$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 238

Apr 25, 2015 - Ilnaz R. from HI, USA - Purchased A2 Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Recycled Astrolite

3/5 - Average

Everything about the order was perfect my only criticism is that my envelopes were not as thick as I expected them to be for invitation standard

Apr 24, 2015 - Sareda Q. from Canada - Purchased A7 Old World Envelopes - Curious Gold Leaf

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality! Would highly recommend.

Apr 23, 2015 - Suzanne N. from NY, USA - Purchased A7 Euro Flap Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Radiant White and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My paper/envelopes order arrived just as stated - great quality and fast delivery.

Apr 23, 2015 - Sharon Y. from HI, USA - Purchased 113lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Brasilia Black

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

One of my passions is paper. I make oriental greeting cards using fabric and origami paper ... using LCI paper as the backing and the card making my finished product so much to my satisfaction. People like what I produce so thank you, LCI ... when my supply diminishes, I will be back to order more. Your warm notes of thanks are very much appreciated. I feel like a wonderful customer to you.

Apr 22, 2015 - Sonia W. from MN, USA - Purchased A7 Old World Envelopes - Curious Nude

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

They were quick with the processing and shipping. The product was just what I wanted and billing was easy to work with. Will use them in the future!

Apr 22, 2015 - Kelley F. from VT, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Scarlet Red and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Super fast delivery.. color palette is very accurate.

Apr 21, 2015 - Karen O. from TX, USA - Purchased Carousel Napkins and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

So elegant, chic and beautiful! Thanks!!

Apr 21, 2015 - Luis M. from CA, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Stardream Crystal and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast delivery. Great quality.

Apr 20, 2015 - Karen J. from NC, USA - Purchased Anchor Napkins

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered imprinted napkins for my son's rehearsal dinner. They arrived in less than a week, and are absolutely gorgeous. Was so impressed with the finished product, as well as the ease of ordering, and the speed of delivery.

Apr 20, 2015 - Agnes A. from CA, USA - Purchased 29lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Glama Translucent Clear

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The service was great

Apr 20, 2015 - Shirley O. from TN, USA - Purchased Stardream Metallic Double Lined Envelopes Ecru Antique Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Super fast printing and shipment. 5 days! Very pleased.

Apr 20, 2015 - Kasia P. from DC, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Black

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered black decorative paper clips and I love them! Customer service was excellent and the product arrived exactly as expected, if not even a little early. I would definitely buy from LCI again. Thanks!

Apr 19, 2015 - Twyla B. from TX, USA - Purchased A2 Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Petallics Autumn Hay and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I can't say enough about the high quality of the products I ordered and received. The ordering process was so simple! We received our order very quickly and exactly as ordered. Thank you LCI for an excellent service!

Apr 19, 2015 - Cheryl D. from MO, USA - Purchased Baronial Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Ecru and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The lettering on the envelopes were perfect and were sent out right away as a rush order. That were well made and looked perfect for our invites. Cheryl

Apr 19, 2015 - Jamie B. from NY, USA - Purchased Decorative Hemp Twine - 1mm x 400 feet - White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The product I ordered was on back order, and an LCI employee made it a point to call me to let me know it may take a few days longer than expected to receive my order! Great customer service! !

Apr 17, 2015 - Danielle H. from PA, USA - Purchased Carousel Napkins and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These napkins are wonderful! The color is really saturated and the gold lettering is bright and shiny!

Apr 17, 2015 - Cory G. from WI, USA - Purchased A7 Euro Flap Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Poptone Black Licorice and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I worked with a client to create beautiful black envelopes with white ink printing. I cannot say how excited I am to use this service again! Everything came perfectly printed and packed. I worked with a printing specialist who paid very close attention to detail and walked me through every step of the process. I highly recommend LCI Paper Company to all of my clients, and to anyone who is looking to get envelope printing done!

Apr 17, 2015 - Franklin M. from OK, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Onyx

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My experience reviewing, selecting, and purchasing a 200 quality of my choice was easy and first class.

Apr 16, 2015 - Eileen G. from NY, USA - Purchased A1 Old World Envelopess - Curious Gold Leaf and 3 other items

4/5 - Above average

The paper is beautiful, the envelopes are beautiful, the communication was great. My only issue was I had to exchange some paper due to the color being off, which I know happens with computer screens. I had to pay to ship it back---it cost me over $10. It would be nice if you sent a return label to customers, especially customers who are doing more of an exchange than a flat out return. Nonetheless, my invites will be gorgeous due to the paper!

Apr 16, 2015 - Mark C. from VA, USA - Purchased A2 Lined Envelopes Ecru Pearl Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes were beautiful and the custom return address looks lovely. Site was easy to navigate, packaging was excellent and shipping was quick.

Apr 16, 2015 - Erin Y. from NY, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality and price!

Apr 15, 2015 - Jacqueline Y. from CA, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 14 - Stardream Lagoon and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

Great material, just what I needed.

Apr 15, 2015 - Boulos M. from IL, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Recycled Astrolite

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Apr 15, 2015 - William M. from CT, USA - Purchased A7 Custom Printed Envelope Liners - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Our experience with LCI was professional, the product was exactly what we expected and our customer was thrilled. Cant get better than that!!

Apr 14, 2015 - Susan M. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Wedding White Smooth and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality. Quick turnaround.

Apr 14, 2015 - Carolyn H. from TN, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 4 7/8 x 6 7/8 - Unryu White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Our invitation tissues are exquisite! They arrived remarkably quickly in perfect condition and truly add a classy touch to our invitations. I was surprised how much we had to pay per sheet, about 7 cents each! But we couldn't find anything like it cheaper. So either that's the going rate or I'm not a good shopper! Thanks for your great product.

Apr 11, 2015 - Heather D. from GA, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Wedding Cream and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Gmund paper and envelopes are perfect for the luxe bride. I love the feel of the paper, it prints beautifully on my Epson R3000.

Apr 08, 2015 - Catherine K. from CA, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Emboss Border Place Cards - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I used these for my daughters wedding. These turned out very elegant using a laser printer. Although the perforated edges were detectable by touch, the edges looked like they had been precision cut.

Apr 08, 2015 - Cynthia J. from NC, USA - Purchased Gmund Colors System Swatch Book and 7 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The products at LCI are top-notch and shipping is fast!

Apr 08, 2015 - Steven H. from PA, USA - Purchased A2 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Pearl Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Good quality, timely service...PRICELESS!

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 238