$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 134

Aug 31, 2014 - Luz M. from FL, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 4 7/8 x 6 7/8 - Unryu White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Purchased the Unryu White Tissue and was very happy. It made my wedding invitations look so much fancier and delicate.

Aug 30, 2014 - Kathleen S. from AL, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered 100lb Ecru paper for wedding invitations...The card stock was perfect weight, perfect color and worked splendidly in the printer. Matching envelopes were excellent...I would definitely order from LCI Paper again and recommend them to friends.

Aug 29, 2014 - Tonja R. from AZ, USA - Purchased Anchor Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The napkins I ordered were done beautiful and quickly! The color was perfect and they looked like they were expensive. Thanks LCI.

Aug 28, 2014 - Julie D. from MO, USA - Purchased A9 Old World Envelopes - Wedding Cream Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

It was perfect for my wedding invitations! Loved the quality and the service from this company!

Aug 28, 2014 - Michael V. from TX, USA - Purchased A7 Portrait Pocket Invitations - Royal Blue Smooth and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

After searching forever for a royal blue portrait style pocket invitations I finally found them at LCI Paper. Went ahead and ordered 75 of them and they arrived within the week and look wonderful. Very original design one that folks will be talking about forever since colored Pocket invitations are hard to find. I also bought some white linen A7 envelopes which also looked great and classy. All in all a good quality. Only gripe is they should offer some kind of discount or incentive for first time buyers.

Aug 26, 2014 - Jim F. from MA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Antique Gold

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I needed addressed envelopes - and LCI had the best stock and great pricing. I submitted my job, and had about 6 times of back and forth getting the proof just right..... the folks I worked with over email were AWESOME - we got my job to look just like I wanted it and when the final product arrived in the mail, it was perfect. I highly recommend LCI.

Aug 25, 2014 - Denise H. from TN, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I can't give you a rating on how good or bad your communication would be with the folks at LCI Paper because I've had such good luck and ease of use with their website and their products, that I haven't had to talk to them once! I've ordered card stock and envelopes of different styles several times from LCI Paper and I will not look any further for my paper needs. My orders are delivered quickly and always packed with great care and their prices are very reasonable. Their products make me look good! Great company! Great products! Great service!

Aug 25, 2014 - Amanda W. from NE, USA - Purchased Scroll Paper - Deckle Edge - Ecru Green

2/5- Below average

The paper was really cool! the only down side was printing. Because of the green boarder it caught on every single page, jamming the printer, we switched printers and still had the same problem. It was a very long and slow process to print all 400 programs. Not very printer friendly.

Aug 25, 2014 - Nikkia W. from VA, USA - Purchased A2 Flat Card 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - Curious Galvanised

4/5- Above average

The curious galvanised A2 flat card was great! It saved a lot of time for us and the recipient. Just fill and drop in the mail (postage provided by sender). Win win situation. The ordering process was simple. The delivery was prompt. Happy with the service from LCI paper.

Aug 24, 2014 - Fallon R. from NJ, USA - Purchased Fisherman Napkins

1/5- Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

I ordered napkins for my wedding. They were well crafted and shipped quickly, however they were supposed to say our names on them. Perhaps if your website offered a way to see what you ordered before placing the order this mistake could have been avoided. I know it was most likely my error in designing them, I must have forgot to hit a button or something, but I am still upset I spent 40 dollars on napkins that don't have my name and your companies solution to this was offer me 30% of another order. Why on earth would I spend money again and risk making the same mistake.

Response from LCI Paper:Thank you for your input, this is a feature we are actively working on and hope to have it completed in the next couple months. In the meantime, before the add to cart button, is a confirm your selection. We suggest using this feature to get an on page summary of what is being order.

Aug 23, 2014 - Rose Marie K. from PA, USA - Purchased Hand Drawn Wedding Couple Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased the bride/groom guest towels for my daughters wedding reception! Adorable & we actually ran out, so I purchased more for keepsake! I would highly recommend to future brides!

Aug 23, 2014 - Connie W. from WV, USA - Purchased I Do Ring Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This was my first time ordering from the vendor. I was very pleased with the results! I ordered engagement napkins for an upcoming party for my daughter and her future husband. I would definitely look for future items from this company.

Aug 21, 2014 - Michael H. from MA, USA - Purchased A9 Old World Envelopes - Curious Ice Silver and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

If you buy ANYTHING from LCI, this should be it!! Having them print the addresses on our guests' envelopes and our return addresses saved so much time and was worth the extra cost. Hand writing would have taken too long, and it is a huge hassle figuring out how to perfectly align the envelopes with an at-home printer. Also, I ordered shimmery envelopes. Printing on shimmery envelopes using your own printer is very tough, as you risk smudging. This is a MUST-BUY! THANK YOU LCI!!

Aug 21, 2014 - Beth S. from MA, USA - Purchased DIY Slim Wedding Program - Metallic Silver Ore

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The slim programs were great and perfectly fit our needs. When I folded some of the cardstock along the scored line, they were crooked. I called LCI and they immediately shipped out more paper to me, no charge, and without having to hassle with returning the crooked ones. The silver ore is not SUPER METALLIC, but has a nice subtle sheen. I also appreciate the printing template. Makes things very easy. A great experience overall, and I would highly recommend purchasing these!

Aug 20, 2014 - Charlotte M. from DE, USA - Purchased Wooden Fan Stick - 8 Inch Wavy and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality products.

Aug 20, 2014 - Janet A. from NH, USA - Purchased Response Card Chic Frame White Navy

4/5- Above average

The items ordered were exactly what I wanted. Very happy.

Aug 20, 2014 - Penny G. from Canada - Purchased 60th Anniversary Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very pleased with product and ordering process. Delivery was prompt. Thanks!

Aug 18, 2014 - Rhonda E. from WA, USA - Purchased 130lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - So Silk Fashion Purple

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I've been searching for this particular color of purple in a silk finish and was impressed by LCI's product. They sent me a sample - I paid for the paper, and they paid for shipping, so I could verify that this was the paper I wanted. Good service, great product.

Aug 18, 2014 - Marybeth G. from NY, USA - Purchased 70lb Linen Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - LCI Natural White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The linen text weight paper was used for my son's wedding programs. It was perfect.

Aug 18, 2014 - Lydia M. from Canada - Purchased A7 Bulk Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Petallics Black Ore

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Order arrived promptly and the quality was excellent!!!

Aug 17, 2014 - Suzanne J. from VA, USA - Purchased Angled Dual Letter Initial Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

beautiful work, the napkins are lovely

Aug 17, 2014 - David E. from PA, USA - Purchased 118lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Odeon Gala and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Total Satisfaction...quality, performance...paper is just great...also appreciate how well the paper is packaged for shipping!! I will use LCI as long as they exist!!

Aug 16, 2014 - Tammy A. from DE, USA - Purchased Horse Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very happy with the quality of the napkins I ordered. It was a surprise for my nieces Bridal Shower and she was so excited when she saw them. I would definitely order again from LCI.

Aug 16, 2014 - Katherine D. from VA, USA - Purchased Printable Red Regal Border Menu Card

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality and value.

Aug 15, 2014 - Marsha S. from CA, USA - Purchased Heart Flourish Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This source has been terrific in delivering on time and delivering exactly the product they advertise. I would recommend ordering from them to any and all.

Aug 15, 2014 - Chelsea L. from NY, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Stardream Lagoon

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great card stock for mounting my wedding invitations. Beautiful color and quick delivery!

Aug 15, 2014 - Stephanie H. from CA, USA - Purchased Decorative Jewish Star Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful job and arrived in a timely manner. The website is friendly too. My guest were impressed.

Aug 14, 2014 - Jessica S. from CA, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Recycled PC100 Astrolite

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am very happy with LCI. My order arrived safe and sound and the quality is as I expected.

Aug 13, 2014 - Natalia G. from FL, USA - Purchased Old World Envelope Sample Kit and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product. Just loved it. I will be making other purchases in the future.

Aug 13, 2014 - Erik B. from IL, USA - Purchased A2 Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Recycled Astrolite and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I will rate my experience with LCI 5 stars. Had I known about this company prior to ordering wedding invites with another I would have used them and felt 100% confident. The envelopes printed for me were perfect and done rather fast! I even received a call from Jennifer in customer service to help me with my second rush order! I am definitely using LCI to print my thank you letters and envelopes!

Aug 13, 2014 - Rhesia L. from FL, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Gold

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quick process. Quick delivery.

Aug 12, 2014 - Jan M. from TX, USA - Purchased 60th Anniversary Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Everything I was expecting! Nice job

Aug 12, 2014 - Patrycja S. from NY, USA - Purchased 10up Linen Cards - LCI Ultimate White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI''s paper quality is exceptional. I used it as place cards at my wedding and also as tags for alcohol. They looked great. Thank You.

Aug 12, 2014 - Dakota B. from OR, USA - Purchased 80lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Grocer Kraft and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quick delivery & quality paper. I used LCI Paper for my wedding invitations. I loved how they turned out!

Aug 12, 2014 - Zach V. from CO, USA - Purchased Beach Wedding Invitation - Seashell Medley and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper quality was excellent and once I figured out how to use my printer to print correctly, it was a breeze. The Word documents are pre-formatted for easy printing on the paper. I highly recommend their products. The only thing I was a bit bummed about was they stopped printing invites just before I ordered. BUT then I figured it out and saved myself a ton of money printing at home!

Aug 12, 2014 - Colleen M. from OR, USA - Purchased 120lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Grocer Kraft and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My marketing materials are all made out of kraft brown stock and as the brick and mortar paper stores in town start disappearing, I was desperate to find a new source. I ordered some samples from LCI and they came promptly--each w/ a sticker w/ the exact product number so no chance of confusion--and that helped me to determine the right product to purchase. Very happy with the quality and quick delivery and hoping that next time I order the stock is as good.

Aug 11, 2014 - Susan B. from AL, USA - Purchased Anchor Napkins and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fabulous !!!!! Recommend this company to everyone !!!! Loved the work and professionalism !!!

Aug 09, 2014 - Linda B. from FL, USA - Purchased Diamond Ring Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the quality and look of the dinner napkins. I look forward to placing another order with your company, as I make plans and preparations for my daughter's wedding in 2015. Thank you for your service of excellence.

Aug 09, 2014 - Joanne B. from MD, USA - Purchased A2 Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Pop'Set Ivory

4/5- Above average

This was my first order from LCI. The item I purchased was printed exactly as I requested and the shipment was received very quick. I will definitely use them again for my projects.

Aug 06, 2014 - Pauline C. from Canada - Purchased 4up Printable Foil Border Place Cards - White Gold

3/5- Average

No problem with quality but became expensive ordering from Canada. Shipping and duties paid at the door came to more than the doubled the cost of the item .I would not do it again.

Response from LCI Paper:During checkout we post a notice indicating duties, taxes & brokerage fees are in addition to freight charges and will be collected at the time of delivery. Here is the information about International Shipments Recently LCI Paper has been enrolled in a new program and shipments to Canada are shipped under UPS’s e-Tailer Brokerage Program (eBP).

Aug 06, 2014 - Sandy L. from CT, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 14 - Curious Skin Black and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I could write a 3 page review of LCI Paper, but the short version is that I had to make 120 wedding invitations for a procrastinating Bride. I ordered samples for her to choose from and then she gave me a whole 10 days to get them ready to mail..... I ordered the samples... they were here in 48 hrs.........And they were beautiful!.. the bride made her selections..... I ordered the paper and pockets....they were here in 48 hrs..... and on top of that great service.......the Paper and pockets/envelopes from LCI Paper are TOP QUALITY and BEAUTIFUL! I used Curious Skin Black for the main card base, Curious Gold Leaf was used for the invitation and the pocket card inserts. the Pocket Cards were High Quality! And they saved hours and hours of work and were constructed flawlessly! I can't wait for the Bride to decide on her choices for her Programs/place cards/thank you cards so I can order the supplies and get to work!

Aug 06, 2014 - Griselda N. from TX, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Azalea

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The pocket invitations are beautiful. Just what I was looking for. Order was shipped in 1 day and was received sooner than expected. I'm very pleased with the product I bought and the wonderful service.

Aug 05, 2014 - Mary F. from NE, USA - Purchased 65lb Half Fold Program Paper - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered pre-scored card stock for my wedding programs and printed them myself. They turned out well. The paper was the color and quality I expected. Well worth the value!

Aug 05, 2014 - Jessica Q. from IA, USA - Purchased 2014 LCI Paper Ultimate Swatch Book and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The products were exactly as described and what I had ordered. I will definitely use this again for more paper. I also like that I was able to order sample books to see what types they all had and I have something to show my customers before hand and it will make things a lot easier.

Aug 05, 2014 - Natalie S. from UT, USA - Purchased A7 Bulk Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Royal Blue Smooth

4/5- Above average

Perfect envelopes. Everything we were looking for and a great price. Thank you!!

Aug 04, 2014 - William L. from CA, USA - Purchased Eat, Drink, Be Married Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

No complaints at all. Easily self-designed; colors were correct, etc., etc. Thx!!

Aug 04, 2014 - Wanda J. from TX, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Jumbo Ecru Burgundy Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the inner and outer envelopes for my wedding invitations. They were PEFECT! Once I placed my order I received my envelopes within days. Very happy with my order and the service I received. I realized that I was 10 envelopes short and didn't want to pay for another 50 envelopes. I called customer service and explained my situation and she suggested that I purchase sample envelopes instead, that way I would only be paying for 10 and not 50. I will definitely use this company again and will refer all my family and friends to use them too!

Aug 04, 2014 - Evelyn H. from IL, USA - Purchased 81lb Bulk Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Crystal

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is absolutely gorgeous paper. I use it for our church's VBS certificates and they look fabulous. The paper also works well with my Ink Jet printer and doesn't bleed. I also use the paper any time I need special occasion paper. Price is right and delivery is good.

Aug 03, 2014 - Josephine M. from FL, USA - Purchased Footprints Goodie Bags

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is the first time ordering from here and I'm very happy with the results! I ordered personalized Baby shower goody bags and they came just as I imagined for a wonderful price!

Aug 01, 2014 - Lynn W. from IL, USA - Purchased 5 3/4 Square Euro Flap Envelope - Poptone Sno Cone

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Envelopes were shipped quickly & high quality.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 134