20% Off Envelopes & Envelope Printing; Use Code (JULYENV20) at Checkout. 3 Days Only ‐ Wednesday 07/29/2015 (12:00 am EST) - Friday 07/31/2015 (11:59 pm EST) ‐ PROMO TERMS
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Average Rating:

4.76

Below is the list of all customer reviews we received for products in category Invitation Program Papers.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8

Jun 30, 2015 - Patricia R. from VA, USA - Purchased 100lb A7 Panel Card - Ecru and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Products were of excellent quality and fast shipping!

Jun 23, 2015 - Trisha B. from MI, USA - Purchased 65lb A1 Fold Card 3 1/2 x 4 7/8 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I had to look at a lot of companies to find exactly what I wanted and LCI had the exact match. Ordered it easily on the internet and it shipped fast, exactly as promised. They do a wonderful job and have a quality product. I would order from them again if the need arises. I attached the finished products for you to see.

Jun 14, 2015 - Gerard B. from PA, USA - Purchased 80lb A2 Linen Fold Card 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - LCI Ultimate White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am using linen paper for digital photography (producing notecards) A little adjustment is necessary to make the colours and intensity come through . The best images are ones with white - so that this vanishes on the card an only the texture remains enabling a watercolour look I ordered the wrong envelopes - natural white rather than ULT white - however, I am thrilled with the results since the contracts serves as a border to frame cards when packaged together and a contrast which hightens the ULT white when seen together (and yet the texture links them).

May 31, 2015 - Jacqueline S. from WA, USA - Purchased 100lb A1 Linen Flat Card 3 1/2 x 4 7/8 - LCI Natural White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI paper is the best. When I have a special paper need I always order through LCI.

May 27, 2015 - Bj N. from MO, USA - Purchased 100lb A7 Flat Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Ecru and 2 other items

3/5 - Average

Wonderful help over the phone. However, the size of paper was difficult to find a printer that would take the job. Should have come larger and then trim.

May 26, 2015 - Laura C. from CA, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Fold Card - Ecru and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought these cards and envelopes to make my own personal cards in 5x7, 6x6. I have printed, glued and embossed w/o any problems. No bleeding of ink, no slipping through printer or cutting machine, xyron glues adhered nicely and stayed where applied. Embossed beautifully. As of yet have not used with an ink pad.

May 26, 2015 - Allen W. from CA, USA - Purchased 100lb 6 1/4 Square Fold Card - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Nice quality and the matte paper printed well on the 'plain paper' setting.

May 12, 2015 - Adam T. from IL, USA - Purchased 100lb A7 Panel Card - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very nice, professional looking cards. Printed my son's graduation announcement on my laser print. They turned out great and the lined envelopes add an extra bit of elegance to the invitation.

Apr 27, 2015 - Valentina C. from Italy - Purchased 80lb A1 Flat Card 3 1/2 x 4 7/8 - Radiant White

3/5 - Average

Good paper consistency, very nice radiant white.

Apr 03, 2015 - Mara N. from WI, USA - Purchased 80lb A7 Linen Fold Card 5 1/8 x 7 - LCI Ultimate White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

we started a small business and use LCI paper for our greeting cards and they are wonderful!! Always ship in perfect condition and fast - it was the perfect find!

Mar 28, 2015 - Patricia Brooks A. from OR, USA - Purchased 80lb Fold Card 4 x 9 1/4 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

A pleasure dealing with this company, easy website, fast service and a very good product.

Mar 28, 2015 - Heather D. from GA, USA - Purchased 100lb A1 Flat Card 3 1/2 x 4 7/8 - Radiant White and 5 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product! Love that I can buy these in bulk. LCI makes outstanding paper and envelopes and their site is very easy to navigate

Mar 24, 2015 - Halle F. from IL, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Panel Card Stock - Ecru and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Perfect in every way!

Mar 18, 2015 - Kimberly G. from CA, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Panel Card - Radiant White and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great Company with super fast shipping. Great service two years in a row!

Mar 15, 2015 - Aaron R. from VA, USA - Purchased 100lb Flat Card 4 7/8 x 6 7/8 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Product delivered promptly and was exactly what I was looking for.

Feb 25, 2015 - Virginia W. from SC, USA - Purchased 100lb A1 Fold Card 3 1/2 x 4 7/8 - Ecru and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I make and sell handmade greeting cards. I buy all my cards at LCI and am very happy with them.

Feb 17, 2015 - Barry B. from KY, USA - Purchased 120lb A7 Flat Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The perfect paper for my wedding invites! Quick shipping!

Jan 29, 2015 - Maureen S. from PA, USA - Purchased 100lb A2 Fold Card 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great Product, great service, easy to navigate website...will be using them again!!

Jan 05, 2015 - Ronald K. from FL, USA - Purchased 100lb 5 1/4 Square Fold Card - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I'm printing several notecard series and discovered LCI by accident - a wonderful accident. They're responsive, have an excellent product line at reasonable prices. When an item I ordered was out of stock, called me to find out how I wanted to proceed. Not your usual company. This was my third order and there will be more to come.

Dec 31, 2014 - Joan H. from MA, USA - Purchased 80lb A7 Linen Fold Card 5 1/8 x 7 - LCI Ultimate White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This Ultimate White Linen A7 paper is lovely and handles my inkjet beautifully - the printing was crisp and clear. The weight and feel are just right for making cards. I used it for our Christmas cards and for gift cards. The orders were sent out and received promptly - better than Amazon Prime, so kudos to LCI paper. I've already purchased more of this fine stock.

Dec 25, 2014 - Richard W. from NM, USA - Purchased 120lb A7 Fold Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

This was my second order from LCI. What would have been helpful would have been if the LCI rep. would have pulled up my previous order and when I ordered I wouldn't have made the mistake of ordering a card stock which I couldn't get through my printer. Then I had to get permission to send order back and order the new stock which could fit through my printer. This cost me quite a bit this year compare to last year.

Dec 17, 2014 - Paul L. from VA, USA - Purchased 100lb A7 Fold Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

You make very high-quality note cards and envelopes. The pre-scored variety makes folding them easy. I have been using your cards for several years, and the price/quality are unbeatable!

Dec 14, 2014 - Nancy K. from MD, USA - Purchased 100lb A9 Fold Card 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order arrived fast and in excellent condition. It was exactly what I wanted!

Dec 10, 2014 - Barb I. from CA, USA - Purchased 80lb A7 Linen Fold Card 5 1/8 x 7 - LCI Natural White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

High quality paper. Delivered on time.

Nov 21, 2014 - Wendy H. from WA, USA - Purchased 100lb 5 1/4 Square Fold Card - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very pleased with the quality of this product.

Nov 09, 2014 - Kathleen P. from OR, USA - Purchased 5 1/4 Square Fold Card - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product and easy ordering

Nov 03, 2014 - Debbie L. from OR, USA - Purchased 5 1/4 Square Fold Card - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I wanted a card that stood out from the rest as I design cards using my photography and print each card myself. LCI provides me with the look I want and they deliver quality and in a timely manner. Their flat rate postage gives me more investment into buying their product.

Jul 17, 2014 - Alex T. from AL, USA - Purchased 100lb A7 Panel Card - Ecru and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product. Cheapest I could find. Quick shipping. Envelopes are headed to the calligrapher and invitations are getting printed! Can't wait to see how they turn out!

Jul 14, 2014 - Aneshia T. from SC, USA - Purchased 80lb A2 Flat Card 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered these to create enclosure cards for my upcoming wedding. They were perfect! The paper was of excellent quality and ran through my laser jet home printer with ease. The order arrived quickly as well. Doesn't hurt that I was able to print these at home for a fraction of the price of professional printing and you can't beat LCI providing a template to make this job a breeze!

Jun 18, 2014 - Marci R. from MN, USA - Purchased 100lb A2 Fold Card 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - Radiant White and 3 other items

1/5 - Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

My printer is an epson stylus. when I order paper from other companies, I receive it in a box to help guard against humidity, etc. along with info sheets that have media setting recommendations for canons, hp printers, lexmark, epsons along with the type of paper. I order a lot of paper, and need a stocked supply. So when I refer back to the paper that has been shrink wrapped and bears a sticker that says:T2F100 pack:50, it tells me nothing. LCI is probably best suited for people who have just one project.

Response from LCI Paper:Although we understand people may want "print profiles" for our paper on various printer models, that unfortunately is not something we can create. There are too many printer models, applications and variables that affect the final outcome. Different paper weights, paper finishes and inks / colors used will all have an affect. In fact, different paper colors within the same paper brands will react differently in different printers. It will take experimentation with your paper settings to get this right. 
Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8