$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 240

May 28, 2015 - Joanne P. from MA, USA - Purchased A9 Envelopes 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Woodgrain Tindalo

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I'm an architectural photographer. I needed envelopes to send a promotional mailing to perspective clients. Not only did I find the perfect envelope (faux wood grain with a quality feel) but the customer service was also top notch.

May 27, 2015 - Heather D. from GA, USA - Purchased A1 Flat Card 3 1/2 x 4 7/8 - Colors Wedding White Smooth and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the weight and feel of these for wedding invitations. My clients love them as an upgrade. They print beautifully on my Epson R3000.

May 27, 2015 - Joel M. from CO, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Storm Cloud and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We came here for our wedding invitations and the quality, speed, and knowledge was great! We will definitely be using them again for any other needs.

May 26, 2015 - Laura C. from CA, USA - Purchased 6 1/4 Square Fold Card - Ecru and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought these cards and envelopes to make my own personal cards in 5x7, 6x6. I have printed, glued and embossed w/o any problems. No bleeding of ink, no slipping through printer or cutting machine, xyron glues adhered nicely and stayed where applied. Embossed beautifully. As of yet have not used with an ink pad.

May 26, 2015 - Allen W. from CA, USA - Purchased 100lb 6 1/4 Square Fold Card - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Nice quality and the matte paper printed well on the 'plain paper' setting.

May 26, 2015 - Sara B. from MA, USA - Purchased Pochette Envelope 5 x 7 - Colors Royal Blue and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We ordered paper from LCI for our wedding invitations and are completely satisfied. The detailed description for each item was especially helpful. The items are exactly as described and the order arrived earlier than expected. :)

May 26, 2015 - Nicole J. from AZ, USA - Purchased 93lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 14 - Brasilia Powder

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Cool paper... Can be a little difficult to print on but the finished product is fun

May 25, 2015 - Frosini R. from AR, USA - Purchased 7 1/2 Square Envelope - Stardream Crystal and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Easy breezy. Great product. Great people.

May 24, 2015 - Jackie T. from CA, USA - Purchased 6 3/4 Square Pointed Flap Envelope - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Always fast and efficient, and they send the right stuff!

May 23, 2015 - Loreal R. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Portrait Pocket Invitations - Stardream Onyx and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very good quality paper.exactly what I ordered great prices and fast shipping. Very happy with my purchase and will order on the future

May 23, 2015 - Kailey D. from MI, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Tiffany Radiant White Purple Lined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I used LCI for my save the date envelopes and i was so impressed i ordered my invitations envelopes from them as well.I could not be happier with them.The customer service was excellent .I made a few small mistakes on my guest list and they informed me of them and asked if id like to change it before i confirmed my order.thank you LCI ! i recommend this company to everyone

May 22, 2015 - Lynne P. from IN, USA - Purchased Invitation Tissue - 4 7/8 x 6 7/8 - Unryu White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered tissue for weddidng invitations and it's great. It was reasonably prices and was delivered quickly.

May 21, 2015 - Raisha S. from TX, USA - Purchased Blank Wedding Invitation - Round Corner Ecru and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was impressed with the quality of the the cards and envelopes! Surpassed my expectation since I was ordering online. The instructions for printing were on spot and worked like a charm on my laser printer. Will order from here again.

May 21, 2015 - Amanda C. from MS, USA - Purchased Anchor Napkins

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Thank you for your quick delivery and excellent product. God Bless

May 18, 2015 - Kenta M. from LA, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Tiffany Ecru Unlined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quick delivery! Envelopes were of high quality and exactly as described!

May 18, 2015 - Dawn J. from NY, USA - Purchased A2 Old World Envelopes - Wedding White Smooth

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes turned out wonderful!! Exactly what I needed.

May 18, 2015 - Jennifer H. from WI, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Petallics Black Ore

4/5 - Above average

Very smooth shopping experience.

May 18, 2015 - Kimberly T. from CA, USA - Purchased 27lb Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Glama Translucent Pastel Pink

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The pink vellum I ordered was just what I was looking for to line the envelopes for my daughter's wedding invitations. It was offered at a competitive price, meant no running all over town to find a store that had the quantity I would need, and it arrived nicely packaged on the very day they told me it would. LCI Paper provided a very satisfying online shopping experience, and I would definitely use their company again

May 17, 2015 - Carolyn M. from MA, USA - Purchased Nautical Wheel Napkins

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

It was easy to find what I was looking for on their website and delivery was prompt. The personalized cocktail napkins that I received from LC I Paper were perfect. I was searching for a nautical theme and they had just what I was looking for. The order was delivered in a timely manner and I look forward to seeing the look on my cousin's face when I present them at her boat christening.

May 17, 2015 - Kimberly H. from NY, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Wood Grain Tindalo and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent paper for an outdoor-themed event. Easy to cut to different sizes to fill my needs and easy to print on with my home printer. Lots of bang for my buck... many, many compliments!

May 16, 2015 - Doris G. from CA, USA - Purchased 89lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Pop'Set Cosmo Pink and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I really appreciate finding my paper needs at LCI Paper. My order was shipped and processed quickly. Also, the Pop'Set Cosmo Pink paper was hard to find. Thanks again

May 15, 2015 - Todd K. from FL, USA - Purchased LCI Spiral Paper Clips Silver and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent quality, prompt service and very appreciative company. I highly recommend them, as I have purchased from them on more than just one occasion. They are very prompt, polite and professional. More businesses should appreciate their clients, as if it weren't for us, they would have no business. LCI remembers that and treats us with the respect and they do what they say and not over promise and under deliver. Great company!

May 15, 2015 - Krystyn S. from Canada - Purchased 68lb Text Paper Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Limba and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My items were shipped very quickly to Canada, which I appreciated. The paper items I purchased were of very high quality and I would happily recommend LCI to anyone looking to make their own wedding invites!

May 15, 2015 - Susan M. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Silver and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Envelopes were excellent quality. I did custom printing (color/font/design) and it was perfect. Quick, efficient. Will order again....

May 14, 2015 - Krista N. from WV, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Shiny Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Fast shipping! Great product and experience.

May 13, 2015 - Debbie H. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Flat Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Vice Versa Ebenum

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The order was delivered in a timely manner and were perfect for the invitations I made with them. Thanks so much!!

May 13, 2015 - Karen M. from IL, USA - Purchased Baby Carriage Napkins

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

They came out just as expected and in a timely manner - definitely recommend this seller!!

May 13, 2015 - Janice D. from WI, USA - Purchased A7 Foil Lined Envelopes Red Foil

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

They arrived quickly and they're perfect!

May 13, 2015 - Candice R. from DE, USA - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelope - Stardream Silver and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am beyond pleased with my recent order from LCI. The arrival of shipment and the quality of the products was superior. I will definitley be ording from LCI in the future and recommending all the products to my family and friends. Thank you again, Very Satisfied Customer

May 12, 2015 - Brigida D. from MD, USA - Purchased 10up Cards - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Found this company by surfing thru the web. Good quality paper and reasonable price.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 240