$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 136

Oct 23, 2014 - Phillip P. from IL, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Foil Border Place Cards - Ecru Gold

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I decided to print the place cards for my daughter's wedding myself. That would allow me to address last minute attendance and seating changes. My daughter liked the gold foil border place cards. I was pleasantly surprised, first by the low cost, but more importantly by the quality or the cards. Shipping was prompt and inexpensive. I used the MS Word 2013 mail merge to print the cards. The instructions provided were very good - other than a few tweaks were needed to the margin and label sizes to keep printing off the gold border.

Oct 23, 2014 - Meredith M. from VA, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Antique Gold and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love these guys, they really go out of their way to make sure that everything is right and on time. Even helped out when UPS messed up a critical delivery.

Oct 22, 2014 - Sheila A. from NH, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Curious Nude and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Good metallic paper is hard to find, especially the CURIOUS collection. My order was on time and priced fair. Thank you!

Oct 22, 2014 - Lori A. from LA, USA - Purchased Crown Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I did a search online for engraved napkins for my daughter's Quinceanera (Sweet 15) birthday party. I found several websites that offered these products, but the napkins on LCI's website were exactly what I was looking for - beautiful and elegant and yet reasonably priced. I ordered the napkins, and when they arrived they were even more beautiful in person. The color and writing t were exactly as I saw on the website. I was very pleased with my experience, and I would definitely order from LCI again.

Oct 22, 2014 - Christy E. from OR, USA - Purchased Hole in One Golf Napkins

4/5- Above average

Nice quality - easy to use website. Met my expectations!

Oct 21, 2014 - Sheree L. from FL, USA - Purchased Policy Envelope 4 1/8 x 9 1/2 - LCI Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful job, Fabulous customer service.

Oct 21, 2014 - Tracy H. from CA, USA - Purchased 28lb 5 1/2 Square Bulk Envelope - White Wove

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is my second time ordering envelopes from LCI Paper. Fast delivery! Excellent Quality! I will continue shopping from LCI Paper.

Oct 21, 2014 - Mindy S. from NC, USA - Purchased Stardream Paper Sample Kit and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Thank you for the paper samples. Lots of great colors to choose from!

Oct 21, 2014 - Donna M. from MA, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 12 x 12 - Stardream Coral and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Amazingly fast service! Shipment exactly as ordered.

Oct 20, 2014 - Silvia Z. from CA, USA - Purchased 30lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Translucent Black

4/5- Above average

I ordered vellum black paper. Package arrived on time and in very good condition. Paper quality was what I was looking for. Great for my lamp project. Maybe a little pricey, but minimum order was lots of sheets so I was forced to buy all that when I didn't need it.

Oct 20, 2014 - Mollie G. from SC, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Silver and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

this is a beautiful card stock with the prettiest shimmer. not glittery at all, but completely perfect for adding a little sheen. i used this for an installation and a few other projects and it is perfect. wonderful quality. it also shipped super fast! highly recommend.

Oct 20, 2014 - Dale K. from Australia - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Old Gold

4/5- Above average

My wife and I were after a particular clip for my daughter's wedding but could not find it anywhere. We then discovered it at the LCI website. These people handled our order on time and efficiently, Thank you.

Oct 20, 2014 - Julia S. from NJ, USA - Purchased A7 Euro Flap Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Lapis Lazuli

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These envelopes were the perfect shimmery, midnight blue! I wish I could upload a photo of them with the white ink for my rehearsal dinner.

Oct 19, 2014 - Pamela J. from OH, USA - Purchased Flat Card 2 x 3 1/2 - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These blank business cards are just what I was looking for. I want to use them for earring cards and they are a great weight and are precut. I will reorder. They also arrived very quickly.

Oct 18, 2014 - Brandy M. from TX, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 14 - Petallics Black Ore

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Paper was perfect for my daughters invitations. Very excited and pleased with LCI

Oct 18, 2014 - Bonita T. from OH, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Foil Program Paper - Ecru Gold

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very pleased with how quickly I received order. The quality of the paper was excellent. The Ecru gold is a beautiful color and looks very elegant with the gold trim. Can't wait to use them at my daughter's November wedding. Thank you!

Oct 15, 2014 - Jill R. from IL, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Grocer Kraft

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the kraft paper envelopes for my wedding invitations. The quality of the envelopes exceeded my expectations. The delivery is quick and was packaged carefully as to not arrive damaged. I'm very pleased. I will be ordering from LCI again.

Oct 15, 2014 - Lila J. from WA, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Silver and 5 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper was as beautiful as hoped and the service & delivery were prompt. Yes, I'd order from LCI Paper again!

Oct 13, 2014 - Amruta P. from FL, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Grocer Kraft and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was searching for kraft paper in just the right weight. I looked at a few dealers online but once I found LCI, I realized that the quality and the price was far better. I did not want to buy a hug pack, I just needed 50. I purchased kraft paper and envelopes for my wedding invites. The paper was far better than anything I had seen in stores. The envelopes were an exact match, I didn't have to worry about color. I ordered an 80 lb paper and the texture and the feel was great! The package as shipped to me quickly, I really liked how it was packaged. Overall, a great purchase. I will definitely come back.

Oct 13, 2014 - Diane B. from MA, USA - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Bulk Envelope - Ecru and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

As in the past, LCI sent my purchase so quickly, packaged well with high quality products!

Oct 12, 2014 - Carrie P. from FL, USA - Purchased Wedding Cake Bags

4/5- Above average

I ordered personalized cake bags for my upcoming wedding, and they are adorable. The personalization looked even better than I had expected it would, and the colors are perfect. My only concern is that the bags don't appear to open very wide, but I guess that just means we will be cutting the cake slices very thin.

Oct 12, 2014 - Unyime U. from Canada - Purchased Dancing Hearts Napkins and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The product was excellent! I will surely recommend this company to family and friends.

Oct 11, 2014 - Rebecca I. from VA, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Poptone Pink Lemonade

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have ordered with LCI before and I am never disappointed. The color and weight of the paper was exactly like the description. I will be ordering again!

Oct 11, 2014 - Elaine C. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Old World Envelopes - Curious Violette and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ordering was fast and simple. Envelopes arrived on time and were perfect for my wedding invitations.

Oct 10, 2014 - Marilyn L. from NY, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock A4 Poptone Jellybean Green and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The quality of the cardstock was very NICE and the color choice was excellent. I was happy to get envelopes the same color as the paper.

Oct 08, 2014 - Eunice E. from TX, USA - Purchased 2014 LCI Paper Ultimate Swatch Book and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the sample book perfect to show my customers. And the cardstock I ordered love the color and quality.

Oct 07, 2014 - Fran S. from NY, USA - Purchased Baronial Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product, great service, great communication. Thank you!

Oct 07, 2014 - Linda S. from TX, USA - Purchased Pochette Invitation Kit - Double Hearts Dark Blue Metallic

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Friendly and courteous and rapid receipt of order.

Oct 06, 2014 - Susan M. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Navy Lined and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

There was a huge problem with my order - NOT LCI's fault - UPS delivered the package to the wrong address. The customer service rep at LCI was FANTASTIC. She was right on the issues and had it resolved with UPS immediately. I had my envelopes for the bride to address and mail in time! I think her name is Linda (sorry if I got that wrong). She was a joy to work with. Very understanding, helpful and kind. The product was great as well. Susan

Oct 04, 2014 - Synthia C. from MI, USA - Purchased A2 Vellum Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Translucent Clear and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered vellum envelopes! Perfect for the 50th wedding anniversary invites I made! No extra postage as long as you meet the guidelines for a standard envelope! Super price!

Oct 04, 2014 - Sandra W. from FL, USA - Purchased 60th Anniversary Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have purchased several items from LCI Paper for a recent wedding and 60th anniversary party. They have competitive rates and the product is delivered quickly! Their inventory is exceptional; I was able to find products that matched another company's paper that enabled me to complete my invitation package at a much lower price than ordering everything from the other company. A Happy Florida customer!

Oct 03, 2014 - Dennis K. from FL, USA - Purchased 10up Cards - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Had trouble locating non-folding place cards but the assistant on the phone helped me out. Product was 100% satisfactory.

Oct 03, 2014 - Philip G. from PA, USA - Purchased Wedding Bells Cake Boxes

4/5- Above average

The boxes were perfect for the wedding cake and shipped really fast. My only sugggestion would be to offer a I'm lower price if they were not having anything printed on them.

Oct 02, 2014 - Rezon H. from TX, USA - Purchased A7 Posh Pocket - Curious Blueprint and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The posh pockets ordered were perfect I could not ask for better. I will definitely order again from here. Fast delivery and great customer service. Very affordable.

Oct 02, 2014 - Marshall T. from IL, USA - Purchased Vellum Translucent Paper 3 3/4 x 9 - Translucent Blue

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I looked long and hard for the right product and LCI had the product. Right color, size, style. I'm glad that Google search brought up your name. I look forward to returning to your ordering site soon. Again thanks.

Oct 02, 2014 - Lindsay D. from NJ, USA - Purchased Curious Metallic Lined Envelopes Radiant White Violette and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Paper is amazing--great price and super fast shipment! will definitely use again!

Oct 02, 2014 - Alisheya L. from RI, USA - Purchased 2up Bulk Printable Foil Border Invitation - Ecru Pearl

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Awesome communication, knew exactly what I was talking about and helped me with my shipping questions. I WILL be doing business with them again as long as I am in the events industry!

Oct 01, 2014 - Nancy F. from OH, USA - Purchased Lee Baronial Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Bright White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the white envelopes, and was pleasantly surprised about how sturdy and how thick the envelopes were. The price was the best on the internet...and I will order from this company again. Thank you for your wonderful product. It is a pleasure sending out your envelopes. They are even better than advertised. They are well constructed, made of heavy paper, and look expensive, though actually a bargain to purchase.

Sep 30, 2014 - Lawson F. from IN, USA - Purchased Baronial Envelope 6 x 8 1/4 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very satisfied with the product I ordered and friendly customer representatives......

Sep 30, 2014 - Shirlene V. from UT, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Bronze

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fantastic product. Competitive prices. Fast shipping!

Sep 29, 2014 - Mary S. from OH, USA - Purchased Bow-Easy

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very impressed by the service I received from LCI. I would definitely do business with them again. I have added them to my list of preferred sites for internet shopping. I received exactly what I ordered and it is awesome.

Sep 28, 2014 - Kim P. from Canada - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelope - Stardream Onyx

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very satisfied with the product and also about how quickly they shipped the order!

Sep 27, 2014 - Brad P. from IL, USA - Purchased A7 Bulk Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Poptone Gumdrop Green

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Tons of colors, good quality, good price, fast shipping. Thank you! We used the envelopes for our wedding invitations and they were great.

Sep 26, 2014 - Kathy C. from AL, USA - Purchased Gelly Roll Pen Metallic Gold and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Absolutely super service. Samples arrived quickly and were of high quality. The item reviews helped with my designing the invitation. The Gelly Roll pen worked great and was recommended for the Stardream Bronze envelopes. I had to call once to ask a question and they were friendly and helpful. Definitely my kind of place!

Sep 26, 2014 - Adrienne D. from MD, USA - Purchased Ballet Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very satisfied with the color selection of my napkins for a baby shower. I recommend LCI for special occasions  and will use there products again.

Sep 25, 2014 - Stuart R. from WA, USA - Purchased A2 Old World Envelopes - Cotton New Grey and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I've been a commercial printer for 27 years. They're website is well designed and informative. I was able to determine and be confident I was ordering what I wanted. Will definitely use them again.

Sep 24, 2014 - Erin A. from OR, USA - Purchased 111lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 14 - Wood Grain Tindalo

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is the best paper! High quality, perfectly cut and quick shipping. I'm very happy with my order.

Sep 23, 2014 - Patricia S. from NY, USA - Purchased 100lb Linen Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - LCI Natural White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality, prompt service.

Sep 23, 2014 - Bonnita Delores B. from PA, USA - Purchased Gelly Roll Pen Metallic Blue and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered Gelly Roll Metallic Pens in Gold, Blue, and Blue Black to hand design R.S.V.P. cards. I also ordered A2 envelopes in Radiant White to mail my hand designed cards. I am NEVER dissatisfied with the quality of products from LCI Paper. I highly recommend them for all your paper needs. Quality, Affordable, and Expectation Exceeding, should be this company's motto.

Sep 23, 2014 - J J S. from WA, USA - Purchased A10 Envelope 6 x 9 1/2 - Curious Gold Leaf

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelope was used for a small booklet we are giving as a gift for Christmas. The gold leaf envelope is absolutely beautiful!

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 136