$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home >
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 

Average Rating:

4.76

Below is the list of all customer reviews we received for products in category Invitation Program Papers.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8

Apr 13, 2016 - Mark S. from NV, USA - Purchased 100lb A7 Blank Flat Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quality, Value, and Excellent Customer Service!

Apr 08, 2016 - Cherie B. from AZ, USA - Purchased 80lb A2 Linen Fold Card 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - LCI Ultimate White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great customer service!!!

Mar 30, 2016 - Lynn O. from FL, USA - Purchased 120lb 6 1/4 Square Blank Flat Cards - Radiant White and 3 other items

3/5 - Average

I don't like reviewing but I keep being asked. I think the company is superb. I needed heavyweight cards to hand paint. I can't use them for that because any paint causes paper to ball up and spill through. They would be fine for anything else. Those who paint cards must be sure to have at least 140 lb. cardstock.

Mar 29, 2016 - Sandra C. from IA, USA - Purchased 65lb A7 Blank Folded Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have been ordering notecards from LCI for over a year, and they suite my purposes perfectly. The prices are good, and enable me to continue my business. Thank you, LCI.

Mar 24, 2016 - Judy N. from PA, USA - Purchased 120lb A7 Blank Flat Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love working with LCI Paper. I think their products are quality and Jennifer who I have always spoken to is very friendly and extremely patient and helpful. My invitation order came in record time. I was thrilled. Thanks so much! Judy Neef

Mar 08, 2016 - Paul L. from VA, USA - Purchased 100lb A7 Blank Folded Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I use LCI paper to create photo note cards which I sell. The quality is outstanding and the price is very reasonable.

Feb 29, 2016 - Heather D. from GA, USA - Purchased 100lb A1 Blank Flat Cards 3 1/2 x 4 7/8 - Ecru and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI always delivers an excellent product! Their customer service is top notch too!

Feb 20, 2016 - Cindy B. from TX, USA - Purchased 80lb A7 Linen Blank Flat Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - LCI Ultimate White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Web site was easy to navigate and find what I was looking for. Very nice quality of paper and envelopes at a reasonable price!

Feb 15, 2016 - Aaron R. from VA, USA - Purchased 100lb Flat Card 4 7/8 x 6 7/8 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

High quality paper. I use it for my cartoon caricature drawings. Order delivered super fast!

Feb 13, 2016 - Fran M. from PA, USA - Purchased 100lb A7 Linen Fold Card 5 1/8 x 7 - LCI Ultimate White and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Perfect paper and perfect customer service! A few hours after I placed my order I received a call apologizing that one of the sizes I ordered needed to be cut. My order arrived perfect, as usual. Packaging was well thought out and sturdy. There are never any dings or bends in the paper! I will continue to buy from LCI Paper!

Jan 30, 2016 - Laura K. from NC, USA - Purchased Panel Trifold Card Stock - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We had been looking around and pricing programs for my daughter's wedding. We found these and the price was perfect! We received them very quickly! Now, we have them and are just waiting for my daughter to decide what music she wants so we can print them and have them ready for her May wedding! Great product!

Jan 28, 2016 - Judy N. from PA, USA - Purchased 120lb A7 Blank Flat Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was extremely happy with my recent purchase at LCI. I am always amazed at how quickly I receive my order. This was the first time I used your printing services. I was doing shower invitations for a customer and I was very pleased with how they turned out. I will definitely use the printing services again. I spoke with Jennifer before sending the file and she was very helpful. Thanks again for another wonderful experience with LCI!

Jan 21, 2016 - Phillip M. from GA, USA - Purchased 100lb 7 Square Blank Flat Cards - Radiant White and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Everything we wanted, you all delivered! Thanks so much. We'll definitely use you again.

Jan 15, 2016 - Nancy M. from SC, USA - Purchased 65lb A7 Blank Folded Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The stationary and envelopes were exactly what I wanted, the order arrived on time, and when I printed the invitations, they looked perfect. The items were of good quality paper and very reasonably priced. This was my first experience with LCI but will not be my last!

Dec 15, 2015 - Christine T. from CA, USA - Purchased Metallic Trifold Paper - Stardream Jupiter

1/5 - Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

Horrible. They were late and now I have to send them back because my event already happened.

Dec 03, 2015 - K W. from CO, USA - Purchased 65lb A1 Blank Folded Cards 3 1/2 x 4 7/8 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Found what I wanted at a good price, ordered it easily, got it promptly. Can't beat it.

Nov 27, 2015 - Maria D. from CA, USA - Purchased 100lb 5 1/4 Square Blank Folded Cards - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality cards! I'm going to order more!

Nov 18, 2015 - Alison V. from PA, USA - Purchased 80lb Blank Folded Cards 4 x 9 1/4 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very pleased with the products I ordered.

Nov 18, 2015 - Acquanetta C L. from LA, USA - Purchased 100lb A7 Blank Folded Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I've been a customer of LCI Paper for approximately 4 years. I've purchased the 65 lb., 100 lb., and Chromolux High White card stock papers. The printed result is a high quality greeting card.

Nov 05, 2015 - Natalie H. from Taiwan - Purchased 100lb A2 Blank Folded Cards 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

First time purchase, and it's beautiful, quality is excellent, received my items real quick. I would definitely come back again when I finish using these beautiful cards!

Oct 28, 2015 - Leonette S. from WA, USA - Purchased 80lb A7 Linen Fold Card 5 1/8 x 7 - LCI Ultimate White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Shopping with LCI Paper has been a top-notch experience. Paper quality is great, and at a competitive price. Product sent promptly. Site easy to navigate, and includes some helpful tips. This is a company that sets a high standard of customer service.

Oct 27, 2015 - Natalie F. from CA, USA - Purchased 100lb A2 Blank Folded Cards 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered paper cards. They are nice quality and came very quickly!

Oct 21, 2015 - Mike S. from OH, USA - Purchased 80lb A7 Linen Fold Card 5 1/8 x 7 - LCI Natural White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is my third order with LCI and they always deliver the finest quality papers at a fair price. They always ship immediately and I have nothing but good things to say. They should be everyone's choice for quality selection and price. Mike S.

Oct 19, 2015 - Sandra C. from IA, USA - Purchased 65lb A7 Blank Folded Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is not my first order from LCI. The quality, weight, and price of the note cards and envelopes that I purchase suite my needs perfectly. Their packaging and shipping are always thorough and efficient, so that I receive the note cards undamaged and very timely. I appreciate LCI Paper for their business and their products, and would certainly recommend them to others.

Sep 17, 2015 - Heather D. from GA, USA - Purchased 100lb A2 Blank Flat Cards 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product! Prints nicely on my Epson printer.

Aug 26, 2015 - Katrina Y. from VA, USA - Purchased 80lb A9 Linen Fold Card 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 - LCI Natural White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased the 5-1/2 x 8-1/2 program inserts and the 80lb A9 linen fold card in natural white. While the fold card was a little less white than I expected, the finished product was absolutely magnificent. The color of the paper created a beautifully unexpected and elegance to the final printed product. I created these programs for a client, myself, as a part of a 3-piece renewal of vows suite. I outsourced the printing of the Save the Date cards and Invitations on white linen paper, and they paled in comparison the the paper quality of LCI Paper. I'm sharing a picture, but it does not do it justice. Thanks, LCI Paper!

Aug 18, 2015 - Bruce B. from NH, USA - Purchased 65lb A8 Blank Folded Cards 5 3/8 x 7 3/4 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I said it before and I'll say it again: Order today, here tomorrow! And another accolade: Make a little dent in the paper and it will rub right out.

Aug 11, 2015 - Mary T. from AL, USA - Purchased 80lb A9 Linen Fold Card 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 - LCI Ultimate White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Absolutely perfect for printing your own wedding programs. The paper was beautiful and arrived quickly.

Aug 03, 2015 - Jeremy G. from NY, USA - Purchased 65lb Trifold Card Stock - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Highly recommend LCI for your paper needs. I ordered the wrong shipping option at first, and Larry made it simple and pain free to adjust my order with no problems. And the product is very high quality as well, of course.

Jun 30, 2015 - Patricia R. from VA, USA - Purchased 100lb A7 Panel Card - Ecru and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Products were of excellent quality and fast shipping!

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8