$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 135

Sep 29, 2014 - Mary S. from OH, USA - Purchased Bow-Easy

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very impressed by the service I received from LCI. I would definitely do business with them again. I have added them to my list of preferred sites for internet shopping. I received exactly what I ordered and it is awesome.

Sep 28, 2014 - Kim P. from Canada - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelope - Stardream Onyx

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very satisfied with the product and also about how quickly they shipped the order!

Sep 27, 2014 - Brad P. from IL, USA - Purchased A7 Bulk Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Poptone Gumdrop Green

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Tons of colors, good quality, good price, fast shipping. Thank you! We used the envelopes for our wedding invitations and they were great.

Sep 26, 2014 - Kathy C. from AL, USA - Purchased Gelly Roll Pen Metallic Gold and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Absolutely super service. Samples arrived quickly and were of high quality. The item reviews helped with my designing the invitation. The Gelly Roll pen worked great and was recommended for the Stardream Bronze envelopes. I had to call once to ask a question and they were friendly and helpful. Definitely my kind of place!

Sep 26, 2014 - Adrienne D. from MD, USA - Purchased Ballet Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very satisfied with the color selection of my napkins for a baby shower. I recommend LCI for special occasions  and will use there products again.

Sep 25, 2014 - Stuart R. from WA, USA - Purchased A2 Old World Envelopes - Cotton New Grey and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I've been a commercial printer for 27 years. They're website is well designed and informative. I was able to determine and be confident I was ordering what I wanted. Will definitely use them again.

Sep 24, 2014 - Erin A. from OR, USA - Purchased 111lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 14 - Wood Grain Tindalo

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is the best paper! High quality, perfectly cut and quick shipping. I'm very happy with my order.

Sep 23, 2014 - Patricia S. from NY, USA - Purchased 100lb Linen Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - LCI Natural White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality, prompt service.

Sep 23, 2014 - Bonnita Delores B. from PA, USA - Purchased Gelly Roll Pen Metallic Blue and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered Gelly Roll Metallic Pens in Gold, Blue, and Blue Black to hand design R.S.V.P. cards. I also ordered A2 envelopes in Radiant White to mail my hand designed cards. I am NEVER dissatisfied with the quality of products from LCI Paper. I highly recommend them for all your paper needs. Quality, Affordable, and Expectation Exceeding, should be this company's motto.

Sep 23, 2014 - J J S. from WA, USA - Purchased A10 Envelope 6 x 9 1/2 - Curious Gold Leaf

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelope was used for a small booklet we are giving as a gift for Christmas. The gold leaf envelope is absolutely beautiful!

Sep 23, 2014 - Gennie G. from TX, USA - Purchased A7 Envelopes 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Wood Grain Tindalo

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The quality of the envelopes were better than expected! The time frame in which they were delivered was perfect! The ease of shopping and selecting what I needed great! The price range was good. I could not have ask for anything better.

Sep 23, 2014 - Shawn C. from SC, USA - Purchased 24lb European Parchment 11 x 17 - Pergamenta Ivory

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I needed an 11 x 17 high-quality parchment paper for a special project. I contacted several suppliers but they did not carry the size I needed. LCI Papers was the ONLY company that had the quality AND the size I needed. Their customer service department was very knowledgable and answered all my questions. When my paper arrived, it was packaged beautifully and the quality was exceptional. I was delighted with the service and the price. LCI is now my primary source for specialty papers.

Sep 23, 2014 - Erin W. from Australia - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Curious Skin Dark Blue

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Envelopes arrived on the day they said they would and were exactly as expected - beautiful!! Would recommend LCI to others looking for a quality product and great service. Erin, Sydney, Australia

Sep 22, 2014 - Linda P. from NC, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Ecru Chocolate Lined and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great price and a great quality product.

Sep 21, 2014 - Emily E. from TX, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Antique Gold and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We ordered gold envelopes and bronze pockets for my wedding invitations, and they turned out exactly as we'd hoped! We're very happy. Thank you, LCI! :)

Sep 20, 2014 - Karyn K. from PA, USA - Purchased Blank Place Card - Shimmer Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We purchased table place cards for my daughters wedding from LCI. The delivery came in the time promised and when I had a question about printing I received an immediate response. Great service and product. I will definitely return to LCI!

Sep 19, 2014 - Mary M. from OH, USA - Purchased 65lb Blank Place Card - LCI Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI Paper has excellent products and awesome sales! I have purchased items from them for both of my son's weddings and have told others what a great value and incredible assortment of products they have available to meet your every need for stationary (invitations, weddings, paper, etc.) items. Also, I always received the products sooner than I expected which is a real bonus because I have procrastinated at times, however, I never had to overnight anything. I will always order from LCI Paper and recommend this company highly! You absolutely won't be disappointed.

Sep 18, 2014 - Briar W. from WA, USA - Purchased A1 Bulk Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Grocer Kraft

4/5- Above average

Perfect for what I needed!

Sep 18, 2014 - Rachel B. from IL, USA - Purchased 100lb A2 Fold Card 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - PC100 Astrolite and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality cards and envelopes. Fair prices, received the order in good time. I'll definitely return to LCI paper.

Sep 17, 2014 - Linda O. from PA, USA - Purchased 4 Bar Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - LCI Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great envelopes and they arrive in a timely fashion.

Sep 17, 2014 - Laura C. from NJ, USA - Purchased A6 Stardream Envelope 4 3/4 X 6 1/2 - Rose Quartz

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quick delivery, great envelopes!

Sep 17, 2014 - Erica T. from NJ, USA - Purchased A1 Euro Flap Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Poptone Sweet Tooth and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Arrived SO quickly, in perfect condition, and great quality. Would definitely order from here again!

Sep 16, 2014 - Vivian P. from TN, USA - Purchased A9 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Pearl Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very very sophisticated and the highest quality. Gorgeous!

Sep 15, 2014 - Therese V. from NE, USA - Purchased A1 Fold Card 3 1/2 x 4 7/8 - Autumn Hay and 5 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

No better cardstock on the market.

Sep 15, 2014 - Teresa C. from MA, USA - Purchased Love is Sweet Favor Bag Kraft

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My daughter just recently got married and I ordered the candy bags for the candy bar from LCI. I wanted the bags to be brown with customized printing in a light peach color. Before they printed them out - they sent out an email as they thought the color might not be what I wanted. LCI also called me to talk to me. What GREAT customer service and caring about making sure the product I ordered would meet my expectations. I was very impressed. We went through the different colors and I ended up with the original ones - I got them in a time manner - and they looked great! Very, very happy and got many compliments regarding the personalization. Thanks LCI - would highly recommend!!!

Sep 14, 2014 - Stacey P. from NY, USA - Purchased 60th Anniversary Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My request was simple but LCI did a beautiful job! Very impressed.

Sep 13, 2014 - Abigail L. from WI, USA - Purchased Hearts United Goodie Bags and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The bags are exactly what i ordered and look great! They will be perfect for the candy bar we're having at our wedding reception. I can't wait to use them.

Sep 13, 2014 - Marcy C. from NJ, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Ebenum Smooth and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is the third time that I've ordered from LCI Paper. I've never been dissapointed. Each time my order arives promptly, well packed, paper & envelopes are as described on-line, and prices are competitive. I will certainly continue to use LCI Paper!

Sep 13, 2014 - Philip G. from NY, USA - Purchased Printable Bar Mitzvah Invitation - Jerusalem and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Our paper products arrived in a timely manner properly packaged. We placed a call to Customer Service and were pleased by the courteous and knowledgable service we received.

Sep 13, 2014 - Susan S. from SC, USA - Purchased Stardream Metallic Double Lined Envelopes Ecru Opal

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes were absolutely beautiful. The ecru color and the pearl lined inner envelope were very elegant and even better than the online pictures.

Sep 13, 2014 - Jenny F. from MO, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Onyx and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The metallic Stardream paper is such quality card stock! I also purchased lighter paper in order to us them for my wedding escort cards and it was really easy to fold. Then black metallic paper took white gel pen ink easily without smearing. The wonderful discount at the time made it the obvious choice. Thank you!

Sep 12, 2014 - Melissa B. from TX, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Tindalo and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This wood grain paper is beautiful. Looks just like wood but without the splinters. It ran through our digital color printer smoothly with no issues. I would suggest not to use a flood of color on this card, color from a digital printer will scratch off.

Sep 12, 2014 - Kathryn G. from MD, USA - Purchased Blank Wedding Invitation - Round Corner Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order was shipped the same day and arrived sooner than expected. The purchasing process was simple and the product was exactly what we needed. Thanks!

Sep 11, 2014 - Wanda J. from TX, USA - Purchased A2 Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Petallics Wine Cup

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I have purchased from this company three times and they amaze me more each time with their very quick service.

Sep 09, 2014 - Eugenia S. from IN, USA - Purchased A7 Fold Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Vice Versa Wedding Cream and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love Vice Versa paper!

Sep 09, 2014 - Mildred A. from FL, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Petallics Silver Ore

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great Buy!!! Love LCI !!! the Silver one /metallic envelop were perfect for the Safe the Dates!!

Sep 09, 2014 - Sara B. from MN, USA - Purchased 50th Anniversary Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We love the napkins they look great.

Sep 08, 2014 - Awilda H. from MD, USA - Purchased DIY Wedding Program Kit - Curious Metallics Gold Leaf

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This paper worked great for our wedding programs! It was easy to use in the printer and the template that they offer definitely helped me out!!

Sep 08, 2014 - Heather D. from GA, USA - Purchased A7 Flat Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Stardream Lapis Lazuli and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love all LCI products, but I'm really enjoying the Stardream papers right now. My clients love them and they dress up my invitations perfectly. I also like that they offer coordinating stardream envelopes in addition to the flat cards.

Sep 07, 2014 - Sonya T. from OH, USA - Purchased Pochette Envelope 5 x 7 - Colors Crocum Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the pochette envelopes. they was great i got the for a baby shower. i would order from LCI again and i got the envelope fast too. thanks so much.

Sep 04, 2014 - Kristin C. from WI, USA - Purchased A2 Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Pop'Set Infra Violet

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I couldn't be happier. The envelopes I purchased came in the exact color they looked on the screen and the perfect sizing. They are beautiful and worked perfect for our wedding save-the-dates!

Sep 04, 2014 - Patricia K. from PA, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Foil Border Place Cards - White Gold

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very nice placecard paper/stock. Had trouble finding white white place cards with gold borders. Had returned a previous order to another company because the white turned out to be Ecru and I wanted white white. Very pleased so far. Will have further rating after printing.

Sep 04, 2014 - Mandy M. from Canada - Purchased A7 Old World Envelopes - Curious Botanic

4/5- Above average

Perfect colour for my wedding! It wss so hard to find a good quality dark green envelope, until now! Shipping was fast, envelopes came perfectly intact!

Sep 04, 2014 - Dana Colette C. from TN, USA - Purchased Single Script Monogram Coasters

3/5- Average

I would have liked to see the actual image of the actual product I was ordering. It would not show a "draft" of what I was ordering. I also would have liked to enlarge the "C" on the coaster to fill more of the blank space. Not "excited" about the product but ok with it.

Sep 04, 2014 - Christina B. from CT, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Silver and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper and envelopes that ordered were perfect. They were both top quality.

Sep 02, 2014 - Maude B. from MO, USA - Purchased A7 Posh Pocket - Woodgrain Bubinga

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Lovely, great subtle & elegant design, they fit the A7 envelopes we ordered well.

Sep 02, 2014 - Jane H. from PA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Fuschia Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My envelopes arrived so quickly and matched the exact color as shown on the website. I love them and I will definitely purchase from LCI Paper again!

Sep 01, 2014 - Samantha G. from IA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Grape Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The color was great, very elegant envelopes. I couldn't find any this quality anywhere else! Everything I have bought over the past year from LCI has been great quality, great price, and fast delivery!

Aug 31, 2014 - Jennifer D. from OR, USA - Purchased 2014 LCI Paper Ultimate Swatch Book

4/5- Above average

The sample books are nice. Unfortunately, I can't do any project with the samples; I need to pick paper for my next order :-)

Aug 31, 2014 - Luz M. from FL, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 4 7/8 x 6 7/8 - Unryu White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Purchased the Unryu White Tissue and was very happy. It made my wedding invitations look so much fancier and delicate.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 135