$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 128

Apr 17, 2014 - Sonja S. from OH, USA - Purchased Seal Send Invitations - Grapesicle and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was impressed with the seal and send invitations for my DIY project...my client loved her wedding invites! I will continue to order products from LCI for my DIY needs!

Apr 16, 2014 - Kelli F. from WI, USA - Purchased Self Adhesive Chiffon Bows - 5/8 x 4 1/2 - Chocolate

3/5- Average

I really liked the bows, I wish you could get them in different widths. They came in a timely manner. Overall I liked the product:)

Apr 16, 2014 - Tempestt T. from NC, USA - Purchased Summer Wedding Response and 1 other item

2/5- Below average

I wasn't happy. I thought they came with words on them. Like the photo I even wrote in the special intructions No one said anything.

Response from LCI Paper:We do our best to make it clear that these are printable invitations for you to print at home. For $3.75 for a pack of 50 it would be impossible to include the personalization.

Apr 15, 2014 - Joyce F. from OH, USA - Purchased Poptone Paper Sample Kit and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was pleased with the samples, but a little disappointed at the price.

Apr 14, 2014 - Shem C. from IL, USA - Purchased 100lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Poptone Pink Lemonade

4/5- Above average

Very good quality paper. I definitely will order more in the future.

Apr 14, 2014 - Barbara S. from FL, USA - Purchased A7 Linen Emboss Invitation - Ultimate White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The LCI website is easy to navigate. The products are delivered on time. They are just as they are pictured and I have used them for announcements. The paper is so sturdy that I have to load less in the paper tray when I print them.

Apr 14, 2014 - Dawn A. from CT, USA - Purchased 130lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - So Silk Fair Blue and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The blue paper was so bright and had a great feel to it. Loved both papers and would definitely purchase both again!

Apr 10, 2014 - Stanley B. from NY, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Pelagus Smooth and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The quality of the paper and envelopes is excellent and I was surprised at how quickly the order was sent! Two thumbs up!

Apr 10, 2014 - Shannon M. from OH, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Silver and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes were a good, heavy quality. Very pretty. I'm proud that my wedding invitations will be sent in them! Thank you.

Apr 10, 2014 - Anne B. from MI, USA - Purchased 92lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Curious Ionised and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered folded card stock for my wedding programs and printed envelopes for the wedding invites. Very pleased with both items.

Apr 09, 2014 - Elane R. from NY, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Poptone Gumdrop Green and 1 other item

3/5- Average

Envelope selection and quality are great....BUT......on some of the envelopes you had to order a huge Quantity weather you needed all the envelopes or not.

Apr 09, 2014 - Heather D. from GA, USA - Purchased 100lb A1 Bulk Flat Card 3 1/2 x 4 7/8 - Ecru and 2 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love that LCI has the option to purchase in bulk for a discounted price. All of their papers are excellent quality and well packaged.

Apr 09, 2014 - Maria B. from OR, USA - Purchased A7 Invitation Gate Fold - Petallics Juniper Berry and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Customer service was great, all items I order arrived sooner that I thought, great quality. I really believe my wedding invitations will look great. Thank you for providing great quality paper inventory at very reasonable price.

Apr 08, 2014 - Wendy H. from NY, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Tindalo

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was shopping for paper to make fans for my daughters wedding. She wanted fans with the list of the bridal party on it.LCI description of the paper I ordered was spot on. The color was what I had envisioned and the weight of the paper was just what I was looking for. Now all I need to do is print them and stick a popsicle stick on bottom and we are set to go. Thanx

Apr 08, 2014 - Laurie M. from OH, USA - Purchased Blank Place Cards - Aspire Petallics Silver Ore

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought printed place cards for my daughters wedding reception. They arrived quickly.

Apr 08, 2014 - Debra S. from NY, USA - Purchased A7 Portrait Pocket Invitations - Stardream Opal and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I designed my daughter's wedding invitations using the star dream opal pockets and cards and the pearl lined envelopes. We couldn't be happier. The invitations went out a few days ago and we are getting phone calls just to tell us how beautiful the invitations are. I can take credit for the artwork, but the gorgeous paper makes everything truly special and I highly recommend these products. Thank you LCI.

Apr 08, 2014 - George E. from AL, USA - Purchased 7 Square Deckle Edge Invitation - White Silver and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The first batch of paper I tried to order they didn't quite have enough to fill. They called me immediately and helped me find a comparable product. The paper is great, and I was able to print my wedding invitations on it from home. Fast shipping too!

Apr 08, 2014 - Maggie L. from MA, USA - Purchased 68lb Text Paper Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Limba and 3 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My fiancé and I ordered the white wood grain paper, recycled card stock, and the cotton paper for our wedding invitations. We've heard nothing but compliments on the invitations. Partial credit goes to my fiancé who designed the invitations but the paper was so exactly what we wanted to bring it all together. We are planning an outdoor wedding and the paper went perfectly with our theme. Thank you so much for the quick service!

Apr 08, 2014 - Rachel W. from OH, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Stardream Onyx and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought 100 pocketfolds for my wedding invitations. The quality of the pocketfolds are great and they look beautiful! I purchased the onyx metallic plandscape pocketfold and I am very impressed with how shimmery and nice it looks. The middle section is big enough to accomodate our exactly 5 x 7 invitations perfectly. (Other "5 x 7" pocketfolds samples that I ordered were too small) I ordered on Monday and by Thursday my package had arrived. I will definetly recommend LCI paper to future brides and will be purchasing from this company again.

Apr 07, 2014 - Whitney T. from AR, USA - Purchased A7 Landscape Pocket Invitations - Curious Violette

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The quality of the product was excellent. The customer serves is also outstanding. I really appreciate the customer service. I left a message on the answering machine to call me back about my order and they call very promptly on Monday morning. That is very reassuring to know that the customer service is very important to LCI paper company. I will recommend ya'll to anyone who asks about ordering paper. Once again thank you very much for the attention to the customer. Very happy with my order!!

Apr 07, 2014 - Leslie R. from MI, USA - Purchased A7 Lined Envelopes Radiant White Hot Pink Lined

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent and reliable service and I am impressed with the quality of the lined envelopes!

Apr 07, 2014 - Janet M. from IN, USA - Purchased 65lb Tri Fold Card Stock - Ecru

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This paper is great for our Granddaughter's Wedding.

Apr 04, 2014 - Whitney W. from TX, USA - Purchased 80lb Text Paper - 8 1/2 x 11 - Petallics Mountain Rose and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the Mountain Rose shimmer paper in the non-cardstock form. It has a texture between paper and cardstock. It has a great shimmer and the color was as pictured. Great experience and results!

Apr 04, 2014 - Anna K. from CA, USA - Purchased 74lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Colors Vinum Smooth and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The package arrive very fast, and the quality of the paper is fantastic!

Apr 04, 2014 - Laura D. from MA, USA - Purchased LCI Cotton Paper Sample Kit

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great experience with LCI. Couldn't believe how quickly my samples came and the cotton papers are exactly what I wanted for my DIY invites. Can't wait to finish the design so I can order them. That paper is perfect for anyone printing their own wedding invitations, programs, etc.

Apr 04, 2014 - Shelly D. from MI, USA - Purchased 2 Name Fun Script Favor Bag Kraft

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

It was very easy to customize my order. I bought these bags these bags to use at my daughters wedding to put candy from the Candy Bar in. The color is exactly what i needed Thanks

Apr 03, 2014 - Cheree H. from OK, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Poptone Lemon Drop and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Received my envelopes with no surprises. How they look on the website is what they are. Thank you LCI!!!

Apr 03, 2014 - Cynthia A. from VA, USA - Purchased A7 Bulk Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Poptone Gumdrop Green

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered A7 envelopes for wedding invitations. It was easy to find what I wanted on the website, easy to get samples to check the color, and easy to place the order. The price was better than other sources too. The envelopes arrived on time and securely packaged. A great shopping experience. I would definitely come back!

Apr 01, 2014 - Victoria R. from CA, USA - Purchased DIY Printable Aqua Tuxedo Invitation

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was super excited to review my order for the Tuxedo Invitation. I have printed out the invitations and added a ribbons to make it even more of a personal invitation. The color of the invitation is aqua and the bow around it is white with a smaller bow color purple. I will definitely look into this website again when I need to do invitations.

Apr 01, 2014 - Katrina W. from OR, USA - Purchased 80lb A7 Flat Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Ecru and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I shopped around on the net to find a paper company I wanted to purchase my blank DIY wedding invitation stationary from. There was a group of companies that all had competitive prices, and good products. I'm very happy with the paper from LCI, it both looks and feels lovely, and works well in my inkjet printer. Ultimately, it was LCI's samples that sold me. I ordered samples from several companies. Some of the companies had free sample policies, but the either the number or style of samples was limited. At one company I was only able to order paper swatches, at another I was limited to four or five items. With LCI's sample policy I was able to order one of each item I was potentially interested in for a nominal fee per item, with free shipping. I was able to touch all the pieces, choose the ones I really wanted, and see how they felt and fit together. It really made a difference that I was not limited in the number of items I could sample, and was able to make a truly informed decision before placing my final order.

Apr 01, 2014 - Patti D. from MA, USA - Purchased I Do Ring Napkins

4/5- Above average

Hi, This is the 2nd time I ordered these napkins from you for wedding parties. They are very cute, This time, the top box was a bit squished, so the napkins are wrinkled. If I wanted to order a larger quantity, would I get a discount? I do a lot of showers/wedding parties. Thank you, Patti

Mar 31, 2014 - Alizabeth H. from MI, USA - Purchased 65lb Bulk Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Radiant White

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very happy with the quality of this stock!

Mar 31, 2014 - Christine R. from MA, USA - Purchased Vellum Translucent Paper 4 5/8 x 6 3/4 - Clear

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCi Paper was very efficient and cooperative in my very large order for custom cut vellum. They were diligent in calling back when there were questions or updates on my order and personally handled any issues or establishing a program for my bulk order. I would definitely recommend LCI Paper for personal use or for a company.

Mar 30, 2014 - Claudia J. from MD, USA - Purchased Stardream Metallic Lined Envelopes Radiant White Lapis Lazuli and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Purchased white invitation envelopes with a navy lining. That were perfect!!

Mar 30, 2014 - Danielle P. from NC, USA - Purchased Pocket Card - 5 x 7 - Stardream Opal

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought the A7 envelopes, the A1 envelopes, and the pocket cards for my wedding invites. They were all of sturdy quality, the colors were beautiful, and the price was fair!! I would highly recommend to anyone looking for wedding or any other DIY invitation project.

Mar 30, 2014 - Lynette B. from NE, USA - Purchased A2 Old World Bulk Envelopes - Curious Violette

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These envelopes were so pretty and the color was prefect. Just what I want

Mar 29, 2014 - Susan C. from FL, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Stardream Opal and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My invitation envelopes came so fast and was exactly what I wanted. The opal color was fantastic and when I had questions the person in customer service was wonderful! Thanks!

Mar 29, 2014 - Debra C. from FL, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Foil Border Place Cards - White Silver

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Received my order in a timely manner. Using the place cards for my wedding. I am not placing the sheets with cards in my computer for printing. Instead I am printing names on transparent labels and affixing to the place cards.

Mar 29, 2014 - Sharry M. from SC, USA - Purchased Stardream Metallic Lined Envelopes Radiant White Lapis Lazuli

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes we ordered were perfect and a very nice quality. The shipping was fast and I appreciated the communication from LCI keeping me informed on the progress of the order. I do foresee a need for similar products in the future and when that comes up, I will be using this company.

Mar 29, 2014 - Dave P. from VA, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Pinus Smooth

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The card stock was the perfect wieght, texture and color for the sales tags I make by hand for my wooden wine stopper..

Mar 28, 2014 - Andrea V. from VA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Bright White and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This is not my first nor my last purchase from LCI Paper. They always deliver a quality product, in a timely manner and for a reasonable cost with excellent shipping rates. I

Mar 28, 2014 - Elaine P. from AZ, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Foil Border Place Cards - Ecru Gold and 1 other item

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order of printable place cards, and imprinted anniversary cocktail napkins were even beyond my expectations. The place cards turned out beautifully when I printed the names on them, and the cocktail napkins really came out beautiful. They did a great job on the entire order. Will certainly keep them in mind for future needs.

Mar 28, 2014 - Carina C. from PA, USA - Purchased A7 Posh Pocket - Curious Blueprint

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality pocket and came quickly!

Mar 28, 2014 - Eugenio F. from IL, USA - Purchased 2up Printable Foil Border Invitation - Ecru Gold and 4 other items

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I purchased stock paper for my parent's 50th anniversary - the quality of the paper and envelopes I ordered we're great. I didn't have any problems running the paper thru my printer. The quality of the paper was great. I recommend LCI Paper products.

Mar 28, 2014 - Sherry G. from Canada - Purchased A7 Old World Envelopes - Curious Ionised

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes we needed to complement my daughter's wedding invitations were more difficult to find than expected, but LCI had just the thing, and at a very good price point. Still, as a Canadian customer I was worried about ordering them online. I couldn't have been more pleased with the product when it arrived. The envelopes are of excellent quality, the color is exactly how it appeared on my monitor, and my order arrived in about a week. Thank you to LCI for providing the color codes (RGB) - this helped me feel confident that I was ordering the right color. The bride is happy happy happy!! I highly recommend LCI's products and service. Thank you LCI!

Mar 28, 2014 - Les T. from FL, USA - Purchased 50th Anniversary Napkins

1/5- Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

Disappointed in print color

Mar 28, 2014 - Laura B. from VA, USA - Purchased 5 1/2 Bar 100% Cotton Envelope - Savoy Bright White

4/5- Above average

These envelopes are lovely, heavy weight. It is almost difficult to write on them with a ball point pen because they have sort of a textured surface, but a nice ink pen works beautifully. LCI always delivers FAST. and with the coupon, these weren't too much more expensive than the crappy Office Depot/Office Max type ones we had before.

Mar 28, 2014 - Mary J. from VA, USA - Purchased A7 Foil Frame Flat Card - White Gold

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

great product and made our invitations look beautiful!

Mar 27, 2014 - Bonnie B. from NJ, USA - Purchased Scroll Paper - Deckle Edge - White Black

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love the Scroll Paper. Using it for my wedding programs. The deckle edge is so unique and gives it a nice finish. Using the silver rings to hold them rolled. Paper is heavy enough so I am printing on both sides and it looks great!!!

Mar 27, 2014 - Janis C. from TN, USA - Purchased Assorted 8 1/2 x 4 Note Cards

5/5- Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very pleased with the quality of the paper. I think scrapbookers and card makers would love these strips to use in their work. I can see many uses in working with children, too. Very happy with them..

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 128