$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home >
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 
Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 267

Jul 21, 2016 - Ray C. from IL, USA - Purchased 100lb Linen Card Stock 11 x 17 - LCI Natural White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

GREAT PAPER. Gives my artwork a rich professional look. Customer service was very helpful;

Jul 19, 2016 - Cheri B. from ID, USA - Purchased 93lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Brasilia Dust

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful, wood grain paper. We are making fans for my daughter's upcoming wedding and we had them printed. There is a slight texture to this but the printing comes completely readable w/ the font we chose. Love it!!

Jul 18, 2016 - Charles H. from IL, USA - Purchased A9 Metallic Envelopes 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Curious Ice Gold and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fantastic service - even over a holiday weekend! Formal envelopes are excellent paper quality. I was really impressed and will definitely buy from this company again.

Jul 18, 2016 - Heather D. from GA, USA - Purchased A1 Blank Flat Cards 3 1/2 x 4 7/8 - Colors Matt Wedding Cream

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These are the perfect size for RSVP cards. Excellent pricing, superior packaging and super fast shipment! Love LCI!

Jul 18, 2016 - Martina C. from MD, USA - Purchased 80lb Text Metallic Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Curious Violette and 1 other item

2/5 - Below average

I love the color an the texture, It was shipped in carefully so the paper did not have any damage, however the weight of my order was incorrect, it wasn't tick enough for my project, I got the same paper from another store and It was perfect for my cards.

Jul 17, 2016 - Hannah P. from OH, USA - Purchased Glitter Belly Band 1 1/2 x 12 - Sparkle Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Loved the silver glitter belly bands! They were so sparkly and add the perfect touch to my invitations!

Jul 17, 2016 - Robyn H. from LA, USA - Purchased Card Stock (80lb) 8 1/2 x 11 - Radiant White and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love LCI Paper! I hand paint wedding invitations and I order from LCI farley often. I have NEVER had a problem with service or their products. They also have remarkably quick shipping. I confess, I have branched out and tried other venders, but I always come back to LCI. Two, very satisfied, thumbs up!

Jul 17, 2016 - Shirley C. from CA, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 Metallic - Curious Galvanised

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We ordered our wedding invitation envelopes from LCI Paper. The envelopes were beautiful, had a great weight and shine to them- very elegant looking. The item arrived in great condition and early.

Jul 16, 2016 - Ricardo P. from TX, USA - Purchased Euro Flap Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Matt Rosa and 1 other item

3/5 - Average

Not 100% satisfied with my order. Online the color I chose appears to be a lot lighter than what I actually got. Didn't have time to order a different color so I just stayed with them.

Jul 16, 2016 - Natalie S. from FL, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope 6 1/2 Square - Colors Matt Grape

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

"I sell my work in high end boutiques and department stores . My private customers inclue clients from Radio, television, movie and sports industries to name a few. So it goes without saying that my stock has to be beautiful and the printing on the backs must be crisp and clean. LCI Paper is my go to company for all of my card and paper stock needs . If you want to impress, take my advice and use LCI papers. They will help you every step of the way. Great staff, super quality control and they always make you look great!" Natalie Sarabella

Jul 15, 2016 - David N. from NV, USA - Purchased RSVP Envelope (A1) 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 Metallic - Curious White Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality product and fast shipping. Will definitely order from again.

Jul 15, 2016 - Susan R. from FL, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Marquis Ecru Unlined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI always has high quality products, an wonderful customer service.

Jul 15, 2016 - Jenifer S. from OH, USA - Purchased 90lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Japanese Linen Violet

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product! Already placed a second order.

Jul 14, 2016 - Luanne B. from NY, USA - Purchased 111lb Metallic Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Curious Violette

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful paper, very thick Perfect for my wedding invitations The color is spot on, same as shown on site

Jul 14, 2016 - Cathey B. from TN, USA - Purchased 2up Printable Emboss Border Invitation - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

great service, great product! love the quality of the paper and the envelopes.

Jul 14, 2016 - Samantha L. from NY, USA - Purchased 80lb Blank Place Card - Desert Storm

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I received the place cards I ordered for my wedding quickly and was impressed with the quality and the customer service. Someone from LCI responded to my questions immediately and was very helpful in messaging back and forth about printing my order.

Jul 13, 2016 - Cindy C. from MA, USA - Purchased Euro Flap Envelope 6 1/2 Square - Colors Matt Wedding White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The return and guest addresses for my wedding were perfect!

Jul 13, 2016 - Patrick K. from MI, USA - Purchased Pocket Card - 5 x 7 - Colors Matt Royal Blue

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

ordered royal blue pocket envelopes for my wedding invitations. beautiful color and quality and quick delivery. Couldn't be happier!

Jul 12, 2016 - Christiana J. from MD, USA - Purchased A9 Metallic Blank Flat Cards 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 - Stardream Ruby

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI paper products are very nice and reasonable, i will recommend this company to anyone that i know that needs specialty papers, there customer service reps are very professional and also help you.

Jul 12, 2016 - Ann Marie R. from NJ, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 Metallic - Stardream Coral

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered a set of printed envelopes for my wedding and they turned out absolutely beautiful! Customer care was immensely helpful and professional, ensuring that every envelope is carefully proofread and printed to your exact specifications. Not only that, shipping was super speedy! Very pleased with my order!

Jul 12, 2016 - Latrecia B. from GA, USA - Purchased Euro Flap Envelope (A7.5) 5 1/2 x 7 1/2 - Colors Matt Wedding Cream and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My experience with with LCI has been nothing but exceptional. I purchased wedding envelopes from LCI with custom font and they re beautiful, they truly go above and beyond to ensure cuatomer satisfaction.I've had several conversations with Jennifer and she has always been patient and accommodating to all of my changes and questions. Thank you LCI for making my decision so easy. You have my continued business.

Jul 12, 2016 - Susan T. from NJ, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Shiny Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Our order came in quickly and we are completely satisfied with it!

Jul 11, 2016 - Judy N. from PA, USA - Purchased A7 Blank Flat Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - Colors Matt Wedding Cream and 7 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I found LCI Paper to be very thorough as they worked through my order. I was having invitations made and LCI worked with me until we got it right. I really appreciated the fact that they wanted to take their time and get it right. Jennifer is wonderful to work with!

Jul 10, 2016 - Sadiqa B. from FL, USA - Purchased 111lb Metallic Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Curious Ice Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order went through seamlessly and was shipped in no time! The confirmation emails were received promptly and I'm happy with my purchase!

Jul 08, 2016 - Julie P. from UT, USA - Purchased 105lb Metallic Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Opal and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love the Stardust card stock and envelopes I ordered. Thanks for your prompt service.

Jul 07, 2016 - Shana F. from IN, USA - Purchased Belly Band 1 1/2 x 14 - Stardream Azalea and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Absolutely seamless experience ! My wedding invitation suite now looks amazing !!

Jul 07, 2016 - Hannah H. from MN, USA - Purchased Euro Flap Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Matt Midnight Blue

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the midnight blue euro flap envelopes with white writing for addresses and return addresses for our wedding invitations. They were beautiful!

Jul 07, 2016 - Jill F. from FL, USA - Purchased Euro Flap Envelope (A1) 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Stardream Quartz

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great experience & very fast turn around time!

Jul 06, 2016 - Sharon Y. from HI, USA - Purchased Card Stock (111lb) 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Matt Rosa and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI has the best variety of selections on the type and color paper needed for my projects in card making. The quality is always excellent. Thank you LCI.

Jul 06, 2016 - Nyasha A. from NY, USA - Purchased A7 Posh Pocket - Curious Blueprint

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

By far the best stationary I've used for weddings. Would recommend to anyone working on DIY invitations.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 267