$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 135

Sep 14, 2014 - Stacey P. from NY, USA - Purchased 60th Anniversary Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My request was simple but LCI did a beautiful job! Very impressed.

Sep 13, 2014 - Abigail L. from WI, USA - Purchased Hearts United Goodie Bags and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The bags are exactly what i ordered and look great! They will be perfect for the candy bar we're having at our wedding reception. I can't wait to use them.

Sep 13, 2014 - Marcy C. from NJ, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Ebenum Smooth and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is the third time that I've ordered from LCI Paper. I've never been dissapointed. Each time my order arives promptly, well packed, paper & envelopes are as described on-line, and prices are competitive. I will certainly continue to use LCI Paper!

Sep 13, 2014 - Philip G. from NY, USA - Purchased Printable Bar Mitzvah Invitation - Jerusalem and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Our paper products arrived in a timely manner properly packaged. We placed a call to Customer Service and were pleased by the courteous and knowledgable service we received.

Sep 13, 2014 - Susan S. from SC, USA - Purchased Stardream Metallic Double Lined Envelopes Ecru Opal

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes were absolutely beautiful. The ecru color and the pearl lined inner envelope were very elegant and even better than the online pictures.

Sep 13, 2014 - Jenny F. from MO, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Onyx and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The metallic Stardream paper is such quality card stock! I also purchased lighter paper in order to us them for my wedding escort cards and it was really easy to fold. Then black metallic paper took white gel pen ink easily without smearing. The wonderful discount at the time made it the obvious choice. Thank you!

Sep 12, 2014 - Melissa B. from TX, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Tindalo and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This wood grain paper is beautiful. Looks just like wood but without the splinters. It ran through our digital color printer smoothly with no issues. I would suggest not to use a flood of color on this card, color from a digital printer will scratch off.

Sep 12, 2014 - Kathryn G. from MD, USA - Purchased Blank Wedding Invitation - Round Corner Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order was shipped the same day and arrived sooner than expected. The purchasing process was simple and the product was exactly what we needed. Thanks!

Sep 11, 2014 - Wanda J. from TX, USA - Purchased A2 Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Petallics Wine Cup

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have purchased from this company three times and they amaze me more each time with their very quick service.

Sep 09, 2014 - Eugenia S. from IN, USA - Purchased A7 Fold Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Vice Versa Wedding Cream and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love Vice Versa paper!

Sep 09, 2014 - Mildred A. from FL, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Petallics Silver Ore

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great Buy!!! Love LCI !!! the Silver one /metallic envelop were perfect for the Safe the Dates!!

Sep 09, 2014 - Sara B. from MN, USA - Purchased 50th Anniversary Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We love the napkins they look great.

Sep 08, 2014 - Awilda H. from MD, USA - Purchased DIY Wedding Program Kit - Curious Metallics Gold Leaf

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This paper worked great for our wedding programs! It was easy to use in the printer and the template that they offer definitely helped me out!!

Sep 08, 2014 - Heather D. from GA, USA - Purchased A7 Flat Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Stardream Lapis Lazuli and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love all LCI products, but I'm really enjoying the Stardream papers right now. My clients love them and they dress up my invitations perfectly. I also like that they offer coordinating stardream envelopes in addition to the flat cards.

Sep 07, 2014 - Sonya T. from OH, USA - Purchased Pochette Envelope 5 x 7 - Colors Crocum Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the pochette envelopes. they was great i got the for a baby shower. i would order from LCI again and i got the envelope fast too. thanks so much.

Sep 04, 2014 - Kristin C. from WI, USA - Purchased A2 Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Pop'Set Infra Violet

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I couldn't be happier. The envelopes I purchased came in the exact color they looked on the screen and the perfect sizing. They are beautiful and worked perfect for our wedding save-the-dates!

Sep 04, 2014 - Patricia K. from PA, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Foil Border Place Cards - White Gold

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very nice placecard paper/stock. Had trouble finding white white place cards with gold borders. Had returned a previous order to another company because the white turned out to be Ecru and I wanted white white. Very pleased so far. Will have further rating after printing.

Sep 04, 2014 - Mandy M. from Canada - Purchased A7 Old World Envelopes - Curious Botanic

4/5- Above average

Perfect colour for my wedding! It wss so hard to find a good quality dark green envelope, until now! Shipping was fast, envelopes came perfectly intact!

Sep 04, 2014 - Dana Colette C. from TN, USA - Purchased Single Script Monogram Coasters

3/5- Average

I would have liked to see the actual image of the actual product I was ordering. It would not show a "draft" of what I was ordering. I also would have liked to enlarge the "C" on the coaster to fill more of the blank space. Not "excited" about the product but ok with it.

Sep 04, 2014 - Christina B. from CT, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Silver and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper and envelopes that ordered were perfect. They were both top quality.

Sep 02, 2014 - Maude B. from MO, USA - Purchased A7 Posh Pocket - Woodgrain Bubinga

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Lovely, great subtle & elegant design, they fit the A7 envelopes we ordered well.

Sep 02, 2014 - Jane H. from PA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Fuschia Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My envelopes arrived so quickly and matched the exact color as shown on the website. I love them and I will definitely purchase from LCI Paper again!

Sep 01, 2014 - Samantha G. from IA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Grape Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The color was great, very elegant envelopes. I couldn't find any this quality anywhere else! Everything I have bought over the past year from LCI has been great quality, great price, and fast delivery!

Aug 31, 2014 - Jennifer D. from OR, USA - Purchased 2014 LCI Paper Ultimate Swatch Book

4/5- Above average

The sample books are nice. Unfortunately, I can't do any project with the samples; I need to pick paper for my next order :-)

Aug 31, 2014 - Luz M. from FL, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 4 7/8 x 6 7/8 - Unryu White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Purchased the Unryu White Tissue and was very happy. It made my wedding invitations look so much fancier and delicate.

Aug 31, 2014 - Kathleen M. from IL, USA - Purchased 48lb Glama 8 1/2 x 11 - Recycled Translucent Clear

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quality of the vellum is fantastic for my Christmas project. I know I will order again when I need any special papers! Shipping was quick and arrived within a few days. I now have a wonderful source anytime I need speciality papers!

Aug 30, 2014 - Kathleen S. from AL, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered 100lb Ecru paper for wedding invitations...The card stock was perfect weight, perfect color and worked splendidly in the printer. Matching envelopes were excellent...I would definitely order from LCI Paper again and recommend them to friends.

Aug 29, 2014 - Maritza B. from GA, USA - Purchased Stardream Paper Sample Kit

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the sample pack of stardream because I couldn't remember the difference between some of the colors. I'm so glad that LCI had this pack at an extremely reasonable price and sent it out very quickly so I can determine what paper I want to commit to. I'm very pleased with the service and look forward to ordering for the rest of my project.

Aug 29, 2014 - Tonja R. from AZ, USA - Purchased Anchor Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The napkins I ordered were done beautiful and quickly! The color was perfect and they looked like they were expensive. Thanks LCI.

Aug 28, 2014 - Julie D. from MO, USA - Purchased A9 Old World Envelopes - Wedding Cream Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

It was perfect for my wedding invitations! Loved the quality and the service from this company!

Aug 28, 2014 - Michael V. from TX, USA - Purchased A7 Portrait Pocket Invitations - Royal Blue Smooth and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

After searching forever for a royal blue portrait style pocket invitations I finally found them at LCI Paper. Went ahead and ordered 75 of them and they arrived within the week and look wonderful. Very original design one that folks will be talking about forever since colored Pocket invitations are hard to find. I also bought some white linen A7 envelopes which also looked great and classy. All in all a good quality. Only gripe is they should offer some kind of discount or incentive for first time buyers.

Aug 27, 2014 - Eugenia S. from IN, USA - Purchased Baronial Envelope 6 x 8 1/4 - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very nice paper. Prints very well. Thank you LCI!

Aug 27, 2014 - Larissa G. from IL, USA - Purchased A7 Old World Envelopes - Curious Gold Leaf and 5 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order was very easy to place, received faster then promised - overall is a great experience again . I just wish they will start printing the cards again but here is always a solution. Quality of the paper and envelopes exactly as was promised and just gorgeous ! Thank you

Aug 26, 2014 - Jim F. from MA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Antique Gold

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I needed addressed envelopes - and LCI had the best stock and great pricing. I submitted my job, and had about 6 times of back and forth getting the proof just right..... the folks I worked with over email were AWESOME - we got my job to look just like I wanted it and when the final product arrived in the mail, it was perfect. I highly recommend LCI.

Aug 25, 2014 - Kathy W. from NY, USA - Purchased A2 Old World Bulk Envelopes - Wedding White Smooth and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

Order was fast and perfect -Liked the envelopes they have a solid weight to them.

Aug 25, 2014 - Denise H. from TN, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I can't give you a rating on how good or bad your communication would be with the folks at LCI Paper because I've had such good luck and ease of use with their website and their products, that I haven't had to talk to them once! I've ordered card stock and envelopes of different styles several times from LCI Paper and I will not look any further for my paper needs. My orders are delivered quickly and always packed with great care and their prices are very reasonable. Their products make me look good! Great company! Great products! Great service!

Aug 25, 2014 - Amanda W. from NE, USA - Purchased Scroll Paper - Deckle Edge - Ecru Green

2/5- Below average

The paper was really cool! the only down side was printing. Because of the green boarder it caught on every single page, jamming the printer, we switched printers and still had the same problem. It was a very long and slow process to print all 400 programs. Not very printer friendly.

Aug 25, 2014 - Nikkia W. from VA, USA - Purchased A2 Flat Card 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - Curious Galvanised

4/5- Above average

The curious galvanised A2 flat card was great! It saved a lot of time for us and the recipient. Just fill and drop in the mail (postage provided by sender). Win win situation. The ordering process was simple. The delivery was prompt. Happy with the service from LCI paper.

Aug 24, 2014 - Fallon R. from NJ, USA - Purchased Fisherman Napkins

1/5- Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

I ordered napkins for my wedding. They were well crafted and shipped quickly, however they were supposed to say our names on them. Perhaps if your website offered a way to see what you ordered before placing the order this mistake could have been avoided. I know it was most likely my error in designing them, I must have forgot to hit a button or something, but I am still upset I spent 40 dollars on napkins that don't have my name and your companies solution to this was offer me 30% of another order. Why on earth would I spend money again and risk making the same mistake.

Response from LCI Paper:Thank you for your input, this is a feature we are actively working on and hope to have it completed in the next couple months. In the meantime, before the add to cart button, is a confirm your selection. We suggest using this feature to get an on page summary of what is being order.

Aug 23, 2014 - Rose Marie K. from PA, USA - Purchased Hand Drawn Wedding Couple Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased the bride/groom guest towels for my daughters wedding reception! Adorable & we actually ran out, so I purchased more for keepsake! I would highly recommend to future brides!

Aug 23, 2014 - Connie W. from WV, USA - Purchased I Do Ring Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This was my first time ordering from the vendor. I was very pleased with the results! I ordered engagement napkins for an upcoming party for my daughter and her future husband. I would definitely look for future items from this company.

Aug 21, 2014 - Michael H. from MA, USA - Purchased A9 Old World Envelopes - Curious Ice Silver and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

If you buy ANYTHING from LCI, this should be it!! Having them print the addresses on our guests' envelopes and our return addresses saved so much time and was worth the extra cost. Hand writing would have taken too long, and it is a huge hassle figuring out how to perfectly align the envelopes with an at-home printer. Also, I ordered shimmery envelopes. Printing on shimmery envelopes using your own printer is very tough, as you risk smudging. This is a MUST-BUY! THANK YOU LCI!!

Aug 21, 2014 - Beth S. from MA, USA - Purchased DIY Slim Wedding Program - Metallic Silver Ore

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The slim programs were great and perfectly fit our needs. When I folded some of the cardstock along the scored line, they were crooked. I called LCI and they immediately shipped out more paper to me, no charge, and without having to hassle with returning the crooked ones. The silver ore is not SUPER METALLIC, but has a nice subtle sheen. I also appreciate the printing template. Makes things very easy. A great experience overall, and I would highly recommend purchasing these!

Aug 21, 2014 - Stephanie D. from VA, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Foil Border Place Cards - Ecru Gold and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ivory with gold border place cards and menu cards. Great quality and they print easily using the template.

Aug 20, 2014 - Beth W. from IN, USA - Purchased 65lb A7 Fold Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White and 1 other item

2/5- Below average

Good quality but not what I wanted I would like glossy on both sides like picture paper so I will not be ordering again

Aug 20, 2014 - Charlotte M. from DE, USA - Purchased Wooden Fan Stick - 8 Inch Wavy and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality products.

Aug 20, 2014 - Janet A. from NH, USA - Purchased Response Card Chic Frame White Navy

4/5- Above average

The items ordered were exactly what I wanted. Very happy.

Aug 20, 2014 - Penny G. from Canada - Purchased 60th Anniversary Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very pleased with product and ordering process. Delivery was prompt. Thanks!

Aug 19, 2014 - Laura L. from OH, USA - Purchased 80lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Curious White Gold

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The metallic text paper printed neat and clean and was the perfect option to show off the wedding invitations I made for my son and future daughter-in-law.

Aug 18, 2014 - Rhonda E. from WA, USA - Purchased 130lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - So Silk Fashion Purple

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I've been searching for this particular color of purple in a silk finish and was impressed by LCI's product. They sent me a sample - I paid for the paper, and they paid for shipping, so I could verify that this was the paper I wanted. Good service, great product.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 135