a very pleasant experience using LCI for my invitation making needs. They have great deals most of the time and always get my orders shipped to me more quickly even than i expect. Thanks to them my wedding invitations turned out beautifully!

Aug 02, 2010 - Lisa S. from IL, USA - Purchased DIY Wedding Program Kit - Stardream Opal and 3 other items

3/5 - Average

The programs I ordered looked great and printed fairly easily, however, the elastic loops that I purchased to go with them were horrible. They were advertised in photos on the site with the exact programs I ordered but when I actually tried to use them, they made the paper buckle. They were NOT as advertised and I do not recommend anyone purchase these.

Aug 01, 2010 - Valerie S. from CT, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Foil Program Paper - Ecru Gold and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order was handled efficiently and the quality of the product was outstanding. This was my third time ordering from LCI. Each order arrived quickly, packaged properly and I am still amazed by the quality. My purchases have been a great value and on each order, has been exactly what I was looking for. It has truly been a great shopping experience and I will continue to use LCI!!! These recent purchases have been for a special occassion, my wedding day and I have not been disappointed in the least.

Aug 01, 2010 - Angeliki F. from NY, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Foil Border Place Cards - Ecru Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Thank you for making my first order with you a breeze!

Aug 01, 2010 - Brenda B. from PA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Unlined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My experience with LCI paper company was excellent. Being the mother of the bride, and the bride living in Phoenix Arizona, and the mother in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania has been a very difficult task putting things together living quite a distance away. She had the invitations made by a friend and couldn't find envelopes, so she called her mom, to help her out. Not having a clue I started looking on the internet. I looked on several sights, with no luck then found LCI. The gentleman I placed my order with, was extremely helpful. So I placed my order and had part sent to Pittsburgh and the other part to Phoenix. Everything arrived on the day he promised, in perfect condition. I'll be ordering more things later, with no worries about when I'll be receiving them. Also the quality of the envelopes were top rate. Thanks.

Jul 31, 2010 - Jan J. from CA, USA - Purchased 65lb A7 Fold Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The LCI staff was kind, patient, and most helpful in executing the order I was placing. The shipping was timely; and, the order arrived safe and sound with the care given to the packing. Contents were in pristine condition. Thanks so much. I will definitely order from LCI again. Jan Jasperson

Jul 31, 2010 - Bryon D. from IN, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Silver

4/5 - Above average

I ordered the product for our wedding. It arrived very quickly. Instead of using glue or other bonding, we ordered the spiral clips, they were quite nice. Since we are doing all of the stationary by ourselves, it was nice to have a professional product sent quickly and professionally. Thank you for helping us achieve the look, diy invitation but not homemade looking, that we were going for. -Bryon, IN

Jul 31, 2010 - Natalie R. from MI, USA - Purchased A1 Envelopes 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Stardream Vista

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I would totally buy from LCI again! I got samples of RSVP envelopes and my blue, metallic envelops are awesome! They are a heavier weight paper and gorgeous (as much as a simple envelope can be). So glad I stumbled upon this website in my search for envelopes!

Jul 29, 2010 - Robin B. from WI, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Opal and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the paper to create my wedding programs and placecards through LCI, and was very happy. The paper was great quality, the colors were perfect, and MUCH cheaper than my local stationary store. The delivery was very fast also! I would highly recommend this website.

Jul 29, 2010 - Alonso S. from TX, USA - Purchased 30lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Translucent Black and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Became a repeat customer, 1st order was delivered fast, material received exceeded our expectations. There was an availability issue with the 2nd order, however customer service was prompt to inform me of the issue, and went above and beyond to assure my satisfaction as a customer.

Jul 29, 2010 - Chanel M. from CA, USA - Purchased 90lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Japanese Linen Moss and 2 other items

4/5 - Above average

Great experience. A little pricey, but I needed these colors and your selection was good!

Jul 29, 2010 - Kristin B. from CA, USA - Purchased 10 Envelope 4 1/8 x 9 1/2 - LCI Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great price, great product, great service. Thank you LCI.

Jul 29, 2010 - Amy S. from CA, USA - Purchased Metal Brads - Silver Wedding Ring

1/5 - Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

I purchased the wedding ring brad in silver tone. It was a pack of 50 for $22.50 and with shipping it came to $25.39, not bad. I was using these to make invitations for our engagement party and thought they would be the perfect finishing touch. Shipping time was standard and payment was a breeze, however I was terribly disappointed when I actually received them in the mail. Turns out that not all brads are created equal, or are even brads at all! A brad has the two prongs attached at the back side which bend to split at opposite angles thus securing the brad in place. These "Silver Wedding Ring Brads" are NOT brads merely a metal diecut, no prongs...at all. Luckily I was able to find another way to use them, although not as originally planned. Buyer beware...just be sure to double check the item is what it says it is.

Response from LCI Paper:We are sorry that the product was not to your liking and we certainly would have taken them back. We do however state in the description that these brads can be glued and no paper fasteners are included.

Jul 29, 2010 - Ana G. from AZ, USA - Purchased Self Adhesive Chiffon Bows - 5/8 x 4 1/2 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered invitation bows. I needed to get them quickly, but was on a tight budget and did not want to pay extra for shipping. I was extremely surprised when I was quoted a 5-7 day shipping time, and recieved them in only 3 days! I most definitely recommend this company.

Jul 28, 2010 - Jan P. from OH, USA - Purchased A7 Flat Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Stardream Crystal and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

What a great site to order paper for invitations! The paper is beautiful and the invitations will be awesome.

Jul 28, 2010 - Ann S. from MA, USA - Purchased 24lb European Parchment 8 1/2 x 11 - Pergamenta Ivory and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

my order came quickly when i had to return something there was a phone number to call im still waiting to hear my money was refunded to my credit card. The gentelman on the phone was professional and gave me a good lesson on the back ground of wedding invitations that was very interesting and helpful

Jul 28, 2010 - Mary P. from FL, USA - Purchased Beach Wedding Invitation Kit - Seahorse Romance

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The invitations were very nice. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!!! Good Quality

Jul 28, 2010 - Jennifer M. from CA, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI had the best selection of paperclips, we were in a bind with our wedding announcements and needed some stylish paperclips to attach an insert with our announcement. LCI was timely, had the best prices and their product is high quality! I will use them again!

Jul 28, 2010 - Pratima V. from NJ, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

thank u so much for your help - the envelopes are gorgeous and perfect :) these guys did a terrific job, went into the warehouse to make sure they had what i wanted and shipped them out right away at a great price - i would order from them anytime again and again!

Jul 28, 2010 - Olivia H. from MD, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The quality of the invitations is excellent. My questions were answered promptly by the staffs. All in all, it is a very positive experience with LCI and I would recommend it to anyone.

Jul 28, 2010 - Janett G. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Onyx

2/5 - Below average

I was happy with the product. But I wasnt happy to find out that I could get the same cards elsewhere for half the price I bought it here.

Jul 27, 2010 - Angela D. from OH, USA - Purchased A6 Bulk Envelope 4 3/4 x 6 1/2 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Received my order very fast! Excellent pricing on bulk envelopes.

Jul 27, 2010 - Heidi W. from MN, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI has a wonderful selection of beautiful paper products, and their service is prompt and efficient. I especially liked being able to order low-cost samples to help me make my decision. Once I ordered, I received my paper in just a few days. I will definitely go with LCI the next time I need top-quality paper for special and important occasions.

Jul 27, 2010 - Christie P. from OH, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Silver Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My envelope order was shipped quickly. The envelopes were of excellent quality and exactly the color I expected. They will definitely add a touch of elegance to my wedding invites. I was able to easily find the size and color I needed which wasn't so easy on other sites.

Jul 27, 2010 - Michael T. from CA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My fiance and I ordered double wedding envelopes for our wedding invitations. The envelopes are excellent quality! They were exactly what we were looking for. The envelopes are textured and they look very nice!! If I need envelopes in the future, I will definitely order again from LCI, and I would highly recommend them to anyone. We ordered a sample first so we knew exactly what we were getting. Also, our order got to us very quick.

Jul 27, 2010 - Heidi G. from AZ, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered some invitation clips. LCI kept in touch about when they would ship/did ship and they came right as scheduled and I am very happy with the,. Thank you!

Show Reviews with
1 ... 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 ... 231