20% Off 8 1/2 x 11 Card Stock & Paper – Use Code: LUVPPR20 at Checkout – Valid Saturday 2-13-2016 (12:00am EST) through Sunday 2-14-2016 (11:59pm EST) – Terms & Conditions >
 
Home
LCI Paper Reviews

LCI Paper Reviews

Our customers tell about their paper experience with LCI Paper

 
Price:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Quality:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Recommend:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Samples:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Selection:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Service:
 
 
 
4
5 stars
Shipping:
 
 
 
4
5 stars

All Time Rating:

4.78

Since 1995, LCI Paper, Inc. has provided the do it yourself community with elegant and affordable wedding invitations, envelopes, and specialty papers. Read what customers from around the world are saying about their LCI Paper experience.

To ensure that the content of this page is appropriate for all readers testimonials are subject to editorial approval. However testimonials will be posted regardless of customer criticism or low ratings.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 256

Feb 12, 2016 - Erica S. from ND, USA - Purchased A7 Metallic Envelopes 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Stardream Crystal

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

LCI is always fast in getting the order to me. Quality is always wonderful!

Feb 11, 2016 - Brenda K J. from ND, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Matt Light Sky Blue and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent paper quality. Fast delivery.

Feb 09, 2016 - Regina S. from IL, USA - Purchased A8 Envelopes 5 1/2 x 8 1/8 - Radiant White and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We have actually ordered from LCI twice. We ordered card stock paper and then envelopes for our daughters wedding invitations. We recieved them in a timely manner and in perfect condition. Prices are reasonable. We would order from LCI again.

Feb 08, 2016 - Keenan K. from MT, USA - Purchased 105lb Metallic Card Stock 8 1/2 x 14 - Stardream Onyx

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

fabulous quality paper and sent right away. they have the best selection of legal sized cardstock anywhere at reasonable prices

Feb 06, 2016 - Afi W. from TX, USA - Purchased 111lb Blank Place Card - Colors Matt Fuschia

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

OH MY GOD!!! LCI is so worth it! The paper is such high quality and so thick. I had LCI print my place cards. My LCI associate was so patient with me as I went back and forth many times making corrections. Everyone at the wedding loved their place cards so much, they took them home as a keepsakes. It was money well spent. I encourage anyone to have LCI do your printing as the cards I ordered were so thick only a professional printing machine would be successful at printing them. I swear, it's so worth the cost! I will use LCI for all my pretty paper stuffs needs!

Feb 05, 2016 - Annette L. from NY, USA - Purchased 81lb Text Metallic Paper 8 1/2 x 14 - Stardream Azalea

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful papers. I received the order in a couple of days. Great customer service. I would definitely recommend this company.

Feb 04, 2016 - Denise H. from TN, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I've been ordering envelopes and cardstock from LCI for years now and I will remain loyal!! Great service, great products and competitive prices. Product always arrives promptly and always packed well and in excellent condition when it gets to my door! Thank you, LCI, for such good service in a world where that's not so common anymore!

Feb 04, 2016 - Chelsea K. from IL, USA - Purchased Glitter Belly Band 1 1/2 x 14 - Sparkle Silver

4/5 - Above average

Love these! The font is a little harder to read than I had hoped but they are adorable. I ordered the invitations, response cards, and detail cards. The design is great; very formal but still really fun. I also ordered a silver belly band to wrap around all the cards and it really completed the look!

Feb 02, 2016 - Amber C. from NE, USA - Purchased A7 Euro Flap Envelopes 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Matt Midnight Blue

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Beautiful envelopes! Fast shipping and shipped in great condition!

Feb 01, 2016 - Karen S. from NC, USA - Purchased 24lb European Parchment 8 1/2 x 11 - Pergamenta Ivory

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The European Parchment is perfect for our graduation certificates! Runs great through a printer and also fantastic with calligraphy ink. Great customer service -- super quick delivery -- couldn't ask for more.

Feb 01, 2016 - Henry K. from VA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelopes 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Colors Matt Pinus and 3 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

A great selection of products and produced much faster than I had expected. Prices reasonable, but selection and service outstanding.

Feb 01, 2016 - Yoko Y. from CA, USA - Purchased 27lb Translucent Vellum Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - Glama Violet

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Seamless ordering and timely delivery.

Jan 30, 2016 - Elizabeth F. from MO, USA - Purchased 130lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Colors Matt Dark Navy Blue

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I'm always very satisfied with your paper. Very high quality. I do wedding invitations on the side and my clients always comment on how beautiful the paper is. Thank you.

Jan 30, 2016 - Trung-hieu H. from PA, USA - Purchased A7 Envelopes 5 1/4 x 7 1/4 - Poptone Orange Fizz and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quality as expected! recommended

Jan 30, 2016 - Laura K. from NC, USA - Purchased Panel Trifold Card Stock - Ecru

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

We had been looking around and pricing programs for my daughter's wedding. We found these and the price was perfect! We received them very quickly! Now, we have them and are just waiting for my daughter to decide what music she wants so we can print them and have them ready for her May wedding! Great product!

Jan 28, 2016 - Heather D. from GA, USA - Purchased Slim Blank Flat Cards 4 x 9 1/4 - Colors Matt Wedding Cream

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Perfect weight for a menu! The print great on my Epson R3000

Jan 28, 2016 - Heather D. from GA, USA - Purchased Slim Metallic Blank Flat Cards 4 x 9 1/4 - Stardream Antique Gold and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I am absolutely loving the Stardream Slim Backers for wedding menus! They have just the right amount of shimmer to really make them stand out. The Linen A9 Folding cards are great too!

Jan 28, 2016 - Judy N. from PA, USA - Purchased 120lb A7 Blank Flat Cards 5 1/8 x 7 - Radiant White and 2 other items

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I was extremely happy with my recent purchase at LCI. I am always amazed at how quickly I receive my order. This was the first time I used your printing services. I was doing shower invitations for a customer and I was very pleased with how they turned out. I will definitely use the printing services again. I spoke with Jennifer before sending the file and she was very helpful. Thanks again for another wonderful experience with LCI!

Jan 27, 2016 - Deborah Z. from PA, USA - Purchased 105lb Metallic Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Stardream Silver

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Order was processed and shipped fast. Quality of paper is excellent. This is my 3rd time purchasing from this company and I will continue to be a customer. The prices are so reasonable.

Jan 27, 2016 - Brigida D. from MD, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Place Cards - Foil Border Ecru Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great find and buy. Will definitely buy or recommend to friends. Easy to download template and print at home. Will give as a gift to a relative who is having a 50th anniversary celebration.

Jan 27, 2016 - Debbie T. from AL, USA - Purchased 80lb Card Stock 8 1/2 x 11 - Grocer Kraft

2/5 - Below average

I was very disappointed with my order. I looked for Kraft paper and that is what it was called. I showed it to my boss and he approved. When it came, it was brown card stock.

Jan 27, 2016 - Eric V. from NC, USA - Purchased A2 Envelopes 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Christmas Green

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Love the variety of envelopes available. I have always had a fantastic experience with everything I've purchased from LCI. The quality, speed of delivery, and professionalism is top notch.

Jan 26, 2016 - Kate C. from NJ, USA - Purchased Metallic Lined Double Envelopes Radiant White Stardream Silver and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered the inner and outer envelopes with names and addresses printed on them for our wedding invitations and they are absolutely perfect! I was able to view an online proof of everything before they went to print and when they arrived I could not have been more happy. It was an easy process and saved me a lot of time and trouble having to print my own. The pricing was also so reasonable! I would highly recommend LCI for their services! I can't wait to send out our wedding invitations!

Jan 25, 2016 - Arlene C. from NY, USA - Purchased 6 1/2 Square Envelopes - Radiant White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Purchased envelopes for my grandson's invites and was extremely happy with them. We had the return address put on the back of the envelopes and the order was received in a couple of days. We were very happy with the way they turned out and were happy that we received them so quickly. This is the second time we have used this company and on both occasions were extremely happy with their service. I totally recommend this company.

Jan 23, 2016 - Brigida D. from MD, USA - Purchased 4up Printable Place Cards - Foil Border Ecru Gold

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Good quality paper and easy to order on line. It also provides a template to print that can be download so easy.

Jan 23, 2016 - Darlene B. from OK, USA - Purchased A1 Envelopes 3 5/8 x 5 1/8 - Poptone Wild Cherry

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Great,service and quality products!

Jan 23, 2016 - Carolyn M. from IN, USA - Purchased 70lb Linen Text Paper 8 1/2 x 11 - LCI Natural White

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

The customer service at LCI is second to none. I wanted a high quality paper for my Bottle Grams business but wasn't sure how to find it just by the descriptions listed. The rep I spoke to on the phone knew exactly what I was looking for when I told her how I wanted the paper to look and feel! She was right on! She took my order and I got my paper in record time.

Jan 22, 2016 - Sarah S. from IL, USA - Purchased A2 Envelopes 4 3/8 x 5 3/4 - Woodgrain Tindalo

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Quality, speed and ease. Love my envelopes and they were exactly what I wanted

Jan 22, 2016 - Tiffanie M. from GA, USA - Purchased LCI Paper Ultimate Swatch Book

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

Excellent and easy processing and extremely quick delivery. I ordered the Ultimate Swatch Book and was very pleased

Jan 21, 2016 - Lynwood B. from CA, USA - Purchased A7 Foil Frame Flat Card - White Gold and 1 other item

5/5 - Excellent, I'd definitely buy from this seller again.

I ordered paper and envelopes to print wedding invitations. The customer service was excellent and the order arrived on time and exactly as pictured. I would use LCI anytime I need paper for a project.

Show Reviews with
1 2 3 4 5 ... 256