Buy More, Save More – $5 off $65 (Code: SPRING5) – $10 off $100 (Code: SPRING10) – $35 off $250 (Code: SPRING35) – $100 off $500 (Code: SPRING100) – Valid Thursday, 04/28/2016 (12:00am EST) - Saturday, 04/30/2016 (11:59pm EST) – Terms & Conditions
 
Home >
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 
Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 261

Apr 29, 2016 - Priscille M. from MA, USA - Purchased A7 Foil Frame Flat Card - Ecru Pearl

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great service. When I order I get it asap. Love they are always on time.! The quality of stock is great!

Apr 28, 2016 - Gwenne F. from MA, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Matt Wedding White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! I went to their location in Marlborough, The people that work there were so nice and helpful too!

Apr 28, 2016 - Dayna M. from NY, USA - Purchased Euro Flap Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Matt Storm Cloud and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Super easy to use. We uploaded fonts, screen shot of design intent, and they got it right the first time. Sent the finished product super fast. Great!

Apr 28, 2016 - Jonathan S. from MO, USA - Purchased 130lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - So Silk White Silk and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We bought paper and envelopes from LCI, and each product was very high quality. The 130lb card stock (So Silk White Silk) has a subtle shimmer and was great for printing photographs on one side and text on the other. We also purchased Lapis Lazuli metallic envelopes, and printed white text on them (through LCI, also). They turned out beautifully and we have been receiving compliments from our wedding guests on the materials and design of our invites. Shipping was easy and prompt, and working with a customer service representative was helpful (we had to add some materials to our order of samples).

Apr 27, 2016 - Charlotte C. from CA, USA - Purchased #7 Baronial Envelopes 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - LCI Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very nice to talk to. Very obliging. Excellent service

Apr 27, 2016 - Heather S. from RI, USA - Purchased 91lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Matt Wedding Cream and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Shipping was super fast! Thank you!

Apr 26, 2016 - Lynn R. from OK, USA - Purchased Card Stock (65lb) 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru

4/5 - Above average

I really appreciate being able to find the paper I want from my computer. The on line catalog was easy to read and they have just what I needed. Shipping was really fast and correct. Thank you LCI.

Apr 26, 2016 - Jerry T. from ME, USA - Purchased Double Thick Card Stock (200lb) 8 1/2 x 11 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The price was VERY reasonable and the product was exactly what we required. All in all an EXCELLENT transaction.

Apr 25, 2016 - Rhoda Ann M. from IL, USA - Purchased 2up Printable Foil Border Invitation - White Black

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

great product & great customer service

Apr 25, 2016 - Chrissy S. from OH, USA - Purchased Pocket Card - 5 x 7 - Stardream Onyx

1/5 - Poor, I'd discourage others from this seller.

The items we wanted were not in stock so we had to choose a different product. Our order was then shipped only being partially fulfilled because yet again the replacement product we selected was not in stock. We then placed a second order to get the remaining quantity of the order that should have been shipped and to get additional stock to complete a project. The sales rep did not attempt to work with us to give us a discount for all the hassle and dissatisfaction we experienced, although we still were not getting the products we asked for. Furthermore, I was told that the price actually went up on the items being purchased so we were charged even more. I would discourage buyers from using LCI Paper. I will never use them again!

Apr 24, 2016 - Jame P. from NC, USA - Purchased Euro Flap Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Matt Light Sky Blue and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Purchased for my wedding envelopes. High quality product, much much cheaper than buying from a local stationary shop.

Apr 23, 2016 - Heather D. from GA, USA - Purchased Euro Flap Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Matt Cobblestone Gray and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Loved the Euro Flap Envelopes in Matt Cobblestone Gray! My client was THRILLED with them! As always, LCI packs everything well and has excellent customer service.

Apr 23, 2016 - Heather D. from GA, USA - Purchased RSVP Envelope (A1) 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Colors Matt Wedding Cream

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Classic wedding envelopes. They are a step up in weight from the LCI brand envelopes and my brides love them!

Apr 23, 2016 - Heather D. from GA, USA - Purchased A7 Euro Flap Double Envelopes - Colors Matt Wedding Cream

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

These Euro Flap envelopes are sturdy and perfect for wedding invitations. My client was thrilled with them!

Apr 23, 2016 - Kimberly H. from TX, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Matt Wedding Cream

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Was thrilled with the quality of the paper and envelopes I purchased. And really appreciated the customer service too!

Apr 22, 2016 - Regina S. from MI, USA - Purchased Invitation Grab Bag - Assorted and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the smaller of the 2 Grab Bag's, the one containing 1000 sheets and the bow maker. I am thrilled by the items within the grab bag. LCI packages always arrive within 2 to 3 days, are perfectly packaged in a heavy duty cardboard box and surrounded by brown paper to prevent shifting. Each paper grouping was individually sealed with plastic. As a cardmaker, I(Not for sale, but for gifting) all the items received can be utilized. Since I can make what I wish, I enjoy having this vast amount of quality cardstock to have on hand. If I could have, I would have chosen more colors within my bag, as I did receive a good amount of creams, and lighter shades. But again, I am sure to find a good use for all of them. I love paper and LCI has never disappointed.

Apr 21, 2016 - Alice C. from MD, USA - Purchased 111lb Metallic Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Curious Super Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The service was very professional, yet pleasant. The product was awesome and very easy to work with.

Apr 21, 2016 - Rhoda A. from IL, USA - Purchased A7 Foil Frame Flat Card - White Black and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

love this place.....great product & staff is helpful

Apr 21, 2016 - Jacqueline B. from IN, USA - Purchased A9 Metallic Envelopes 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Curious Blueprint and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My planners vendor brought the wrong envelopes with our invitation. We only had 3 days to rectify the situation or it was going to be too late.I ordered envelopes from LCI and within a couple of days they were here.The envelopes were better looking in person than in picture, really beautiful. Now I know who to contact first for such needs the next time I plan an event.Thank you LCI.

Apr 21, 2016 - Carole A. from PA, USA - Purchased A2 Euro Flap Envelopes 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great company to work with. Excellent web site - user friendly. Will use again if need be.

Apr 20, 2016 - Colette D. from MA, USA - Purchased Euro Flap Envelope (A2) 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Colors Matt Grape

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI came through for us as always! I was on a tight timeline and the rush order actually arrived a bit earlier than I expected. The envelope quality and color richness were perfect, especially for the price! I highly recommend LCI and the envelopes I ordered, specifically.

Apr 20, 2016 - Kelly A. from AZ, USA - Purchased 80lb Linen Square Place Card - LCI Natural White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great customer service! Great Product! They were helpful, friendly, timely and I received quality products. I will use them again for sure.

Apr 20, 2016 - Estelita C. from AK, USA - Purchased 122lb Kraft Card Stock 12 x 12 - Heidi Used White

4/5 - Above average

I ordered letterpress paper which appears to be good quality and fits the description as described online. Shipping was fast. When I received my package, there seemed to be a lot of packing material to protect the paper, but my paper still had small dents in the corner due to shipping. It was not worth getting replacement paper but I know LCI would have replaced it if requested.

Apr 19, 2016 - Perry V. from CA, USA - Purchased #10 Policy Envelopes 4 1/8 x 9 1/2 - LCI Ecru

2/5 - Below average

I ordered 50 envelopes and the envelopes were $14.80 the shipping was $7.99 more than half the cost of the product. LCI's shipping costs are way too high. I'll locate these envelopes elsewhere thank you.

Response from LCI Paper:We appreciate your comments and are aware of shipping costs. LCI Paper offers a flat rate shipping charge for as much as you can add to your basket. Carrier shipping costs (UPS & USPS) is calculated on distance, weight & dimensional size, not the cost of the product.

Apr 18, 2016 - Claire V. from NH, USA - Purchased 105lb Metallic Card Stock 11 x 17 - Stardream Crystal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Thanks so much for letting me pick up the paper on site and having the sample books ready for me to view! My wedding announcements turned out so much better because paper quality. I just love things that shimmer :) You were one of three online companies that had the cardstock I wanted and the only company to answer their phone and later promptly return our voicemail. Looking forward to buying paper for my wedding invitation in a few months!

Apr 18, 2016 - Betsy P. from TX, USA - Purchased A9 Metallic Envelopes 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Curious Gold Leaf and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Was very happy with the envelopes I purchased, A9 Metallic Envelopes 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 - Curious Gold Leaf and Invitation Envelope (A9) 5 3/4 x 8 3/4 Metallic - Stardream Silver, they were so beautiful, gave my invitations such a glamorous and fancy look. Will definitely buy from LCI again.

Apr 18, 2016 - Marilyn B. from RI, USA - Purchased A1 Envelopes 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - LCI Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Lovely work. Exactly what I needed, expertly printed and shipped lightning fast. Would definitely purchase from LCIPaper again!

Apr 17, 2016 - Kimberly C. from TN, USA - Purchased A7 Euroflap Double Envelopes - Cotton Wedding White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My daughter was VERY specific about the envelopes that she wanted for her wedding invitations. LCI delivered! We purchased the double, Euro-flap, in cotton wedding white. They look very elegant and pulled all the pieces together.

Apr 15, 2016 - Kenny R. from FL, USA - Purchased Printable Wedding Invitation - Sealed With A Kiss Burgundy and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I bought 50 Printable Wedding Invitations - Sealed With A Kiss Burgundy, 50 Double Wedding Envelopes lined, also 100 RSVP Cards & Enclosures. These Invitations are beautiful, exactly as describe. The items arrived in an excellent condition and in appropriate-sized packaging, perfect protection and clean presentation. Definitely I will buy again for any occasion.

Apr 14, 2016 - Michael N. from NC, USA - Purchased 120lb A7 Flat Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Moonrock and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Okay, so the website could use a big leap forward, BUT I love getting on the phone with LCI. They've helped my startup quickly find the solutions we need and also had a sense of humor, which makes everything better. I hope CommuniGift has a long relationship with LCI as we learn, grow, and continue to bring birthdays to get who would otherwise go without!

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 261