$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 233

Feb 25, 2015 - Anna B. from CA, USA - Purchased A10 Envelopes 6 x 9 1/2 - Curious Gold Leaf

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered envelopes for my wedding. The color was nice, good quality, and it came very quickly. I'm happy with my order.

Feb 24, 2015 - Gail C. from IL, USA - Purchased A2 Old World Envelopes - Curious Botanic and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quality all the way, great paper. Colors are bright & vibrant!

Feb 24, 2015 - Caitlyn W. from Australia - Purchased A7 Fold Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Aspire Petallics Snow Willow and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

This was one of the few places I could find that supplied the cards and envelopes I was looking for for my wedding invitations. And the cards look great! Very satisfied with the quality of the products. I ordered from Australia and the shipping was surprising fast - my order came in about a week.

Feb 23, 2015 - Maria S. from CA, USA - Purchased 120lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was given the job of making baby shower invitations and ordered paper and envelopes from LCI because I couldn't find the thickness and size I would need. What I ordered worked out perfectly and the invitations were a hit with the mom-to-be! They turned out perfect! Thank you LCI!

Feb 23, 2015 - Janis C. from TX, USA - Purchased 222lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Cotton Wedding White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered some cotton letterpress paper and double envelopes. I am going to help a friend with her in-law's 50th wedding anniversary and intend to use this paper for that. It is lovely paper and the envelopes are top-notch! I am a calligrapher & I am very particular about paper quality. LCI has never let me down, as their products are all a dream to calligraph!

Feb 23, 2015 - Janis C. from TX, USA - Purchased Invitation Grab Bag - Assorted

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the "grab bag" of paper. I am very pleased with the assortment of paper that I received. Some of the papers are small (small gift card size) and some of the papers are 8 1/2 x 11. There is a wide variety of colors & textures in the sampler. Of all of the papers there is only one that I didn't like. - There is a white card stock with a metallic silver border. I seriously dislike silver & can't imagine what I'm ever going to use it for! I was a bit put-off by the shipping price, but the package really was heavy and I think that the shipping price reflects that weight. If you want to experiment with the various offerings that LCI has, I do recommend ordering their "grab bag" of paper!

Feb 22, 2015 - Victoria G. from PA, USA - Purchased A6 Stardream Envelope 4 3/4 X 6 1/2 - Jupiter

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes we ordered are amazing and such great quality, everyone has been raving how nice they are. Will definitely order again from LCI.

Feb 21, 2015 - Ramona M. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Invitation Gate Fold - Stardream Kunzite and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love everything I got. it all came together very good quality of paper also good prices.

Feb 20, 2015 - Clarence H. from CT, USA - Purchased Pocket Card - 5 x 7 - Metallic Wine Cup and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We ordered a Metallic Wine Cup Pocket Card paired with the 80lb Flat Card in Ecru. The stationery was stunning. We used the advice given on the website and used one card on the outside for our program, and another inserted in the pocket as a menu card. We got raved reviews at our function and we can't wait to do it all again next year with LCI's fabulous paper options.

Feb 20, 2015 - Sister Rosemarie K. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Vellum Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Translucent Clear and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Everything arrived as was expected, on time and in perfect condition. Thank you!

Feb 19, 2015 - Susan D. from PA, USA - Purchased Anchor Napkins and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast!! Like lightening speed.....and exactly as described....perfect! I ordered cocktail napkins, but there are so many great items on the site! Love LCI!!!!!!

Feb 19, 2015 - Vicki M. from NY, USA - Purchased Eat, Drink, Be Married Matchbox

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I placed an order with LCI. And when I received my order I love the color of the matchboxes and the writing looks elegant. Thank you so very much for taking the time and doing such a beautiful job. I will recommend your company to everyone that I know that is getting married. Thank you again. Vicki Mackey

Feb 18, 2015 - Margaret W. from NC, USA - Purchased A7 Posh Pocket - Stardream Ruby

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

They shipped quickly, the quality is excellent, and the price is right. We pasted 5"x7" invitation cards into the one-fold pockets despite being a bit bigger than recommended, but we think they looked great anyway. We were concerned about the color because "Ruby" is usually red, but the image on the website is very representative of the actual color of the Ruby pockets (a purple shade, and what we hoped to get).

Feb 18, 2015 - Barnetta Y. from GA, USA - Purchased 27lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Glama Translucent Violet and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality vellum and on time delivery. Was very pleased with my order.

Feb 18, 2015 - Shelly T. from CA, USA - Purchased Wooden Fan Stick - 8 Inch Wavy

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These sticks are awesome. I was very pleased with the quality. Thank you.

Feb 17, 2015 - Sue N. from PA, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Wedding Cream Smooth

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality and price. Very happy with purchase.

Feb 17, 2015 - Sumin J. from MA, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Cotton Wedding White

1/5 - Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

I ordered two 50 packs of the cotton wedding white in card stock weight. When I received them, the two packs were clearly different in thickness. One 50 pack was a good 1/8 inch thinner (and noticeably lighter) than the other. I was in a hurry to get my stuff printed and sent out, so I had to compromise the thickness of some of my invitations, which did not feel good.

Response from LCI Paper:Please contact our customer service department, we do our best to resolve any issues that arise.

Feb 17, 2015 - Barry B. from KY, USA - Purchased 120lb A7 Flat Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The perfect paper for my wedding invites! Quick shipping!

Feb 16, 2015 - Julie S. from NC, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Old Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was looking for heart shaped paper clips to go along with our library's Valentine Book Dedication. I clip the book announcement to a special Valentine bookmark. These clips were perfect! I loved them and my students loved them!!

Feb 15, 2015 - Jessica H. from MO, USA - Purchased I Do Ring Napkins

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My napkins were perfect! I got exactly what I expected exactly when I expected it.

Feb 15, 2015 - Suzanne B. from GA, USA - Purchased 60th Anniversary Napkins

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The napkins are excellent quality and the color was true to color selected . I am very pleased with this product.

Feb 15, 2015 - Tamara D M. from CA, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Vista and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful metallic Stardream paper & envelopes !!! Awesome for Cardmaking ! Thanks so much.

Feb 14, 2015 - Richard A. from AZ, USA - Purchased 48lb Glama 8 1/2 x 11 - Recycled Translucent Clear

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The Glama 48lb Recycled Translucent Clear vellum paper to see how it compared to a similar paper I use for parchment craft. It works well, although it is quite a bit thicker and heavier than what I am used to using. I have printed on this with an Epson Color Ink Jet printer and a Canon Laser Printer (Black and White)- It worked on both printers on minimal inking jobs. The paper does emboss well and is able to be cut with my tools satisfactorily. The price is good for the paper I received, but I will probably look for a paper that is closer to the 40lb paper that I am used to using. I know the company cells paper that is 29lbs also, but it is a little to thin to work with. This paper works well and I will use what I have, and if I need this weight of paper again, I would definitely buy from LCI Paper.

Feb 13, 2015 - Kathleen C. from NY, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Silver and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Needed this shimmer stock faster than FAST! Placed my order before 2pm, requested overnight delivery and it was at my front door the next morning. The stock worked like a charm in my color laser printer, two-sided. Very pleased!

Feb 13, 2015 - Jennifer P. from CO, USA - Purchased 70lb Bulk Text Paper 8 1/2 x 14 - LCI Ultimate White

1/5 - Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

I thought I ordered 70 pound legal sized card stock. I received, what actually appears to be, thinner than normal regular legal sized paper. I could have gone to Office Depot for that and I would have spent $14.00 instead of $48.00. I have not had a chance to contact LCI. I will just let it go rather than pay shipping to send it back and more shipping to have the card stock sent. Not to mention the shipping that I already paid to receive the paper that is not card stock.

Response from LCI Paper:We are sorry to hear when customers receive a product they are not happy with. We do our best to describe the paper (in this case text weight which is a paperweight, not card stock). We also offer this same item in an 80lb / 216GMS card stock and 100lb / 270GSM card stock. If ever in doubt please contact us, one of our Paper Specialists will be happy to assist, making sure you get the right paper.

Feb 13, 2015 - Lara S. from LA, USA - Purchased A1 Flat Card 3 1/2 x 4 7/8 - Vice Versa Rosa

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered a pack of pink 110lb cardstock to make Save the Date postcards. This paper works great. It accepts the ink very well.

Feb 13, 2015 - Trisha D. from OK, USA - Purchased A7 Flat Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Curious Gold Leaf

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This company is great. I purchased materials for my wedding invitations, and some of the cards were the incorrect size. When I alerted them to the problem, they sent a replacement immediately that arrived incredibly fast. Phone conversations were very enjoyable as the staff is wonderfully polite! I will definitely order from them in the future, and I would recommend them to others.

Feb 11, 2015 - Pamela C. from PA, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock 13 x 20 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent product and fast delivery.

Feb 11, 2015 - Patricia K. from PA, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Grocer Kraft and 2 other items

4/5 - Above average

Products were easy to find & details of sizes showed which size card would fit in which size envelope- very helpful! Quick service too. I will def recommend this company.

Feb 10, 2015 - Leslie W. from CA, USA - Purchased A1 Old World Envelopess - Wedding Cream Smooth

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is a great company to do business with. They got my order perfect the first time out and the shipping was even faster than I had anticipated. I would not hesitate to give them my business again in the future.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 233