20% Off Card Stock ‐ Code: CRDSTOCK20 ‐ Ends Friday 08/07/2015 (11:59 pm EST) ‐ PROMO TERMS
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 245

Aug 03, 2015 - Isabell H. from TX, USA - Purchased 30lb Translucent 11 x 17 - Colors Transparent Red

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The red vellum paper was more than I expect to be . It definitely made a difference to my project.

Aug 03, 2015 - Anne C. from FL, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Opal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

always the best service and paper.

Aug 03, 2015 - Jeremy G. from NY, USA - Purchased 65lb Tri Fold Card Stock - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Highly recommend LCI for your paper needs. I ordered the wrong shipping option at first, and Larry made it simple and pain free to adjust my order with no problems. And the product is very high quality as well, of course.

Jul 31, 2015 - Theresa M. from Canada - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This was my 2nd order as I did not originally buy enough the first time. The product was exactly as ordered. My order was an international order and I was very happy with how fast the order shipped and had no problem with customs, etc The pockets were the perfect compliment to complete my wedding invitation. I highly recommend the product and the company.

Jul 31, 2015 - Katheryn S. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Light Sky Blue and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ordered envelopes for wedding invitation suite. Sturdy and lovely, they will work nicely. We had back flap and front center printing done and both came out beautifully and as described when viewed online before ordering. I'm grateful for the variety of envelopes, color, and printing available that can be used to create a bespoke product. This could not have been easier!

Jul 31, 2015 - Cynthia A. from CA, USA - Purchased A9 Envelope 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Stardream Silver and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My products were delivered on the day they were supposed to be delivered. The quality of my products were very satisfying. Thank you

Jul 30, 2015 - Marie F. from NJ, USA - Purchased 30lb Translucent 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Transparent Cream and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Absolutely adore the envelopes and paper that I bought. I made my invites myself and they came out beautifully thanks to this fabulous website! Could not be more thankful and I will not hesitate to refer everyone to LCI!

Jul 30, 2015 - Brandon E. from Canada - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pochette - Colors Ebony and 1 other item

3/5 - Average

Shipping fast and arrived sooner than quoted!! Reason for rating is the quality of the paper, much thinner than competitors envelopes that I've ordered for the same price.

Jul 30, 2015 - Bradford G. from DC, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Gold Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We didn't realize the envelopes we ordered were only partially lined--that would've been fine with darker colored envelopes, but the white envelopes had a visible demarcation where the lining stopped, and we ultimately decided we didn't like the look. But that was our fault for not reading the description carefully! The quality of the product itself was great, and the return process was very easy and straightforward. We'd buy from LCI again in a heartbeat (but read the product details more thoroughly next time).

Jul 28, 2015 - Sandra B. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelopes 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Wood Grain Tindalo and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product, wonderful variety and outstanding customer service.

Jul 26, 2015 - Richard D. from WI, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 28 x 40 - Stardream Quartz

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was pleased to purchase your product. It is of good quality. It is also great that this can be done through PayPal. Thanks again. I will be glad to order again. The cardstock is of very good quality. The card stock arrived in excellent condition. I'm using it to create displays for the local historical society. It is of good quality and works well in our display rack. I appreciate your good service and will order again in the future.

Jul 24, 2015 - Alicia B. from MN, USA - Purchased Inner Wedding Envelopes Jumbo Ecru Unlined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very fast delivery and the envelopes were exactly what I expected! Will definitely use them again!

Jul 24, 2015 - Jennifer D. from NY, USA - Purchased 10up Linen Cards - LCI Ultimate White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Perfect! Printed beautifully and tore apart great!!! Loved the linen paper! Glad they were not plain!

Jul 24, 2015 - Danielle W. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Coral

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is my second time ordering enveiopes from LCI to be used for wedding invitations. I am always impressed by the variety, quality, and reliability that I receive from LCI. I have and will continue to refer friends and family to this company for their envelope needs.

Jul 23, 2015 - Molly A. from MD, USA - Purchased Seal Send Invitations - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This paper was perfect for my wedding invitation! Return for a different color was easy and shipping from this company is very quick! LCI was easy to work with and very helpful! I recommend using this paper co. The Seal and Send paper is easy to use and the stickers are very stick to ensure that they will not come open in the mail. Thanks for everything LCI!

Jul 21, 2015 - Megan B. from Canada - Purchased 10up Cards - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent service and product, I'd definitely buy from them again!

Jul 21, 2015 - Robert C. from PA, USA - Purchased 222lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Cotton Max White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The best card stock I've found, 220lb quality paper...with very fast delivery and strong packaging ...

Jul 20, 2015 - Claire C. from NY, USA - Purchased A2 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Red Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

They are perfect for what I need and came earlier than expected! So great!

Jul 17, 2015 - Rosa P. from NY, USA - Purchased A7 Foil Lined Envelopes Red Foil

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased foil lined envelopes and had them pre printed with our return address and they look fantastic! They are top quality!

Jul 16, 2015 - Marjorie C. from TN, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Vice Versa Pelagus and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Loved the paper I received. Both colors looked exactly like the picture. It was a risk because I didn't have time to wait for samples. It was perfect. Susan was great too! Very friendly.

Jul 15, 2015 - Melissa C. from NJ, USA - Purchased Self Adhesive Chiffon Bows - 5/8 x 4 1/2 - Kiwi

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Loved the bows I ordered! They stuck to the cards perfectly! Love the fast shipping and quality. Will order again!

Jul 12, 2015 - Julia R. from CA, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Limba

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I've written a glowing review in the past ... and I'm doing it again ... just to say that LCI Paper is my favorite paper house, these days, because of its SPECIALTY papers especially. This division of unique, often-textured choices gives me design options that take a printed component to the next level. Thanks LCI - Julia Rinker-Miller

Jul 12, 2015 - Deborah K. from IL, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Stardream Quartz

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I had a great experience working with LCI Paper. Initially, I requested samples of papers to use for my daughter's wedding program, dinner menu,and name cards. I ordered the samples on Friday and they arrived Monday to Illinois, I was very pleased with this quick service! Based on these samples I ordered the Stardream Quartz card stock which is available in 50 and 150 sheet packs, perfect for what we needed. The price was good and the quality rivals what we had her invitations printed on by an on-line company, who quoted this project at two to three times the cost that my local printer will do the job using this beautiful Stardream Quartz. Thank you LCI!

Jul 11, 2015 - Dorothy R. from OH, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 6 x 6 - White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am happy and satisfied with the quality of the tissue paper sheets I ordered. My order arrived in a very timely manner and the price was fair and the product was well worth the cost. Thank you kindly for the great service and a quality product. I will reorder from LCI Paper again. Dee R.

Jul 10, 2015 - Molly C. from VT, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Cobblestone Gray and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

As a retail and stationery store owner, I have to say that I appreciate the high quality of the LCI paper products and their efficiency and turn around times. Beautiful, exceptional quality & terrific service. This is how you build loyalty!

Jul 10, 2015 - Marco R. from CA, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Light Moss and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

My experience with LCI overall was great! Glad to have you in my contact list for unusual hi end papers. I will be calling again!

Jul 10, 2015 - Jessica H. from WV, USA - Purchased A7 Old World Envelopes - Curious Gold Leaf

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered my wedding invitation envelopes & my response card envelopes from LCI Paper and was more than pleased with my purchase. Not only did I receive the envelopes sooner than expected but the envelopes themselves were gorgeous and the printing was perfect & saved me so much time. I would highly recommend LCI Paper to others and would not hesitate to buy from them again!

Jul 10, 2015 - Robert S. from TX, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Desert Storm

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

High quality envelopes, promptly shipped.

Jul 10, 2015 - Amber D. from WY, USA - Purchased Heart Flourish Napkins

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very nice love it would recommend

Jul 09, 2015 - Jennifer S. from CA, USA - Purchased A9 Old World Envelopes - Curious Blueprint

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I absolutely loved these envelopes! They are the perfect addition to my wedding invitation suite. My only disappointment is I won't be able to see people's reaction to receiving this in the mail. With letter writing being a lost art, a wedding is the perfect opportunity to place around with envelopes and different styles of sending invitations. The LCI makes excellent products for making your invitations special. I would definitely buy from LCI again!

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 245