$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Average Rating:

4.78

Below is the list of all customer reviews we received for products in category Invitation Program Papers.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3

Aug 05, 2014 - Mary F. from NE, USA - Purchased 65lb Half Fold Program Paper - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered pre-scored card stock for my wedding programs and printed them myself. They turned out well. The paper was the color and quality I expected. Well worth the value!

Jun 05, 2014 - Dennis T. from CA, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Wedding Paper - Colors Rosa Smooth

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Order arrived promptly. Quality was really good. The downloadable template was extremely helpful.

Apr 19, 2014 - Carla R. from LA, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Wedding Paper - Stardream Antique Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Exactly what I was looking for and expected

Apr 07, 2014 - Janet M. from IN, USA - Purchased 65lb Tri Fold Card Stock - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This paper is great for our Granddaughter's Wedding.

Mar 25, 2014 - Alicia D. from LA, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Wedding Paper - Aspire Petallics Silver Ore

4/5 - Above average

Loved the paper. It was just as I had imagined. Worked perfectly with my standard ink jet printer. I used this for my wedding programs and could not have been happier with the results.

Nov 22, 2013 - Lynn S. from VA, USA - Purchased 80lb Linen Half Fold Program Paper - LCI Natural White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper quality for our wedding programs was excellent. Having the score down the middle made the programs fold beautifully and not appear as DIY! Thanks!

Oct 25, 2013 - Eldon S. from VA, USA - Purchased 65lb 6 1/4 Square Program Paper - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very pleased with the product and service!

Oct 25, 2013 - Maria S. from PA, USA - Purchased 100lb Half Fold Program Paper - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper I ordered was for a wedding program. The paper came as stated and on time. The paper was really nice in that it brought out the color graphics really vividly. I would recommend this company.

Oct 23, 2013 - Mary G. from MA, USA - Purchased 65lb Tri Fold Card Stock - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This company was wonderful. I got my the trifold paper for my daughter's wedding super fast and it is great quality paper. Thanks so much!

Oct 19, 2013 - Sarah B. from DC, USA - Purchased 80lb Slim Program Paper - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent product. Prompt delivery.

Sep 26, 2013 - Sara C. from AL, USA - Purchased 65lb Tri Fold Card Stock - Ecru and 5 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quick service and delivery. Everything was exactly as expected. Great experience and excellent quality product.

Aug 14, 2013 - Maureen H. from MA, USA - Purchased 65lb Tri Fold Card Stock - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I haven't used LCI paper for a period of time but was once again pleased with their service and the quality of their product . I would never hesitate to contact them by email or by phone. There is always someone pleasant to help you out with any problems or questions. Thanks again to the staff at LCI

Aug 04, 2013 - Angela L. from VA, USA - Purchased 100lb Linen Half Fold Program Paper - LCI Ultimate White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product! I ordered a sample before I made my purchase, so I knew exactly what I was getting. My order was shipped out quickly and I received my paper just a few days later. I will definitely be coming back to LCI paper for all of my paper needs and would recommend this company to my friends and family.

Jul 30, 2013 - Anastasia K. from CA, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Panel Card Stock - Radiant White

3/5 - Average

Was not what I expected. It was to cheap to return. Plus since I opened package already to see how it looks. But paper was too thin for post cards

Response from LCI Paper:The program paper is a 65lb (176gsm) cardstock. This would be considered a medium thickness for paper. This is a tri-fold meant to be used as a program (wedding or event) and not as a post card.

Jul 09, 2013 - Evan B. from NY, USA - Purchased 100lb Half Fold Program Paper - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

consistent and a great value. Perfect for the smaller projects that need a faster turn around. Being only a one day ship away makes it a no brainer to buy from LCI.

Jul 06, 2013 - Mildred P. from FL, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Panel Card Stock - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased tri-fold program paper for my daughter's wedding from LCI. The quality of the paper was excellent. I received the shipment promptly and their ordering process was simple. LCI has excellent products and I will continue to use their services.

Jun 24, 2013 - Caroline B. from TX, USA - Purchased 65lb Half Fold Program Paper - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

beautiful high qualtiy paper for my daughter's wedding programs. would certainly order from LCI again.

Jun 19, 2013 - Brooke M. from LA, USA - Purchased 65lb Tri Fold Card Stock - Ecru and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Paper was professional quality and great price! Received order correctly and quickly!

May 08, 2013 - Theresa V. from OH, USA - Purchased 80lb Linen Half Fold Program Paper - LCI Natural White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered programs & escort cards for our daughters wedding - they came quickly and they were exactly what I was looking for. I would definately order again from LCI.

Mar 11, 2013 - Sasha M. from AL, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Wedding Paper - Stardream Quartz

4/5 - Above average

I came across this website looking for paper for my wedding program. The ordering process was very easy. My package was delivered in a reasonable amount of time and I REALLY like the quality of paper. I haven't completed my programs yet but I'm so confident that they will look beautiful.

Feb 24, 2013 - Rebecca S. from MN, USA - Purchased 80lb Linen Half Fold Program Paper - LCI Natural White and 3 other items

4/5 - Above average

This card stock is very nice but a bit spendy.

Feb 19, 2013 - Lloyd S. from MA, USA - Purchased 80lb Linen Half Fold Program Paper - LCI Ultimate White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I'm in the real estate industry and my clients expect a higher than average level of marketing and I've found that the products offered by LCI are genuinely of a superior quality with a staff that has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable over the years.

Feb 17, 2013 - Mary Ann J. from UT, USA - Purchased 80lb Flat Card 3 3/4 x 9 - Ecru and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Items were perfect! it helped to have the envelopes sized correctly, and to be informed at the beginning of the process to choose your envelopes FIRST, then paper items. My invitations turned out beautifully. Items were delivered exactly on time, as well.

Nov 21, 2012 - Tanya F. from NJ, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Wedding Paper - Aspire Petallics Silver Ore

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am very please with the quality of the Tri Fold Wedding Paper-Aspire Petattics Silver Ore. The color is just perfect, I was not expecting such quality and color.

Nov 11, 2012 - Elaine P. from MD, USA - Purchased 100lb Half Fold Program Paper - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper is excellent quality and the service is great.

Oct 10, 2012 - Lloyd S. from MA, USA - Purchased 80lb Linen Half Fold Program Paper - LCI Ultimate White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I've been dealing exclusively with LCI for several for a number of reasons which include their customer service people are pleasant to work with, always helpful and know their products. The quality of the materials that I've used over the years has always been of the highest quality and delivery time in a pinch is extremely quick.

Sep 14, 2012 - Jody T. from AL, USA - Purchased 65lb Tri Fold Card Stock - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love this company!!! From a mom who's planning a DYI wedding this was a breath of fresh air!!! Website was easy to use and navigate and product arrived promptly! The videos were awesome and so instructive! I will tell all my friends about LCI!!! A customer forever, Momted

Sep 11, 2012 - Julie S. from OH, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Card Stock - Aspire Petallics Silver Ore

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the Tri Fold Card Stock in silver for my daughters wedding program and they turned out AWESOME!! LCI delivered exactly what I wanted and I rec'd it in 2 days. The template was extremely easy to use. I was told a laser printer works best, but I used my inkjet printer, and they turned out great. I had no issues with smudge marks, no issues with feeding it thru my little printer, etc... I would highly recommend LCI!

Aug 21, 2012 - Katherine S. from IL, USA - Purchased 100lb Half Fold Program Paper - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Super fast shipping. Exactly what I wanted!

Jul 10, 2012 - Jamie L. from CA, USA - Purchased Square Round Corner Menu Card - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order arrived promptly, neatly and as described. I ordered the Square Menu Card (Round Corner White) and 100lb Tri Fold Card Stock (Radiant White) to use for my wedding menu and programs. They printed out very nicely, using my HP Officejet printer. I highly recommend to anyone who wants to do DIY menus, invites and/or programs, etc! Thanks LCI Paper!

Show Reviews with
1 2 3