FREE Shipping – All Orders $125 and Up – 3/1/2015 (12:00 am EST) - 03/31/2015 (11:59 pm EST) ‐ PROMO TERMS
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 236

Mar 30, 2015 - Casey S. from TX, USA - Purchased A2 Vellum Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Translucent Clear

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product. Envelopes ship through mail easily.

Mar 30, 2015 - Rebecca K. from MA, USA - Purchased A1 Envelopes 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Woodgrain Bubinga

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I received my order very quickly and in excellent condition. I didn't realize at the time that I was buying from a local business. I'll definitely order with them again!

Mar 28, 2015 - Patricia Brooks A. from OR, USA - Purchased 80lb Fold Card 4 x 9 1/4 - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

A pleasure dealing with this company, easy website, fast service and a very good product.

Mar 26, 2015 - Donna H. from AP, USA - Purchased 90lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Japanese Linen Red and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The Japanese paper I ordered is beautiful! It looks like starched linen and is just perfect for my project. LCI's customer service is beyond compare-very personalised and attentive to every detail. I can't wait to place another order!

Mar 26, 2015 - Katy H. from PA, USA - Purchased Wedding Car Matchbooks

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I will definitely order from LCI again in the future! They were easy to work with and met my needs when I asked for a special proof of my product! When I finished my order they had it completed and sent to me very quickly and when I received my product I was very pleased with the quality of the product and the quality of execution! Five stars all the way! -Katy

Mar 26, 2015 - Tim K. from FL, USA - Purchased Fleur De Lis Napkin and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very happy with the products we have received.

Mar 25, 2015 - Patricia E. from NC, USA - Purchased Elastic Bow Loop - 14 Inch - Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Good product, good price, quick delivery!,

Mar 25, 2015 - Kara G. from IL, USA - Purchased Outer Envelope 6 x 8 1/4 - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We specialize in designing wedding invitations and ordered these envelopes as replacements for a client (her originals were ruined). The ordering process was easy, customer service was kind and helpful, and the everything was QUICK, which we definitely needed. I would absolutely recommend LCI to others!

Mar 25, 2015 - Gabriela A. from NJ, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Pop'Set Riviera Blue and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast, excellent service. My wedding invitation envelopes were individually addressed. I was so happy when I received the order 2 days after approving the final draft. I really loved the white print on riviera blue envelope. By far the best experience online. Thank you!

Mar 25, 2015 - Becky P. from LA, USA - Purchased Outer Envelope 6 x 8 1/4 - Ecru and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great Customer Service Product is excellent Delivery on time

Mar 25, 2015 - Kathleen G. from CA, USA - Purchased 130lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Dark Navy Blue and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

So in love with this paper, the quality is amazing!!!

Mar 24, 2015 - Wendy F. from MO, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Cotton Wedding White

2/5 - Below average

The stock we ordered said it was run on an ink Jet. It was too heavy for every machine we tried. We had to get a different stock.

Response from LCI Paper:The 100% Cotton Card Stock (300GSM) is very heavy and may not be suitable for many home printers. We do our best to highlight this on the product page. If unsure about printability we recommend ordering samples first. The 300GSM 100% cotton paper is better suited for more conventional print methods such as letterpress, offset and engraving.

Mar 23, 2015 - Joan B. from OH, USA - Purchased LCI Paper Ultimate Swatch Book

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper came in just 2 days, easy to order and payment. Thank you LCI. J Bishop

Mar 23, 2015 - Courtney S. from IL, USA - Purchased #10 Commercial Envelope Astrobrights Cosmic Orange

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Envelopes were of great quality and I received them far sooner than I suspected. I will definitely do business with LCI again.

Mar 22, 2015 - Maria S. from MA, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought Stardream Silver to use as a back ground paper for wedding invitations I'm making. It is the perfect card stock for it. The order was quick to be delivered to my home as promised. I will buy from this company again. Pleased with the product as well as the service. Thank you LCI.

Mar 22, 2015 - Maria B. from PA, USA - Purchased Blank Wedding Invitation - Summer Heart Medley

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love the invitations, what I expected. the price was reasonable.. I will sure to recommend this company

Mar 21, 2015 - Diana W. from NY, USA - Purchased A1 Envelopes 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Stardream Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered RSVP envelopes for my son's Eagle Court of Honor. I was able to select a color that looks like the medal and I chose a beautiful font with our return address. They arrived three days after I ordered them and they are all perfect and look gorgeous!

Mar 21, 2015 - Jason R. from IN, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Petallics Autumn Hay

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

High quality products for important events!

Mar 20, 2015 - Ann W. from PA, USA - Purchased A1 Euro Flap Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Stardream Silver and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality! I am so happy I chose to order from LCI Paper. I will definitely be ordering more in the near future!

Mar 19, 2015 - Phyllis M. from NJ, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 3 1/2 x 5 1/2 - White

2/5 - Below average

Ordering was fine but quality of merchandise was bad.

Mar 19, 2015 - Janet G. from CA, USA - Purchased Policy Envelope 4 1/8 x 9 1/2 - Stardream Kunzite and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is the best product and a great staff to work with. I have purchased several times and each experience has be great.

Mar 19, 2015 - Virginia W. from SC, USA - Purchased 100lb A2 Fold Card 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - PC100 Astrolite

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product, excellent customer service ! I strongly recommend LCI for your paper stock needs.

Mar 19, 2015 - Gina P. from TX, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Navy Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fantastic quality with value. Perfect combination!

Mar 18, 2015 - Sue N. from KY, USA - Purchased Printable Silver Swirl Invitations

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very pleased with the menu cards. I had hoped to print on the back of the card as well but the embossment of the border comes through. Quick delivery.

Mar 18, 2015 - Kimberly G. from CA, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Emboss Wedding Invitation - Radiant White and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great Company with super fast shipping. Great service two years in a row!

Mar 18, 2015 - Deb P. from WI, USA - Purchased Hearts United Cake Boxes and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I BOUGHT THESE CAKE BOXES AND CAKE BAGS FOR MY SONS WEDDING. BRIDE LOVED THEM AND I ALSO AS I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR THEM FOR AWHILE. GLAD I FOUND YOUR WEBSITE. FAST DELIVERY. I WILL ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN. THANKS

Mar 18, 2015 - Cicily E. from NC, USA - Purchased Stardream Metallic Lined Envelopes Radiant White Crystal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast delivery. Great item. I will use this paper company over and over! Thanks!

Mar 17, 2015 - Rosa C. from CA, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 7 x 10 - Stardream Silver and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The order arrived on time , what i order was not completely in stock they did call me to inform me of my options to complete the order and the substitution was on point. This company is great!

Mar 17, 2015 - David W. from IN, USA - Purchased Slim Flat Card 4 x 9 1/4 - Stardream Opal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Received product very quickly. Was helpful that I could get samples first. Packaging very professionally done. Would highly recommend.

Mar 17, 2015 - Daniel R. from IN, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Round Corner Card - Stardream Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered a rounded edge square card to use for making our table numbers. The ink held and was very vibrant on the silver cards we used. Even when I printed a card that was just a solid blue color, the shimmering effect of the silver came through and made one of our numbers look like a shimmery blue color.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 236