15% Instant Savings On Pockets (2+ Packs Minimum) ‐ Prices listed for 2+ packs includes 15% discount ‐ No Coupon Needed ‐ Limited Time Offer, Ends Soon ‐ PROMO TERMS
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 ... 246

Jan 13, 2011 - Marie Charisse G. from Canada - Purchased Policy Envelope 4 1/8 x 9 1/2 - Stardream Lagoon

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The items arrived faster than what I usually expect for Canada shipping. Packed well, and the envelopes are excellent! Only from LCI did I find #10 policy envelopes in my preferred color.

Jan 13, 2011 - Lisa C. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Crystal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes I purchased came just as described. They were really nice and good quality.

Jan 12, 2011 - Danielle V. from MI, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - LCI Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the lined A7 envelopes and white RSVP envelopes. They arrived super fast!! They were exactly how they looked online and were a great deal. I'm happy!

Jan 12, 2011 - Salvidor G. from CA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The product selection was abundant. I was able to find what I needed and in the quantity that I needed. The Website was easy to navigate and purchase was a snap. The product arrived on time and in excellent condition. The product templates were extremely helpful and the invitations produced look professionally made. Overall a Great Experience!

Jan 12, 2011 - Kinah N. from TX, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Black Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Everything came just as I ordered!! Very pleased with the product and quality. The only thing that was an issue was that I didnt really need more than 80 envelopes, and there was no way to order the amount that I needed. But it really wasnt that big of a deal. thank you

Jan 11, 2011 - Laura S. from NY, USA - Purchased 90lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Japanese Linen Turquoise and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ordered Stardream and Japanese linen for invitations. LCI people - including the company president - spent a great deal of time with me helping me troubleshoot and problem solve my design and printing issues. They are so knowledgeable and helpful! Once I finally placed my order, it showed up the next day even though I didn't pay for overnight shipping! It was exactly what I had wanted, and the order was packaged well and arrived in perfect shape. I would recommend LCI Paper to anyone!

Jan 11, 2011 - Michele L. from NY, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Marquis Radiant White Silver Lined and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This was my first order from them. I cannot believe how quick the turnaround time was for them to process and ship. I got my order within 2 days - and that was without requesting expedited shipping! I wouldn't hesitate to order from LCI again. Thanks- Michele

Jan 10, 2011 - Marianne W. from NJ, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Order received on time. Beautiful, delicate tissue paper.

Jan 10, 2011 - Emilee M. from NV, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Amazing! The paper qualirty is excellent. I love the color; it is the only affordable wedding invitation I could find in this color. Printing and setting up on the computer was also simple. I will definitely pass LCI on to others as I hear they are getting married.

Jan 10, 2011 - Sara M. from MD, USA - Purchased Invitation Grab Bag - Assorted and 3 other items

4/5 - Above average

I had an unconventional return from my daughter's wedding and customer service was very accomodating. I LOVE the Card Stock Grab Bag. It is the most amazing value. I will order this again.

Jan 10, 2011 - Alexander M. from CA, USA - Purchased Flat Card 2 x 3 1/2 - Ecru

4/5 - Above average

exactly what I wanted and arrived in a timely manner.

Jan 10, 2011 - Erika B. from PA, USA - Purchased DIY Wedding Program Kit - Stardream Crystal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I've ordered paper from you guys to make wedding programs, and they came out beautiful!! The bride and groom we're very happy, and I got a lot more prospective clients! Thank you for making me happy once again! LCI Paper is always my first place to look for great paper!

Jan 10, 2011 - Terry Q. from PA, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 14 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Needed 11x14 card stock for daughter's school project, was difficult to find. when I found on LCI, ordered smoothly and shipped and received quickly. Yes would buy from LCI again! Thanks!

Jan 10, 2011 - Dianne D. from IL, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - LCI Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent service and fast shipping! Excellent product

Jan 09, 2011 - Deborah R. from DC, USA - Purchased A7 Bulk Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper and envelopes were terrific. The final product looked very professional, and people were shocked that we made the invitations ourselves.

Jan 09, 2011 - Cheryl H. from PA, USA - Purchased Craftivity Hole Punch - Ribbon Stitch

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This was the exact punch I needed for my wedding invites. And the price was the cheapest I could find!!!

Jan 08, 2011 - Patty E. from NJ, USA - Purchased Trifold Elegant Shells Beach Wedding Program and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The invitations & programs I received were exactly what I wanted for my wedding. My programs were actually backordered & a sales representative, called me within hours of placing my order to notify me of this. I was given the option to either wait for the entire order or have separate shipments. Not only did I receive excellent products, but also excellent attention to detail from the sales department!

Jan 07, 2011 - Denise G. from NY, USA - Purchased DIY Wedding Program Kit - Stardream Opal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The quality paper was great and the template to print was very user friendly. I had no problems.

Jan 07, 2011 - Robin S. from WI, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered on Thursday and it was shipped out immediately so I received it on Monday - it was Christmas weekend. Fast service.

Jan 06, 2011 - Kim V. from CA, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 14 - Stardream Lapis Lazuli

4/5 - Above average

My business designs and prints wedding invitations. LCI is one of our regular vendors because they offer products we need and deliver them to us reliably with minimal hassle or problems. We have never had any out-of-stock issues with a needed item. I think we had a misship once in our 8 year history with them. It was handled appropriately. I like their automated responses with shipping and tracking information. It helps me to plan our production schedule and communicate reliable information to my clients. The only time I wished they had come through just a little more was when I requested samples of a range of their products (I think it was lined envelopes, so we could show clients all the color options and give them a less expensive option to hand lining envelopes with fine art papers.) The person I spoke with seemed to think it an odd and overly extensive request, and the samples were never sent. As a result, we've never ordered lined envelopes. This incident took place 3-4 years ago, so it may be different now. Generally, as a vendor, their track record is very good, and we've been using them for many years, and will be using them more in the future.

Jan 04, 2011 - Ekaterina G. from Canada - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Stardream Silver and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality paper, excellent and ready to help sales people and fast shipment service. All in all, we had a very good experience with LCI Paper. You are a great team of professionals. Thank you for making our wedding invitations project so much easier.

Jan 04, 2011 - Katharine W. from PA, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI Paper is high quality and it is was the best choice for my enclosure cards and programs for my wedding! Fast shipping also!

Jan 04, 2011 - Michele G. from WA, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Lapis Lazuli

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I needed invites right away and all the local companies I checked did not have the color I needed in stock. Special order was going to take at least 2 weeks or so. LCI had the color I needed and it was in stock ready to ship. The pricing from LCI was awesome, even paying for expedited shipping - the cost was less than ordering from my local paper store. I highly recommend LCI and will definitely buy from them again.

Jan 04, 2011 - Christine F. from AE, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Antique Gold and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality and speedy delivery.

Jan 04, 2011 - Gordon B. from DE, USA - Purchased A7 Bulk Flat Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Stardream Silver and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The Customer Service Representatives were very friendly and helpful and the products arrived on quickly. The paper is as pictured and described.

Jan 03, 2011 - Stephanie C. from NY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Shipping was pretty fast and the envelopes I ordered we of good quality.

Jan 03, 2011 - Michelle T. from NY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

At Pink Monkey Events we LOVE LCI paper! We always know that we can depending on great quality products, great service and fast fast shipping. They have been one of our favorite vendors that we use and can rely on for getting our job done with ease....

Jan 03, 2011 - Rita P. from SC, USA - Purchased 105lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Quartz

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Easy transaction. Fast handling. Quick shipping. Have used before, will use again.

Jan 03, 2011 - Jennifer W. from MO, USA - Purchased A1 Bulk Envelopes 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Stardream Azalea

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI was absolutely wonderful to work with. They responded very quickly to my order, and when I discovered I had made a mistake in the quantity, they VERY quickly assisted me in canceling the original order and placing the new order. I was able to talk with a real and very nice person directly over the phone and felt confident in her customer service. I received my order in no time, and could not have been more pleased! I am a stationery designer and will be using their products and services all the time now!

Jan 02, 2011 - Kelly C. from NY, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Opal and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI was quick to ship the product I ordered. I love how they sent me samples before I made my big order so I knew what I was getting as well. Great product and fast delivery!

Show Reviews with
1 ... 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 ... 246