15% Instant Savings On Pockets (2+ Packs Minimum) ‐ Prices listed for 2+ packs includes 15% discount ‐ No Coupon Needed ‐ Limited Time Offer, Ends Soon ‐ PROMO TERMS
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 246

Aug 28, 2015 - Sarah O. from MI, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Midnight Blue

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI Paper was great for our wedding envelopes! We used navy envelopes with a white ink, It was easy to use and the final product was awesome! We love our envelopes, thank you LCI!

Aug 25, 2015 - Gwen R. from MI, USA - Purchased 5 1/2 Square Envelope - Colors Scarlet Red and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Very fast shipping. Excellent quality .

Aug 25, 2015 - Sandra B. from IL, USA - Purchased A7 Portrait Pocket Invitations - Stardream Jupiter and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I'm so pleased with this envelope and portrait style pocket invitation. I was able to create a stacked invitation for my mother's retirement party that will be a keepsake in the family. Great.

Aug 24, 2015 - Stacia D. from WA, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wedding Cream and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Wonderful product, excellent customer service!

Aug 24, 2015 - Diane M. from NC, USA - Purchased Double Wedding Envelopes Jumbo Ecru Unlined and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very pleased with LCI from the very beginning. First, they actually offer what most "southerners" consider the only way to properly send a wedding invitations, which is with an INNER and OUTER envelope! I had researched several wedding invitation websites to only be very disappointed that because they were "going green" that they had elected to no longer offer BOTH envelopes! Not only did they offer the envelopes but I also had a question regarding the placement of the return/mailing address. I was very surprised and shocked that they not only called me, but emailed me to answer my questions! NOW, THAT'S CUSTOMER SERVICE AT IT'S BEST!! Once my order arrived, it was PERFECT! Thank you so much LCI for not foregoing proper etiquette! I will definitely refer them to other brides that I work with in the future!

Aug 23, 2015 - Kavita S. from DC, USA - Purchased Heart Shaped Paper Clips Shiny Gold

3/5 - Average

Shipping was fast but unfortunately these were not the same quality as last time we ordered them (three months ago). They were thicker and bulkier and a duller gold.

Aug 23, 2015 - Michelle B. from NY, USA - Purchased Baronial Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Envelopes came out perfect, very happy with them for my wedding.

Aug 23, 2015 - Johanna S. from RI, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Coral and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Their paper inventory is outstanding, and it's so great that I can pick and choose samples to order, including envelopes (for a price, but still nice that I can purchase a bunch of samples for my clients to review). Orders are fulfilled almost immediately!

Aug 23, 2015 - Sally G B. from NM, USA - Purchased 100lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Curious Skin Black

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI paper has the most diverse selection of interesting papers I have ever seen. I just ordered the SATIN BLACK 100 pound paper that is absolutely perfect for my project. The beauty and strength of this paper are allowing me to do unique paper designs. Excellent service and company.

Aug 23, 2015 - Kim B. from CA, USA - Purchased 30lb Translucent 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Transparent Aqua Blue

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Looked everywhere for just the right color. It was perfect for my invites. Thanks!

Aug 20, 2015 - Minita L. from TX, USA - Purchased 222lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Cotton Wedding White and 5 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent service, exceptional packing & protection of product. Love shopping for my paper products from LCI company!!!

Aug 19, 2015 - Liliane B. from LA, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Emboss Border Invitation - Ecru and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Bought the embossed ecru cards and envelopes. Directions to download printing info was easy to understand. Very happy with the purchase!

Aug 19, 2015 - Elizabeth F. from MO, USA - Purchased 74lb Card Stock 11 x 17 - Colors Midnight Blue and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful, quality paper

Aug 19, 2015 - Rochelle B. from CA, USA - Purchased Baronial Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Perfect for invitations. Has a pointed tip which looks great and perfect for a seal. Great site to work with.

Aug 19, 2015 - Rachel M. from VA, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Poptone Blu Raspberry and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love the quality and color of all these products! Fast shipping and always satisfied. I only buy from this site!

Aug 18, 2015 - Rhonda E. from WA, USA - Purchased A7 Fold Card 5 1/8 x 7 - Vice Versa Herbeus

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

This line of paper has become my "go to" cardstock. Love the Herbeous green!

Aug 18, 2015 - Sheri S. from MA, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Grocer Kraft and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great service and great paper! I am never disappointed.

Aug 18, 2015 - Bruce B. from NH, USA - Purchased 65lb A8 Fold Card - 5 3/8 x 7 3/4 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I said it before and I'll say it again: Order today, here tomorrow! And another accolade: Make a little dent in the paper and it will rub right out.

Aug 18, 2015 - Carlotta D. from WV, USA - Purchased A1 Envelope 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Ecru and 1 other item

4/5 - Above average

Great Experience! The item arrived neatly packaged and although my selection was based on an online choice (not able to touch or phisically see) the exact colour, I was pleased with the item selection

Aug 18, 2015 - Hellen-xin Q. from CA, USA - Purchased Response Card Good Fortune and 2 other items

4/5 - Above average

My order arrived sooner than I expected :-) I haven't use them yet. The 'Print Template' is (are) very helpful (I did test print).

Aug 17, 2015 - Tammy H. from IL, USA - Purchased Bone Folder Tool and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My experience with LCI paper has been excellent! They have quality products and the few times I called with questions, everyone was more than happy to help out!

Aug 17, 2015 - Charna K. from WI, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Desert Storm and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered envelopes for weddding invitations I created. I also ordered paper match. It did and your product met my expectations on all accounts.

Aug 17, 2015 - Gina M. from MA, USA - Purchased LCI Coated Swatch Collection and 5 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love this company. Not only do they have great products but their shipping is quick and I have never had an issue!

Aug 17, 2015 - Jessica L. from AL, USA - Purchased A7 Old World Envelopes - Curious Violette

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The invitation envelopes I ordered were just as I expected. They were great quality & arrived very quickly. I will definitely order from LCI Paper again.

Aug 16, 2015 - Jacqueline C. from TX, USA - Purchased A10 Envelope 6 x 9 1/2 - Stardream Quartz and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

If you're thinking about buying printed envelopes thru LCI stop thinking and do it. I did custom font and color which cost a few dollars more but was totally worth it. They were helpful, sent multiple proofs, and when she recognized it was going to look a little small on the massive envelopes I had picked, she asked if it was okay to increase the size of envelope. What great customer service. :) They look amazing and it was just a great overall experience. I'll be back for sure. :)

Aug 16, 2015 - Lilia G. from CA, USA - Purchased Vellum Translucent Paper 4 5/8 x 6 3/4 - Transparent White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent product description. I received exactly what I expected and ordered very fast. Very happy and satisfied with them. I definitely recommend them.

Aug 14, 2015 - Melissa K. from PA, USA - Purchased A7 Foil Frame Flat Card - Ecru Gold and 4 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Ordering from LCI paper has been a great experience! Everyone who works there is extremely helpful and knowledgeable, the paper stock is high quality and they complete and send your order so fast! I had LCI print my wedding invitations and they are beautiful. It has been a joy to work with this company and I would highly recommend!

Aug 14, 2015 - Patti C. from OH, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Pearl Lined

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The customer service was great!

Aug 14, 2015 - Sara L. from DC, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Terrific quality paper, worked well in laser printer for our wedding programs!

Aug 14, 2015 - Mary L. from IL, USA - Purchased 111lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Wood Grain Limba and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We ordered a wood grain stock for wedding invite and matching wood envelopes. Both printed very well and looked beautiful!

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 246