$7.99 or less Flat Rate Shipping – Free Sample Shipping – Same Day Shipping on Most Orders – 100% Satisfaction Guarantee – No Hassle Returns
 
Home >
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 
Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 263

May 24, 2016 - Minita L. from TX, USA - Purchased 111lb Metallic Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Curious Nude

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful color, love the paper!

May 24, 2016 - Jennie Q. from PA, USA - Purchased Gmund Color System Envelope Swatch Book

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love LCI Paper's swatch/sample books, I have every other one they offer. This envelope swatch book makes it easy to compare my card designs with the perfect envelope color without having to order something that ends up not working out. Love it!

May 23, 2016 - Danielle P. from NY, USA - Purchased Panel Trifold Card Stock - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love the Paper!! I am using it for my wedding program !! I can not wait to see the outcome

May 22, 2016 - Erin C. from CA, USA - Purchased 120lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Moonrock and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered paper & envelopes from LCI for my wedding invitations. They shipped quickly and were quality products. I will use them again!

May 20, 2016 - Sabrina B. from SC, USA - Purchased Euro Flap Envelope 6 1/2 Square - Colors Matt Scarlet Red

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Needed Custom Envelopes. Right size, Great color and received them fast. Will order again.

May 19, 2016 - Susan H. from WI, USA - Purchased 122lb Kraft Card Stock 12 x 12 - Heidi Soft Kraft and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love everything about your company. Delivery is super fast and your card stock is the best I have ever owned. Susan

May 19, 2016 - Mary K. from NJ, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Place Cards - Colors Matt Rosa

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Easy to order and fast delivery Great product, High quality and many choices. Thank you.

May 18, 2016 - Mary B. from NC, USA - Purchased A7 Envelopes 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - So Silk Beauty Pink

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

incredibly high quality envelopes that have gotten much attention and many comments

May 17, 2016 - Tanya R. from IL, USA - Purchased Metallic Blank Business Cards 2 x 3 1/2 - Stardream Kunzite

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the kunzite business size cards for my wedding escorts cards. I wrote guests names myself and the cards are of great quality. They have a nice shimmer to them and I am very pleased with the purchase! Would definitely buy from this company again. My only critique is I wish they sold in increments of 50 instead of 100. I was forced to order more than I needed but not a huge deal because the price was still within reason.

May 17, 2016 - Lila N. from NY, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope (A6) 4 3/4 x 6 1/2 Metallic - Stardream Crystal and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My overall experience with LCI Paper was fantastic. I love that you can order samples before placing an order. Very high quality products. I was amazed at how quickly I received my order which included printed envelopes. The customer service representative was very knowledgeable and helpful. I will definitely recommend LCI to my friends.

May 17, 2016 - Olivia F. from TX, USA - Purchased Crown Napkins

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I loved the product

May 15, 2016 - Rocket H. from WA, USA - Purchased A2 Fold Card 4 1/4 x 5 1/2 - Curious Violette and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent! Very happy with their selling smaller quantities. Rocket Hulsey for atomicrocketpoplab.com llc

May 14, 2016 - Ashley C. from KY, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Matt Grape

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Absolutely love the envelopes we ordered for our wedding invitations. Very reasonably priced and excellent quality. Will use this company again!

May 13, 2016 - Tali E. from CA, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope 5 1/2 Square - Colors Matt Ebony and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The envelopes were a great quality. I had them print the guest and return addresses on the invite envelopes and the address on the RSVP envelopes as the envelopes were black and I used the white lettering. Best decision ever!! Could not have done a better job!! What was so wonderful was the selection of envelopes available especially hard to find sizes. Will definitely order from LCI again.

May 12, 2016 - Doreen D. from IL, USA - Purchased 105lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Petallics Snow Willow and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

My order came sooner than anticipated. These metallic card stocks are perfect for the wedding invitations I created. They worked great with my ink jet printer.

May 12, 2016 - Moira M. from Ireland - Purchased 80lb A7 Linen Blank Flat Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - LCI Ultimate White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality card and envelopes for our wedding invitations. Delivery time was quicker than expected. Would definitely but again. Highly recommend.

May 12, 2016 - Teresa E. from TX, USA - Purchased Double Envelopes Jumbo Radiant White Unlined and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Wide variety of products. Ordering was easy and the product arrived as promised. Superior quality. Highly recommend this company and their products. Perfect for someone who needs a small amount or limited quantity. Most vendors will only sell in lots of 500; I appreciated that I could order and only pay for the 50 I needed!

May 12, 2016 - Sarah T. from MA, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Desert Storm and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I love LCI they are so efficient and all of their products are GREAT quality!

May 11, 2016 - Lois B. from WA, USA - Purchased Carousel Napkins

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I received my order much sooner than anticipated.

May 11, 2016 - Cassidy P. from TN, USA - Purchased 120lb A7 Blank Flat Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White and 9 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The paper was beautiful and the customer service was excellent! When something didn't look right on my design, Jennifer contacted me to be explain and even fixed it for me. Love this company!

May 10, 2016 - Marilyn S. from OH, USA - Purchased 105lb Metallic Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Quartz

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was very happy with the quality and selection LCI provided. The service was exceptional and I received my order very quickly. I will definitely order from LCI again.

May 10, 2016 - Joyee L. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelope Liner - Colors Matt Slate Gray

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Paper quality was great and order arrived in a timely fashion!

May 10, 2016 - Monica W. from UT, USA - Purchased 65lb A1 Panel Folder 3 1/2 x 4 7/8 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The LCI site was fairly easy to navigate. I was able to find the size of cards and envelopes I was searching for quickly. I was able to use my stationary to make birthday and Mother's day cards. I also appreciate the quality of the cards and envelopes you supply. I will be sure to shop on your site again.

May 09, 2016 - Maria B. from FL, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope (A7) 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 Metallic - Stardream Rose Quartz

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Thank you LCI, my envelopes are beautiful and the quality the best, your customer service excellent . I could not ask more

May 07, 2016 - Trisha M. from CO, USA - Purchased 100lb A7 Blank Folded Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Use their cards for me online card boutique and I love them!

May 07, 2016 - Sierra N. from IL, USA - Purchased Invitation Envelope (A2) 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 Metallic - Stardream Antique Gold and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered specialty envelopes for my wedding invites. The price was great for the special metallic paper. The shipping was fast and improved the look of our invitations 100%.

May 07, 2016 - Michelle A. from FL, USA - Purchased Euro Flap Envelope (A1) 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Colors Matt Snow White and 6 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I can't stop to order from LCIpaper, because everytime i'm in love with the paper and the quality love it, if you want to do a wedding invitations or another party invitations this is the best place to order the paper 😍😍😍😍😍

May 06, 2016 - Allison C. from SC, USA - Purchased Jewish Star Confetti Napkins

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am the Chairperson for our High School Prom and we order our napkins for LCI. Our order was placed very close to the date of the event and LCI customer care team helped place our order and guaranteed delivery within one day of our event. We actually received our order within two days of our event. The product was everything we expected and more. I will definitely be using them again next year and for anything in my personal life!

May 06, 2016 - Courtney B. from PA, USA - Purchased LCI Paper Ultimate Swatch Book and 5 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered a handful of sample packs and it's great how quickly they arrived! The quality of the product is also stellar. I can't wait to use your products with my clients.

May 05, 2016 - H G. from WA, USA - Purchased 122lb Kraft Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Heidi Used White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great quality, excellent price, fast shipping. Thanks so much!

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 263