$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 231

Jan 27, 2015 - Irene A. from AZ, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered tissue paper inserts for my wedding invitations, good quality paper, I wss very satisfied with my order. I would order again and I would also refer my friends and family to this company.

Jan 26, 2015 - Juanita K. from IL, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Curious Nude

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Good quality product, timely service!

Jan 25, 2015 - Constance S. from AZ, USA - Purchased 2014 LCI Paper Ultimate Swatch Book

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the Granddaddy of all sample packs. I'm in serious trouble! The biggest problem now is what to order first...

Jan 25, 2015 - Douglas M. from NC, USA - Purchased Outer Envelope 6 x 8 1/4 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Extremely fast shiping. And great item.

Jan 23, 2015 - Alisheya L. from RI, USA - Purchased 2up Bulk Printable Foil Border Invitation - Ecru Pearl

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am always impressed with the customer service LCI Paper provides me. They take it above and beyond, and help me with all my needs. I will continue to use this vendor.

Jan 21, 2015 - Sydney J. from NY, USA - Purchased A7 Old World Envelopes - Curious Ice Silver and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I had the BEST experience dealing with this company. I wish I needed more paper!

Jan 21, 2015 - Gina M. from NJ, USA - Purchased DIY Slim Wedding Program - Metallic Silver Ore and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The Wedding Program, Insert pages, and Place Cards are of finest quality. Delivery was very fast, and customer service was excellent. Every step of the process was easy, and professionally handled by LCI. Templates were emailed to me as my order was shipped, and were very easy to use in printing our own products. I would definitely use LCI again, and highly recommend them.

Jan 21, 2015 - Carolyn S. from MA, USA - Purchased Policy Envelope 4 1/8 x 9 1/2 - LCI Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered envelopes from LCI. The quality is always great but more importantly the customer service is superb!

Jan 20, 2015 - Emma M. from TX, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Chocolate Smooth

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The pockets arrived exactly as expected AND they honored the 20% off sale that started the day after I purchased when I called to inquire if they would. Really impressed with the customer service.

Jan 19, 2015 - Laura G. from MD, USA - Purchased Stardream Metallic Lined Envelopes Ecru Lapis Lazuli and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

exactly what I wanted and delivered quickly, great quality and service!

Jan 19, 2015 - Justine L. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Portrait Pocket Invitations - Stardream Ruby

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

It's awesome! I received my order in time! And I really like it.

Jan 17, 2015 - Leesa K. from TX, USA - Purchased 80lb Bulk Card Stock 11 x 17 - LCI Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I own a tax office and order my 11 x 17 card stock for my client folders from here every year. LCI scores the crease so I can print them on my wide format printer and fold them perfectly and quickly with ease. Shipping is fast and inexpensive. Their customer service is fantastic. Buying my card stock here and doing my own printing saves me hundreds of dollars. I can pass these savings to my clients. Its a win, win for everyone and I will continue to use LCI for many years to come.

Jan 14, 2015 - Lyda L. from NE, USA - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Envelope - Stardream Lapis Lazuli

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quality and beautiful. I loved these envelopes!

Jan 09, 2015 - Claudia S B. from FL, USA - Purchased Gelly Roll Pen Metallic Silver and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Hard to find items at a fair price and FAST SHIPPING! My first experience with LCI Paper -- but certainly not my last!

Jan 09, 2015 - Sakina R. from TX, USA - Purchased Stardream Metallic Double Lined Envelopes Ecru Lapis Lazuli

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Loved the envelopes we ordered. We used their addressing feature and it was easy and foolproof. Loved the shimmer lining on our envelopes!

Jan 09, 2015 - Lindsay H. from TX, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Poptone Grape Jelly

4/5 - Above average

Great price for quality paper! Everything as described. I only wish LCI was closer to where I live so I could get all these great products sooner. Thanks LCI!

Jan 08, 2015 - Alphina C. from NV, USA - Purchased A2 Bulk Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - White Wove

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered A-2 white envelopes and received the 1K package yesterday. There were four envelope boxes contained within the outer box and all were in perfect condition. Each box of 250 envelopes had an inspection note in it. LCI sent email messages when the order was received, confirmed, and shipped. I also received a coupon discount for a future order. I'm very satisfied with the seller and would recommend LCI to potential customers. Great service. Can't ask for anything more.

Jan 07, 2015 - Mark C. from WA, USA - Purchased A2 Bulk Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - White Wove

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI has quality paper products and envelopes at GREAT prices. Wonderful company!

Jan 05, 2015 - Ronald K. from FL, USA - Purchased 100lb 5 1/4 Square Fold Card - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I'm printing several notecard series and discovered LCI by accident - a wonderful accident. They're responsive, have an excellent product line at reasonable prices. When an item I ordered was out of stock, called me to find out how I wanted to proceed. Not your usual company. This was my third order and there will be more to come.

Jan 04, 2015 - Jeanne F. from CO, USA - Purchased 24lb European Parchment 11 x 17 - Pergamenta Ivory

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I do not know how I selected LCI out of all the choices (I did websearch for what I was looking for), but as soon as I spoke with someone at LCI & explained what I was trying to do, he was very knowledgable about the type of paper I might like & offered several choices. I ordered quickly & the paper arrived within the week. Awesome service! Perfect paper choice as well! Thank you!

Jan 02, 2015 - Elizabeth B. from AL, USA - Purchased A2 Old World Bulk Envelopes - Curious Blueprint

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The Old World Flap envelopes are really pretty and made our teachers feel really special with our handmade Christmas cards enclosed.

Jan 01, 2015 - Janet S. from MO, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Lapis Lazuli and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was absolutely pleased with internet shopping process, order process, and especially the delivery time and accuracy. Very happy with LCI and will make them my supplier from now on. Thanks so much LCI!

Jan 01, 2015 - Peggy E. from VA, USA - Purchased 2014 LCI Paper Ultimate Swatch Book and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

As a designer of special events invitations and accessories, I have found the best quality and value in the products sold by LCI Papers. The metallic products especially are perfect for the clientele I serve ... most of whom want a design creation that is eye-catching, unforgettable, and stands out from the "ordinary."

Dec 31, 2014 - William C. from MI, USA - Purchased A2 Envelopes 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Woodgrain Tindalo

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very Happy with my purchase. Thank you

Dec 31, 2014 - Joan H. from MA, USA - Purchased 80lb A7 Linen Fold Card 5 1/8 x 7 - LCI Ultimate White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This Ultimate White Linen A7 paper is lovely and handles my inkjet beautifully - the printing was crisp and clear. The weight and feel are just right for making cards. I used it for our Christmas cards and for gift cards. The orders were sent out and received promptly - better than Amazon Prime, so kudos to LCI paper. I've already purchased more of this fine stock.

Dec 31, 2014 - Byron M. from TX, USA - Purchased A7 Invitation Program Paper - Foil Frame - White Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very pleased with LCI. Prices were comparable to other retailers and deliver was fast. Product was exactly what we wanted. Thanks LCI

Dec 30, 2014 - Lisa S. from CA, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Embassy Radiant White Unlined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I design wedding invitations and use this company exclusively for the double envelopes and response envelopes. They are top quality for and affordable price. They always ship quickly as well. Once I printed the wrong address on some envelopes and I needed to reorder fast! I payed for next day shipping and they arrived the next day. I can always count on LCI!

Dec 30, 2014 - Chris M. from CA, USA - Purchased A9 Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Stardream Crystal and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful paper, I like the metallics, very subtle, sophisticated sparkle. Like snow glistens.

Dec 29, 2014 - Donna T. from NJ, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 14 - Curious Violette and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very happy with the quality of the card stock and the papers I purchased. They were delivered promptly and safely sealed to keep the paper in good condition.

Dec 28, 2014 - Arina T. from KS, USA - Purchased 130lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Odeon Cosmo and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love this company, love their products. Wish all the members of the team a very Happy New Year!

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 231