$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 132

Jul 25, 2014 - Artena P. from FL, USA - Purchased Mulberry and Pearl Embossed Frame Invitation Kit and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very Pleased and Satisfied

Jul 25, 2014 - Diane M. from PA, USA - Purchased A1 Old World Bulk Envelopes - Cotton Wedding White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast, professional, good quality. No problems.

Jul 24, 2014 - Rene N. from MD, USA - Purchased Wedding RSVP Card - Seashell Border Aqua Sage and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the RSVP cards and invitations with the seashells on them. The quality was excellent and they printed great right from the comfort of my own home. Will definitely recommend to any friends that are getting married or for any other needs.

Jul 24, 2014 - Christine M. from FL, USA - Purchased Heart Flourish Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent Prices And High Quality Products!!!

Jul 24, 2014 - Jordan P. from NY, USA - Purchased A7 Portrait Pocket Invitations - Stardream Lapis Lazuli and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered pocket-fold invitations, a custom-cut mat, and custom-cut belly bands. The products were perfect for my invitation project, and I have gotten so many compliments on the look. All the materials are high quality and the cuts were perfectly precise. Moreover, the customer service team at LCI is just great. They helped me every step of the way and even suggested how to modify my order to save money. They went above and beyond to take care of me and really took an interest in my project.

Jul 24, 2014 - Jordan P. from NY, USA - Purchased A7 Old World Envelopes - Curious Ionised and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ordered two custom printed envelopes and both turned out wonderfully. They were just perfect for the invitation and reply, and I wouldn't hesitate to order from LCI again. In fact, this was my second time ordering from LCI already! Most importantly, the customer service at LCI is just great. The team kept me informed about the status of my order and got it shipped out promptly!

Jul 24, 2014 - Patti C. from SC, USA - Purchased 60th Anniversary Napkins

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered black napkins with white print. My only concern was that the white print might not be bold and opaque on the black background, but they were fabulous! The ordering process was very easy. Shipping was fast! The quality of the napkins was outstanding!

Jul 23, 2014 - Katie T. from MA, USA - Purchased 92lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Curious Gold Leaf and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love the customer service here! Linda was so helpful. I showed her my invitation pockets and she helped me find paper to go with it. Love the paper quality and the selections they have! I would definitely come here again for all my paper needs and highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for both quality product for great prices and great customer service.

Jul 22, 2014 - Amanda B. from CT, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI paper not only has the best products for stationary but they are extremely helpful and always fast!

Jul 22, 2014 - Megan R. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Curious Skin Stone and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great customer service - very responsive and fantastic final product. I printed on and ordered envelopes for my wedding invitations and they look awesome.

Jul 21, 2014 - Amanda K C. from WA, USA - Purchased Tri Fold Foil Program Paper - White Gold and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered gold foil bordered menus and programs for my wedding. They are perfect and beautiful! The exact quality I was looking for and the right amount of gold. Great experience ordering from LCI Paper.

Jul 20, 2014 - Anika I. from IL, USA - Purchased 111lb Blank Place Card - Colors Pelagus Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Arrived sooner than expected. Color was exactly as pictured and paper was of the quality I expected. Overall, we were pleased with our place cards.

Jul 20, 2014 - Rhonwen B. from Canada - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Embassy Ecru Unlined and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Really nice quality envelopes, I would order them again. I used the Double Wedding Envelopes Embassy Ecru Unlined my wedding invitations and the A2 Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Ecru for response cards. FYI for Canadian customers--brokerage to Canada was $35 for a $90 order.

Jul 17, 2014 - Alex T. from AL, USA - Purchased Emboss Wedding Invitation Card - Ecru and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great product. Cheapest I could find. Quick shipping. Envelopes are headed to the calligrapher and invitations are getting printed! Can't wait to see how they turn out!

Jul 17, 2014 - Charmaine T. from AZ, USA - Purchased Wooden Fan Stick - 8 Inch Wavy and 1 other item

4/5- Above average

I ordered the fan sticks which were a very good quality stick...non of them were warped, they were all perfect and a good size! I also ordered the xacto round corner punch...it also worked great! I was very pleased with my order because it was a great price, and came very quickly!

Jul 17, 2014 - Elizabeth S. from NY, USA - Purchased A7 Old World Bulk Envelopes - Curious Gold Leaf

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Although the stock I ordered was not available right away, I received a phone call from an associate every time there was an update to my order. I was very happy with the quality of the paper and was pleasantly surprised by the excellent customer service.

Jul 16, 2014 - Marilyn R. from NY, USA - Purchased Response Flat Card - Round Corner Ecru and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered RSVP cards in the 110lb paper stock to match my invitiations of the same paper weight. They were as pictured and arrived the next day! Superior customer service too...received a phone call asking if the color for the envelope i chose was correct because it was different from the card. i asked for their opinion and decided to go with LCI advice and was so happy i did. They were perfect! Would recommend this company for quality paper stock- thank you LCI!

Response from LCI Paper:Matching RSVP envelopes for this card is our A1 LCI Ecru envelopes.

Jul 16, 2014 - Lindsey H. from OR, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Silver Lined and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Perfect color and size! Made invitation assembly so easy.

Jul 15, 2014 - Linda G. from PA, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Curious Botanic and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I order paper for my custom designed invitations and announcements. The colors are true to what is shown on the website and I always get exactly what I ordered and on time, if not a couple days early.

Jul 15, 2014 - Ann E. from WI, USA - Purchased Bow-Easy

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I make lots of tiny bows as part of our small business. They had always been a challenge to make a consistent size and were really time consuming. The Bow Easy made it more efficient for me to make them. And delivery was fast from the company.

Jul 14, 2014 - Jacqueline S. from NY, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Curious Gold Leaf and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was skeptical when I saw the other reviews on here were all very high, thinking to myself, "This can't be true, it can't be that great." I was sorely mistaken. Shortly after placing our order, which contained 200 6.25" pocket envelopes in Curious Gold Leaf, over 200 6.5" square radiant white outer envelopes and over 200 RSVP A1 size radiant white envelopes, an LCI rep (I believe it was Linda) contacted me via phone to let me know that there were 175 in stock of the pocket envelopes but the final 25 would need to be substituted from another color. Rather than make it my problem, she helpfully suggested close colors to the lighter gold and explained that they couldn't just order 25 more from the manufacturer because they are made in bigger groups of several orders at a time. Her helpful suggestion of the 6.25" square Stardream Antique Gold to finish out our invites was great. The package was delivered promptly (I really couldn't believe how fast it all shipped once we gave them our choice for the 25 replacements) and was packed really well. I saw that in other reviews so I was expecting it, but I was still very impressed. The paper quality is great and the pocket envelopes look even better in person. I thought the Antique Gold would be too yellow but it is not too loud or gaudy-looking compared to the more muted Gold Leaf. For anyone that may be faced with the problem of not enough in one color when it comes to invitations - remember, nobody is going to be comparing theirs side by side so just find one that complements your color scheme! We compared the pocket sample side by side with a pocket sample my fiancé had bought from a high-end paper store (which was at least twice the price, each), and I kept mistaking one for the other. The metallic finish is great and is not cheap-looking. We are printing invitations this week and I'm so glad we used LCI - it cut our costs dramatically and we didn't need to sacrifice quality for saving a little $ on invites. The other great part is that the order shipped so quickly, that if we need to order a few more after all invites are out to accommodate last-minute additions to the guest list, I'm not worried about getting them in time. Bravo, guys.

Jul 14, 2014 - Aneshia T. from SC, USA - Purchased 80lb A2 Flat Card 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered these to create enclosure cards for my upcoming wedding. They were perfect! The paper was of excellent quality and ran through my laser jet home printer with ease. The order arrived quickly as well. Doesn't hurt that I was able to print these at home for a fraction of the price of professional printing and you can't beat LCI providing a template to make this job a breeze!

Jul 14, 2014 - Dean H. from FL, USA - Purchased Stardream Metallic Lined Envelopes Ecru Lapis Lazuli and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great service! Kristen was so responsive. I made changes and they were ready for approval within a few hours. Plus, the final product was perfect!

Jul 13, 2014 - Gennah D. from OH, USA - Purchased A1 Envelopes 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Woodgrain Limba and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Everything was perfect! Would definitely order from here again!

Jul 12, 2014 - Charlene S. from MD, USA - Purchased Wooden Fan Stick - 8 Inch Wavy and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love LCI the quality and the prices are fantastic! I will continue to use them as long as I continue to share my love with my friends with crafting. Try it... you will not be disappointed.

Jul 12, 2014 - Alice S. from VA, USA - Purchased A7 Old World Envelopes - Curious Ice Silver and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

In creating wedding invitations for my daughter's wedding, we were looking for some unique card stock and purchased samples from numerous companies. LCI's selection was fantastic and the way they marked each sample with a sticker to note its order number was by far the best we received. The people at LCI were extremely helpful throughout the process. There were times where I asked their opinions on options and they were willing to give their professional opinion while holding the various sample in their hands. In my opinion they take the extra care buyers appreciate!

Jul 11, 2014 - Ginny B. from WA, USA - Purchased Craftivity Hole Punch - 1/16 Round

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ordered hand paper punches and everything was handled wonderfully!!

Jul 11, 2014 - Claudia A. from NM, USA - Purchased Blank Quinceanera Invitations - Castle Dream Purple

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Order was delivered on time and excellent quality. Will definitely order again.

Jul 10, 2014 - Heather D. from GA, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love LCI brand paper. Great quality!

Jul 10, 2014 - Robyn G. from GA, USA - Purchased A7 Foil Frame Flat Card - White Gold

4/5- Above average

Paper was just as described and perfect for the anniversary party invitations! Excellent quality. Only suggestion is to improve shipping time and the cost ratio. example paid no extra shipping for envelopes (ordered from different company) and received them faster.

Jul 10, 2014 - Jeremy P. from WA, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Aspire Petallics Autumn Hay and 3 other items

2/5- Below average

The price and quality of the paper is great. Limited to packs so no choice but to order more than you actually need. The printing on my envelopes was crooked and didn't have time to reorder. Was not crooked on the proof. Very disappointed. Wouldn't order from them again.

Jul 10, 2014 - Joel G. from CA, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Pocket Invitations - Stardream Opal

4/5- Above average

LCI was highly recommended by another customer who used them for her wedding needs. We ordered the samples first, they arrived promptly. This was extremely helpful in selecting our envelops. We placed our order shortly and recently received our envelops. Quality is awesome and delivery was quick! We would use them again and recommend them to anyone as well! Thanks

Jul 09, 2014 - Amy C. from MA, USA - Purchased 10 Bulk Envelope 4 1/8 x 9 1/2 - Stardream Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I've ordered this product multiple times and the quality and consistency is always great!

Jul 09, 2014 - Kaitlin B. from MI, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Poptone Jellybean Green and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes were even better quality than I expected. The Poptone Jellybean Green color is beautiful, exactly what I was looking for.

Jul 09, 2014 - Alyson P. from MA, USA - Purchased A7 Flat Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Stardream Crystal and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered a metal paper to make wedding invitations. It is absolutely beautiful and has made a definite difference in the look of my invitations. I love it. The order was received in just a few days with options to have it delivered quicker. I did have to return something and that was quick and painless. BTW, I did order again from this seller.

Jul 09, 2014 - Lynn W. from HI, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Gold

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order arrived fast and it is exactly what I was looking for. The clips aren't your typical paper clips, but they are a cute way to hold all your papers together!

Jul 08, 2014 - Suzanne R. from NY, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 13 x 20 - Petallics Snow Willow

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I LOVE LCI!!! Every order is always RIGHT!!! Great Customer Service too. Great Trade pricing.

Jul 08, 2014 - Kim A S. from Canada - Purchased A7 Foil Frame Flat Card - White Silver and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Product runs easily through inkjet printers and is an outstanding end product. Had lots of feedback on quality of invitations.

Jul 08, 2014 - Vicki M. from PA, USA - Purchased 27lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Glama Translucent Pastel Pink

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great!Very easy to shop

Jul 07, 2014 - Jen Z. from IN, USA - Purchased Purple Stamped Thank You

4/5- Above average

Great price & product. Thank you cards were a little thinner than expected, but still worked great. The foil lettering was very pretty.

Jul 06, 2014 - Charlene S. from MD, USA - Purchased Wooden Fan Stick - 8 Inch Wavy and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the products that I receive from LCI the quality and price have been outstanding. I will continue to use them as long as I keep doing crafting, cards and invitations.

Jul 06, 2014 - Jane S. from NY, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Gold and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The very classy paper clips!

Jul 05, 2014 - Heather D. from GA, USA - Purchased A1 Envelopes 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Stardream Ruby

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love the stardream products! My client was so happy with the end result. They are a nice weight and excellent quality.

Jul 04, 2014 - Cheryl D. from PA, USA - Purchased Inner Wedding Envelopes Tiffany Ecru Pearl Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased just the inner lined envelopes for my daughters wedding invitations...trying to save money and just wanted 1 envelope instead of 2. The envelopes are very nice, the lining looks great. I used a double adhesive tape dispenser to seal the envelopes since the inner envelopes do not have adhesive on them and it worked great. I would definitely buy from this company again!

Jul 03, 2014 - Rosalyn M. from NY, USA - Purchased A9 Flat Card 5 1/2 x 8 1/2 - Stardream Vista and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great customer service. Quality of paper was superb. Items were described correctly. Will definitely order from them. Let's not forget that price is also great. Very courteous when it came to return a previous item.

Jul 03, 2014 - Donna A. from MD, USA - Purchased A2 Envelope 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Cream

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quick and easy, They had the size envelopes I needed in the amount I needed at a great price.

Jul 03, 2014 - Adriane M. from MO, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Peacock Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered double envelopes for my 5x7 wedding invitations. The paper was nice and thick and high quality - as my future mother-in-law commented over and over. The color of the inner envelope was beautiful - I ordered the peacock lining. These envelopes kept my invite suite looking classy. The order also arrived very quickly. I would buy from LCI again. I only bought 100 envelopes and decided to buy cheap ones for the people that didn't rank quite so high on the invite list...I got some from that craft store that rhymes with Bo Banns and they were absolutely paper thin and disappointing after handling these thick and pretty ones - so just pay a little extra and order them all here . You won't be disappointed.

Jul 03, 2014 - Betsy P. from MI, USA - Purchased Baronial Envelope 5 7/16 x 7 7/8 - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Can't even begin to explain how you do it! My preprinted envelopes (two separate orders) were printed and delivered within 3 days! Communication during the processing is excellent. I ordered 150 envelopes each on two separate orders and the same repeat performance. BRAVO! You are now my go to vendor for preprinted products.

Jul 02, 2014 - Jennifer M. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Flat Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Stardream Onyx

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality of card stock, and received shipment quickly. Thanks!

Jul 02, 2014 - Anne M. from MA, USA - Purchased Bulk Flat Card 2 x 3 1/2 - Stardream Vista and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Perfect really! These are things that are difficult to find and/or cost way more elsewhere. For me, LCI paper is a great resource, everything just right. Thanks.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 132