$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home >
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 
Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 265

Jun 23, 2016 - Barbara R. from TX, USA - Purchased 105lb Metallic Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Opal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper is excellent quality, exactly what I ordered and delivered quickly. I also requested a print quote and received that quote very quickly. I am extremely pleased with the product and service.

Jun 23, 2016 - Kristal G. from OK, USA - Purchased RSVP Envelope (A1) 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 Metallic - Curious Nude

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Envelopes are exactly was was pictured, maybe even better! Will definitely be ordering again!

Jun 23, 2016 - Kimberly H. from WA, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought three packages of small tissue paper for wedding invitation inserts. The paper is superb, is packaged well, and was shipped quickly. I believe there must have been extra tissue paper in each package, as I had some left over. I definitely would purchase from LCI again.

Jun 20, 2016 - Steve K. from WV, USA - Purchased 29lb Translucent Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Glama Clear

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Wonderful product. Great prices. And super fast delivery!!

Jun 17, 2016 - Denise S. from PA, USA - Purchased 105lb Metallic Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Antique Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered gold metallic cardstock to use for Willy Wonka tickets in a play they are producing. They came within days which was a great thing because we needed them right away. Quality is perfect

Jun 16, 2016 - Joann J. from IL, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 4 7/8 x 6 7/8 - Unryu Palomino Light

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This tissue paper is so elegant and beautiful. Totally worth the money.

Jun 15, 2016 - David C W. from WA, USA - Purchased 120lb A7 Blank Folded Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White and 1 other item

1/5 - Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

I am not at all happy with the card stock I purchased. I've been printing photos on cards for quite sometime on a Canon photo printer with excellent results. The cards I've used in the past are no longer available so I tried yours. No matter what printer settings I use the photos are faded with no vibrancy at all in the colors. Basically these cards are useless for my purposes. I won't be purchasing from you again.

Response from LCI Paper:We're sorry to hear that. The 120lb / 320gsm is extremely thick, and not recommended for consumer photo printers. We suggest trying the 100lb / 270gsm, although still thick, should work better in home printers. Testing & sampling different sheets is the best way to determine if the paper selected will produce the desired results.

Jun 15, 2016 - Renee A. from Canada - Purchased A7 Metallic Envelopes 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Curious Ice Gold and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Perfect ! Exactly what I wanted. Envelope choice was classy - ice gold - to match the chosen envelope font. Jennifer was extremely helpful for me particularly - as I probably called her 50 times for assistance. Thanks again for everything !!!

Jun 14, 2016 - Stephen F. from OR, USA - Purchased 30lb Translucent Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 14 - Colors Transparent White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper was perfect for my scrap-booking project!

Jun 13, 2016 - Valerie E. from CO, USA - Purchased DIY Slim Wedding Program - Stardream Vista

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Just as described! Absolutely perfect! My wedding programs will now be special. Fast delivery. Thanks!

Jun 11, 2016 - Ann P. from FL, USA - Purchased 54lb Translucent Vellum Card 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Transparent White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered a free sample of heavy weight vellum. It arrived in pristine condition. It was packaged superbly and no cost was spared to make sure it got to me in great shape. Thank you for doing that as I ordered that product in bulk because I knew it would arrive safely! Also, shipping was fast too! Great service. Would purchase from you again.

Jun 10, 2016 - Annette L. from NY, USA - Purchased Text Glitter Paper (90lb) 11 x 17 - Sparkle Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality and customer service. Received my order super fast.

Jun 10, 2016 - Divina G. from IL, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope 6 1/2 Square Metallic - Stardream Rose Quartz

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI Paper is now my favorite and go-to place for envelopes! I just recently found them, after enduring disappointment at other online stores. I have spread the news of how great they are to my relatives, friends, and co-workers. I showed them the envelopes and they can't believe the quality for the price! In addition to great quality, and great price, the envelopes were packaged well. It was enclosed in thick plastic and boxed, just another way of showing how much they care. I placed my order on May 22 (set of 50 envelopes) and received the package May 25 via USPS Priority. I also ordered another set of 25 envelopes on May 25 and received the package May 31 via USPS First Class. I should also note that the envelopes were thick and the contents did not show, even though I had dark background colors. I can't wait for another occasion to make invites so that I can buy from LCI Paper again. I have yet to try their other paper products, I might order some samples for future reference.

Jun 10, 2016 - Ashlea K. from NY, USA - Purchased Euro Flap Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Matt Cobblestone Gray and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

It was such a pleasure working with LCI Paper to get my wedding invitation envelopes printed with guest addresses and our return address. The envelopes came out absolutely stunning, the quality of the envelope was wonderful and the imprints were excellent. The whole process was super-quick and easy. The staff were so patient and understanding when addressing my questions or concerns. I would absolutely purchase from this company again!

Jun 09, 2016 - Sharon P. from MD, USA - Purchased 80lb Text Metallic Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Curious Ice Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I haven't been disappointed yet.

Jun 08, 2016 - Karen A. from VA, USA - Purchased RSVP Envelope (A1) 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 Metallic - Stardream Ruby and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Jennifer at LCI was incredible! She offered ideas, was extremely patient and the end result was beautiful!! So happy!! Can't wait to place my next order.

Jun 07, 2016 - Sherry B. from NC, USA - Purchased A9 Wood Grain Blank Flat Cards 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 - Limba

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Purchased Limba 50 in white. Paper was beautiful. Used to make wedding programs for my daughter's wedding. They turned out wonderful. Very pleased with quality, look, and feel of the paper I purchased!!!!

Jun 07, 2016 - Lilia S. from NV, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 Metallic - Stardream Antique Gold and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

File upload, customer service, printing & delivery were all exceptional! I totally would recommend LCI to everyone!

Jun 07, 2016 - Nancy M. from NH, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope 5 1/2 Square - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Pricing is right; shipping is super fast; an A+ outfit, products and service.

Jun 06, 2016 - Kaitlin J. from MI, USA - Purchased 74lb Blank Place Card - Colors Matt Royal Blue

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered place cards for a wedding. I looked everywhere. This company had the best price by far! I will totally reorder.

Jun 05, 2016 - Audra L. from FL, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Matt Pinus

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very happy with the envelopes and the timing we received them. They looked very professional for our wedding invitations. Would have ordered from them in the first place had I known how hard it is to write out addresses and make it look nice! Well worth the money to save on time alone. Great buy!

Jun 05, 2016 - Maria G. from MA, USA - Purchased Euro Flap Envelope (A7.5) 5 1/2 x 7 1/2 - Colors Matt Wedding White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

As in the past with previous orders, customer service is sharp and delivery arrived earlier than expected. The product is beautiful and the envelopes enhance my hand made cards. Keep up the good work and, HOORAY for a Massachusetts based company.

Jun 05, 2016 - Peter W. from NE, USA - Purchased A7 Metallic Envelopes 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Petallics Black Ore

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Amazing envelope black metallic perfect for the invites

Jun 03, 2016 - Mary M. from IL, USA - Purchased Card Stock (111lb) 11 x 17 - Colors Matt Wedding White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This paper was used for my client's wedding invitation suite. It is very high quality and has a wonderful feel. I will be using this as my stock wedding paper for those who want a luxurious yet economical option. 10/10 would recommend!

Jun 03, 2016 - April J. from TX, USA - Purchased Euro Flap Envelope (A1) 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Colors Matt Midnight Blue and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for, great for scrapbooking!

Jun 03, 2016 - Pamela R. from OH, USA - Purchased A7 Posh Pocket - Woodgrain Tindalo and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Trying to DIY my wedding has proven to be a bigger hurdle than I imagined. So the ease of working with LCI has been a breath of fresh air! They sent me samples so I could compare paper styles and colors, and being a visual person I really needed that! And when I did order all the cards, papers, and envelopes needed for my save-the-date and wedding invitation suite, they were delivered faster than I'd expected. Everything is of the highest quality and I couldn't be more pleased with the products and service of LCI. No one has any idea our invites were DIY!

Jun 02, 2016 - Amy K. from MN, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Ecru Midnight Blue Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Received the quality envelopes quickly with no issues. Will consider them for all of my other wedding paper also!

Jun 02, 2016 - Thomas S. from NJ, USA - Purchased Card Stock (74lb) 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Matt Royal Blue and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Loved the quality of the paper, have used this company in the past for wedding invitations and I got the quality and responsiveness I was expecting.

May 31, 2016 - Patricia T. from MI, USA - Purchased 115lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Metallic Midnight Blue and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Since it was my first time ordering online with LCI, I was a bit skeptical.... well a lot skeptical. Lol! But I am so glad I chose this company. I received my order in a timely manner. And the quality of their products (paper) is 5 star. Overall I am very please with their service. I will be ordering again soon because I do like your paper. Just need to make out my list first. Lol! Thank you for a pleasant shopping experience.

May 31, 2016 - Gabriella M. from MA, USA - Purchased Card Stock (111lb) 11 x 17 - Colors Matt Wedding Cream and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The products arrived exactly as I had hoped. Additionally, the shipping time was short and the company was very responsive throughout the entire purchasing/shipping process. I look happy to work with this company again and explore their inventory!

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 265