15% off Fall Favorites (Code: FALLFAV15) – Metallic Envelopes > Twine > Environment Kraft Paper > – 10/2/2014-10/5/014 ‐ PROMO TERMS
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Category Average:

4.79

Below is the list of all customer reviews we received for products in category Invitation Program Papers.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1

Aug 05, 2014 - Mary F. from NE, USA - Purchased 65lb Half Fold Program Paper - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered pre-scored card stock for my wedding programs and printed them myself. They turned out well. The paper was the color and quality I expected. Well worth the value!

Apr 07, 2014 - Janet M. from IN, USA - Purchased 65lb Tri Fold Card Stock - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This paper is great for our Granddaughter's Wedding.

Nov 22, 2013 - Lynn S. from VA, USA - Purchased 80lb Linen Half Fold Program Paper - LCI Natural White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper quality for our wedding programs was excellent. Having the score down the middle made the programs fold beautifully and not appear as DIY! Thanks!

Oct 25, 2013 - Eldon S. from VA, USA - Purchased 65lb 6 1/4 Square Program Paper - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very pleased with the product and service!

Oct 25, 2013 - Maria S. from PA, USA - Purchased 100lb Half Fold Program Paper - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper I ordered was for a wedding program. The paper came as stated and on time. The paper was really nice in that it brought out the color graphics really vividly. I would recommend this company.

Oct 23, 2013 - Mary G. from MA, USA - Purchased 65lb Tri Fold Card Stock - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This company was wonderful. I got my the trifold paper for my daughter's wedding super fast and it is great quality paper. Thanks so much!

Oct 19, 2013 - Sarah B. from DC, USA - Purchased 80lb Slim Program Paper - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent product. Prompt delivery.

Sep 26, 2013 - Sara C. from AL, USA - Purchased 65lb Tri Fold Card Stock - Ecru and 5 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quick service and delivery. Everything was exactly as expected. Great experience and excellent quality product.

Aug 14, 2013 - Maureen H. from MA, USA - Purchased 65lb Tri Fold Card Stock - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I haven't used LCI paper for a period of time but was once again pleased with their service and the quality of their product . I would never hesitate to contact them by email or by phone. There is always someone pleasant to help you out with any problems or questions. Thanks again to the staff at LCI

Aug 04, 2013 - Angela L. from VA, USA - Purchased 100lb Linen Half Fold Program Paper - LCI Ultimate White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product! I ordered a sample before I made my purchase, so I knew exactly what I was getting. My order was shipped out quickly and I received my paper just a few days later. I will definitely be coming back to LCI paper for all of my paper needs and would recommend this company to my friends and family.

Jul 09, 2013 - Evan B. from NY, USA - Purchased 100lb Half Fold Program Paper - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

consistent and a great value. Perfect for the smaller projects that need a faster turn around. Being only a one day ship away makes it a no brainer to buy from LCI.

Jun 24, 2013 - Caroline B. from TX, USA - Purchased 65lb Half Fold Program Paper - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

beautiful high qualtiy paper for my daughter's wedding programs. would certainly order from LCI again.

Jun 19, 2013 - Brooke M. from LA, USA - Purchased 65lb Tri Fold Card Stock - Ecru and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Paper was professional quality and great price! Received order correctly and quickly!

May 08, 2013 - Theresa V. from OH, USA - Purchased 80lb Linen Half Fold Program Paper - LCI Natural White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered programs & escort cards for our daughters wedding - they came quickly and they were exactly what I was looking for. I would definately order again from LCI.

Feb 24, 2013 - Rebecca S. from MN, USA - Purchased 80lb Linen Half Fold Program Paper - LCI Natural White and 3 other items

4/5- Above average

This card stock is very nice but a bit spendy.

Feb 19, 2013 - Lloyd S. from MA, USA - Purchased 80lb Linen Half Fold Program Paper - LCI Ultimate White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I'm in the real estate industry and my clients expect a higher than average level of marketing and I've found that the products offered by LCI are genuinely of a superior quality with a staff that has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable over the years.

Nov 11, 2012 - Elaine P. from MD, USA - Purchased 100lb Half Fold Program Paper - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper is excellent quality and the service is great.

Oct 10, 2012 - Lloyd S. from MA, USA - Purchased 80lb Linen Half Fold Program Paper - LCI Ultimate White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I've been dealing exclusively with LCI for several for a number of reasons which include their customer service people are pleasant to work with, always helpful and know their products. The quality of the materials that I've used over the years has always been of the highest quality and delivery time in a pinch is extremely quick.

Sep 14, 2012 - Jody T. from AL, USA - Purchased 65lb Tri Fold Card Stock - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love this company!!! From a mom who's planning a DYI wedding this was a breath of fresh air!!! Website was easy to use and navigate and product arrived promptly! The videos were awesome and so instructive! I will tell all my friends about LCI!!! A customer forever, Momted

Aug 21, 2012 - Katherine S. from IL, USA - Purchased 100lb Half Fold Program Paper - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Super fast shipping. Exactly what I wanted!

Jul 08, 2012 - Laura F. from MA, USA - Purchased 65lb Half Fold Program Paper - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I decided to make a second purchase from LCI after a great experience with my wedding envelopes. This time I ordered paper for my wedding programs and was very happy with this product. The paper was exactly as described online, great weight and quality, and printed perfectly using my home printer. I will definitely buy from LCI again.

Feb 18, 2012 - Kathryn L. from FL, USA - Purchased 65lb 6 1/4 Square Program Paper - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought paper for my wedding ceremony programs and they turned out great! I highly recommend this site!

Aug 29, 2011 - Debbie P. from MD, USA - Purchased 65lb 6 1/4 Square Program Paper - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the 6.25 x 6.25 square 65lb white coverstock paper. The size was perfect and the wedding program paper looked beautiful. I would definitely order this size again. The template provided was also a lifesaver. I received my package quickly and was able to meet my deadline.

Jul 22, 2011 - Kathy R. from NJ, USA - Purchased 65lb A7 Panel Program Paper - Ecru

3/5- Average

I really liked the quality of this paper for my wedding programs. However, I didn't realize how small it was and unfortunately had to return the items. Otherwise, I would definitely purchase from LCI paper again!

May 02, 2011 - Sarah Jo R. from TX, USA - Purchased 65lb Tri Fold Card Stock - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I've placed several orders with LCI Paper, and I've been exceedingly satisfied every time. They are prompt, their packaging ensures that the materials arrive in perfect condition, and the paper is great quality!

Apr 20, 2011 - Jenna J. from VA, USA - Purchased 65lb 5 1/4 Square Program Paper - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very pleased with the program paper I purchased and was surprised how quickly my order arrived. The quality is great and so is the price :)

Feb 24, 2011 - Maria N. from MI, USA - Purchased 65lb Half Fold Program Paper - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Awesome Service!!! I would definately order from LCI again and again.

Nov 09, 2010 - Helen B B. from NC, USA - Purchased 65lb 6 1/4 Square Program Paper - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the square program paper. I have ordered both white and ecru for wedding programs.

Sep 13, 2010 - Carol S. from GA, USA - Purchased 65lb Half Fold Program Paper - Ecru and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

We purchased invitations, envelopes and program covers. All were very good quality. The invitations and program covers were easy to print and well designed.

Sep 05, 2010 - Yolande C. from NY, USA - Purchased 65lb Half Fold Program Paper - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Orders were delivered in minimal time and were in great condition. The quality of the paper is excellent and it made my DIY projects look like they professionally done. Great company, great products, great service!

Aug 13, 2010 - Barbara H. from OH, USA - Purchased 65lb A7 DIY Program Paper - Radiant White and 1 other item

1/5- Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

Four packs of cardstock arrived: all different sizes. Once the printer realized this, the entire order had to be thrown out. A total waste of both time and money.

Aug 03, 2010 - Matthew H. from NJ, USA - Purchased 65lb A7 DIY Program Paper - Radiant White and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Amazing! Very fast, reasonable price, and great customer service! I'd definitely use LCI again!

Jun 06, 2010 - Albert L. from VA, USA - Purchased 65lb Half Fold Program Paper - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I needed paper for wedding programs. The service was excellent; I wasn't sure if a certain paper would be printed on by my particular laserjet printer, so they accommodated me very generously with a sample. The actual purchase went smoothly and I got the paper exactly when they said it would be there (I guess UPS had a hand with that as well). The paper itself was exactly what I wanted, and our wedding programs looked great. I had to tweak the MS Word templates a tad bit, but that was it and I appreciated that they even offered them in the first place. You don't get much better than this in my opinion. -Albert

Jun 03, 2010 - Erin Z. from MO, USA - Purchased 65lb A7 DIY Program Paper - Ecru and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

These were very nice and were received promptly as promised. I do wish that the Ecru was called Ivory instead.

Apr 09, 2010

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I used this paper for my wedding programs. The card stock quality was great and perfect for the programs. Printed well on my home printer. Order process was easy and shipping was prompt.

Mar 05, 2010

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the wrong program type and LCI quickly processed my return and got out the right program size in a very timely manner. I will shop LCI first for our next event.

Mar 04, 2010

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Our order was shipped immediately! We are making our own wedding programs to match our invitations and LCI is very user friendly!

Feb 23, 2010

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent service; excellent products; excellent price!

Oct 19, 2009

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

always prompt. great customer service and programs!

Oct 11, 2009

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the tri-fold wedding programs in Ecru. I found the web site to be very informative and easy to navigate. My order came on the day I was told it would come, and was packaged appropriately. I easily downloaded the correct template and printed the programs with no problem. The cost of the programs was significantly less than programs I had seen earlier. I am very happy to have found this company and would order from them again if I need to.

Oct 06, 2009

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Wonderful product and great service! I'll buy from them again!

Sep 16, 2009

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ordering from this company was so easy. I recieved my order the exact same day they said it would be ready and the prices were great. Thanks.

Sep 14, 2009

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

FABULOUS. One of our packages of paper for our wedding programs had ink smears on the paper. When I called to report the problem (I was printing the programs 2 days later), I received a free replacement shipment by the next day. What a great company to deal with and the quality was perfect. I have no reservations to recommend LCI paper for all your wedding needs. Thank you so very much.

Show Reviews with
1