$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 ... 233

Aug 19, 2010 - Diane B. from MA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Black Lined and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order came within two days of ordering which was very surpising. The paper and envelopes ordered came well packaged and were of great quality. I am very impressed and would recommend your site to anyone!

Aug 19, 2010 - Chris B. from NJ, USA

4/5 - Above average

Customer service was top notch: I got a phonecall offering me better options to make the delivery happen on-time. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because the product itself was somewhat lower quality than I expected. We ended up not using them, and what with them being personalized we're just stuck (no return). We also bought last-minute. Buy early, get everything squared up. LCI is good.

Aug 19, 2010 - Kasia B. from NY, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great Quality!!!! Fantastic service - I received my paper within days!

Aug 18, 2010 - Andrea L. from AL, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Black Lined and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

Envelopes were perfect !

Aug 18, 2010 - Livie G. from FL, USA - Purchased Scroll Paper - Deckle Edge - Ecru Gold and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered paper and envelope our wedding invitation and everything came fast and exactly what we ordered. My fiance is a graphic designer and he was pleased with the quality of the paper as well.

Aug 18, 2010 - Kathryn D. from PA, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Red

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast shipping, and I love the heart clips!

Aug 17, 2010 - Jo D. from OH, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope - 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent customer service! Before placing my order online, I had a question about one of the products, and they were very helpful. The site is easy to navigate, order checkout was super easy, and the items were shipped quickly. They kept me updated about my order status every step of the way. Loved the quality and price of the envelopes! I'm very pleased I found LCI Paper online.

Aug 17, 2010 - Colleen S. from CA, USA - Purchased 65lb Card Stock 7 x 10 - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

All of the paper we purchased was of the highest quality! We ordered several paper and envelopes types to create our one-of-a-kind wedding invitations. Not only did we get a great value, but most of our guests said that they were the nicest invitations they had ever seen (and we made them ourselves!). Thanks to LCI paper for their excellent quality and customer service!

Aug 17, 2010 - Anthony T. from CA, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Limba

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast and easy. The paper looks wonderful and was very nicely packaged. Would absolutely return to LCI for paper in the future!

Aug 17, 2010 - Natasha R. from TX, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I will 100% order from this company again. The product are of great quality and the customer service was beyond my expectations. I was in a bind with my invitations and they helped me. The representative went out of his way to help me when i called and explained my situation. If it wasn't for him, my wedding invitations would not have gone out on time. I also have been getting a lot of compliments from my guests on how beautiful they are. I cannot thank them enough.

Aug 17, 2010 - Shantel L. from MD, USA - Purchased 27lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Glama Translucent Pastel Pink and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love this company the products are sooo good & work with just about anything.

Aug 17, 2010 - Taylor S. from WV, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Stardream Ruby and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I just recently purchased pocket folds in Ruby to jazz up my wedding invitations....they are awesome!!! Beautiful color with a hint of shimmer...gorgeous! Definitely wll be a repeat customer for anything "paper" I need!!! Thanks!!!!!!

Aug 16, 2010 - Ingrid B. from NC, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Wedding Paper - Stardream Opal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

High quality paper at good prices. Speedy delivery time!

Aug 16, 2010 - Michael A. from MA, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Silver

4/5 - Above average

Order was handled quickly and without any fuss.

Aug 16, 2010 - Jessica B. from AR, USA - Purchased A2 Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Recycled Astrolite

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I can always count on LCI to find the correct envelopes for any occasion! I receive my order quickly each time.

Aug 16, 2010 - Firozeh S. from CO, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Foil Program Paper - Ecru Gold and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

took my order over the phone and so helpful. love the quality of all the paper i ordered- wedding place cards and programs. very easy to use templates also

Aug 16, 2010 - Marina C. from NM, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order was exactly what I wanted. The colors were perfect, exactly as described, the sizing was perfect, AND the shipping was VERY fast!

Aug 16, 2010 - Kimberly M. from IA, USA - Purchased 68lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Fuschia Smooth

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI Paper was able to provide the perfect fuchsia colored paper for my sister's wedding invites and programs. The service was great and they were so helpful when I had to return products numerous times! Also shipment always came earlier than expected.

Aug 16, 2010 - Frances C. from HI, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Palm Tree Place Cards - Ecru Gold

4/5 - Above average

My experience with LCI was most positive - their product is 1st class - they called me to let me know I had double ordered and did I mean to do this - they credited my account immediately for the second order.

Aug 16, 2010 - Donna P. from FL, USA - Purchased 80lb A8 Flat Card 5 3/8 x 7 3/4 - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent customer service. Everything my friend Helen and I ordered was on time and we received the paper invitations within 3 days. Very happy with this company and I highly recommend it, great prices also.

Aug 16, 2010 - Tracy M. from IL, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Black Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes we ordered from LCI were very nice. I was also pleasantly surprised on how quickly they arrived. I have already passed on LCI's contact information to coworkers for future orders. We will surely use they again in the future.

Aug 15, 2010 - Paula S. from IL, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I needed tissue for my handmade invites after I realized they were transferring ink. The order came quickly and there were many more than 50 tissues in each package. Good quality and fast service!

Aug 15, 2010 - Ashley B. from CA, USA - Purchased Policy Envelope 4 1/8 x 9 1/2 - Stardream Opal and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes that I had purchased were for my wedding invitations. they are nice and thick and look very elegant for wedding invitations for a very reasonable price! I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for card stock, envelopes, etc. The product was shipped within 24 hours of me ordering it and I would get email updates on the status! 2 THUMBS UP!

Aug 15, 2010 - Linda B. from VA, USA - Purchased Beach Wedding Invitation - Elegant Shells

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am very pleased with the service I received from LCI Paper. I placed a few orders with them when I found I needed additional stock, and the service was very prompt. We loved our wedding programs and placecards with the Elegant shell pattern.

Aug 14, 2010 - Kate L. from CA, USA - Purchased 65lb Card Stock 7 x 10 - Ecru and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love this Place! I am using all this paper for my Wedding! So many options!

Aug 14, 2010 - Carol C. from MA, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 4 7/8 x 6 7/8 - Unryu Palomino Light

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The Palomino wedding tissue paper that I purchased was perfect. I just love the quality, texture and design of the tissues and they matched my wedding invitations so well, I was extremely pleased. The ordering staff at LCI was very pleasant and helpful and when I was advised as to the date my order would arrive, my order arrived on that date. I was very impressed. Thank you and I would definetly place another order in the future. Thank you for making my purchase so pleasureable. I would definitely order from LCI again in the future!

Aug 13, 2010 - Kirra M. from MA, USA - Purchased Inner Wedding Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Hot Pink Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

the quality was good and delivery was done earlier than expected

Aug 13, 2010 - Beth M. from PA, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Vice Versa Wedding Cream

2/5 - Below average

The paper was cut crooked! Normally I wouldn't care, except that the paper is ribbed vertically, and it is so obvious that the ribbed lines aren't a straight up-and-down. In additon, I am using it for my wedding programs, so when I fold the paper in half, the edges obviously don't match up. I would not recommend this paper because it looks (and is cut) cheaper than it should look (for being 111 lb!).

Aug 13, 2010 - Rosemary T. from MI, USA - Purchased Square Blank Calla Lily Wedding Invitations and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the Square Calla Lily Blank Wedding Invitation and the Calla Lily Respond card, I found it to be of very good quality and I will use this company again. The price wasn't that bad, I did do a lot shopping around before I made my decision, I was very satisfied and pleased.

Aug 13, 2010 - Barbara H. from OH, USA - Purchased 65lb A7 DIY Program Paper - Radiant White and 1 other item

1/5 - Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

Four packs of cardstock arrived: all different sizes. Once the printer realized this, the entire order had to be thrown out. A total waste of both time and money.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 ... 233