$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 134

Aug 18, 2014 - Rhonda E. from WA, USA - Purchased 130lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - So Silk Fashion Purple

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I've been searching for this particular color of purple in a silk finish and was impressed by LCI's product. They sent me a sample - I paid for the paper, and they paid for shipping, so I could verify that this was the paper I wanted. Good service, great product.

Aug 18, 2014 - Marybeth G. from NY, USA - Purchased 70lb Linen Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - LCI Natural White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The linen text weight paper was used for my son's wedding programs. It was perfect.

Aug 18, 2014 - Lydia M. from Canada - Purchased A7 Bulk Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Petallics Black Ore

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Order arrived promptly and the quality was excellent!!!

Aug 17, 2014 - Suzanne J. from VA, USA - Purchased Angled Dual Letter Initial Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

beautiful work, the napkins are lovely

Aug 17, 2014 - David E. from PA, USA - Purchased 118lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Odeon Gala and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Total Satisfaction...quality, performance...paper is just great...also appreciate how well the paper is packaged for shipping!! I will use LCI as long as they exist!!

Aug 16, 2014 - Tammy A. from DE, USA - Purchased Horse Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very happy with the quality of the napkins I ordered. It was a surprise for my nieces Bridal Shower and she was so excited when she saw them. I would definitely order again from LCI.

Aug 15, 2014 - Marsha S. from CA, USA - Purchased Heart Flourish Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This source has been terrific in delivering on time and delivering exactly the product they advertise. I would recommend ordering from them to any and all.

Aug 15, 2014 - Chelsea L. from NY, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Stardream Lagoon

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great card stock for mounting my wedding invitations. Beautiful color and quick delivery!

Aug 15, 2014 - Stephanie H. from CA, USA - Purchased Decorative Jewish Star Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful job and arrived in a timely manner. The website is friendly too. My guest were impressed.

Aug 14, 2014 - Jessica S. from CA, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Recycled PC100 Astrolite

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am very happy with LCI. My order arrived safe and sound and the quality is as I expected.

Aug 13, 2014 - Natalia G. from FL, USA - Purchased Old World Envelope Sample Kit and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product. Just loved it. I will be making other purchases in the future.

Aug 13, 2014 - Erik B. from IL, USA - Purchased A2 Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Recycled Astrolite and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I will rate my experience with LCI 5 stars. Had I known about this company prior to ordering wedding invites with another I would have used them and felt 100% confident. The envelopes printed for me were perfect and done rather fast! I even received a call from Jennifer in customer service to help me with my second rush order! I am definitely using LCI to print my thank you letters and envelopes!

Aug 13, 2014 - Rhesia L. from FL, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Gold

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quick process. Quick delivery.

Aug 12, 2014 - Jan M. from TX, USA - Purchased 60th Anniversary Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Everything I was expecting! Nice job

Aug 12, 2014 - Patrycja S. from NY, USA - Purchased 10up Linen Cards - LCI Ultimate White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI''s paper quality is exceptional. I used it as place cards at my wedding and also as tags for alcohol. They looked great. Thank You.

Aug 12, 2014 - Dakota B. from OR, USA - Purchased 80lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Grocer Kraft and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quick delivery & quality paper. I used LCI Paper for my wedding invitations. I loved how they turned out!

Aug 12, 2014 - Zach V. from CO, USA - Purchased Beach Wedding Invitation - Seashell Medley and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper quality was excellent and once I figured out how to use my printer to print correctly, it was a breeze. The Word documents are pre-formatted for easy printing on the paper. I highly recommend their products. The only thing I was a bit bummed about was they stopped printing invites just before I ordered. BUT then I figured it out and saved myself a ton of money printing at home!

Aug 12, 2014 - Colleen M. from OR, USA - Purchased 120lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Grocer Kraft and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My marketing materials are all made out of kraft brown stock and as the brick and mortar paper stores in town start disappearing, I was desperate to find a new source. I ordered some samples from LCI and they came promptly--each w/ a sticker w/ the exact product number so no chance of confusion--and that helped me to determine the right product to purchase. Very happy with the quality and quick delivery and hoping that next time I order the stock is as good.

Aug 11, 2014 - Susan B. from AL, USA - Purchased Anchor Napkins and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fabulous !!!!! Recommend this company to everyone !!!! Loved the work and professionalism !!!

Aug 09, 2014 - Linda B. from FL, USA - Purchased Diamond Ring Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the quality and look of the dinner napkins. I look forward to placing another order with your company, as I make plans and preparations for my daughter's wedding in 2015. Thank you for your service of excellence.

Aug 09, 2014 - Joanne B. from MD, USA - Purchased A2 Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Pop'Set Ivory

4/5- Above average

This was my first order from LCI. The item I purchased was printed exactly as I requested and the shipment was received very quick. I will definitely use them again for my projects.

Aug 06, 2014 - Pauline C. from Canada - Purchased 4up Printable Foil Border Place Cards - White Gold

3/5- Average

No problem with quality but became expensive ordering from Canada. Shipping and duties paid at the door came to more than the doubled the cost of the item .I would not do it again.

Response from LCI Paper:During checkout we post a notice indicating duties, taxes & brokerage fees are in addition to freight charges and will be collected at the time of delivery. Here is the information about International Shipments Recently LCI Paper has been enrolled in a new program and shipments to Canada are shipped under UPS’s e-Tailer Brokerage Program (eBP).

Aug 06, 2014 - Sandy L. from CT, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 14 - Curious Skin Black and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I could write a 3 page review of LCI Paper, but the short version is that I had to make 120 wedding invitations for a procrastinating Bride. I ordered samples for her to choose from and then she gave me a whole 10 days to get them ready to mail..... I ordered the samples... they were here in 48 hrs.........And they were beautiful!.. the bride made her selections..... I ordered the paper and pockets....they were here in 48 hrs..... and on top of that great service.......the Paper and pockets/envelopes from LCI Paper are TOP QUALITY and BEAUTIFUL! I used Curious Skin Black for the main card base, Curious Gold Leaf was used for the invitation and the pocket card inserts. the Pocket Cards were High Quality! And they saved hours and hours of work and were constructed flawlessly! I can't wait for the Bride to decide on her choices for her Programs/place cards/thank you cards so I can order the supplies and get to work!

Aug 06, 2014 - Griselda N. from TX, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Azalea

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The pocket invitations are beautiful. Just what I was looking for. Order was shipped in 1 day and was received sooner than expected. I'm very pleased with the product I bought and the wonderful service.

Aug 05, 2014 - Mary F. from NE, USA - Purchased 65lb Half Fold Program Paper - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered pre-scored card stock for my wedding programs and printed them myself. They turned out well. The paper was the color and quality I expected. Well worth the value!

Aug 05, 2014 - Jessica Q. from IA, USA - Purchased 2014 LCI Paper Ultimate Swatch Book and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The products were exactly as described and what I had ordered. I will definitely use this again for more paper. I also like that I was able to order sample books to see what types they all had and I have something to show my customers before hand and it will make things a lot easier.

Aug 05, 2014 - Natalie S. from UT, USA - Purchased A7 Bulk Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Royal Blue Smooth

4/5- Above average

Perfect envelopes. Everything we were looking for and a great price. Thank you!!

Aug 04, 2014 - William L. from CA, USA - Purchased Eat, Drink, Be Married Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

No complaints at all. Easily self-designed; colors were correct, etc., etc. Thx!!

Aug 04, 2014 - Wanda J. from TX, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Jumbo Ecru Burgundy Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the inner and outer envelopes for my wedding invitations. They were PEFECT! Once I placed my order I received my envelopes within days. Very happy with my order and the service I received. I realized that I was 10 envelopes short and didn't want to pay for another 50 envelopes. I called customer service and explained my situation and she suggested that I purchase sample envelopes instead, that way I would only be paying for 10 and not 50. I will definitely use this company again and will refer all my family and friends to use them too!

Aug 04, 2014 - Evelyn H. from IL, USA - Purchased 81lb Bulk Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Crystal

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is absolutely gorgeous paper. I use it for our church's VBS certificates and they look fabulous. The paper also works well with my Ink Jet printer and doesn't bleed. I also use the paper any time I need special occasion paper. Price is right and delivery is good.

Aug 03, 2014 - Josephine M. from FL, USA - Purchased Footprints Goodie Bags

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is the first time ordering from here and I'm very happy with the results! I ordered personalized Baby shower goody bags and they came just as I imagined for a wonderful price!

Aug 01, 2014 - Lynn W. from IL, USA - Purchased 5 3/4 Square Euro Flap Envelope - Poptone Sno Cone

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Envelopes were shipped quickly & high quality.

Aug 01, 2014 - Cameron K. from AZ, USA - Purchased 68lb Text Paper Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Limba and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Paper was more beautiful than described and arrived promptly and professionally packaged.

Aug 01, 2014 - Madeleine C. from CT, USA - Purchased A2 Linen Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - LCI Ultimate White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I got addressed envelopes from LCI for my save-the-dates. I had a great experience from the start! Customer service walked me through the entire process step by step and made sure my order was correct before I placed it. They sent me a proof of every envelope within a day but there were a few errors (probably my doing - typing that many addresses gets tiring!). Correcting the errors couldn't have been easier; I told them exactly what to change and they changed it within a few hours for me and sent the new proof. Once I approved the proof I had the envelopes at my door step within a few days. I will definitely order my wedding invitation envelopes from here too! The quality of the envelopes were great!

Jul 31, 2014 - Bruce B. from NH, USA - Purchased A2 Bulk Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Same review as always; it's an easy one to write. Order today, it's here tomorrow. Quality is always perfect.

Jul 31, 2014 - Patricia T. from CA, USA - Purchased A2 Bulk Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - White Wove

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Exactly what we needed to fit our custom cards. Thanks!

Jul 31, 2014 - India D. from TN, USA - Purchased A7 Invitation Gate Fold - Stardream Antique Gold and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Simply beautiful. I will be using them for all my wedding needs (programs and invitations). Excellent customer service and fast shipping.

Jul 31, 2014 - Yolanda S. from TN, USA - Purchased A1 Envelopes 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Stardream Silver and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Envelopes were absolutely beautiful and delivered within a week of my order.

Jul 31, 2014 - Josephine M. from MA, USA - Purchased 10up Cards - Ecru

4/5- Above average

I wasn't sure of the category paper I needed and called the company. The rep was extremely helpful and knew exactly what I wanted and gave me the code number so I could place the order. The order arrived the next day.

Jul 30, 2014 - Fabiana D. from TX, USA - Purchased A2 Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Petallics Autumn Hay

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought the metallic Autumn Hay envelopes for the "save-the-date" cards for my wedding and they are gorgeous! They look so elegant and perfect for the occasion. I will definitely buy from LCI Paper again in a future.

Jul 29, 2014 - Karen H. from NJ, USA - Purchased Flat Card 4 7/8 x 6 7/8 - Stardream Kunzite and 6 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love all the paper and card stock that I buy from LCI - this time something was out of stock and Linda went above and beyond and helped me out with a replacement.

Jul 29, 2014 - Charlene S. from MD, USA - Purchased Bow-Easy and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love their products and will definitely use them every time I need products.

Jul 28, 2014 - Cynthia M. from IL, USA - Purchased A7 Posh Pocket - Stardream Opal

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The website is easy to navigate. The product is exactly what I needed and made a beautiful wedding invitation. I will most certainly continue to shop LCI Paper.

Jul 28, 2014 - Sheila C. from CA, USA - Purchased Pearlized Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Floral Teal and 7 other items

3/5- Average

Service was very good. I believe the paper was quite overpriced. It was pearlized but not as special and I thought it would be for the price. By the time I paid for shipping it was way overpriced.

Jul 28, 2014 - Linda O. from MA, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Navy Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent experience. The envelopes I ordered arrived within 48 hours and were perfect ! Lots of styles, colors---the most difficult part of the transaction for me was making a final decision on what to order

Jul 28, 2014 - Annaliza B. from MA, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I took several months before writing this review for one reason - to see how well this cardstock would stand up to the hunmidy and heat of a New England Summer. I do not have a de-humidifier and was anxious about how this cardstock would hold up in the hot and humid weather. A+ I am thrilled to say my pages are undamaged and have held up in pristine condition. Thanks LCI Paper for a superior product. Will totally recommend your products again and again.

Jul 28, 2014 - Jan G. from NV, USA - Purchased 100lb Square Blank Place Card - Poptone Blue Raspberry and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fabulous quality, beautiful paper, fast shipping. Great company!

Jul 26, 2014 - Ruth B. from NY, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Colors Grape Smooth and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

As with every experience I have with LCI this one was superb. I was panicked when I got home the day the paper was delivered to discover that the box had been left on a brink planter full of soaking wet mulch. The cardboard box was melted but thanks to your fantastic packaging my order was dry and perfect. I love that no matter what creative idea I dream up you have the paper in sizes and colors to make my dreams a reality.

Jul 25, 2014 - Artena P. from FL, USA - Purchased Mulberry and Pearl Embossed Frame Invitation Kit and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very Pleased and Satisfied

Jul 25, 2014 - Diane M. from PA, USA - Purchased A1 Old World Bulk Envelopes - Cotton Wedding White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast, professional, good quality. No problems.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 134