Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 228

Nov 21, 2014 - Wendy H. from WA, USA - Purchased 100lb 5 1/4 Square Fold Card - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very pleased with the quality of this product.

Nov 19, 2014 - Juanita K. from IL, USA - Purchased A7 Old World Bulk Envelopes - Curious Nude and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality paper, found the perfect color we were looking for, received shipment promptly, appreciated how it was carefully packaged to avoid damage, will definitely order from you again! Thanks so much!

Nov 19, 2014 - Esmirna C. from FL, USA - Purchased A7 Envelopes 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Wood Grain Limba

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great and fast service.

Nov 19, 2014 - Cynthia J. from NC, USA - Purchased A6 Stardream Envelope 4 3/4 X 6 1/2 - Onyx and 6 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love this paper! It's top quality and I'll order from them every time I need paper. The packaging is excellent with plenty of plastic inside to protect your product. I love this company!

Nov 19, 2014 - C. Juliet P. from DC, USA - Purchased A9 Bulk Fold Card 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 - Stardream Silver

4/5 - Above average

Awesome paper and service!

Nov 18, 2014 - Wendy I. from WA, USA - Purchased Unprinted Color Napkins Beverage, Luncheon & Towels

2/5 - Below average

Product is what I expected but far less quantity that I expected. I thought I was ordering 50 packs of 50 napkins - not 50 individual napkins. I have ordered from other paper companies for this very item and paid less but got the number of napkins I thought I was ordering. That was my fault obviously - but that means that this is an extremely poor value. I would recommend searching the internet closer because there are many companies out there with the same thing who do not charge $33.49 for 50 BEVERAGE napkins - which with shipping, etc. equates out to 66 cents EACH!

Response from LCI Paper:We are sorry for the confusion. We do however state that the blank Napkins are $12.75 (25 cents each) per 50 (the printed napkins are more expensive). We think this is a reasonable cost for blank, 3ply, super soft napkins. We would be hard pressed to sell you 2,500 napkins for $12.50

Nov 18, 2014 - Deborah P. from TX, USA - Purchased Curious Metallic Lined Envelopes Ecru Botanic and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

One Word: PERFECTION!

Nov 18, 2014 - Tricia S. from VA, USA - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Bulk Envelope Radiant White Silver Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Package arrived quickly and product was as expected.

Nov 16, 2014 - Yang Y. from CA, USA - Purchased DIY Slim Wedding Program - Metallic Black Ore and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Paper quality was as expected. Loved the black ore and antique gold card stock!

Nov 16, 2014 - Brandy M. from WV, USA - Purchased 74lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Royal Blue Smooth

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

thank you so much. Everything was exactly as described and shipping was super fast.

Nov 14, 2014 - Adrienne H. from LA, USA - Purchased Self Adhesive Satin Bows 5/8 W x 4 1/2 L Red

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These adhesive bows were absolutely beautiful. They made my invitations beautiful.

Nov 12, 2014 - Neta M. from TX, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Poptone Razzle Berry

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

First time buyer and I was happy with the paper I ordered and received. Great quality and weight and the color was pretty much right on from the way it looked on screen. I'll definitely buy from LCI again.

Nov 12, 2014 - Nancy W. from TN, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Limba and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the white woodgrain cardstock. What an excellent price, and the cardstock is so nice and thick for my projects. I also ordered the invitation envelopes to match. Great quality and fast shipping! Good experience! I was also excited to find the Desert Storm color in envelopes. I have the cardstock already, and it was good to find matching envelopes.

Nov 11, 2014 - Therese V. from NE, USA - Purchased A1 Fold Card 3 1/2 x 4 7/8 - Autumn Hay and 7 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The cardstock offerings of LCI are beautiful, exquisite really. Have been using LCI in card-making business for several years.

Nov 10, 2014 - Amanda G. from NY, USA - Purchased A2 Custom Printed Envelope Liners - Radiant White and 1 other item

1/5 - Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

I am giving this a one star bc I was obviously not happy. Buyers beware! As a future bride, I'm sure you are stressed as I was. And I was stressing to get my invites out on time, trying to cut down costs and do things myself. So I ordered my beautiful invites off etsy (loved) and then all I had to do was get the envelopes to fit. I knew what size I needed but wanted something fun. Like a blk/white striped lined envelope. Well What I got for $127 is just individual single pieces of blk/white striped paper for that price! Are you kidding me??? And final sale! No refunds or exchanges! "Bc they are "custom printed"?? Ya right! Believe me, I tried calling and got nowhere! But let me tell you he part to beware of- I clicked on the top left hand corner "envelopes" and then under that "lined envelopes" and then under "printed". Seems like I would then be in LINED ENVELOPES!!!! But nope! Mind you my mother and sister were both looking with me. And all 3 of us were under the impression I was ordering lined envelopes. Imagine our surprise when all I got was pieces of liners! For $127??! Who would ever buy that? So now I still had to run out and buy all the envelopes and still put them together. And they did not include any kind of instructions what so ever. Horrible experience. Way to make a bride have a meltdown. Thanks!

Nov 09, 2014 - Kathleen P. from OR, USA - Purchased 5 1/4 Square Fold Card - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product and easy ordering

Nov 08, 2014 - Amanda M. from FL, USA - Purchased Printable Pink Sea Shell Menu Card and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love this site! They are so reasonable on pricing and they ship in a timely matter...

Nov 08, 2014 - Virginia W. from SC, USA - Purchased A1 Fold Card 3 1/2 x 4 7/8 - PC100 Astrolite and 5 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The customer service person that assisted me on the phone was extremely helpful. The blank cards and envelopes I ordered came very quickly and the quality of the product is excellent. I will be reordering frequently. Thank you LCI!!

Nov 07, 2014 - Rita W. from WV, USA - Purchased Happy Couple Napkins

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Bought napkins for cake for my daughter's wedding. I was quite pleased & she loves them.....what more do I need to say!

Nov 07, 2014 - Kathy T. from AL, USA - Purchased Love is Sweet Favor Bag Kraft

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

They were perfect! Even better than i thought they would be.

Nov 07, 2014 - Allison H. from KY, USA - Purchased A2 Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Every time I use your site everything is super fast! You guys and gals are so professional and speedy. And your product is high quality! Easy to use site, plenty of options..... I will always recommend you!

Nov 07, 2014 - Hope W. from NC, USA - Purchased 60th Anniversary Napkins

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fantastic customer service! I ordered napkins for a 60th Anniversary party. They called me to let me know something on my order wasn't available and we substituted with their advice and the delivery was so fast and speedy. Best custom order!

Nov 07, 2014 - Linda R. from MA, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Metallic Place Cards - Petallics Silver Ore

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the 4up printable metallic place cards in Petallics Siilver Ore. They came promptly. The paper was a beautiful color and finish. With just a little finessing, they printed out perfectly using the Word template I downloaded from the LCI website. I used my color laser printer and I fed them through one at a time just to be cautious.

Nov 07, 2014 - Emily C. from IN, USA - Purchased 105lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Opal and 2 other items

4/5 - Above average

I ordered the metallic paper with matches envelopes for my wedding invitations. The paper is gorgeous and very heavy, and printed very well in my laser printer at work. The envelopes are just as pretty, but when I tried to print them in the same printer the ink came right off. I am taking them to Office Depot to have them printed so that's a bit of an inconvenience but overall very happy with the order.

Nov 06, 2014 - Fern M. from FL, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Fold Card - Stardream Bronze

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Stardream always works when an understated look of elegance is needed. The bronze is a yummy deep chocolate. Weight is worthy of any type of formal announcement.

Nov 05, 2014 - Kathleen T M. from ID, USA - Purchased A7 Foil Lined Bulk Envelopes Red Foil

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Loved the quality, look, price and the timely manner I received my order. Loved the $7.99 shipping. This is my second order and each order has been great.

Nov 04, 2014 - Karen S. from OR, USA - Purchased 111lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Tindalo and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased the wood grain invitation collection for our wedding in February and am very excited about this order. The customer service was great, shipping was affordable and fast, and the product turned out far better than I had expected. I will definitely use LCI for my future paper/craft needs.

Nov 04, 2014 - Holly R O. from CA, USA - Purchased 74lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Cotton New Grey

2/5 - Below average

Shipping and all was fine, but I felt that the grey paper was not true to color on line. Wish I had known about the free sample, that would have gone for that to help my decision.

Nov 03, 2014 - Debbie L. from OR, USA - Purchased 5 1/4 Square Fold Card - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I wanted a card that stood out from the rest as I design cards using my photography and print each card myself. LCI provides me with the look I want and they deliver quality and in a timely manner. Their flat rate postage gives me more investment into buying their product.

Nov 03, 2014 - Shaun C. from NC, USA - Purchased Hearts United Napkins

4/5 - Above average

This was very easy to design on line. They came very quickly and looked very nice for my daughters' wedding. Although, the napkin itself is not very soft, more like kids party napkins with designs.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 228