Buy More, Save More – $5 off $65 (Code: SPRING5) – $10 off $100 (Code: SPRING10) – $35 off $250 (Code: SPRING35) – $100 off $500 (Code: SPRING100) – Valid Thursday, 04/28/2016 (12:00am EST) - Saturday, 04/30/2016 (11:59pm EST) – Terms & Conditions
 
Home >
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 
Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 ... 261

Apr 06, 2011 - Nancy S. from OH, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Wood Grain Glowing Makassar

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I had been searching my local scrapbooking stores to find paper that looked like real wood. No luck. I did a google search and LCI's name came up. After viewing all their wonderful papers, I decided to order the 11" x 14" woodgrain paper. It came in a 25-pack. for that size. There were more sheets than what I needed, but I ordered anyway. I was a little apprehensive because things tend to look much better on the screen than when you receive them and I did not want to order the samples. Once my order arrived, all my worries were gone. The woodgrain paper looked so real, I was totally amazed. I would definitely order from LCI again. I realize LCI carries papers that are unique and are expensive, but it was worth it to me to get exactly what I wanted. Thanks LCI for such a quality paper.

Apr 06, 2011 - Emmanuel V. from Malta - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Petallics Wine Cup and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I'm from Malta and I bought from LCI paper stock they have a range of products with good specifications and information for all the paper/cardstock .The shipping is very fast Keep your service THANKS

Apr 06, 2011 - Iris C. from NJ, USA - Purchased RSVP Envelope (A1) 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 Metallic - Stardream Antique Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

At first I was reluctant as I had to leave a vmail msg but I recvd a return phone call and got a friendly voice and very helpful. I recvd exactly what I wanted and needed with prompt delivery. I didn't know where to go for "just" the env for the return response to my mom's 50th Golden Wedding. I did a web search for these particular envelopes and there was LCI. Thank you, I'm a happy customer.

Apr 06, 2011 - Shakia L. from MD, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Radiant White Black Lined

4/5 - Above average

I actually give your site and paper products a 4.5. If prices could be slightly cheaper I will definitely be a 5!

Apr 05, 2011 - Mary Ann N. from IN, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I had previously ordered card stock materials for my daughter's wedding in 2008. The quality was amazing and everyone thought that the invitations were made professionally -- so when my brother asked for help with his wedding program. place cards, etc., I knew LCI would be the place to get the materials. The morning after I placed the order, Linda from LCI called to let me know that they were out of stock on a few of the items, and wouldn't be getting any more in, as that product would be discontinued. Linda spent time on the phone with me, checking what materials they had in stock that could be trimmed to fit my original order. I received everything for my original order due to Linda's diligence in providing excellent service. I definitely will continue to use LCI whenever I have the need!

Apr 05, 2011 - Kimberly M. from NY, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Ecru Pearl Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love LCI Paper, everything I get from them is the best quality at an affordable price!

Apr 05, 2011 - Jodi T. from KY, USA - Purchased A7 Foil Frame Flat Card - White Black and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Service was great. Product arrived quickly and was of great quality. My invitations look wonderful!!

Apr 05, 2011 - Cameron F. from PA, USA - Purchased RSVP Envelope (A1) 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 Metallic - Stardream Ruby and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

Great products, always packaged nicely, and great ahead of schedule delivery!

Apr 05, 2011 - Carolyne W. from IL, USA - Purchased 113lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Reaction Dark Silver Cloud and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great customer service! Very friendly! Fast shipping and wonderful products. The specialty papers are amazing!!!!

Apr 05, 2011 - Deborah D. from IL, USA - Purchased DIY Wedding Program Kit - Stardream Silver and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We did the silver Stardream programs ourselves using a laser printer and it turned out beautiful. We bought all of our paper from LCI for all of our wedding needs and it worked out great.

Apr 05, 2011 - Ellen K. from FL, USA - Purchased A1 Envelopes 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - LCI Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I needed to order extra response envelopes, and tissue paper for wedding invitations. I ordered them on a Monday and had them by the end of the week. They were exactly what I wanted, and the service was quick without paying for special delivery.

Apr 05, 2011 - Jessica V. from TX, USA - Purchased Printable Palm Tree Caribbean Wedding Invitation

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought these to use for my beach wedding . They are perfect for my theme!!

Apr 05, 2011 - Cathy B. from CA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the cake boxes in purple with silver lining! I loveeeee them. I also loved the fact that the order came a little early than expected......

Apr 05, 2011 - Debra R. from MI, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product, great price. Low shipping cost - love that! Very fast shipping

Apr 05, 2011 - Melody B. from CO, USA - Purchased RSVP Envelope (A1) 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 Metallic - Juniper Berry

3/5 - Average

Service was fast, the quality of the envelopes I purchased was good. I would say however that the price for the envelopes was a little on the high side. I purchased 250 large invitation envelopes (in a teal color) from another company for $25 dollars. I ended up paying over $50 for 150 small envelopes with LCI. This was in part due to the metallic on the envelopes, but still seemed a bit unreasonable. Overall, I was satisfied.

Apr 05, 2011 - Lindsay D. from VA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Unlined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love how fast the delivery is and the product is packaged so that nothing is ever damaged. Great company!

Apr 05, 2011 - Susan H. from IL, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper is high quality with a fantastic price. I would definitely would purchase again. I have been telling friends about this site.

Apr 04, 2011 - Carol B. from IN, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Shiny Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paperclips were an attractive way to attach additional information to my invitations. I appreciate the how quickly I received them in the mail. CB

Apr 04, 2011 - Kari F. from IA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Hot Pink Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Envelopes worked perfect for my wedding invitations. Envelopes are good quality. Very pleased with delivery time.

Apr 04, 2011 - Denise H. from CO, USA - Purchased 105lb Metallic Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Quartz

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I cannot say enough good things about this company! Not only are they super quick to get you the items you have ordered, the quality is fantastic. I absolutely love that you can order samples before you make a final purchase, so you know exactly what you getting especially if it is for a wedding. I make wedding invitations for family members and friends and this is the first time I have used LCI Paper. How I wish I knew about them before this. Price, service and quality are superb! Denise Windsor, CO

Apr 04, 2011 - Barbara H. from MA, USA - Purchased Calla Lily Trifold Wedding Program - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Although the trifold wedding program was beautiful, it was not what my granddaughter expected. I was so impressed by the speed with which the order was received, and even more by the prompt refund for the returned paper. I was even given a generous credit for an opened package. I will order from LCI again -- excellent product, excellent service.

Apr 04, 2011 - Laura F. from MI, USA - Purchased A1 Envelopes 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - LCI Radiant White

4/5 - Above average

I was able to find exactly what I wanted. Had a difficult time ordering online because I started with my P.O. Box and they do not deliver, so I called and it was handled very well. I received my order right away and am very happy.

Apr 04, 2011 - Beth S. from VA, USA

4/5 - Above average

very nice quality, expensive shipping.

Apr 04, 2011 - Sue R. from MA, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Foil Program Paper - Ecru Pearl

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Perfect, exactly what I wanted

Apr 04, 2011 - Ava T. from SC, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Foil Program Paper - Ecru Pearl

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful paper, shipped really fast! The one I ordered was pre-scored and came with an easy to use computer template. I was able to print up and fold all my wedding programs in one evening.

Apr 04, 2011 - Sandra T. from Canada - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Metallic Beargrass and 7 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am very pleased about the quality, service and delivery of my order. The fact that i was able to print absolutely EVERYTHING i purchased with my Canon inkjet printer is fabulous :). It all looks professional and glamorous - exactly the message i wanted to convey about the style of my wedding. Thanks for offering a lot of options and variety at a fraction of the cost!

Apr 04, 2011 - Chrystal F. from VA, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Metallic Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The shade of silver is just what I was looking for. It's thick enough for my wedding programs, but not thick like a piece of card stock. Shipping was very quick. Thanks.

Apr 04, 2011 - Jane M. from VA, USA

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality and great service! I would definitely order from this company again!

Apr 04, 2011 - Lorraine C. from VT, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Black Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order was delivered earlier than expected.

Apr 04, 2011 - Eydie T. from FL, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope 5 1/2 Square Metallic - Stardream Silver and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very fast and efficient service and product quality was outstanding. I highly recommend LCI Paper.

Show Reviews with
1 ... 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 ... 261