$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 229

Dec 17, 2014 - Paul L. from VA, USA - Purchased 100lb A7 Fold Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

You make very high-quality note cards and envelopes. The pre-scored variety makes folding them easy. I have been using your cards for several years, and the price/quality are unbeatable!

Dec 15, 2014 - Cynthia J. from NC, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Petallics Black Ore and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great products, fast shipping, friendly people.

Dec 15, 2014 - Marilyn B. from MS, USA - Purchased Love Script Napkins

4/5 - Above average

The cocktail napkins were really nice and I received them quickly. I appreciate the service and shipping so prompt. My only concern is that the plum is really light and not that deep color like plum should be. But I would order and use the company again

Dec 15, 2014 - Kathleen G. from CA, USA - Purchased 80lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Grocer Kraft

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am so in love with this Kraft Paper it is such good quality and looks amazing!

Dec 15, 2014 - Aliza S. from MI, USA - Purchased A9 Old World Bulk Envelopes - Curious Gold Leaf and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Gorgeous unusual shaped envelopes for a unique project.

Dec 08, 2014 - Allyn M. from CT, USA - Purchased 11pt. Super Gloss 8 1/2 x 11 - Chromolux High White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The product was excellent, and the delivery time was even better. We have purchased here before and will do so again! Thank You for the prompt service.

Dec 08, 2014 - Joseph C. from NJ, USA - Purchased 100lb Linen Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - LCI Natural White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Rec'd linen envelopes earlier than expected. I make my own Christmas Cards so I will now be able to get them out early.

Dec 07, 2014 - Darrell W. from CA, USA - Purchased A9 Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Stardream Jupiter and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am a long time customer of LCI Paper. It is always as described and arrives in excellent condition. A great paper source!

Dec 07, 2014 - Cynthia J. from NC, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 14 - Stardream Opal and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product, fast shipping and well-packaged.

Dec 02, 2014 - Bruce B. from NH, USA - Purchased A2 Bulk Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Radiant White and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The order always arrives the next day, and everything is always perfect. High praise for the quality of the packaging. It would survive a blizzard.

Dec 02, 2014 - Chris F. from TN, USA - Purchased 80lb A7 Flat Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Grocer Kraft and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The product is high quality and the service was very fast and efficient.

Dec 01, 2014 - Nancy F. from OH, USA - Purchased Outer Bulk Envelope 6 x 8 1/4 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the quality of the envelopes that I ordered. I am an artist and create my own cards. The envelopes are of a heavy grade paper, have sharp edges, and look wonderful with the cards I create. They are top notch. I also appreciate the speedy delivery on the cards as well. Most of my orders have come within a week. Great company.....great product.

Dec 01, 2014 - Cynthia J. from NC, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 12 x 12 - Stardream Antique Gold and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quality product, well-wrapped and shipped quickly. I love doing business with this company!

Dec 01, 2014 - Janet B. from IL, USA - Purchased Iridescent Gem Silver Invitation Kit

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We ordered the Iridescent Gem Silver Invitation Kit. The invitations were beautiful and we've received several compliments on them. They arrived two days ahead of schedule. Would use LCI again without hesitation!

Dec 01, 2014 - Jackie T. from MN, USA - Purchased A9 Bulk Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - White Wove

3/5 - Average

About 20% of the envelopes that came were smashed and could not use for resale. Shipping was quicker than anticipated.

Nov 30, 2014 - Phyllis C. from NY, USA - Purchased A2 Bulk Linen Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - LCI Ultimate White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love buying from them, only wish the flat rate shipping was a little less.

Nov 29, 2014 - Sandra V. from Australia - Purchased Wedding Invitation Software - PrintingPress Platinum 7.0

4/5 - Above average

Great service and excellent tracking service. Happy with program

Nov 28, 2014 - Max K. from NC, USA - Purchased 130lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - So Silk White Silk

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Awsome card stock. Paper quality and finish were better than expected. Would definitely buy again if needed.

Nov 28, 2014 - April R. from FL, USA - Purchased A7 Foil Lined Envelopes Red Foil

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The red foil lined envelopes were perfect and such a great value! Will reorder next year :)

Nov 28, 2014 - Julianne S. from KS, USA - Purchased Linen Baronial Envelope 5 7/16 x 7 7/8 - LCI Ultimate White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Exactly what I was looking for, and at a great price with speedy delivery. Thanks!

Nov 27, 2014 - Patricia N. from FL, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 4 7/8 x 6 7/8 - Unryu White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Received my beautiful paper in time to get my invitations complete and in the mail. The product was even nicer than I expected which made me very happy!

Nov 27, 2014 - Segeda A. from Australia - Purchased Wedding Invitation Software - PrintingPress 7.0 and 2 other items

2/5 - Below average

Very dissapointed doesn't even include basics such as insert text box, apparently you need to upgrade to the platinum. I would rather use Microsoft word

Nov 24, 2014 - Hope F. from RI, USA - Purchased Baronial Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Loved the quality and the speedy cheap delivery!

Nov 23, 2014 - Marc William L. from AZ, USA - Purchased A2 Linen Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - LCI Ultimate White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Arrived on time, quality of product is great

Nov 22, 2014 - Jaime C. from MA, USA - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelope - Stardream Silver and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI paper was absolutely fantastic to work with. They double checked my order and ensure with me that it eas correct when they realized that my envelopes didn't match my invitations, and I made the mistake so it got fixed! I love LCI paper and they are fabulous people!

Nov 22, 2014 - Stacey S. from IL, USA - Purchased A10 Envelope 6 x 9 1/2 - Carnival Red

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great envelopes perfect just what I wanted. Fast delivery. Thanks!

Nov 21, 2014 - Wendy H. from WA, USA - Purchased 100lb 5 1/4 Square Fold Card - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very pleased with the quality of this product.

Nov 19, 2014 - Juanita K. from IL, USA - Purchased A7 Old World Bulk Envelopes - Curious Nude and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality paper, found the perfect color we were looking for, received shipment promptly, appreciated how it was carefully packaged to avoid damage, will definitely order from you again! Thanks so much!

Nov 19, 2014 - Esmirna C. from FL, USA - Purchased A7 Envelopes 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Wood Grain Limba

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great and fast service.

Nov 19, 2014 - Cynthia J. from NC, USA - Purchased A6 Stardream Envelope 4 3/4 X 6 1/2 - Onyx and 6 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love this paper! It's top quality and I'll order from them every time I need paper. The packaging is excellent with plenty of plastic inside to protect your product. I love this company!

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 229